Babydash Reviews

Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia
+6016-6761101
4.6 / 5
Excellent
300 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 20 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 21:47
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast , i get the order next day after payment go thru.. :)

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:59

Thank you Lin Yin! Glad that you are happy with our service. We always strive to stay on top of things, so we're currently adding more brands and products onto our website. Hope to see you again soon. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 19:29
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They provide good customer service. One thing that I regret is they gave inequivalent free gift based on our purchase. I bought Beaba baby cook duo but they gave me a small of Mustella cleanser.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:48

Hi Juwita, you were the winner of our Beaba auction in which you already had a huge advantage of getting this special item below cost. The free gift we provide is just a little token of appreciation and something extra that we gave you. Most of our customers are always delighted when they receive little gifts from us and so we are indeed disappointed that it was not the same for you. Most online companies don't give out free gifts with orders so we hope you can appreciate our little gift in some way!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 19:28
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt reply with good service

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 18:01
"Inconsistent performance esp in managing its stocks and system"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Inventory and its system need tremendous improvement. Lots of items are always out of stock. Can't rely on Babydash for regular smooth supply of baby products. In addition, this is my second experience that Babydash fail to fulfill items that successfully ordered with payment made but without physical inventory i.e. System allows to order or download an order without physical inventory on hand... terrible customer experience and this is the 2nd time already.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:48

Hi Wai Ling, we must apologise for our human error. Out of all the items you ordered, we didn't have 1 item and we realised after speaking to you and double checking that it was purely human error in that we had accidentally uploaded the wrong bottle cleanser to our site. You see, there are 2 types of Pigeon bottle cleansers and we had the other one and not the one you had ordered because of our upload mistake. Truly apologise and we will strive our best to ensure this doesn't happen again. Regarding our stock supply, we are working very hard on this to ensure we have continuous good supply. We are growing very rapidly and are working on increasing all the brand volumes across the board to handle the fantastic support we have from loyal customers such as your good self. Thank you very much for your kind patience and wonderful support!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 12:54
"excellent service my seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good value for money

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:57

Thank you Farhana for your tremendous support as always! We're truly grateful. Do send us your preferred brands so that we can stock them on our website and we be your perfect one-stop baby online store! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 04:01
"Great, innovative products and fast, reliable service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Babydash meets exactly the needs of today's busy parents: shopping babies essentials from home and having them delivered to your door step! Very helpful and time saving!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 11:32
"Satisfied customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased a set of baby cards online. Arrived as promised in good condition.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 22:32
"Excellent"

Fast delivery for 'cant wait' mummy like me. Every thing just in place in a very good condition. Your company carrying many international items which very rare to get in Terengganu. Thumbs up and good job!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 23:43

Thank you Dr Mahirah! We're so glad that we can help you. You can send us your list of preferred brands and items and we are more than happy to work on everything you may need. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 21:41
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lowest price

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 23:37

Thank you Nurul Hazwani! We are always doing our price research to ensure that our prices are the lowest! By the way, we would love to have your feedback so let us know what brands or items you regularly need to get for your baby and we will get it for you quickly at the lowest price⁠⁠⁠⁠! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 09:06
"Excelent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 12:34

Thank you Nik Mohd Faisal! Great! As one of our loyal customers, we would really love to have your feedback about your recommended brands or items you regularly need to get for your baby and we will get it for you quickly at the lowest price online on our website. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 15:23
"If only the Mamypoko is in stock"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I don't check your site too often, but when I do, it's for comparison of products and prices online. If your proposition is formula & diaper restocking, then why most of the time no Mamypoko?

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 00:04

Kudos Winnie! We love your initiative to make informed choices and thanks for checking out Babydash too. :) We pride ourselves for providing the lowest online prices for our customers and we are continuously making an effort to do so. Therefore, we are already in the works to get in more diaper brands very soon! By the way, do let us know your preferred brands and we will bring them in so that we will become the perfect one-stop online shop for you!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 00:52
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:02

Thank you Kamini! Please do let us know what other items we can add on to Babydash for your convenience. We would be delighted to be the perfect one-stop shop selling all the brands that you need. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 21:08
"They always go the extra mile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you babydash for always going above and beyond, to help keep me stocked up on my staple baby products. The customer service is like none other and it is now so easy to click, pay and have items speedily delivered straight to my doorstep!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:57

Thank you Justine for your valuable feedback! We aim to make more parents' life better and we are definitely here to help. Let us know anything else you need and we'll be more than happy to help. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 21:03
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:55

Thank you Chai Siang! We understand that parents are always busy so we make sure our delivery is fast for your convenience. :) Do let us know what other brands or products that you want us to add on to Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 10:05
"Fast services, Fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shopping with Babydash.com is super easy.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:52

Thanks Mior Rahhimi! We at Babydash.com.my would love to know what brands or items you regularly need to get for your baby and we will get it for you quickly at the lowest price online! Also, if you need our advice or want us to suggest anything, please let us know. Happy to help anytime! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 09:04
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:50

Thank you Munir! Feel free to let us know what other brands we can add on to Babydash for you. We are aggressively expanding and would love lots of feedback from you. Thanks again!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:01
"Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received in good condition

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 21:25

Thank you Mohd Dinul! Heads up, we're currently working on adding more brands and products so we hope to see you again soon! :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 20:31
"Awesome and efficient service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

IT's definitely worth the money for some products and I would repeat buying.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:47

We're so happy to have you shopping with us Nurul Akma! Thank you very much! It's our aim to stock moms & babies essentials at the lowest online price for our customers, so do tell your family and friends about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 09:02
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:45

Thank you Siti Farahsuhana! By the way, you can let us know which favorite brands (including imported brands) that you want us to add onto Babydash as we look to add new items based on our customers' feedback. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 00:22
"The bag is"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast delivery. This diaper bag is multifunction and this site offered lowest price.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:42

Thank you for shopping with us, Norhafika! Glad that you find the diaper bag very useful. We aim to ensure that we stock moms & babies essentials at the lowest online price for all parents' convenience. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 22:54
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the service and delivery: quick, with no hassle!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:39

Thank you for your encouraging feedback Rachel! In today's fast-paced society, our service has to meet the speed too! Glad that you love our service. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 09:08
"Great customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All my questions were attended promptly. Delivery was fast!

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:31

Thank you for your encouraging feedback Ruenn Shy! Do tell your friends and family about us. We'd really appreciate that! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 22:05
"Very fast delivery & good service"

This is my 2nd times purchase baby stuff in here, i really love their service, i can receive my order in 2-3days. i will purchase again.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 23:47

Thanks Celestina for taking your time to provide your encouraging feedback! We're currently working on adding more brands so we hope to see you again soon! :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 13:39
"Efficiency delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery, good service.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 15:53

Thanks Nicole for your kind feedback! We aim to deliver our best service to you and all parents! Do tell your friends and family about us too. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 18:46
"Great price and fast delivery.Worth to buy again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 10:07

Thank you Yen Lee! We'll continue being good and getting better! Let us know your preferred brands and we can stock them on Babydash for your convenience. Hope to see you soon! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 11:29
"Excellent service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order is always promptly managed and I receive my orders the next working day. Items are also well packed. Very happy with the efforts of the babydash team.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 14:32

Thank you so much for your encouraging feedback, Pearl! We will strive to continue what we do best for the convenience of all parents! Let us know if you have items you want to recommend to us to add to Babydash, feel free to send us your full shopping list! Will get it for you as soon as we can. :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 09:02
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 10:24

Hi Shasha, thank you for shopping with Babydash. Do let us any of your favorite brand that you would like Babydash to carry as well and we will stock them online at the lowest price for your convenience! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:31
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent services

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 23:12

Thank you Shuzana! Feel free to let us know which brand / product that you want to stock and we will be happy to ensure to stock everything at the lowest online price for you! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:32
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast Delivery

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:45

Thank you Kimberly! We look forward to see you again soon! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 14:11
"the most reliable online babyshop!love it!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have been buying from babydash for several times and babydash had never let me down with their fast and quality service!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:46

Thank you so much for your support Nur Azalea! We're grateful for customers like you! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:39
"Good deal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my order in good condition. Good price and excellent delivery service.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:47

Thank you Ally! Let us know what else you want us to get onto Babydash! :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:08
"Fast and friendly."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and friendly

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:48

Hello Rubeshan! Thank you for shopping with us! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 23:38
"fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:49

Hi Daniel! Thank you! Yes, we want to make sure we are of help to more parents!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 21:41
"Efficient delivery and quick checkout gateway!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been enjoying shopping on Babydash for my niece and nephews! Good service overall!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:52

Thank you for shopping with us! You niece and nephews must be so lucky to receive presents all the time! ;)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 07:15
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to deal with, good service.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:53

Thank you Mohd Nizam! We look forward to serve you again soon. :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 15:58
"great service & fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Could u restock for the item out of stock soon? Happy to purchase with babydash bydaway. Easy peacy!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:56

Thanks Nurul Najihah! And yes, we are working on restocking out of stock items. Let us know which products you want and we can get those restocked first. :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 08:51
"2nd time buyer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb quality services and customer services. Extremely excellent delivery, as online business one of the crucial factor is delivery, and babydash nailed it well. If you are parents and you need any items from babydash, dont hesitate to place the order, is fast, is prompt. very satisfied up far.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:50

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback sir! We're very glad and grateful and we'll strive to continue providing exceptional service to all parents! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 23:49
"The best and Efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My 3rd time buying and as always very efficient and easy to deal with!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:58

Thank you Nurul Huda for shopping with us! We aim to be of help as much as we can to all parents! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 09:24
"Marvelous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, selling wide range of products and fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:59

Thank you Billy for your encouraging feedback! Hope to see you again soon. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:53
"Fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient service & fast response for any enquiries..

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:00

Thank you Mahani! We'll continue to serve all parents efficiently. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 12:59
"Great prices!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website is user friendly and lots of items are on offer.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:01

Thank you Fidah! Yes, we aim to make things convenient and easy for busy parents!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 11:17
"Great Price Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Babydash offers variety of imported products with great price. They processed and sent out my parcel on the same day I placed my order and I received it on the 2nd day. Very efficient! Will definitely continue shopping at Babydash :)

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:03

Thank you for your encouraging feedback Elyn! Yes, we aim to be helpful to all parents who shop with us for your convenience! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 21:56
"Will buy from here again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Smooth transaction, excellent service

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:04

Thank you Audrey! Do let us know any other brand and product that you want to see on Babydash and we will bring them in! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 21:48
"Good service, fair price and fast delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and fast delivery!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:05

Thank you Denise! If you have anything you want to add or restock, do let us know! We'd be glad to help. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 16:35
"Great online baby shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:06

Thank you Rose! We love being good! See you again soon. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 17:22
"Shipping charge"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mohon perbaiki caj penghantaran ke sabah sarawak,coz pos laju berat 500g ke bawah (parcel size sderhana) caj dia tak sampai rm15 pun.

0
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:08

Hi Rosnah, thank you for shopping with us! Moving forward, we will be providing courier service options for customers to choose. :) Till then, for your next order, do let us know in advance so that we can do the necessary arrangement before shipping your order. :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 23:19
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Free gift, perhaps?

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:10

Hi Shakirah, thank you for shopping with us. Currently we are providing free gift for first-time / new customers. But thanks for your suggestion, I believe we could do something for loyal customers too. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 22:47
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery & the goods are in good condition!

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:11

Thank you Sharon! We love to be fast and efficient for all parents' convenience and benefit! See you again soon! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 21:55
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:15

Hello Mindy, thank you for shopping with us! Do let us know any other brand / product that you want to buy from Babydash and we will be happy to ensure to stock everything at the lowest online price for you!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 17:38
"Impressive service and delivery."

1st time buyer, desperate for some items.. Called and get very good support. Aside, super impressive delivery. Will purchase from baby dash again.

1
Helpful review
Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 21:13

Thank you very much for your feedback! We love to see you again soon, and do let us know any other brand / product that you'd like us to add on to Babydash for your convenience. :)

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »