BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
536 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 10:18
"Awesome & fresh blooms!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extraordinary blooms & service. Keep it up!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 17:03

Hi Joyce, thanks for your extraordinary review. We hope to continue impress you with our extraordinary blooms and service even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 22:58
"It's all about the flower!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice fresh flower! the combination of flower is perfectly picked!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 17:01

Hi Ong Yon Sheng, thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you love our flowers and its combination. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 22:11
"A wonderful flower makes people happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and wonderful flowers

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:56

Hi Tengku Amatullah Qanitah, thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service and hope to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 22:08
"Beautiful arrangements!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've used BloomThis twice and both times service was prompt and the flowers were beautifully arranged. My only problem is that there is very limited choice of flowers for Penang.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:53

Hi Rajesh, thank you very much for the review. We are glad that you love our flowers and delivery services. Penang has limited imported flowers. Hence, the limited choice we offered for Penang. We do hope to expand more choices for our customers.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 19:43
"Great product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My mom loved the flowers she received. Great product.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:52

Hi Juaini, thank you very much for the review. We are really happy that your mom loves the flowers. Hope to see you soon. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 19:39
"Nice UI and great photos"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BloomThis should offer more products like opening ceremony stands!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:51

Hi John, thank you very much for the review. Opening ceremony stands are definitely in our plan. Do stay tuned with us for our creative products to be launched. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 17:25
"Delivers as promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are fresh

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:50

Hi Winson, thank you very much for your feedback. It's our responsibility and policy to send our customers fresh flowers. Hope to see you soon. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:39
"Great Bloom for great people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The receiver loved the flowers we sent. And the is the best feedback.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:47

Hi Brian Cameron, thank you very much for your feedback. We are really happy to hear that your receiver loves the flowers. Hope to continue serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 13:48
"Quick Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's simple to use and very quick delivery.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:44

Hi Joanne, thank you very much for your feedback. It's our responsibility to ensure our customers able to purchase our flowers at ease. Hope to see you soon. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 11:21
"Speedy, efficient and helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sent flowers to a close guy friend, and kept it as a "secret admirer" surprise for him. The BloomThis team was incredibly accommodating and helped me with the surprise all the way. The flowers were gorgeous too.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 16:42

Hi Lynnett, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are happy with our flowers and services. Hope to see you soon. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/08/2016 - 16:13
"Loving it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower looks great and fresh. Delivery is on time. Delivery guy is also friendly.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 15:12

Hi Stevie, thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you love our products and services. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/08/2016 - 21:59
"Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service, delivery and end-product!

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 11:38

Hi Arif, thank you very much for the review. We will continue to do our best to provide you the best products and services, Have a blooming day! ;)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 22:43
"Great Service & Great Flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis is very obliging to my requests and great follow up to delivery via email. Very polite and prompt service. Professional and beautiful flower arrangements.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 11:35

Hi Danisa. Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to be at your service and we are glad you are happy with our products and services. We wish to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/08/2016 - 17:30
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, love the flowers even though I haven't actually received any from Bloomthis. Will send more to my loved ones from Bloomthis :)

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:22

Hi Nazura. Thank you very much for the payment. We would like to thank you for supporting us although you have not received any flowers from us. Do get yourself the flowers to reward yourself and you would love us even more. We are happy to be at your service and hope to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 16:30
"Blooming florist :D"

I first came across BloomThis when I saw a beautiful box delivered to my office for a colleague. I was so impressed by the presentation that I decided to check them out. I loved all the beautiful floral arrangements and made my first order yesterday (just before noon) and was suprised that they still allowed for same day delivery. When I asked when it would be delivered, they assured me that it would be delivered by 6pm and it was! I was truly impressed by their service delivery and although it was a late request, they still ensured that the finest flowers were delivered. Great job BloomThis!

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:20

Hi Priya. Thank you very much review. We are happy to be at your service and hope to serve you even better in the future. Do take note our cut off time for same day delivery is 12pm and our delivery policy is before 6pm. Great to hear that we are able to impress you with our flowers and services. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 23/07/2016 - 18:44
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

More long box beautiful roses for love one

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:15

Hi Leong Ming Ling, thank you very much for your review. We are glad your love one loves our beautiful roses. Happy to be at your service and hope to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 17:55
"Gorgeous flowers and great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous flowers that made the receiver very happy and brightened up the room immeasurably. Great delivery and service too

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:12

Hi Cynthia. Thank you very much for your review. We are really happy to hear that recipient is happy with our flowers and services. We hope to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 06:42
"Bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ordered 2 days in advanced yet delivery was late. was only delivered at 5pm! flowers were not fresh, started to turn brown by day 2.

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 18:45

Dear Khyryna, thank you for your feedback. We will be sending you personally regarding this issue.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 01:27
"My flowers were so fresh i wanted to eat them!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful abundant fresh flowers!

7
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:10

Hi Nurtasnim. Thank you very much for your review. Our policy is deliver the freshest flowers to our value customers. We are glad you love it. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 15:35
"Happy wife happy life.. ;-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy proses. Came on time and they we're very pretty which made me wife very happy..

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:08

Hi Khairul. Thank you very much for your review. Great to hear that the flowers came on time and made your wife happy. Indeed happy wife happy life! Have a blooming day :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 14:51
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the flowers and design so much. Great delivery services and definitely help to enlighten the receiver's day! Perhaps can have more choices of flowers then. Keep up the good job

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 11:01

Hi Carmen. Thank you very much for your review. We are glad our services and flowers able to enlighten the receiver's day. We will definitely try to expand the choices of the flowers for our customers to have more options. Have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 13:46
"Excellent Customer Service and Great Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered their product which was a bunch of flowers. Upon arrival, it looked great however the main flower(peony) did not open. When I reached out to them to understand why because care was given to the bunch of flowers, they offered a replacement which was a very nice gesture on their part. As it was for my anniversary occasion, wife is thrilled that the replacement flower had a bloomed peony this time. Thanks BloomThis! :)

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 09:41

Hi Andrew. Thank you very much for your feedback. It is our promise to send fresh flowers to our value customers. Hope you and your wife love the bloomed peony we sent this time. Hope to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 12/07/2016 - 18:08
"Beautiful blooms, attentive to customer feedback"

I ordered my first BloomThis arrangement for my mother for her birthday. It was the Leah bunch, which comprised matthiolas, tulips and roses. When the delivery arrived, my mother was delighted of course, but saddened to find that the tulips were wilted and one had its 'head' broken during delivery. The roses and matthiolas were in excellent condition, especially the roses - they were HUGE and such beautiful blooms! I wrote in to BloomThis to inform them of the broken/wilted tulips for their further improvement (unsure whether it was a delivery problem or supplier) - after all, I am a big fan of floral deliveries, and I did love the look of the Leah bunch with its tulips. Surprisingly, they replied and even offered to send a replacement bunch of tulips to my mother to make up for the wilted tulips! My mother was over the moon when she received the bunch of tulips, and they were a beautiful fresh purple bunch. Thanks BloomThis for not just curating pretty bouquets but listening and being attentive to your customers - I am impressed and appreciate your sincerity in running a business well!

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 09:48

Hi Kathleen. Thank you very much for your feedback. It is our responsibility to send fresh flowers to our value customers as it is our promise. We are really glad to hear that your mother loves the tulips we sent. Hope to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/07/2016 - 10:28
"Top Recomendation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My dad received the flower with a big smile. bloomthis choose the flower really carefully so that when my dad received it. it still blooming like in the picture. recommended online flower shop

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 09:50

Hi Chia Chin. Thank you very much for your feedback. Great to hear that your dad received the flower with a big smile! We smiled too when we read your comment that your dad received the flower with a big smile. Hope to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 12/07/2016 - 07:02
"Very Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was referred by a friend of mine to bloomthis. What i feel that makes bloomthis awesome are: 1. Pricing is reasoneable 2. Price written are all total package. no extra fee 3. Offer same day delivery 4. Flower is always blooming and wonderful Suggestion is maybe customer allow to book in time slot.

7
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 09:55

Hi Zai, thank you very much for your feedback and your friend who referred you to BloomThis. We are always striving to provide customer more flexibility, convenience and fresh flowers. We will take note on your suggestion and improve this further. Hope you serve you better and have a blooming day! :)

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/07/2016 - 13:16
"Wonderful Flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I notice that flowers that bloomthis sell is quite unique. I personally went to many flower shop before and i notice that not many shops are selling the flowers that bloomthis selling. I feel that this is really the big point of bloomthis. hope you a great success.

7
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 09:58

Hi Donovan. Thank you very much for feedback. We are happy to offer all our value customers more varied flowers as mostly are imported flowers. Thank you again for your feedback on our big point and wishing our success. Do continue support us and hope to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/07/2016 - 12:11
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flower bouquets at affordable price

10
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:02

Hi Nurul Imma, thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to offer our beautiful flowers at affordable price to our value customers. Have a blooming day ahead! :)

7
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 10/07/2016 - 08:54
"Super happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the service and flowers from bloomthis. My sister that teceove the flower also very happy with the manner from delivery guy also the quakity of the flower.

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:10

Hi Phoebe. Thank you very much for your feedback. Great to hear that you are happy with our services and our flowers. We will continue to serve you better continuously in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

7
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 10/07/2016 - 08:24
"Big Surprise For My Dad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought a flower from blomthis during the fathers day. i was a little worried that they might not send it on time as it's a peak season for flower company. But they ease my worries when the delivery guy called and saying that he already arrived at the location. Flower is great and my dad very surprised with it. thanks bloomthis.

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:18

Hi Shelly. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that the flowers were delivered to your father on time. No matter how, we will keep our promise to deliver to our value customers on the same day. Great to hear that your father was surprised with our flowers. Have a blooming day! :)

12
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 05/07/2016 - 14:09
"Superb Flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers that bloomthis have is very very nice. The smell is soft but strong enough to make my bedroom have natural aromatherapy. With the price they offer, it's really a great deal.

8
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:25

Hi Sri Hustani. Thank you very much for your feedback. That's the beauty of fresh flowers providing natural aromatheraphy. Great to hear that our flowers are able to provide such experience to you. Have a blooming day! :)

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 05/07/2016 - 13:10
"Dedicated team, fast service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although the bad weather hindered the team from delivering in the afternoon, they went to all extents to make sure delivery was on the same day. Totally made it a bigger surprise by showing up at the doorstep in the evening! Who'd expect flower delivery to arrive after dinner? Kudos to you guys! You made Father's Day extra special for my dad!

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:33

Hi Grace. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will try our best to delivery on the same day as that is what we promised to our value customers. Great to hear that this year's Father's Day went extra special. Have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 04/07/2016 - 12:08
"Great flower, above expectation."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

10
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:34

Hi Brighton, thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to improve and serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 13:58
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

reliable

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:39

Hi Kelsie, thank you very much for your feedback. We will continue to improve to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 13:42
"service is efficient, fast and very accomodating"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

their service is fast, questions are answered quickly and they are try to accommodate to last minute changes to the order

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:44

Hi Shih Wen, thank you very much for your feedback. We will always try to act soonest possible so we can accommodate to your requests. Hope to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 13:31
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service and fast, awesome looking bouquets. very tip top

9
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 10:45

Hi Norafaizah, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to be at your service. Glad to hear that you love our service and flowers. Hope to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 12:26
"Bad customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You'll have to wait hours for customer support to reply you through Facebook. And they dont have any land lines or phone numbers too.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 11:50
"Beautiful Blooms"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers i received were more plentiful and gorgeous than i expected, filled up 2 vases in my home, thank you!

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 01/07/2016 - 10:27
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company has good customer service, values feedback and response promptly. Takes action on customer feedback. However, I am disappointed that the delivery fees look like hidden cost as it was not charged at the beginning when purchase was made. And many of the blooms are not available in Penang! What I find unique from their flowers are the fragrance can last a long time, and the flowers still look fresh after more than a week. My only other hope is that it will give some discounts for returning customers.

12
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/06/2016 - 22:58
"Love the Flower + Ice Cream Combination"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I totally love the idea of combining flower + ice cream. That is really great idea. Awesome. I am looking forward for another collaboration between Bloomthis and any other business.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/06/2016 - 11:38
"FLOWERACLE !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-very easy to place order -very convenient pymt method -very fast delivery (flowers reached my place just 3 hrs aft i place my order/clear my pymt) -friendly delivery guy -1stime in my live encountered with delivery guy with big chill box i believed,to maintain the flower freshness -1stime i knew about FLOWER FOOD .. never get any flower food from other florists before -believe it or not,my very 1st order remains fresh for 8days !! i think it has to do with the flower food -freshest flowers i have ever ordered/received for now -1stime to discovered water capsule/plastic water retainer placed at the end of the stems -bloomthis = flower miracle (floweracle)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/06/2016 - 12:23
"Great Service, Great Flower, Great Promo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The father's day flower is really cool. Eventho flower is i feel identically with woman, but the flower from bloomthis on father day reflecting the man feeling from it. i bought it for my dad and he is surprise as well as happy with the flower. keep it up bloomthis and if possible, offer more variety of flower and add-on bundle.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 10:31
"There is room for improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website was nicely presented but had difficulties with the payment. My place wasn't in the free delivery list. I knew that but there was no indication as to where to make the payment for it and how much it cost. Received email from Nicole immediately for the additional delivery charges of RM55 which I had to make a separate payment via online transfer. It was troubling as I was in Korea at that point of time. One day before the delivery received another email from Hann Ong to say I need to make additional payment of RM60 for my delievery. This was the night before and made me all confused and anxious as being in overseas at that time, it wasn't easy to have the internet to do the necessary. I wasn't sure if I had to top up RM60 or RM5 since I have paid RM55 before via Nicole. Had to email Hann and Nicole which was responded by Nicole to clarify. It was a mixed up I was not pleased about but I was curious why I was quoted RM60 by Hann in the first place when its suppose to be RM55. I would appreciate if this payment issues is rectified. The flowers were beautiful..as described in the website, no complains on that. Do improve on the online experience and avoid the mix up the next time. I would still recommend to others since service given by Nicole was prompt and satisfying.

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/06/2016 - 17:44

Dear Subha, thank you very much for your feedback and letting us know the issues you faced during your order with us. We apologise for the confusion we have caused you due to the miscommunication with our team members. We will look into this issue seriously and improve on streamlining the order and delivery charges process so that such incident can be avoided. We thank you for your patience and understanding in dealing with our team regarding this issue. We will be having a post mortem with our team members involved to understand what had caused this mix up and how we can rectify such occurrences. We hope to get in touch with you privately to help understand any other issues you faced with your order so we can serve you better in the future. Thank you.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/06/2016 - 06:54
"Wonderful Flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had my first experience with bloomthis, i must say the whole journey of purchase is very smooth. From the beginning of purchase via website until it delivery, its all good. The flower wilted a little bit but there is an instruction that comes with the flower on how to take care or maintain the flower to make it last longer. This is the best part for a person that clueless about flowers. Great Job!!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 09:57
"the service is fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

from online playing to delivering its fast

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 11:29
"Good service however flowers were subpar"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Packaging is good. Delivery was timely. However, flowers were not up to standard as some had wilted on arrival.

10
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/06/2016 - 09:26

Hi U Ta Looi, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the condition of the flowers that were sent to you. As the flowers do feel the heat of the weather, the flowers may wilt when it's on the way to you. You may peel off the wilted petals for the new & fresh looking flowers. Upon receiving the flowers, please do refer to our flower care card.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 09:02
"something unique"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

unique bouquet compare others, it's nice! and the flower was delivered in good timing (morning). thanks!

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 07:03
"Fully Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have made few purchase with bloomthis and they never fail to satisfy me. Flower that come always fresh and delivery is always smooth. They are also generous by giving out discount vouchers.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/06/2016 - 05:03
"Flowers in very good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the flowers the recipient received. It's nicely packed with the flower food. Delivery was on time! Would definitely buy from Bloomthis again!

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 23:31
"Great Flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very impressed with the range of flowers that BloomThis sell. Another thing that i love the most from BloomThis is the option to same day delivery. My suggestion maybe customer also can select time slot for delivery. (Specific Hour).

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/06/2016 - 23:28
"Impressed on my first experience with Bloomthis"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You delivered everything as expected - the only thing was the weather wasn't as kind to the flowers I ordered as I had bought them during the hot spell. They smelled great and that was more than enough for me to beat the heat and the depressingly putrid hazy air.

12
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »