BloomThis Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
363 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 57 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 10:15
"great service with bloom this."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you to bloom this delivery our message to our friend and family and loved one. I like the services your provided.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 01:00
"good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the flowers and its innovation

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 12:57
"Happy with the products and service provided"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my second time purchasing flowers over Bloomthis, but the second experience was not as good as before, as there was a slight hiccup in the purchase process. i..e the delivery charge, although was not on the list of the free deliver charges, the estimation of the charges was not informed in advanced. I only came to know about the charges via email after payment is made. Hope thic can be looked into and improved. Apart from that, I am happy with BloomThis.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 09:24
"beautiful and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am satisfy with the service and product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 12:25
"Very well trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery and good customer service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 01:24
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is simply too efficient, i ordered it at 11am and reach to the office at 1pm. And my boss was amazed with the flowers.. Awesome, keep it up!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 21:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 16:30
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 15:54
"Good, quick and beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast procedure and checkout, many choices of flowers to choose from. Will definitely return and purchase again.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 00:25
"Great arrangement of flower"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm not disappointed choosing you.. the flower arrangement was unique n fresh flowers . N also yr delivery guy is very friendly . Keep up yr good job, looking forward to order again in near future .

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 14:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall Im satisfied with delivery service and quality of the products.. But it would be better if the freshness of the flower petals are consistent..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 14:07
"Flowers are fresh and beautiful!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you have loyal customer here!! =)

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 08:53
"Pleasant surprise!"

I love how BloomThis send their flowers in its own box. I am not one of those who always have an empty vase handy for just-in-case moments. So when i received mine, i was surprised and loved how the arrangements looked in the box. Best of all, I don't need to replace or readjust into a new vase.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 17:26
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt response to my query and very well managed customer service :) As well, beautiful flowers!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:12
"Great flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The beauty of the flowers and the arrangement concept is not meant to shout out loud. Subtle and gentle whilst making a statement. Pure class.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 13:41
"Beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really love the presentation of the flowers. It was really elegant and beautiful

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:16

Hi Shobita. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our quality products. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:37
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers i ordered were at night, and arrived to my recipient on next day noon! Great service!

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:17

Hi John. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 18:09
"Fast & friendly customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and reliable

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:17

Hi Fateha, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day!: :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:45
"The flowers could be fresher."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered Grace, the gerberas isn't so fresh - it was turning yellow.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:25

Hi Kah Yee, thank you very much for the review. We have sent you an email to explain on the gerberas. If you are referring the back of the gerberas. it is complete normal and it's natural characteristics of the gerbera to have yellow colour. It is even normal sometimes to have dark tiny spot on the petals as well. Hope this clarifies our misunderstanding and hope to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:14
"Lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for doing a great job. Your flowers are exclusively exquisite. My friends love it. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:15

Hi Angel Yap. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our quality products. Looking forward to serve you better in the future and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 20:13
"Flowers are not fresh"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This the 1st time I use your service. Delivery was made on the same day as promised but sad to see the flowers which are not fresh and not arrange evently. Hope you can improve your quality. Tq

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:15

Hi there, Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize for such experience given to you. As per email, the flowers was damaged during the delivery process and we will send you a replacement flower. Kindly get back to us soonest possible on your desired delivery date for the replacement flowers.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 16:38
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are always as advertised (size, shape, flower and colour). Flowers are fresh and delivery is prompt. Response to query was also efficient and clear. Worth the money as compared to other online flower delivery. However, when the receipient could not be reached to received the flowers, they are left with the most convenient person (i.e. security guard). Would have been great if it is left with the office/home (when someone is in), or a callback to the sender (since contact number is required).

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:13

Hi Sanjeev. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products and services. Unfortunately our courier has tried to call the recipient numerous time however there was no answer and he knocked the office door but there's no response as well. Thus, he have no choice but to leave the flowers at the security guard and SMS the recipient. We will try to improve our service to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:11
"Delivered on time. Beautiful arrangement."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm really happy the flowers reached the intended person on time and the arrangement is really pretty.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:10

Hi Masreen, thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. We hope to serve you even better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:10
"Hassle-free online florist"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, very professional company, quick to reply emails. Easy to use website for order :) Thank you, will order from you again!

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:09

Hi Serene, thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 14:02
"Awesome service, gorgeous blooms!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BloomThis creations never disappoint. Very rarely would you find the actual product looking way better than their online profile on the catalogue - this has always been the case with my orders so far. Keep up the great work team! :)

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:00

Hi Jayne Mansfield. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are very happy with our products and looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 09:17
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and good service. The color of flower different from the website but it still looks nice.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 17:27

Hi Evelyn, thank you very much for the review. There are times the imported flowers colour variation can be slightly different which is beyond our control. Hope this clarifies and we looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 18:38
"Flowers arrangement is great, delivery process needs to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think it's either me or your company information capturing has some limitation. I supposed you provide flower delivery service to 3rd party, means I'm the buyer, and I want to delivery the flower to my friend. So in my order form the name given is my friend the recipient, not me. But the email and phone are naturally me the buyer. Yes you addressed me by the wrong name in your email to me. And during delivery perhaps it is good to contact recipient rather than me... i guess you just need to differentiate order person name and recipient name & phone no. Hope this helps.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 10:11

Morning Mei Lih, Thank you very much for the review. We would like to inform you that the Shipping Address should be the recipient name, recipient address and recipient contact number but not your number. So we can contact the recipient upon delivery to receive the flowers. Meanwhile, for the sender's information, it should be in the billing address however you have selected "Same as Shipping Address" which resulted your email stated your recipient's name. I've amended your database name to "Mei Lih". Do let me know if this is incorrect. Our courier has attempted an delivery at 1.30pm however the security wouldn't allow the courier to go up for delivery and he tried to call the number given numerous time but there's no answer at all. Thus, he had no choice but to leave it at the security lobby and SMS to the number given. Hope this clarifies our misunderstanding. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:14
"A sure-win!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When my recipient texted me excitedly, I knew the flowers had arrived. The pic of a bright and cheery blooms bridged this friendship and will keep it going strong; a perfect start to the new year. Thank you for doing what you do.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:47

Hi Julia. Thank you very much for the review. Wow great to know your recipient was so excited the flowers that she received. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 21:17
"OK LAH"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BOX IS NICE IDEA - WAS SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED FROM PHOTO

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:46

Hi Richard. Thank you very much for the review. Shall you need any inquiry or assistance from us, do not hesitate to contact us. We will be glad to advise you the information before you purchase from us. Have a blooming day!: )

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 16:08
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website is very user friendly, offers multiple payment options. Payment confirmation via bank transfer was quick. Actual bouquet is as per the picture shown in website.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:44

Hi Lawrence Law. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our products and services. We are definitely looking to improve to serve you better in the future. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 14:55
"Flower arrangements simply gorgeous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous flower arrangements and really easy to select from.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:43

Hi Siti Zubaidah. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our beautiful flower arrangements. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 14:12
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:41

Hi Fadzli. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward to serve you even better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 00:31
"Excellent curation and customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm very impressed with the flower arrangements that BloomThis offer - classical, elegant and creative. In terms of customer service, it's been a pleasant experience so far because of its quick turnaround and response time.

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:40

Hi Charmaine. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service and looking forward to serve you better in the future. Have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 22:20
"Beautiful flowers, easy purchase process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful flowers, easy purchase process

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:39

Hi Emily. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you love our beautiful flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 15:08
"Great and prompt service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Company provides great service and prompt reply to the request of customers. Keep up the good work, Bloomthis!

0
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:39

Hi Grace. Thank you very much for the review. We are definitely happy to be at your service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 14:36
"Lovely, fresh flowers that make my day!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the flower arrangements at Bloomthis. They are elegant, classy and lovable. The delivery service is friendly and on-time too. Except for the pricing which I think it's on the higher side but as long as flowers are beautifully presented and fresh, I don't think that's a main concern.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:38

Hi Lilian. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the flower arrangements we did. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 14:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:38

Hi Jin Yi. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:46
"Superb service rendered, flowers were absolutely gorgeous!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A huge big thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers today to my mum in seremban! The flowers are absolutely rustic, gorgeous and exactly captured my mum's character in it. She was ecstatic when she realized the flowers were for her!! Thank you so much for accommodating my request, you all certainly made our day special! Keep up the good work, y'all are doing amazing things!Take care and God bless!! Rgds, Shamina Sara Moses

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:37

Hi Sara. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know we are able to fulfill your special request. We are glad that she's ecstatic for the flowers that she received too. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 13:52
"Romantic..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

She loves it!!!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 09:36

Hi Joyce. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know she loves it! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:14
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to purchase and love the fresh flowers

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:04

Hi Nur Atiqah. Thank you very much for the review, Great to know it is easy to purchase and glad you love the fresh flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 09:14
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

flowers were lovely, but i ordered a different bunch. not sure where i was wrong. but others may be lucky :)

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:04

Hi Aimi Syazana. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to apologize for the error from our side. Hope you love the replacement flowers we sent to you today! Have a blooming day!: )

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 12:13
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thumbs up for the excellent service!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:03

Hi Philip. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our service. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 19:48
"Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the flower was not what I expected. The petals of the flower turns yellow quickly even though I put it in the fridge from the day I brought it back.. Was quite dissapointed~

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 15:00

Hi Yit Phing. Thank you very much for the review. We would like to sincerely apologize for such experience given to you. We have have sent you an email on this matter for further investigation. We have tried to call you too however there was no answer. Kindly get back to us soonest possible so we can compensate accordingly for you.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 19:11
"Reliable service provider"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have an attentive and accommodating team. I like the "long box" option as it provides a sense of privacy and mystery to my recipient! What you see is what you get. I didn't get to see the flowers IRL but from the pics my delighted fussy recipient snapped, they're wonderful! :)

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:50

Hi Hweizee. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad that we are able to accommodate your request. Great to know your recipient loves it. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 15:46
"Lovely flowers and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order was delivered on time and my friend love it so much!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:48

Hi Liang Liam Liam. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your friend loves the flowers very much. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 11:29
"Trust and Excellence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It does not fail me. Excellence delivery pace and good customer service

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:48

Hi Wong. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with our services. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 22:44
"Deliver as promised. Effective and efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoy the experience of sending gift, thanks BloomThis. You are great!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:45

Hi Lit Xin Chin. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know you are happy with the gift from us. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:08
"Goods delivered are as advertised."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Request attended immediately and staff are polite and helpful.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:40

Hi Cassy. Thank you very much for the review. We are glad we are able to accommodate your request. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:03
"???"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:40

Hi Sally. Thank you very much for the review. Hope you and your recipient are happy with our services and flowers. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 14:52
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy website navigation. delivery was made less than 12hours upon order. friend loved it!

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 14:38

Hi Ezan Azira. Thank you very much for the review. Great to know your friend loves it! Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »