8share Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,191 8share reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent 8share.com review 19 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent 8share reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 14:03
"Execellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great for earn money

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 13:06
"Informative company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can obtain various information/knowledge while earning some pocket money.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 08:58
"superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got extra info and share with others to earn cash back.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 06:43
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 23:59
"Great system"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great system and great platform

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 23:50
"Great opportunity for side income"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is by far, the easiest and funnest way to earn side income. However, the record of unique visits are not very precise, it would be awesome if that can be improved

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:54

Hi Simone, glad to hear that you had fun sharing Specials from 8Share. In regards to your feedback on the UV count, our team has just dropped you a message to reach to you. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 21:28
"Fast updates & always full with daily tasks!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

During this economic downturn, 8share still provides lots of opportunities to let their users to make their daily income and updates their web day to day. I'm so touch with 8share efforts and will support 8share forever :)

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:47

Hi Kian Tark, congrats on your first cash out! We're happy to hear how 8Share helps with your extra income and hope you had fun sharing with us. Should you have any enquiries, do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 20:43
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good is can get the money

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 20:25
"Glory 8share"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share company is understandable and the service served to users are highly praised. user interfaces are also user-friendly.

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:37

HI Atiqullah, thanks for your feedback and support. Drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button if you need any help. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 19:07
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like this..good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 16:50
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and offer provided

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 16:21
"Trusted company :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my cash out as requested. Simple and easy way to make money. A good experience so far. Thank you for making this site. :D

0
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:24

Hi Huey Yin, congrats on your cash out! Thanks for the feedback. If you need any help of any sharing tips, drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button and our team will be there to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 18:10
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please make cash out more

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:37
"grest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 13:20
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Help people generate extra income.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:50
"I like it!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Minor time allocated daily to gain some passive income. However, the detector is not sensitive to some of the unique visits made by my friends when they clicked my link.

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:27

Hi Ru Shin, thank you for your feedback. Just for your information, for every unique visit you received, you will receive an earnings. There may be several reasons as to why when your friends clicked on your link but you did not receive anything and one of it could be that the rewards have all been given out when your clicks came in. Do drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button if you have any further questions and our team will be more than happy to help you out. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 11:15
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i like it

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 10:58
"good platform"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

is a very good platform to earn extra money, i will continue to support

1
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:29

Hi Mei Thing, thank you for your support. Should you need any tips or have any problems, don't hesitate to reach out to us via the 'Talk to Us' button. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 20:14
"Greatful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope 8share will have many more offer to make money

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 18:35
"GREAT SITE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

can earn some extra income

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:54
"Marvelous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Being with 8

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 15:16
"Good services !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service of bankin processing. Easy for user for using.

6
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:00

Hi Ken Chai, we try to deliver the best to our community and glad to hear that you enjoy being part of our community. We noticed that you have been with us for 6 years and we just want to thank you for all your support. Should you need any help, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 14:58
"Efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service and they really care bout their sharers.

2
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:55

Hi Alwin, thanks for your feedback and we're happy to hear that from you. We appreciate your suppose and as usual, if you need any help, you know where to find us. :) Sincerely, The 8Share Team

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 14:17
"trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

a good company

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 13:21
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not scam. I received the money directly into my account !

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:03

Hi Arif, appreciate your feedback! Happy to hear you enjoy sharing Specials and cashing out with us. Sincerely, The 8Share Team.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 13:16
"Easy working with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy cash out

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 12:59
"great platform to earn side income"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope more link available so we can earn faster

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 12:49
"Cashing out is a breeze!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All I did was to request for a cash-out and the rest was taken care of by 8Share! It is easy and efficient. Thums up!

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 12:42
"I like business with u 8share ...U got my respect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like business with u 8share ...Trustfully company ...

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 11:52
"Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast payment, very trusted company ;)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 11:51
"Very well company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have received the exact amount that i have cashed out about 3 to 4 times. I believe that this company is focus more on their customer.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 11:42
"Trusted and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall good.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 19:45
"anung ng yare sa account ko bakit 00 na balace dati may 600php n"

Pls help

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 13:29
"Follow up cash out in PH"

Hi just want to follow up my cash out its been 1 and a half month since verified...thanks!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 02:46
"can believe there is company that can be trust on doing side i"

i can't believe there is company that can be trust on doing side income. People out there you should try 8share. I managed to get some of my side income by sharing the link only.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 21:27
"Realistic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is good , but hard to earn money

3
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:55

Hi Jian Feng, Thank you for the feedback. Our 8Share team have drop you a message on tips to increase your earnings. Hopefully it can help you boost your earnings and make your 8Share experience better. You can always talk to us via the 'Talk to Us' button if you are facing any other difficulties. Sincerely, The 8Share Team.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 13:53
"So far so good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Allover is ok

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 10:21
"Awesome Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can't believe there is company that can be trust on doing side income. People out there you should try 8share. I managed to get some of my side income by sharing the link only.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 09:37
"the best company ever"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the best

3
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 23:53
"Awesome company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for helping people by doing this. We are happy that by just sharing we can earn some money. Please continue and surprise us more!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 18:52
"Great company for extra pocket money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its a good way to gain extra pocket money ~

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:47
"It's so very awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All you have to do is share the link! Nothing more. I've recieved cash, bauchers and cute items plenty of time already, thanks to 8share.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 13:16
"i like"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

liked

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 10:36
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 22:30
"Great and Trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

8share fulfil their promise as they pay cash for us who share their stuff. Greatttt !

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:28
"Great and thank you for everything"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you for giving me the chance to be part of 8Share and generate an income for myself and also for my student's fees because I'm still studying which it's helping a lot for me.. Just want to give 1 opinion regarding the persons who clicked the link that we share through social media where I see that most of time I got a consistent but not too much, around 3 to 4 clicks per link but then there's an issue where there are several of my links didn't get any click.. I hope it will get fix it soon.. Overall, great company.. Well done.. Double thumbs up!!!

4
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:09

Hi Muhammad, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad 8Share is able to help you with your income as you are still studying. Just for your information, as long as you have a unique visit, you will receive your earning. If you need further help/explanation, do drop us a message at our 'Talk to Us' button and we will try our best to assist you. Sincerely, The 8Share Team.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 11:15
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its all good

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 21:17
"havent receive my request for cash out! it's been almost 5months"

I would like to renew my request for cash out. I want to cash out my 700 pesos money. Because my last request was last year december 2016. it's been almost 5 months and there's no update from you. just pls! I hope I can get it because I need it for some billings that I need to pay. I've been waiting for this money and I put all of my efforts to gain that amount and I deserve to have it. so pls act on it. thanks.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 17:18
"good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sharing is caring. the terms blend well with your initiative

9
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 03:52
"Excellent Platform."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice & Time Worthy Spent.

8
Helpful review
8Share
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 11:45

Hi Mimi, thanks for the feedback. Appreciate it. If you have any enquiries, don't hesitate to drop us a message via the 'Talk to Us' button. Sincerely, The 8Share Team

7
Helpful review
Page 1 of 23
Are you a customer of 8share.com? Click here to write a review »

About 8share

8Share helps you earn money if you use Social Media.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »