Tune Talk Reviews

Malaysia
13100/03-27720000
4.5 / 5
Excellent
158 Tune Talk reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Tunetalk.com review 7 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Tune Talk reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/12/2016 - 21:38
"The best servive provider"

I had bad expirience on tunetalk previously. thats because of 3g sim slow coverage, even no line too. but when I switch to 4G @ Lte sim is really solve my problem. best customer service. I recommend Lte for those had issue with the surf internet expirience. +1 if tunetalk make it available google billing like maxis and digi. and blackberry world billing too. now I keep digi because of google and blackberry billing. thanks alot

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 08:45
"Line problem"

I don't know whether it has to do with the area or with my HP setting... sometimes I cannot connect to the internet... I usually get the "Sign in to network" even though I already setting the VPN to Tunetalk... this gets me frustrated everytime

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/08/2016 - 23:38
"The data speed is bad in Pontian"

I can't upload and download anything in pontian area.

Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 03:04
"okay"

flexabily

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/07/2016 - 17:40
"So [Inappropriate content Removed]"

Send me a confirmation message for porting out tunetalk but there was incomplete information and wrong information. And the data speed was totally sucks!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/06/2016 - 21:21
"Bad data speeds at puchong"

The signal here isnt very strong and my line keeps changing from 3g to h+ repeatedly

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 19/12/2015 - 09:34
"nak buat duit, sertai tunetalk."

tunetalk. kaya, kaya, kaya.

Deactivated user
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/11/2015 - 11:16
"Not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Asked me to topup RM200 just to get my number back for second time.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/05/2015 - 13:15
"excellent,fast streaming,luv it so mch"

thx to tunetalk,excellent streaming speed and earn xtra money too

7 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 17/05/2015 - 16:49
"good service"

Kind operator, willing to help anytime .

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 23/02/2015 - 02:58
"good"

good traveling

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/03/2015 - 16:57

Hi There Thank you for choosing Tune Talk!!!! Regards Tunetalk Team

98
Helpful review
NORIZUAN BIN MOHAMED RAZALI
Reviewed on Sun, 08/02/2015 - 22:48
"The best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

simple to use. Easy to understand.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/02/2015 - 09:43

Hey There! Thank you for the feedback and continues support. Regards Tune Talk Team

93
Helpful review
MOHAMMAD SHAFIEQ BIN ABDUL WAHAB
Reviewed on Fri, 30/01/2015 - 18:05
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Add internet quota up to 4gb above with rm58 would be good

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/02/2015 - 09:42

Hey There! We appreciate the review. Will highlight on the 4GB data to the respective department. Thank you for the support Regards Tune Talk Team

100
Helpful review
Rao Sharmizan bin Abdul Rahman
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 12:44
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

By using tunetalk I'm able to utilise the awesome Cun Plan internet package and aside from the freebies I also get to collect Bigpoints. No other telco gives that many benefits to its users, yet. Keep up the good work!

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 15:02

Hi there! Thank you for using Tune Talk . We appreciate your support. Regards Tune Talk Team

105
Helpful review
TAMIL MALAR A/P MUNUSAMY
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 12:16
"THE LINE NEED TO EXPAND IN ALL KLANG VALLEY,RURAL & OTHERS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

CUSTOMERS SERVICE LINE NEED TO UPGRADE AS WELL GIVING ITS BEST TO THE CALLERS.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 15:04

Hi there We apologized for the inconvenience caused. Will highlight on the network issue to our respective department. thank you for the feedback regards Tune Talk Team

102
Helpful review
AZINU RIZAIMI BIN AB AZIZ
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 11:31
"Mudah nk topup"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Topup ada di mana- mana

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 15:05

Salam Sejahtera Terima Kasih atas maklum balas encik. Ikhlas Tune Talk

94
Helpful review
Noor Azwa Fareeza Bt Mohd Hussain
Reviewed on Mon, 20/10/2014 - 12:19
"tune talk is awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lower rates

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:43

Hi Noor Azwa We appreciate the feedback . Will keep providing lower rates in all of our plan for the Tune Talk subscribers. Thank you for the support!! Love Tune Talk Team

95
Helpful review
Mohd Nor Azrai Bin Norzali
Reviewed on Sun, 05/10/2014 - 16:04
"excellent job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Congrats Team! Well Done.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:46

Hi Mohd Nor Azrai Thank you for the support!! Love Tune Talk Team

91
Helpful review
ng pern fern
Reviewed on Sat, 04/10/2014 - 20:35
"best.. me too"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i want it best..

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:47

Hi Ng Thank you for the support . We will do our best to make our Tune Talk subscriber happy with the services. Love Tune Talk Team

94
Helpful review
Muhamad Haniff bin Yahaya
Reviewed on Wed, 01/10/2014 - 09:19
"Execelent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excelent services and internet connection

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:48

Hi Muhammad Haniff Thank you so much for the support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

101
Helpful review
CHEN JIE SHENG
Reviewed on Wed, 10/09/2014 - 16:26
"fast response, highly effective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Been using Digi postpaid, Celcom postpaid and Maxis hotlink for many years, this is the best deal ever, cheapest and fastest, looking forward for your 4G LTE

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:49

Hi Chen Thank you for the support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco. Definitely will try our very best in providing the cheapest deal and good network. Love Tune Talk Team

94
Helpful review
julita sagun
Reviewed on Sun, 07/09/2014 - 10:24
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:51

Hi Julita Thank you for the support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

103
Helpful review
Mohd Khairudin Bin Hamdan
Reviewed on Mon, 01/09/2014 - 14:38
"overall good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall good including customer service responded

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:52

Hi Mohd Khairudin Thank you so much for the support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco. We do our very best to assist on all of our subscriber request =) Love Tune Talk Team

113
Helpful review
Lam Kouk Hwa
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 17:09
"Cheap rate and fair price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheap rate and fair price for data/phone charging rate. only weak in customer service center. hard to find 1 authorize dealer or talk own customer service center. Final for all keep good job.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 16:59

Hi Lam Thank you for the support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco As for our authorize dealer we apologize if its hard but we hope the link below could assist you on looking one near to your location. http://www.tunetalk.com/my/Networkconnection/dealerlocation Love Tune Talk Team

95
Helpful review
NUR DEENA BINTI RUSLIM
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 12:12
"Internet :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I don't use my number for messaging too much, only for mobile data, and I think it is more cheaper than other telco. I'd love it if you can give more option for the mobile data package. Thank you ^^

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:00

Hi Nur Deena Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco. We will definitely highlight to the respective team on giving our Tune Talk subscriber more cheaper rates & option for mobile data packages =) Love Tune Talk Team

107
Helpful review
efri bin hussain
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 12:30
"low rate..more coverage..3g"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

more coverage..3g

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:02

Hi Efri Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco. We will highlight on regards of 3G network coverage with the respective department. Love Tune Talk Team

94
Helpful review
MOHD FADHIL BIN SIDI ALI
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 12:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Excellent Coverage & Rate

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:02

Hi Mohd Fadhil Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

99
Helpful review
Syariah @ Salwa binti Abd Malik
Reviewed on Tue, 26/08/2014 - 20:22
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

terbaik

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:04

Hai Syariah Terima Kasih atas sokongan anda dan memilih Tune Talk sebagai khidmat telekomunikasi anda Love Tune Talk Team

97
Helpful review
MOHD IRWAN BIN SAIDIN
Reviewed on Tue, 26/08/2014 - 11:33
"tip top"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all the best this year

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:04

Hi Mohd Irwan Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

98
Helpful review
Ariff Ahmad B. Zuber Ahmad Khan
Reviewed on Mon, 25/08/2014 - 11:42
"make a postpaid plan"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hope tunetalk can make a postpaid plan thanks

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:06

Hi Ariff Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco We will inform this to our respective department and thank you for the review =) Love Tune Talk Team

93
Helpful review
muhamad burhan bin ghazali
Reviewed on Sun, 24/08/2014 - 18:29
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:07

Hi Muhammad Burhan Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

90
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/08/2014 - 04:13
"me"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:08

Hi Mohd Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

100
Helpful review
Zulhelmi bin Rozmi
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 17:41
"Better than some other telcos"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the fact that the mobile data is cheap.but I dont like the 60sec block.I prefer 30 sec block because I dont usually call for a long time.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:17

Hi Zulhelmi Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco We will highlight your review to the respective department. Love Tune Talk Team

106
Helpful review
Lee Sau Peng
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 16:14
"Acceptable telco service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The provided coverage is somewhat poor in certain state and even is certain area around klang valley. Nonetheless, the data was exceptionally good even passing through underground tunnel.

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:18

Hi Lee Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Do provide us your contact number in order for us give you a call on regards of the network issue that you are facing. Love Tune Talk Team

94
Helpful review
RAVENDRAN
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 04:03
"superb and easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy and easy purchasing

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:19

Hi Ravendran Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

84
Helpful review
Moh Ching Han
Reviewed on Fri, 22/08/2014 - 00:14
"Not bad for the experience.. keep up the good job!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to use :)

Tune Talk
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 17:20

Hi Moh Thank you for your support and choosing Tune Talk as your preferred Telco Love Tune Talk Team

95
Helpful review
WAN ERNA BINTI WAN MOKSIN
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 21:01
"Not bad , that's good..i give 4 star"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i want give 5 star , but for your information sometime the line is gone , if your fix this problem i give u 5star,ok.thank you.

Lee Chee Hoh
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 16:03
"good service and low rate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service and low rate. Easy to purchase via online. Innovative packages.

Lim Soe Chin
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 14:30
"Convenient and safe!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for having the PayPal payment option; also really fast.

LOO WAI YEE
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 14:13
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tunetalk good to use and low rates

Azizul Bin Kamaruzaman
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 14:05
"I like tunetalk & jason lo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheapest mobile in town

Ng Thiam Yong
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 13:59
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and cheap rates call

TWINARKO
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 13:48
"Low cost! High services!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Better to choice tunetalk . As give best services with low cost .

MUHAMMAD HAZIQ FITRI BIN MOHD. ANUAR
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 09:27
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

im happy with the coverage of tune talk and cheaper than other operators.

ng yoke fen / fifi ng
Reviewed on Thu, 21/08/2014 - 09:06
"everyday enjoin with tune talk.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to top up..and cheap for the data plan..love it..and will share with family....our family already few people using tune talk....

MIOR MUHAMMAD QHAIRUL HAKIM BIN MIOR FAIDZ
Reviewed on Wed, 20/08/2014 - 18:35
"Good and Smooth ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service yang bagus dan perlukan coverage yg meluas

Saravana Kumar A/L Premakumar
Reviewed on Wed, 20/08/2014 - 17:45
"Comparable With Key Players Of Industry"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tune, making a fast growth due to literate generation via fast online registration, top up etc. Rates are fairly good, but in order to sustain we need even better offer and rates that even big players of the market not yet offer. More exposure needed for consumer or end user, making it easy for anyone to be aware of the existence of Tune and may subscribe it. A very highly plausible for Tune to make it BIG. Keep it up.

zawari bin che ghani
Reviewed on Wed, 20/08/2014 - 16:31
"TERBAIK"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PERKHIDMATAN YANG DITAWARKAN ADALAH YANG TERBAIK.

LIM EWE LEE
Reviewed on Tue, 19/08/2014 - 22:35
"excellent telco"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

Mohamad Rosli bin Mokhtar
Reviewed on Tue, 19/08/2014 - 20:34
"very excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm satiesfied with the service.

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of tunetalk.com? Click here to write a review »

About Tune Talk

Tune Talk is one of the major mobile virtual network operators (MVNO) in Malaysia. The business uses the mobile network of Celcom for providing its services. Tune Group Sdn Bhd is jointly owned by Tan Sri Dr. Anthony Francis Fernandes and Dato’ Kamarudin Meranun. The mobile virtual network operator has its official head quarter in Kuala Lumpur and launched its commercial service in 2009. The provided prepaid service offers no-frills voice calls and SMS packages that meet the demands for a simple, value-for-money product. Along with low calling rates the major advantage of Tune Talk is that the company provides unlimited data roaming and airtime roaming plans across most of the countries. The ownership of Tune Talk is divided between Celcom Axiata Berhad and Tune Group Sdn Bhd, with 35% and 25.1% respectively.

Tune Talk's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact tunetalk.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »