8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,149 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 13:16
"i like"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

liked

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 10:36
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 22:30
"Great and Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share fulfil their promise as they pay cash for us who share their stuff. Greatttt !

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:28
"Great and thank you for everything"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of 8Share and generate an income for myself and also for my student's fees because I'm still studying which it's helping a lot for me.. Just want to give 1 opinion regarding the persons who clicked the link that we share through social media where I see that most of time I got a consistent but not too much, around 3 to 4 clicks per link but then there's an issue where there are several of my links didn't get any click.. I hope it will get fix it soon.. Overall, great company.. Well done.. Double thumbs up!!!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 11:15
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its all good

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 21:17
"havent receive my request for cash out! it's been almost 5months"

I would like to renew my request for cash out. I want to cash out my 700 pesos money. Because my last request was last year december 2016. it's been almost 5 months and there's no update from you. just pls! I hope I can get it because I need it for some billings that I need to pay. I've been waiting for this money and I put all of my efforts to gain that amount and I deserve to have it. so pls act on it. thanks.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 17:18
"good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sharing is caring. the terms blend well with your initiative

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 03:52
"Excellent Platform."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice & Time Worthy Spent.

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 11:45

Hi Mimi, thanks for the feedback. Appreciate it. If you have any enquiries, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 16:59
"Ty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 09:00
"8share is the best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bertahun dengan 8share tidak pernah mengecewakan.Dari 2014 sehingga 2017 sudah banyak kali cashout...walaupun tak banyak tetapi dibayar dengan tempoh yang cepat...8share ada lah yang terbaek setakat ini

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:31

Hi Suzyanna, terima kasih atas sokongan anda selama ini. Untuk makluman anda, cash out kami diproses dua kali setiap bulan pada Isnin pertama dan ketiga. Jadi, cash out hanya mengambil masa 2 minggu ya. Terima kasih. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 15:12
"so far so good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Redemption gift is really not enough, very fast redeem finished. For the earning, friends always got click my link but not earnings gain.

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:35

Hi Siau Yen, the reward store is restocked twice monthly and because the items are limited, it is based on the first come first serve basis. However, good news! We just restocked it awhile ago so we hope you get to redeem something. We hope you know that asking your friends to click on your Specials violates the 8Share Code of Honour. As for your clicks, as long as they're unique, you should be able to receive earnings. If you have any problem, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 14:35
"slow earning but great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

especially for students that can earn extra income.

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:37

Hi Saoi May, great to hear how 8Share has been helping you with your pocket money. Should you need any sharing tips or have any enquiries, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be more than happy to help. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

3
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 10:20
"Not bad."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Iklan biar lambat nak ending.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 02/04/2017 - 00:00
"Great way of making extra money but need to be improved"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy and simple way to make extra money to buy an extra cup of coffee or treats per month. In my opinion, something that can be improved. For example, whenever a new Specials available, the system should send me an email or notifications to inform me so that I can post it immediately. Secondly, the ways of sharing it should not be limited. I hope it can be open. Except social media, it can be promoted through blog, youtube and etc. Also, login everyday to access the websites are ANNOYING! Most websites today got the remember signing in feature, I hope 8share will be available soon. Otherwise, send member emails about the new Specials and the links of sharing it. Thus, people do not need to sign in everyday to check if it is new Specials available. Save time and more effective. Lastly, it will be the bonus point. The rewards are constantly changing, when I aiming for some rewards I desired, it disappears or out of stock before I got enough point. I hope there will be more types of rewards, and long-lasting.

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:56

Hi Yen Yee, thanks for your feedback which we really appreciate. We agree with you that it' will be easier if a notification such as an email can be sent to the users to notify them on new Specials however, on the other hand, we also don't want to spam our users with unnecessary emails. Which is why you'll see emails coming from us alerting you on Specials but they are not on a daily basis. In regards to your sharing method, we only allow sharing via social media because Specials are meant to be shared on this platform just like how you share cool stuff on your social media accounts. After all, we are a private rewards club for social media users. We will take note on your sign-in feature feedback which we think will be useful as well so thanks heaps for highlighting that. Last but not least, reward store. Well, the item in the reward store is pretty limited which is why we advise our users to constantly keep a look out so that you don't miss out on it but fret not. We just restocked to so do hurry over and check it out. If you have more feedback, please always drop us a message and our team will be there to hear you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 18:05
"very satisfactory just hoping to have more new links daily"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gv me a chance to share cool stuff n latest trend In a breeze..

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:22
"easy to share and get reward"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overall is good

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 14:58
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is really going to help me to earn the rewards and free gift.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 14:57
"great ..thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast cash out

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:55
"Great platform"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great platform to earn extra income in easy and faster way.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:54
"Trusted news and sharing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted news and sharing.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:40
"Etoy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:34
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

To Earn Side Income For Me As Student!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 13:17
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

if can make payment faster...would be better.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 12:56
"Awesome!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Terima kasih sebab ada juga side income sy hehehe

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 12:39
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

advertising less

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 12:20
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 12:10
"give it more than rm0.20"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE ADS ACTUALLY NOT INTERESTING ENOUGH

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 12:03
"excellent payout!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent payout and hassle free! Do speed up payout lead time will be add values.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 13:57
"kaixin"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 12:13
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good place to sharing the fun items.and return by cash,Thanks

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 14:39

'Share cool stuff and get cash rewards in return!' And yes, Leng Hui, that is what 8Share is all about. Congratulations on your first cash out and keep up the good work. If you need any sharing tips or have any enquiries, don't be shy. Drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 08:34
"200% Great Company. Very Trusted Indeed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share is a great company that helps individual to earn money while sharing posts to social media. it is a big help for those who wanted to earn extra income while spending their time on the internet. as you see there is nothing much website that offers the same service. aside from that 8share is 101% legit company that pays the users earnings. I was really upset to know that 8share is retiring at the end of the month. I hope that this company would soon open a new similar site that could guarantee its users to earn money by sharing social media posts.

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 23:54
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a great opportunity to be working or being a part of 8share. I earned from them which I used on our daily expenses.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:18
"very good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

get paid by share advertisement on social media, great platform to earn!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:17
"satisfy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

is a real pay company, reward is reasonable, just website under heavy load quite frequent

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:04
"Good pay company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

receive money very quick after request cashout !

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 18:01
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great campaign with great reward!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 17:59
"not bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not bad side income but earning too slow

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 17:54
"very trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

pay cashout on time

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 15:44
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

pay for real

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 15:36
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

provide great earning opportunity..well done!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 12:57
"trust worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it's great because even a small amount of money it help other people

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 22:17
"Great company. Trusted site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it's great :) hope to comback 8share :(

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 11:44
"Bingung"

Gimana cara dapetin specials yg baru ? Aku masih bingung, nggak ngerti.

3
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 14:41

Hi there, untuk makluman anda, 8Share Indonesia sudah tamat operasinya. Terima kasih.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 06:52
"super nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

extra side income =)

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:03
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

9
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 17:46
"8share.ph help sa cash out ko.."

hello 8share.ph please completed na po..sa cash out kasi mawawala na kayo.... mamiss ko kayo... ilang taon din ako dito sa 8share.ph eto username ko [private info removed]

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:13
"Excellent!"

A good way to earn extra pocket money as im still a full time student. Thanks 8share!!

9
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:27

Hi Jenny, it's good to hear how 8Share has helped with your extra pocket money. Thank you for your support all these while and if you have any problems, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

10
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 10:19
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD COMPANY

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 19:02
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 17:41
"非常好,能帮助更多人赚外快,值得支持的公司"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

帮助了我们这种需要赚外快的人,很感谢公司

12
Helpful review
Page 1 of 22
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »