8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
989 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 22:19
"8share.ph problem of my cash out over 60days"

over 60days na wala pa rin akong natanggap na cash out sa paypal... sana po ma completed na ... etong account ko [private info removed] salamat. help me

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 22:53
"i love 8share...you are the best !!"

i earn from 8share since 4 years ago and until now total cashout exceed rm4000...it's just share at random and get paid...big applause to 8share team...u all doing a really good job =)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 03:27
"8share is fake"

i just do 8share for a month and then my earning reach rm50..i request for cash out n then my request rejected due to fraud..what the[inappropriate content removed]fraud..i just share on my fb for 1 month just to get rm50..[inappropriate content removed]8share..

3
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:04

Hi Nurul Natasha (Arisya), your cash out must have been rejected during the recent cash out process by our security team. Our team found that you have violated several Term of Use; having multiple accounts as well as posting in a Facebook page that does not belong to you. We hope you know that using misleading identity is a serious violation. Our team has dropped you a message and we're waiting for your clarification. Thank you

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 11:48
"siip"

yes

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 09:15
"i dont recieve my cash out"

till now i dont recieve money from them

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 08:38
"Scammer waste of time"

i did cash out but no respond

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 10:40
"minion"

BANANA!!!!!!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:59
"Mantap"

Sangat di percaya untuk menjadi anggota

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 01:51
"8share.com"

8share.com Apa itu 8Share? 8Share adalah kelab ganjaran peribadi untuk pengguna media sosial yang suka mendapat barangan percuma, wang tambahan setiap bulan, dan menjadi yang pertama untuk memperkenalkan sesuatu yang baru. terbaik

3
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:09

Hi Emma, terima kasih atas feedback anda. Kami amat hargai sokongan anda. Jika anda mengalami apa-apa masalah, sila mesej kami melalui butang 'Talk to Us' dan pihak kami sedia membantu anda. Terima kasih.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:52
"Great"

Its awesome.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:22
"Greats Jobs 8share"

Sangat mudah untuk menjana pendapatan part time @ full time. Sistem bekerja dengan baik dan senang digunakan. Perhebatkan lagi sistem yang lebih unik supaya senang dapat income dan hadiah yang menarik. TQ :)

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:43
"cash out problem ko...60days na wla pa rin akong natangap"

please po 8share team..bakit po...wla ng responce sa problem cash out ko..over 60days na po...hindi pa completed ang cash out ko.... [private info removed] that is my email

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 23:39
"inquiry"

Hi. Tanong ko lang po, pano po macaclaim yung current earnings ko. Wala po kasi akong bank account. Student po ako. Wala pading id. Di ko napo ba makukuha yon ? Pasagot naman po. Maraming Salamat.

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 12:36
"cash out verified but still not completed for 5 month"

its been 5 month since my last cash out and until now it says verified but not completed for 5 months. any help how can i get my money? i just verified my paypal account

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 09:07
"dont waste your time!"

They just wont give you any money. They will request your IC to process their cashout. You will have no idea how they going to use your IC, later someone saying you owing their money because they have your IC, dont regret because dint take my advice that time

5
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 12:30

Hi Zhe Lian, I believe our team has gotten in touch with you this morning regarding your account and has explained to you on your violations to the 8Share's Term of Use. For your information, you're not allowed to use someone else's details for cash out and for any changes requested, photo of your IC as verification is required to verify that the account is indeed yours. This is to prevent any fraudulent activity as we're dealing with cash transfer and it is important to make sure that the cash is transfer to the rightful owner. Upon further checking, our security team also discover 3 other 8Share accounts registered by you using several different identities. This is a very serious violation and we hope you understand why your verification is needed before we can proceed any further. With that said, we hope you know that we're serious about genuine sharing and we care for our community. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 09:49
"8share.ph problem sa cash out almost 60days na no completed"

follow-up naman ako.. sa cash out ko.... over 2months na rin or 60 days mahigit ang cash out ko.... d2 sa 8share.ph sanamacompletedaccount : [private info removed]

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 09:00
"Inquiry"

Ask ko lang, bakit nung shinare ko sa friend ko yung link, nung pagka-visit niya, hindi nagbago yung unique visit sa dashboard ko?

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 05:28
"Good"

mam/sir 1 week na po ako waiting sa account verification ko [private info removed] yan po email add ko.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 13:12
"not working properly"

earning not counted

11
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 12:36

Hi Bagie, for your information, we have been experiencing slow/delayed UV updates recently and our tech team is currently working on updating all your earnings. Rest assured, all your UVs are accounted for and is now updating in batches (and it is still being updated as we speak) which is why you'll be seeing a gradual change in the total amount in your wallet. We’re very sorry for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience. Should you have any questions, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 09:15
"Nice apps"

for me this apps is make me grateful with this apps, cause they give FREE MONEY!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 05:12
"gud for all people"

.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 23:34
"Trustedcompany.com"

The trus

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 13:16
"sangat bagus untuk menjana pendapatan tambahan"

Saya sangat gemar menggunakannya dan sangat berbaloi

6
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 15:06

Hi Azwan, terima kasih atas sokongan anda. Jika anda ada sebarang pertanyaan atau perlukan pertolongan, bolehlah mesej kami menggunakan butang 'Talk to Us' dan pihak kami sedia membantu anda. Terima kasih.

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 06:39
"Hi"

hi 8share just wanna ask if i can still use my brother bank acct for my 2nd cash out...thank u

6
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 01/12/2016 - 17:20

Hello Jefferson, Para po sa 2nd cashout nyo, hindi na po pwede gamitin ang bank account ng brother nyo. Maari po kayo magbukas ng BDO Kabayan savings bank account. Magemail po kayo sa mai [at] revasia.com para matulungan nmin kayo magbukas ng bank account. Salamat po!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 05:15
"bermasalah karena tidak dapat menerima email verifikasi"

Tidak bsa menerima email verifikasi dan tidak mendapat bantuan hingga hampir satu bulan.. Real or not real huh?

10
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:10

Hello, silakan anda klik "hubungi kami" ketika login di website 8Share.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 01:51
"8Share adalah website penghasil uang sangat bagus!"

Terima Kasih 8Share kemarin uang mendarat dengan selamat hehehe... bisa berguna buat anak kost kaya saya yang masih kuliah ini.. MANTAP JIWA!!!!

6
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:10

Selamat ya! Nggak perlu ngalamin bokek lagi kan? :)

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 12:15
"cash out problem...hindi parin verified request ko ...1month na"

please naman po ...paki verified na po...ang cash out ko...1month na po........sana kunting bilis din po..salamat . eto ang account ko [private info removed]

17
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:11

Hello Marlon, verified na po ang account nyo. Nasa finance na ang request nyo, please wait lang po, will email you once ma transfer na po sya sa paypal . Maraming Salamat.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 17:25
"Unable to cash out"

Earning so far was fun, until I reached the minimum cash out amount, and i noticed i am unable to cash out. I've been trying it for weeks now, and "talk to us" isn't even replying me or try to solve the problem It has been a great experience until now :(

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 06:53
"8SHARE Indonesia. Terbaiiik!!!"

Saya sudah beberapa kali mendapat transferan dari 8share Indonesia dan Alhamdulillah itu dapat saya gunakan untuk membayar sekolah saya tanpa meminta lagi kepada orang tua saya. 8SHARE Indonesia memang membantu kalangan kami, dan 8SHARE bukanlah Spam, Penipu atau yang lain. Buktinya saya pernah mendapat RP1000000. 8SHARE Terbaiiik!!!

10
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 19:09

Kami turut senang bisa membantu biaya sekolah anda! Semoga anda terus bisa melanjutkan pendidikan sampai jenjang yang tertinggi!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 02:20
"bukit membukit"

Dimana ada jalan disitu kita redah..jnji hidup..hahah

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 12:55

Hi there, memang betul kata pepatah itu. Jika anda ada apa-apa masalah berkaitan 8Share, bolehlah mesej kami melalui butang 'Talk to Us' dalam laman web 8Share ya. Terima kasih.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 16:43
"Alam itu sangat lah indah,bagi kita yang bisa menikmatinya"

Alam itu sangat lah indah,bagi kita yang bisa menikmatinya. Terutama dibumi pertiwi Indonesia yang setiap isinya memiliki keindahan masing-masing dan menakjubkan

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 19:45
"Good Earning"

We can earn money in most easiest way by sharing the link to people, but I suggest to have more rewards that can be redeem by BP. That will be perfect!

11
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 14:50

Hi Jia Yin, we're happy to know that you are earning from the Specials you have shared with your friends and family. We're looking into bringing in different items in our reward store so do keep a look out on the store. If you need more sharing tips or if you have any problem, just drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 09/11/2016 - 16:10
"perusahan terkenal"

saya sangat setuju

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 15:51
"excellent"

power

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 19:59
"I Love 8share!!! Big Help to me!"

Hello 8share, I'm one of your happy member here in the Philippines...Hope I'll finally receive my first cashout within this week ^_^

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 23:08
"good and wonderful to know about this."

If what is said is true...then i am happy

15
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 01/11/2016 - 23:12
"excellent ...."

.i am very happy with 8share's team professionlism.

14
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:15

Hi Caroline, thank you for your feedback and support. Meant a lot to us to read that. If you need any help or sharing tips, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 19:32
"Great Company!"

I tried registering lots of online companies to have an extra income but the earnings worked too slow...when i registered 8share, i was amazed of the points I've earned in just a minute of sharing..Hope I will earn more by these days ..Thank you 8share.

15
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 29/11/2016 - 12:05

Hi there, thank you for your support! If you need any sharing tips or any help, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 19:16
"*****"

coba dulu 8share.com

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 18:13
"mantap"

tidak terlalu sulit

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:31
"saya baru mencuba"

sara rasa sangat mudah

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 14:27
"cari uang tambahan"

saya disini baru gabung dan belum paham betul cara kerjanya.. mudaha2an saya juga bisa dapetin sperti yang temen2 juga pada dapetin.. Amiinnn...

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 03:32
"8share benar terbukti membayar"

8share benar terbukti membayar, jadi sangat direkomendaikan pada kalian yang suka dengan berbagi di sosial media

11
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:37

Terima kasih review-nya ya! Jangan lupa terapkan semua trik yang sudah diberikan admin R dan sebarin juga invite link-nya biar wallet-nya cepat terisi.

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 05:46
"amazing app !!!"

aplikasi hebat nih , kalian bisa hasilin uang dirumah tanpa disuruh sama atasan dan ngga kaya php kaya website lain . hebat loh ... ayo gabung dan dapatkan banyak keuntungan disini ... WOW!!!

19
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:37

Yap! Boleh juga invite teman-teman jadi member 8Share. Kejar bonus referral-nya juga ya!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 23:00
"sangat suka"

yeyyy,, cashout pertama dari 8share sukse,, ternyata beneran membayar nih 8share,, lumayan buat sampingan,, tugasnya gampang, tinggal sharing special aja kog. 8share mantabbb

18
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:38

Selamat! Ditunggu Cashout kedua, ketiga, keempat dan seterusnya. Rekor terbesar saat ini adalah Rp 1 juta dalam sekali cashout.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 21:24
"100% Trusted"

Terimakasih 8 share, Bulan Oktober ini saya sudah menerima transferan sejumlah 200.000 untuk yang kedua kalinya. Lumayan buat tambahan uang jajan.

14
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:38

Selamat! Ajak-ajak teman jadi member 8Share, bisa dapat bonus referral juga. Gunakan invite-link anda ya!

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 21:10
"sangat bagus"

trimaksih 8share 8 bulan 10 kemaren saya dapat chas out pertama saya ...8share terbaik

12
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 11:40

Ikutan senang buat kamu! Ditunggu cashout-cashout berikutnya ya!

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 15:45
"Good Situs"

situs 8share memberi berbagai keuntungan baik bagi para anggota maupun orang yang membaca artikel yang dibagikan memalui tautan mereka

15
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 10:59

Hi Wisnu, tetap semangat dan coba pecahkan rekor terbesar cashout 8Share ya :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 14:46
"Maulia Rahman"

Awalnya sih gk percaya kalau 8share bisa kasih uang tambahan. Tapi setelah dapat cashout pertama dengan penuh perjuangan, saya semakin semangat untuk bisa cashout tiap bulan. Terimakasih 8share :)

17
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 11:00

Hello Maulia, Sip! Agar isi wallet cepat penuh, jangan lupa gunakan invite link dan dapatkan bonus referral juga! Jadi nggak cuma sebar Specials aja :)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 12:20
"The best in action"

What's great about the company

15
Helpful review
Page 1 of 19
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »