Universalweddingcards Reviews

Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India
(0) 982 906 1591
4.8 / 5
Excellent
141 Universalweddingcards reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Universalweddingcards.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Universalweddingcards reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:41
"Excellent very quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service from start to finish. The checks were very thorough and all requests made were dealt with efficiently and professionally. The end result of my wedding invites was amazing, love them, thank you very much for such an easy quick and professional service.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 02:41
"Excellent service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just received my invitations and they turned out amazing!!! It was great working with the team, they went above and beyond!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 01:45
"Amazing Quality"

I ordered my wedding invitations using universal wedding cards. The quality is absolutely AMAZING and the details is beyond beautiful. Fast shipping and easy communication.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:43
"Amazing customer service & products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived in a timely manner and as described! Loved the communication that occured in terms of emails

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 19:24
"Very prompt service"

Universally did a great job with my wedding invitations. They accommodated all my requests. Rajesh is very prompt and easy to work with.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 23:37
"Excellent"

I am very happy with the services provided by Rajesh Kumbhat. He assisted me throughout the process, promptly responded to my emails and calls. More importantly, the quality of invitation cards is far above average. I am extremely pleased with Universal Wedding Cards. Thank you much

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 23:24
"Excellent cards and service"

Highly recommend universal wedding cards

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 19:49
"Not as pictured"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although the invitations are beautiful, it was not what I ordered. I placed an order for GREY colored invitation and received royal blue. I was truly disappointed. The theme color for my wedding is grey which is only 3 months away. I do not have time to place an order. As the bride, my heart is broken

1
Helpful review
Universalweddingcards.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:31

Dear Gina, i do agree for your color theme which is grey and blue but you have placed the bulk order directly on the website for the qty. of 50 pcs and we have shipped the invitations as per online product, so my request is, its always better to buy samples from any of the website before any bulk order to get the exact color, product material quality and finishings being provided as per quality standards. so still if you have time, i can change and make the invitations, i always want to provide quality and services to my customers. thanks and regards universal team.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 23:46
"Fast service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my order very quick!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 04:41
"Excellent service and beautiful high quality affordable cards"

Great communication and super speedy with proofs, printing and delivery. They did not mind me making multiple revisions to proofs (I am very fussy!). All cards delivered in mint condition.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 23:25
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt and reluable

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:31
"Very professional and speedy turnaround."

These guys are true professionals. From a speedy turnaround time, affordable price, and matching our expectations, I would recommend this company over and over again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 13:23
"Great, fast service from Rajesh"

Purchased 120 wedding cards and had them at my door a week after first contact. Very pleased with product and customer service from Rajesh

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 04:25
"Rajesh replies promptly, great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love how quick and fast the service is. I received responses right away and received my samples much sooner than I thought. Really good service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:40
"Dream cards & Great customer service!"

I will have to start off by saying how wonderful the customer service has been with this company. Speaking to Rajesh via emails, he always replies within speedy time! I have sent so many proof drafts to them, with so many amendments and they have been so patient!! The cards arrived today after only ordering them last week and they are perfect!!! Absolutely wonderful. I will for sure be recommending you in the future !!! A BIG THANK YOU!!! Surina

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 17:33
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service and quality products. Thanks Rajesh!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 03:58
"Fantastic customer service"

Rajesh bent over backwards to assist with our order, editing and printing the cards in record time and shipping them all the way to Australia ! We are really impressed with the finished product and will use Universal Wedding Cards again in the future. Jenna Wood

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 18:31
"Exceptional value and customer service!!"

The team at Universal offers exceptional service in a timely and professional manner. They really work hard to bring your ideas to life. The quality of the products and finish ( cards, labels, printing, layout) are superb! I ordered invitations and thank you cards. The latter of which had a slight misunderstanding. Rajesh was very gracious and sent me a revised version of thank you cards free of charge. I applaud the quality of the work and service at Universal and can definitely recommend them to anyone, anywhere in the world. Barbados Customer

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 20:55
"Excellent Customer Service"

Good collections of cards & excellent customer service.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 23:42
"Fantastic Results"

I was a bit skeptical ordering from an overseas company, but Rajesh really was very helpful and worked really fast. Within 2 weeks i got my invitations and they looked even better when i received them. I am recommending this company to everyone i know!!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 20:26
"Outstanding, very good experience!"

We had an excellent experience with Rajesh Kumbhat. Being in USA, we were worried about possible communication gaps dealing via email and phone. But they were very professional and got everything correct and exactly the way we wanted. Will Highly recommend to everyone.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:03
"Beautiful invitations and quick service!"

They were so quick and attentive. They always responded to my emails within 24-48 hours. I received my proofs within 2 days of ordering and they corrected anything I wanted on my invitations to make sure it was perfect prior to printing. They work unbelievably fast! After final proof, I received my invitations within 2 days! The invitations look amazing And everyone is very impressed. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 18:32
"Great communication, fast delivery and beautiful cards!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 21:21
"Fast, easy and beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with how easy and quick they sent me my samples do I can order the cards. Thank you

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 19:11
"great quality and price"

Great quality of the invitation, my guests were very impressed. Great price as well. Rajesh was easy to work with, as long as you don't mind the time zone delay in responses (I am in USA, he is in India). overall very happy I chose them.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 00:25
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First I had a fear on making a decision online but it turned out great beyond my expectations and every loved the wonderful workmanship,the delivery and the cost towards my purchase. keep up the good work. Best wishes

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 21:18
"Good printing, Good cards quality."

This company has given me excellent service. They are always ready to support and help you out if you have any confusion towards invitation cards. I have used them for my two kids wedding and already booked for next two,

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 06:24
"Great service"

Rajesh was quite helpful throughout the process catering to my requests for customisation and changes...overall great and timely service....

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 22:50
"Great Company"

I was nervous to order wedding invitations online from an Indian company, but I had a great experience. Rajesh was really great to work with. he responded in a very timely manner and all the changes I requested was done precisely. The invitations were shipped/received faster than expected and they were beautiful!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:40
"Very nice service even for international order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely recommend to others.

25
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 01:45
"Execellent"

Great cards. Prompt, friendly email responses.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 20:14
"Fast service"

In the beginning their reply kept going to my junk mail but once we figured out the issue the service was really fast and everything came out really well !!

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 14:29
"Efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Full service from when I ordered the samples, to the proofing process was seamless. The turnaround was so quick! Highly recommend this company for ordering your wedding invitation cards!

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 20:53
"Excellent collection & service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Placed an order for samples, prompt service & customer support. Very happy with the collection and with service so far.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 02:23
"Good product & Great customer service"

It was pleasure doing business with Rajesh-they have very good products and are very helpful in ensuring that you have the right finished product. They were prompt and delivered the items as and when promised. They were also very helpful in arranging for local couriers in India. Would recommend anyone to work with him with full trust and confidence.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 07:17
"Excellent"

Excellent work by Rajesh Kumbhat and his team at Universal Wedding Cards. Everything from selecting all the way to printing and delivering of wedding cards were handled in a highly professional manner. Highly recommend them.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 15:30
"Reliability, timeliness. Rajesh was very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sample cards sent was good but not the ones we were looking and the cards were too heavy. We would like to see much more variety if possible.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 02:14
"Excellent company to work for"

I first used this company for my brother's wedding 3 years ago and just used it 2 months ago for my own wedding! Excellent customer service with quick responses and quick delivery!

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 04:02
"Customer service ON POINT!!"

My wedding cards came in less than 2 weeks- I am impressed by the quality and the customer service Rajesh provided. Prompt responses and very professional. Will recommend to all my friends!! -Tania S

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 05:57
"Excellent customer service."

I used universal twice and was very satisfied.My daughters 18th birthday cards were very well presented and was delivered on time as promised.I would recommend universal to anyone.Thanks to Rajesh and his team.

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 21:24
"Great service and fast shipping!"

I have used this company three times. Each wedding card was beautiful and well made. The customer service is great as well. They will work with you until you are 100% satisfied with the results.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 20:39
"Loved the cards!!!"

Overall i was very happy with the results! I highly recommend this company!!

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 16:44
"Quality work, timely delivery"

Rajesh was great during the design process, making sure all of our changes were made. Him and his team also had a great sense of design regarding what would look good and what wouldn't. Turnaround for the entire process was very quick. Quality of cards was excellent.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 05:50
"Great service and high quality cards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service. Cards were packaged nicely and are of great quality. However, the description was not thorough enough because we were not aware that the invitations were not flat with flat envelopes, but instead were very thick and came in a box.

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 01:01
"Great job!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great cards, very elegant

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 06:02
"Excellent product selection and timely delivery"

Rajesh ji and his team were very helpful and quick at responses. Products arrived on time and in top condition. Highly recommend

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 08:36
"Excellent product and customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really pleased with my overall experience with Universal Wedding Cards. My order was processed and shipped very promptly, customer service was excellent. The wedding card fulfilled all my expectations, I've received compliments from every single recipient! I highly recommend this company.

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 02:06
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery, High Quality"

I highly recommend Universal Wedding Cards for your invitation needs. Rajesh is extremely helpful and makes sure your card is designed exactly how you want it. I was very impressed with how quickly I received my cards and the quality of them. I will definitely order from them again in the future!

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 03:27
"Excellent service and great price!"

Excellent service and great price! Rajesh worked with me every step of the way, and the final result was better than I could have imagined (and at a very affordable price)!

23
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:48
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the service

26
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of universalweddingcards.com? Click here to write a review »

About Universalweddingcards

Unique Indian Wedding Cards & Wedding Invitations Since 1975, Trusted by Discriminating Clients looking for Quality & Value, Order Samples Now !

Universalweddingcards's address

Address line:
Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India

Contact universalweddingcards.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »