TIME dotCom Berhad Reviews

3.9 / 5
Good
303 TIME dotCom Berhad reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent TIME.com.my review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent TIME dotCom Berhad reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 06:10
"MISS TIME FIBRE"

Dear TIME, i used to be TIME fibre user and now had moved to landed house and desperately hope your coverage can be extended. I could not bare with current slow connectivity (other service provider) and could not remember how many times i called them to complaint on the poor speed. I seriously hope you TIME take into consideration to target into landed housing area. I guess not only me the only user wants it. But everyone needs TIME. Please and I miss TIME fibre badly with stress-free connection.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 23:17
"Bad bad bad"

Signed up for 100Mbps not even for 3 months, but the speed is even slower than unifi 5Mbps. Slow internet speed (which is not as promised), slow in solving problems, basically no solutions being done. Poor customer service without understanding my situation. Can't I really terminate TIME service without any penalty due to unsatisfactory service and slow broadband speed? Don't even think of using TIME!

6
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:01

Dear Angeline, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleagues from Customer Service will be in touch with you soon to rectify the situation you are currently in. Thank you.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 18:06
"Improve customer service to get 5 stars"

Thanks for the 100mbps but please improve your customer service. Called/emailed with slow response.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 22:39
"Not great"

Internet was down... LOS LIGHT BLINKING RED. Contact customer service they ask me check the cable and router which I did... Then they says it is fragile n I broke the fibre cable. Well if it's fragile don't ask your customer to check the fibre cable as it may detach. End result fibres detach customer is negligent??? 80/ hour on-site!!!??? Seriously... "Day light robbery "

5
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:52

Dear Jadelyn, please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and we believe our colleagues from Customer Service has been in touch with you to rectify the issue you are facing. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 17:06
"TELIm"

This Chinese New Year internet down no technical support team, Facebook no reply customer feedback and etc. Very bad services

3
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:49

Dear Tong Kew Lim, please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. I believe our CS personnel has been in touch with you via e-mail. Feel free to drop us an enquiry again do you need any further assistance. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 14:26
"Service Interruptions & Slow Connections"

Paid for 300mbps. Usually getting about 120mbps. Service Interruptions are frequent. Time states that its service is "Always On". What a load of[inappropriate content removed] What it meant by saying so is that it is 100% always on but with limited connectivity meaning it is so freaking slow that you'll be lucky to load a page in 3 hours (but of course your browser will time out long before that). Called CS but of course it is always engaged or nobody picks up the phone. For those who are considering migrating from another service provider to Time, do really really consider doing so as you're gonna regret it (probably sooner than later). I am already regretting it after only 3 months. Previous service provider had slow connectivity even when I subscribed to a 25mbps package, but at the very least their service was "always on", and if there were any connectivity disruptions they will SMS me in advance. Not Timedotcom. You'll never know when connectivity is on or "limited" (meaning zilph).

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 14:10
"What happened to the network?"

Been 3 days and no connection! Called [private info removed] over 30 times and no one is answering! Machine keeps repeating customer service is busy for more than 30 minutes!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 13:01
"difficult to contact CS"

i have experienced problem with internet. tried to contact the CS but noone answeing ! i tried couple times. no answer, what i heard only answering machine. it almost one hour... i called on weekend. but they said it is avalibale 24/7. if you cant fulfilled dont promise customer..

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 11:42
"WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CONNECTION?"

Just signup last Monday. Obviously not satisfied. Speed is less than 10mbps, most of the time cant even reached 5mbps. If i was lucky, i can get 15mbps - 17mbps. Still way below than 100mbps. Today got no connection at all, the hotline was always busy. Totally not a trusted company! Over sell the product. Streamyx connection still more faster than yours.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 08:46
"Less coverage area"

I send email asking when only coverage my area in Permai Jaya, Tanjung Bungah at Penang. Its reply said that will expand coverage area soon but waiting for 1 year still don't have any news. Everytime i come to check my apartment whether coverage or not, it always unavaible. Sometime i do really wanted to ask you guy, why your TIME advertise banner can shown all around my place but still no coverage my area, then what the point do advertising if its not fully coverage in Penang? I hope you see my comment and hopefully take effort to expand your coverage area ASAP. Thank you

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 14:58
"Quick installation & full Mbps available & best internet in MY"

Compared to the previous uttelry inadequate service we had (Unifi) this connection is a breeze. IP TV streamed down no hiccups no freezes, 4 family members online plus use of mobile phones wifi - absolutely no issues. Sure to recommend - we will throw out Unify and Streamyx at all office branches soonest possible.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 12:58
"Delay instalation"

I was scheduled to install fiber internet on 23 Jan. A customer service called me on 16 Jan and informed the above date and they will call me again to confirm the time. But no call was make to me and the installation on 23 Jan was not done with unknow reason . I call agent yesterday and today but he can give me an answer and not willing to provide me the order no for me to f/up. Is the company shall informe the customer if any changes for the installation? I wasted my time to stay at home to wait for the technician. According to agent , the installation wil be 7 to 10 day after register . I am very disappointed with this service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 07:52
"Bad Internet connection"

The internet connection is so inconsistent where 2 hours is needed just to download a 770MB drama which is ridiculous. Really disappointed :( Please look into this.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 13:10
"unstable line and 100mbps same speed as 10mbps of unifi LOL"

seriously when one person start watching video most of the time other cant even play a single game...it's 100mbps not 4mbps!seriously time fibre?

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 20:25
"HAVE PROBLEM SLOW TO SOLVE ISSUE"

My Time fibre cannot connection already 5,days,issue no solve.When call to customer service cannot give a answer when the home internet can connected,If the technical is very weak so dont cheat customer money.I very disappointed when now face the problem and we already many day no internet to use.

16
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 10:58

Dear Ivy, please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. Customer Service are notified of your issue and rest assured that our team are currently in the midst of rectifying the matter. Thank you.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 21:05
"No connection on new year??"

Has been 2 days without a connection in Cyberjaya?? Something must be very fishy here, want to charge more to get a technician to come n fix???

8
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 11:25

Dear Hussaine, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleague from Customer Service will then be in touch with you soon to rectify the issue you are facing with your connection. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 19:59
"Unstable Line - frequent line drop"

After the complaint that I sent in the last time TIME has responded in suggesting i switch my DNS server to Google which i did. Since then my TV box start to function better with less line drop. But there still be time when the speed gets so slow or dropped the TV box hang again. I must say the situation has improved somewhat but not totally gone. My final wish is for TIME to look into this final request. That is zero line drop for my condo. Thank you.

16
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:48

Dear Chee Ho, Please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. I believe our CS personnel has been in touch in touch with you in regards of your internet stability issue. Feel free to drop us an enquiry again do you need any further assistance. Thank you.

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 03:58
"Using 500mbps is not true speed outside Malaysia"

I've used Time Broadband for almost 3 months now and I think Time is being dishonest about advertising the such large speed. using speedtest.net to test server in Europe or US we hardly could go above 10mbps during peak hours. I have servers in California and Netherlands with 1000mbps connection and I could not download or upload more 5 mbps. Time did something very nasty and they signed a monopoly contract with our Condominium Management to stop us using from TM or Maxis or any other broadband connection according to our Management Office. I must say if your internet usage is limited to Youtube and Facebook and Gmail. you will probably get a real good speed but my Unifi 30mbps can beat 500mbps when I connect to website in US or Europe

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 01:16
"Often slow internet speed"

The support are awesome but often slow internet speed especially during raining..hope you guys fix this

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 21:18
"WIFI PROBLEM"

The wifi is really bad but when connected it with cable its work well, why is the wifi strength is so bad .Especially when connect it with a little distance 100mbps become 0.90mbps and always auto disconnect really bad

16
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 12:37

Dear Emily Yo, we appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you to rectify the issue that you are currently facing with your speed and connection. Thank you.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 14:20
"Still the best home fibre broadband package in Malaysia"

Had been using Time home fibre broadband for 2 years. Originally signed up for 8 Mbps package. Received free upgrade to 100 Mbps early this year. In terms of value for money, it's miles ahead of competitors in this country. Only experience a few occasion of small hiccups (line down or slow) over the last 2 years. The free router provided only so so. I bought a separate unit that support 802.11 ac and with stronger signal that can cover every corner of my condominium. One big drawback is relatively limited coverage area. Most of the landed property areas in Penang and Seberang Perai without services. Not able to recommend to friends/relatives

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 19:40
"super fast speed"

I recently tested out the service and am really happy with the Internet speed. So much faster and stable now especially when streaming videos online.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 13:50
"Bad and inconsistent signal quality"

I signed up for the 100mbps. The installation was 2 days ago. Prior to choosing a location to install the modem / router, I had a discussion with the installers. On their assurance that the location chosen would be a central location of the house which would be able to deliver good quality signal for the entire house, we chose the location. During the discussion with them, I expressly told them of my concerns that I desired for the signal in my bedroom and living room to be strong. They assured me that the connection would be strong which is not what happened. I am also unhappy with the rudeness of the personnel, clearly fresh out of school with little respect for others, and talking down to me as if I am an IT illiterate. After conducting numerous speed tests, I am only getting about 5 to 10mbps in my bedroom. Living room about 20 to 30 mbps. My toilet area less than 5 mbps. And the strength of the signal quality fluctuates. This corroborates my view that the installers are utterly unprofessional in dishing out bad assurances. I am perplexed by the inconsistent and bad quality signal. I am reserving my rights to take legal action against TIME, its agents and / or employees for such deleterious conduct.

26
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 10:44

Dear Jeff, please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you soon to rectify the issue you are facing with the signal & speed. Thank you.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 16:31
"Best service provider so far!"

I only had to call [private info removed] twice in my 3 years with Time for technical assistance. Each time I called I only needed to wait less than 2 minutes before I get to talk to a real person. Compared to other service providers, this is really an excellent job by Time dotcom. The internet services provided is fast, reliable and reasonably priced. I will not change to any other providers. Good job Time!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 13:34
"Bad and worst customer service"

Very bad customer service.i was call to check my internet connection and phone line on 1st oct saturday 11.30am due to no internet and phone line is not working.and its a buisness line as well that if not working will affected us. The customer service consultant who attend to me is very very very rude and unprofessional at all.he is not willing to help and just keep on hold me on phone.and ask me to wait and wait but cant solve my problem.he told me that we only can wait.and din mention a time for me.he say they going to charge on me if theres no problem on their side.but hello!!theres problem on my side.since im using TIME service are you should be resposibility to help me solve it out.

25
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:07

Dear Anson, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We believe there has been a miscommunication going on and rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our customer service team for rectification. They should be contacting you soon in regards of this. Thank you.

13
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 01:37
"Value for money"

- Super fast speed - cheaper than unifi & astro - less problem thus no need to frequently call customer service - keep it up Setbacks: - no customers' loyalty programme - no added value service - not much choices on other internet sevices such as Hypp tv by unifi (at least FTA tv)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 19:44
"We already bought ur modem but still very lag when 2 device"

We already bought ur modem but still very lag when 2 device

12
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 16:14

Dear Alex, we appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you to rectify the issue that you are currently facing with the modem. Thank you.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 10:52
"Poor customer service"

Indicated date of preferred installation dates were Sep. 16th, 17th and 18th. I received an email and scheduled for today September 29 10:00 AM. I waited for 40 minutes and had to take a break from the office. Not knowing that the installer will not arrive, I called their customer service and had just knew that there's a cabling issue/problem with our SOHO. Should I have been informed maybe a day before, I wouldn't have wasted my time waiting for them. They should have atleast sent me an email, a text or maybe a call to inform me that the installation will not proceed. It will be rescheduled on an unknown date. Very poor customer service. I hope others wouldn't experience the same.

12
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 16:16

Dear Jayson, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please do allow us to check with our Customer Service Team on this matter and one of us will get back to you the soonest we can. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/09/2016 - 22:33
"Slow n hang if watch streaming movies"

Despite with 100mbps watching movies on line can be frustrating especially when doing streaming. According to centre we need to call back top reset.. sometime wonder if time actually give us unlimited usages or its a gimmick. But good for only downloading cos its fast... hope Time dot com. Will look into this and make streaming a breeze as advertised otherwise its just advertisement

10
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 09:42

Hi Tony, we are bummed to hear that it has not been a pleasant experience for you on streaming movies online. As we would like to assist on rectifying the issue you are facing with the connection, kindly do leave us with your contact information when you send us a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our Customer Service personnel will then assist you in regards of this. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 20:16
"bad"

Services is getting from bad to unthinkable Was much better than Tm when first installed Maybe getting congested Won't recommend to anyone

10
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 09:43

Dear Andy, Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you to rectify the issue with your connection. Thank you.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 17:11
"Very very slow installation"

I submitted my application by 7 September and up to now (21/9/2016), only the cs called me up to arrange for installation. Slot provided on 30th sep some more, which mean it will take almost a month to proceed. Besides Im working the stated day and require to change date, further postpone to unknown date...

8
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 11:51

Hi Nelson, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide us with your details to cs [at] time.com.my where a representative from our Customer Service Team will be in touch to help you out with this as soon as possible. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 21:00
"keep it up"

Subscribed the 15Mbps package some 2 yrs plus back, recently been upgraded to 300Mbps (wokay, have to buy new hardware to cope up with the speed upgrade, i'm still thankful for that). what's great is it is hardly a down moment. Wokay it happened twice but it's resolved within 24hour. The service officer even follow up til the case close, you know this hardly happen in Malaysia. Overall good job, and please continue doing it and Thank you. No wonder your share price goes up so high. :D

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 12:39
"They don't want your business"

Trying to get an installer is almost impossible. Most people work during the weekday and cannot be home for an installer, they need to have evening and weekend hours for installers. If they really wanted the business they would do this but they do not care. The sales reps do not know how to expedite an order and get it processed so the customer can finally get service. I am extremely frustrated with this company.

11
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 15:26

Hi Robert, I believe our social team has reverted that our CS personnel has been in touch with you in regards of your appointment. Feel free to drop us an enquiry again if you need any further assistance. Thank you.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/09/2016 - 00:21
"no good internet provided"

bad service,wifi no stable,always cannot online? after 1 year,if modem or device have any issue,will sent technical support to u,but fee are rm80++ per hours. Anything also need charges and payment. Bad internet provided?

22
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 09:17

Hi Jac, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending us a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service Team will then be in touch with you to rectify the issue in regards of your connection. Thank you.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 17:50
"Extremely Poor Response to service calls"

Im facing disconnection problems and it takes more than 24 hours for service person to call back , and particularly if this is on a Friday then you are stuck for 2 days till Monday , i switched over from UNIFI thinking that this is a better service but then i found that the service is the worst as compared to any other broadband service provider . I would not advise anyone to go with TIME

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/08/2016 - 02:25
"Super Slow service installation!"

i have been registered online and have been waiting for past two weeks. I have been keep calling the customer service and they keep saying next week and when the time comes they keep saying the other weeks. And the worst part ever is, when i emailed them they saying that my area which is cyberjaya will be install in that area on 2018. What the hell? I have been asking all my neighbours and they all are using TIME because that is the only ISP in our condo and the worst part the customer service said that 'ooo, according to our record, there is no unit at your area that install the TIME broadband. They have to wait until 2018. Like seriously? Do you even lie to your customer? if i have other choice i will definitely choose you guys.

16
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 11:28

Hi Nadia, We believe there has been a miscommunication going on and rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our customer service team for rectification. They should be contacting you soon in regards of this. Thank you.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 00:09
"Not really happy"

- I subscribe 100Mbps but now the wifi speed just only provide min 5 Mbps and max 7 Mbps - The installation still satisfied

56
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 31/07/2016 - 14:15
"Bad"

Their customer service is atrocious at best. There was a recent outage to their lines due to some TNB works. Despite the customer services officer admitting that Time was aware of the problem, no steps were taken to inform their customers! When I called, I had to wait on the line for half an hour before I wad disconnected. No option for Time to call back! The customer services officer was also defensive and rather than apologising to the customer preferred to put the blame on others. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT subscribe to such service. You deserve better!

25
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 11:36

Hi Sarita, we are bummed to hear that and would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please do allow us to check with our customer service team on this matter and one of us will get back to you the soonest we possibly can. Thank you.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 30/07/2016 - 16:40
"Trustedcompany"

The company gives high speed but its stil slow sometimes

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/07/2016 - 09:26
"Line is not so stable"

1st the cabling after install is so ugly, i can see all the wire hanging on the wall, and the reason from the installer is Glue finished. 2nd i think about 2 weeks already, the line is not stable, keep disconnected, I really hope Time can do something on it.

15
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 10:56

Hi John, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. As we would like to assist on rectifying the issue you are facing with the connection, do leave us your contact information when you send us a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our Customer Service personnel will then assist you in regards of this. Thank you.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 20:44
"100mbps of Fiber Internet Goodness"

Great choice when choosing an ISP when it's available. They actually have one fiber line for each unit in a condo/ apartment as compared to TM's Unifi where they only provide shared fiber lines spread throughout a high rise building.

18
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 18:53
"Satisfaction with speed"

Time and my connection is now just more than a year! It seems relatively a short time, but to me it support a lot to be connected with the whole world. Bridge between real world with cyberspace is the new perspective of existence. Time create a virtual environment in it's State of Art! Thanks TIME!

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 17:45
"Speed is undisputable....but...."

I enjoyed the speed given vs the cost being charged. Unfortunately, I will be shifting my house soon. I am not sure, is there any chance TIME will be available at Butterworth area? Harbour Place is a new area.....is there any chance TIME will be available in that area? Hope to get some feedback in this area. Thank you

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 17:44
"Very Fast Internet Connection"

100% Fast Internet Connection Speed for download and upload data

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/07/2016 - 16:57
"Best Internet Service Provider in Malaysia"

I installed Time more than 2 years ago. Ever since then, there have been zero issues. Customer service was excellent. Internet speeds were excellent. Then recently, they upgraded me from 100Mbps with quota of 100GB to 300Mbps with unlimited quota free of charge. THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY IN MALAYSIA. All other internet service providers are TOO EXPENSIVE, TOO SLOW and has TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. TIME is the best in class.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 03/07/2016 - 15:24
"Great company but poor sales team by agent"

The line was petty great but the sales agent was cheating customer as well.... I was done my installation by yesterday and today I had saw that they have promotion for free 1 month subscription on their banner and I stop my car to question them.. d answer giving to me just like non of their business. The worst part was do not mention to me for installation need to have additional charge.. for me this is just a small amount but if u are cheating from them, how u will feel on it... nevermind I will post their banner and face on media. thanks

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 15:49
"100% download and upload speed"

Get what as promised

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:08
"Prompt Service"

The connection was slowing down and I wrote an email in to complain. The next morning, an email arrived at 4 am giving useful help and easy to follow steps. The connection and my confidence in Time Internet was both reestablished.

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 15:12
"Great product worst support"

Been using TIME for 1 year. Had issues during installation last year and 2 weeks ago I sent a request to relocate my service to other place. Since then, have been paying TIME for 2 WEEKS and counting with no service as I have left the condo. Called the CS but they unable to advice as this is handled by Technical Team. Asked to forward me to Technical team but they do not have the number and cant do that.. Been sending multiple request via email but no solution so far. I just need an update on the delay of the relocation. Furthermore I have to pay additional RM120 for relocation on top of the current issue. Overall great product but your CS/Support Team really need to wake up ............... If there is other service provider willing to absorb TIME RM500 termination cost, I will really consider!!

34
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 11:51

Hi Ahmad Izzuddin, Please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused and be noted that we have already escalated your issue to our colleagues in Customer Service. With that, a representative from the CS Team will get in touch with you as soon as possible. Thank you.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 11:45
"Waiting for Installation"

I have signed up for TIME Fiber Broadband ard 18/05/2016 at OUG Parklane E10911. Since until now still haven't received any call for installation or confirmation of application. Please kindly contact me for the installation can be done. I signed up the package with agent Stanley.

42
Helpful review
Are you a customer of TIME.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About TIME dotCom Berhad

TIME is Malaysia’s second-largest fixed-line telecommunications operator that provides Data, Internet, Voice and Managed Services solutions to businesses and homes in the country. We became the first operator to deliver 100% fibre optic connections directly into your office or home so you get to enjoy Internet as it should be, fast and uninterrupted. In true TIME spirit, we push ourselves hard and made it our duty to bring Malaysia up to speed. We now deliver Malaysia’s fastest home broadband service at speeds of up to 500Mbps.

TIME dotCom Berhad's address

Address line:
No 14, Jalan Majistret U1/26
HICOM Glenmarie Industrial Park
40150
Shah Alam
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact TIME.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »