Iprice Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
34 Iprice reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Iprice.my review 7 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Iprice reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 19:33
"Great"

Very good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 23:38
"Excellent and prompt in services"

Awesome

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 21:05
"Excellent"

Provides good service to customers

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 16:02
"Great place to shop, compare and save"

I like the simplicity of the website and also allows me to compare prices of latest products on top of providing great discounts and coupons in one place.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 14:11
"Great Customer's experience"

User friendly and attractive prices are being offered for various customers.

Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:15
"I find there all what I looking for"

Very easy to use it, I can recommend https://iprice.my/

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 06/08/2016 - 09:52
"I want direct deal."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dislike redirecting.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 10:16
"ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 08:32
"Quality service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Approachable company personnel

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 02:45
"Great source"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Source?

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 20:52
"They keep adding new features and improvements to the site!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a very dynamic site! They keep updating the site for improvements which is awesome! I can find the products I want easier compared before!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 18:31
"Good ... :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy to navigate my way around .

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 18:28
"never used."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

never used.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 17:01
"Complete catalog of online coupons"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Experience was brilliant, I could find all the online stores on their page. I think its the largest online catalog for coupons in Malaysia.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 13:31
"Coupons!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iPrice is always worth a visit to get some great coupon discounts for your next online purchases!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/08/2016 - 14:59
"best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cheper price

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 13:30
"OK"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently,no comment

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 10:51
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its an awesome company to deal with

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 10:09
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 08:03
"poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

better improve your website

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 23:10
"Coupons do work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The coupons do work every time. Exclusive coupons are better than the ones found onsite as they deals are much better.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 19:58
"Good keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy-to-use

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 19:27
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:50
"Quite good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good. Keep going forward:)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:49
"I liked the breath of selection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was looking for a bag and found the broadest selection on this site. Thanks

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:45
"Great coupons - often the only source"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At iprice, I can find almost all coupons available in the market on one single side.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:38
"Saved some money with a coupon"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Iprice helped me save 20RM on my purchase of a TV at Lazada.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:32
"Helpful in comparing price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Using Iprice to find things to buy online has made it easier for me to compare prices. I get the lowest price to pay for the same item sold from many reputable online stores.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:17
"Price slash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing price slashes and information for bargains

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 15:54
"Great coupons!"

Got a coupon from iprice for a Lazada with my dad and it was wonderful!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 14:44
"pretty good choice!"

hoho this coupons look so cool! thanks to my friend who informed me about iprice coupons! Gonna use it now for my purchase from Zalora and Lazada!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 14:17
"Just simple and easy"

Purchased shirt from Zalora few minutes ago and I managed to save 50rm with iprice coupon! That make sense!

0 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/11/2013 - 17:35
"Interesting coupons and Vouchers"

Thanks to iPrice Coupons. I have got a 25% Discount Coupon to buy my watch in a reasonable price. Regular customer here, and will always check on the new coupons and Vouchers

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/11/2013 - 16:21
"Great deals to be had!"

I've used iPrice a few times now and have found some great deals and coupons from stores like Lazada and Zalora which has saved me quite a lot of money on clothes and electronics. iPrice is also extremely user friendly with a simple layout and up to date deals.

Are you a customer of iprice.my? Click here to write a review »

About Iprice

iPrice Coupons provides Vouchers, Discounts and Coupon Codes for a variety of online shops in Malaysia, such as Expedia, Lazada, Zalora, Qoo10, Foodpanda, Foxysales and many more.

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »