CompAsia Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
123 CompAsia reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Compasia.com review 11 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent CompAsia reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:30
"Could have been more honest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a supposedly grade A phone but came with dent, obvious scratches and discoloration to the exterior. Might be a grade B phone. Too lazy to argue with the customer support and not worth my time. Lesson learnt. Will i consider buying again? Perhaps, but not online. I need to inspect before purchase.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:50
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

phone original sell

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 17:43
"Great refurbished phones"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered two iPhone 5s (Grade A) for my parents. Both are as good as new and pretty much identical. Except for 1 of the power button is much lower than the other 1. It's clickable but I doubt how long it will last. But overall they are both great. I gave 4 stars because of the slow delivery and no tracking number was given. The order supposed to be shipped out between 6-8 February, but mine was shipped out on the 11th and I got it on the 14th. Nevertheless I highly recommend their products and I will be back if I needed any phones/laptops in the future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 12:22
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:31
"Beyond Expectation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm buying iPhone that was Grade B, so my expectation just as the grade that I order. But the one that I receive look so good just like it was a Grade A set.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 17:00
"Nice Work CompAsia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The phone is good...the B grade IP5S 32GB were great and impressive...but a little disappointment with the delivery part...i should have it by 8 Feb but i only get it today...overall nice experience buying from CompAsia...and i will consider a next order for my phone...by the way thanks a lot for the Maggelan Echo watch...love the color...thanks again guys...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 01:25
"Fast & affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Compare these Pc's offered by this company, comp-asia with other competitors...same specs minus the high price. Thanks Comp-asia!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 22:07
"fascinating.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really fast delivery, the goods are excellent, really recommended..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 20:52
"good quality..support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Grade B- but get absolutely new item..good quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:35
"Great Online Purchase System But Need Improvement On Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfied with the online purchase system as I have no trouble to place order and make online payment. I hope you guys can improve on your delivery promise. I was told the shipping date for my purchase is between 06/02/2017-08/02/2017, but until today 09/02/2017 I found out my order is still not shipped yet.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 18:55
"Very⁴ excellent"

Walaupon refurbished tapi condition memang terbaik sngat

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 16:52
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5 star for: Great product Great service ❤️ Compasia

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 10:06
"Great stuff and great value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for offering such quality products at a fraction of the original price.Delivery time has been exceptional as well and item is professionally packed and delivered.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 10:15
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 16:51
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great deal with compasia...product very good...good job compasia.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 13:44
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a ip5c 32gb grade B white. Quite excellent quality eventhough have a little dent. Delivery was also fast. But CompAsia wont give a tracking code if you dont ask. A little disappointed that it is Japan set which cant turn off camera shutter but overall excellent with cheap price tag. Congrats CompAsia ! Kipidap

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 15:04
"Honest seller, Amazing Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my third time buying an iPhone from Comp Asia - the first for me, second for my wife and third one for my mom. All three purchases were in good condition. Although I bought B grade phones for me and my mom, it is still very okay looking and with a casing, everything looks brand new! So far, I am very satisfied with Comp Asia and I will surely buy a refurbish phone for them in the future if I need to buy a new phone.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 03:55
"Kualiti dan harga terbaik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Penghantaran tepat pada masanya dengan COD. Tak perlu risau barang sampai, baru bayar. Kualiti barang yang terbaik dengan waranti satu tahun. Terima kasih Comp-Asia.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 15:21
"Great company !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted, satisfied, quality terbaik, murah, recommended

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 22:13
"Excellent products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reliable and trusted company.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 22:58
"great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can get great product in lower price with 1 year warranty. Thanks compasia~ I would like to buy more product at compasia in future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 17:01
"Frustrated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered iphone 5s via cash on delivery on15/11/16.19/12/16 i called your company regarding my order,your staff said i will receive the phone by 21/11-16. On 21/11/16 i still didnt get any answer regarding my order. Then i called your company again,and your staff miss monalisa said couldnt send my phone because your cash on delivey sticker was nil in stock & i've to wait. I asked untill when,she replied "i'm not sure ". I told her i want to cancell my order.Then another staff named miss kalai called me back & i've been told there's some miscomunications. She told me,if i bank in today,she will post the phone by today. Then i banked in on that day. Received the phone by 26/12/16. Run the phone for 2 days to study bout the phone conditions. Screen and everything was ok,only the battery drained quit fast eventhough im not using it. If im surfing the facebook,it drained more faster. Called your company today & been asked to resend the phone to your company for examination which is bout 1week to see @ solve the problem. It really wasting my time. Sorry to say this,but im really frustrated.

3
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 16:49

Hi Umi, thank you for your valuable feedback. We agree and understand your frustration. We will improve to give a better service in future. As spoken, we have arranged the courier service to pick up the item from your place.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 00:38
"Fast delivery, good quality, great value"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

CompAsia took 3 working days to deliver my order with the COD option, PC runs without problem, overall it's great value.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 19:49
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good condition,fast to deliver

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 13:40
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great item . .good

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 22:01
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

CompAsia is very good in trust product and service

2
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 13:16

Hello Hafizan, we appreciate your feedback and thanks for shopping with us. Keep continue to support us to reduce e-waste. Where Life Never Ends, CompAsia

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 21:30
"Well done..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would like to say thank you for ur good service especially ur staff,so frendly, and helpful. Well done.. I give 10 star

2
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 13:19

Hi Dollyallyta, we appreciate your feedback and thanks for shopping with us. Keep continue to support us to reduce e-waste. Where Life Never Ends, CompAsia

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 20:30
"explanation about samsung codomo"

can samsung codomo s4, available in malaysia network? which is data using in malaysia.

1
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 18:18

Hi Fatin, thanks for your interest. Yes, Samsung S4 DoCoMo can be use in Malaysia network. Cheers, CompAsia

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 08:59
"Phone in good condition. Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Phone in good condition. Fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 18:42
"Fast delivery and good quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received good the next day. I'm satisfied with product

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 07:02
"Trustworthy service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quickly and reliably service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/11/2016 - 10:56
"Fast Delivery & Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery & Good Customer Service

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 18:34
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pernah beli 1 set pc dell dr comp asia..memang terbaik..berfungsi dengan cemerlang...

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 13:40
"Not bad company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product that i have been purchase was not exactly like i expected. But the product still in good condition till today. So.. not bad.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 10:56
"Good ser"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service! So fast delivery!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 23:10
"Although is refurbished items but still in good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted refurbished products, hopefully to have even cheaper price.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 14:56
"fair price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fair price

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 14:30
"Very Happy :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Frindly stuff and office environmemt. I bought sony phone. Im happy by dealing with this comany

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 22:14
"contoh terbaik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satu usaha yang baik. laptop yg saya beli amat baik. nothing to worry. hope you sell plenty

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 20:29
"Trusted and fast courier service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my refurb ip5 gred B receive in good condition working and fast courier service. if you looking for nice and good condition refurbished device, i recomended CompAsia all of them came with warranty. what i love about compasia is free 1 year crack screen protection.. i give 4 star because they didnt give me tracking number after my device has been posted but the item receive in good condition..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 11:34
"Fast shipping ,paling best ada waranty !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Servis terbaik!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:06
"Customize specifications when ordering."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hardware look new, great. Better have installment payment.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 16:33
"Good and reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product at very reasonable price.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 19:22
"Almost great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got 2 xperia z's. Both are working fine however, 1 phone has nttdocomo on top and sony logo at bottom and the other one don't have any logo at the front at all. Would be better to have a sony logo. Nevertheless, got it at a bargain price, quick delivery and both are working fine. Good job compasia!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/10/2016 - 08:59
"Excellent Refurbish Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Big Claps of the Product Price & Quality

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 18:52
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb and fast service. Items delivered in a good condition and such a trusted company keep it up

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 18:51
"Happy with my purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with my purchase. What would have completed my five star experience was marred by a faulty charger. It was rectified quickly but a great inconvenience to me.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 21:33
"Quality products and professional services"

I didn't expect a ecommerce company to pay attention on how the company looked and organized as there is NO walk in customer. I decided to visit their premises and was pleasantly surprised on how clean and organized their entire processing was. Both the management and staff were helpful and knowledgeable. I bought a PC on the spot and just bought a refurbished Sony Xperia handphone. Both excellent condition and at a price I could afford. Not to forget about their full year warranty plus crack screen insurance. Plus it is a GREEN company.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/09/2016 - 14:55
"I want free a free gift"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good refurb

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 11:07
"weak"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the iphone i brought look bad, seems not a original iphone.

0
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 13:34

Hi Irene, thank you for your feedback. As per our phone conversation earlier, you can return the item for our team to do the further examination on it. Cheers.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of www.compasia.com? Click here to write a review »

About CompAsia

Welcome to CompAsia! One of Asia’s leading & most trusted supplier of professionally refurbished IT electronics hardware! CompAsia is a young and dynamic start-up company that specializes in IT Asset Disposition & Recycling services. To put it in simple words - we buy used electronic IT devices like desktops, laptops, servers, tablets, smartphones, to refurbish and resell. We take pride in what we do with satisfaction guaranteed on products sold to our customers. Our vision is very simple, a single effort from everyone to support in using refurbished devices helps to preserve the nature environment. By reducing harmful e-waste & carbon footprint we help to preserve a better world for our next generations to come. CompAsia - Where Life Never Ends

CompAsia's address

Address line:
Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact www.compasia.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »