CompAsia Reviews

Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia
+603 7931 3417
4.6 / 5
Excellent
182 CompAsia reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Compasia.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent CompAsia reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 09:44
"satisfied."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The item received fast and good quality. Shall perchase next. Recommended to others.

Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 15:27
"Supreme Company"

nice item receive and working well..

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 10:37
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery, Quality Products

4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 13:07
"great company ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Most trusted place to buy mobile phone..fast shipping and great customer service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:51
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall satisfied service except for little bit delay on delivery... But may b because of post long break (raya)

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:06
"Great company and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beli S6 Edge betul2 macam yang baru.nanti ada modal nak beli semula. Tq compasia

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 16:32
"Great company!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The services are going well and good products that i got. Tq

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 16:12
"GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!!! LUV IT!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I just buy my iphone 5s last week, everything was okay , the packaging, the phone itself, come with charger and the usb. until today, the phone do not has a problem. really2 luv it!! thanks COMP ASIA for the product and good service and the staff itself :) , i am sure will buy again !!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 22:56
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great to deal with compasia. The product really satisfied me. Thanks.

Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 16:30
"tq,nice pakage"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

tr

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 15:05
"Good refurbished product at a fair price and sevrice to match"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We purchased a Lenovo desktop and no problem with it for the first month. We did have a screen problem later and it was quickly rectified.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 11:43
"fast and secure"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i order the sony xperia z3 on tuesday and i get it on the next friday. it really in good condition like the new one. very satisfied!!! TQ compAsia~~

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:15
"Great company & fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great offer to members, reasonable price & great discount

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 15:20
"Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

will deal again

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 21:15
"Trustedcompany"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello..hai sy akmal.saya beli iphone5s .good service and fast sebab saya order berapa hari lagi nak raya.handphone dalam keadaan baik..alhamdulillah

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 01:18
"The best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really satisfied with the product. Definitely will recommend it to others & buy again in the future!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:36
"fast delivery and email replies and good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered an refurbished iphone 6 (64GB), grade A. The price was good and the delivery very fast. The iphone 6 was in great condition when i received it. Grade A. no scratch or anything, looks like new. After delivery, i had a some questions about the product and emailed them, i received a fast response and compasia also contacted me about a tax relief, since i live in langkawi (tax free) and returned some money to me.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:44
"good product & nice packaging"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

even though it is a refurbished unit, not much difference compared to new one!!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:01
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had purchased 2 Sony Xperia before, Z1 and Z3. Both Z1 and Z3 is very good in quality conditions. After purchased Z1, Compasia send me an email to write feedback and rate their company to get voucher Rm30 discount for next purchase and i did it. After that no voucher send to me at all even though i had purchased Z3 with them again.

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 15:55
"Bravo!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Job!!! CompAsia...delivery service very fast and I'm satisfied with Sony Xperia Z3 (A Grade) it's look like 100% new...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:18
"Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted business sense, a Green concept company

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 15:50
"Excellent Customer Service and Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast feedback, fast respond and fast delivery. I raise my issue and they helping me solving my issue fast. I really going to recommend all my friends to this company.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 19:38
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

High quality of refurbished smart phone.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 09:29
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order IPhone 5s so fast delivery.. and 1 thing i dislike is Japan set . Can't mute shutter sound.. but overall is ok.. will buy again :D

Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 17:49
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast respond and very trusted company

4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 16:22
"the most greater company ever!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

compasia terbaik..most trusted company ever

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 14:57
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery. Nice packing. Good deal overall.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:21
"The charger is not working after 3 days."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The charger is not working after 3 days.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 22:32
"good product and services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good services

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 09:27
"Excellent Services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

At first, I have received a C grade monitor instead of A grade. Thank for the prompt and efficient return service. I am now very satisfied with the current product received.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 16:33
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted and fast delivery!!!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 15:16
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great refurbished product..high recomended

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 12:50
"Great company, excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bravo to your after sales service effort, resolved some minor issues arising with the product without much hassle

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 17:32
"Great company ever for buy phone!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beli la dgn Compasia...gerenti puas hati..cuma delivery je lambat sbb pkai taqbin.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 16:44
"Great value for money products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you have the patience to wait for a flash deal, CompAsia's the place to be!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 19:53
"Great business"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good for rating

Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 17:26
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 14:00
"computer and delivery service is good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But service not so good. I have ask a question but 2days have pass but no reply.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 10:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 08:36
"Excellent product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Giving old product a new life!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 00:43
"Well organize,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and efficient

Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 12:54
"Good Refurbished Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My mom has been using your Sony refurbished smartphone almost 8 months...so far everything working just fine.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 10:17
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your product and your service is very good (trusted company)

Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 12:52
"Reliable and trustworthy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Uphold to its name delivering high quality refurbished items

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 22:09
"best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to deal, can cancel order immedietly..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 14:48
"great item and good quality. good customer services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great item yet due to some problem cause late delivery. overall nice company and good customer services

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 21:27
"Great company great idea"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficent and good quality for fair price. I am happy about what i order.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 23:07
"Almost perfect purchasing experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was delivered quite fast, I made my order at Monday night and the product was delivered to me in Thursday morning by City Link. Product received is Grade A indeed. The only thing I want to say is I was not informed when my order was successfully processed and being shipped, I can't track the shipment so I can't prepare to receive the delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 11:56
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and fast

4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 22:16
"great !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very trusted company ever!!

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of www.compasia.com? Click here to write a review »

About CompAsia

Welcome to CompAsia! One of Asia’s leading & most trusted supplier of professionally refurbished IT electronics hardware! CompAsia is a young and dynamic start-up company that specializes in IT Asset Disposition & Recycling services. To put it in simple words - we buy used electronic IT devices like desktops, laptops, servers, tablets, smartphones, to refurbish and resell. We take pride in what we do with satisfaction guaranteed on products sold to our customers. Our vision is very simple, a single effort from everyone to support in using refurbished devices helps to preserve the nature environment. By reducing harmful e-waste & carbon footprint we help to preserve a better world for our next generations to come. CompAsia - Where Life Never Ends

CompAsia's address

Address line:
Suite 2.04 Level 2, Wisma Academy No 4A Jalan 19/1
46300
Petaling Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

Contact www.compasia.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »