Babydash Reviews

Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia
+6016-6761101
4.6 / 5
Excellent
407 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 3 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 15:20
"Fast Delivery!"

I just placed my order yesterday late afternoon and received my parcel by noon today. Fantastic!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 11:03
"fast delivery"

great services, fast

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:14
"can improve further"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need more product range

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 23:20
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

...........

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:37

Thank you Shahayu for shopping with us. We are currently running contests whereby you can win fabulous prizes, so do check us out on Facebook and Instagram for more info! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 13:01
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the free sample.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:36

Thank you Siu Peng! We believe you will love the product sample, so you can shop for the full-sized product on our website. We have added more brands and products, so come shop with us! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 09:59
"good customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good customer service!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:34

Thank you Anwar! We value each and every customer, so we are doing all we can to make sure everyone is happy shopping with us. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 19:26
"great on9 company.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

yeay,i have got my item just in two day..

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:30

Thank you Nurul Farahin! We work closely with our courier service partner to ensure deliveries are done within 1-2 working days. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 19:09
"Reliable and affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A reliable online company

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:29

Thank you Elmryano! Yes, we only source authentic genuine products from authorized distributors and suppliers, so you can trust us on that. ;)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:17
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Past 2 years buying online from babydash,i have never experience any difficulty.good product at great price with fast delivery.keep up the good work!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:27

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer, Nor Shafikah! Two years! Such an honor to have you staying with us. We are currently running contests, so do join us and win fabulous prizes. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:58
"Great customer service and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service and fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:16

Thank you Wendy! We value each and every customer so we will always provide great customer service and fast delivery. We want all parents to benefit from our service, so do let your mommy and daddy friends know about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:43
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great choice of products and very speedy delivery!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:13

Thank you so much Alexa! Our selection of products is increasing so don't forget to check us out all the time. By the way, we are running contests too with great prizes!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:15
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its a one stop centre to find various of baby products

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:08

Thank you Norazlina for your support! You're spot on about us being the one-stop center for baby necessities. We have recently added more brands and products, do let us know if you have anything else you want us to stock. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 12:02
"good service"

reply fast

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:07

Thank you Ireen! Glad that you're benefiting from our speedy service. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 12:01
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

reply fast

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:06

Thank you Ireen. Glad that you're benefiting from our speedy service. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:20
"Excellant service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order came in the next day including the missed-out unit. Hassle free.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 23:05

Thank you Jennifer for your support! We're all for hassle free options too and that's why we are here to provide convenience for more parents. Do tell your friends about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 10:14
"Great value, & fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great value, & fast delivery, definitely will buy again.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 22:34

Thank you Hafizan! We're glad we can help you save time and money! Do tell your friends about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:52
"Convenient and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love that I am able to leisurely view products esp when my lil one is asleep. Products are well priced and I've noticed that options and choices of products have improved post crowdfunding - good job guys! Have been happy with all my purchases from babydash to-date, from diaperbag to carseat to nursing teas and creams.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 22:10

Thank you Farah for your fabulous feedback, you've got us covered from diaper bag to car seat to nursing teas and creams. ;) And yes, you got that right - we're currently adding a bigger variety of brands and products in line with our vision to be all parents' perfect one-stop shop for moms & babies necessities. By the way, do check out this video about Babydash, created by The Edge Malaysia for their Upstart section: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L79bWYLAE-Q

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 13:14
"fast and accurate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The courier is fast and accurate. Love the "special combo deals"!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 22:02

Thank you Woan Tyng! We love special deals too and that's why we're offering special deals from time to time so that more parents can enjoy great savings! Not only so, we at Babydash has made this conscious decision to have the lowest online prices so that it works out to be a big savings for you. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 19:29
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:58

Thank you Ahmad Rizal! It's always encouraging when we could earn our customers' trust and support. We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 09:17
"fast delivery, good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience, fast delivery and a small gift inside the parcel (baby cream samples). I will order soon again

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:56

Thank you Ingrid! We're glad that your first experience of shopping with us is pleasant. We're currently adding more brands and products onto our website so do let us know if you want us to stock your favorite items including overseas brands. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 22:00
"Items did not take 2 working days to arrive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was placed on Sunday 7th May. It arrived Friday 13th May. This meant it took 5 full working days to process the order if one counts : 8th, 9th, 11th, 12th, 13th May as working days. Frankly that's dissappounting as: 1. an overseas shipment would've taken 24 hours via courier to arrive 2. I could've gone to the shops to purchase them myself in that period I would certainly think twice about re-ordering. A dash to the shops would've been quicker ! You might also want to note your courier company delivered it at 5.30pm on a Friday evening.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:40

Thank you Lip Pin for taking your time to provide your feedback. It's great to have spoken to you in person. We can assure you this is a one-off situation which unfortunately happened to you and we truly understand your disappointment. We are constantly working hard with our courier service partner to be on top of things to avoid situations like this to happen again. We understand that you have a shopping list of brands and products that you're looking for, so do send it over to us and we are more than happy to source them for you. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 13:11
"Excellent Service and Fast delivery"

Excellent quality of service that impress me.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:28

Thank you Huey Shin for your support! We value each and every customer, therefore we do our very best to provide excellent service. We hope to see you again soon in your next orders. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 16:43
"fast and reliable"

received item in good condition in just 1 business day, together with a free gift:). will definitely order again.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:33

Thank you Sharimar for your encouraging feedback. We are truly honored to have you shopping with us. It's great team work that spurs us on to provide our best service to all parents! Thank you for trusting us. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 15:29
"good n faster"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

faster delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 23:59

Thank you Azliana! We know how precious time can be for parents and that's why we work closely with our courier service partner to ensure fast delivery to our customers. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 10:48
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery and product in good condition, sure will recommend to friends =)

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 23:58

Thank you Venus for your support! We're so happy that you will recommend us to your friends! We truly believe more parents should enjoy time saving while getting good deals, star buys, and great discounts from Babydash! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 09:17
"easy to communicate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good system delivery and good feedback

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 23:56

Thank you Wan Aainaa. We at Babydash are very particular about our quality so we'll do our best to continuously deliver great service to all parents. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 18:56
"Fuss free shopping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the selection of goods on the website. Website is user friendly makes a fuss free browsing experience. Very impressed with the fast delivery. My only complaint is that there is no email notification specifying the shipping status. Apart from that, everything is all good.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 23:55

Dear Melanie, thank you for your feedback. We're happy that you enjoy fuss-free online shopping experience. Regarding shipping status, for every order that is shipped, we do send out shipping email notification complete with tracking number on the same day before 12 midnight. We'll double check for you regarding your shipping email for your next orders to ensure that you receive them. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 16:47
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great, fast and efficient

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 23:52

Thank you Jasmine for your kind support! As Babydash grows, we will bring in more brands, products, contests, events, etc so do stay with us. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 07:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank for the fast delivery because that is all most of the customers want besides the good price offered.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 17:47

Thank you Salina! Yes, we agree that fast delivery is very essential to any online shopping website, and that's why we're always on top of things to ensure deliveries are done effectively. Thank you for your support! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 00:47
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trustworthy online retailer that offers quality baby products that marketplaces outside of Klang-Valley don't usually sell

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 16:25

Thank you JJ for your feedback. Heads up, we are adding on more new brands and products on our website so you'll have more choices to shop! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 13:36
"satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

--

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 23:07

Thank you for shopping with us, Kun Ee! Feel free to let us know if there's any brand/product that you want us to stock online for your convenience (such as baby shampoo, lotion, wet wipes, diapers, diaper rash cream etc). We're contactable and reachable easily via WhatsApp, FB message, Instagram DM, or just give us a call or email us at info [at] babydash.com.my :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 12:15
"Very good service but"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bring in more things

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 23:03

Thanks Eleana! You read our mind! And yes, we are bringing in more brands and products and we have been launching them on our website. Do look out for our announcement of new arrivals on our Facebook and Instagram pages. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 10:09
"Impressive quality service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always fast in executing each order and provide good quality service.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 23:02

Thank you Pearl for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Apart from our fast and good quality service, we also have membership points that can be collected every time you log into your account, from every purchase and doing reviews. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 09:06
"trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted company. I will buy again

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 22:13

Thank you Nurun Naimah! It's a pleasure to have you shopping with us. And you're right, we only source authentic genuine brands and products from appointed distributors, so you can indeed trust us with your purchases. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 23:54
"Fast & efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Variety of products available provides great convenience, efficient service!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:35

Thank you Lih Mei! In fact, we are still adding more and more variety of products! We announce new arrivals and restocks frequently, including contests and events among others, so do check out our Facebook and Instagram pages to get the latest buzz of great deals and super savings! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 20:47
"Excellent followup"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first delivery was faulty but eventually and promptly replaced by Baby dash. Am finally satisfied and impressed with this arrangement. Keep it up !!! Looking forward to our next purchase.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:32

Hi Kok Fong, we take this matter very seriously. Our founder would give you a call to discuss this matter at hand. Please be assured that Babydash does not compromise our service. We're investigating and we'll solve this issue for you. Thank you. Updated (21/5): Thank you so much Mr Foo for your support! We look forward to provide exceptional service to you and your family. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 10:20
"very fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1 item was missing from the order list. I was not notified by any email or phone messages, had to call the hotline to find out the reason. Received the item approximately a week later.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 09:37
"Never disappoint"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always providing the best price and service. Keep it up!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:30

Thank you Nurmala for your tremendous support! We'll do our best to always be able to provide the best price and service when it comes to online shopping for all parents. Let us know anything else that you want Babydash to offer to parents. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 09:22
"Very efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my order item which are the huggies swimming diapers in a good conditions and within the mentioned working day. Thank you baby dash.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:27

Thank you Malarvani! Yes, our team works hard to ensure orders are well packed and we work closely with our courier partner to ensure delivery is completed within 1-2 working days as promised. See you again soon. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 09:18
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was a hiccup with my order where the wrong item was delivered, and then for the exchange I was not informed of the date and time thus did not know when to expect the delivery. However am happy with the customer service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:25

Thank you May for taking your time to provide us your feedback. We're very sorry about the hiccup and inconveniences that you faced with your delivery. We'll definitely do our best to minimize human error and learn from mistakes so that we can improve so we're very grateful for your kind patience and understanding.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 08:29
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:22

Thank you Arziah for shopping with us. Do shop with us again as every purchase is entitled to Dashpoint collection and you can use them to get discounts off your next orders! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 07:21
"Fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and hassle free purchase from Babydash.com.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:18

Thanks Lena! It's our aim to make online shopping a breeze for busy parents. We're glad that you can enjoy fast and hassle-free service from us. Don't forget to check out our new arrivals and bestsellers and you can get good deals and great savings!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 06:40
"Great place to buy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast, easy and value for money

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:17

Thank you Eric! We're launching new brands and products on a weekly basis so if you have any recommended brand that you want us to stock, do drop us a line and we will get back to you. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 00:24
"Speedy Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had some problems with carrying out bank transfer from their site. Otherwise, good customer support and speedy delivery service.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:15

Thanks Deepa for sharing your feedback. We're contactable via phone, WhatsApp, Facebook message, etc. so do buzz us whenever you encounter issues and we're glad to help! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 23:51
"Very prompt and reliable !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have an excellent customer care service and always deliver as promised !! Never been disappointed so far !

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:12

Thank you for your wonderful support Gaayathri! We're glad that you enjoy our excellent customer and delivery service. We've been adding more brands and products, so if you have any that you want us to add on, do let us know. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 09:57
"Exceed expectations! Will def be back!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods came in 3 hrs!! Also carries a wide range of baby products! Very convenient for mommies!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 21:49

Thank you Alison! Oh wow, 3 hours! We are still adding on more brands and products on our website, so do tell your fellow mommy & daddy friends about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 19:11
"Great service!"

PR is 5 star! Will definitely buy from them again!!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 21:48

Thank you Aliyah! It's always a fulfilling experience when our customers are happy with our service. Thank you for your support! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 17:01
"Good customer service. Fast & reliable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Im happy with the goods that i purchase. The price is cheaper then other baby shop (a lot!). I love the free gift too.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:22

Thank you Siti NoorHidayah! You're absolutely right about the pricing. We at Babydash made this conscious decision to have the lowest online prices for genuine authentic products sourced from trusted distributors all over the world so that it still works out to be a big savings for all parents! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:50
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:20

Thank you Syek Lee! We're glad that you experience fuss-free and fast delivery while shopping with us. Do tell your friends about us because we truly believe more parents would love to experience great, time-saving online shopping! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 10:09
"Excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommended to all busy and loving mommies out there ;)

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:16

Thank you Nur E'zzati for recommending us! We're so honored! This is really what we aim to achieve every day: provide ease and convenience for busy parents when it comes to shop for baby/kid necessities. That's why we're adding more brands and products, so do check our announcements of new arrivals and best sellers on our Facebook and Instagram pages. :)

0
Helpful review
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »