OffGamers Reviews

+603-9222-6654
4.8 / 5
Excellent
252 OffGamers reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Offgamers.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent OffGamers reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 21:16
"Awesome service"

Fast payment and cheap prices, and they accept BTC

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 19:50
"Best Site Ever!"

awesome collection, and an even more awesome customer service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 21:27
"#Vouch"

I normally use another site, but there are multiple reasons I like this one more! They have what you are looking for if you are in the USA, they have fast reliable service. They verify the whole ordering process and the codes are not just sent through email! I love it! They actually require login to their site to receive the code!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:06
"Excellent Company."

Great company. Very fast and very trusted company. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 05:39
"Great Company"

Excellente

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 03:53
"love my rixty cards"

very trusted site

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 09:10
"Great!"

Very fast service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:03
"Awesome Service and Trustworthy"

Been using OffGamers for the past 4 years. They have always been very reliable, never let me down even once. I am proud to say I am a GOLD member and they always provide you with the best price and very delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 05:21
"Great company"

all good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 22:10
"easy"

facil e pratico

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 23:07
"Very good site"

Very good site and totally trusted.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 07:33
"Great Service .."

Fast, SECURE

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 23:33
"Great Prices, Instant Delivery"

Will buy again ! A++

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 17:25
"nice"

fest

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 12:35
"best seller of steam wallet"

I have been buy a lot of steam wallet from offgamers. So trusted. Thanks offgamers

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 23:43
"smooth buying process"

just a few clicks and i got what i wanted, didn't mind the phone checking process, it's good to add security and it's appreciated.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 17:11
"hassle free"

easy transaction and good online customer support

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:57
"fast"

very fast

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 05:50
"Wow"

Wow

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 18:08
"Reliable"

Reliable service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 14:06
"good"

very good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 21:23
"I love it"

its easy

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 01:29
"The Best !"

The go to place to all my needs and will always be a faithful customer of the best website out there

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 16:51
"Trusted"

Nice

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 00:23
"Legit"

Very smooth transaction

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 14:40
"Best Site for Games"

Perfect for buying Game Time

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 23:41
"Top site"

Trusted

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:52
"Great Company"

Easy to use

2
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 07:36
"OffGamers is a Very good"

Buy here card playstation network US playstation network UK And the most rare Card QQ currency of blade and soul China. Very fast shipping 3-5 Seconds. Liked system receiving the key unusual and safe.Very large selection of payment options (to find your favourite is simply not possible).OffGamers is a Very good service.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 15:41
"Good place to buy games and cards."

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 17:38
"Iran Blizzard"

Thank you <3

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 01:42
"fantastc"

great

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:59
"Fast delivery"

Trusted this company, fast and reliable :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 19:28
"fast and reliable"

What can I say??? This website is so reliable for our developing country like Myanmar. Some website block our country credit card for no reason. We want to play MMOrpg and others like developed countries' citizen. But this website help us to purchase without any error and can play online. So, I love it. 5 stars for me guys.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 09:11
"We want it, we get it! Instant!"

If you're gamer and you need the cards, you can get whatever you need here, and you get it instantly, no hassles, no fuzz, you get it right away! I always use it because it just works!

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 17:56
"Great game and great company !"

Компанията много добре е обработила играта, без никакви проблеми се играе и дизайнът е много добър.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 12:42
"Very Trusted Seller"

Offgamers is soo trusted seller. I have been ordered all my cash and other games using offgamers.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 07:44
"Fast and efficient"

Very fast and efficient

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 17:27
"great for buying CARDS"

great and fast i would recommend it to my friends

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 22:45
"nice"

fully trusted

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 11:12
"fast as flash."

excellent order processing.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 23:58
"Safe and simple"

First transaction is always slower, probably due to verification of CC. After that it runs smoth

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:29
"Only place I buy my itunes codes."

Fast delivery of itunes code. Cheapest prices outside America.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 14:47
"Great place to buy mint for us North American players"

Just as my opinion stated it is a great place for North american players to buy game currency.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 23:40
"great"

so fast

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 05:40
"Never been disappointed"

Service

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 17:39
"Great web"

Very good web

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 02:06
"Fast, Cheap and Professional"

Fast online purchases with low prices and professional service all around

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:39
"well its grat .. to trad here"

discounted products and other banifits

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 23:35
"Excellent !!"

Easily purchase various gift cards for both games and other online accounts. Keep it up!!

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of offgamers.com? Click here to write a review »

About OffGamers

With over 10 years of industry experience under our belt, we are now one of the pioneering MMORPG distribution service provider, rendering 24/7 service clientèle made up of the Asians, Europeans, Americans and Middle Eastern regions and now catering to over 2000 game titles. In addition, we boast over 200 localized payment gateways in support and maximize our partners’ worldwide reach.

Contact offgamers.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »