MPH Online Reviews

Malaysia
4.3 / 5
Good
79 MPH Online reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Mphonline.com review 3 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent MPH Online reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 12:04
"Cancelled Order but cannot cancel all"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered 3 books, one is out of stock and have to wait. so i asked to cancel the order which means all of it, because looking for other alternative. Suddenly they still send 2 books. Still want to take customer money even though asked to cancel it

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 23:10
"good service"

fast delivery

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/09/2016 - 10:47
"Appreciative Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast postage

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/08/2016 - 14:44
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, good job!

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 17:27
"Excellence services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ni

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 15:34
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very polite speaking and helpful staffs and customer services staffs.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 10:27
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The whole process of ordering the books until delivery was easy and convenient.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 13:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast & great service

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 12:29
"speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

user friendly and speedy delivery

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 09:14
"Great customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had questions about the my online purchase and the customer service executive was very helpful in assisting with my purchase.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 08:27
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy and quick

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 23:50
"Improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I hope next time my book does not get all crooked

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 17:51
"Happy to find the book I want."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm so happy to find the book I wanna buy long time ago. Other bookstores don't have this book and MPH sell it. With discounted price somemore.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:47
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to buy books

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:42
"Great value, price, service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is user-friendly, it took me less than 10 minutes to update my account, look for the books I wanted to purchase, check-out and make payment. I got discounted price and free charge for delivery. I received the package on the 3rd day as promised and the books were in good condition. I am totally satisfied.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 12:59
"Easy and convenient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm glad that mph has reviewed the min purchase for delivery and that the transaction was as smooth as it can be. Thank you. Got my book in less than a week.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 12:58
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted seller

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 09:51
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and item received in good condition.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 08:59
"easy but sometimes i receive the book in bad condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy but sometimes i receive the book in bad condition

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 08:44
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quality knowledge and quality book and good purcase

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 08:32
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service in delivering the book

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 08:22
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my books after a day or two's order.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 21:18
"Noteworthy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Provide a valuable service for buying English novels online

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 19:37
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 16:33
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast and easy to purchasing

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 09:05
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

website easy to use

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 09:05
"Thumb up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 08:27
"Great compa"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is better the delivery date can be earlier.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 07:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service and delivery

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 02:30
"Nice."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 23:06
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got my books very fast than I expected.

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 21:38
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 21:35
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Express delivery so far.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:37
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You are great company which shows alternative recommendation.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:34
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great but should improve on the payment process.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:19
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery at free charge. Books' prices are same as bought in store. Great saver of time and effort.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:03
"great service.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I order on Friday afternoon, and really unexpected I will receive my book today after lunch.. tq mph on your great service.. :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 19:38
"Very good service. I received my book within 3 days."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good to buy from mphonline

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 19:34
"Okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You need to improve more in term of time taken to ship the books/products instead of one week after the order and payment made.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 19:31
"Need to stock on textbooks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please, we're always having difficulties in finding textbooks.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 18:59
"Fast Information"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can get quick response from MPH team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 18:40
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 18:24
"BEST BOOKSTORE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can easily buy the books I need and the delivery service is great!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 18:22
"Spectacular Books Paradise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not to deny, it is an impeccable bookstore which sells a variety of books. For instance, IGCSE, Singapore and national syllabus books. It is beyond convenience that they set up online bookstore with simple layout and functions. I am more than proud of MPH! Go forward MPH!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 18:08
"Fastest delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's good but I do think MPHOnline can do better by offering more promotion to customers. MPHOnline should make their website less confusing and should probably think of working with milkadeal, a cash back company to attract more customers.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 17:45
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website easy to use & fast delivery

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 17:38
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery right on the dot

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 17:29
"Great service !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just wish that the delivery is a little bit faster.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 17:23
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fullfill my request for book which not available.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 16:50
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Express Delivery

7
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of mphonline.com? Click here to write a review »

About MPH Online

MPH Online's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »