Game Hypermart Reviews

4.4 / 5
Good
98 Game Hypermart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gamehypermart.com review 2 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Game Hypermart reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 08:34
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 16:36
"Order received promptly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered few times from GameHypermart. All good. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 11:31
"Great deal, thanks."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great deal, thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 11:30
"BAD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BAD

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:11
"Great and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's proceed everything in the fastest way, so you can get your purchased item ASAP and can get better enjoyment!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:37
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product bought arrived well

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:27
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nothing

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:39
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a great shop with lowers price and best services

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:38
"Got my NES on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my NES but with a slight price increase. But the company made up for it by giving me a discount voucher for my next order

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:27
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:31
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good services. Good delivery. Trusted company it is...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 18:15
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will continue buy from you guy

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 13:09
"trusted and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:12
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:02
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service & delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:21
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good packaging and fast shipment

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:34
"No complaints whatsoever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Don't really have anything to pick on, received my package earlier than expected. Overall a decent experience !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 14:01
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is good and i hope that the price can be more competitive

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 13:23
"This is a fraud company"

Preorder ps4 pro through gemfive, paid full amount in advance. waitied for 4 to 5 months, after multiple email stating delay, finally got the[inappropriate content removed]to tell us"not every story have a good ending" Judge for yourself before buying from this company that gives empty promises

4
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 14:42

Hi Richard, We are in regret that you went through such an unfortunate experience with us. There is no excuse for the problem we faced with the PS4 Pro, however we would like to mention that you were not alone in this struggle. Over the duration of the delays, we have updated our customers with the necessary information given to us by our distributor/Sony , and have given them options, which are to either swap, cancel and refund, or to continue waiting. While we could not have predicted that the stocks will be constantly delayed, we did what we could to receive the console. Aside from the PS4 Pro, we have always done what we could to fulfill our customer's orders, and would not, in any given possibility, fraud you of your money. As such, you have been refunded the full amount that you paid. We have learnt our mistake in taking pre-orders without any guarantees, hence we hope that we will be able to serve you better in the future. Thank you for your patronage and time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 10:49
"Good and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered the monitor and it was delivered in short period with good condition

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 21:29
"Great bargain for gamers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent prices offered & speedy delivery. Improve on replying customer feedback faster, and you'll have a top class service. Look forward to the next sales!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 19:46
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond and great choice of courier provider

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 16:58
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing much, but appreciate if can use better courier service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 16:49
"Great Deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheapest in the market.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 16:16
"great online purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great online purchase

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 15:21
"Poor delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Put in order, paid for order, waited for many days with no response, called up and was told that my order was not processed! Waited for almost another week and called up again, this time was told no immediate stock and waiting for stock but no one bother to email me to inform the stock situation. So received the game about 14 days post paid up for the merchandise and missed my son's birthday. Bad service!

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 14:31

Hi Toh, We are sad to hear that you had to go through this and we apologize for it. Sometimes it happens that the stock runs out because of stock allocation issues. We have upgraded our system so that we can inform all our customers about stock issues immediately without missing anyone. We are grateful that you chose to shop with Game Hypermart, and we will not let this happen again. Kindly send us an email included with your order ID to support [at] gamehypermart.com, so that we can make it up to you. Thank you very much for your feedback. Game Hypermart

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:50
"Great and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping and well protection on goods to prevent damage.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:00
"Superb user friendly web and superb fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience browsing on your website. User friendly with wide range of product. The iteam packed nicely and fast delivery too.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 13:12
"PO Product keep Delayed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No full star until I receive my product…

3
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 15:24

Hi Elson, We hope you are currently enjoying your new gaming laptop so far and is satisfied with us! We wish we are able to serve you better in the future, so hopefully we are able to change your mind in our service and get a better rating from you :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 12:35
"GOOD JOB"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

FABOLOUS

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 12:23
"AWESOME DEAL"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need to keep checking for good deals

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:54
"Fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:38
"Item delivered on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item delivered on time

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:15
"Good Services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always offer the best price..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:12
"Good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received all the items in good conditions.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:12
"smooth transaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall great experience doing transaction with gamehypermart

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:12
"Not Efficient Like Before"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered ps card on your website during sale but you cancelled it. My friend ordered the same thru gemfive, but he get it. So what is the point order on your website?

2
Helpful review
Game Hypermart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 14:57

Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Our psn cards are limited and when you purchased a psn card, we had reached that limit. Hence the cancellation. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and we will make sure this won't happen again. Thank you for your feedback. Game Hypermart

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:08
"Trusted choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my purchase item in good condition

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:04
"good offer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

and good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:03
"continue the goodwork"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

continue the goodwork

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:01
"Fast and trustable. 10/10 service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and good customer service. 100% recommended

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 00:38
"Great CS and affordable prices better than some sites."

CS was great, went to call me personally coz case ordered has no stock and asked whether to go with other color selection. delivery was top notch with its flat rate shipping. i hope to see more products as the variants are not that much..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 20:12
"Stayyy Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NO comment

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:37
"in hypermart we trust"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product was good, worth it

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:36
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Most of the pc hardware can find here with reasonable price

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:33
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

price should be reduce

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 15:36
"Good and reliable company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

However the postage can be improve further in term of speed of sending the parcel, for example the customers can get the products on the same day of the launching date which yours competitors are doing now, I hope to see improvements on gamehypermart. The rest of the areas are fine and good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 15:35
"Hope can give more discount"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 15:32
"greet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the company is good in everything

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 15:29
"Fast n trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery as per description.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of gamehypermart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Game Hypermart

Malaysia's best gaming deals for PS4, PS3, XBOX, PC, Laptops, Handphones and more. Compare Game Hypermart price and shop online now!

Game Hypermart's address

Address line:
Unit 01-12 Block A, The Vertical
Bangsar South, Jalan Kerinchi
59200
Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

Contact gamehypermart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »