BloomThis Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
429 BloomThis reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bloomthis.co review 5 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent BloomThis reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 00:25
"great service ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great customer service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 23:04
"Happy purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were delivered just as picture on website

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 16:51
"Great SERVICE!"

Not only the flowers delivered were fresh, the service was top notch and swift response!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 15:10
"Average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The rose received only 19 not 20 as per state.Feel bit disappointed on this.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 11:37
"Awesome but flowers quality could be better!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order is #15740, the flowers are really beautiful but i was quite disappointed when I received it and found that one of the ping pong flowers wasn't fresh and started to turn brown and rot

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:17
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is fast. Flower is nice. But unfortunately 2-3 flower were damage.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:00
"Simply love them!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My colleague received flowers from BloomThis in a hatbox some time ago and I thought it was so simple and yet so pretty. My godmother lives in Johor and I usually send her a bouquet of flowers for her birthday. I have not come across any reliable online services providing flower delivery before and I usually go to a local florist. But it's so troublesome to park, walk and physically having to be there to order the flowers! So I checked the website and chatted with a friendly customer service representative. Unfortunately at that time, there was no delivery service to Johor but she advised me to check their website/Facebook/Instagram regularly. I did so sometime mid of February and was ecstatic to see that BloomThis now delivers to Johor! And when I provided the delivery address, it was entitled to free delivery! So I placed my order without delay and the beautiful hatbox flowers were delivered on time today. My godmother loved them and she sent me photos. They look even better in real life than on the website :) Thank you BloomThis for the great service and the even prettier flowers! You certainly made two people smile today - me and my godmother! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 13:40
"NICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good timing

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 13:06
"Awesome flower with great delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought 2 box of flower for my sister and request they to send the flower before 2pm and they seriously did well. An excellent service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 11:19
"Great Services!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Congrats to the team especial to Ben and Nicole for their assistance and prompt response to all my inquiries. The delivery was made on the same day, after 3-4 hours payment has been made. Good job and thank you BloomThis!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:52
"Poor delivery service and no feedback on comment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor delivery service. Given company name n address but end up the delivery guy jz drop the flower at the building security guard room instead of the office reception. Send email on this but no feedback at all. So I write this review.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 09:05
"flower not fresh and wither"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife received the flowers and found that the flower not fresh anymore and wither. Look like i'm won't purchased again anymore.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 09:10

Hi Anderson. Thank you very much for the review. We have just gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you. Kindly send us the photos of the flowers so we can investigate with our florist team & delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 07:14
"Best customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bloomthis is my only go to florist since my discovery last year! I love the concept and the curation is just amazing. I do hope you will add on more selection for clients in Penang.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:39
"Overpriced and not as great as the website pictures."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was expecting something much more extravagant for rm179... A fancy box doesn't make up a bouquet. Didn't see the value for money ... A few pink roses here and there doesn't cost rm179...Don't think I'll come back. Better options out there... Oh and if u want give me a voucher as a reward for my honest review at least be honest about giving it to people and don't slap a one month expiry date on it. Doesn't portray u as a caring brand. Just like how ur flowers are overpriced and over glorified on your website.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 17:42
"Nice flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are quite nice but delivery personnel could be better

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:46
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy reply and great customer service.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, efficient respond

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 00:00
"Awesome flowers..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service...

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:28

Hi Jason. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 01:31
"Flowers wasn't fresh & bad customer service"

Some of the flowers had overbloom and wasn't that fresh, while the rest looks wilted. Emailed them back and forth and send them pictures. Customer service did not even apologies. However after sending them like 5 emails literally, they did give me a coupon code for next order, but with how I was treated & how my experience was, I wouldn't be reordering again. Or even recommending this to any of my friends & family. It wasn't fair as I paid the same exact amount as everyone else, and my bouquet was honestly in a horrible condition. I have no idea how it passed their QC. If anyone wanted the pictures would love to send them so you can see the vast difference.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 15:52
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service provided event placed order in the same day. Thanks Nicole for assisting me for the ontime delivery . And my lovely colleague was happy to receive the flower .

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Winnie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 11:05
"My Gf is loving it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the beautiful flower and excellent service in ensuring it was sent the same day as order.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Ann. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 10:44
"Disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You should inform me regarding the changes. I chose Bloom This because of the normal baby breath that shown at your website. Your service really disappoint me. @20 February 2017: Customer service did not even apologies and reply my email.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:13
"V Day's flower not as fresh as usual day, probably high traffic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall still alrite.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:59

Hi Gark Ee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us. Have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 16:16
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Instant response and giving clear instruction to complete the deal. Although last minute purchase not able to delivery, I am still satisfy with your service.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Desmond. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:39
"All was good, except that the flowers didn't last."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers did not last even for 2 days. A little upset.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:58

Hi Wendy. Thank you for the review. We have gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you and your recipient. Kindly send us the photos so we can investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:17
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just the driver apparently before delivering need to be more professional and the right questions to the receiver.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Julien. Thank you very much for the review. We will feedback to our delivery partner on this matter. We would like to apologize if there's any inconvenience caused. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:48
"professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

professional

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:27

Hi Jothee. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:56
"The flower not fresh and unsactify delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flower packaging not same as the website online purchase. The delivery time during lunch hour and the personnel request the delivery address from the recipient.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:52

Hi Jason. Thank you very much for the review We have gave you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you and your recipient. Kindly send us the photo for us to investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:42
"Beautiful Flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers given are fresh and good looking, exceeding my expectations. Highly recommended.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Lucus. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 12:46
"Beautiful flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers are very beautiful and at a reasonable price. Thank you Bloom this for the great experience

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Jeff. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:31
"Great service & flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was amazing to use Bloomthis! Unbelievable & overwhelming quality of service and attitude of people inside. I ordered for Valentine's day, and i understood that is "rush day" for every flowers companies. But despite on this, Bloomthis delivered my flowers at exact place & time. Thank you so much, will order on 8 of March also =)

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Natalie. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:46
"Outstanding"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

so far everything is good, but i still cant comment much as this is my 1st time buying from BloomThis.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Chester. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:43
"Great bouquet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bouquet looks lovely. The self-pick up was easy.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:26

Hi Min Hui Ching, Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:42
"Flowers were wilting slightly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Almost everything about BloomThis is amazing (the website, ordering, payment, delivery, and flower arrangements). However, the flowers received were already wilting slightly which was a huge huge bummer

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:51

Hi Samuel. Thank you very much for the review. We have given you a call on this matter. So sorry for such experience given to you. Kindly send us the photo to investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 23:33
"Delivery is professional. Flower quality could be improved."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although specific time range could not be specified, the delivery was professionally completed with arrangement on the phone. However, noticed for some of the stalks, the petals had partially fallen off and some were visually dry.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:51

Hi Wooi Jeen. We have given you call on this matter. We are so sorry for such experience given to you. Kindly send us the photo so we can investigate with our florist team and delivery partner.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 21:03
"Flowers not fresh"

Ordered v.grace-large. The flowers not fresh at all. Pink gebera with yellowish petals? Best seller item? ...

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:15

Hi Felicia. Thank you very much for your review. We have sent you email to clarify on the misunderstanding. The pink gerbera with the back yellow petal does not mean the gerberas are not fresh. It is the natural characteristics of the pink gerberas. In case the flowers are not fresh, please do send us the pictures for us to investigate and compensate you fairly.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 17:20
"Very responsive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very responsive company... and always fulfilled our requirements..

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:25

Hi Kah Liang. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 15:23
"Quality at its finest."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have relied on BloomThis (twice) to deliver fresh, beautiful flowers to both my best friend and mom while I am in the UK, and they never fail me.

2
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:20

Hi Janice. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 10:36
"Bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My flower deliver to wrong person on Valentine day , but tell me already delivered

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:40

Hi Tracy. Thank you very much for the review. We are so sorry for the error made by our delivery partner. We will have meeting with them to avoid such issue to happen again in the future. We have resend the flowers again to your recipient yesterday morning before 11am. Once again, we are so sorry about this.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 16:56
"The flowers are exquisite! Service is fantastic!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time purchasing from BloomThis and it was awesome! The flowers are packed delicately and arrived on time for Valentine's Day. The customer service is fast and reliable. Over-all experience is two-thumbs up!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:20

Hi Mhylene. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 15:49
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers were lovely and fresh. Packing was presentable, clear instruction was given how to handle the flowers. Overall welldone

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:20

Hi Kong Ling Thoh. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 13:27
"A Wise Choice"

I make an order on 7 Feb 2017 for Valentine Day. Delivered to my wife as promised on 14 Feb 2017. She was delighted when receiving the flowers that comes with such a unique arrangement and design (it was V.Grace - Large). Well done BloomThis! Any room for improvement? my wife commented the flowers were not that fresh. If flowers were fresh, I would have given 5 stars. BloomThis is definitely an option for me when it comes to sending flowers in the future.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:25

Hi William. Thank you very much for the review. So sorry if the flowers are not fresh. Do send us the photos if the flowers are really not fresh so we can check with our florist team & delivery partner. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 22:47
"Great service even though i made last minute order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BloomThis not just an ordinary florist but it really have a genuine desire to satisfy and exceed my expectation.Because of their effort , BloomThis have made our valentine day memorable .Thank you

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Siew Chok. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 16:01
"Amazing company with good customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery and good customer support. Rose slightly not fresh due to valentine day maybe but overall impressive delivery time!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Yam Weng. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 13:40
"Great that received the flower in punctual"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My wife so happy when received the flower on delivery. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Ching Wei. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 17:00
"I'm truly amazed!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The presentation of bloomthis product is excellent. I'm truly satisfied with your product. Delivery was on time. I would say this my first time experience and more to come. Thank you!

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Chui Ling. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 16:45
"awesome arrangement of flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flowers are nice and arranged elegantly.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Wai Kit Toh. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:09
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice bouquet but limited choices

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:19

Hi Carmen. Thank you very much for the review. We will try our best to have more selection. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 14:44
"Element, simple"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Elegant, simple and beautiful

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:18

Hi Cecelia. Thank you very much for the review. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 05:20
"Excellence Quality!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers quality are excellence. The product is as per advertised. Minor feedback on the delivery service where the guy requested the recipient (aged 78) living in a nursing home to come down of the building to receive the gifts due to difficulties to get a parking as he is driving a car.

1
Helpful review
BloomThis
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:18

Hi Shuba. Thank you very much for the review. We have feedback this to our delivery partner. We are so sorry for the courier asking the recipient aged at 78 to come down the building to receive the gifts. Looking forward for your next order with us and have a blooming day! :)

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of bloomthis.co? Click here to write a review »

About BloomThis

BloomThis is about creating moments of happiness. A gorgeously arranged bunch on a table immediately brightens the entire place; the smell of a blossoming flower brightens of our day; a handcrafted bouquet lifts our spirits. At BloomThis, we take pride in going at great lengths to find the most luxurious flowers and bring them right to you. BloomThis offers one-off deliveries or you can subscribe to regular deliveries of fresh flowers sent either weekly or fortnightly a month. Our bespoke flower boxes are uniquely designed to fit in specially handpicked flowers that are sure to delight you. There are no secrets but tonnes of surprises, as you’ll never know what flowers you will get each week until you unbox them. Some may interest you, some won’t, but once in a while you will stumble upon flowers that will leave you in awe! That’s what we are about; BloomThis regularly sends you (or the lucky person you're sending to) beautiful flowers fresh from the farm. Because life is beautiful and is always filled with surprises, we want to bring you moments of beautiful surprises every time!

BloomThis's address

Address line:
Malaysia

Contact bloomthis.co

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »