BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
487 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 16 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 18:38
"Flowers arrangement is great, delivery process needs to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think it's either me or your company information capturing has some limitation. I supposed you provide flower delivery service to 3rd party, means I'm the buyer, and I want to delivery the flower to my friend. So in my order form the name given is my friend the recipient, not me. But the email and phone are naturally me the buyer. Yes you addressed me by the wrong name in your email to me. And during delivery perhaps it is good to contact recipient rather than me... i guess you just need to differentiate order person name and recipient name & phone no. Hope this helps.

15
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 10:11

Morning Mei Lih, Thank you very much for the review. We would like to inform you that the Shipping Address should be the recipient name, recipient address and recipient contact number but not your number. So we can contact the recipient upon delivery to receive the flowers. Meanwhile, for the sender's information, it should be in the billing address however you have selected "Same as Shipping Address" which resulted your email stated your recipient's name. I've amended your database name to "Mei Lih". Do let me know if this is incorrect. Our courier has attempted an delivery at 1.30pm however the security wouldn't allow the courier to go up for delivery and he tried to call the number given numerous time but there's no answer at all. Thus, he had no choice but to leave it at the security lobby and SMS to the number given. Hope this clarifies our misunderstanding. Have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:14
"A sure-win!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When my recipient texted me excitedly, I knew the flowers had arrived. The pic of a bright and cheery blooms bridged this friendship and will keep it going strong; a perfect start to the new year. Thank you for doing what you do.

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:47

Hi Julia. Thank you very much for the review. Wow great to know your recipient was so excited the flowers that she received. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 21:17
"OK LAH"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BOX IS NICE IDEA - WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED FROM PHOTO

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:46

Hi Richard. Thank you very much for the review. Shall you need any inquiry or assistance from us, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be glad to advise you the information before you purchase from us. Have a blooming day!: )

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 16:08
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website is very user friendly, offers multiple payment options. Payment confirmation via bank transfer was quick. Actual bouquet is as per the picture shown in website.

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:44

Hi Lawrence Law. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products and services. We are definitely looking to improve to serve you better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 14:55
"Flower arrangements simply gorgeous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous flower arrangements and really easy to select from.

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:43

Hi Siti Zubaidah. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our beautiful flower arrangements. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 14:12
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:41

Hi Fadzli. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 00:31
"Excellent curation and customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm very impressed with the flower arrangements that BloomThis offer - classical, elegant and creative. In terms of customer service, it's been a pleasant experience so far because of its quick turnaround and response time.

15
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:40

Hi Charmaine. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service and looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 22:20
"Beautiful flowers, easy purchase process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, easy purchase process

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:39

Hi Emily. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 15:08
"Great and prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Company provides great service and prompt reply to the request of customers. Keep up the good work, Bloomthis!

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:39

Hi Grace. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 14:36
"Lovely, fresh flowers that make my day!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the flower arrangements at Bloomthis. They are elegant, classy and lovable. The delivery service is friendly and on-time too. Except for the pricing which I think it's on the higher side but as long as flowers are beautifully presented and fresh, I don't think that's a main concern.

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:38

Hi Lilian. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the flower arrangements we did. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 14:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:38

Hi Jin Yi. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

13
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:46
"Superb service rendered, flowers were absolutely gorgeous!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A huge big thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers today to my mum in seremban! The flowers are absolutely rustic, gorgeous and exactly captured my mum's character in it. She was ecstatic when she realized the flowers were for her!! Thank you so much for accommodating my request, you all certainly made our day special! Keep up the good work, y'all are doing amazing things!Take care and God bless!! Rgds, Shamina Sara Moses

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:37

Hi Sara. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know we are able to fulfill your special request. We are glad that she's ecstatic for the flowers that she received too. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 13:52
"Romantic..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

She loves it!!!

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:36

Hi Joyce. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know she loves it! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

15
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:14
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to purchase and love the fresh flowers

11
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:04

Hi Nur Atiqah. Thank you very much for the review, Great to know it is easy to purchase and glad you love the fresh flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 09:14
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flowers were lovely, but i ordered a different bunch. not sure where i was wrong. but others may be lucky :)

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:04

Hi Aimi Syazana. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to apologize for the error from our side. Hope you love the replacement flowers we sent to you today! Have a blooming day!: )

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 12:13
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thumbs up for the excellent service!

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:03

Hi Philip. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 19:48
"Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the flower was not what I expected. The petals of the flower turns yellow quickly even though I put it in the fridge from the day I brought it back.. Was quite dissapointed~

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:00

Hi Yit Phing. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize for such experience given to you. We have have sent you an email on this matter for further investigation. We have tried to call you too however there was no answer. Kindly get back to us soonest possible so we can compensate accordingly for you.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 19:11
"Reliable service provider"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have an attentive and accommodating team. I like the "long box" option as it provides a sense of privacy and mystery to my recipient! What you see is what you get. I didn't get to see the flowers IRL but from the pics my delighted fussy recipient snapped, they're wonderful! :)

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:50

Hi Hweizee. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that we are able to accommodate your request. Great to know your recipient loves it. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:46
"Lovely flowers and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was delivered on time and my friend love it so much!

15
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:48

Hi Liang Liam Liam. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your friend loves the flowers very much. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 11:29
"Trust and Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It does not fail me. Excellence delivery pace and good customer service

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:48

Hi Wong. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 22:44
"Deliver as promised. Effective and efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoy the experience of sending gift, thanks BloomThis. You are great!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:45

Hi Lit Xin Chin. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the gift from us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:08
"Goods delivered are as advertised."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Request attended immediately and staff are polite and helpful.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:40

Hi Cassy. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we are able to accommodate your request. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:03
"???"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:40

Hi Sally. Thank you very much for the review. Hope you and your recipient are happy with our services and flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 14:52
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy website navigation. delivery was made less than 12hours upon order. friend loved it!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:38

Hi Ezan Azira. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your friend loves it! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 14:35
"Superb and highly recommended"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is smooth from the online order until the delivery. The presentation really great!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:37

Hi Nur Hasnidah. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know that everything is smooth and glad you like our flower arrangement. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 12:33
"fresh flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hope can see more special package offer

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:36

Hi Iye Rin. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to have more special offer for our value customers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 20:58
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Providing good service and the flowers still look fresh after few days

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:34

Hi Germaine. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 16:18
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:40

Hi Joseph. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 15:48
"Great services."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To much excellent of work

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:37

Hi Amirul. Thank you very much for the review and your kind words. We will do our best to serve you better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 23:16
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers arrived faster than expected. They looked fresh, good (just like the picture) and were bigger than expected. The recipient was extremely happy to receive it. That's all that matters. However, it would be great to be able to track if the flowers had started it's journey to it's determined destination in future either through email or sms or whatsapp.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:32

Hi Wai Kheng. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your recipient was extremely happy to receive the beautiful blooms. Thank you for the feedback as well. We are currently working on it to for your future convenience and better experience with us. Stay tuned with us. :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 15:12
"Fresh flower!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can still feel the ice cold water beneath when I received the flower in small hat box. Will definitely re-order and wishing someone also send me one

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:28

Hi Christina. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products and services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 10:13
"Great services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Services

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:27

Hi Lim Ji Tiong. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 09:15
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers with surprise gift!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:23

Hi Lim Mey Ern. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love the flowers with the surprise gift! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 00:55
"Good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and system of the networks

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:20

Hi Abigail. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. We are currently trying our best to improve our website even better for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 06/12/2016 - 16:21
"Great flowers and easy to purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The purchase online was easy and fast. My friend got the flowers on the same day, just a few hours later.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:19

Hi Vic Kie. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you have a great experience shopping with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/12/2016 - 13:49
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

really good service experienced.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:16

Hi Mohd Naim. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the services provided by us. We will even try our best to serve you better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 07:10
"convenient"

get fresh flowers right to ur doorstep with the hassle of jam and queues. light up the life, spark up the day of ur loved ones with just a few clicks on bloomthis website : )

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:12

Hi Chloe. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the easy steps to purchase flowers from us. We are currently trying our best to improve our website even awesome for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 03:19
"Quality product and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are in good quality and service is good.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:00

Hi Estee Loo. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our flowers & services. Hope to serve you even better in the near future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:35
"Slight disappointment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are a bit dull compared to the website photo

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 10:55

Hi Jeanne Liew. Thank you very much for the review. As per our email before, your flowers may be a little dehydrated after delivery. Please do refer to the flower care guide in our box, add a sachet of flower food into 500ml and put it in your flowers to keep your flowers hydrated and fresh longer. Do remember to place your flowers in a cool temperature too. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 10:55
"Fast delivery, happy with the flowers delivered, looks pretty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was happy with the flowers that were delivered (and they were delivered quick and early), but the only thing is I was quite surprised to see that the flowers delivered were pink and not red as shown in the site. I realise that the site does say that the flowers might not be available sometimes, but I wonder if there might be a way to notify the sender about what to expect if not. Still pretty though.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:37

Hi Karin. Thank you very much for the review. We have gave you a call to explain on the roses were originally "Hot Cherry Pink Roses" as stated in the description of the product webpage. The colour might be affected due to the lighting. Hope you will still love the flowers. :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 21:29
"Late without notification"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered after 6pm and recipient was leaving the office. No call to recipient nor myself about the delivery time.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:34

Hi Arlene. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize again for such experience given to you. We have gave you a call to explain on this matter. Thank you very much for your understanding as well. We will definitely improve to serve you better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 17:59
"For long distance relationship, its good to express love."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keep it up and keep improving your service

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:33

Hi Saufi. Thank you very much for the review. We will definitely improve our service for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 17:29
"Fresh flowers, responsive customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will rate a 5 stars if I am informed about the delivery time in advance (1 day at least)

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:32

Hi Hien Tran. Thank you very much for the review. Hope you love the flowers that you bought from us. Unfortunately we are unable to advise the delivery time 1 day in advance at least. We hope you understand that our courier will be picking up a few flowers and deliver to the routing given. Thus, we are unable to advise you the delivery time in advance 1 day at least. However, we will try our best to offer such feature to our value customers in the future for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 13:51
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order and really pretty flowers. Customer service was polite too. But will be perfect to have a tracking system :)

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:29

Hi Winnie. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our flowers & services. We are currently trying our best working on it for your future convenience and better experience with us. Do give us some time and thank you for the patience. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 11:20
"Spendid flower."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers look greater than other brands. Love it

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:27

Hi Chee Hang. Thank you very much. Great to know that you love our flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:26
"Very quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are able to deliver within the same day as per my request. Very accommodating to customers request. Flowers are fresh and nicely arranged.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:16

Hi Chee Ken. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 10:01
"Potential Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company with bright future by providing outstanding goods and services.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:13

Hi Yu Jie. Thank you very much for the review. We will continue to do our best to serve you even better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 17:02
"Beautiful flowers, totally fuss-free service :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, nice packaging, fuss-free service where flowers were sent with no issues.

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:12

Hi Wendy. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our beautiful flowers and services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 22:12
"quick.response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helpful customer service that give quick response.

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:05

Hi Han Khong. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 22:09
"Gorgeous Flowers."

A great company that offers affordable and gorgeous bouquet of flowers.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 17:03

Hi HayLey. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to continue providing you affordable and beautiful flowers to our value customers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »