TIME dotCom Berhad Reviews

No 14, Jalan Majistret U1/26
HICOM Glenmarie Industrial Park
40150
Shah Alam
Selangor
Malaysia
1800 18 1818
3.8 / 5
Good
333 TIME dotCom Berhad reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent TIME.com.my review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent TIME dotCom Berhad reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 23:09
"Great and stable Internet service rendered thus far."

I have been using TIME broadband in Parklane OUG since they launched it here last year. Over the year, the broadband Internet is stable and fast for my home office, and entertainment for family. I can't remember downtime, but I did experience very few disconnection (rare and brief). Overall, I am super satisfied with their service and happy with the price.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 02:54
"Not the best Costumer Service out there!"

So I'm sure TIME fibre is one of the fastest broadbands out there, but not all is great. So I had an appointment on the 5th of may at 10:00 AM, they came over and wasted 2 Hours of my day, worst part is that they said nothing could be done. 1 hour later the Apartments Electrician came and fixed the prob in less than 5 mins?! Called Costumer care, and guess what, I have to wait another week until they come over again? For[inappropriate content removed]sake, UniFi, Maxis, YES, and TIME why are your services so slow and out of order? And man was I exited, so here's 1 Star, I'll change it to five if something is done.

3
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 10:52

Dear Gabriel, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleagues from Customer Service will be in touch with you soon to rectify the situation you are currently in. Thank you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 23:52
"ping high on night time"

Not very good experience overall performance on stability

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 10:26
"No complain at all !"

An excellent internet service provider in Malaysia!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 21:38
"Great internet provider"

No complain at all.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 19:52
"Most Lousy service provider"

I am having problems getting the wi fi connection since Friday until now. Called support 4 times but they don't work on public holiday, they said they may come to check only on Tuesday. I m working and nobody will be at home on Tuesday but they expect me to take leave. They couldn't accept my explanation that I have the urgency to use the Wi-Fi because I m working from home during week end and have duty to be on call to support my company. I'm wondering this is so called good service?

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 21:23
"No complain. Good services and responses."

I love the free haagen daaz

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:06
"Best Internet Provider in Malaysia. Period."

Top-notch Customer Service. Took the extra mile to correct Residential listings and ensured that everything was done properly. Even informed me whenever there's a planned downtime and for a person working in IT and from home that's very valuable. Not to mention, there hasn't been any service disruption I can think of. I am on 100Mbps and I get 100Mbps; no throttling or packet sniffing.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:09
"Their service so far is fast response"

The service for repair so far fast response. Fast response include late payment for just a few days the letter that state that will terminate the service after a grace period reach by few days.That's the only "Too good" thing about TIME.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 14:23
"Uninterrupted and Quality of Service"

I have been enjoying the uninterrupted service and the Quality of Service for the last two years. Whenever I contacted the Customer Service, for some clarification, or information, they are very prompt and helpful in their responses. Excellent Service! Keep it up!.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 22:07
"Poor customer service"

I was told by email that installer will come on 20-04-2017 after 2:30 pm,so i took leave from my office to get internet installed but no one came to install it! So poor service, i am thinking to not to sign up with time

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 15:56
"worst CS"

I am applying for the Time Fiber at my Condo. After waiting for a week, there is no any answer from the agent. Until i called the CS. CS told me will call back tomorrow. Until today I still haven't get the call. I call again to CS, and again ask me to wait for a phone call while they get the information. How long do i need to wait until i get the answer? Until now they not able to give me the reason why my application is not able to process? is that so hard?

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 22:39
"Regret using TIME @ 100mps!!"

It was a try out for TIME broadband since they are using fibre connection. It was good for the first 2 week. After that, the internet broadband kept dropping from 100 mbps to less than 10 mbps... sometimes 0 mbps.. Call Customer service ask me on and off ... and wait for 15 mins... nothing is resolved...Average waiting to get a call is more than 10 mins... i guess they are just too busy getting complaints.. High recommended not to use TIME. Now i am stuck with 2 years contract.

14
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 09:54

Dear Felix, please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. We have raised your concern accordingly and our colleagues from Customer Service will be in touch with you soon. Thank you.

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 17:52
"Much needed Fiber Optic solution for Penang !"

Finally an internet provider that is of good service and value, I was really waiting long and hard for Time to be available in my Condo, the moment there was sound of it coming in i immediately signed up, the experience - AMAZING!! So much so, i got another friend to sign up as well. In a nut shell if you are looking for a reliable Internet provider in Malaysia ... GO FOR TIME!!!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 22:03
"Broke the barrier and awesome service"

Its already a year and i truly enjoyed it but too bad had to move to a landed propery for now. Im stuck with @#$FI and they suck. Can't wait till my condo unit to be done and be back with TIME.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 21:37
"Reliable service at affordable price. Cakap serupa bikin!"

I signed up for TIME a year+ ago. My initial package was 10Mbps, and right before the installation I received SMS offer from TIME on an upgrade to 100Mbps at no additional cost. My d/load and u/load are consistently above 95Mbps, and there was only several instances of short downtime. After experiencing nightmares with Streamyx and Celcom broadband, I am happy TIME found my apartment, and I am a happy camper since!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 14:05
"HORRIBLE service"

Firstly, when we first installed t

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 10:32
"connecting to iptv services insufficient"

I have a subscription to iptv services and was using UNIFI with 30Mb. Passing to TIME 300Mb I was expecting a better quality speed. It was much better with UNIFI.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 05:27
"TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE BUT ITS TRUE"

I'm using TIME from 2015. At that time, TIME only have 10, 20, 30, 50 and 100 Mbps plan. First, I'm using the 100Mbps plan, but it has 100GB quota download/upload per month. Because of it, I've already used my quota on my first 3 days of uses. So the speed will throttled to 10Mbps from 100Mbps. Because 10Mbps was too slow for me then I change my plan to 20Mbps unlimited quota from 100Mbps with 100GB quota. Then on March 2016, TIME offer their customer existing and new with free upgrade. 10Mbps old plan with get the new 100Mbps, 20 and 30Mbps old plan get the 300Mbps plan, 50Mbps old plan get the 500Mbps new plan. Its too good to be true at that time but it is true nonetheless. Now 2017, I've been use TIME for 3 years already, in those 3 years, I've only experienced only a few problem each year and everytime the problem occured, TIME customer service can resolve the problem within 3 hours.TIME only get better although there are only a few server that can support its overwhelming speed. I hope TIME can further improve its service overall and everyone can get great experience using TIME. Thank you TIME!!!

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 19:27
"Rock solid connection & good speeds"

Once installed I have had a very reliable connection & good speeds. In one year I have not experienced any drop in connectivity, very impressive. Administration via the Time website is straight forward & effective.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 23:10
"bad connection poor customer service"

Very surprise by the positive comments about TIME. I had great expectations but in fact the service is worst than the previous one UNIFI (who is not so slow finally !). When I call TIME they always telling me that they will refresh my connection …. no changes unstable system bad connection

11
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 17:26

Dear Myriam, we appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you once more to rectify the issue that you are currently facing with your connection. Thank you.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 09:34
"99.9% uptime in 3years experience!"

Customer service very helpful & responsive. Keep up good work..

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:56
"Not good when communicating with outside Malaysia"

Hi I am a software engineer and work with the clients outside of Malaysia mainly in USA so I have to do conference with them from home. when we connect outside of Malaysia download speed is bad. Having lots of lagging and interruption. After complaining it has improved but not consistent. Moreover customer support has to be prompt. Its quite tough to reach over phone, furthermore if you sent email you will hear back after few days.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:31
"not satisfy"

where can I make a complaint ?? my problems cannot solve by email, telephone calll.... just need to face to face talk and explain the issue. where is your address to meet ??

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 15:59
"not rcvd any call"

registration done on 20/3/17 but i didnt recieved any call yet for appointment and its already more than 48hrs Service Order No. RI381752

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 23:40
"Not up to expectation"

TIME Fibre Home Broadband 100Mbps and this is the result i have... Download Speed = 51.44Mbps Upload Speed = 66.63Mbps Always experience No Internet Access, keep loading when watching YouTube

11
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 17:29

Hi 馨尹劉, we are bummed to hear that it has not been a pleasant experience for you on streaming YouTube. As we would like to assist on rectifying the issue you are facing with the connection, kindly do leave us with your contact information at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our Customer Service personnel will then assist you in regards of this. Thank you.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:22
"Awesome Awesome Awesome"

I have been using TIME for more than an year now and not for once did it give me an trouble and the free upgrade deserves a hats off Thank you so much TIME keep it up :), please provide more free scoops :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 22:57
"not stable"

baru pasang time 100mbps..wifi xstable 100mbps masuk bilik dapat 70mbps pastu kadang2 drop sampai 2 ke 7 mbps, main online game time fiber ping low mmg low tapi masih lagi delay..kalau tgk movie 4k xda problem download pun xda problem tapi kene dekat dengan wifi kene guna wifi 5ghz baru la ok 2.4ghz mmg xstable, nak ok sambung cable tu je pilihan yg terbaik bg time fiber...torent download pakai time mmg teruk..da pasang xleh nak potong balik dlm kontrak lagi..nanti kene bayar denda..kalau nak pakai time kegunaan ramai pastikan gajed anda atau pc atau laptop anda bole suport singnal 802.11ac/5ghz suport xkan nak sambung wayar tenit banyak2 dalam rumah serabut nanti kan. ok keseluruhan unifi 30mbps lg stable berbanding time dalam isu download dan lain - lain. sy kaki game so sy kecawa tenit xstabil delay ping. nak laju tapi xstable?atau nak kurang laju tapi stable? harapan masa depan time tolong la bg stable line tiap2 kawasan

10
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 19:23

Hi Ayub, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As we would like to assist on rectifying the issue you are facing with the connection, do leave us your contact information when you send us a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our Customer Service personnel will then assist you in regards of this. Thank you.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 09:56
"Good home broadband"

Overall, in 2 years subscription with TIME home broadband, I'm satisfied. Would be happy to recommend to others. On the other hand, my unit was still using the older generation router. Really appreciate if TIME could provide free router upgrades (example, to D-Link DIR-850L) for me as the loyal customer.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 06:10
"MISS TIME FIBRE"

Dear TIME, i used to be TIME fibre user and now had moved to landed house and desperately hope your coverage can be extended. I could not bare with current slow connectivity (other service provider) and could not remember how many times i called them to complaint on the poor speed. I seriously hope you TIME take into consideration to target into landed housing area. I guess not only me the only user wants it. But everyone needs TIME. Please and I miss TIME fibre badly with stress-free connection.

20
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:52
"Great Headache during Installation"

I Ordered for 100MBPS Link and Installation personal reached home. However, found in my apartment cannot lay cable in apartment corridor slots due to some block in underground...Installation guy suggested to put a hole in the wall, which my owner did not agree and it seems not the right way. What can I do now...Will I be charged for installation?...I already paid 500RM ...Please help to check

9
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 19:20

Dear Senthilvel Chandrasekaran, please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused. We have raised your concern to our CS team and our colleagues from Customer Service will be in touch with you. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 23:17
"Bad bad bad"

Signed up for 100Mbps not even for 3 months, but the speed is even slower than unifi 5Mbps. Slow internet speed (which is not as promised), slow in solving problems, basically no solutions being done. Poor customer service without understanding my situation. Can't I really terminate TIME service without any penalty due to unsatisfactory service and slow broadband speed? Don't even think of using TIME!

23
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:01

Dear Angeline, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleagues from Customer Service will be in touch with you soon to rectify the situation you are currently in. Thank you.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 18:06
"Improve customer service to get 5 stars"

Thanks for the 100mbps but please improve your customer service. Called/emailed with slow response.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 22:39
"Not great"

Internet was down... LOS LIGHT BLINKING RED. Contact customer service they ask me check the cable and router which I did... Then they says it is fragile n I broke the fibre cable. Well if it's fragile don't ask your customer to check the fibre cable as it may detach. End result fibres detach customer is negligent??? 80/ hour on-site!!!??? Seriously... "Day light robbery "

15
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:52

Dear Jadelyn, please allow us to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and we believe our colleagues from Customer Service has been in touch with you to rectify the issue you are facing. Thank you.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 17:06
"TELIm"

This Chinese New Year internet down no technical support team, Facebook no reply customer feedback and etc. Very bad services

10
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:49

Dear Tong Kew Lim, please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. I believe our CS personnel has been in touch with you via e-mail. Feel free to drop us an enquiry again do you need any further assistance. Thank you.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 14:26
"Service Interruptions & Slow Connections"

Paid for 300mbps. Usually getting about 120mbps. Service Interruptions are frequent. Time states that its service is "Always On". What a load of[inappropriate content removed] What it meant by saying so is that it is 100% always on but with limited connectivity meaning it is so freaking slow that you'll be lucky to load a page in 3 hours (but of course your browser will time out long before that). Called CS but of course it is always engaged or nobody picks up the phone. For those who are considering migrating from another service provider to Time, do really really consider doing so as you're gonna regret it (probably sooner than later). I am already regretting it after only 3 months. Previous service provider had slow connectivity even when I subscribed to a 25mbps package, but at the very least their service was "always on", and if there were any connectivity disruptions they will SMS me in advance. Not Timedotcom. You'll never know when connectivity is on or "limited" (meaning zilph).

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 14:10
"What happened to the network?"

Been 3 days and no connection! Called [private info removed] over 30 times and no one is answering! Machine keeps repeating customer service is busy for more than 30 minutes!

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 13:01
"difficult to contact CS"

i have experienced problem with internet. tried to contact the CS but noone answeing ! i tried couple times. no answer, what i heard only answering machine. it almost one hour... i called on weekend. but they said it is avalibale 24/7. if you cant fulfilled dont promise customer..

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 11:42
"WHAT HAPPENS TO THE CONNECTION?"

Just signup last Monday. Obviously not satisfied. Speed is less than 10mbps, most of the time cant even reached 5mbps. If i was lucky, i can get 15mbps - 17mbps. Still way below than 100mbps. Today got no connection at all, the hotline was always busy. Totally not a trusted company! Over sell the product. Streamyx connection still more faster than yours.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 08:46
"Less coverage area"

I send email asking when only coverage my area in Permai Jaya, Tanjung Bungah at Penang. Its reply said that will expand coverage area soon but waiting for 1 year still don't have any news. Everytime i come to check my apartment whether coverage or not, it always unavaible. Sometime i do really wanted to ask you guy, why your TIME advertise banner can shown all around my place but still no coverage my area, then what the point do advertising if its not fully coverage in Penang? I hope you see my comment and hopefully take effort to expand your coverage area ASAP. Thank you

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 14:58
"Quick installation & full Mbps available & best internet in MY"

Compared to the previous uttelry inadequate service we had (Unifi) this connection is a breeze. IP TV streamed down no hiccups no freezes, 4 family members online plus use of mobile phones wifi - absolutely no issues. Sure to recommend - we will throw out Unify and Streamyx at all office branches soonest possible.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 12:58
"Delay instalation"

I was scheduled to install fiber internet on 23 Jan. A customer service called me on 16 Jan and informed the above date and they will call me again to confirm the time. But no call was make to me and the installation on 23 Jan was not done with unknow reason . I call agent yesterday and today but he can give me an answer and not willing to provide me the order no for me to f/up. Is the company shall informe the customer if any changes for the installation? I wasted my time to stay at home to wait for the technician. According to agent , the installation wil be 7 to 10 day after register . I am very disappointed with this service.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 07:52
"Bad Internet connection"

The internet connection is so inconsistent where 2 hours is needed just to download a 770MB drama which is ridiculous. Really disappointed :( Please look into this.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 13:10
"unstable line and 100mbps same speed as 10mbps of unifi LOL"

seriously when one person start watching video most of the time other cant even play a single game...it's 100mbps not 4mbps!seriously time fibre?

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 20:25
"HAVE PROBLEM SLOW TO SOLVE ISSUE"

My Time fibre cannot connection already 5,days,issue no solve.When call to customer service cannot give a answer when the home internet can connected,If the technical is very weak so dont cheat customer money.I very disappointed when now face the problem and we already many day no internet to use.

24
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 10:58

Dear Ivy, please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. Customer Service are notified of your issue and rest assured that our team are currently in the midst of rectifying the matter. Thank you.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 21:05
"No connection on new year??"

Has been 2 days without a connection in Cyberjaya?? Something must be very fishy here, want to charge more to get a technician to come n fix???

16
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 11:25

Dear Hussaine, we are bummed to hear that and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that we have already escalated this issue to our CS team and our colleague from Customer Service will then be in touch with you soon to rectify the issue you are facing with your connection. Thank you.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 19:59
"Unstable Line - frequent line drop"

After the complaint that I sent in the last time TIME has responded in suggesting i switch my DNS server to Google which i did. Since then my TV box start to function better with less line drop. But there still be time when the speed gets so slow or dropped the TV box hang again. I must say the situation has improved somewhat but not totally gone. My final wish is for TIME to look into this final request. That is zero line drop for my condo. Thank you.

25
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 16:48

Dear Chee Ho, Please do allow us to apologize on the experience that you have encountered. I believe our CS personnel has been in touch in touch with you in regards of your internet stability issue. Feel free to drop us an enquiry again do you need any further assistance. Thank you.

19
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 03:58
"Using 500mbps is not true speed outside Malaysia"

I've used Time Broadband for almost 3 months now and I think Time is being dishonest about advertising the such large speed. using speedtest.net to test server in Europe or US we hardly could go above 10mbps during peak hours. I have servers in California and Netherlands with 1000mbps connection and I could not download or upload more 5 mbps. Time did something very nasty and they signed a monopoly contract with our Condominium Management to stop us using from TM or Maxis or any other broadband connection according to our Management Office. I must say if your internet usage is limited to Youtube and Facebook and Gmail. you will probably get a real good speed but my Unifi 30mbps can beat 500mbps when I connect to website in US or Europe

51
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 01:16
"Often slow internet speed"

The support are awesome but often slow internet speed especially during raining..hope you guys fix this

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 21:18
"WIFI PROBLEM"

The wifi is really bad but when connected it with cable its work well, why is the wifi strength is so bad .Especially when connect it with a little distance 100mbps become 0.90mbps and always auto disconnect really bad

27
Helpful review
TIME dotCom Berhad
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 12:37

Dear Emily Yo, we appreciate if you could leave us your contact information by sending a feedback at http://bit.ly/TIMEenquiries. Our colleagues from Customer Service will then be in touch with you to rectify the issue that you are currently facing with your speed and connection. Thank you.

16
Helpful review
Are you a customer of TIME.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About TIME dotCom Berhad

TIME is Malaysia’s second-largest fixed-line telecommunications operator that provides Data, Internet, Voice and Managed Services solutions to businesses and homes in the country. We became the first operator to deliver 100% fibre optic connections directly into your office or home so you get to enjoy Internet as it should be, fast and uninterrupted. In true TIME spirit, we push ourselves hard and made it our duty to bring Malaysia up to speed. We now deliver Malaysia’s fastest home broadband service at speeds of up to 500Mbps.

TIME dotCom Berhad's address

Address line:
No 14, Jalan Majistret U1/26
HICOM Glenmarie Industrial Park
40150
Shah Alam
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact TIME.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »