Pineapple Reviews

Wisma Pineapple
Lot 135 Jalan 1/89B, 3½ Miles, Off Jalan Sungai Besi,
57100
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+6 011-33064711
4.6 / 5
Excellent
47 Pineapple reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pineapple.my review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pineapple reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 13:39
"Great customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer support and hassle-free experiece

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 20:33
"Trustworthy and responsive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service staff responds promptly and is very helpful to your emails and online chats. Product sold is as described. Delivery was on time as stated during purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 16:31
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 15:40
"Good price and service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Value for money and fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 22:17
"trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the price is belivable and customer service is good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 21:46
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:31
"Excellent price and service and will buy from you again."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When I received shortage, your colleague immediately response and delivered it to us on the same day.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 16:29
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 15:46
"reliable and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 00:34
"Best Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted Company providing products with reasonable price.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 08:53
"Good price good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly staff and good price

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 12:25
"Good Price, Service & Speedy Response. A Big Good Job !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will surely buy from your shop and thank you very much.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:06
"GooD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is 2nd times order , Good service,Delivery fast,Reasonable price.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 14:23
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 16:34
"GREAT!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheaper shipping,prompt action but less selections

Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 10:34
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 09:52
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 09:36
"Friendly and effecient. Will definitely shop here again."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast response when i needed an invoice for my accounts to do payment.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 11:40
"Good servuce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 07:38
"Fast service and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. I expect there would be a delay for my order since it is nearly festive season but i placed order on Monday's morning and received on Wednesday. Good job pineapple.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 01:09
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, fast delivery and promptly answer inquiries. Definitely will shop again with this seller

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 22:10
"Fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service was good, and fast in responding the order. Highly recommended.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 17:56
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on Time & Date

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 11:45
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 10:35
"great customer service"

I ordered on christmas eve. They hand delivered to me on 27/12 as I told them it was urgent. Poslaju would have taken another 2 days.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 23:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent services.fast!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 17:16
"Best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast services and good condition of items.

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:16

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 11:58
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient in terms of order process and delivery, keep it up

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:16

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/11/2016 - 12:51
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast and good service

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:15

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 17:59
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great but staff not so passion

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:15

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 13:56
"Great trusted companies"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:15

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 13:44
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good sevice

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 18:14

Your rating means a lot to us. We will work harder to provide better service and quality. Thank you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 19:25
"Good respons"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

each time purchase with delivery faster and good quality.

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 15:24

Hi Kwan, Thank you for your rating and comments. We will continue to improve our service and quality. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 07:57
"Good product with great price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

providing the product with affordable prices

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 13:15

Hi Eric, thank you for the review and comments. We will continue to improve the quality of our products and service. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 13:19
"Good packaging"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can trust the product

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 13:14

Hi Hassan, thank you for the review and comments. We will continue to improve the quality of our service. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 09:47
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order fulfilled within expectations

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 11:56

Hi Lee, thanks for the review and comments. We will definitely continue to improve to provide better service. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 20:25
"Fast delivery but poor packaging"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall the delivery is really fast but the packing procedure still need to improve. Long long way to go.

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 11:59

Hi Kok Hong, noted on our weakness in the packing procedure. Will improve on this issue and continue to provide better quality and service. Do try our service again in the near future and let us know if we have improved or any other area that we can serve better. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 20:07
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fulfill my needs

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:10

Hi Muhairil, thank you for the review and comments. Will continue to improve on the quality or our service. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 20:04
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonable price on certain thing. Excellent service

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:09

Hi Aisha, thank you for the review and comments. Will continue to improve our service and quality. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 19:57
"responsive and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

....

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:08

Dear Jasmine, thank you for the reviews and comments. We will continue to improve on our service and quality. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 19:38
"terbaik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

boleh dipercayai

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:06

Hi Sabriirzam, thank you for the review and comments. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 19:35
"Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:04

Hi Andrew, thank you for the reviews and comments. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 19:09
"Great services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast process and recommended seller

Pineapple.my
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 12:03

Hi Adib, thank you for the reviews and comments. We will continue to improve to provide better quality service. Thank you for choosing Pineapple.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/08/2015 - 20:22
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After I place an order , I can get my product in two days or three days the most. As I am not staying in town, the process of delivery already vey good .

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/08/2015 - 15:51
"Great service and fast delivery"

I asked a lots of questions regarding on my order and Pineapple answered every questions in short time. They are very friendly and polite which I have a pleasant experience shopping with them. I ordered on August 8 and received goods after 3 days in good condition. A trusted and recommended company, will definitely shop again!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/07/2015 - 16:39
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service of Pineapple.my is good, but sometimes has some problem when make payment via credit card.

Pineapple Computer
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/07/2015 - 14:42

Hi Yap, noted on your comment and we are constantly improving our payment gateway service provider to provide customer a better shopping experience with us.

17
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/07/2015 - 16:21
"Bad experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pineapple's customer service is the worse. After a week from the date of my purchase, I decided to contact them via Facebook for an update since there were no update/notification from them. Their response was that they can't fulfill my order. I was forced to agree in getting a refund as the other option were to top-up and pay extra. What make it worse was the fact that my refund was processed only about 18 days later. I did get my refund - the exact sum that I paid after a month from my purchase date. There were no compensation for the loss of my time nor for the impact on my office productivity. This payment was also made without any notification from them, no email, no call, not even a message on Facebook which I used to contact them. This is the worse company that I ever dealt with. FYI I'm in the service industry for almost 15 years. Timeline: Order and payment made: 25/06/2015 1st enquiry via FB on order update: 03/07/2015 Pineapple replied 2nd enquiry via FB for refund update: 13/07/2015 No reply 3rd enquiry via FB for refund update: 16/07/2015 No reply Reply from Pineapple on Refund: 21/07/2015 Payment Refund Received: 27/07/2015 (32days)

Pineapple Computer
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/07/2015 - 14:51

Hi Stephen, I am Andy, Assistant to Managing Director ,and on behalf of the management team would like to apologize for this incident. I have checked with the team and I fully understand your disappointment with us. I will personally look into this matter and make sure the right compensate be made and will not happen in the future. We really appreciate your comment as it will help us constantly improve our service to our customers. Once again, we are really sorry for this incident. Hopefully you could give us a second chance for us to service you.

24
Helpful review
Are you a customer of pineapple.my? Click here to write a review »

About Pineapple

Enjoy Great Offers And Lightning Delivery Speed When You Shop With Pineapple Store. We Are Consistently Sourcing For The Best Quality Products, Innovating And Improving Our Customer Service To Give Our Customers The Best User Experience They Deserve.

Pineapple's address

Address line:
Wisma Pineapple
Lot 135 Jalan 1/89B, 3½ Miles, Off Jalan Sungai Besi,
57100
Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact pineapple.my

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »