Babydash Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
239 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 18 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 14:55
"Promt.Reply!"

I have called them, whatsapp them, facebook message them before I bought my first purchase (which took me awhile) and they never failed to reply promptly (including weekend)! They have the lowest price too! Highly recommended.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 13:38
"Fast and reliable!"

Hi. Wanted to leave a review on your page but realized the option is not available. Anyway, i just ordered yesterday noon and received it this morning. Fastest delivery ever! Thank you

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:43
"Prompt and Instant Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Made online transaction at 10 am, delivered by 1 pm! The service was superb, by 11 am received a phone call by Babydash and by 1 pm items ordered were received! Five star for the service. Hassle free, will definitely come back

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:22
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast shipping

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 09:29
"Fantastic!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service (follow up via email and phone call), prompt delivery. Product well-priced and delivered in excellent condition. Will definitely be using Babydash again :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:43
"Fast response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service & response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:08
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 11:01
"Super Fantastic !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 23:10
"Fast delivery!! Good!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the fast delivery, especially baby's formula is running out! This is only website I will buy from!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 13:03
"Reliable and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The price are reasonable with the free shipment. Even-though there are many out-of-stock inventories, but most of the essential ones are there.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:48
"easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very easy & convenient to find product n fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 10:06
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the speed at which they process and ship out orders. Very efficient.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 09:49
"Superb service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my second time buying Isomil Plus special bundle package from BabyDash. On both shipments, I got the package the next working day! Excellent!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:24
"Fast delivery..excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best one stop centre for baby items

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:16
"Great company with great work team"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good team and wide products range, responsible and professional

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 21:26
"Good services."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All the items deliver within 1-2 days. good. ;)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 11:54
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery and great point system. but wishing there are more options for products

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 23:26
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and fast delivery. Thumps up

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 14:03
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery after holiday

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 11:47
"Cheapest among the rest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

for the named product... it's much cheaper than the original contributors...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 15:06
"Charged me for premium courier charges but used local courier."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered my things on 3rd Feb, parcel arrived my hometown, but still haven't received anything till today on 9th Feb, they were charging me using ABX courier, instead they used Poslaju. Called and whatsapp Babydash from this morning till afternoon, no one reply and the contact number can't get through.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 09:09
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 23:46
"Great service.. fast.. reliable"

Love their range of items and their customer service is impeccable. Came through for me in making sure my delivery was on time as i had to leave on a trip the next day.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 22:22
"Excellent service & fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reliable online store. Quick response & fast delivery, will purchase again !

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 16:43
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to deal with

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 09:11
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, affordable price and great reward given to customer.keep it up!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 22:11
"Excellent Product Knowledge"

Hi there! My 2-year old niece happens to be a picky eater and I had trouble sourcing for something that she likes. While browsing through the Web, I came across Babydash and inquired what would be suitable for a 2-year old. Surprisingly, my niece loved the Veggie Pasta, which was highly recommended by Babydash. She also enjoyed the Date & Apple Chunky Fruit Bar! Thank you Babydash, for the recommendations!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 17:10
"fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted seller & fast service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 14:59
"Trusty service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like that the products are delivered in good quality with reasonable price. Delivery is reliable too. And reward points are a definite plus point

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 13:31
"Excellent customer service"

Super fast delivery! Got my item in 1 day.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 21:59
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:29
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick payment process and fast delivery. Orders in good condition. Great courier choise!! Thumbs up!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 09:34
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Give good services and fast delivery..

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 22:24
"Super fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superd fast delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 22:17
"Still need to improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order not reach on time (1-2working days) Only received after few days

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 21:37
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service from your team in handling customers order. for sure will recommend to my friends about your company.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 21:26
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The concept of the human touch is not something most online stores prioritise and that's ok since that's the business model. However, babydash delighted me with their value added service by calling me upon my first purchase to thank me and ask for my feedback. When my parcel came, there was a handwritten note as well. In this digital age, the human touch is what sets an organisation apart. They also have a comprehensive product list that allowed me to do one stop shopping which makes it hassle free.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 21:12
"Fabolous Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast on delivery and can save more with points.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 08:17
"Super fast delivery and response to order."

Parcel received after 1 day place order. Super efficient! Will order again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 12:20
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable and fast and friendly

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 11:15
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted seller

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 10:27
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:54
"Fast delivery,"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery,

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 08:34
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order received after a day purchased

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 15:54
"Lowest price and fast delivery."

Lowest price that I could find compared to other online retailer and retail stores. Reliable and excellent service.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 10:04
"Excellent service and fast delivery"

Reasonable price and fast delivery service. Friendly follow up call and my order was delivered to me the next day :) Keep up the good work ^^

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 20:09
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, item arrived in good condition. Hassle free

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 21:45
"Fast and lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Do you sell cooler bag? I can't find any cooler bag at your online store.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 20:22
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service. Fast processing & postage too.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:37
"Fast and friendly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and friendly call up.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »