OffGamers Reviews

+603-9222-6654
4.8 / 5
Excellent
296 OffGamers reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Offgamers.com review 11 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent OffGamers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 00:58
"Trustworth, Fast, Cheap, 0% Problems"

Never had a problem, very fast delivery, good prices, no commercials or other pup ups, no virus or troyans. all together a 100% professional trustworth company with focus on costumers happyness

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 00:13
"Always Perfect and On Tme"

The best out there. Been using offgamers for 4 years straight now. Very trustworthy, good pricing and always on time delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 22:52
"Great services"

Very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:18
"could be unsafe"

I couldn't process the payment with bitdefender - my kid will be paying me off for YEARS if my details are stolen!

0
Helpful review
OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:40

Hi there, Kindly email us at support [at] offgamers.com for further assistance. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:22
"Great company"

Abc

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 05:17
"FOR STEAM USER"

This site offered the lowest charge if you're using Paypal, i compared it to SEAGM, for steam wallet RM5, total + fee etc is RM7++ while on SEAGM, it is around RM8++ for the same product!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:42
"perfecte"

to fast not bad securite

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 00:46
"Intant Service"

Paid through Paypal and then Instantly received the code through email.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:28
"Always satisfying their customers"

I appreciate their services

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:13
"Fast company"

Fasy payment and easy to use.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 13:22
"User Friendlly"

I knew where to go and what to do with ease

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 00:00
"When i play i receive my gold very slow"

2
Helpful review
OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 18:24

Hi Nicolas, As we checked your completed orders, all was delivered within 5 to 15 minutes. Kindly email us if you have any enquiry. Thank you

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 02:11
"Easy to use"

Very easy to use, swift payments

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 21:02
"Great purchase very satisfied!"

Great purchase very satisfied!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 23:42
"liable"

Great

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 10:02
"NA"

NA

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 00:46
"smooth and fast"

smooth interface, fast checkout, fast delivery within minutes

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 22:24
"ok"

ok

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 10:15
"great prices"

great prices

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 14:57
"Great Company"

Legit and Trusted

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 03:42
"Good Service!"

Something slow but secure and reliable payment,thanks!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 19:13
"Good offers"

Recommend that

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 18:37
"Faster and good"

Best supports and best website ❤

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 01:41
"Thank you"

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 03:32
"Amazing!"

First time customer, paid with visa debit and within seconds the code is delivered?! Amazing!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 03:03
"great promt service"

im very happy with service .

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 02:44
"VERY GREAT"

its fast cheap and save

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 03:40
"Easy to use"

Enjoy the services..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 20:46
"Simply .. "THE BEST""

fast , easy ,trusted ... what else do u want

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 09:04
"Fast and reliable"

Fast and reliable

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 15:36
"I LOVE U !"

very nice site i have been with you for more than 5 years and im satisfied with your servecies . please make an app to ease they shopping

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 14:53
"good service"

dfsef

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 10:05
"great"

easy

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 14:40
"Offgamer"

With good

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 19:26
"My go to place"

I've made several purchases. Every time is perfect. Love this site

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 01:11
"ty"

thank you Very much

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 03:28
"Great Service"

Great Service. and Trusted !

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 23:14
"good price"

good price, easy to buy

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 16:46
"fantastic"

until today never had a problem

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 10:39
"YOU WANT IT TO GOT IT!!!"

If you like digital games and you want it instant, OFFGAMERS it is! You need it, they have it, you get it instantly! No effin hassles!!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:24
"Have been using them for a few years. Very Good!!!"

Timely delivery of keys, always delivers Brilliant

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 11:43
"my happy life all from offgamers"

love offgamers

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 22:26
"it is the best site try it it is the best"

great website try it

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 10:51
"Thank you"

You guys have the best prices and sales that i ever seen

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 21:16
"Awesome service"

Fast payment and cheap prices, and they accept BTC

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 19:50
"Best Site Ever!"

awesome collection, and an even more awesome customer service!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 21:27
"#Vouch"

I normally use another site, but there are multiple reasons I like this one more! They have what you are looking for if you are in the USA, they have fast reliable service. They verify the whole ordering process and the codes are not just sent through email! I love it! They actually require login to their site to receive the code!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:06
"Excellent Company."

Great company. Very fast and very trusted company. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 05:39
"Great Company"

Excellente

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 03:53
"love my rixty cards"

very trusted site

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of offgamers.com? Click here to write a review »

About OffGamers

With over 10 years of industry experience under our belt, we are now one of the pioneering MMORPG distribution service provider, rendering 24/7 service clientèle made up of the Asians, Europeans, Americans and Middle Eastern regions and now catering to over 2000 game titles. In addition, we boast over 200 localized payment gateways in support and maximize our partners’ worldwide reach.

Contact offgamers.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »