Flowerchimp Reviews

Malaysia
4.4 / 5
Good
239 Flowerchimp reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Flowerchimp.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Flowerchimp reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 16:50
"The worst service ever encountered."

The worst service ever encountered with Flower Chimp. Unable to contact the phone no. given, no reply on the email sent, no reply from the live chat. Do not keep the promise to deliver on the same day even though booking made before 1pm. The wreaths were delivered only on the next day in the late afternoon. No one informed us the delayed and no way to communicate with them as no one answering calls and replying email. Worst worst worst service ever...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 03:53
"Great Service"

Simple to use, delivers what's promised. Great service! Flowers areivwd on time and comoany was responsive in its communication.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 08:24
"Quality of flowers are excellent. Would recommend"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As I stated quality of flowers are great. Very similiar or exactly and pictured. Its hard for me to trust, since I am 10K miles away. My girl loves thems and appreciates them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 14:59
"Same day delivery as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast reply, flowers as in picture, and delivered same day during working hours.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 12:50
"Unprofessional"

Very bad service. I order flowers to be delivered on the 28th of May and I sent them an email confirming the delivery date with them and I got a reply confirming my delivery on that day itself but there was no delivery made on that day and the delivery was made the next day If they couldn't deliver it, they should have informed me via email but instead they reconfirmed their delivery date which will be made on the day i requested. I receive no feedback about the late delivery. Very unprofessional way of conducting a service even after I meet all the requirements for it to be delivered on the same day of order. When received, they acknowledge the late delivery but flowers i ordered were not merely close to the flowers received, until now, there has been no response for the company about the unsatisfactory service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:03
"Great and fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service that provide by the flower cham is very satisfied. Good response and very friendly staff. I'm really very much satisfied with the service.

4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 15:01
"great service and efficient follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we are pleased with their prompt replies, delivery and excellent service overall. The bouquets ordered were very beautifully arranged, many varieties to choose from and the online ordering was very easy.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:34
"Good quality flower and dependable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website navigation is good and steps and product shown is clear. Flower received is almost identicle as shown on website. Dependable as the flower is delivered within time frame given. Will reuse your service again. Thumbs up!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:14
"Service at its finest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought twice and availed their same day delivery and they didnt fail to amaze me. During the first time, delivery was done like less than 2 hours, super faster than expected. Even I was surprised. The second delivery, i gave a wrong address and emailed the customer service. The customer service was very quick to respond and im happy that they were still able to deliver. Their website is very easy to navigate too. Clean and user friendly. Better than the other website of the other flowershops that i saw. I just hope they will use envelope for the card so only the receiver will see the message in the card. :) other than this. I love flowerchimp!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:03
"Dependable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first time ordering something online so im very happy that it went well. The website was very informative.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:21
"great delivery service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flowers came in perfect shape, without any delay in delivery

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 10:44
"Good service and prompt divery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Instructions followed and flowers were appreciated by the recipient my daughter.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:55
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:28
"VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:59
"Great service and follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to place an online delivery and they take care of everything to make sure it all gets done! A worry-free experience

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:54
"On time, product as described"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time, product as described - beautiful bouquet

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:54
"Fresh & chic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stylishly designed bouquet really different from the norm.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:51
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers that being delivered were the same as shown on the website. Responded to queries promptly. 1st time customer and I am very happy with their service.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:20
"Reliable and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A trusted company that is reliable and efficient

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:49
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 21:10
"To en"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To enhance feeshness quality of flower

Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:13
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer services

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:54
"Great service and satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experiance

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 07:28
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order on line, no shipping fees, many choices and no hidden charges. Fast response via whatsapp and overall good service!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 22:34
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flowers, punctual delivery, excellent service ✨

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:38
"Great and fast delivery. Very satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would order again. Flowers are pretty and arrived early in the morning eventhough it was mother's day

Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 16:15
"Great florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh flower, affordable price, unique & creative design

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:46
"AHMAZING!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery and beautiful flowers arrangement! I couldnt be with my mum on mothers day because i am in Ireland and she is in Malaysia so i ordered flower from Flowerchimp to surprise her and they did! I am so happy with your service and prompt reply on whatsapp if i need anything! My mum and I are very pleased at the flowers my mum received last monday! Thank you Flowerchimp :)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:00
"Beautiful arrangement and quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had an amazing experience using FlowerChimp as the ordering process was easy to do and the deliver of the flowers were quick. The arrangement was also gorgeous - my mum was wonderfully pleased with the bouquet. :)

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:46
"Great arrangements n speed of delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers selection is good and pricing are reasonable

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:35
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:22
"Cheap, high quality and quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One of the trusted florist in Penang!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 10:33
"horrible service"

I am very disappointed with your service. Said it was scheduled on sunday, order wasn't fulfilled, ignore email & whatsapp. send it on the next day without any prior notifications & apologies, & it looks totally different from the picture. If you are unable to do it on that day, please inform your customer. High demand on mother's day isn't an excuse as you committed to it & you can't even reply after the mother's day. Your service is horrible.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 09:51
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome website with reasonable price. The delivery is fast too. Good job!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 01:32
"Great service.great dealing with.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really satisfied with their services.always on time yet the one that i purchased exactly with what it shown in the web.keep up your good work!!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:01
"Great service, brilliant staff !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their services serve at best ! Efficient work, reasonable price and handle by professional staff. Thank you for your

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 21:00
"Professional and Consistent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and dedicated at all times. They ensured that every delivery is made as promised.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 19:58
"Feel cheated. As not same as display in website. No worth for $$"

I ordered mothers day flower to Melaka last Friday thru their website & my mum received the flower as per schedule today. I'm very very disappointed as the flowers delivered totally different from the one i ordered. It is not about money. It is about trust & attitude doing business. I feel like been cheated from the Flower Chimp even they are such big company that able to delivered in whole Malaysia. I hope the person in charge can take this seriously as it is about consumer right. Not recommend at all to buy from them especially for those in Melaka.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 19:13
"Fast delivery and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience on ordering flower with this company

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:45
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bouquet was big and the roses were pretty and fresh. The delivery was on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:07
"excellent services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This company provide excellent services with fast responses and accurate informations. No doubts to deal with..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:21
"Would recommend to my friends."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am from Australia and found the website very easy to use. Based on the reviews online, I ordered 3 bouquets of flowers for Mother's Day but only 2 were delivered. Called them the next day and they were apologetic and it was delivered. Spoilt my surprise but never mind. Would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 14:45
"False advertising"

One of the WORST flower delivered with justification, due to high demand they ran out of flowers and delivered something more expensive

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 13:55
"Very genuine"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like how flower chimp put things down simple and straightforward on their website. No hidden fees at all. I also like how they show their appreciation towards their existing customers by giving them discount on their next order!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 09:49
"Great service, excellent customer support, quick & easy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have had such a good experience ordering flowers from Flowerchimp. Their selections of flowers are beautiful and the ordering and delivery process is quick and easy. Flowerchimp's customer support is excellent, and they respond to my queries very fast. I'm very happy with their service and I will recommend it to anyone.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 08:45
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery and efficient.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 00:06
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers come on time and in great condition

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 23:13
"Excellent response but delivery guarantees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the arrangements and choices.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:53
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, beautiful products

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 22:08
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you flowerchimp team for a job well done! I sent flowers to my mum and mother-in-law and the bouquet looked just like the one on the website. I am very pleased with it. I will definitely continue to use flowerchimp.

Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of flowerchimp.com? Click here to write a review »

About Flowerchimp

Flower Chimp - Wonderful Flowers Delivered All Across Malaysia

Flowerchimp's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »