Jelitasara Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
18 Jelitasara reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Jelitasara.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Jelitasara reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/12/2015 - 12:28
"Beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Georgeous

36
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/11/2015 - 13:03
"Rekaan yang menawan menepati trend semasa dengan harga mampu mil"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Saya dah memiliki lebih 20 helai tudung dari Jelitasara sejak dari awal tahun ini. Bila dah beli dari sehelai ke sehelai dan adakalanya 4 helai sekaligus, itu bermakna saya berpuas hati dengan kualitinya. Bila membeli tudung, yang pertama sekali saya tekankan adalah jahitan dibahagian muka dan kualiti materialnya. Dan faktor2 ini ada pada Jelitasara. Kalau dahulu saya ingatkan tudung2 Jelitasara ini mahal dan harganya mesti Rm100 - Rm200 tapi rupanya jangkaan saya silap. Rupanya tudung yang cantik menawan itu harganya tak sampai pun Rm100. Untuk diri saya, saya hanya suka yang simple dan tak terlalu byk perincian pada sehelai tudung, jadi tudung dibawah harga Rm100 adalah pilihan saya. Tahniah Jelitasara atas usaha dan kreativiti mengeluarkan tudung2 yang cantik, mengikut trend semasa, selain menjaga kualiti dan menawarkan harga yang mampu milik. Saya akan terus menyokong Jelitasara dan berharap satu hari nanti akan berkembang dengan produk2 yang lain pula.

35
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/11/2015 - 16:23
"LOVE THE MATERIALS AND DESIGN"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I WILL SHOP AGAIN IN FUTURE...SUPERB....LOVE IT

38
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/11/2015 - 10:31
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im very satisified..

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/11/2015 - 14:20
"1st class!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love your design..just fit with me..excellent!! :-) :-)

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/11/2015 - 07:55
"psl design xok tp jenis kain perfecto"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sara sumayyah terlalu lebar..yg itam plk tu(xigt nama-fully instant) depan ok tp tu la blkg pendek sgt..sy trpksa tarik2 ke blkg,krg selesa. but overall hmm blh la.tp kain memg ok bagi saya.lagi satu,service tip top yaaa,,sy order trus update ke emel sgt cpt.

42
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/10/2015 - 08:08
"VERY GOOD""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

TRUSTED SELLER

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/10/2015 - 12:31
":)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

terima kasih byk.. saya suka jelita sara. kalau ada diskaun lg bgtaula.. hehe

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/10/2015 - 11:58
"Gorgeous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everytime i get my things from jelita it always look good in me. And i love all ur item from tudung untill the baju kurung u make me beautiful. Tq so much..love ur item so much..xoxoxo

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/09/2015 - 21:05
"practical"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Online system which very user friendly with choices of payment type its really giving peace of mind in shopping.. a must look website to do in my daily extra time.. all the best..

42
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/09/2015 - 22:05
"Your designs are really superb."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks jelitasara for designing beutiful hijab for muslims. However not everybody can afford the price. Maybe you can try your best to keep the price affordable so everybody can look gorgeous wearing your products.

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/09/2015 - 18:56
"comfortable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

comfortable and conform to the shape of my face

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/09/2015 - 18:52
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, very quality material for all item. Very comfortable to wear

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/09/2015 - 14:38
"Terbaik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Produk terbaik dan tercantik sangat... Terima kasih JelitaSara...

43
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/09/2015 - 17:30
"Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please do updated and concern about customer order because I've experienced about it before when your team didn't reply my status order. Thank you.

40
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/09/2015 - 22:47
"Tudung cantik2"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fully satisfied with the tudung2 that i bought. Service excellent and fast.

45
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/07/2015 - 06:52
"i love the materials for tudung and very fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall i am satisfied with the products and also delivery. The service is excellent.

47
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/07/2015 - 14:33
"Outstanding!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jelitasara product and services are excellent and satisfying.

39
Helpful review
Are you a customer of jelitasara.com? Click here to write a review »

About Jelitasara

Tudung Online JelitaSARA Merupakan peneraju utama pemasaran tudung exclusive secara online sejak tahun 2009.

Jelitasara's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »