Zoffio Reviews

4.2 / 5
Good
106 Zoffio reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Zoffio.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Zoffio reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 13:20
"good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good products

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/02/2016 - 18:57
"Zoffio are honest and helping people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am fully satisfied with Zoffio and am happy with them.

34
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/02/2016 - 16:42
"Nice Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good options to choose, smooth process to place the orders, received all items that was ordered. Only suggestion to improve the delivery time. Cheers, Sudhir

30
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/02/2016 - 21:32
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good................"" ............................................................

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/02/2016 - 20:55
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I saw a very good deal on zoffio for flash drive and sd card combo which I didn't find on any other site. Also ordering it was easy and the delivery was done before expected time. Expecting more such good deals from Zoffio

42
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/02/2016 - 15:00
"we need good Offer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We Trust Your branded and good price.Like combo offer all prodacts. Thanks Shanmugasundaram

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/02/2016 - 13:03
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

you have done excellent Job , No issue in courier it was reached in time so that we can use it

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 14:53
"cheap fast and reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cost was competitive, product came quickly and in good condition. Will buy again from zoffio if needed.

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 12/01/2016 - 10:09
"Toshiba Pen Drive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This pen drive is very fast data forward. Excellent pen drive & resealable price in Zoffio.com

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 21:51
"best office products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

best office use items selection option in this site and offers also available so i think any office item purchase zoffio.com

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 19:20
"On time delivery and good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery of the product. It is exactly same as show in the pictures. I Recommend this product to people.

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 18:07
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

services are very good keep it quality & service future is helpful to become orders more.

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 17:58
"good butrequires to look about shipping through out india"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i stay at ahmedabad & most of the items i am interested and i look for are not shipable to Ahmedabad. in my last order i was not able to buy 5-6 items as they where not available at Ahmedabad.

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 15:11
"Good Product, Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Product. Will order from Zoffio again if the price is right as it was this time around.

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 14:42
"superb product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good product at a very reasonable price, superb sound quality, easy to carry

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 14:36
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got what was ordered and what I expected based on the information given on the site.

43
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 14:33
"excellent"

Dear Sir/ mam i placed 2 orders from your site and that 2 accessories works good. Thanks & Regards Amarjeet Jha 9718091191

43
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 14:18
"Overall good but only one item was broken."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall delivery was good. All items came on time on a single delivery. All the items was good, but one of the items ( usb cable) I noticed was broken.

38
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 14:02
"Well satisfi d"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was acknowledged immediately and the delivery well in time. Thanks. Shall look forward to future orders.

42
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 13:16
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I Ordered, mousepads from zoffio, pricing and quality was good, but delivery was quite late.

38
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 12:59
"Average service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered one laptop table along with led light & fan, the same received in 4 to 5 days. Based on good product i have again ordered for the same peace for gifting purpose and same order has been registered also. After few days received call from your representative regarding asking one form the same to be collect from sales tax office, as required by DLH courier agency without that they may not proceed further. due to below reasons i have canceled order why i should go and collect the same, it is totally time waste. It is lookout of vendor not for customer. Why not asked in my previous order. If the same practice is going on than you may lost customers Thanks Ravivandan Vaja

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 12:34
"Excellent product and good rates"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product and very good rates with prompt delivery.The service was also good

43
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 12:15
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice experience . Would like if more office equipment and furniture is available .

43
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 12:05
"Excellent""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product, great communication prompt service. Have plans to use this portal in future more frequently and for more purchases.

39
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 11/01/2016 - 11:57
"Very good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first transaction on zoffio.com. The website was very easy to use and the product was delivered to me before expected delivery time. Very happy with the service. Will buy again. Thanks.

44
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/12/2015 - 10:20
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Neatly packed, content as shown in the advertisement. Delivered well before the stipulated time. Keep it up Zoffio

38
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 10:24
"Excelletn Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Product & Offers, Satisfactory delivery time. Looking forward to shop more on Zoffio

52
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 10:02
"VERY GOOD PRODUCTS , VERY LOW PRICE, VERY GOOD SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

VERY VERY EXCELLENT CATEGORIES , VERY LOW PRICE, GENUINE PRODUCTS, VERY BEST SERVICE BY ZOFFIO.COM . THUMPS UP TO ZOFFIO TEAM

49
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/12/2015 - 08:31
"good one"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks to zoffio.com, your product is good and my order received quickly. I'm happy for zoffio.com

56
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 18:14
"Good but nothing special."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall Service was very good, the customer service representative could barely speak English. Delivery was on time which is a plus point. However as mentioned above the service was just decent but nothing special.

50
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 18:01
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall its good online experience but the delivery mentioned more than 7 days but it came within 2 days. better to be correct

54
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 14:10
"Very good products and delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products with reasonable rates. But it took some time for delivery. Needs improvement at delivery side for speedy delivery.

53
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 10:44
"The serevice and delivery are excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purchased lot of items from you and my brother in law, Mr.Sivaraman Vijayan has purchased recently many items from your Zaffio. The delivery time, the information given and the services are excelent.

49
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 10:34
"very good and prompt service. Product in perfect condition."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very satisfied with Zoffio overall. Very competent, professional in their service and delivery. Keep up the good work. Certainly, I will share my experience with my friends and associates. For anyone who's reading this... Zoffio.com is very very highly recommended!!! Thanks again Zoffio. Cheers!!!

51
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/12/2015 - 10:00
"Overall a good experience...prompt service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service..site a little misleading with products displayed in groups...one is not sure weather one would get a set or a single piece. products I chose showed a set of four n two but when the product arrived there was only a single piece which then seemed very expensive. Also colors are shown of the product but there is no column ot option to choose color of your liking, like on a gift set of stapler and punching machine I clicked on the green window but the product that arrived was Red.

46
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 23:38
"best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice experience..delivery ontime..good rate. nice experience..delivery ontime..good rate. Thankss

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 23:17
"Genuine item delivered . Thanks a lot."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First of all I like the quality of item. Secondly, the price of the item is very low in compare with other stores. Duration of time taken for delivery is good. Feedback before snd delivery is also good. Thanx a lot.

51
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 21:30
"Amazing experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy interface... Amazing delivery.... Great team... They delivered the product in a day n exactly wat I wanted

49
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 20:50
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a good experience with this shopping site. 1st i was a little hesisting about the genuinity of the site but then i placed a order and i got the product i wanted. Shipping price was the only this which not satisfactory.

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 20:21
"Very poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your items are always out of stock after ordering and worst customer care service. at last delivery is very very pathetic taking weeks and weeks for delivery.

58
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 19:18
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So far so good got what i want in reasonable price and would love to order with this Zoffio.

47
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 19:15
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to find the required product. Good product and excellent service. Timely and well packed safe packing.

53
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:40
"Quality goods delivered promptly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gives all the required details about the product thereby making us choose wisely and confidently. What is even more, it is delivered promptly with shortest time and with safe packing. Pleasure to buy

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:20
"Amazing thing is got delivered the very next day"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had a bit of problems with payment window initially and there was cash back for paytm wallet payment then but till now I didn't get. As far as the website, it's really good, you can easily find the required product with a single search. Decently priced too. No hassles there. Amazing is I got my products delivered the very next day. I live in Bengaluru but still it's really efficient. But few of the products were really dusty and the eraser I ordered was so dusty that it was visibly yellow and looked like used/old stock even though it was brand new. Please take a note to clean/dust the products before packaging. It'll be nice touch for the customer experience. Overall happy.

56
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:11
"VERY GOOD SERVICE"

VERY FAST AND RELIABLE AND EASY TO ORDER WITH YOU. I AM VERY MUCH HAPPY TO DEAL WITH YOU IF THERE IS ANY ZOFFIO MOBILE APPLICATION PLEASE SEND LINK TO MY MOBLE NUMBER 9866677927. THANKING YOU, YOUR'S, VADAPALLI.

50
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:11
"Good 1st time experience - room for improvement to make it GREAT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered Combo Toshiba Hayabusa Pen Drive - White (8 GB) - 1+1. Following is my experience with this online order, delivery and performance of the Pen Drives received. Website : ease of use, functionality : Very Good Order Placement Experience : Good Order confirmation process : Very Good Delivery of the Merchandise : Delivered through Blue Dart within 3 days of placing the order. Packaging is satisfactory. Scope for improvement - especially the wrapping of the actual product Product Performance : Both Drives were found to be having OEM packing, and upon opening and verification both the drives functioned well. What need to be improved : SMS alerts providing the status of delivery of Order. Looks like it is left to the courier service provider. Overall I am happy for my 1st time online purchase from this Vendor.

47
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:10
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really Zoffio provides good services to customres....Up to received my product they have taken responsibilities...thanks to Zoffio...

47
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:06
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service and good commitment All over we will give reference to other friends and relatives

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:02
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service and follow up pver delivery liked the service and range looking forward to shop more from it ...

48
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/12/2015 - 18:00
"Great savings."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was doubtful how well it would work but after placing my order online and receiving my delivery in 2 days,I'll definitely be buying from them again.

54
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of zoffio.com? Click here to write a review »

About Zoffio

India's Fastest Growing Stationery & Office Supplies Company is here! Buy Office Products at Low Prices. Free Shipping. Credit Facility for Corporates. Free Returns.

Zoffio's address

Address line:
#260, 3rd Cross,
Domlur 2nd stage,
Bangalore
Karnataka
560071
India

Contact zoffio.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »