Babydash Reviews

Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia
+6016-6761101
4.6 / 5
Excellent
345 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 9 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 08:32
"Recommended company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need to sell more product.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 20:31
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good PR, fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 19:25
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, interesting baby stuff to view & shop.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 11:48
"Already your regular customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Looking for forward for more products in future with attractive price ;)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 09:21
"Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was quick but there are alot of stocks which are still not available, it shrinks the choices.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 23:13
"Super fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super fast service and lowest price.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:22

Thank you Syarifah! We're glad that you're enjoying our super fast service, kudos to our trusted courier service partner! We also aim to provide the lowest possible online prices so that more parents can enjoy more savings!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 22:45
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly and efficient

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:02

Thank you Isabel! We're truly honored that you find us friendly and efficient. The Babydash Team is here to help make every parent's life better and shopping more convenient than ever! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:34
"Love the convenience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They stock Karihome. Only reason I need to love em.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:57

Thank you Rukaswari! You're absolutely right! Babydash is the official online partner for Karihome, so you have definitely made the right choice to shop Karihome from us. Thank you for loving us, we love you too!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 17:31
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received product in good condition

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:56

Thank you for shopping with us, Lip Yeong! Our team works hard to ensure all parcels are well-packed so that customers will receive the in good condition. Hope to see you again! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 11:54
"Fast & prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great choices with great prices especially buds products

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:53

Thank you Nur Iffah! We are in the process of stocking more and more brands. Trust us, you'll be spoiled for choices! Do tell your friends about us, we believe they will love to buy Buds products at the lowest online price from us. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 00:29
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted company

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:50

Thank you Nor Asikin for your trust in us. We build our credibility along the way by stocking genuine brands and products from official distributors around the globe. We also receive recommendations for brands/products tested and proven by fellow parents like yourself. Do send us your list if you have any to add on. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 23:18
"Reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company is a reliable company and takes full responsibility of its service, from the moment we purchase the items to receiving it. That's why Babydash is my go to online shopping site for my babies.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:46

Thank you Sofiah! Your encouraging feedback means a lot to us as we take our existence seriously. We want to be all parents' perfect go-to one-stop baby necessities store! Do tell your friends and relatives about us. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 23:14
"Fast delivery and great price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They deliver item within 1-2 days, even if I order during the weekend. And love the price, cheaper than other retailers. Another bonus you can use the points to offset the total payment. I'm a happy customer!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:44

Thanks you for your awesome feedback! We also love our Dashpoints program; all Babydash members can collect points from every purchase, write reviews and even receive special member discounts! Don't forget to log in all the time before doing your orders. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 16:07
"Great service!"

Great products at cheaper price and also very fast delivery!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 20:53

Thank you Siti Nurain! We do our very best to provide the lowest possible online prices and ensure that delivery is promptly done with the help of our trusted courier partner. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 13:04
"Fast delivery & great service"

Thank you for the fast delivery and great service! Babydash even took extra mile to contact me for my baby's age and gender, so they could send me a suitable freebies.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:49

Thank you Khoo! In today's fast-paced, digitized world of e-commerce, we at Babydash still believe in maintaining human touch because we value each and every customer who shops with us. Thank you and we look forward to serve you in your next orders. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 09:27
"Efficient and trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and has great products !

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:46

Thank you Deepa! Glad that you enjoy shopping with us. We're very excited as we add more brands and products onto our website. More savings for everyone as we aim to have the lowest prices online! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 19:24
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:43

Thank you Nur Afeqah! Do tell your friends about us too because we are sure more parents should be able to enjoy quality service when it comes to buying moms & babies necessities.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 08:23
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly user and faster service ever..

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 18:11

Thanks Noor Nadiah! Great that you are happy shopping with us so do tell your family and friends about us so that more parents can benefit from enjoying great savings and excellent delivery service. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 14:05
"great experience with fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Friendly user web with extremely fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 17:45

Thank you Nazatul! Let us know if there's anything else we can add on to Babydash for your convenience. We are adding new brands every week so your suggestions are highly welcomed! We will ensure the best pricing for you too :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 23:51
"Good deals and fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked that some of the products were relatively cheaper than the other stores that I've come across. And most importantly, fast delivery! I received my products the next day upon placing order.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 17:26

Thank you for your encouraging feedback Melissa! Yes, we aim to have the lowest online prices as we want parents to enjoy more savings. Do shop with us again as we are adding more brands and products for you all! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:33
"Customer feedback are taken into consideration"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was once the items was delivered late (it was the courier company fault) but baby dash team keep me informed on the status and ensure I received the goods! Thereafter I have been receiving goods within 2 days !

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 23:06

Thank you Thavaneswary for shopping with us! We'd really love to continue providing excellent service for you and your family and friends. Do tell them about us as we are expanding and getting in more and more brands and products. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 16:22
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast & excellent service!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 11:47

Thank you Arina! We're very glad that you enjoy our fast and excellent service! We're adding more and more brands and products so do tell your friends about us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 08:49
"CONVENIENCE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

FAST DELIVERY

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 12:10

Thank you Arden! We aim to become the perfect one-stop shop for all mummies (and daddies too!) to rely on. We strive to ensure that all our products have the lowest online prices so feel free to suggest brands (even brands not in Malaysia) so that we may source them for you. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 07:30
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it was my first time and i am very happy to purchase with baby dash, thank you for the free gift ;) keep it up baby dash!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 12:08

Thank you Siti Zaharah! Welcome and thanks for shopping at Babydash. Do tell us what brands you use for your baby - e.g. baby shampoo, lotion, cleanser, baby snacks, diapers, bottles & teats and anything else you would like to share with us. Then we can stock all these items that you need and we will stock them at the lowest online price so that you save money on every single item you need to buy. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 19:28
"Speedy delivery and great products available"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery is done within 2 days and i like the goods very much.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 00:04

Thank you Kathrina! We're in the midst of adding more brands and products, so feel free to let us know what you'd want to add. You can WhatsApp, email, or send us a FB/Instagram message! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 11:02
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good and awesome

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 00:02

Thank you Siti! You're awesome too, thank you for being our customer, we hope to see you again soon to continue experience our good and awesome service. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 08:09
"Ggiod"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 00:01

Thank you Farhan! We aim to be the best in what we do best - to better parents' lives so that everyone has more quality time to spend with their family. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 20:40
"great company and so responsive!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

definitely will come again ;)

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 00:00

Thank you for your encouraging feedback, Noorashikin! Yes, do come back again as we're expanding and many more exciting brands and products are coming onboard! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 20:15
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

...

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 23:59

Hi Hani, we hope to see you again soon. We are adding more brands and products onto our website so soon you'll have more things to order. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 17:03
"Fast shipping and easy to navigate on website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping and easy to navigate on website. Hassle free!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 23:57

Thank you Ruzanna! That's why we are here! We want to help better parents' live by providing hassle-free options. Glad that you like our service. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 19:20
"Excellent efficient service"

Got my order within 24hours. Really wanted my order within the next day. They made a note with the courier for urgent delivery. They also responded to my questions promptly.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 23:56

Thank you Diyana! We're so glad that you received your order in due time. We're very particular about our service so we really want to make sure everyone can enjoy fast delivery. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 17:00
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast delivery Price reasonable to

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 23:53

Thank you Logarani! Glad to hear you're benefiting from our fast delivery service and reasonable pricing. Do spread the news to your friends! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 17:47
"fast delivery and received in good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery and received in good condition

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 17:56

Thank you Erwin! We believe we will see you again soon, so do let us know any other brand / product that you'd like us to add on to Babydash for your convenience and for us to become your perfect one-stop shop for baby necessities. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 11:32
"Fast response and speedy delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the Daiesu Ring Sling. Very well made. Sturdy material that makes wearing it with a baby feel safe and secure, and yet comfortable.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 17:54

Thank you Iris for shopping with us! You're right, we only bring in good quality brands approved by parents. Feel free to suggest brands and products that you'd like to see on Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 23:59
"Great deal..superb fast shipment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great deal..superb fast shipment

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 17:49

Thank you Mohd Nasir! We're glad you enjoy our great deals and fast service. As we're expanding, do expect more and more brands and products that we will bring in. Exciting times ahead! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 08:11
"GOOD SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD SERVICE, GOOD DELIVERY.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 17:47

Thank you Puteri Nor Fadzilah! We'd love to continue providing great service for you and your family and friends. Do tell them about us as we are expanding and getting in more and more brands. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 14:30
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep it on

2
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 13:49

Thank you Lam Lam! Happy to help anytime if you have any other recommended products and brands that you'd love to have on Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 22:06
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery in a dash.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 00:10

Thank you Kuzy! We love your feedback - delivery in a dash. That's indeed what Babydash is - to better parents' lives by saving time and money in a dash! :) We're expanding so do check us out for more brands and products for your convenience. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 12:18
"terbaekkkk!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast respond and delivery. Keep it up :)

2
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 19:09

Thank you Mohd Sani! Yes, we are definitely here to help parents save time so we work with our courier partner to ensure fast deliveries. Do tell your friends and relatives about us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 07:54
"the best online baby shop thus far."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

they are prompt, precise and very accommadative. thanks Baby dash!!!

2
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 19:01

Thank you Arijah! We love how you describe Babydash as prompt, precise and accommodating because that's why we are here - to better parents' lives! We're expanding rapidly with more brands and products coming soon so do tell your friends about us. :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:16
"Cheap and fast!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You can never find a cheaper place to shop online for Bud's products other than Babydash. Speedy delivery too!

2
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:34

Thank you Danial Ariff! You're right about the lowest online price because that's what we want to do - to help parents save time with our speedy delivery and save more money with our lowest online price! Glad that you're happy shopping with us. Do tell your friends about us. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 12:05
"great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent sevices!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:32

Thank you Noroisma! We are here to help parents save more time as we deliver baby goods to your doorstep and save more money because we have the lowest online prices! We're adding more products so do check us out and tell your friends about us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 08:47
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered my item and received a call from a staff mentioning to send me a free gift on my first purchase. I really appreciate it as the staff is so caring that she needs to check out how old is my toddler to send me a suitable gift. By the way service was really efficient and fast. Thanks! :)

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:21

Thank you See Mee for your wonderful feedback! Thanks for shopping with us. We really hope this act of human touch adds value to our customers and we are glad you're enjoying our efficient and fast service. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 19:00
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service, good item!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 20:47

Thank you Reen! We're glad you can experience our fast service. As we're expanding, do expect more and more brands and products that we will bring in. Exciting times ahead! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 18:16
"Reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonable price and prompt response time to process our purchase. However, we had shipment delays with ABX Express. It seems that it was supposed to be delivered on 24th March 2017 (Friday) but it was not delivered until 27th March 2017 (Monday).

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 20:46

Hi, thanks for informing us. Your feedback is valuable for us to work with our courier partner to improve deliveries in different areas throughout Malaysia. We'll work on improvement strategies. Thank you!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 21:47
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast , i get the order next day after payment go thru.. :)

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:59

Thank you Lin Yin! Glad that you are happy with our service. We always strive to stay on top of things, so we're currently adding more brands and products onto our website. Hope to see you again soon. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 19:29
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They provide good customer service. One thing that I regret is they gave inequivalent free gift based on our purchase. I bought Beaba baby cook duo but they gave me a small of Mustella cleanser.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:48

Hi Juwita, you were the winner of our Beaba auction in which you already had a huge advantage of getting this special item below cost. The free gift we provide is just a little token of appreciation and something extra that we gave you. Most of our customers are always delighted when they receive little gifts from us and so we are indeed disappointed that it was not the same for you. Most online companies don't give out free gifts with orders so we hope you can appreciate our little gift in some way!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 19:28
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt reply with good service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 20:43

Thank you very much Shoba! We're currently working on getting in more brands and products so do let us know if you want us to get in your recommended brands. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:01
"Inconsistent performance esp in managing its stocks and system"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Inventory and its system need tremendous improvement. Lots of items are always out of stock. Can't rely on Babydash for regular smooth supply of baby products. In addition, this is my second experience that Babydash fail to fulfill items that successfully ordered with payment made but without physical inventory i.e. System allows to order or download an order without physical inventory on hand... terrible customer experience and this is the 2nd time already.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:48

Hi Wai Ling, we must apologise for our human error. Out of all the items you ordered, we didn't have 1 item and we realised after speaking to you and double checking that it was purely human error in that we had accidentally uploaded the wrong bottle cleanser to our site. You see, there are 2 types of Pigeon bottle cleansers and we had the other one and not the one you had ordered because of our upload mistake. Truly apologise and we will strive our best to ensure this doesn't happen again. Regarding our stock supply, we are working very hard on this to ensure we have continuous good supply. We are growing very rapidly and are working on increasing all the brand volumes across the board to handle the fantastic support we have from loyal customers such as your good self. Thank you very much for your kind patience and wonderful support!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:54
"excellent service my seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good value for money

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:57

Thank you Farhana for your tremendous support as always! We're truly grateful. Do send us your preferred brands so that we can stock them on our website and we be your perfect one-stop baby online store! :)

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »