Visahouse Reviews

301 Tower B.NDM.-1 Netaji Subhash Place
New Delhi
Delhi
110034
India
01147114100
4.5 / 5
Excellent
8 Visahouse reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Visahouse.in review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Visahouse reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/06/2017 - 12:00
"Visa House Aided Me in Beginning New Professional Avenues"

Before I went to Visa House, I was so petrified of and in doubt about the Canada immigration rules. My EOI had been rejected and I was getting so many queries in my mind that I didn’t know the answers to. Visa house and its supportive counselors explained me all the expressions related to Canada immigration visa. I have reached and settled in Canada because of them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 12:06
"Company with a Great Knowledge"

I am studying in New Zealand. All my dreams have been realized for me by Visa House. Its one of the best companies I have ever come across in terms of client handling. I am so happy to have gotten to them through one of my acquaintances. I was not even aware of the pathway programs which are available for students in New Zealand who are unable to clear the English language requirements. The new deadline for these pathway programs is June 7,2018.

Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 11:24
"Visa House Allowed me to Pass Barriers to Immigration"

Canada immigration process and clearing it was proving to be Achilles heel for me. Then I went to Visa House who made me cross all the hindrances with ease. Canada immigration made me get ahead in life and I reached there because of Visa House.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 11:19
"Great consultancy"

Earlier immigration was an easier process. But now countries have implemented point based structures due to which understanding immigration as become quite complex. So, I went to Visa House for immigrating to Canada. They made sure that I became clear about the process and was able to get an ITA for PR.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 10:51
"They made my dreams of studying abroad come true"

My name is Atul and I am a resident of Hong Kong. My Hong Kong immigration process started with Visa House. I came to know about this consultancy through a friend who had got her Canada PR through them. Visa House counselors made sure my process went on smoothly and I didn’t have to do a thing except send my documents to them. I will give positive reviews about this consultancy to whosoever asks me about it. I am an Australian student thanks to Visa House

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 11:18
"Visa House is a great consultancy. Believe me!"

I went there for visa assistance for overseas jobs. They gave me all the options for different countries and I was able to get a visa for Canada immigration, where I got a job later. Thanks to the, sweet counselors of Visa House, who helped me so much.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 14:20
"Visa House-Hope for all those who want to go abroad"

Visa House had made my life. I went to them for a US study visa. I was already disappointed with all the other consultancies where I had gone earlier who had told me I could not be there. But Visa House counselors told me to get a good score of IELTS and it was all possible.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:27
"Visa House-Hope for all those who want to go abroad"

I always wanted to settle in Germany since my school years. That’s why I pursued science in my high school and went for an engineering degree afterwards. Visa House gave me excellent guidance as to how to apply to Germany and go there on a job seeker visa. I am able to work in Germany because of them.

Are you a customer of visahouse.in? Click here to write a review »

About Visahouse

Visa House can ensure that your Study Visa & immigration dreams to countries like Study in USA, Immigration to Canada, Study to Australia are realized.

Visahouse's address

Address line:
301 Tower B.NDM.-1 Netaji Subhash Place
New Delhi
Delhi
110034
India

Contact visahouse.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »