Babydash Reviews

Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia
+6016-6761101
4.7 / 5
Excellent
523 Babydash reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Babydash.com.my review 5 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Babydash reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 21:12
"Tq"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tq

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 19:02
"Very friendly, responsive and efficient! Great deals too!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great deals are everywhere, but what makes babydash differs from others is that they attend to the customers with great efforts!

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 11:16
"Great deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great deals but my parcel arrived after 4 days..

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 10:04
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service from Baby Dash staf and variety product at Baby Dash and save time

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 22:33
"Reliable and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sells good quality and baby products from trusted brands. Seamless online transaction and fast processing.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:15
"Fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 17:39
"Convenient and easy!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first experience with baby dash. Thanks for making it easy and convenient to shop!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 11:12
"I like shopping with you guys!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price reasonable, service good, respeond fast, goods in good condition!!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 08:12
"Reasonable price company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products selling with Reasonable price. However.. choices of shipping to east Malaysia still need to improve. Hope you could add on cargo service to east Malaysia for heavy products..

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 07:42
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 06:39
"Good in term off delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price still not much different with local shop (pharmacy) event after redeem point. But delivery very fast...

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 00:18
"Amazing products for every parent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BabyDash is the one-stop shop for quality and quantity products every new and experienced mama needs! Service is excellent, products stocked are premium quality products and everything is delivered on time. A reputable company by parents for parents. Thanks BabyDash!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 21:57
"Super fast delivery !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great value. Super fast shipment. One more happy customer here :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 21:42
"Quick delivery and great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order came really quick, and they also gave a surprise token of appreciation - which is very thoughtful. =)

Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 09:00
"poor delivery service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

need to pick up

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 12:37

Hi Tuan Zamzamie, our co-founder was happy to speak to you just now. We understand that ABX has called you and because no one was home, they requested for you to pick up. As we discussed, feel free to contact us at Babydash any time if you want us to help arrange special delivery timings. We will be delighted to assist. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 05:42
"Awesome experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They called up to check the age and gender of my baby so they could find appropriate free gift to send to me. The gift are low value products but it is the thoughts and follow up call to check on the baby details impresses me a lot. Keep up the good service quality!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 22:02
"Well done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well done! Good service.

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 18:28
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item received in excellent condition

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:31
"Prompt & reliable servie"

Really appreciate their prompt service, and fuss free order process. Super thankful that they replied my WhatsApp messages late at night and most of all, delivered the items to my destination without a hitch! Will definitely order from them again

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:05
"Great service, fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly rated Jujube seller. Friendly & helpful. Fast service. Received my items in really good condition. Thank you very much

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 19:01
"Excelent Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi babydash , received my skiphop bag today. That was fast! Thank you for the excelent service. Have a good day!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:17

Thank you Natalia! We know the excited feeling of getting parcels delivered to us when we're shopping online. We're glad that you're happy with our service. Feel free to let us know if there's any brand or product that you'd want us to stock and we'll source them for your at the lowest possible online prices! We're easily reachable via WhatsApp and email. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 18:58
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall pleasant experience. Only a little disappointed abt the price of one item where I found a it to be half the price at a store.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:14

Thank you for your feedback Weiling! Do reach out to us via WhatsApp or email whenever you need assistance regarding pricing. It's very unusual for our prices to be more expensive by half so if you can let us know more about it, we'll look it up for your quickly! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 18:56
"good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:12

Thank you for shopping with us Melissa! It'd be great if you could help spread the word about us to your friends, colleagues, relatives so that more parents can enjoy great online shopping experience with us at Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 18:21
"Delivery to Hotel"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice and fast services.... Also in cheapest price. I even ask them to add some sold item back to the website. And it's added in just a minute! Will do another purchase once I'm in Malaysia.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:10

Thank you Indah! We're glad that you're happy with your shopping experience with us at Babydash. Yes, do look for us again when you're back in Malaysia. We're more than happy to help you with your next orders. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 09:11
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast shipping , i hope babydash compelete all buds organics variant , thankss

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:08

Thank you for your suggestion regarding Buds, Winnie. We will definitely look into it. At the mean time, do reach out to us via WhatsApp or email and let us know what are the Buds products that you'd like to recommend for us to take in. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 13:07
"Good. Efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:06

Thank you Khim Wen Soon! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. We're adding new products and brands on a weekly basis so there'll be a wide selection for you.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 09:07
"The service is good and delivery is super fast!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is good and delivery is super fast!!Price is cheap too.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:04

Thank you Nurul Shafiqah for affirming our service. As we grow to serve the community, we will continue to provide great service, competitive prices and speedy delivery because everyone who shops with Babydash deserves the best service provided! :)

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 11:39
"Efficient Seamless and Convenience at your fingertips!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've always had excellent buying experience with Babydash, my lifesaver for my children's needs

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:02

Thank you Isabel! It's an honor to be able to be at your service when you need to get baby and kids necessities. If you have any recommendation, suggestion, idea, feel free to reach out to us easily via WhatsApp or email and we'll be more than happy to assist you. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 08:45
"easy shopping. A lot of different brands to cater for all"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

maybe should make it easier for online payment. Click and enter straight to the bank's website.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 01:00

Thank you Shalinee! At the moment we have a few payment methods, i.e. online transfer (IBG) and you can also pay with credit card / direct debit. The direct debit option is the option that can bring you to your respective bank. Do reach out to us via WhatsApp or email if you need assistance for your next orders. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 06:59
"Fast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hi..Babydash service is fast..order today,tomorrow received..that's great..a suggestions, could you add in expiry date on food/milk for us to review before buying..thanks!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:58

Thank you Aisyah! Yes, we are looking into providing expiry dates on pages of our consumables. For the time being, do reach out to us on WhatsApp or email whenever you need the dates and the team will definitely get them for your quickly. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 21:49
"Efficieny"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am currently on maternity leave with a new baby and a toddler, so to be able to purchase baby supplies without leaving the house and have it delivered straight to my doorstep in less than 2 days is a delight. I love that there is a whole range of reputable brands to choose from, which at the same time gives me some information on what's available in the market for kids nowadays and not be restricted to just one popular brand. Customer service is also easily reachable which is super important in e commerce. Ive been going back to babydash often its one of my favourite transactions online!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:56

Thank you Melanie! First of all, congratulations for your new bundle of joy! We're truly happy and grateful that we're one your favorite online shops for everything baby and kids. We welcome suggestions and recommendations - from products to service - so feel free to contact us anytime and we'll do our best to answer. Have a wonderful maternity leave!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 19:20
"Best price and fast."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are packed carefully and fast delivery as promised.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:52

Thank you Nordianah! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Do check back our website as we add on new items on a weekly basis. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 22:38
"Responsive!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought a gift on Sunday. It was sent out on Monday. Got it on Tuesday. Not much more I can ask for.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:50

Thank you Deon! We're glad that you're happy with our service. Do tell your friends, colleagues, relatives about us Babydash being the one-stop for parents to shop everything baby and kids. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 14:40
"Efficiency in delivery :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I didn't expect the delivery to be so fast, as usually for typical delivery, we would expect the latest date of arrival. Upon checking out and receiving the e-mail notification on a Friday, I got my items on Saturday -- which is quite shocking considering most courier companies do not delivery on weekends. Overall, thanks for quick delivery responses.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:47

Thank you Stephanie for your affirmation about how efficient and fast our courier service partner is. We look forward to see you again soon, and perhaps do share about us to your friends and colleagues? Thank you!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 23:17
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

even though is a bit expensive, the product is excellent. My picky children like it very much. The seller is great and delivery is fast. Very happy with both product and service.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:45

Thank you Tiing Arng Soo. We believe when kids are happy, we as parents are happy too. So we at Babydash will always do our best to provide great products at great prices plus speedy delivery so that everyone who shop with us is happy! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 22:22
"Very Trusted Seller and excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very satisfied with the service which very fast action taken after get my order and give the update until i received my stuff... also get free gift that really useful for my baby....tq...

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:43

Thank you Suraya! Our aim is to become every parent's one-stop shop for all things baby and mommy and daddy. Do help spread the word about us to your friends, colleagues, relatives too! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 10:00
"Quick delivery, loved the welcome note."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reached earlier than expected. Good experience n happy with the prices

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:41

Thank you Divya! We're glad that your online shopping experience is great with us. Feel free to let us know if you've any suggestions for brands, products, etc and we're more than happy to stock them for you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 08:54
"fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

babydash has served me very fast within 2 days i already got my ordered items. they are also very friendly and always there whenever we have question and they will answer through wassap

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:39

Thank you Amini! We love that you've highlighted a very crucial point, i.e. Babydash is always reachable if you have questions and needs assistance. Feel free to contact us via email or WhatsApp and we're always ready to help. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 22:30
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your price of course really attract me to buy plus with your excellent delivery service make my online shopping awesome... :)

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:37

Thank you Rezuan! You're right! We made this conscious decision to have the lowest possible online prices because we believe everyone should enjoy great savings from online shopping. Do tell your friends and colleagues about Babydash. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 19:47
"Great customer services and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome experience of my first purchase at Babydash. Will definitely purchase again in future.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:32

Thank you Muhamad Hafiz! We're glad that you've an awesome first purchase. We look forward to have you shopping with us again. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 15:57
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast and goog service

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:31

Thank you Ain! Do spread the words about us to your friends, colleagues, etc. We believe everyone should enjoy great online shopping experience. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 12:01
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service and fast delivery and i also got free gift.. Thank you !!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:30

Thank you Intan! Do share about us to your friends and colleagues because everyone deserves great online shopping experience with Babydash! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 11:15
"Fast delivery & friendly customer service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reasonable price!

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:29

Thank you Sam Kam Mun! We always believe that one can shop for baby items at reasonable prices so that you can enjoy great savings. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 00:34
"courrier prob"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dont know why it asked me to do a review now while i haven't recieve my item, customer service is 5* and they respond very fast and shipped as soon a i made the order, the reason why i gave 3* is because they should at least gave more method of shipping other than abx, its been more than 7days now and i wonder wheres the next destination. Overall great website and best place to shop for baby.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:27

Dear James, we believe our co-founder has spoken to you via phone call. We're truly sorry that you faced hiccups with delivery. We'll rectify the situation so that it doesn't happen again to your next orders. Thank you!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 22:55
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never failed being satisfied to purchase items from babydash.. Guaranteed u will happy with their services. Fast delivery, good product, good packaging.

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:24

Thank you Chestnut for your awesome support! We love and appreciate your affirmation that we provide fast delivery, good product and packaging. Do let us know if you're looking for any brands (including imported brands) and we can help to stock for you. We're adding new items based on our customers' feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 21:57
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:21

Thank you Jennie. If there's anything you would like us to add on to Babydash, do let us know (including imported brands) as every week we look to add new items based on our customers' feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 02:41
"Fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good price

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:19

Thank you Sin Yee. You're absolutely right! Our selling prices are rock bottom low so it works out to be great savings for you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 00:24
"Great customer service, very efficient delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got my products in record time with some freebies to boot

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:18

Thank you Abirami! We're glad that you're enjoying our speedy service. Feel free to shop with us again as we add on new brands and products on a weekly basis. We welcome your suggestions for any brand that you'd want us to stock for you.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 23:18
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service with great product at reasonable price

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:16

Thank you Nor Asikin for affirming the team's effort to provide good customer service, great selection of products, and rock bottom prices!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 21:46
"Excellent service so far."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orders arrive promptly and no hassle :-)

Joyce Lee
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 00:15

Thank you Jason! It's truly our motivation to make online shopping easy and hassle free for everyone!

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 10
Are you a customer of babydash.com.my? Click here to write a review »

About Babydash

Babydash Malaysia: Diapers, Formula, Toys, and Baby Products Online - Free Shipping

Babydash's address

Address line:
Pelangi Sentral
Malaysia

Contact babydash.com.my

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »