Game Hypermart Reviews

Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia
+60322424992
4.4 / 5
Good
125 Game Hypermart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gamehypermart.com review 19 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Game Hypermart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 22:50
"fast delivery but packing not enuf"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

should hv improve on their packaging by add on more protection, rather den using original packing from manafacturer

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:52
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and reliable service when purchasing.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 16:11
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep up the good work

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:21
"Very fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best company to purchase a PC equipment + discounted price with shipment only RM 5

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:14
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Queries were promptly replied. Service was fast. Product was safely protected during shipping. Overall an excellent experience.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:08
"Very fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought corsair k70 RGB from them. It arrives in 1 day. The package is properly packed too.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:06
"quick and simple"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dont know man . I only buy game top up.all I can say the service is fine and everything else is fine . next time I would shopping at gamehypermart

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 14:41
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have many discount every month

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:52
"The customer service is terrible."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is terrible and deliver is slow

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 01:39
"i dont know why i revive this"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i didnt even buy anything

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 20:33
"Happy customer"

I purchased Razer Diamonback mouse. The price is the cheapest (I have been researching this mouse for a year). Was expecting to get an opened box because of the low price, however I found out that it is nicely sealed. Package was nicely wrapped. Thanks a lot! Happy with my purchase. Although the delivery took 4 days but I guess it is Poslaju's problem. Would recommend Gdex because normally the service provided by Gdex is fast. Within 24 hours delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:12
"Fabulous service and price"

Despite my constant calls, questions and delivery location changes, they were patient and accommodating. I will definitely buy from them again. Thanks!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 17:51
"Great shop. Will definitely buy from you again."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and good price as always.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:39
"Fast shipping, excellent price, nothing to complain about"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First of all this is my 1st order on the site and the experience has been excellent. No delays in shipping, excellent price for the item I bought but I did get it when it was on massive sales.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 13:11
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

gg

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 12:24
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I usually order my gaming products from Game Hypermart and have done so since 2015. The products are delivered usually within a few working days and the longest I've had to wait was 3 days. When I ordered a product during the Chinese New Year period in 2016, one of the staff members called me personally to give clarification regarding the possible delay of the delivery due to the festive season and asked me if I would like the product to be sent after the first few days of CNY to avoid my package being held up at the post office. I found this initiative by the staff of Game Hypermart to be a nice touch and I truly appreciated it. In my experience, they have also been quick to respond to my queries with concise answers and even once allowed me to place an order on a product that was listed as 'sold out' by re-opening the product for order. Again, I appreciated that. All in all, reliable.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:25
"efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought my guidebook, and they sent it to me efficiently. Great job!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 12:03
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:10
"Like"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, but many stocks need to wait to arrive

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:10
"Quick service, great packaging, delivery came on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick service, great packaging, delivery came on time

1
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:57
"Good Customer Service"

They are very quick and attentive to my request

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:19
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really fast delivery,fast replies and really helpful when i have problems with my items

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 13:24
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 12:56
"Up to date company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To have more promotions then other outlets.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 02:42
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted company . received my oders only in few days

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 12:54
"decent pricing, fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

got what i wanted in a lower price. fast delivery too. thank you

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 15:04
"NICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NICE

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 08:34
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 16:36
"Order received promptly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered few times from GameHypermart. All good. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 11:31
"Great deal, thanks."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great deal, thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 11:30
"BAD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BAD

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:11
"Great and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's proceed everything in the fastest way, so you can get your purchased item ASAP and can get better enjoyment!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:37
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product bought arrived well

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:27
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nothing

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:39
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a great shop with lowers price and best services

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:38
"Got my NES on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my NES but with a slight price increase. But the company made up for it by giving me a discount voucher for my next order

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:27
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:31
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good services. Good delivery. Trusted company it is...

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 18:15
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will continue buy from you guy

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 13:09
"trusted and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:12
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good response

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:02
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service & delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:21
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good packaging and fast shipment

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:34
"No complaints whatsoever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Don't really have anything to pick on, received my package earlier than expected. Overall a decent experience !

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 14:01
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is good and i hope that the price can be more competitive

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 13:23
"This is a fraud company"

Preorder ps4 pro through gemfive, paid full amount in advance. waitied for 4 to 5 months, after multiple email stating delay, finally got the[inappropriate content removed]to tell us"not every story have a good ending" Judge for yourself before buying from this company that gives empty promises

7
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 14:42

Hi Richard, We are in regret that you went through such an unfortunate experience with us. There is no excuse for the problem we faced with the PS4 Pro, however we would like to mention that you were not alone in this struggle. Over the duration of the delays, we have updated our customers with the necessary information given to us by our distributor/Sony , and have given them options, which are to either swap, cancel and refund, or to continue waiting. While we could not have predicted that the stocks will be constantly delayed, we did what we could to receive the console. Aside from the PS4 Pro, we have always done what we could to fulfill our customer's orders, and would not, in any given possibility, fraud you of your money. As such, you have been refunded the full amount that you paid. We have learnt our mistake in taking pre-orders without any guarantees, hence we hope that we will be able to serve you better in the future. Thank you for your patronage and time.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 10:49
"Good and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered the monitor and it was delivered in short period with good condition

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 21:29
"Great bargain for gamers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent prices offered & speedy delivery. Improve on replying customer feedback faster, and you'll have a top class service. Look forward to the next sales!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 19:46
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond and great choice of courier provider

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 16:58
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing much, but appreciate if can use better courier service.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of gamehypermart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Game Hypermart

Malaysia's best gaming deals for PS4, PS3, XBOX, PC, Laptops, Handphones and more. Compare Game Hypermart price and shop online now!

Game Hypermart's address

Address line:
Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

Contact gamehypermart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »