BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
487 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 16 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 16:08
"Awesome flowers and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their flowers are delivered fast and the bouquet looks absolutely fantastic! I'm looking forward to gifting their Christmas specials to family and friends.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:01

Hi Joyce. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our flowers & services. Looking forward for your order with us to your friends & family with us. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 14:00
"Top notch service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Smooth buying process, quality flowers and friendly service.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:00

Hi Sook Huey. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our flowers and services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 16:52
"Great service, friendly staff (rare in online florist industry)."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My friend was i tears as she receive her flowers. She love the arrangements. The delivery was a smooth process which is great because i other florist had difficulty to find or misunderstood the instructions. Overall a wonderful experience with Bloom This.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:59

Hi Annur Atiqah. Thank you very much for the review. Wow she must be really happy during receiving flowers especially from you. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 14:38
"Courteous and On Time Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was thrill with the effect Bloom This had sent to our dear friend this morning. She was very delighted with the bouquet and the service was at the top notch. This truly making us happy as this is what we wanted. Simply beautiful for the one we care is the main key that a servicing company like Bloom This has fulfill it with dedication. Thank you.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:44

Hi Jennifer. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that your friend loves the flowers. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 22:03
"Beautiful, but..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous flowers, timely delivery, but they made a small mistake in the card. Small thing, negligible.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:43

Hi Samantha. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry for the error we have made. We will improve on this to avoid such thing happen again in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 16:22
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All goods.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:39

Hi May Lan Lum. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know its all good. We will try our best to improve even better. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 15:12
"superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice flowers and very prompt response in emails!

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:37

Hi Edwin Lester Tan. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 19:49
"Blooming"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I hope the company continue blooming like the flowers.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:34

Hi Vivian Tan. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to continue bloom like flowers! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 16:05
"Great"

100 trusted company

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 16:33

Hi Nurul Zahari. Wow thank you so much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 15:39
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ordered the night before and received before 12pm.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 15:09

Hi Shenny. Thank you very much for the review. Hope you are happy with our flowers and service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 15:33
"Impressive"

Value for money products

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:34

Hi Nasrah. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 14:29
"Beautiful flowers and reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flower arrangements are gorgeous and top notch delivery service. Definitely a go to place for making your special ones happy!

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:32

Hi Suraya. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our flower arrangements and delivery service. We will strive to be even better. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 07:53
"Bloom my life with this brands!"

Really good products and made my life become more interesting!

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:32

Hi Owen. Thank you very much for the review. Wow we are so happy hear our flowers made your life more interesting. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 23:36
"Excellent service!"

Provide the most excellent service with pretty wide range of choices for the customers. High quality products with latest design that will guarantee satisfaction! The only cons is that I cannot actually use their service as they cover limited areas.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 17:06

Hi Syazleen. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to improve our delivery areas so you can enjoy the beautiful blooms from us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 22:32
"Awesome"

Such a great company

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 17:04

Hi Siti Lofti. Thank you very much for the review & compliment. We will try our best to improve even better to serve you in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 21:29
"B"

All great

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 14:28

Hi Farizal Wahab. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know it's all great. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:04
"syarikat terbaik"

Syarikat yang menghasilkan produk yang berkualiti dan terbaik

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:28

Hi Danial. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you are happy with our quality products. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 23:02
"Great Services"

New Style of bouquet and full of options to choose from.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:27

Hi Kerol. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you love our style of flowers. We are looking to improve more options for you to choose in the future too! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 13:17
"Professional!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for the great effort team! My mom loves it so much! Thanks for the prompt and efficiency.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:26

Hi Sharon. Thank you very much for the review. You are most welcome and we are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 00:17
"Never dissapoint me."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always there to assist, fresh, cute flowers.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:26

Hi Deyana. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Great to know you are happy with our fresh and cute flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 23:04
"Beautiful flowers with great end to end service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Alice was very helpful in answering my queries realtime and online. The delivery person also took the effort to call me to let me know that she had to leave the flowers by the reception desk even though the receptionist was not there. My friend was very pleased with the flowers

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:21

Hi Juliawati. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Great to know that your friend are very pleased with the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 11:30
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

this is my first time using bloomthis service. i want to buy a bouquet of flower for my client who gave a birth at pantai medical hospital kuala lumpur and i'm late few minutes to make payment before 12pm and wrote a message to bloomthis and they reply immediately and willing to deliver the bouquet on the same date. frankly, i'm very happy with the service and the staff named Hann also very helpful. Thank you so much. will recommend this to my friend.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:19

Hi Tang Sook Hwang. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you are happy with our service and we are definitely happy to be able to assist you. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 18:09
"Business hour doest not list in official website and fb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower is pretty but one thing to suggest please list the business hour in official website and fb insta social media

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:07

Hi Yee Se, thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you love our pretty flowers. We did state our business hours in our official website which is Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm. You may refer the direct link here: http://bloomthis.co/pages/contact-us Thank you for the feedback too. We will add our business hours in our social media. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 09:21
"The flower is not fresh."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower obviously is not fresh and it dry from the inner center area. This is not the first bouquet i order in my life, and Bloomthis really disappointed me.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:18

Hi Michelle, we are sorry to hear that you feel disappointed with our flowers. As our team mate has gently advised you, the flowers seem dry due to the long delivery journey and it will freshen up after being watered. We have examined the photos you sent us and the flowers look fresh albeit a little dehydrated. We are sorry that this has not met your expectations and we have reflected this to our Penang partner. We will ensure the flowers are watered once more before being handed over to the recipient. Thank you for your feedback and we will continue to improve on our service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 09:16
"Excellent service with quick respond rates and fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service with quick respond rates and fast delivery!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 10:56

We are glad to hear that Teng Beng! Looking forward to serve you again in the future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 21:48
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Close follow up although there's a minor hiccup.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 10:57

Thank you for your feedback Mei Foong. Good to hear that the team managed to solve the hiccup well for you. Looking forward to serve you again!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 08:52
"Efficient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered very last minute before 12noon for same day delivery. Tried the live chat to ask some really urgent questions and Alice (from live chat) responded very quickly. My friend received the flowers before 6pm and she was over the moon! Thank you Bloomthis!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 10:58

We are always elated to hear a good experience with us. Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to serve you well again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 12/11/2016 - 18:16
"Efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service delivery. Efficient & reliable. Nice products & differentiated one. Keep a good work!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 10:58

Thank you Zulkilfy! We will certainly work towards serving you even better.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 12:32
"Satisfying, beautiful and fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for such lovely flower, my wife was delighted by the delivery despite I'm abroad. Flower was nicely placed and decorated.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:00

Thank you for your positive feedback Dickson. Looking forward to bring you more beautiful flowers!

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/11/2016 - 10:07
"Nicely decorated."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on time, and the gift was a pleasant surprise.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:01

We are glad that your recipient had a pleasant surprise. We hope to create more special moments for you in the future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 10/11/2016 - 09:42
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful and also included a little gift as well. I had to change the delivery date last minute and the company made sure that the flowers were delivered on the right day!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:12

Hi Bee Bee Sim. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you are happy with our beautiful flowers. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 18:44
"beautiful and fresh flowers!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i just love the design and is so modern yet classic to it.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:01

Awesome to hear that Clarah. We will work on bringing more great flower designs to you.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 13:57
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is good but the flowers in hat box looked different from the picture shown.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:04

Hi Sharon, we are sorry to hear that. Could you please let us know further how the flowers were different from our pictures. You can contact us at contact [at] bloomthis.co. Hope to hear from you soon.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 12:06
"Customer service very good! Very satisfied!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 11:03

Hi Syafiq, thank you for the sweet and short review! Looking forward to serve you again.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 07:19
"Not good enough"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Late delivery. The flowers should arrive to recipient in the morning when it still fresh or before lunch not at 4.30 -5PM when everyone is about to to go home from work. I bet if I don't follow up, the flowers will not be delivered. But I'm glad that u responded to my inquiry immediately. Thanks

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:40

Hi Nor Nazirah. We would like to apologize if our delivery time did not met your expectation. However, we would like to let you know that our standard delivery time is anytime before 6pm. Do rest assured that we will still deliver fresh flowers even though the delivery is made before 6pm. If the recipient is leaving earlier than 6pm, you may email us and we would be glad to accommodate your request. We will sent you a personal email on this matter to explain this further.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 23:38
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:34

Hi Nurul Afiqah. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 22:19
"Excellent flower!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower very nice!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:28

Hi Ivon, thank you very much for the review. Great to know that you love the flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 17:54
"Blooming!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The experience was simply fantastic and the flowers were outstanding. Thanks to Bloom This, it made someone's day.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:27

Hi Komathy, Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love the shopping experience and our beautiful flowers! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:46
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable service, worth paying for.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:23

Hi Ah Gek Chan. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:23
"Nicely packed for delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nicely packed for delivered. Looks good. Wife loved it when she received the flowers. If she likes it, I like it too. Thank you.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:22

Hi Wee Thiam Seng. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that your wife loves it. Happy wife happy life! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 14:04
"The responsive to my queries is excellent !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just loving the simple steps to put a bloom day smile on her face !

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:10

Hi Michelle. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your mother loves the flower. Hope she can't stop smiling the whole day. :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 02/11/2016 - 10:30
"Professionally packaged"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful selection of flowers, speedy delivery.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:08

Hi Yvonne. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love the selection of our flowers. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 16:19
"Nice packaging, the combination of flower is very soothing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 09:05

Hi Wan Nabeela. Thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 22:04
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The blooms were as per the pictures! Perfecto!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:08

Hi Mrs Teh Chao Liang., Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our Blooms! Bravado! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 17:26
"Great but still room for improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wouldn't say I received an awesome service, but I did received certain confusion about the billing address and the postal address issue. Secondly the fact that I'm not Alexandra and I'm sending flower to alexandra. I would think user experience is important in today's service industry. There are still room for improvement on this. Peace.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:08

Hi Mr Chong. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to apologize if our website user experience did not met your expectation. We have sent you a private email to explain on this further.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 10:01
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is good. Thanks.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:07

Hi May Lan Lum. thank you very much for the review. We are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 05:04
"Lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful arrangement

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:06

Hi Siti Salwa, thank you very much for the review. We are glad you love our beautiful fresh flowers arrangement. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 00:29
"Great service! Great handcrafted designer flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service! Great handcrafted designer flowers!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:06

Hi Chuen Mey Tan. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our flowers and we are happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 23:18
"Helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought Grace for my best friend. Coincidentally her husband bought the same flower for surprise her. I try my luck to change the flower, unfortunately the flower already ready to be delivered. But, Your staff really helpful. Luckily my best friend enjoyed the surprise..

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 10:05

Hi Syahida, thank you very much for the review. So sorry that we are unable to change your order due to last minute request. However, great to know she's still happy with the surprise you gave her. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 09:29
"Fresh and simple yet beautifully wrapped flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the simplicity that it carries (the way they wrapped it in a box) and most importantly, fresh looking flowers!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 09:57

Hi Shia Sze Mun. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our fresh flower arrangement. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »