Flowerchimp Reviews

Malaysia
4.4 / 5
Good
265 Flowerchimp reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Flowerchimp.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Flowerchimp reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/08/2017 - 01:21
"Dissatisfaction with Ordered Products"

Ordered flower with vase included and large fruit basket. Flowers doesn't look the same as picture shown on website but still very pretty. Not a big deal. However, the fruit basket received is hugely different with the basket shown in the picture in term of size and fruit type. The basket size is mush smaller than what we have seen in picture. We didn't get what we paid for as a customer and this is not ethical and fair practices from business and consumer standpoint. The website (https://flowerchimp.com/collections/get-well/products/large-fruit-basket) doesn't have description of fruit types either. Understand that some fruits like cherries and kiwi might be seasonal, but at least provide some remarks so customer can have better ideas on expectation before they make any purchase. Customer buys products not only based on pricing but also overall presentation, their own favorite fruit types etc. I am not sure if I would order from this website in the future but this company definitely need improvement.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/08/2017 - 10:08
"What you see is what you get!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the actual flower arrangement received is exactly, if not, better than what we see on the website. Happy with the order and delivery!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 18:05
"Great, easy and fast services!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love to order again!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 16:36
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response on any changes and the flower arrangements are great as well.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 15:11
"Lovely!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything were smooth. The flowers were lovely and suit with whatever describe. One thing, if the sender could snap a picture of receiver, should be bonus for me. Anyway, thanks for your prompt service. Im satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 14:58
"So far, unexpected service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good. If only can request to delay delivery :)

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 14:30
"Excellent service and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is very hard to find an online delivery florist to Cyberjaya area that delivers: 1) flowers arrangement as what you see from the website 2) upfront with its cost - I was spending too much time finding how much delivery cost to send to Cyberjaya and the prices were ridiculous... 3) service was fast and reliable 4) good feedback from everyone that saw the bouquet and also from the recipient

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/08/2017 - 14:26
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/08/2017 - 13:18
"Seamless experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

N/a

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 31/07/2017 - 13:51
"Goes the extra mile in its service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Even when the recipient has already left the office, FlowerChimp took the extra effort to contact them and arrange delivery witb a smile!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 18:56
"Great product & service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have excellent customer service. Responded quickly to my queries via WhatsApp. Although I am not able to see the hand bouquet myself, but from the picture of the person I send it too, it looked awesome and amazing.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 17:41
"Great and convenient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctual on time, very friendly and trusted company.definitely I'll recommend to all my well wishes. Thnkx

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 13:11
"Actual bouquet was of poor quality"

The actual bouquet delivered did not match the description and pictures on the website. I was prepared for some disparity but I think it was worth at most what I had paid almost MYR300 for. The prompt delivery was the only saving grace.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/07/2017 - 00:44
"Awesome company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and nicely packed

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/07/2017 - 15:25
"What was delivered wasnt what i saw in the photos."

Ordered an all white flower wreath for a funeral. And what was delivered was a colorful bouquet with birds of paradise and yellow chrysanthemums. Totally unacceptable for a funeral.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/07/2017 - 10:33
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your customer service is top notch. Highly responsive and very helpful.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 19:09
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonable price and fast delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 17:33
"reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trustworthy

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:06
"Flowers Came Out Amazing!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered Flowers on morning and they arrived exactly like in picture to my partner in same day afternoon! They use local shops and a florist hand delivered it. Thanks Flowerchimp! #recommended

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:06
"Great service and timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great cooperation and communication, with responsible follow-ups. Flowers are beautiful and brought much joy. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 15:52
"Best and accurate service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Services

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 07:52
"False Advertising, unprofessional!"

Ordered flowers ‘with vase included’ to someone online on 11 July. Flowers came in a what looks like a USED JAR, and the WATER is MURKY! Do not advertise flowers in a presentable vase, but deliver one that is not! This is misrepresentation, FALSE ADVERTISING and not professional! Will never use this company again.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 23:55
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The free delivery charge definitely was a factor of attraction

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 18:17
"Seamless flower delivery experience, hiccups included"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I haven't used a flower delivery service in a while but after going through what's available out there, i settled on flowerchimp. I'm glad i did because even though there was a hiccup in their system with the Recipient Name, Delivery Date and Message being left empty, they moved to fix this by sending me an email stating that due to certain issues that they're aware of, i needed to fill in these details again. So whatever 'points' were lost due to bungling the details were fully restored, in my view, because flowerchimp moved to fix the issue quickly enough so it wouldn't matter. And yes, the flowers arrived without any hitches and everyone was happy in the end. Thank you!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 17:17
"Fast delivery and reasonable price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product but need to have wider range of flowers with additional adds-on.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 14:31
"Prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service and fresh flowers satisfy me!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 16:50
"The worst service ever encountered."

The worst service ever encountered with Flower Chimp. Unable to contact the phone no. given, no reply on the email sent, no reply from the live chat. Do not keep the promise to deliver on the same day even though booking made before 1pm. The wreaths were delivered only on the next day in the late afternoon. No one informed us the delayed and no way to communicate with them as no one answering calls and replying email. Worst worst worst service ever...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 03:53
"Great Service"

Simple to use, delivers what's promised. Great service! Flowers areivwd on time and comoany was responsive in its communication.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 08:24
"Quality of flowers are excellent. Would recommend"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As I stated quality of flowers are great. Very similiar or exactly and pictured. Its hard for me to trust, since I am 10K miles away. My girl loves thems and appreciates them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 14:59
"Same day delivery as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast reply, flowers as in picture, and delivered same day during working hours.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/06/2017 - 12:50
"Unprofessional"

Very bad service. I order flowers to be delivered on the 28th of May and I sent them an email confirming the delivery date with them and I got a reply confirming my delivery on that day itself but there was no delivery made on that day and the delivery was made the next day If they couldn't deliver it, they should have informed me via email but instead they reconfirmed their delivery date which will be made on the day i requested. I receive no feedback about the late delivery. Very unprofessional way of conducting a service even after I meet all the requirements for it to be delivered on the same day of order. When received, they acknowledge the late delivery but flowers i ordered were not merely close to the flowers received, until now, there has been no response for the company about the unsatisfactory service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:03
"Great and fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service that provide by the flower cham is very satisfied. Good response and very friendly staff. I'm really very much satisfied with the service.

4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 15:01
"great service and efficient follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

we are pleased with their prompt replies, delivery and excellent service overall. The bouquets ordered were very beautifully arranged, many varieties to choose from and the online ordering was very easy.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:34
"Good quality flower and dependable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website navigation is good and steps and product shown is clear. Flower received is almost identicle as shown on website. Dependable as the flower is delivered within time frame given. Will reuse your service again. Thumbs up!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:14
"Service at its finest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought twice and availed their same day delivery and they didnt fail to amaze me. During the first time, delivery was done like less than 2 hours, super faster than expected. Even I was surprised. The second delivery, i gave a wrong address and emailed the customer service. The customer service was very quick to respond and im happy that they were still able to deliver. Their website is very easy to navigate too. Clean and user friendly. Better than the other website of the other flowershops that i saw. I just hope they will use envelope for the card so only the receiver will see the message in the card. :) other than this. I love flowerchimp!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:03
"Dependable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first time ordering something online so im very happy that it went well. The website was very informative.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:21
"great delivery service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the flowers came in perfect shape, without any delay in delivery

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 10:44
"Good service and prompt divery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Instructions followed and flowers were appreciated by the recipient my daughter.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:55
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:28
"VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

VERY CONVENIENT ONLINE ORDER

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:59
"Great service and follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to place an online delivery and they take care of everything to make sure it all gets done! A worry-free experience

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:54
"On time, product as described"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time, product as described - beautiful bouquet

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:54
"Fresh & chic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stylishly designed bouquet really different from the norm.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:51
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers that being delivered were the same as shown on the website. Responded to queries promptly. 1st time customer and I am very happy with their service.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:20
"Reliable and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A trusted company that is reliable and efficient

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:49
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 21:10
"To en"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To enhance feeshness quality of flower

Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:13
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer services

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:54
"Great service and satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experiance

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 07:28
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order on line, no shipping fees, many choices and no hidden charges. Fast response via whatsapp and overall good service!

Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of flowerchimp.com? Click here to write a review »

About Flowerchimp

Flower Chimp - Wonderful Flowers Delivered All Across Malaysia

Flowerchimp's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »