Malaysiamilitarytag Reviews

7968, Taman Jaya,
78000
Alor Gajah
Melaka
Malaysia
012-6063247
4.8 / 5
Excellent
83 Malaysiamilitarytag reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Malaysiamilitarytag.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Malaysiamilitarytag reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/09/2015 - 17:50
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

best service service n respons best quality product

61
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 18:52
"not too badm"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

from a very honest review. when it first came, was not what I was expecting. However, after wearing for awhile, its not that bad and I like it. wordings are clear and quality is good.

58
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/08/2015 - 10:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent set and speedy delivery

70
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/07/2015 - 12:58
"Awesome service"

Based on my previous purchased.their service was very fast and convenient.. keep it up the good work guys

81
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 13:55
"Great!"

Good quality item but even better their super fast production and delivery. Ordered in the morning and got it at home 24 hours later.

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/04/2015 - 11:41
"TERBAIK!"

Cpt respon whatsapp Kualiti barang terbaik penghantaran segera kekalkan servis terbaik anda

57
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/04/2015 - 23:52
"love it"

Great service very quality item im very satisfied

85
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/03/2015 - 15:09
"trusted and fast reply"

the products are awesome

81
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/03/2015 - 20:59
"Great"

Fast reply. Great service

88
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/02/2015 - 21:33
"great and awesome"

very satisfied with the things !! :)

89
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/02/2015 - 13:33
"Very Satisfied."

Great job to the person or team behind this company. I am loving my dog tag, very much! <3

86
Helpful review
abdullah
Reviewed on Mon, 26/01/2015 - 22:20
"i am very satisfy with yours product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

91
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/11/2014 - 12:11
"EXTRAORDINARY!!"

I would like to thank you for the very best quality of service that you provide. I really appreciate your fast response and the way you fulfill my order. I have recommended your company to others because of my satisfaction with your service. I look forward to doing business with you.

89
Helpful review
Zainal
Reviewed on Sat, 01/11/2014 - 00:51
"great!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i give 5 star for all services!

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/10/2014 - 18:18
"Excellent"

Sunday: I enquired and MMT replied instantly on Whatapps. Made my order later that day Monday: Public holiday Tuesday: MMT acknowledged receipt and sent me tracking details. Thursday: Received the item satisfactorily. Pretty much sums up their services *thumbs up*

94
Helpful review
Mazlan
Reviewed on Thu, 11/09/2014 - 09:14
"terbaik......"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

buying and selling process is very easy. understand reply of the seller is also very satisfying. I hope this will be continuity.

96
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/09/2014 - 03:33
"Trusted and effective and with honest"

Order a few time from them and get thing within the time rate, never delay~ When they have accidentaly carve wrong a few word on the tag, they would be willing to remake one for me! =D the best~~~

92
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/09/2014 - 19:37
"Good"

Good service and the staff nice when serve me (5 star to this company)

81
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/09/2014 - 09:03
"excellent!"

I feel very satisfied with their job

78
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 04/09/2014 - 18:19
"awesome"

all are awesome!

89
Helpful review
Amirah
Reviewed on Tue, 02/09/2014 - 11:55
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied! ♥

94
Helpful review
Muhammad Fairie
Reviewed on Mon, 01/09/2014 - 08:38
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company

83
Helpful review
Kelvin
Reviewed on Mon, 01/09/2014 - 03:20
"Lets call it "GREAT""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought something, fast and smooth service and delivery. Love em with new stuffs ^^

87
Helpful review
Awg Ku Mohd Fadli
Reviewed on Sun, 31/08/2014 - 12:33
"Reliable, Trusted, Swift"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very good sales and aftersales service by the company, kudos to your team~

80
Helpful review
NUR DIANA AZIELLA
Reviewed on Sat, 30/08/2014 - 10:17
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What a fast delivery. Good job. Plus the stuff is good quality. I like it much

86
Helpful review
Muhammad
Reviewed on Sat, 30/08/2014 - 07:35
"good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good quality fast service

86
Helpful review
MUHAMMAD RIDHWAN
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 18:27
"Efficent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice, efficient and fast

82
Helpful review
Amir
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 12:25
"Good customer service with good products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast and efficient product handling. Received my dog tags within few days after payment was made and the the dog tags are neat.

84
Helpful review
SHAIDATUL SHEIFRIZA
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 08:43
"Great service and great product..!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i will purchase from you again next time..keep up the great work..

89
Helpful review
DENNY
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 07:46
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. I'm happy deal with Malaysiamilitarytag.com

82
Helpful review
Sujeen
Reviewed on Fri, 29/08/2014 - 03:42
"Incredible Quality and Courteous Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best military tag maker in Malaysia :)

89
Helpful review
saleh bin eassa
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 22:52
"servis is excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

;)

81
Helpful review
Anna Marie
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 22:12
"Marvellously maintained."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In short, there's nothing that I can find at flaw here. Interactively user-friendly and good customer service.

81
Helpful review
Kaylie
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 19:31
"Fast service, excellent quality! But.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The tags were of excellent quality and the minor scratches from wear and tear after wearing it for 1+ month(s) were hardly noticeable and did not obscure the wording at all. My only disappointment was the box I bought along with it, which was not as strong as I'd have liked it but maybe only because I was expecting something protective... In any case, still excellent! Thank you

94
Helpful review
Nazmy
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 12:37
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to maneuver the website. Purchase is exact and on time.

87
Helpful review
Bunny
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 12:01
"Absolutely Fantastic..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome...!

85
Helpful review
AIMI
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 10:56
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy delivery and meet customers' needs very well. Good job!

91
Helpful review
SITI AISAH
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 09:28
"cristal,specific,accurate, fast and briliant services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am very satisfied with the service that they'd gave to me

87
Helpful review
Mohd Zakry
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 09:08
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service, reliable

88
Helpful review
Hasri
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 07:44
"give excelent and fast service. delivery is guaranteed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service they provide is excelent and fast. Delivery is using courier / pos laju and guaranteed delivery within a week. Also give some discount voucer but expired after a few month

86
Helpful review
Haikal
Reviewed on Thu, 28/08/2014 - 00:36
"not so perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keluarkan lagi banyak pilihan/product

88
Helpful review
Idham
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 23:22
"Worth the money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The tag should be more serious (better font) and a bit cheaper

83
Helpful review
Malaysia Military Tag
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 23:32

Hi, this is US military spec tag. everything same like what the army wears.

97
Helpful review
Muhhammad Afiq
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 22:31
"cash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can cash on door ~ (y)

79
Helpful review
Brian
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 22:28
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been a returning customer for years now, ive already lost count on how many years. Very fast service, high quality item for affordable price. However i wouldn't recommend the black dogtags. The black coating started to degrade after a couple of months.

84
Helpful review
Safwann
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 22:06
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product is better than I expected. Good quality. Worth the money

84
Helpful review
Eugene
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 21:40
"sell more military iteam"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted seller

82
Helpful review
Emmanuel
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 21:28
"Its pretty cool"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would love if the picture engraving is portrait.Thanks to Mr Tan my friend

90
Helpful review
MUHAMMAD AMIN TAHA
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 20:59
"very fast delivery and great quality of dog tag"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

in future, I would like purchase another dog tag which is new models and Im really looking forwards on the new models .

87
Helpful review
Syed
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 20:51
"Look good , serve even better."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really love the customer friendly service

84
Helpful review
azrull
Reviewed on Wed, 27/08/2014 - 20:25
"best of the best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, good quality, reasonable price, beautiful product, creative design, durable and long lasting, and variety choice of product.....

83
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of malaysiamilitarytag.com? Click here to write a review »

About Malaysiamilitarytag

Malaysia Military Tag is the largest military tag store. We selling personalized Military dog tag. Perfect for company annual gift, event gift, sport team, game team, paintball team, company team building, and etc. Price negotiable for bulk order...

Malaysiamilitarytag's address

Address line:
7968, Taman Jaya,
78000
Alor Gajah
Melaka
Malaysia

Contact malaysiamilitarytag.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »