OneBabyWorld Reviews

3.9 / 5
Good
49 OneBabyWorld reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Onebabyworld.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent OneBabyWorld reviews:

4 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 15:28
"just nice"

just nice

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 18:31
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/07/2015 - 15:08
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shipping service okay but your company must have one communications through email. Example, when I get the thing, I can info to your company through email.

54
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/07/2015 - 10:19
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Definitely will make another purchase!

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/07/2015 - 21:35
"Fast and accurate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, fast and accurate.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/07/2015 - 00:02
"Offer most reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When expecting my third child,i bought all the things from obw.They offer the most reasonable price among other online seller. But when come to delivery,i experinced once that i received my parcel after 1 week plus. I tried to complaint to obw,but no one reply. So when i purchase some things from obw,i'll expect late delivery.

61
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 17:42
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought the bottle and receive within few days.

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 14:02
"Fast delivery but no followup after sales."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not satisfied when i received my Munchkin - Snack Catcher (MK10121 / MER1473) as the cover looked cloudy thought it was due to storage therefore tried to wash and soak it but still not able to get rid of it.

56
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 13:33
"Prompt delivery !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased 2 item of Vtech toys. One of it is the vtech crawl and learn bright light ball. Within one week the music and lighting were somehow 'hang' in the midway after it was switched on!

61
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 09:47
"the more we buy, the lowest price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am feeling satisfaction with Onebabyworld. This platform easier for working mommy to purchase what I need with a single click.

64
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 09:05
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all items are received in good condition and within the specific time given.

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 09:03
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and quality materials.

66
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 08:28
"Resonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definately purchase with OBW again. Reasonable pricing and fast delivery.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/07/2015 - 00:33
"Pls update the web database"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

stock not updated, such as stock colors for boy or girl..

53
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 23:00
"Stocks are not up to date"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My recent order was not that pleasant. The website stocks and the actual stocks are not tally. However, the staff only notified me after the payment had been made. Partial of my payment was refunded and I have to accept the colour which was not my first choice.

56
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 22:13
"fast efficient and the best range of products!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have spent thousands shopping in onebabyworld and will continue spending from this shop. Enough said!

64
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 20:43
"Not to expectation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order two types of nursing bras -Autuumnz and Adora. . Both size XL. Adora XL fits nicely, really XL size.. But, Autumns XL looks more like L size. Cannot really fit into.

56
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 20:22
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

OBW service is fast & efficient.

67
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 19:50
"the service has improved"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my recent purchase is the most responsive from OBW. previously was ok but take longer period. Another issue that I faced few times was selected items are sold out where I have to choose other options. I would hope the stocks online are updated promptly so that we, buyer would not have to repick items due inavailabilty. thanks.

64
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 19:47
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always quick response with my order.

58
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 18:39
"Not happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have yet to receive my second purchase with onebabyworld made on 6th july. I believe the fault lies more with the courier service, so i am willing to wait until after Raya to follow up on it. However i would like to remind everyone that efficiency of the overall process definitely affects customer judgement towards the store, so in short i am not so happy with the way my current purchase is handled.

60
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 18:36
"One stop solution"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One stop solution for all baby item. Im a new mummy ever since i found OBW online and i pay a visit in Pertama branch i never regret that i decided to buy all my baby item from OBW. All the best and open more branches. The down part is im unable to claim/collect my membership point if i purchase online. Wish OBW can help me from there. Thanks

64
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/07/2015 - 18:28
"Happy with my purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very kind staff phoned me to advise out of stock of the colour I wanted and asked me for alternative. However, was a bit slow in processing order after I made purchase online. I am happy with the service though, and will continue purchasing from One Baby World.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/06/2015 - 23:20
"best price but moderate delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i hope you can change your delivery services to i would prefer poslaju coz they will sent the item to our door. The spc service for my case coz i live in rural orea thir services only reach the nearest town so i have to pick up the item at town. Hope you can reconsider this matter for your customer who live in rural area. The good thing is obw give the lowest price compared to other online stores. Tq.

68
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/06/2015 - 00:22
"So so"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's quite late to receive my parcel. Unable to check or tracking my parcel make me worried. Hurm..

54
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/06/2015 - 16:06
"Good quality products at discounted price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One baby world offers a wide range of quality baby products. Discounted price of products are lower than other online sites. However, the only downside is that the webpage is not frequently updated. Certain products are out of stock but it was not reflected on the website. Only after complete payment that the personnel from the shop will drop a call to inform of the shortage and offers other similar products. If this is improved, then they deserve the final star.

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/06/2015 - 08:44
"good online shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One baby world is one of the online baby shop i like. The system that OBW used is very good and user friendly. The goods also fast delivering to customer.

75
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/06/2015 - 05:48
"fast services and good quality of items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast responses and delivery items love to buy more here because of the reasonable price and have lots of brands of items to choose especially with the high quality item

74
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/06/2015 - 00:00
"Status of item to be updated regularly and promptly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have twice purchased items from your online store. Both purchase, a number of items were out of stock, even though in the website did not mentioned. Only after payment made, I was called and been informed that the items were out of stock and was asked whether ok for replacement items. To makes things not complicated, I have agreed for replacement even I didnt have time to check how does the items look like. Recent purchesed, accidentally agreed for a pink receiving blanket while I had a baby boy. Only realised once I received the items. Hassle for me to go and exchange the item again.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/06/2015 - 22:12
"Good but still need improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Obw offers verious kind of products but there are status for products that are not updated. After paid then got email saying the product is not avail and ask to change to other thing. When i check in the website, the status remained avail. Please update the status from time to time for your customer's full satisfaction

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/06/2015 - 16:22
"Quick delivery with good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods received within a week with order status update via email and follow up via sms. Good customer service with varieties of baby products at reasonable price.

71
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/06/2015 - 15:19
"not too pricey and in excellent condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not too pricey and in excellent condition

72
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/06/2015 - 14:52
"Terrible, did not receive purchase."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made a purchase online on the 8th June, have not received item & unable to track item as I have not had any response despite dropping 2 separate messages on the Onebabyworld website. Orders that i purchased from Lazada instead were: 1) acknowledged 2) notified when sent out 3) notified when delivered 4) received within 3 days. This is the first time I have had such a bad experience with an online purchase. I wrote in via the website to be courteous, rather than to share it on social media. Will not be a returning customer, thank you very much.

63
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/06/2015 - 14:37
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent products and customer service

71
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/05/2015 - 17:47
"Great service always!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought from OBW a lot of times already. So far service is in satisfactory. Great online shop and one more thing is most satisfied is the variety of product.

86
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/05/2015 - 08:55
"Stock Quantity not up to date"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is not the first time that I received call to be informed on the item that I've ordered was out of stock and I have to change to other item through to phone. It gives me no enough time to browse again to choose what I like as the replacement.

61
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/05/2015 - 10:18
"Variety of baby products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can get a lot of baby products in the website with resonable price. Service and response is efficient as well. One of the best one stop baby products website.

87
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/05/2015 - 04:37
"Good service and prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unavailable stock was made known to me where a refund was offered. However, I accepted another item recommended and overall, it was acceptable.

91
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/05/2015 - 07:36
"Little Disappointment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sales person called after i placed order to inform that i have to change to another size as size i ordered finish. I agreed and requested to change all my three items in same size. However, when i received, one of the size is different. I have contacted the sales person but she said she only in-charged calling and not responsible for dispatch of the items. I can only accepted it. Delivery services is faster than i expected.

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 17:14
"Hv varieties product and good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As describe in my opinion. Onebabyworld have varieties baby product but have few experience with no stock after my complete online payment. Suggest to update online stock to avoid unsatisfied customer. 5-6 times out of 8 orders need to refund or change to not selected item due to no stock. (But shown in stock for online customer?

80
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 17:10
"Love the variety of products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

99
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 16:49
"Easy to purchase online and very timely delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great shopping experience. Price was competitive. Product arrived within 3 days!

99
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 15:03
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product price reasonable and goods also good quality.

97
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 14:31
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. Good customer service even online or offline shopping. Keep it up! Definitely will shopping with OneBabyWorld again.

96
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 14:00
"a lot products n fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A lot products but for those out of stocks, not updated in website.

100
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 13:33
"cheap"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cheap and easy

97
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 12:53
"Not reconmended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered breast feed massager but products are out of stock and without any noticed, so I have waiting almost one week and have to call back to follow up myself, what a disaapoitment service. Not reconmended for people who want to order product here.

67
Helpful review
OneBabyWorld
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/06/2015 - 11:30

Dear Mr. Lim, I called you just now (21-May) to talk further on the bad experience you faced. Apparently, according to system records, you placed the order on 16-Mar and the goods was delivered to your house on 20-Mar. In between, we received your payment only on 18-Mar. There could be process hiccups where the payment transaction of the bank delays and our customer service did not call you immediately. On behalf of OneBabyWorld, please kindly accept our apology. Thank you very much for your feedback and we certainly learn from here to improve further on our customer service. If you would have any further queries, please do not hesitate to write to I_CARE [at] onebabyworld.com. It is my pleasure to speak to you; wishing you good day and good health. Best Regards, Sam OBW Customer Service, I_Care

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 12:45
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

late delivery. no restock.

99
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 12:40
"trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

even take time to delivered, it can be trust. the prices quite cheaper other than shopper

101
Helpful review
Are you a customer of onebabyworld.com? Click here to write a review »

About OneBabyWorld

Baby Shop, OneBabyWorld.com is an online baby shop and ... Malaysia Top Online Baby Store and Baby Shop, a one-stop baby online shop.

OneBabyWorld's address

Address line:
Ulu Kelang No. 1C (3rd Floor), Persiaran Permata, Taman Permata, Ulu Kelang,
53300
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »