CompAsia Reviews

Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
+603 7931 3417
4.6 / 5
Excellent
148 CompAsia reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Compasia.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent CompAsia reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 16:44
"Great value for money products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you have the patience to wait for a flash deal, CompAsia's the place to be!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 19:53
"Great business"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good for rating

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 17:26
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 14:00
"computer and delivery service is good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But service not so good. I have ask a question but 2days have pass but no reply.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 10:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 08:36
"Excellent product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Giving old product a new life!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 00:43
"Well organize,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and efficient

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 12:54
"Good Refurbished Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My mom has been using your Sony refurbished smartphone almost 8 months...so far everything working just fine.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 10:17
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your product and your service is very good (trusted company)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 12:52
"Reliable and trustworthy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Uphold to its name delivering high quality refurbished items

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 22:09
"best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to deal, can cancel order immedietly..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 14:48
"great item and good quality. good customer services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great item yet due to some problem cause late delivery. overall nice company and good customer services

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 21:27
"Great company great idea"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficent and good quality for fair price. I am happy about what i order.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 23:07
"Almost perfect purchasing experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was delivered quite fast, I made my order at Monday night and the product was delivered to me in Thursday morning by City Link. Product received is Grade A indeed. The only thing I want to say is I was not informed when my order was successfully processed and being shipped, I can't track the shipment so I can't prepare to receive the delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 11:56
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and fast

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 22:16
"great !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very trusted company ever!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 13:16
"Good Item, Slow Delivery"

Bought Samsung S5 grade B and its look great and new. But the delivery is slow. Take 4-5 days to arrive.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 20:19
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

High quality refurbish product...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 11:55
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trustable products

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 08:44
"Totally satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, reliable, user friendly, & products are in good condition.

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 13:37
"Great value and after sales service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To-date I've purchased a laptop, a mobile and a tablet. I'm happy with all my purchases.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 15:05
"Trusted, High Quality, with Low Price"

Dah 4 kali buat pembelian disini 1)Xperia Z 2)Galaxy J 3)Iphone 5c 16gb 4)Iphone 5c 32gb Galaxy J B grade tapi hanya sedikit calar kualiti sama macam A grade di kedai lain. Penghantaran laju, paling lambat 3 hari cuma tak bagi tracking number je melainkan minta. Dan setiap kali order, akan dapat 2 diskaun berbeza, dalam box dan dapat melalui emel. Murah, dapat diskaun lagi. Waranti skrin 1 tahun. Customer service pun reply laju. Lepas ni memang akan beli dekat sini je and suggest kat kawan2 n family. Penghantaran = 5/5 Kualiti = 5/5 Harga = 5/5 Diskaun = 5/5 Overall = 5 RECOMMENDED! Terbaik CompAsia GoodJob

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 13:37
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:24
"great company. product arrived promptly and as promised."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and as per promised

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 18:10
"Good working product but subpar courier service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The refurbished iphone is received in good working condition but delayed. I would suggest CompAsia to use a more reliable courier service such as Poslaju. The service provided by Citylink is subpar where the delivery was not made on the scheduled date. Wasted my time waiting till 6PM. Then, I found out from the tracking system that the status is "weather related". I ended driving 30 mins to the service centre to collect the parcel myself. Even though I have called them in advance to make sure that the parcel was available for collection on Sat, they informed me that they can't find the parcel and the parcel might be with the driver. I insisted that they should try to find it again. After more than 30 minutes, they finally able to locate my parcel. What a relieve.

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:30
"Could have been more honest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a supposedly grade A phone but came with dent, obvious scratches and discoloration to the exterior. Might be a grade B phone. Too lazy to argue with the customer support and not worth my time. Lesson learnt. Will i consider buying again? Perhaps, but not online. I need to inspect before purchase.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:50
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

phone original sell

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 17:43
"Great refurbished phones"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered two iPhone 5s (Grade A) for my parents. Both are as good as new and pretty much identical. Except for 1 of the power button is much lower than the other 1. It's clickable but I doubt how long it will last. But overall they are both great. I gave 4 stars because of the slow delivery and no tracking number was given. The order supposed to be shipped out between 6-8 February, but mine was shipped out on the 11th and I got it on the 14th. Nevertheless I highly recommend their products and I will be back if I needed any phones/laptops in the future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 12:22
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:31
"Beyond Expectation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm buying iPhone that was Grade B, so my expectation just as the grade that I order. But the one that I receive look so good just like it was a Grade A set.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 17:00
"Nice Work CompAsia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The phone is good...the B grade IP5S 32GB were great and impressive...but a little disappointment with the delivery part...i should have it by 8 Feb but i only get it today...overall nice experience buying from CompAsia...and i will consider a next order for my phone...by the way thanks a lot for the Maggelan Echo watch...love the color...thanks again guys...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 01:25
"Fast & affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Compare these Pc's offered by this company, comp-asia with other competitors...same specs minus the high price. Thanks Comp-asia!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 22:07
"fascinating.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really fast delivery, the goods are excellent, really recommended..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 20:52
"good quality..support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Grade B- but get absolutely new item..good quality

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:35
"Great Online Purchase System But Need Improvement On Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfied with the online purchase system as I have no trouble to place order and make online payment. I hope you guys can improve on your delivery promise. I was told the shipping date for my purchase is between 06/02/2017-08/02/2017, but until today 09/02/2017 I found out my order is still not shipped yet.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 18:55
"Very⁴ excellent"

Walaupon refurbished tapi condition memang terbaik sngat

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 16:52
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5 star for: Great product Great service ❤️ Compasia

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 10:06
"Great stuff and great value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for offering such quality products at a fraction of the original price.Delivery time has been exceptional as well and item is professionally packed and delivered.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 10:15
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 16:51
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great deal with compasia...product very good...good job compasia.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 13:44
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a ip5c 32gb grade B white. Quite excellent quality eventhough have a little dent. Delivery was also fast. But CompAsia wont give a tracking code if you dont ask. A little disappointed that it is Japan set which cant turn off camera shutter but overall excellent with cheap price tag. Congrats CompAsia ! Kipidap

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 15:04
"Honest seller, Amazing Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my third time buying an iPhone from Comp Asia - the first for me, second for my wife and third one for my mom. All three purchases were in good condition. Although I bought B grade phones for me and my mom, it is still very okay looking and with a casing, everything looks brand new! So far, I am very satisfied with Comp Asia and I will surely buy a refurbish phone for them in the future if I need to buy a new phone.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 03:55
"Kualiti dan harga terbaik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Penghantaran tepat pada masanya dengan COD. Tak perlu risau barang sampai, baru bayar. Kualiti barang yang terbaik dengan waranti satu tahun. Terima kasih Comp-Asia.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 15:21
"Great company !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted, satisfied, quality terbaik, murah, recommended

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 22:13
"Excellent products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reliable and trusted company.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 22:58
"great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can get great product in lower price with 1 year warranty. Thanks compasia~ I would like to buy more product at compasia in future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 17:01
"Frustrated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered iphone 5s via cash on delivery on15/11/16.19/12/16 i called your company regarding my order,your staff said i will receive the phone by 21/11-16. On 21/11/16 i still didnt get any answer regarding my order. Then i called your company again,and your staff miss monalisa said couldnt send my phone because your cash on delivey sticker was nil in stock & i've to wait. I asked untill when,she replied "i'm not sure ". I told her i want to cancell my order.Then another staff named miss kalai called me back & i've been told there's some miscomunications. She told me,if i bank in today,she will post the phone by today. Then i banked in on that day. Received the phone by 26/12/16. Run the phone for 2 days to study bout the phone conditions. Screen and everything was ok,only the battery drained quit fast eventhough im not using it. If im surfing the facebook,it drained more faster. Called your company today & been asked to resend the phone to your company for examination which is bout 1week to see @ solve the problem. It really wasting my time. Sorry to say this,but im really frustrated.

5
Helpful review
CompAsia
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 16:49

Hi Umi, thank you for your valuable feedback. We agree and understand your frustration. We will improve to give a better service in future. As spoken, we have arranged the courier service to pick up the item from your place.

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 00:38
"Fast delivery, good quality, great value"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

CompAsia took 3 working days to deliver my order with the COD option, PC runs without problem, overall it's great value.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 19:49
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good condition,fast to deliver

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 13:40
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great item . .good

3
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of www.compasia.com? Click here to write a review »

About CompAsia

Welcome to CompAsia! One of Asia’s leading & most trusted supplier of professionally refurbished IT electronics hardware! CompAsia is a young and dynamic start-up company that specializes in IT Asset Disposition & Recycling services. To put it in simple words - we buy used electronic IT devices like desktops, laptops, servers, tablets, smartphones, to refurbish and resell. We take pride in what we do with satisfaction guaranteed on products sold to our customers. Our vision is very simple, a single effort from everyone to support in using refurbished devices helps to preserve the nature environment. By reducing harmful e-waste & carbon footprint we help to preserve a better world for our next generations to come. CompAsia - Where Life Never Ends

CompAsia's address

Address line:
Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact www.compasia.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »