Premier Clinic Reviews

40 Jalan Telawi
59100
Bangsar Baru
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+60-12-6625552
4.6 / 5
Excellent
7 Premier Clinic reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Premier-clinic.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Premier Clinic reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/11/2015 - 10:31
"AYO GABUNG 8SHERE"

Dengan 8shere anda dapat poin yang bisa di tukarkan dengan uang lewat rekening bank anda.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/12/2014 - 12:02
"excellent"

Nice enviroment and excellent service. Can't wait for next treatment.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/12/2014 - 23:44
"Great service"

Good treatment from clinic. Best Aesthetic place to be.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/12/2014 - 23:39
"Excellent"

Excellent service while waiting for treatment

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/12/2014 - 23:29
"well done"

My scars on face has improved a lot after few times laser treatment done by expertise doctors with good consultation. Infact i feel more confidence to meet people with my new healthy glow skin.Nice ambience with friendly staff environment. Totally a wonderful experienced to be here.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/12/2014 - 22:52
"Premier Service by Premier Clinic"

Excellent service by the staff and Dr Kee. Dr Kee did meso injection for my tummy, face and arm, he is very proffesional and skillful. I can't wait for my next appointment with Premier Clinic!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/12/2014 - 15:05
"Good doctors , helpful staff"

I did my keloid injecting here a few times and it become better. Nice job and thank you to all staffs and dr.

Are you a customer of premier-clinic.com? Click here to write a review »

About Premier Clinic

Premier Clinic is an aesthetic clinic based in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. With branches in Taman Tun Dr Ismail and Bangsar, we are opening new branches due to high demand to cater to our esteemed clients' needs. With 4 full time aesthetic doctors including Dr Chen Tai Ho, Dr Kee Yong Seng, Dr Aarthi Maria Francis and Dr Elaine Chong, Premier Clinic is equipped with the latest and safest cutting-edge aesthetic machines. We aim to deliver the best possible results at competitive prices without cutting cost on your safety. Visit us for a complimentary consultation. Book your appointment today by calling +60-12-6625552 or email us at contactus [at] premier-clinic.com

Premier Clinic's address

Address line:
40 Jalan Telawi
59100
Bangsar Baru
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact premier-clinic.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »