Flowerchimp Reviews

Malaysia
4.4 / 5
Good
231 Flowerchimp reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Flowerchimp.com review 5 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Flowerchimp reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:21
"great delivery service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flowers came in perfect shape, without any delay in delivery

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 10:44
"Good service and prompt divery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Instructions followed and flowers were appreciated by the recipient my daughter.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:55
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:28
"VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:59
"Great service and follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to place an online delivery and they take care of everything to make sure it all gets done! A worry-free experience

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:54
"On time, product as described"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time, product as described - beautiful bouquet

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:54
"Fresh & chic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stylishly designed bouquet really different from the norm.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:51
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers that being delivered were the same as shown on the website. Responded to queries promptly. 1st time customer and I am very happy with their service.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:20
"Reliable and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A trusted company that is reliable and efficient

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 10:19
"Disgusting"

Their customer service is so bad to the extent that they were online on whatsapp and they ignore your message when they are supposed to deliver on THAT DAY. So disappointed. I was asking for their help politely and I got ignored, hence I went to their Facebook pm them regarding to this guess what? I was Ignored again. I tried to call them this morning because it is really urgent, they BLOCKED my number. FANTASTIC customer service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:49
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 21:10
"To en"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To enhance feeshness quality of flower

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:13
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer services

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:54
"Great service and satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experiance

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 22:17
"HORRIBLE SERVICE. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL."

What was shown on the website and what was delivered is totally different!!! I whatsapp-ed them on 12 May, which was the day I received the flowers. They read my message but no reply. I whatsapp-ed them 6 days later, read, and no reply again. Thinking of emailing them but since I've read the comments and some customers mentioned that they won't reply emails and messages, so, does it mean they are used to receiving bad feedbacks and yet decided to leave them aside? Is this how you build trust with your customer? Is this how a professional company should deal with feedbacks like this? The worst thing is, I ordered Great Eastern Daisies which looks super pretty on the website. However, they gave me chrysanthemum!! On a mother's day, chrysanthemum, seriously? Do you know in Chinese culture, giving someone chrysanthemum means that person is dead? I will seriously never ever recommend anyone to buy flowers from them!!!!! This is clearly a misrepresentation because what you show and what you deliver is totally different. Furthermore, the bouquet of Great Eastern Daisies that I paid for wasn't cheap. And I supposed the flowers that they gave me are much cheaper. I FEEL LIKE I GOT SCAMMED.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 07:28
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order on line, no shipping fees, many choices and no hidden charges. Fast response via whatsapp and overall good service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 22:34
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flowers, punctual delivery, excellent service ✨

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:38
"Great and fast delivery. Very satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would order again. Flowers are pretty and arrived early in the morning eventhough it was mother's day

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:15
"Great florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flower, affordable price, unique & creative design

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:46
"AHMAZING!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery and beautiful flowers arrangement! I couldnt be with my mum on mothers day because i am in Ireland and she is in Malaysia so i ordered flower from Flowerchimp to surprise her and they did! I am so happy with your service and prompt reply on whatsapp if i need anything! My mum and I are very pleased at the flowers my mum received last monday! Thank you Flowerchimp :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:00
"Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had an amazing experience using FlowerChimp as the ordering process was easy to do and the deliver of the flowers were quick. The arrangement was also gorgeous - my mum was wonderfully pleased with the bouquet. :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:46
"Great arrangements n speed of delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers selection is good and pricing are reasonable

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:35
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:22
"Cheap, high quality and quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One of the trusted florist in Penang!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 10:33
"horrible service"

I am very disappointed with your service. Said it was scheduled on sunday, order wasn't fulfilled, ignore email & whatsapp. send it on the next day without any prior notifications & apologies, & it looks totally different from the picture. If you are unable to do it on that day, please inform your customer. High demand on mother's day isn't an excuse as you committed to it & you can't even reply after the mother's day. Your service is horrible.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 09:51
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome website with reasonable price. The delivery is fast too. Good job!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 01:32
"Great service.great dealing with.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really satisfied with their services.always on time yet the one that i purchased exactly with what it shown in the web.keep up your good work!!!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:01
"Great service, brilliant staff !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their services serve at best ! Efficient work, reasonable price and handle by professional staff. Thank you for your

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 21:00
"Professional and Consistent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and dedicated at all times. They ensured that every delivery is made as promised.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 19:58
"Feel cheated. As not same as display in website. No worth for $$"

I ordered mothers day flower to Melaka last Friday thru their website & my mum received the flower as per schedule today. I'm very very disappointed as the flowers delivered totally different from the one i ordered. It is not about money. It is about trust & attitude doing business. I feel like been cheated from the Flower Chimp even they are such big company that able to delivered in whole Malaysia. I hope the person in charge can take this seriously as it is about consumer right. Not recommend at all to buy from them especially for those in Melaka.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 19:13
"Fast delivery and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience on ordering flower with this company

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:45
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bouquet was big and the roses were pretty and fresh. The delivery was on time.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:07
"excellent services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This company provide excellent services with fast responses and accurate informations. No doubts to deal with..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:21
"Would recommend to my friends."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am from Australia and found the website very easy to use. Based on the reviews online, I ordered 3 bouquets of flowers for Mother's Day but only 2 were delivered. Called them the next day and they were apologetic and it was delivered. Spoilt my surprise but never mind. Would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 14:45
"False advertising"

One of the WORST flower delivered with justification, due to high demand they ran out of flowers and delivered something more expensive

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 13:55
"Very genuine"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like how flower chimp put things down simple and straightforward on their website. No hidden fees at all. I also like how they show their appreciation towards their existing customers by giving them discount on their next order!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 09:49
"Great service, excellent customer support, quick & easy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have had such a good experience ordering flowers from Flowerchimp. Their selections of flowers are beautiful and the ordering and delivery process is quick and easy. Flowerchimp's customer support is excellent, and they respond to my queries very fast. I'm very happy with their service and I will recommend it to anyone.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 08:45
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery and efficient.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 00:06
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers come on time and in great condition

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 23:13
"Excellent response but delivery guarantees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the arrangements and choices.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:53
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, beautiful products

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:08
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you flowerchimp team for a job well done! I sent flowers to my mum and mother-in-law and the bouquet looked just like the one on the website. I am very pleased with it. I will definitely continue to use flowerchimp.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 20:34
"Easy, efficient and hassle-free!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like how easy it is to order flowers online and have it delivered to the destinations. The customer service was very prompt too (via email) and the flowers were delivered as expected. Would definitely use FlowerChimp again!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 20:15
"Fast Response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first time using Flowerchimp back in April this year. I placed an order on a Saturday for delivery on the next day thinking that Flowerchimp can do that. Only later I realised that Flowerchimp is close on weekends. When I called on Monday, I was told that the flowers are on the way but I needed to change the address of delivery. Louis from Flowerchimp took my call and immediately he redirected the delivery to the new address. I was impressed with the speedy response. Excellent customer service demonstrated by Louis. Thank you for making me happy and even more my friend who received the fresh tulips.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 20:13
"Easybwebsite t"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to navigate website and fast checkout.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:55
"excellent flower arrangement with efficient delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

this is the first time i am using this online flower delivery company. thus it makes a great impression of the efficient delivery with the fresh flowers arrangement. it certainly brighten my recipients ie my mum as it comes to her surprise. thank you for the everything.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:54
"Greats service with quick response rate! :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They provided quick response to my queries and good service and great flowers indeed! :D

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:49
"service in a flash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

doesnt matter where u are.. love always be there for you

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 18:05
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and on time delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 16:07
"Great service!"

Sent my mum flowers for mother's day. Flowers were exactly as in the picture. She totally love it! They have such a great and fast response customer service. Overall, you can trust them! Will definitely use their service again.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of flowerchimp.com? Click here to write a review »

About Flowerchimp

Flower Chimp - Wonderful Flowers Delivered All Across Malaysia

Flowerchimp's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »