BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
487 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 16 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 22:47
"Great service even though i made last minute order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BloomThis not just an ordinary florist but it really have a genuine desire to satisfy and exceed my expectation.Because of their effort , BloomThis have made our valentine day memorable .Thank you

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Siew Chok. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 16:01
"Amazing company with good customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery and good customer support. Rose slightly not fresh due to valentine day maybe but overall impressive delivery time!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Yam Weng. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 13:40
"Great that received the flower in punctual"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife so happy when received the flower on delivery. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Ching Wei. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 17:00
"I'm truly amazed!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The presentation of bloomthis product is excellent. I'm truly satisfied with your product. Delivery was on time. I would say this my first time experience and more to come. Thank you!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Chui Ling. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:45
"awesome arrangement of flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are nice and arranged elegantly.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Wai Kit Toh. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:09
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice bouquet but limited choices

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Carmen. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to have more selection. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 14:44
"Element, simple"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Elegant, simple and beautiful

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:18

Hi Cecelia. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 05:20
"Excellence Quality!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers quality are excellence. The product is as per advertised. Minor feedback on the delivery service where the guy requested the recipient (aged 78) living in a nursing home to come down of the building to receive the gifts due to difficulties to get a parking as he is driving a car.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:18

Hi Shuba. Thank you very much for the review. We have feedback this to our delivery partner. We are so sorry for the courier asking the recipient aged at 78 to come down the building to receive the gifts. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 16:00
"It is a fresh and beautiful arrangement. Lovely!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are all fresh and it is so beautiful. Thank you so much :)

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Isma Rofiena. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 13:43
"Great Product !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenient & Simple Process !

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Iris. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 12:10
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast action after ordered. Flowers also fresh.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Zaeimah. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 17:10
"Easy website, on time delivery and excellent response."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to use website and ordering is quick. On time delivery. Prompt response and action to queries. Highly recommended.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Marcus. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 16:43
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service by give me a call because they couldn't get the recipient on phone. Finally they made it. Thanks you guys.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Surendran. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 16:37
"Wonderful service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The ordering process was quick and easy and the delivery was prompt.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Afiq, Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 14:11
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Deliver on time and with fresh flower!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:17

Hi Yap Hong Ling. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 19:27
"Nice flowers, convenient to order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Makes sending flowers easy

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:11

Hi Winson. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 13:41
"Great,efficient and convinient...love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its easy and lots to choose from.Love the service and friendly staffs.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:11

Hi Rizlan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 13:37
"Great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You guys doing great jobs. Love the flowers concept and colours. Lovely friendly people who reply for all the question asked. Thank you so much.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:11

Hi Dewa Rani. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 05:41
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tq for sending those flowers, i assume it was small. But its really big. The recipient loves it. Please improve your selection flowers. Its very limited

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:11

Hi Norulhuda. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to improve more selection flowers. We can even customize for you. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 00:47
"Thanks so much"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks so much for your service. me and my family members are very happy to receive flowers from BloomThis everytime :) Happy cny :)

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:11

Hi PHanny. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 13:02
"AWESOME!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome service and beautiful flowers!

10
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:10

Hi Simone. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 14:58
"Great customer service and beautiful flowers!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for accommodating my change requests at the last min!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:10

Hi Janice. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 23:50
"Exce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Fast delivery!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:10

Hi Hamizah. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 20:51
"The real design is very different with photo."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are not fresh enough too.

13
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:15

Hi Chei Hoon Ker. Thank you very much for the review. Apologies the flowers if it did not met your expectation. Kindly send us the photos to contact [at] bloomthis.co for us to investigate. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 10:15
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish you have free delivery in kajang area in the future.

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:10

Hi Lok Lee. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to expand our Free Delivery Area soonest possible. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 01:00
"good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the flowers and its innovation

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:10

Hi Cathy. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 12:57
"Happy with the products and service provided"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my second time purchasing flowers over Bloomthis, but the second experience was not as good as before, as there was a slight hiccup in the purchase process. i..e the delivery charge, although was not on the list of the free deliver charges, the estimation of the charges was not informed in advanced. I only came to know about the charges via email after payment is made. Hope thic can be looked into and improved. Apart from that, I am happy with BloomThis.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:09

Hi Masitah. Thank you very much for the review. We are currently doing our best to improve our website for your future convenience and better experience with us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 09:24
"beautiful and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfy with the service and product

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Li Ching Yap. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 12:25
"Very well trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery and good customer service

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Aimelia. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 01:24
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is simply too efficient, i ordered it at 11am and reach to the office at 1pm. And my boss was amazed with the flowers.. Awesome, keep it up!

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Ginnie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 21:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Miao Hua Beh. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 16:30
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Ee-Lynn. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 15:54
"Good, quick and beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast procedure and checkout, many choices of flowers to choose from. Will definitely return and purchase again.

6
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Hoey Theen Loo. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 00:25
"Great arrangement of flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm not disappointed choosing you.. the flower arrangement was unique n fresh flowers . N also yr delivery guy is very friendly . Keep up yr good job, looking forward to order again in near future .

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Saraswathy. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 14:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall Im satisfied with delivery service and quality of the products.. But it would be better if the freshness of the flower petals are consistent..

17
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08

Hi Ee Chern Lim. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 14:07
"Flowers are fresh and beautiful!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you have loyal customer here!! =)

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:07

Hi Siti Zaihan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 08:53
"Pleasant surprise!"

I love how BloomThis send their flowers in its own box. I am not one of those who always have an empty vase handy for just-in-case moments. So when i received mine, i was surprised and loved how the arrangements looked in the box. Best of all, I don't need to replace or readjust into a new vase.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:07

Hi Mushira, Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 17:26
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt response to my query and very well managed customer service :) As well, beautiful flowers!

4
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:07

Hi Gek Yee Lim. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:12
"Great flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The beauty of the flowers and the arrangement concept is not meant to shout out loud. Subtle and gentle whilst making a statement. Pure class.

5
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:06

Hi Sashi. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 13:41
"Beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really love the presentation of the flowers. It was really elegant and beautiful

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:16

Hi Shobita. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our quality products. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:37
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers i ordered were at night, and arrived to my recipient on next day noon! Great service!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:17

Hi John. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:09
"Fast & friendly customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and reliable

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:17

Hi Fateha, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day!: :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:45
"The flowers could be fresher."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered Grace, the gerberas isn't so fresh - it was turning yellow.

12
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:25

Hi Kah Yee, thank you very much for the review. We have sent you an email to explain on the gerberas. If you are referring the back of the gerberas. it is complete normal and it's natural characteristics of the gerbera to have yellow colour. It is even normal sometimes to have dark tiny spot on the petals as well. Hope this clarifies our misunderstanding and hope to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:14
"Lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for doing a great job. Your flowers are exclusively exquisite. My friends love it. Thanks.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:15

Hi Angel Yap. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our quality products. Looking forward to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 20:13
"Flowers are not fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This the 1st time I use your service. Delivery was made on the same day as promised but sad to see the flowers which are not fresh and not arrange evently. Hope you can improve your quality. Tq

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:15

Hi there, Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize for such experience given to you. As per email, the flowers was damaged during the delivery process and we will send you a replacement flower. Kindly get back to us soonest possible on your desired delivery date for the replacement flowers.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 16:38
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are always as advertised (size, shape, flower and colour). Flowers are fresh and delivery is prompt. Response to query was also efficient and clear. Worth the money as compared to other online flower delivery. However, when the receipient could not be reached to received the flowers, they are left with the most convenient person (i.e. security guard). Would have been great if it is left with the office/home (when someone is in), or a callback to the sender (since contact number is required).

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:13

Hi Sanjeev. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products and services. Unfortunately our courier has tried to call the recipient numerous time however there was no answer and he knocked the office door but there's no response as well. Thus, he have no choice but to leave the flowers at the security guard and SMS the recipient. We will try to improve our service to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:11
"Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm really happy the flowers reached the intended person on time and the arrangement is really pretty.

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:10

Hi Masreen, thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. We hope to serve you even better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:10
"Hassle-free online florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, very professional company, quick to reply emails. Easy to use website for order :) Thank you, will order from you again!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:09

Hi Serene, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:02
"Awesome service, gorgeous blooms!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BloomThis creations never disappoint. Very rarely would you find the actual product looking way better than their online profile on the catalogue - this has always been the case with my orders so far. Keep up the great work team! :)

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:00

Hi Jayne Mansfield. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are very happy with our products and looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 09:17
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and good service. The color of flower different from the website but it still looks nice.

14
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:27

Hi Evelyn, thank you very much for the review. There are times the imported flowers colour variation can be slightly different which is beyond our control. Hope this clarifies and we looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »