OffGamers Reviews

+603-9222-6654
4.7 / 5
Excellent
329 OffGamers reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Offgamers.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent OffGamers reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 01:21
"A failed"

Lost of problems in the purchase process

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:43
"excellent work!"

Super fast! Not even a delay, thank you!

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 00:12
"I got SCAMMED, STAY AWAY"

I bought 2 ps store cards, 20 usd each, they were already used, I submitted my ticket, it's been over a week and I'm still getting half assed excuses about suppliers, I couldn't buy games on sale due to this joke of a company, give me my money back SCAMMERS!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 08:53
"Good Service"

Good service and fast respond support team. But need more information regarding currency conversion.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 02:01
"Was ripped off by a fake BitCash card."

I bought a Bitcash card from this company and I put it to use on Konami's PASELI system, and it does NOT work under any circumstances. Don't waste your time or money with this scamming service.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 22:39
"Why I cannot add multiple products to cart?"

I really want to add multiple products, for like, 1 card 10$ and 1 card 20$.

Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 12:18
"Really nice!!!"

Well, the support is fast and helpfull. Delivery so fast. I love you guys ♥

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 02:57
"AWESOME"

The ease and the speed of the company.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 03:32
"Best Site"

Can't thank you enough!!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:54
"NOT SO COMPLIANT WITH THEIR PROMISES"

At first transaction it was smooth (buying store credits), but the 2nd transaction (buying steam wallet card golbal within the same day) was a totally DISSAPPOINTMENT. CHECKING PAYMENTS FROM W.U FOR MORE THAN A WEEK IS UNACCEPTABLE, WITH REASONS OF DOWN SYSTEMS, OR ONE COLLECTION OF PAYMENT PER DAY!. EVERYDAY TRYING TO FOLLOW UP ABOUT THE UPDATES WITH YOUR TEAM FROM THAT CERTAIN TRANSACTIONS, ALL I'M GETTING IS ASKING FOR MORE PATIENCE AND THEY WILL CHECK AGAIN TOMORROW... HOW COME YPU COULDN'T PRIORITIZE VERIFYNG THE PAYMENTS AND DELIVERING ORDERS OF TGOSE CUSTOMERS WHO ALREADY EXPERIENCED TOO MUCH DELAYS?? PLEASE DO YOUR JOB FAIRLY. (8814017 IS MY ODER #) .THANK YOU.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 05:26
"Great Company"

Quick, easy, fast

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 13:15
"always trusted, cost of payment too high, must be tamed."

What's the point of discounts or promos on Xbox live or iTunes cards when the whole thing gets wiped in a flash by your Draconian add-on fees? all it takes is another provider to not charge additional fees with the promo prices and people like me will flock there. Don't say we didn't warn you when it happens.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 15:38
"One stop solution for online gift cards"

One stop solution for online gift cards

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 12:49
"Great one"

Perfect website.... I like it

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 17:11
"Great Company !!!"

Simply buying.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 11:23
"Fast service and great company. Wow Cards are great."

Great service overall and instant delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 08:09
"******Brilliant"

Fast service and Cheap compare to other

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 14:43
"Aunthentically affordable"

It's hard to find sellers that sell cheaper-than-normal game related stuff without getting banned by the gaming industries. That's why I state in one sentence. "authentically affordable" - it's affordable and authentic at the same time!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 02:39
"Listed Incorrect Info [SOLVED]"

Listed the region for a game as "Global" when in reality it was EU. Confirmed when I had a friend from Europe activate it for me. EDIT: Contacted OffGamers and they gave me store credit and changed the listing to show the correct Steam region. I have changed my rating from 1 to 4 stars as a result of the good service.

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 16:32

Hi Kael, We apologise for the inconvenience that you faced. We are unable to tested all the codes that we received from our supplier but usually the region is correct especially if it for Global. You may contact us at support [at] offgamers.com and we require some information from your side. Thank you for your purchase and we hope we will do better in the future.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 07:36
"smooth UI, fast delivery"

great deals, smooth interface and fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 18:09
"Outstanding"

I love the overall experience and the vibe that offgamers provide

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 17:43
"trusted reliable easy and it can use alipay :D"

offer various kind of payment methods which is very convenient for customers from around the world.

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 08:23
"Good"

Pree Ordered FFXIV Stormblood 2 days ago still didnt get the early access code , other than that its good.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 23:39
"Service is great overall, just reduce the transaction fees..."

Service is great overall, just reduce the transaction fees...

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 10:07
"thank you best service"

thank you best service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/06/2017 - 03:04
"Easy process"

Buying process is not complicated

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 03:10
"Excellent"

Ok

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/06/2017 - 00:05
"GOOD !"

GOOD GOOD TY

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/06/2017 - 19:07
"very good"

good deals

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 15:46
"Best Online Service for game card credits. BEST!!"

Purchasing credits for steam and itunes has never been easier and more reliable. I've tried several and these guys are the best. their rates are comparable to the exchange rates and the speed is... well, buying codes to getting codes takes just a few seconds. These guys are really good.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/05/2017 - 07:16
"great"

fast

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:16
"Great Company"

Immediate delivery, no complicated processes

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 17:27
"Great Company"

Very fast delivery and cheap

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:26
"quick and easy i love it"

quick and easy i love it good costumer support as well

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 00:58
"Trustworth, Fast, Cheap, 0% Problems"

Never had a problem, very fast delivery, good prices, no commercials or other pup ups, no virus or troyans. all together a 100% professional trustworth company with focus on costumers happyness

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 00:13
"Always Perfect and On Tme"

The best out there. Been using offgamers for 4 years straight now. Very trustworthy, good pricing and always on time delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 22:52
"Great services"

Very good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:18
"could be unsafe"

I couldn't process the payment with bitdefender - my kid will be paying me off for YEARS if my details are stolen!

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:40

Hi there, Kindly email us at support [at] offgamers.com for further assistance. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:22
"Great company"

Abc

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:42
"perfecte"

to fast not bad securite

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 00:46
"Intant Service"

Paid through Paypal and then Instantly received the code through email.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:28
"Always satisfying their customers"

I appreciate their services

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:13
"Fast company"

Fasy payment and easy to use.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 13:22
"User Friendlly"

I knew where to go and what to do with ease

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 00:00
"When i play i receive my gold very slow"

OffGamers
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 18:24

Hi Nicolas, As we checked your completed orders, all was delivered within 5 to 15 minutes. Kindly email us if you have any enquiry. Thank you

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 02:11
"Easy to use"

Very easy to use, swift payments

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 21:02
"Great purchase very satisfied!"

Great purchase very satisfied!

Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 23:42
"liable"

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 10:02
"NA"

NA

Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 00:46
"smooth and fast"

smooth interface, fast checkout, fast delivery within minutes

Are you a customer of offgamers.com? Click here to write a review »

About OffGamers

With over 10 years of industry experience under our belt, we are now one of the pioneering MMORPG distribution service provider, rendering 24/7 service clientèle made up of the Asians, Europeans, Americans and Middle Eastern regions and now catering to over 2000 game titles. In addition, we boast over 200 localized payment gateways in support and maximize our partners’ worldwide reach.

Contact offgamers.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »