BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
487 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 16 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 23:28
"Impressed on my first experience with Bloomthis"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You delivered everything as expected - the only thing was the weather wasn't as kind to the flowers I ordered as I had bought them during the hot spell. They smelled great and that was more than enough for me to beat the heat and the depressingly putrid hazy air.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 15:06
"Excellent Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've loved every single arrangement from Bloomthis! They are amazing at doing what they do.

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 11:45
"First impression goes a long way."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was looking around for a simple but nice bouquet for someone special. Not settling for the regular bouquet presentation, Bloomthis' bouquets stood out. Modern, classy and unique. Great service and delivery. Made my day and most importantly brought sunshine to my special someone.

13
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 01:34
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 17:37
"Second time ordering"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi it's been my second time ordering just ordered recently for my wife and her comment was the flowers looked dull and not very appealing. Thanks

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 09/06/2016 - 10:44

Hi Pamela, thank you very much for your feedback. As we always ensure the freshness of the flowers to be delivered to customers, we would like to understand this issue further from you. Would you be able to provide us your order number for us to investigate on this matter? Thank you for bringing this matter up to our attention.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 09:21
"Gorgeous blooms anytime, everytime!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The whole package by Bloomthis is excellent. I like the way they package the flowers together. They use good quality flowers and the selection of flowers & colors put together are tasteful and elegant. Services rendered are efficient and the overall buying experience is easy and fast. So keep up the goodwork Bloomthis!

16
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 05/06/2016 - 23:19
"Bloomthis made me becoming more romantic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made my first purchase with bloomthis 25 April 2016, i purchase from the web at 9am and i got the flower delivered on the same day 12pm. That's pretty amazing. Delivery guy is friendly and fluent in English. I have a feedback tho, the website show AMEX logo, but when i want to make purchase with my Maybank AMEX it said merchant doesnt accept the card (or similar like that, i cant remember exactly the message). Flower wise, it really amazing, bloomthis really helped me 1 step more romantic in front of my wife eye as this is the first time i am buying flower for her. at the same time, i buy the flower is to celebrate early mother day as well as a gift for her after delivery a newborn baby at Tungshin. Overall my experience with bloomthis is very very special and wonderful. i will definitely make a purchase again with bloomthis on special occasion.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 08:22
"Well Done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really impressed by the efficient response to my request. I had Nicole liaise with me and made it happen for doing a same day delivery just shortly after I placed my order. And there's icecream involved! Keep up the reasonable pricing too, making pretty flowers a dream come true for more people.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 23:21
"Smooth Process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers was packaged very beautifully and it comes with clear care instructions, and in spite of heat, fresh and beautiful. On time delivery and love their flowers combination. Will surely make my purchase again with bloomthis on special occasion.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 23:19
"Very very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was introduced by a friend. What i feel makes bloomthis outstanding compared to other online site that sell flowers are : 1 - Price is reasonable. 2 - Price include everything 3 - Fast delivery (same day) 4 - Very Fresh and beautiful flowers

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 23:17
"Perfect Flower, Perfect Occasion"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received flower at the perfect timing. Delivery guy is also good. Quite surprised that they are fluent in English. Overall, its pefect flower on perfect occasion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 23:14
"Wonderful Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchasing flower with bloomthis is really a wonderful experience. What i love from bloomthis is that the flower really do looks outstanding eventho it doenst last for a week. But maybe that is because my hand is not good with flowers. but obviously bloomthis helps me a lot especially on special occasion.

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 14:10
"We are flowers lover , Bloomthis always cheers us up!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis provide good service & prompt delivery & hussle free ..

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 13:23
"service could be better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife loves the flower arrangements and they matched well. The after service is good and efficient.. But, the only thing that we are not very happy about at times is receiving flowers that are almost wilted upon delivering.. the flowers couldn't last even up to 2 days and that is very sad.. We hope that this issue could be improved as I am your loyalty customer.. The 2nd thing would be the card that introduces the type of flowers delivered. I really think that card is necessary and It's also a very good point to tell your customers what the type of flowers are they receiving. I really hope that will continue... Thank you.

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 11:58

Dear Kelvin, thank you for your support and also feedback. Do let us know through emailing us at [private info removed] anytime you are not satisfied with the flowers you have received. We will take your every feedback seriously and investigate your complain thoroughly. Thank you also for suggesting to us to bring back the know-your-flower card. We will take that into serious consideration and study if it is feasible for us to bring that back. Have a blooming day!

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 12:02
"Great Valuem"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its been a beautiful experience thus far...

13
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 11:15
"Awesome service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tried them for a month for my mom, and one of the weeks the flowers received were just slightly droopy. I didn't mind, but they called, apologised and sent a replacement anyway. Excellent customer relations. I only stopped because my mom said she didn't have space.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 11:04
"Nice flower but delivery service was terrible."

The flowers were nicely picked and packed. However, the delivery service was really bad. The delivery guy called me a few times to direct him to my office and asked me to share location, in actual fact he can just use Waze or Google map to check for the exact location. When he arrived, he was at the next building, he called me to go down and collect the flowers because his bag was too big. I was angry, but I still walked over to another building to collect the flowers myself. When I saw him, I realized that his bag was not huge at all and I am very sure that the lobby receptionist will allow him to send the flowers up to my office. For me, he was just too lazy. Okay, as the flowers were really nice so I decided to send a pot to my friend too. I wanted it to be a surprise gift for my friend but the delivery guy screwed things up again. He did the same thing to my friend and called her many times to find out her office location. In this case, it is no longer a “surprise” but troubling the receiver to provide direction over the phone and to get down to the lobby and collect the flowers, etc. I think the delivery service has to be improved, otherwise you will just upset the senders and receivers.

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 11:21

Hi Bubbles, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to understand this issue further from you. Would you be able to provide us with the order number for the flowers you received and also for the order to your friend? We would like to apologise for the manner in which the flowers were sent to you. This is certainly not aligned with our belief in ensuring our customer has the best experience from us and we will look into this matter seriously. Thank you for bringing this matter up to our attention.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/05/2016 - 13:48
"Beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My friend love the flower she received on her graduation day , she's very happy and love it ! will recommend to my friends next time

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 30/05/2016 - 10:42
"Lovely blooms for a blooming day!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are beautiful! Am quite happy with the end product, although the tulips are not light pink. They are slightly darker but still look good with the combination. My only disappointment is they are not so easy to transport back to Ipoh, as somehow the hat box became damp halfway and this kind of tarnish the overall look when it reached the final destination. The card was smeared too, as the ink got wet from the dampness. It's unexpected as the flowers didn't fall down during the transportation (it was being held by someone all the way). No sign of spillage and not sure why the box became wet halfway thru the journey. Other than that, I'm quite satisfied with the flowers and my mom is very happy. Thank you! Really hope there will be delivery service to Ipoh soon.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 29/05/2016 - 12:04
"Great concept"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the website. It's user friendly. However, the eustomas did not bloom even after trimming the stems.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 12:40
"Fresh Flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I realize that the flowers that bloomthis sell is very fresh and unique. i am not so into a flower type of person but i dont see many shops selling the same flower like bloomthis sold. price wise is reasonable too. Hope you can add more variety of flower for customer to select. Maybe customer can request for customize vase as well?

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/05/2016 - 12:37
"Super Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made my first purchase with bloomthis after seeing so many of my friends posting the photo on the social media. It really doesn't disappoint me. I am very very satisfied with the overall experience. From the process of buying until the delivery. Everything as planned. One thing is that i can't choose the time slot. It would be great if there is an option for that too.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/05/2016 - 11:01
"Beautiful Flower in Perfect Moment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Previously, at my office, i saw my colleague receive flower from BloomThis, when i see that, i realize the quality is good. So i share this with my husband, i never thought he will buy for me too, But surprisingly, few weeks after i share that with my husband, he really buy the flower for me, i have to say that i am impressed with his intention to be more romantic and the flower from BloomThis make it perfect. Thanks BloomThis team.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/05/2016 - 10:57
"Great Flower, Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchase flower from BloomThis during the mother's day event. Then i see in the social media, some people complaint to them about failed delivery. Well, to be honest, I am worried too but i try to stay calm. and it's right for me to stay calm, they deliver the flower to my mother and she is very happy with it. price is also very reasonable considering the quality of the flower.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/05/2016 - 09:43
"The blooms you can trust"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No company in the world goes through a bed of roses in their quest to give their best to customers. The most important thing is to do your sincere best to address situations. BloomThis is one of the good companies that has shined brightly in the past year. Their beautiful flowers have brightened many homes/offices and put smiles to many customers' faces. The saying goes "when the going gets tough, the tough gets going". This applies to BloomThis during a recent crunch time when the deliveries experienced glitches. Being customer-oriented bunch, the operations led by founders Penny & Giden worked relentlessly to rectify the situation for customers. Sure there were disappointed customers, but the experience has also strengthened BloomThis' relationship with them because rest assured, Penny, Giden & team are going to continue to give their best to you!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/05/2016 - 12:46
"Beyond magnificent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a flower delivery to surprise a person only to find out that she was not at the stated address at the time of delivery. BloomThis was efficient enough to track and deliver the flower to a new address where she currently was. I am writing this to applaud BloomThis for such a splendid service. Thank you for going the extra mile and making someone happy.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/05/2016 - 20:16
"More than just flowers, it's the entire emotional experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'am a big fan of trying new things from AirBnb to Uber and so when i first heard of Bloomthis with their signature flowers in a box i was interested to deliver this surprises in a box for my girlfriend (she's now my wife!)...so I ordered a box of surprise for her, boy it was more than flowers it's the entire experience! From the moment she received the box (she thought i got her a computer keyboard) to the excitement of opening the box to finally discover the beautiful flowers in it. Bloomthis delivers amazing experience to all her senses, she could see the beautiful flowers, she could touch the flowers, she could smell the flowers and she could even hear others talk about her flowers. Thank you Bloomthis!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/05/2016 - 18:10
"Pure delight!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What I love about BloomThis is how much passion they have. They are not your regular flower e-commerce. From the painstaking details in packaging to the obsession on fresh quality flowers, BloomThis is a delight. It's easy to order, they are responsive and quick, and the price is awesome. Most importantly - it is what the receiver thinks. My receiver loved the details to bits! Really made her day. That is what separates BloomThis from the rest.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/05/2016 - 12:23
"ABSOLUTELY AMAZING"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My fiancee ABSOLUTELY loved the flowers she received from BloomThis. The arrangement, packaging, the freshness and the styling really made her day and that in turn, made my day too. She was the envy of all her colleagues that day thanks to you guys. She wouldn't stop praising the high standards of BloomThis' flowers and I can't thank you guys enough for putting in the effort. I also appreciated that my emails to the team was promptly replied and from there, we noticed an anomaly and was quickly rectified. Everything was perfect on the day of the delivery. I am definitely choosing BloomThis for my future flowers related matter from now on.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 15:34
"recommendedm"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and on time delivery!

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 11:34
"Fresh, elegant and well-packed flowersutha"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My mother and mother-in-law received the elegantly packed and carefully chosen fresh flowers for their birthdays. I am happy that Bloomthis helped to make them feel beautiful, special and appreciated.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 17:31
"Mint condition flowers, smooth service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered same day delivery flowers. Payment didn't go through because of delay on my bank side, but order was processed, with a polite call from customer service from BloomThis to sort out. Delivery guy spoke perfect English, very polite and professional. Flowers packaged beautifully with clear care instructions, and in spite of heat, fresh and beautiful.

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 15:18
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was introduced this company by a friend of mine. What makes bloomthis outstanding compared to other online site flower delivery are : 1 - Price is reasonable. 2 - No other hidden charges 3 - Fast delivery (same day) 4 - Fresh and beautiful flower (quality guaranteed)

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 15:17
"Flowers are the sweetest things that God ever made ..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis with great service & i love most of the flowers, but i guess the flower sometimes not fresh due to handling or delivery issue.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 15:12
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall awesome service. The delivery boy was very helpful and kind. At first, the delivery can't reach my receiver's mobile, but within minutes later one of the customer service called in and check with me on the receiver's contact details. Only then i found out that her mobile is dead. Minutes later, the delivery boy still delivered the flowers to her, and she is very pleased and happy about it. I'm very happy with the awesome service.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 15:11
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well.. I kinda screwed up on the sending address on the order form. The delivery dude is street smart to google the name of the name of the company & call them for the full address while keeping me updated on the sending progress thru email as I'm outside of Malaysia. The flowers manage to do their magic on time!! :) Thanks BloomTHIS!! keep it going... Yr multiple returning customer ;) P.S the 10% discount shall come at a right time.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/04/2016 - 12:45
"Beautiful blooms albeit premium pricinguth"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience with BloomThis was a good one though it's a little hard to track where your flowers are (they are not a courier service after all). Flowers arrived fresh with a good quantity that's worth your penny. The hatbox flowers were also excellently curated and looked stunning in our living room. My mom loved the fresh flowers to bits. As with every living thing, there's a certain lifetime to it but I think the flowers lasted for quite a long time compared to flowers I've previously bought.

14
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »