Dsyr Reviews

10 Boulevard, Unit C 3A-40
Jalan Cempaka, Kampung Sg. Ara
47400
Damansara Utama
Selangor
Malaysia
+6 03 7726 7370
4.4 / 5
Good
17 Dsyr reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Dsyr.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Dsyr reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/05/2015 - 14:04
"good"

good opportunity

71
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/10/2014 - 07:48
"Good and Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All products as described, packaging was good, delivery was fast. Thank you

70
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 18:37
"Keep up the efficiency. Satisfied shopping experience with dsyr"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Vry Efficient. Looking forward for more products.

89
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/10/2014 - 16:37
"Good deal and fast shipping."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a food bag from DSYR with cheap deal discount from mycybersales and shipping was fast but item received in not clean condition but can be easily rub away

78
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/10/2014 - 22:30
"love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love DSYR..everything is so unique and cool with good quality!

80
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/10/2014 - 15:31
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just using about a day to transport goods after transaction occurred. Keep up the good work!

81
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/10/2014 - 10:08
"excellent!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, item in good condition!

77
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 14:04
"Unique quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order Foodbag. Receive promptly in good order. Will definitely purchase here again.

80
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 12:38
"Excellent items except for the price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

...but then again, we get what our pennies' worth i guess.

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 11:05
"trusted reliable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

need more competitive pricing!

67
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 10:56
"Average service, can be better."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They do what is required of them but can be more warm, friendly and also more organized.

85
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 10:37
"Awesome !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted site. Unique stuff. Delivered as mention. Love it

69
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 10:32
"Goods received in good condition and good delivery service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfied with the courier service. However, it would be good if the delivery status or the tracking number could be shown in the website so that the customers could keep track on the delivery process. Overall, it was a satisfying shopping experience :)

76
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/10/2014 - 10:30
"Sure will continue shopping with this website."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service. When I have the problem with something is missing in the package, they will very agressive and soft that problem, send me missing parts in 3 days and teach me how to use it. Thanks for the service ya...

74
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/05/2014 - 23:00
"Cool and responsive email support"

Had some payment issue and called up support. I got my issue resolved by a super talented and dedicated tele-support.

81
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/01/2014 - 18:34
"Improving product range, easy navigation, good buying experience"

Improving product ranges - Like that I'm seeing more well-designed AND relevant / useful product ranges as opposed to fancy and really niched products. Also thumbs up for sourcing and supporting a variety of independent designers, always a plus in my books. Easy navigation - Site is generally easy to use. Would appreciate more high-res images. Good buying experience - pleasantly surprised with the number of protective layers (bubble wrap, box and stuffing) my relatively lightweight product was delivered in. Speedy delivery too, made it in time for Christmas giving :)

88
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/01/2014 - 23:54
"great"

Saya sukakan perkhidmatan yang ditawarkan Barang2 yang dijual memudahkan saya memilih dan terus membeli

81
Helpful review
Are you a customer of dsyr.com? Click here to write a review »

About Dsyr

DSYR.com is Malaysia's largest creative marketplace. Here, you will be able to discover the most interesting designs we can find, curated based on how well they surprise and delight. And how effectively they elevate everyday objects in terms of form as well as function. We encourage the creation of more great design by helping to grow Malaysia’s budding design scene the best way we know how: by making it easy for creators and buyers to come together. Ultimately, we do what we do because we want to live in a world where everyone has higher expectations and standards; where awesome design is the norm rather than the exception.

Website:

Dsyr's address

Address line:
10 Boulevard, Unit C 3A-40
Jalan Cempaka, Kampung Sg. Ara
47400
Damansara Utama
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact dsyr.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »