8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,105 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:03
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 17:46
"8share.ph help sa cash out ko.."

hello 8share.ph please completed na po..sa cash out kasi mawawala na kayo.... mamiss ko kayo... ilang taon din ako dito sa 8share.ph eto username ko [private info removed]

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:13
"Excellent!"

A good way to earn extra pocket money as im still a full time student. Thanks 8share!!

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:27

Hi Jenny, it's good to hear how 8Share has helped with your extra pocket money. Thank you for your support all these while and if you have any problems, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 10:19
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD COMPANY

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 19:02
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 17:41
"非常好,能帮助更多人赚外快,值得支持的公司"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

帮助了我们这种需要赚外快的人,很感谢公司

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 16:30
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good opportunity for online part timer

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 15:36
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

easy to cash out

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:18
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extra income..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 07:44
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:43
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is a good channel to get and share the latest news to others. Besides, can earn some money or bonus point from each sharing. It's just need simple steps and taking little time to share the special.

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:33

Hi Jinq Fen, congrats on your successful cash outs! We're happy to hear you enjoy sharing cool stuffs with your friends via social media while also earning extra pocket money from doing so. Holler at us if you need any sharing tips or have any problems our team will be there. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 10:47
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

give us side income

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:52
"8share"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can you fix on payment out within shortly .. Or base on every month 15th-20th why send to whatsapp not earning up?

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:01

Hi Chew Yann, we believe our cash out is rather short where all the requests are processed every first and third Monday of the month. After verified, the cash out will take 1-2 weeks to be transferred to your account. Uh-oh, you might not be aware of this but sharing through WhatsApp is not allowed because it violates the 8Share's Code of Honour. Do drop our team a message if you're not sure of how to share your Specials or if you face any problems and we'll be more than happy to help you out. Our team has also reached out to you by dropping you a message so do reply if you have any further enquiries. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:48
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my cash out every time after my request. Although it takes some time, but it does cash out every single request.

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:13

Hi Keng May, looks like you may not be familiar with our cash out processing dates. Our team processes cash out every first and third Monday of the month and upon Verification, it only takes 1-2 weeks for your cash out to be transferred to your account. Our tips: try and request for cash out nearer to the processing day so that the wait doesn't feel too long. ;) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:33
"great for sharing at the same time with some pocket money earned"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just a few minutes ad post sharing, so simple and easy and fun to do it

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:33
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good and fuction very well but cashout is take too long time .

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:22

Hi King Mun, we took a look into your account and noticed that your cash out request was made on 21 Feb 2017. This means, you missed out on the 3rd Monday cash out processing day. For your information, our cash out is processed every first and third Monday of the month and it will take 1-2 weeks for the cash out to be transferred to your account after it's Verified. Our tips will be to request your cash out closer to the processing day so that it doesn't feel too long. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be there to help you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:17
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It can help me buy somethings

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 23:17
"Excellent for all"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The trustworthy company with efficient payout. Worth the time of sharing.

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:29

Hi Ai Luang, congrats on your recent cash out. We'd like to thank you for all your support (since 2014!). Should you need any help, you know where to find us. Drop us a message, and our team will be there. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 10:43
"hello 8share please confirm my cash out..."

lage ko po sinishare ang page na tripples at iba pa.. sana tulongan niyo rin ako..sa cash out ko sa eto username ko [private info removed] paki confirm namn po

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 13:21
"8 Share a very trustworthy community :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8 Share Philippines is the best community example for the Filipino youth. Cheers to 8 Share Team :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 13:15
"it's a great, paying company! :-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

if you're looking for a part-time income online, join us now. visit http://bit.ly/1u4vD8Z

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 22:45
"Good"

Di coba aja dulu...

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 00:51
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 19:12
"a trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great to be member of 8share~thank you for 8share

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 09:04
"Good Company BUT Make Cashout Faster!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share is a legit company but please make cashout process more faster. Thank you & more power!

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 14:20
"awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

u give me opportunity to make money! tq!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 23:53
"Bug"

Why did you did reset my account?

8
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:01

Hi there, our team could not find any 8Share account under the email provided by you here and we have dropped you an email regarding this matter. We look forward to your reply. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 10:54
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

can be trusted

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 00:03
"Helpfully for student"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This website really helps me for my finances as a student

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 23:57
"Interesting ads are worth sharing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

User friendly interface & systematic cash out. Please provide more option for BP redemption!

9
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:06

Hi Kah Yan, congratulations on your cash out and thank you for all your support. We are bringing in more varieties into the Reward Store therefore, do keep an eye on it so that you can redeem them before they're gone. Sincerely, The 8Share team

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 14:58
"i love 8share"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i love 8share forever!

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:10

Hi Latifah, we love you too! Thanks for being with us (since 2012!) and we appreciate all the support. Should you have any enquiries or need any help, do drop us a message and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 10:13
"Great !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall was a great opportunity to know 8share, can earn extra income !

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:15

Hi there, congratulations on your recent cash out! We're happy to hear that 8Share helps with your extra income. Should you have any problems or need any extra sharing tips, drop us a message and our team will be there for you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 07:46
"Allows us to earn from ads"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Allows users to earn from ads

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 00:31
"Trusted and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is great to have a platform for young people having chance to earn little money from internet.

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:19

Hi Chao Chuin, congrats on your first cash out! If you need any sharing tips or have any enquiries, do drop us a message and our team will be more than happy to help you out. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 21:47
"Fast cash out"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks!!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 21:29
"Excellence reaps loyalty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sharing the specials not just help gaining information, also reaps earnings and bonus points that brings rewards. Awesome.

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:22

Hi Jia Yi, wow, looks like you've been with us for a long time. We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for all your support towards 8Share. We hope your cash outs do help with giving you a bit of an extra income. Should you need any help, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 20:01
"great platform"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

to earn some extra pocket money

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 19:43
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks very much 8 share to give extra money...I hope the money you give can help me in college...

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 18:19
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whats not so great is perhaps the specials were a bit..boring? I read the articles and they were so simple and nothing really perked my interest so i was a bit dissapointed

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:25

Hi Lynna, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to hear more from you on what type of Specials do you think would attract you and other readers. We are always trying to help our users so do drop us your feedback via the 'Talk to Us' button. Looking forward to hear from you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 18:14
"Great, love it."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

None

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:28
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:25
"8Share is the best platform for my passive earning!"

I have never cashout any penny from 8share before to be honest. However, I do believe that 8share is the best medium for me to get my side earning for my studies. Apart from that, 8share updates my earning every 1 hour, hence it will make me more interested to keep sharing articles!

5
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:27

HI Azhan, looks like you have not cash out before. Do let us know if you need any sharing tips by dropping us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:22
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast but for Rewards column is not much choice to claim

7
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:29

Hi Siew Sen, we are bringing in more variety of items into the Reward Store so do keep a close look out on the store so that you get to redeem before they were out of stock again. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:16
"Informative articles"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The articles shared are very informative and relevant to Malaysia's current issues. Works pretty simple and earned some pocket money during leisure time.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:15
"Nice social website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I using 8share from says...nice social website for so many years.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 17:09
"Cool rewards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sometimes the apps installed in smartphone cannot access due to.error

6
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:31

Hi Azare, we're working on fixing and hopefully upgrading our app but in the meantime, if you face any problem with the 8Share app, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button so that our team can help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:58
"cool stuff to share and give extra pocket money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it is good to share something cool, and the share let me earn some pocket money, but the website sometime will went down, hope 8share might fix it :)

8
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:36

Hi Yan Horng, thank you for your feedback. Yeah, we do have our downtime at times but rest assured, our team is keeping a eye on the site. Should you need any help, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and we'll be there. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:51
"enjoy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

enjoy

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 16:40
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What"s great company.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 13:07
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company with great vision. I hope this company will increase 1 unique click get RM0.50 or RM1.00. Great job to all of you

9
Helpful review
Page 1 of 22
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »