BloomThis Reviews

Malaysia
N/A
4.5 / 5
Excellent
499 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 17:51
"Gubahan menarik"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No any comment

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Nor Syamim. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 21:11
"Great service and excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will buy more frm a very satisfied customer

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Lim Way Jing. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:31
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love it

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:13

Hi Melissa. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 12:58
"I LIKE THIS COMPANY AND THEIR STAFF"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I LIKE THIS COMPANY AND THEIR STAFF BECAUSE THEY VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY COOPERATION WITH CUSTOMER. LOVE IT!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Nur Amira. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 16:25
"Good in service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Improved from the previous order experience.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Li Peng Low. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 15:49
"Poor Delivery Services!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had asked the receiver go down from to collect the flower instead of send direct to her office!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 08:56
"Good value for money. Flowers are beautiful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were beautiful. Exactly as in pics. Loved it! Thanks!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Natasya. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 13:00
"Convenient and effective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything was great

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:12

Hi Noushin Shhintabe. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 10:57
"Nice Deal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond & delivery, nice flower, reasonable price

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Khee Mun Lee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 17:22
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loving the flowers delivered - it was way above my expectations.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Sue Yen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 16:48
"Responsible & quick action"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers my wife received were not similar to the ones I had ordered. I called BloomThis and they rectified the issue within 2 hours. I am very impressed by the high level of professionalism and integrity shown by this company.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 18:00

Hi Stanley. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 21:32
"Nice flower decoration"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good

3
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Ling Hoe Chew. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 20:27
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a last minute bouquet from BloomThis and they managed to send it at my request. Love love love!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Farah. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:41
"Unique flower experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The freshness of flowers must be maintained at all time.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Shaqeel. Thank you very much for the review. We have replied your email. Kindly send us pictures if the flowers are not fresh.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:17
"Excellent!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are so beautiful and fresh, and the price is reasonable... Delivery on time, efficient reply from the staffs... Keep it up!!! I will definitely promote this to my friends... :)

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Jenny Kor. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 21:38
"Late ans lies"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was expexted the flower will be sent out in the morning or afternoon, however it only be sent out at the late afternoon close to end of the day. A guy called me then and said he might cant sent the flower today because is rained heavily at 4.00 pm. I guess he called my friend too and he mentioned thay he cant sent the flowers because the motorbike just brokedown. So im not sure which story is the true story. I felt your company didnt deliver the message of its brand.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 09:42

Dear Sarah, We would like to sincerely apologize for the late delivery made yesterday due to 2 reason which are heavy rain and courier's motor broke down. Yesterday I've called you to find out what time does the recipient finishes work so we can try to arrange delivery before the recipient leaves however I did not said that we can't sent the flowers yesterday. Your order pick up was delayed until 4.30pm due to heavy rain. He should have been able to deliver your flowers before 5pm as I've instructed him to deliver your order first. However, it was very unfortunate that the courier's motorcycle broke down after 15 minutes he left our office. Thus, he has to wait another backup rider to collect the flowers from him to continue the delivery which caused the lateness of the delivery. The courier has called the recipient to inform her on this matter as well. There might be some miscommunication between the courier and the recipient that says he couldn't deliver the flowers however in fact a backup rider is already on his way for collect the flowers to continue the delivery. Hope this clarifies and clears our misunderstanding. Once again, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused. We have sent you an email on this matter as well.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 19:19
"Great Start!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had a very pleasant first time order today. Thanks so much!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Connie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 17:25
"Fresh Flowers, Efficient Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the service !

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:59

Hi Tasha. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:05
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My colleague like this fresh flower, i also like too much. thank your service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Suki. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 00:25
"great service ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great customer service

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Yap Lai Wen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 23:04
"Happy purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were delivered just as picture on website

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Ee-Qing Kor. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:51
"Great SERVICE!"

Not only the flowers delivered were fresh, the service was top notch and swift response!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Louise Carmen. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 15:10
"Average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The rose received only 19 not 20 as per state.Feel bit disappointed on this.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:58

Hi Vyn Teoh. Thank you very much for the review. As stated in our website, Vivienne quantity of flowers will be plus minus 20. This is because of the roses bud size differs and for aesthetic reason.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 11:37
"Awesome but flowers quality could be better!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order is #15740, the flowers are really beautiful but i was quite disappointed when I received it and found that one of the ping pong flowers wasn't fresh and started to turn brown and rot

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:17
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is fast. Flower is nice. But unfortunately 2-3 flower were damage.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:00
"Simply love them!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My colleague received flowers from BloomThis in a hatbox some time ago and I thought it was so simple and yet so pretty. My godmother lives in Johor and I usually send her a bouquet of flowers for her birthday. I have not come across any reliable online services providing flower delivery before and I usually go to a local florist. But it's so troublesome to park, walk and physically having to be there to order the flowers! So I checked the website and chatted with a friendly customer service representative. Unfortunately at that time, there was no delivery service to Johor but she advised me to check their website/Facebook/Instagram regularly. I did so sometime mid of February and was ecstatic to see that BloomThis now delivers to Johor! And when I provided the delivery address, it was entitled to free delivery! So I placed my order without delay and the beautiful hatbox flowers were delivered on time today. My godmother loved them and she sent me photos. They look even better in real life than on the website :) Thank you BloomThis for the great service and the even prettier flowers! You certainly made two people smile today - me and my godmother! :)

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:56

Hi Angeline. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 13:40
"NICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good timing

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:56

Hi Pooi Leng chan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 13:06
"Awesome flower with great delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought 2 box of flower for my sister and request they to send the flower before 2pm and they seriously did well. An excellent service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:39

Hi Chiek Ying Gan. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 11:19
"Great Services!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Congrats to the team especial to Ben and Nicole for their assistance and prompt response to all my inquiries. The delivery was made on the same day, after 3-4 hours payment has been made. Good job and thank you BloomThis!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:39

Hi Fazira. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:52
"Poor delivery service and no feedback on comment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor delivery service. Given company name n address but end up the delivery guy jz drop the flower at the building security guard room instead of the office reception. Send email on this but no feedback at all. So I write this review.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:39

Hi Derek. Thank you very much for the review. We have feedback to our delivery partner management on this matter. So sorry for any inconvenience caused. We have personally called you to understand the situation further. As you have replied to another email, which is why we did not receive your email. If you require any information or assistance, please do not hesitate to email us at contact [at] bloomthis.co

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 09:05
"flower not fresh and wither"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife received the flowers and found that the flower not fresh anymore and wither. Look like i'm won't purchased again anymore.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 09:10

Hi Anderson. Thank you very much for the review. We have just gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you. Kindly send us the photos of the flowers so we can investigate with our florist team & delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 07:14
"Best customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis is my only go to florist since my discovery last year! I love the concept and the curation is just amazing. I do hope you will add on more selection for clients in Penang.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:38

Hi Sze Chie Goh. Thank you very much for the review. We have limited selection due to limited imported flowers in Penang. We will try our best to create more selections in Penang. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:39
"Overpriced and not as great as the website pictures."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was expecting something much more extravagant for rm179... A fancy box doesn't make up a bouquet. Didn't see the value for money ... A few pink roses here and there doesn't cost rm179...Don't think I'll come back. Better options out there... Oh and if u want give me a voucher as a reward for my honest review at least be honest about giving it to people and don't slap a one month expiry date on it. Doesn't portray u as a caring brand. Just like how ur flowers are overpriced and over glorified on your website.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 17:42
"Nice flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are quite nice but delivery personnel could be better

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:37

Hi Wai Yew. Thank you very much for the review. We've feedback this to our delivery partner on this matter. So sorry if any inconvenience caused. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:46
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy reply and great customer service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:37

Hi Glynn. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, efficient respond

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:37

Hi Erica. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 00:00
"Awesome flowers..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service...

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:28

Hi Jason. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 02:10
"Flowers was not fresh & didn't last"

Flowers look like leftovers from Valentine's. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Very bad customer service, they didn't even apologise for their mistake.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:55

Hi Hashimah. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry if our flowers did not met your expectation. The flowers are definitely not leftover from Valentine's Day as all flowers are finished on Valentine's Day. For your flower, the roses arrived in the morning on your delivery date. We have received the picture, checked with the whole florist team, and the flowers are indeed fresh. Thus, we are unable to send any replacement flowers to your recipient.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 01:31
"Flowers wasn't fresh & bad customer service"

Some of the flowers had overbloom and wasn't that fresh, while the rest looks wilted. Emailed them back and forth and send them pictures. Customer service did not even apologies. However after sending them like 5 emails literally, they did give me a coupon code for next order, but with how I was treated & how my experience was, I wouldn't be reordering again. Or even recommending this to any of my friends & family. It wasn't fair as I paid the same exact amount as everyone else, and my bouquet was honestly in a horrible condition. I have no idea how it passed their QC. If anyone wanted the pictures would love to send them so you can see the vast difference.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 15:52
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service provided event placed order in the same day. Thanks Nicole for assisting me for the ontime delivery . And my lovely colleague was happy to receive the flower .

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Winnie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 11:05
"My Gf is loving it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the beautiful flower and excellent service in ensuring it was sent the same day as order.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Ann. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 10:44
"Disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You should inform me regarding the changes. I chose Bloom This because of the normal baby breath that shown at your website. Your service really disappoint me. @20 February 2017: Customer service did not even apologies and reply my email.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:13
"V Day's flower not as fresh as usual day, probably high traffic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall still alrite.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:59

Hi Gark Ee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 16:16
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Instant response and giving clear instruction to complete the deal. Although last minute purchase not able to delivery, I am still satisfy with your service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Desmond. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:39
"All was good, except that the flowers didn't last."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers did not last even for 2 days. A little upset.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:58

Hi Wendy. Thank you for the review. We have gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you and your recipient. Kindly send us the photos so we can investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:17
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just the driver apparently before delivering need to be more professional and the right questions to the receiver.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Julien. Thank you very much for the review. We will feedback to our delivery partner on this matter. We would like to apologize if there's any inconvenience caused. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:48
"professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

professional

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Jothee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:56
"The flower not fresh and unsactify delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower packaging not same as the website online purchase. The delivery time during lunch hour and the personnel request the delivery address from the recipient.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:52

Hi Jason. Thank you very much for the review We have gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you and your recipient. Kindly send us the photo for us to investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:42
"Beautiful Flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers given are fresh and good looking, exceeding my expectations. Highly recommended.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Lucus. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 12:46
"Beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are very beautiful and at a reasonable price. Thank you Bloom this for the great experience

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Jeff. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »