Iprice Reviews

4.3 / 5
Good
34 Iprice reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Iprice.my review 4 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Iprice reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 19:33
"Great"

Very good

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 23:38
"Excellent and prompt in services"

Awesome

6
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 21:05
"Excellent"

Provides good service to customers

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 16:02
"Great place to shop, compare and save"

I like the simplicity of the website and also allows me to compare prices of latest products on top of providing great discounts and coupons in one place.

6
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 14:11
"Great Customer's experience"

User friendly and attractive prices are being offered for various customers.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 10:15
"I find there all what I looking for"

Very easy to use it, I can recommend https://iprice.my/

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 06/08/2016 - 09:52
"I want direct deal."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dislike redirecting.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 10:16
"ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 08:32
"Quality service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Approachable company personnel

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 05/08/2016 - 02:45
"Great source"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Source?

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 20:52
"They keep adding new features and improvements to the site!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a very dynamic site! They keep updating the site for improvements which is awesome! I can find the products I want easier compared before!

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 18:31
"Good ... :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy to navigate my way around .

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 18:28
"never used."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

never used.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 17:01
"Complete catalog of online coupons"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Experience was brilliant, I could find all the online stores on their page. I think its the largest online catalog for coupons in Malaysia.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 13:31
"Coupons!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iPrice is always worth a visit to get some great coupon discounts for your next online purchases!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/08/2016 - 14:59
"best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cheper price

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 13:30
"OK"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently,no comment

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 10:51
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its an awesome company to deal with

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 10:09
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 08:03
"poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

better improve your website

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 23:10
"Coupons do work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The coupons do work every time. Exclusive coupons are better than the ones found onsite as they deals are much better.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 19:58
"Good keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy-to-use

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 19:27
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:50
"Quite good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good. Keep going forward:)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:49
"I liked the breath of selection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was looking for a bag and found the broadest selection on this site. Thanks

15
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:45
"Great coupons - often the only source"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At iprice, I can find almost all coupons available in the market on one single side.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:38
"Saved some money with a coupon"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Iprice helped me save 20RM on my purchase of a TV at Lazada.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:32
"Helpful in comparing price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Using Iprice to find things to buy online has made it easier for me to compare prices. I get the lowest price to pay for the same item sold from many reputable online stores.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/08/2016 - 18:17
"Price slash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing price slashes and information for bargains

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 15:54
"Great coupons!"

Got a coupon from iprice for a Lazada with my dad and it was wonderful!

94
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 14:44
"pretty good choice!"

hoho this coupons look so cool! thanks to my friend who informed me about iprice coupons! Gonna use it now for my purchase from Zalora and Lazada!

92
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/04/2014 - 14:17
"Just simple and easy"

Purchased shirt from Zalora few minutes ago and I managed to save 50rm with iprice coupon! That make sense!

93
Helpful review
0 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/11/2013 - 17:35
"Interesting coupons and Vouchers"

Thanks to iPrice Coupons. I have got a 25% Discount Coupon to buy my watch in a reasonable price. Regular customer here, and will always check on the new coupons and Vouchers

106
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/11/2013 - 16:21
"Great deals to be had!"

I've used iPrice a few times now and have found some great deals and coupons from stores like Lazada and Zalora which has saved me quite a lot of money on clothes and electronics. iPrice is also extremely user friendly with a simple layout and up to date deals.

100
Helpful review
Are you a customer of iprice.my? Click here to write a review »

About Iprice

iPrice Coupons provides Vouchers, Discounts and Coupon Codes for a variety of online shops in Malaysia, such as Expedia, Lazada, Zalora, Qoo10, Foodpanda, Foxysales and many more.

Website:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »