Babydash Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
195 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 15:54
"Lowest price and fast delivery."

Lowest price that I could find compared to other online retailer and retail stores. Reliable and excellent service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 10:04
"Excellent service and fast delivery"

Reasonable price and fast delivery service. Friendly follow up call and my order was delivered to me the next day :) Keep up the good work ^^

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 20:09
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, item arrived in good condition. Hassle free

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 21:45
"Fast and lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Do you sell cooler bag? I can't find any cooler bag at your online store.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 20:22
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service. Fast processing & postage too.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:37
"Fast and friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and friendly call up.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 08:14
"who need the flash if you had babydash"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable..convenience..fast..keep it up.the good will come..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 06:03
"Need improvement in communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item was marked as in stock online. However it is actually not in stock and need to be ordered from supplier. The actual item I wanted was not available. Delivery took so long because apparently the supplier did not update but BabyDash's communication to customer could have been more proactive. I had to follow up so many times to know the status of my order. Email sent was not replied. Verdict: Will not order again from this company.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:28
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service Affordable price

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 14:54
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 22:09
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Polite customer service, fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 10:21
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have no issue with your service when i purchase something but would really appreciate if you guys reply emails that is sent to you. This is my second time sending email to you and not getting a reply. If you do this, i would never hesitate to give 5 stars to your company. Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 22:15
"fast respond"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service, fast respond, fast delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:27
"Good services, fast delivery.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services, a lot of choices..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 13:52
"efficient delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

efficient delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 00:31
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Speedy delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 16:36
"excellent"

im so happy with babydash services..2nd time shopping..super fast delivery...good job!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 14:15
"Fast and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experiences with BabyDash have been great so far. Another plus is that the website states the no of stocks available for each items.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 23:21
"Very fast delivery time!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are great but not well stocked as majority are always out of stock, so i couldnt purchase the products i was interested in. Thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 18:59
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Provide reasonable price & fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 16:15
"Super fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

User friendly website, easy to browse and great customer service! Delivery in just one day thank you babydash

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 13:54
"Bad experience with Delivery Partner ABX"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and delivery used to be excellent the past couple of months. However, the experience this time with ABX was really bad because the driver was rude and re-delivery arrangement on the next day was not fulfilled. Resorted to self pick up from the ABX delivery centre. Thanks for hearing out.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 22:00
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm very happy with Babydash services. Services provided is tip top. Speedy and accurate deliver. They always have stock available.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 10:22
"fast delivery as usual :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

next-day-delivery is what i love most about babydash just like how they know the milk is super urgent to a mummy and a baby haha..

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 00:50
"Very fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A lot of items were sold out

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 22:33
"Seamless ordering process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The ordering process was very easy and I got my products within 2 business days.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 23:58
"Great service & trusted seller"

delivery is so fast! Very efficient!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 08:58
"wrong address"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Write the wrong address for my parcel n did not double check before post out

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 07:34
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer care personal was very helpfull. Delivery is fast!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 06:16
"Great offer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its a great deal.Fast delivery.worth for money.thanks babydash.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 00:28
"trusted!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Parcel received safely

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 17:54
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 12:33
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 11:51
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 10:07
"Fast & efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They fulfilled their promise on 1 day delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 01:29
"Superb and Fast Delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb and Fast Delivery..I dont need to ask them when to delivery my item..the item arrive at my home next 1-2 day! Thanks Babydash!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 14:56
"Fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price is great and delivery is so fast! Very efficient!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:02
"Received my product in good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good deal on Mustela body lotion

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 17:47
"Fast delivery and value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best company for baby care products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 14:52
"Disappointed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Been a week and I haven't received my order. I understand there can be delays but what upsets me the most is there is no update even though I have called and explained my situation

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 21:51
"Responsive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer care

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 16:51
"Very Satisfied"

Fast feedback, cheap and affordable price also fast delivery..Enjoy it!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 00:01
"Excellent and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Needed an item urgently and they delivered the next day. Very satisfied with the service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 21:29
"Satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rate was good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 20:59
"Competitive prices with trustworthy, speedy delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love shopping at Babydash.com. The website is easy to navigate and they have an extensive range of products which are all competitively priced.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 20:52
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Honestly, I cannot find ' Not great ' in your company. All good! With your good customer services, trusted, fast delivery so on. 10/10 for you guys!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 20:48
"Excellent!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast,good quality,great....

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 20:00
"I love shopping @ babydash!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheaper than other baby store online, and fast services

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 13:12
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 12:26
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Like the way they serve the customer and the delivery is on-time.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »