Onesimplegown Reviews

Malaysia
60122288192
4.8 / 5
Excellent
74 Onesimplegown reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Onesimplegown.com review 3 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Onesimplegown reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 14:22
"Trusted But Product Varies"

Ordered a "3 Meter One tier Sequins Edge Bridal Wedding Veils" from them on 27 Mac 2017. Item arrived on 2 Apr 2017. I was very much excited and relieved when the order arrived. The product, however, varies greatly from the picture shown on the website. Product has little (almost none) similarites. The only thing that was true to the description is the length. Its not bad , but its not fantastic. The lace was not sewn & cut properly, and most certainly did not resemble the picture. I am not disappointed, but I just wished that more e-commerce websites would not resort to dishonest advertising to lure consumers and give them high expectations when the quality of actual product remains sub-par.    . .

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 23:06
"11 days delivery"

It took exactly 11 days for the delivery, good quality of dress. Was quite worried at the beginning since I've encountered some bad experiences for online dress shopping, OneSimpleGown did not let me down, quality was good and well-packed in a box. Keep up the good work! Will definitely be back for more evening gowns! Not to forget Stephy's prompt reply on my every questions! Well done

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:11
"Excellent.."

100% satisfied with the services quick action and fast delivery and thank u also to stephy for ur wonderful service..God bless you all..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:00
"Worth the price !!"

The dresses and menswear I bought are exactly like in the pictures. The qualities are also good for the price I paid. Their service is also fast and reliable. Will buy moree yay!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:33
"Fast and satisfied!"

only 10 days the item arrived at my place, the gown quality is very satisfied

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 18:06
"trusted company forever"

Fast delivery... so beautiful .....i really like it.... thank you so much.....

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 17:58
"Love it!!!"

My wedding dress fit me well.. Affordable and good in quality.. Highly recommanded .

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 15:00
"Different product colour"

The hair accessories that I had ordered were clearly white on the website. When the product arrive, the colour of the flowers were yellow. As it is not a defect, they will only be refunding 10%. It'll clearly be wasted as I can't be wearing a yellow hair accessories with my white gown. And the main issue is not only about the money. Need to shop last minute to replace this hair accessories.

13
Helpful review
stephy
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 18:26

Hi, Sorry that for the inconvenient shopping experience that we had bring to you, we will upload the actual headpiece photo at the website to avoid misleading others customer. Thanks for your feedback and we will keep improve our products and service to serve you better in the nearly future. Thanks, Regards, One Simple Gown Team

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 17:41
"Trustable and reliable"

I ordered Wedding Car Plate from this page. I've been looking for it quite long and found it here. The car plate exactly like in the picture with customizeable color and design. I am satisfied with the quality and delivery process is fast. Thank you for ur services!

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 16:28
"Good quality"

When I told my friend about buying wedding gown online, most of them gave me tons of negative reviews, particularly on the size and quality issues. Through OneSimpleGown, the gown is not only as mentioned in the website, the quality is also very promising. And oh, I was given a glove as bonus!

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 13:43
"Great service and amazing product"

I am always dealing with Stephy and I am very impressed of such pleasantness she portrayed. Very quick and prompt in responding to all my inquiries. This is my first purchase and I was quite worried in the beginning because I am ordering a big number of bridesmaid dresses. However, it is such a relieved to have received it in a very good condition with a well done packaging. The processing time is exactly 2weeks, very much earlier from the time they required in the beginning especially for the custom made dresses. I am surely going to purchase more items with OneSimpleGown in the near future. I am just one happy customer and I hope they will keep their reputation this well after this too.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/05/2016 - 14:09
"reliable with good quality products! excellent!"

i bought my custom size wedding gown from one simple gown. At first i was kinda skeptical, but when i received the dress, i was very satisfied. The dress fitted me perfectly and it was beautiful. All my family and friends were blown away with the gown specially my husband. Thank you for the good customer service aswell. i will definitely shop again with one simple gown. keep up the good work!

34
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/05/2016 - 18:44
"Beautiful gown and dress"

Keep up your good work! The quality is similar to what is displayed in the pictures. The fashion is up-to-date. It is also affordable. I bought one long mermaid red dress for my wedding dinner and it fitted well without alteration. I also ordered one dress for my ROM and I looked good after minor alteration. I am looking forward to shopping again for gowns and dresses from this website. So please ensure the fashion, price and quality remain the same.

32
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/04/2016 - 10:21
"Satisfaction guaranteed"

I received my gowns within 8 days. Everything came in very good quality and I am very satisfied with the service provided. Thank you so much! Will definitely recommend this site to others

46
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/03/2016 - 18:54
"Reliable online gown shop"

Onesimplegown did a good online shoping service whereby the staff is prompt and helpful. Product is received in very good condition with actual size that provide on the webpage. Product itself is high quality and reliable Highly recommand for those who plan to get ur marry gown, should visit their website.

35
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/01/2016 - 17:43
"Satisfied and trustable"

I was really skeptical about buying online, what more when I decided to buy my wedding dress online. How ever the staff at onesimplegown was always prompt and quick in replying my whatapp messages and updated me all the time on the status of my dress. When it arrived I was glad it fitted just right and perfect. Thank you onesimplegown for the reasonable pricing for your dresses it fitted well into my budget and well done for your customer service. Keep up the good work

51
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/12/2015 - 17:17
"Quality Gown and Delivery Status Update from Time to Time"

Very good service and surely will come back again.

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/11/2015 - 15:59
"Good service with great quality"

Onesimplegown provided good services, immediate responses and kept me update with the delivery status. The blazer I bought and received in great quality which I'm very satisfied with. I will definitely visit to the onesimplegown website again for my next purchase.

82
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/09/2015 - 21:04
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with the beautiful gown, perfect size and Very good Quality!

76
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/09/2015 - 21:11
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick and swift response. The quality of the dress is above expectation. Loving the service. I would definitely revisit for my next order.

79
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/09/2015 - 16:12
"Satisfy with the quality and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly recommend for wedding couple

73
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 08:31
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fisrt i purchase a ball gown and I am overly satisfied with it plus one simple gown also include several free items as well. The delivery is also fast , I can get the order item in a week! That's why I am please to purchase a suit for my fiancee this second time around. Definitely won't hesitate to purchase from them again.

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 00:49
"Fast & good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was fast. Item was well packed. They are prompt in replying to queries.

65
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/08/2015 - 14:56
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Magnificent

78
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/08/2015 - 10:34
"great service, love the gown. :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really luv the gown, looks as great as the picture and at an affordable price. Quick in replying enquiry.

79
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/07/2015 - 20:39
"Will definitely buy again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good and detail in coomunication with customer .

85
Helpful review
Li_jafunc
Reviewed on Sat, 11/07/2015 - 20:43
"AWESOME!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At first, I am quite worry as there is a lot of pranks nowadays and items received always not in match with what advertise in the website. Quality & Trustworthy always questionable. Especially i am quite concern since this is my first time order from this website. However, all my doubts are being ease after i received my parcel yesterday. With well packaged and reliable courier service, i received my items in good order within 10 days. Most of all, the items are really same with the picture posted on the website. With the help from Ms Stephy, she is very patience and quick response to my inquiry during my order tracking. Can't deny the fact that the price a bit higher & choice a bit limit compare to the other websites but hey, if the price is cheap but with low quality, it's still frustrating. All i can says, I am satisfy with ONE SIMPLE GOWN service. Hopefully, One Simple Gown will continue and keep up all the good works and services. Regards, Tricia Chong

81
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/07/2015 - 09:56
"Excellent customer service and good quality items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Onesimplegown provides excellent services. Their staff, Ms.Stephy is very kind and helpful. I was not sure on the size of my gown and also the gown design. She is very helpful in giving me suggestions. She also assist for my delivery and payment problems. Their services is definitely good. I've bought a gown and a bridal shoulder chain. I was a bit worried that it wont be the same as shown in the website before I get my items. But suprisingly, the items are same as shown in their website and the quality is good eventhough the price is cheap. They also gave me a free gift too. I am very happy to receive the items. This is a trustworthy website and will recommend to my friends. Thanks Onesimplegown!

75
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/06/2015 - 11:01
"Highly recommended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1) Quick response from CS 2) Product exactly as shown in photo 3) Good packaging

79
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/06/2015 - 05:02
"Afordable and pretty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great coustmer service , fast shipment and good quality ! Couldnt ask for better, thanks to all OSG team! From Bahrain .

87
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/06/2015 - 21:07
"excellent!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the fast delivery and the quality of the items purchased. Will i recommend to others? ? Definately.

92
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/05/2015 - 23:45
"Pretty, Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

2nd time purchase. Surprise at how good quality the materials are. The quality and design were just as good as those physical wedding shops I checked out. Delivered within 7-8 days after I ordered. Though would prefer if they gave more measurements on dresses (eg Bust, Waist, Length)

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/05/2015 - 14:36
"A good Choice"

I bought an evening dress and one set of men attire for my brother and his bride.. I didn't expect to be in that good quality since I didn't expect much from online buying.. It is worth the price and the risk buying online.. They also have good customer service since they helped me all the way through the buying process.. P/s : I highly recommend onesimplegown.com to everyone..

87
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/04/2015 - 08:03
"Worth the price"

I've received the parcel within 2 weeks. The quality of the evening gown is much higher than I expected, it's worth the money.

86
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/03/2015 - 15:36
"Good Services and fast delivery"

i had a problem to get a petticoat for my wedding but their staff help me and very kind. i got that item very fast. thank you so much for your treat n helped.

100
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/02/2015 - 12:17
"One stop solution for wedding wear!"

I'm so happy with the products and quality here. With a very very reasonable price after comparing to almost all the online shopping website I could ever think of. Nothing beats One Simple Gown. THUMBS UP!!!!

106
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/02/2015 - 12:09
"The best!"

I received my blazer, pants with free white shirt and neck tie few days ago. Good combo with reasonable price. Highly recommended.

96
Helpful review
harzeety harun
Reviewed on Tue, 30/12/2014 - 09:59
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent,fast job n very good quality.received my parcel earlier.the ball gown fit me well.thanks onesimplegown.

89
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/12/2014 - 16:57
"Good quality items in affordable price!"

Bought 2 wedding gown ,an evening dress and a wedding shoes for my prewedding. Easy payment, quick delivery and nice packaging. When opened I was quite glad to see the quality of my dresses. At first I was quite doubtful with the price of the dresses compared to the rental fee from bridal studios.Thanks onesimplegown for the free veil that comes with the gown, a cute decorative and shoes cushions/insoles ,extra beads and lace for the wedding shoes. Recommended !

102
Helpful review
Lily Goh
Reviewed on Thu, 11/12/2014 - 00:07
"Excellent item and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome item with free gift! Worth to buy! Great customer service as well! Thumbs up...do keep it up! ;)

88
Helpful review
Rachael Voo
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 19:26
"Great!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful site with good quality stuff. Love the packaging too

89
Helpful review
Kit Ching
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 18:13
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Because I quite rush to get the gown, the delivery time is earlier than expected. Very fast and good service.. The gown is nice and worth for price, thanks a lot

107
Helpful review
Calyse Tan
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 16:40
"Good service & realy appreciate."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good services & products. Fast in shipping really make me appreaciate for your service. Good respond make me would like to purchase thrhrough your web again. Anyway thanks a lot.

104
Helpful review
Irish llao
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 15:32
"good!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied!

115
Helpful review
RAIHANA
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 15:25
"good service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im happy can received item before my wedding day!!

96
Helpful review
Jean Yip
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 14:54
"Good Quality & Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was a little skeptical of the quality of the attires as it was really cheap in comparison to other sites, but decided to give it a try anyway. It took about 2 weeks for the parcel to arrive, which was pretty fast considering that it was shipped from overseas! And what made me even more delighted is that the quality of the coat was not compromised and it was indeed in reasonable quality. Will definitely make future purchases with Onesimplegown!

84
Helpful review
NURULAINI
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 14:36
"trusted online business nowadays"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied with your services and your lovely gown ♥♥♥ Will repeat order nextime ♡♡♡

93
Helpful review
Alice Then
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 14:18
"fast reply n actions"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality is above expection. Although some delivery mistake were make but.corrective action is done.accordingly n very prompt reply. I like the small give given.by one simple gown.

86
Helpful review
Roznee Wong
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 14:13
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The dresses are magnificent..my daughters love it. They so beautiful.

85
Helpful review
ZATUL NAJAHAH
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 14:03
"I love it so much"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will shop on this online boutique next time beacuse I love it so much..

102
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of onesimplegown.com? Click here to write a review »

About Onesimplegown

we are online webstore which sells all kinds of bride and groom need. Products like ball gown, mermaid, short, Aline, Cheong Sam,Plus Size wedding dress, bridesmaid dress, Groom wear, blazer set, vest, wedding accessories like gloves, veils, petticoats, wedding shoe, jewelry set, tiaras, customize wedding guest book in reasonable price. We do deliver to Malaysia, Singapore and worldwide in 10-14 days.

Onesimplegown's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact onesimplegown.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »