Bigbazaar Reviews

Malaysia
4 / 5
Good
10 Bigbazaar reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Bigbazaar.my review 2 years ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Bigbazaar reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/04/2015 - 20:31
"Most of indian grocery is out of stock always"

Most of indian grocery (staple items like dal, ghee) is out of stock all the time

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/03/2015 - 14:12
"Great Move to bring the Indian Products Online! Thumps Up"

Who ever the team behind Bigbazaar.my!!! great job, to open up the market for Indian products. Finally we can say that we expat Indians in Malaysia now do have choice of Grocery, Veges like Methi, Palak, Gavar and so on... and that too with option of Online. GOOD JOB, KEEP IT UP

Atsuko
Reviewed on Wed, 24/12/2014 - 20:26
"professional staff!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your staff have fluent knowledge of every items. They can explain me exactly when I ask about items.

Dwijadas
Reviewed on Tue, 16/12/2014 - 15:00
"Great product range"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product range and excellent service.

Low
Reviewed on Mon, 08/12/2014 - 17:47
"I work in Plaza Mont Kiara so shopping is convenient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenience at our doorstep.

padmaja
Reviewed on Sat, 06/12/2014 - 14:09
"Shopping convenience under one roof."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is a very good store to shop your weekly & monthly groceries. There is a variety of items to choose from. The staff is helpful & in general as a customer I am happy.

Akemi
Reviewed on Fri, 05/12/2014 - 09:05
"Always no stock"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always there is no stock. There is no popular products.

Prima
Reviewed on Wed, 03/12/2014 - 00:48
"Overall good !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good but can improve the number of products. Like get Indian soaps, creams, shampoos, oils, dishwashing liquids, bathroom cleaners, detergents, etc etc. I think introducing these would make it complete.

GULAM HASAN
Reviewed on Tue, 02/12/2014 - 12:50
"Quality Goods, Reasonable Price & Quick Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality Goods, Reasonable Price & Quick Delivery

RAMIMA
Reviewed on Tue, 02/12/2014 - 12:37
"accurate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

just ok

Are you a customer of bigbazaar.my? Click here to write a review »

About Bigbazaar

Bigbazaar.my

Bigbazaar's address

Address line:
Malaysia

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »