Flowerchimp Reviews

Malaysia
4.2 / 5
Good
93 Flowerchimp reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Flowerchimp.com review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Flowerchimp reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:39
"Not even worth 1 star"

Ordered flower

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 18:18
"Perfectly Brilliant"

I have tried many other online bouquet outlets but nothing beats flower chimp. I truly trust their service and their level of customer satisfaction is incredibly excellent. This is definitely a must go to service for anyone finding bouquets to be sent for a cheaper price and efficiently. I have sent 2 bouquets so far this year alone and my partner has been above the moon with joy as she receives her gifts perfectly on time and beautiful at the same time. Hats off to Flower Chimp and continue the great job.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 12:59
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:06
"Corrected Wrong Order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though initially I was very upset but now I am happy with the way my issue was resolved by this company. The first order I received was completely different from my actual order. After I have made my complaint and express my dissatisfaction, I receive immediate respond. They agreed to re-deliver my order and it was sorted on the same day. Though I believe I shouldn't had to go through the trouble in the first place, but I really appreciate they did take action and solved the problem, which means a lot to me. Thank you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 16:07
"Fantastic service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower chimp did an amazing job on my bouquets for birthday and Valentine day. They arrived on time, were stunning and exactly what I asked for. Keep it up.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 12:51
"She was in aw! you really went above an beyond ;)"

Thanks guys!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:56
"Delivered on time and flower quality was as good as expected"

This is my second order from FlowerChimp. Both times worked without issues.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 22:49
"Very good customer service, best prices and beautiful bouquet!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Again, huge compliment for the very nice and helpful customer service! Everything else was perfectly fine too. There is only one thing I would consider to work on to make it even more perfect. And thats the personal message. Its great that you offer the possibility to write a personal message with the flowers for FREE. Thats awesome! But the message is maybe a bit too big and obvious as its attached to the wrapping paper for the flowers. So maybe offer some kind of customization option for the personal message, maybe for a little fee. But other than that everything was highly recommendable! Greeting from Austria :-)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:59
"Extremely easy delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easily navigable selection process, simple delivery coordination, and great communication with the customer service team! Will definitely use again if I need flowers delivered with confidence

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:54
"profiteer!!the flower is dying!"

my boyfriend bought a bouquet of flower for me to celebrate our VERY FIRST Valentine Day. The flower I had received is smaller than the picture, don't know how long they store for those flower, flower is withered! I'm not recommend you guys to consume from this florist. NOT worth your money.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 18:54
"Fail to Deliver my Flower on Time and Bad Customer Service"

I had bought a bouquet of flower to surprise my girlfriend during valentine day. I bought its online on 21/1/2017 and payment been made on the same day. But its fail to deliver during valentine day 14/2/2017. I had been watapps and call the Flower Chimp person but no answer from them. Such a lousy delivery service and very bad customer service. The flower had no meaning if cant deliver on time. Wont come back again and i suggest to all those thinking to buy from this shop to think very carefully before placing order!!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 19:36
"Not recommended. They literally want your money"

They stated order will only be fulfilled after payment being made. Instead, they proceeded order and not even fulfilled your requirement (time to deliver flower etc). Strongly not recommended.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 00:29
"Fast delivery, good service, friendly driver."

I ordered flowers from overseas and had them delivered on the day I wanted. The flowers looked even better when they arrived than in the picture. The driver called the recipient and was very helpful, when he couldn't find where to deliver the flowers. Very satisfied!

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:21
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient service!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:05
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Same day delivery as promised. Beautiful orchids. Happy recipient. Staff was friendly and helpful too. Nothing more i can ask for. Well done

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 02:40
"Efficient with a dedicated team!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery guy,典順, initially had problems going up to the apartment to deliver the flowers because security didn't let him and so he had used his personal Malaysian number to make a phone call to me (which is an overseas call) to ask me what my Preference was. I had told him to wait at the concierge while I got the recipient to come down and had whatsapped him after. In reply to my WhatsApp, he had taken a photo of where he was standing exactly and sent it to me so I could send it to the recipient. Upon passing the flowers to the recipient , he took a photo of her and sent it to me to make sure it was the right person and not some random person trying to steal flowers before he was done. He then later snapped a photo of the delivery order and sent it to me. He was truly dedicated and very professional in the way he handled it and I highly appreciate what he had done! Thanks to him and the Team back end!

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 13:51
"awesome company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they informed earlier that they dont have certain flowers and offered to improve my previous bouquet order. i find them understanding and dedicated to their customers

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:11
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and flexible. I live how the staff handled my case order.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 13:24
"Phenomenal Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a wonderfull experience with Flower Chimp, i was able to pick from a big variety of bouquets allowing me to find the perfect one for my mothers birthday. Will be recommending to all my friends.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 13:06
"Excellent Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first orders was a great experience! I delivered at 11:30 AM and the flowers got delivered 3 hours later.

5
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 21:28
"Great service"

Great and well done

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 12:58
"great service and bonquet provided..."

definitely will recommend to others

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 15:58
"Poor delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have placed an order 101777 on 3 Nov and the delivery is on 7 Nov (Cyberjaya, Malaysia). I talked to Ms Sarah Tan via the integrated chatroom and request to send the bouquet before lunch. The bouquet supposes to send to my wife's office and I wanted to give her a surprise. However, I am so dissappointed when I was told by my wife that the person who deliver the bouquet can't find her office (I have given the full address and the name of my wife's office)and the flower was sent after 4pm. The delivery lady who came by motorcycle asked her to collect the bouquet in front of a guard house. I hope you can improve the quality of the delivery in future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 09:48
"Good Service with same day delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I appreciate the fact that the service was good and the delivery was made on the same day (provided ordering is made before 12.00pm) and the product delivered was as good as expected. No question there. However, the fact that the card was wrongly placed and sent at a wrong address upset me. The significant of the flower is to come together with the message written on the card. Nonetheless, the recipient was happy with the product, so that balanced things up. Hopefully this will help the company to improve its service. Still satisfied with the service though :-)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 06/11/2016 - 12:56
"Efficient!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient in replying and the flowers were looking better than I expected.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/11/2016 - 14:15
"Expensive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

For the price of RM259, the bouquet is small

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 18:49
"Great and efficient service! No hassle at all:)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and efficient service! No hassle at all and all within a click of the button!! Fast and easy. Plus 24hr delivery!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:24
"Users friendly and professional in their field."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely recommend to anyone.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 19:23
"Good service. Keep customer update."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nil

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 10:48
"Vase different"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flower was nice but vase was not same as photo.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 08:03
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery on time, flowers look great

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 14:06
"Not up to expectations"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your appointed florist does not do a good job on following atleast nearer to the orders. However, appreciate they able to rush the delivery.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:24
"GOOD FOLLOW UP"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the design of the flower and free shipping. beside that tracking are good. once delivery, we will received the confirmation email from Flowerchimp. make customer feel comfortable.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 12:08
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

someone actually called me to check if the recipient will still be in hospital prior to delivery to ensure that the delivery will arrive as intended.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 02:32
"Awesome service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Defo will recommend to others..

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 13:28
"Can you provide photo of reciever after delivery to us"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 12:09
"Flower was different from website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi, Flower that i choose from website was totally different from what receiver received. Feel disappointed on my order.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 10:48
"Fantastic. Exceed my expectations. Well done!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Precise on timing. One word sums it all, Fantastic!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 09:08
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 16:35
"Quality Service & Flower, But addressed me with wrong name"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would like to give 5 star to your quality service and flower. But I did email to you to informed that might be due on some error on your system it wrongly record my name as Sally. I'm ok with this but it's seem like weird when everytime I receive the email from you but addressed me with the wrong name. Other than that everthing just perfect!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 11:10
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted and the goods that were delivered were very beautiful and properly managed. Will be using your services again in the future surely.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 12:22
"Awesome Flowers and Super Friendly Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered flowers for a friends birthday. Bouquet was beautifully arranged was delivered on time! Highly recommendable

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 06:58
"late delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

late delivery

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 13:35
"flowers not delivered as ordered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i ordered the flowers to be delivered on Sunday. later on i was told that it will only be delivered on Monday as you do not offer same day delivery on Sunday. No compensation or solution was offered.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 17:59
"Disappointed with the vase."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery of flower after 5 pm. Only flower bouquet was delivered when i ordered & paid for bouquet with vase. Called their customer service to complain on that. They said they will send the vase. 1st appointment was at 9.30am the following day, but was delayed to 2pm. Then was delayed again to 3.30pm. Most disappointing part is when the vase delivered, it can only fit 3-5 flowers, where else i bought a bouquet of 20 flowers. What is the point of giving an option to include vase for 20 flowers bouquet purchased but providing vase that can only fit 3-5 flowers. It just doesn't make sense.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:32
"Best services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Many choice for different occassion.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 08:54
"Easy and fuss free."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall my experience with Flower Chimp is great! Keep up the good work :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/10/2016 - 16:34
"Fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery.Am a happy customer!!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 15:57
"Good!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall ok. Hv difficulty to make payment via credit card. Pls rectify. tx

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 18:27
"Not bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am quite surprised as the roses were not looking that fresh as the petals a bit brownish at the tips..and the water in the vast was cloudy as if the flowers being kept for sometimes

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of flowerchimp.com? Click here to write a review »

About Flowerchimp

Flower Chimp - Wonderful Flowers Delivered All Across Malaysia

Flowerchimp's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »