Universalweddingcards Reviews

Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India
(0) 982 906 1591
4.8 / 5
Excellent
178 Universalweddingcards reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Universalweddingcards.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Universalweddingcards reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 09:58
"Great packaging and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have nothing to complain about for my samples.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 07:52
"Banish your doubts, this is a great company to deal with!"

Having never had a reason to order wedding cards before I was initially skeptical of taking this route. However, I knew some people who had ordered from Universal wedding cards before so I figured I could trust this company. I was very happy to have been proven right. From the get go, I received prompt replies every time I made a correction which I'm sure must have been trying to the proofs team. I also had a chance to talk with Rajesh to clear up something and I could tell his concern was genuine and that he was making a real effort to promptly meet my requirements which you don't see often. Once the package was dispatched I was happy to have been notified so I could track the package myself and was very pleased to find it arrived earlier than scheduled. To my delight, the invitations were stunning in person. There were even details I had not expected to find that enhanced the overall effect even more, resulting in a very beautiful finish. I am so happy I decided to go with this company and would recommend them to anyone.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 00:10
"Awesome experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh was patient and awesome to work with!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 21:53
"Excellent Product as Expected"

Received our order in a professional packaging with elegance

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 18:17
"Responsive"

Awesome company to do business with. Amazing turnaround time. Our dealings with Rajesh and his team was simply superb. The quality of the product is above par. The cards are exquisite, and the finish is flawless. The team tirelessly sends your correction, no matter how many times you change. Often you find that your sample product is excellent and the final product quality lacks that excellence. But this company is "WHAT YOU SEE IS WHAT YOU GET". Extremely pleased with the quality and timeliness of the product. If you are looking for an amazing invitation, look no further. Contact Universalweddingcards.com I am extremely finicky when it comes to quality and I have to give them 5 stars X 10. Hope my review helps other customers reach out to you. Thank you Rajesh and team for your wonderful service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 09:06
"Great service, great company"

I had a positive experience with this company.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:41
"Very happy with the product and service!"

Rajeshbhai is very professional, responsive, and provides excellent customer service. We were very happy with our final products and impressed with the quick shipping time. He was able to help us coordinate all of our paper products (invitations, program cards, menu cards, place cards, and table number cards). Everything looked beautiful! We got many compliments on our invitations. We highly recommend Universal Wedding Cards and would use them again!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 06:01
"Excellent work & Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I live out in Canada, I was kind of concerned ordering online from India as i didn't know what to expect. I was completely surpised by the excellent customer service that was provided to me and the turn around time. Thank you again Rajesh! I love the cards and would recommend me you for any upcoming events. Kuljit BC, Canada

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 22:50
"great service"

rajesh was easy and great to work with i would recommend this company to everyone

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/06/2017 - 18:30
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A TO Z SATISFACTION

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/06/2017 - 23:09
"excellent online service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company has been absolutely amazing in their services including sendimg samples in good time. I hope this will be the same case till the end of my order!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 09:46
"Rajesh and his workers are efficient"

Rajesh is a good business man. He's all about making his customers happy. This is the third time I'm ordering cards from him. First was for my wedding 7 years ago, then my mom's retirement party last year, and most recently for my baby's baptism. Each time I've been so tickled by the elegance of the cards. He does great quality work at affordable rate. His turn around time is very fast. I got my cards within 10 days of making contact with the company. I will continue to shop here for elegant cards for my parties.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/06/2017 - 02:18
"Excellent quality, top-notch service, professional people"

Thank you so much Rajesh!!! We received the cards yesterday, and they are even more gorgeous in person! Your company consistently has the highest quality in product and service every time. You are an essential part of my family occasions. Thank you so much! Sincerely and from the heart, Selina Ali

Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 22:22
"very quick when ordering sample invites."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my sister used them and loved them so I am definitely using them now for my wedding

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 08:30
"Wonderful company with particular attention to detail!"

I was very impressed with the wide selection of Indian-Cultural wedding card / invitation options this website and company had to offer. Varying from religious to occasional preference. However, the most reassuring use of this company is that they will work with you every day to perfect exactly what you're looking for in an invitation and explain any details you may ask about. I was stunned by how beautiful my brother's 4-piece wedding invitations came out and recommend this company to anyone! I intend to use it for my own big day as well!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 07:21
"Great Service"

Ordered Cards from the US. Very responsive to emails. Very satisfied with the final result.

Reviewed on Wed, 31/05/2017 - 00:27
"Awesome quality and service"

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 11:17
"Wonderful service and very fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was impressed at how quickly I received contact when placing my order and how fast each and every task was done. Thank you for your wonderful assistance for our special day :)

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 06:52
"Superb quality"

Great service and you can find cards to fit any budget without compromising the quality.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 07:54
"Extremely pleased with service and quality of work"

Thank you so much for printing wedding cards and shipping them to us in such a timely manner. We are extremely pleased with your service and the quality of work done. Congratulations to your entire team for the high quality work.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 00:29
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service, kept me informed of the design throughout. final product was perfect.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 17:56
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery and great looking cards.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 14:13
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent company & people to deal with. Rajesh & his team are highly talented & experienced in their industry All our family wedding cards have been designed by Rajesh & his team and we have always been extremely happy with the service God bless & carry on with the exceptional work

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 15:26
"Best option for desi brides living abroad!"

Highly recommended for desi brides living overseas. You will experience thorough professionalism and high quality of work. Rajesh and the team were extremely cooperative and provided exceptional customer service during the whole process, starting from the drafting stage up until the final delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:35
"excellent service and qualities"

The website is so user friendly and one does not need to make any efforts for drafting, symbols, design and proof checking

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:10
"Wonderful cards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful designs, great prices, excellent quality and fast shipping!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 03:04
"Great comp"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company. Swiftly made beautiful invites with very good customer service. Would definitely recommend.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 00:52
"Reliable, professional, and great quality cards"

Thank you all for your wonderful design, printing quality, customer service and professionalism. We are happy with our cards. From quick email replies, color proofs, and an outcome identical to the proof, with quick shipping to U.S. This is a great company to work with.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:01
"Super happy with results"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Effective communication and fast turn around.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 18:04
"We had a great experience,"

We had a great experience, Rajesh was very responsive and timely! We ended up getting exactly what we wanted/were expecting without any surprises. Our only feedback is that the shipping charge should be better documented as is it significant portion of the total price of the product.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 22:59
"Amazing!"

Rajesh and his team are amazing, responsive, and quick! We couldn't be happier with my brother's invitations, and am looking forward to mine!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 05:34
"LOVE my wedding cards!"

I am blown away, I absolutely LOVE my wedding cards. The communication was thorough and quick. I did order samples before placing a bulk order. Rajesh does not print the cards until you fully approve the layout and wording. The cards arrived within 4 days to Canada. The quality is great, colors are great and font is clear. Highly recommended!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 19:15
"Fantastic Service and Attention to Detail"

Was extremely impressed with the professionalism and overall service from Rajesh and his team - we are based in Hong Kong and needed cards sent here as well as the UK. No errors, very efficient, great quality and overall very happy. Thank You

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 22:18
"Quick and responsive company with great product quality."

Rajesh was easy to work with and he was quick with his responses. Process was seamless and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for wedding invitations.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 11:08
"Wonderful company with great products!"

Rajesh and his team were responsive to all of our needs and requests and our invitations came out even better than we'd hoped they would. My fiancée and I were completely blown away not only by the results but by the speed of communication and the shipment of our order itself. We've gotten nothing but compliments on our invitations.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 03:21
"Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh and his team were very patient with us when trying to make our invitation designs perfect and then at the last minute changing designs completely! The whole Universal Wedding Cards Team were very accommodating and we could not be happier with our invitations! They were absolutely stunning. We were over the moon about the quality and design. The turn around was super quick from payment to having the invitations delivered! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 18:42
"Excellent"

My cards were perfect. They were delivered quickly and Rajesh and his team communicated throughout the entire process. Good job! I could not be happier.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:41
"Excellent very quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service from start to finish. The checks were very thorough and all requests made were dealt with efficiently and professionally. The end result of my wedding invites was amazing, love them, thank you very much for such an easy quick and professional service.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 02:41
"Excellent service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just received my invitations and they turned out amazing!!! It was great working with the team, they went above and beyond!!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 01:45
"Amazing Quality"

I ordered my wedding invitations using universal wedding cards. The quality is absolutely AMAZING and the details is beyond beautiful. Fast shipping and easy communication.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:43
"Amazing customer service & products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived in a timely manner and as described! Loved the communication that occured in terms of emails

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 19:24
"Very prompt service"

Universally did a great job with my wedding invitations. They accommodated all my requests. Rajesh is very prompt and easy to work with.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 23:37
"Excellent"

I am very happy with the services provided by Rajesh Kumbhat. He assisted me throughout the process, promptly responded to my emails and calls. More importantly, the quality of invitation cards is far above average. I am extremely pleased with Universal Wedding Cards. Thank you much

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 23:24
"Excellent cards and service"

Highly recommend universal wedding cards

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 19:49
"Not as pictured"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although the invitations are beautiful, it was not what I ordered. I placed an order for GREY colored invitation and received royal blue. I was truly disappointed. The theme color for my wedding is grey which is only 3 months away. I do not have time to place an order. As the bride, my heart is broken

Universalweddingcards.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:31

Dear Gina, i do agree for your color theme which is grey and blue but you have placed the bulk order directly on the website for the qty. of 50 pcs and we have shipped the invitations as per online product, so my request is, its always better to buy samples from any of the website before any bulk order to get the exact color, product material quality and finishings being provided as per quality standards. so still if you have time, i can change and make the invitations, i always want to provide quality and services to my customers. thanks and regards universal team.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 23:46
"Fast service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my order very quick!

Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 04:41
"Excellent service and beautiful high quality affordable cards"

Great communication and super speedy with proofs, printing and delivery. They did not mind me making multiple revisions to proofs (I am very fussy!). All cards delivered in mint condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 23:25
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt and reluable

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:31
"Very professional and speedy turnaround."

These guys are true professionals. From a speedy turnaround time, affordable price, and matching our expectations, I would recommend this company over and over again.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 13:23
"Great, fast service from Rajesh"

Purchased 120 wedding cards and had them at my door a week after first contact. Very pleased with product and customer service from Rajesh

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of universalweddingcards.com? Click here to write a review »

About Universalweddingcards

Unique Indian Wedding Cards & Wedding Invitations Since 1975, Trusted by Discriminating Clients looking for Quality & Value, Order Samples Now !

Universalweddingcards's address

Address line:
Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India

Contact universalweddingcards.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »