8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,055 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 13:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company with great vision. I hope this company will increase 1 unique click get RM0.50 or RM1.00. Great job to all of you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 17:45
"Easy way to earn online"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy way to earn online but the processing time for cashout takes too long.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:52
"8share is the BEST & Legit Company!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much 8share Team! I received my 2nd cashout and hope you'll make the cashout duration shorter and faster More Power! ^_^

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 20:27
"THIS SITE IS PAYING AND REAL!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thank you so much 8share i already received my 3rd cash out :) thanks for giving us an opportunity to earn extra income while doing this at home ❤

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:32
"I wish we had faster cashout"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wish we had more dashboard ads to share and also for us to be able to receive our cashouts faster

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 12:09
"EXCELLENT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD PLACE TO MAKE SIDE INCOME MONEY

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 09:18
"i love it...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thank you 8share coz me bring happines.. i love it xoxo

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:56
"good earning experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good earning experience

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:25

Hi Kok Yong, noticed that you've been with us since 2014 and has cashed out a few times. We really appreciate your support and we hope your cash out has helped even a little. Should you have any enquiries, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 07:49
"Resourceful Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company provides numerous number infos, tips and opportunies, etc which benefits a lot of parties. It is a new e-newspaper!

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:29

Hi Farhan, congratulations on your recent successful cash out! We're happy to hear how 8Share has benefited you and we hope to see you around. If you need any help, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be more than happy to assist you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 21:57
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 20:54
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i like 8share very much keep going

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:34

Hi Yong Yin, we like you too! :) Congrats on your successful cash out and as usual, if you have any problems, just drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to assist you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 20:49
"such an honest company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the company keep what

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 20:26
"average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

please more faster in give cash out

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:12

Hi Haziq, we believe our cash out process is already one of the fastest as we process cash out twice in a month (every first and third Monday of the month) and our users normally receive their cash out within 1-2 weeks after their cash out is Verified. With that said, if you have any more feedback or comments or if you need any help at all, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 16:20
"I enjoy sharing and getting cash from 8share"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The only thing is that it is not so mobile friendly, the rest all ok

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:47

Hi Yin Lan, we're currently working on how to improve our 8Share mobile app and the mobile browser version of 8Share page. We're looking forward to hear our users' feedback and comment on how we can improve on the both so do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 15:43
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope more campaign that can generate more money

0
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 15:19
"OK"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

OK

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 14:20
"A platform to earn extra income in an interesting & easy way."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sharing new advertising and information for everyone.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 12:59
"Trusted Company with lots of surprises"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love how 8share provides the opportunity to rewards us for sharing exciting posts with friends on social media.

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:51

Hi Kai Jeng, happy to hear that you enjoy sharing cool stuff from 8Share with your friends on social media and congratulations on your first cash out! Should you have any enquiries or need more tips in sharing, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 11:53
"trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

always keep the receipt of money

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 01:03
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its awesome

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 00:31
"AWESOME!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great knowledge to share! i cannot think negative for now, just keep sharing knowledge for us and share to others, many thanks!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 22:15
"great money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great to earn money even not much. but, its help

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:05

Hi Haniff, good to see that you have been able to cash out a few times ever since you joined us on 2015. Thank you so much for your support and we hope the cash out helps (even if it's not much). Should you have any enquiries or need more tips in sharing, do drop us a message and our team will be there to help you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 22:08
"Great source of part time income"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just copy and paste then you get your money in…very easy right? With all those events and games, it able to generate more incomes from 8ahare. 8share, simple yet profitable.

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 17:57

Hi Siew Lian, thank you for your review! Yes, you're right, one of the alternate ways to earn more is to take part in our giveaways and we noticed you have earned quite a fair bit through all our contests/giveaways and hope you had fun participating. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:55
"Great company"

share new advertising and information for everyone.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:54
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

share new advertising and information for everyone.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:48
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

0.20 cent is too little....living cost in msia are increasing

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:46
"Helps when people in need"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When i was a student, 8share cashout really helpful to survive campus life

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:10

Hi Shuhada, happy to hear how 8Share has helped you with your pocket money since you joined us in 2014 and thanks for your support! :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:33
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent and great service. Trusted company. Recommended for those who want to have extra pocket money. It really help.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:26
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you 8 share for giving us chances to earn little money as side income by sharing good stuff. We will keep on sharing for sure . THANK YOU VERY MUCH .

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:22

Hi Lay Huah, happy to hear that you enjoy sharing cool stuff from 8Share and benefited from there. Let us know if you have any feedback or need any help via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there for you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:17
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 18:01
"Smooth process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Others has fallen, 8share still stands. After graduation seldom use 8share, apply cashout faster than expected. Its competitor let me down.

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:25

Hi Yen Zhi, thank you for your feedback and appreciate support all these years. :) Hope you enjoy sharing and should you need any help, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be there to assist you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 17:02
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

having some bonus mission

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:52

Hi Jun Fei, looks like you've received some rewards from the recent giveaway we had. :) Glad to see you enjoy participating in our giveaway. Should you have any problems in sharing or need any tips, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 15:32
"Quite good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think those specials should be more attractive

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:53

Hi Wei Sum, we'd love to hear feedback from our users so do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button on how can we make our Specials more attractive for the readers. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 15:12
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's great by sharing product we love, and we get the profit.

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:41

Hi Maizan, glad to hear that you enjoy sharing with 8Share and congrats on your first cash out! If you need any help or tips, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 15:04
"innovative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

innovative way for marketing but need to progress more

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 14:52
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything is nice, easy to do

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:43

Hi Hui Si, congrats on your first cash out! Drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button if you need more tips on sharing and our team will be there to assist you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 14:42
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice Company

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 14:38
"Thanks for giving a platform for us to share and earn."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Updates of earnings are slow.

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:46

Hi Qiu Shuang, just for your information, our earnings are updated every hour which is why you may not see an immediate update. Do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button should you need any help. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 14:34
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good company that people can trust on you

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 13:53
"The best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It great to info new story

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 13:05
"trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pay the money on time

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:58
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

other people use internet get nothing. i use 8share i got money

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:49

Hi Yusalmin, which is why we are known as the private rewards club for social media users like you. Thank you for your feedback and support and if you need any help, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:36
"Satisfied Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good for who want to earn a money. Need improved for 8Share apps.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:22
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All ok

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:18
"so far so good!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it's good to have some pocket money! thank you 8share

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:18
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:07
"excellent and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

professional and ethical

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 04:23
"good i like it"

Amazing

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 00:42
"8share is the best website for ads publisher. this the best."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share is the best website for ads publisher. this the best.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:25
"Best source of income"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What's great about 8share is just by sharing specials you earn money little by little. I just dont like when 8share went on hiatus maybe. Its just like we lost hope on getting our hard earned money. But hey 8share is back so its good now. More power 8share. Godbless.

6
Helpful review
Page 1 of 21
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »