Game Hypermart Reviews

Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia
+60322424992
4.5 / 5
Excellent
150 Game Hypermart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gamehypermart.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Game Hypermart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 14:16
"Good customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made a mistake with my previous order but was swift to solve it. Packages arrived in reasonable time and in good condition. Would shop from them again.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:18
"Speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and packed in good condition.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast respond, price reasonable.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:17
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 19:15
"Could be much better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivers on time but their customer service could be better.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 12:00
"MORE CHEAP PRICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE CHEAPER THE BETTER SOMETIMES STILL CAN GET BETTER PRICE AT OTHER ONLINE STORE. SUCH AS THE KEYBOARD I BROUGHT FROM U AND YEA I KNOW 11STREET OR LAZADA GIVING FREE POSTAGE BUT NOT IN YOUR OWN WEBSITE.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:44
"Great deals and fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time buyer for this merchant. So far I am quite pleased with the selection of products and its price and offer

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 14:21
"Friendly and Passionate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simply put GameHypermart is by gamers for gamers. Pleasant to deal with.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:47
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish they give frequent discount or some sort of loyalty program to their regular customers... like me lol.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 10:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping and good service

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:20
"Smooth transaction and delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommended to all.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:19
"Great Gameshop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond, postage within 1-2 days.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 11:18
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 13:42
"Good Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Staff was attentive and helpful when my machine had a fault. Good stuff!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 22:40
"Good service, fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item received in good condition. Order was processed pretty fast.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 13:50
"Great service and nice!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great and smooth, just amazing!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 17:35
"Cool company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendy staff fast post good quality no worry

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 14:16
"Great Service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and great offers all time! Keep it up!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:51
"Excellet service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellet service, keep it up!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:44
"Fast delivery as expected."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Game variety is quite limited especially in terms of non-English titles, but provides excellent service and fast response and delivery times.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 13:08
"Good professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ensures item is of high quality

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:44
"Good Seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller.Good price.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:28
"Good company but way to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Still have plenty to improve but it's a good company with good customer services

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:41
"Good but can do better"

Shipping Package can do better... But so far.... Tumbs up

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 11:32
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 22:50
"fast delivery but packing not enuf"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

should hv improve on their packaging by add on more protection, rather den using original packing from manafacturer

2
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:26

Hi Kelvin! Thank you for your review! We have received your criticism and will notify our team members to improve our packaging for bulkier items (in your case, a gaming monitor)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:52
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and reliable service when purchasing.

2
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:28

Hi Gavin! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort on this.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 16:11
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep up the good work

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:29

Hi Ikhmal! Thank you for your review! We'll keep on going for sure!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:21
"Very fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best company to purchase a PC equipment + discounted price with shipment only RM 5

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:30

Hi Syahmi! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort on this.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:14
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Queries were promptly replied. Service was fast. Product was safely protected during shipping. Overall an excellent experience.

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:32

Hi Morshidi! Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate the time and effort of this. We are glad you had a great experience from purchasing with us!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:08
"Very fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought corsair k70 RGB from them. It arrives in 1 day. The package is properly packed too.

4
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:33

Hi Kien! Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate your time and effort on this!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:06
"quick and simple"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dont know man . I only buy game top up.all I can say the service is fine and everything else is fine . next time I would shopping at gamehypermart

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:35

Hi Firdaus! Thank you for your review! We are glad you are able to have an overall positive experience from purchasing with us!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 14:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have many discount every month

2
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:35

Hi Arif! Thank you for your review! And yes, we have plenty of discounts 24/7!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:52
"The customer service is terrible."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is terrible and deliver is slow

4
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:38

Hi Chon, We apologize that you felt this way. We hope you are able to express more on how our service is not on-par to your expectation. As we know, you are our constant customer and buyer, so we were unaware that you have been having a negative experience. Do give us a call and we'll see how we can improve from there!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 01:39
"i dont know why i revive this"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i didnt even buy anything

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 12:41

Hi Jonathan! We apologize for the confusion on this. We checked and it seems you purchased a monitor from us. Either way, it would be great if you are able to give us a proper review once you have purchase something from us directly!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 20:33
"Happy customer"

I purchased Razer Diamonback mouse. The price is the cheapest (I have been researching this mouse for a year). Was expecting to get an opened box because of the low price, however I found out that it is nicely sealed. Package was nicely wrapped. Thanks a lot! Happy with my purchase. Although the delivery took 4 days but I guess it is Poslaju's problem. Would recommend Gdex because normally the service provided by Gdex is fast. Within 24 hours delivery.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:12
"Fabulous service and price"

Despite my constant calls, questions and delivery location changes, they were patient and accommodating. I will definitely buy from them again. Thanks!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 17:51
"Great shop. Will definitely buy from you again."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and good price as always.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:39
"Fast shipping, excellent price, nothing to complain about"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First of all this is my 1st order on the site and the experience has been excellent. No delays in shipping, excellent price for the item I bought but I did get it when it was on massive sales.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 13:11
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

gg

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 12:24
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I usually order my gaming products from Game Hypermart and have done so since 2015. The products are delivered usually within a few working days and the longest I've had to wait was 3 days. When I ordered a product during the Chinese New Year period in 2016, one of the staff members called me personally to give clarification regarding the possible delay of the delivery due to the festive season and asked me if I would like the product to be sent after the first few days of CNY to avoid my package being held up at the post office. I found this initiative by the staff of Game Hypermart to be a nice touch and I truly appreciated it. In my experience, they have also been quick to respond to my queries with concise answers and even once allowed me to place an order on a product that was listed as 'sold out' by re-opening the product for order. Again, I appreciated that. All in all, reliable.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:25
"efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought my guidebook, and they sent it to me efficiently. Great job!!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 12:03
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:10
"Like"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, but many stocks need to wait to arrive

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:10
"Quick service, great packaging, delivery came on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service, great packaging, delivery came on time

2
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:57
"Good Customer Service"

They are very quick and attentive to my request

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:19
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really fast delivery,fast replies and really helpful when i have problems with my items

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 13:24
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 12:56
"Up to date company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To have more promotions then other outlets.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 02:42
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted company . received my oders only in few days

4
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of gamehypermart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Game Hypermart

Malaysia's best gaming deals for PS4, PS3, XBOX, PC, Laptops, Handphones and more. Compare Game Hypermart price and shop online now!

Game Hypermart's address

Address line:
Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

Contact gamehypermart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »