Clotees Reviews

700-G-36 Cheras Sentral Shopping Mall
Jalan Cheras BT-6
56000
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
03-9100 1249
4.6 / 5
Excellent
48 Clotees reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Clotees2u.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Clotees reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/12/2015 - 13:17
"Quality..."

The quality of stuff is excellent.. 100% pure cotton. I like it.. the softness of stuff is really nice and design also cool..

Hazim Halimi
Reviewed on Tue, 10/02/2015 - 23:10
"simple and nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quality of shirt is good. embedded neatly. but the printing is still unsure about the quality. whether it will tore out or not after washing. good standard sizing used based on Malaysian market. shirt's label design can be improve further. pricing is good. tracking number should be given upon delivering.

Prabu Krishnan
Reviewed on Tue, 10/02/2015 - 21:31
"improve delivery services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Improve your delivery services.

Lim Kean Foong
Reviewed on Sun, 08/02/2015 - 17:18
"Thumbs up for fast service and good quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

Foong Zi Jun
Reviewed on Sat, 07/02/2015 - 13:42
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cloth material is nice, soft

THOO WEI BING
Reviewed on Sat, 07/02/2015 - 09:12
"Adorable design with great quality! Keep up the good work!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Suggest you can come up with a design of our local athlete, eg LEE CHONG WEI

OHN RYAN U. BOBADILLA
Reviewed on Tue, 23/12/2014 - 08:09
"Quality products done in a smooth & fast transaction!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trustworthy seller. I recommend them to any consumer!

Thong Chuei Theng
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 18:13
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the politeness.

Hidayat Bin Norkasani
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 17:56
"overall was good.need more choices of polo shirt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need more option and some choices on pants. Maybe for the kids (girl) Chelsea's cloth too .tq

Zulan Mohamed
Reviewed on Wed, 10/12/2014 - 16:32
"Hope can produce more Manchester United star T-shirt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and I hope company can produce more t-shirts with an new design.

Muhammad Farhan B Othman
Reviewed on Tue, 09/12/2014 - 15:23
"nice design...but after first wash..its already dated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the cotton is quality but the stiker must to upgrade to good quality..thank you

Graphictee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/12/2014 - 17:56

Hi Farhan: Thanks to support Clotees, We try our best to do all improvement in our product and always keep the good quality . Ur opinion is most important to us : ) Thanks Regards Clotees

67
Helpful review
Mohamad Adib Zahiruddin Bin Ayub
Reviewed on Mon, 08/12/2014 - 01:39
"just make more casing for another models handphone.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services nice staff perfect packeting for postage order..i will never miss your new product and buy for another time

Maryam Safwana Bt Abdul Mun'im
Reviewed on Sun, 07/12/2014 - 06:59
"Good quality with excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Immediate response when I made the purchase. As for my purchase, I was shocked that it was in very very good quality. Very happy with it. Do sell more of basketball tshirts. I think there's a lot of basketball fans out there. :)

Astley Benedict Tay Tai Wei
Reviewed on Thu, 04/12/2014 - 08:16
"nice service and I would like to introduce Clotees to my friends"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The shirt is very nice, and the service is also fast and friendly. The price is suitable for students to buy. At last, I would like to introduce Clotees to all my friends and I will continue buy Clotees' shirt.

David Choo
Reviewed on Fri, 21/11/2014 - 23:13
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my cloth after 1 days,good service

Tan Chun Pin
Reviewed on Tue, 11/11/2014 - 17:09
"Trustful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trustful

Muhamad Syafiz Bin Ahmad Ismani
Reviewed on Tue, 04/11/2014 - 22:41
"GoodJob"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice doing bussiness with you!

MUHAMMAD FAIZAL ABD RAZAK
Reviewed on Thu, 30/10/2014 - 14:14
"Good Job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank You

Mohd Kamarul Najmi B.Zulkifli
Reviewed on Sat, 25/10/2014 - 09:15
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality

Ghazali bin Sulai
Reviewed on Wed, 22/10/2014 - 22:15
"High quality material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied....cool design but most importantly very comfortable to wear.

Le Yong Ng
Reviewed on Tue, 21/10/2014 - 19:26
"Wish to see cute cartoon football tees on Liverpool for females"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response

pang eng chee
Reviewed on Mon, 20/10/2014 - 21:20
"overall is good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The design are beutiful, sometimes some quality of the shirt are not so good.

Graphictee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/10/2014 - 23:56

Hi Pang: Thanks to support Clotees, We try our best to do all improvement in our product and always keep the good quality in consistency forever Ur opinion is most important to us : ) Thanks

63
Helpful review
IMRAN SHAFRIE
Reviewed on Sun, 19/10/2014 - 20:11
"Beckham"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Make more bechkam design

Azmanshah Aziz
Reviewed on Sun, 19/10/2014 - 20:07
"nice design shirt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality..fast delivery..nice n cool design

Rennie Ronil Gumbalai
Reviewed on Sun, 19/10/2014 - 18:33
"love it!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really love the shirts plus the service is very good!

Rozita Razak
Reviewed on Sun, 19/10/2014 - 18:24
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your service is too good. Im happy purchase with you all

Pang Chi Vui
Reviewed on Sun, 19/10/2014 - 17:32
"Fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Many new design and the design look very nice

Azmanshah Aziz
Reviewed on Sat, 18/10/2014 - 23:32
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to deal n we can trust..owner very friendly

peter wong
Reviewed on Sat, 18/10/2014 - 00:39
"Pleased with the response and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am pleased with the turnaround time for both response and service

Larry Joseph
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 13:52
"Great quality of the shirt.Highly recommended."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Yet I'm still wanna buy from yours.

Jhh Baka
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 12:55
"Good !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super fine quality

Tee Siong Tan
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 11:27
"Good service, fast delivery..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond with my enquiry, very friendly and very fast delivery.

THYNESH GUNASELAN
Reviewed on Fri, 17/10/2014 - 10:55
"Unique"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This cartoon style graphic tees are very pleasant, appealing as well as being trendy. It has also been a sensation worldwide to use this kind of graphic for tees and your designer did a great job in making this commercial style even more unique.

Henry Foong
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 20:18
"quality of cloth good,cotton nice,but need many choice in sports"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

example nba stars,updated football stars or team like neymar n alot,thanks anyway clotee,im gunners fans,try make it more shirt for arsena@ fans,hahah

Mohamad Zulfakri Bin Md Fozi
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 20:03
"Best!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tidak rugi membeli di clotees

Tamilarasu Gunasekaran
Reviewed on Thu, 16/10/2014 - 19:59
"The best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, good material, and superb design...

Ice chong
Reviewed on Wed, 10/09/2014 - 18:20
"creative & good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The t shirt design is exclusive and quantity is limited. The quality of the shirt is good with reasonable price.

Le Yong Ng
Reviewed on Wed, 10/09/2014 - 12:12
"quick responnd on orders"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good in quality

Mech Izzat
Reviewed on Tue, 09/09/2014 - 03:47
"cool design and exclusive.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unique design shirt and love the design..hopefully there will be more unique design..

Frank Cheah
Reviewed on Mon, 08/09/2014 - 08:19
"Cool"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Clotees2u offers wide range of Tshirts... in fact ones that u dont find in the market... Awesome!!! They are also trustworthy. I made my order (6 T-shirts) on my maiden purchase... Transferred the funds to them... and I received the T-shirts on the dot!!! Good job Clothes2u... Keep it UP!!! Cheers Frank

Hairul Sulaiman
Reviewed on Sat, 06/09/2014 - 08:34
"Very Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller.....bought few times with them..very good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/09/2014 - 21:52
"excellent service and good quality. ."

Material is good and tshirt size fit to our asian body size... creative design.. material maintain after a few wash.. good service and fast delivery. ..

Mohammad Syamim Imran Bin Ismail
Reviewed on Fri, 05/09/2014 - 15:23
"Terrific!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What more can I say? The service is excellent but the choices are limited.

PANG KIN MUN
Reviewed on Fri, 05/09/2014 - 07:37
"Creativity"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fantastic service,fast response,top quality products & creativity design.

Nisha Aienniena
Reviewed on Thu, 04/09/2014 - 22:58
"Superr great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD

Aaron Gabriel
Reviewed on Thu, 04/09/2014 - 19:09
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well managed service. Got my product 2 days after payment made.

koay hoon pin
Reviewed on Thu, 04/09/2014 - 18:23
"Good quality, deliver on time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted & deliver on time. Product are in good quality and alway receive in good condition. Will highly recomend for people who still have any doubt on the site. :)

Al-Jefri Habib
Reviewed on Thu, 04/09/2014 - 17:12
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

reliable & quality materials

Are you a customer of clotees2u.com? Click here to write a review »

About Clotees

Clotees is an online clothing store, launched in 2010 and has its brand outlet located in Cheras Central shopping mall in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Clotees has a vast range of fashion wear for men, kids and unisex clothing. Inspired by football and basketball themes, the major design is focussing on sports wear themes and strong graphics. The company provides unique own design graphic t-shirts displaying cartoon character team players. In addition, customized phone cases and back covers for iPhone and Samsung phones are available in various attractive designs which delights especially football fans. Clotees sells to over 100 countries worldwide with free delivery to all cities across Malaysia. Accepted payment options are online banking transfer, cash deposit, ATM transfer, paying with credit card and PayPal.

Clotees's address

Address line:
700-G-36 Cheras Sentral Shopping Mall
Jalan Cheras BT-6
56000
Cheras
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Contact clotees2u.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »