myiMart.com Reviews

A-6-2, Megan Avenue 2
12, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng
50450
Kuala Lumpur
WP
Malaysia
+603 21711705
4.3 / 5
Good
280 myiMart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent myiMart.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent myiMart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/07/2016 - 05:09
"You guys suck at Replying to emails!"

You guys suck at Replying to emails! You guys suck at Replying to emails! You guys suck at Replying to emails!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/06/2016 - 01:09
"Can't get any answers"

I have tried getting in touch with this company in a product I want to purchase to no avail. After some emails and searching for a contact number with no luck I finally gave up.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/12/2015 - 22:10
"great deals"

great deals for holiday

52
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/10/2015 - 12:25
"Unbelievable experience!"

Asked for a burberry bag that my gf is looking for. Their customer support told me the bag is no longer available but they promised to get it for me on their next run in europe. 2 weeks later, they came back with the price and i simply get it without asking much. Collected the bag from the recent warehouse sale event they are running. It is in good condition. Checked the price today at the store and BAM! Shocked to see that the price is even higher than what I was being told by them on the price retails are selling. Cant say how glad I am and the best thing is? Its original as claimed. Special thanks to Derrick for the bag! Thanks CUCO!

64
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/10/2015 - 18:57
"Feeling CHEATED! FAKE My Beauty Diary Mask"

I just bought My Beauty Diary mask from you at Citta Mall. And it is FAKE. The smell of mask is weird and not good smell. and it is very sticky after using. The mask is rough. Some of the date of package print in front of it. All these can proved that it is FAKE. No wonder the staff said : " Buy 10 free 1. You can buy somemore to give your friends also can" Just want to sell out the products and earn the money. Doesn't care about other people health and safety.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/06/2015 - 15:51
"My thing is not receive yet"

Hi... I have bought 1 item on Apr 2015, till todate, I have no receive the item yet!! I have wrote email to [private info removed], but is no respond from your side. Please check and advice

86
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/05/2015 - 19:21
"Difficult to get your General line."

Hi, I just bought a Burberry from your warehouse in Citta Mall yesterday, your staff mentioned to me that I can go to any Burberry retail store to check on the bag by just scanning the code. However, when I went over to the Burberry outlet in Gardens, KL, they told me a different thing and mentioned that they can't do any scanning with the code. So what should I do about it and whether or not my bag is authentic is also another question to me now. I hope that you all can contact me about this as I can't get through your customer general line. Thank you and hope to receive your reply at the soonest.

101
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/05/2015 - 11:04

Hi Elayne, I believe we can put this case to rest as I believe you have verified its authenticity successfully. Keep in touch in Facebook if there's anything else we can help you with and thank you for your purchase with us ^_^ /LW

95
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/04/2015 - 10:11
"FAKE MICHAEL KORS"

I bought the Michael Kors bag in Imart at RM 599 and only found out it's fake one, very disappointing

99
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/04/2015 - 10:17

Hi Sara, Please get in touch with us. We take this case seriously and would like to stress that your happiness is our priority. We could not find your purchase in our record, hence we could not contact you to address this issue. You may reach us via ask [at] myimart.com and provide us your TWN no. Cheers, /LW

99
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/04/2015 - 10:48
"reasonable pricing and reliable but dont know its fake."

However, i think the longchamp sling bags tht i purchased was a high end fake. I have gone to the boitique and compared the quality and i realise tht its a fake. never can imagine that i was cheated. Yes pricing was really a good bargain but dont sell at a discounted price and in return give us a fake Item. I would like a refund and i hope u will look into it soonest

91
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/04/2015 - 18:21

Hi Malini, Please be informed that is never our intention to sell fake bags. We have to investigate the difference in quality that you mentioned. We will get in touch with you ASAP in hope to clear your concern. Cheers, /LW

97
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 09:44
"Fake Michael Kors!"

I'm so disappointed with the Michael Kors I purchased! I brought into retail ask for punch hole service and surprisingly they told me my bag are not authentic! I hope to get some responsible reply from Myimart!

129
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/03/2015 - 15:16

Hi Chui Yee, It seems that you have gotten a second opinion from the Pavilion Retailers. We are glad that any misunderstanding is cleared and we would like to once again thank you for your purchase. Have the best of days ahead. /LW

92
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/02/2015 - 10:23
"I am very happy with your service! Thank you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with your service! Thank you!

98
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 11:22

Thank you, Kulwant ^_^ /LW

94
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/02/2015 - 09:05
"Price always tricky"

For me, they lie when their price stated in email and buying page are not the same.. As example, in email i got "RM 7 instead of RM 12 [Johor Bahru] Sanrio Hello Kitty Town & The Little Big Club Open Date Ticket" but the actual was "[Johor Bahru] Up to 15% Off Sanrio Hello Kitty Town & The Little Big Club Open Date Ticket. Only RM79 instead of RM85"

88
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 11:27

Hi Zahid, We are very sorry for the mis-communication. It is simply human error as we had to rush the work in preparation for chinese new year holidays. All the real prices are stated within the deal itself. While this is no excuse for our mistake, we hope you can forgive us because the messages intended are not meant to trick any of our customers. Very sorry. /LW

85
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/02/2015 - 18:13
"beware if this merchant"

Brought an item to try it out and till today have not receuved the item. Wrote to their customer service and advice they cannot find records of my order. Show them their email acknowledgement and has been 5 days still no reply from them. Please be warned .

100
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 11:33

Hi Christopher, There must be a mis-understanding. Could you provide me your TWN no. so I can trace your order for you? Thank you. /LW

93
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/02/2015 - 23:37
"AVOID AT ALL COST , SHITTY SERVICE"

SHITTY SERVICE PROVIDING SHITTY INFORMATION FROM SHITTY PEOPLE. ALLT HE REVIEWS BELOW DO NOT REFLECT THE SHITTY SERVICE THAT THEY PROVIDE. If items are more expensive at lazada or lelong. Please go there.They provide better security and awreness on online dealings. Myimart do not provide anything except excuses. My items have been delivered to someone 100km away. No respond from their side eventhough i have already paid. CAUTION , PLEASE AVOID USING THIS MERCHANT. CHEAP THINGS = CHEAP SERVICES

101
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 11:32

Hi Kenny, Sorry for the late response. I believe the misunderstanding has been cleared for your case. No doubt, it was our mistake of passing you the wrong tracking no. From our system, it seems that you have already received the item on the same day you made the remarks. Hope you can have a second opinion on us. Cheers and Happy Chinese New Year, /LW

89
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/01/2015 - 15:30
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Attractive Items, Reasonable prices and Qiuck deliveries. One of trusted shopping online website

87
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 26/02/2015 - 11:39

Thank you for your compliment, Habibah. Do not hesitate to let us know where you feel we could improve ;) Cheers, /LW

84
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 13:27
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orders are easy to be made. The customer service personnel responded promptly and items were delivered on time. I don't have to worry about whether i will receive the items or not coz i am definite i will. Having said that,most of the items are cheaper in iMart. Keep up your good service and i can guarantee you that you'll be the best among all online shopping business!

96
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:43

We love you too, Nor Eyeasha ^_^. Do check out our warehouse sale, hoping to see you there! http://goo.gl/jLYSyP

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 09:58
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheap price with good value thing. Excellent customer service specially Ms. Jean, helped me for everything! Love myimart. Wish myimart continue successful !

93
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:44

We're glad you love our support team, Yuki ^_^ /LW

90
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 08:53
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received delivery in good condition

96
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:44

Thanks for your purchase, Mun Leng!

85
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 23:07
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommanded. Received order as expected date.

92
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:45

Thank you for your purchase, Waniz! /LW

91
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 22:19
"Trustful company so far"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made a few purchases with them. Their fast response and delivery impressed me. I will continue purchasing with them in the future.

96
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:45

Thank you, Pei San ^_^. Do check out our warehouse sale happning next week~ http://goo.gl/jLYSyP

97
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 22:13
"Product did not meet expectation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought a Casio watch from myimart but was quite didisappointed upon receiving the item. It really liked like a cheap fake watch even though the merchant claimed it's genuine. Product certainly did not look like in the photo, and I felt it was not worth the RM89 that I paid. However, thanks to the superb customer service from Jean in resolving the matter, I have maintained my confidence and satisfaction with myimart as a reliable company with its customers' interest at heart. Thanks a million, Jean, for the excellent follow up and cheerful customer service!

92
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 20:51
"Great Customer service out of all the online seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Customer service compare others , and provide the service that Promised . Love it and will continue shopping with u all !!!

96
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 20:28
"Reliable Online shop & fast and efficient delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I enjoy shopping with Myimart as Myimart provide a very good delivery service and the goods i received never let me down. My parcel always arrive on time and the goods i buy are always wrap nicely. Besides that, i fell it is a very good deal to buy branded goods from Myimart too. As they provide 100% authentication guarantee and the price is always reasonable.

92
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:46

Hah, we are glad that you have a great time shopping with us! We'll continue to strive for the best so you all can enjoy the best as well. /LW

92
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 19:54
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfying n fast delivery. Good

91
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 17:58
"Honor & efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Honor & efficient

92
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 17:58
"Very efficient customer service especially Ms Jean."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with their customer service Ms Jean but delivery company GDex not so trustworthy. Though goods were guaranteed to be 72hrs but mine takes more than that.

86
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 30/03/2015 - 14:45

Hi Lai Foon Foong, Normally Gdex is quite reliable. We are sorry if your experience with them are not that pleasant. I believe your case has been settled so we look forward to serving you again in the near future ^_^

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 15:53
"the best and trusted online shopping website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best and trusted online shopping website !! Purchase a lot of things through this website and very satisfied with the services provided.

99
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:46

Thank you, Nicole <3

96
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 15:41
"Reliable service and delivery lead time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product delivered exactly as per product offering page. Delivery lead time also satisfactory

98
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 15:35
"updated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and always updated

89
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 15:17
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommended...

86
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 14:46
"NO REGRETS SHOPPING ONLINE WITH MYiMART!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Provide excellent service and congratulations on being rated a TRUSTED BRAND!

94
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/01/2015 - 16:47

Regret does not exist in our dictionary and we'll continue to ensure it stays that way for you and all our customers too! Cheers, /LW

92
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 14:10
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and fast delivery.

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 14:03
"ن"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

و

93
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/01/2015 - 14:03
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, fast delivery, excellent customer service.

92
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/01/2015 - 23:03
"Unexpected"

I felt disappointed the michael korr. handbag I order did not exactly like the red colour as advertised dark red.(maroon). Surprisingly the colour is red chilly and is not as my expectation. I would like to enquire whether I could replace with other design and color. Kindlyl please assist me.

87
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 12:26

Hi Ahmad, We are very sorry for the disappointment you felt. Please understand that all pictures provided are only for illustration purposes as there are many factors that can contribute to color discrepancy. It may be due to the color settings by the user or the lighting effect by the photographer. Regardless, your happiness is important to us. Please allow us to contact you personally to give you further assistance on this. Peace, /LW

91
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/01/2015 - 16:10

Hi Khamsaton, We believe your issue has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any other assistance by emailing us or PMing us on our Facebook Fanpage. Cheers, /LW

94
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/12/2014 - 07:09
"Good"

Fast and good service. All promotion & discount are very reasonabla and cheap. Thank you Myimart.com.

87
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/11/2014 - 01:14
"good"

good

91
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/10/2014 - 11:17
"Fast delivery & item received in good a conditions"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery & item received in good a conditions

88
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/10/2014 - 14:34

Thank you for your purchase, Ruby!

85
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/10/2014 - 10:26
"Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great & fast service. Well done. Received parcel in good condition & just same as what been shown in web.

94
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/09/2014 - 17:22
"FAIR"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not bad and variety but still compatible prices

87
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/10/2014 - 14:35

Hi Saireena, Thank you for your review. We will definitely look into this area and provide our merchant with the best pricing possible.

96
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 30/09/2014 - 10:27
"I was surprised with the excellent service I received."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pleasantly surprised with the excellent service and prompt delivery. Have recommended to friends.

93
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/09/2014 - 23:13
"Reliable and excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have made few purchases via your company and my experience was fantastic. You delivery was excellent and sometimes even faster that the agreed time frame. I would strongly recommend to my friends. Keep up the good work !!!

87
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/09/2014 - 10:57
"Great Service , Great Product Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I receive my bag in a long period , Like about 3 weeks , due to product that i bought out of stock They've called me and follow up whether to refund or wait , They will put me as priority one their stock available , Then non stop keep me update the status ! I Like Myimart

83
Helpful review
myiMart Customer Experience
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/10/2014 - 14:37

Happy customer, Happy Life ^_^ Thanks for buying from us, Shinru! Hope to serve you again~

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 23:06
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

90
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 23:00
"Great service & reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been purchasing products from imart since they started and am very happy with their service as their product always arrived as promised. It's way better than all other voucher deal website in purchasing merchandise. I'm very pleased and i have always recommend imart to my friends for their reliability in doing business. Keep up the good work!

98
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 21:36
"product received in good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, good condition when received. .

93
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 21:15
"easy way to purchase goods that matter"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the goods on my door step within 2-3 day as promised, that's really efficient.

83
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 20:52
"delivered as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

there are few online company products always not available and the refund NEVER materialize as promised.

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 20:46
"The service is always up of my expectations."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The procedure is so fast and easy, and I always get my order before my expectations date.

83
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/09/2014 - 20:07
"Welldone"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good & Fast Service

87
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of myimart.com? Click here to write a review »

About myiMart

myiMart.com was established in February 2012 with a commitment to two things – the offer of exclusive travel and lifestyle deals, and the goal to transform how the group buy business is conducted and how its products and services are consumed. We're not in the business of selling deals - we're in the business of creating exceptional experience so that you can Spend Less & Enjoy More !

myiMart's address

Address line:
A-6-2, Megan Avenue 2
12, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng
50450
Kuala Lumpur
WP
Malaysia

Contact myimart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »