Universalweddingcards Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
116 Universalweddingcards reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Universalweddingcards.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Universalweddingcards reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 00:25
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First I had a fear on making a decision online but it turned out great beyond my expectations and every loved the wonderful workmanship,the delivery and the cost towards my purchase. keep up the good work. Best wishes

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 21:18
"Good printing, Good cards quality."

This company has given me excellent service. They are always ready to support and help you out if you have any confusion towards invitation cards. I have used them for my two kids wedding and already booked for next two,

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 06:24
"Great service"

Rajesh was quite helpful throughout the process catering to my requests for customisation and changes...overall great and timely service....

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 22:50
"Great Company"

I was nervous to order wedding invitations online from an Indian company, but I had a great experience. Rajesh was really great to work with. he responded in a very timely manner and all the changes I requested was done precisely. The invitations were shipped/received faster than expected and they were beautiful!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:40
"Very nice service even for international order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely recommend to others.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 01:45
"Execellent"

Great cards. Prompt, friendly email responses.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 20:14
"Fast service"

In the beginning their reply kept going to my junk mail but once we figured out the issue the service was really fast and everything came out really well !!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 14:29
"Efficient service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Full service from when I ordered the samples, to the proofing process was seamless. The turnaround was so quick! Highly recommend this company for ordering your wedding invitation cards!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 20:53
"Excellent collection & service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Placed an order for samples, prompt service & customer support. Very happy with the collection and with service so far.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/10/2016 - 02:23
"Good product & Great customer service"

It was pleasure doing business with Rajesh-they have very good products and are very helpful in ensuring that you have the right finished product. They were prompt and delivered the items as and when promised. They were also very helpful in arranging for local couriers in India. Would recommend anyone to work with him with full trust and confidence.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 07:17
"Excellent"

Excellent work by Rajesh Kumbhat and his team at Universal Wedding Cards. Everything from selecting all the way to printing and delivering of wedding cards were handled in a highly professional manner. Highly recommend them.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 15:30
"Reliability, timeliness. Rajesh was very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sample cards sent was good but not the ones we were looking and the cards were too heavy. We would like to see much more variety if possible.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 02:14
"Excellent company to work for"

I first used this company for my brother's wedding 3 years ago and just used it 2 months ago for my own wedding! Excellent customer service with quick responses and quick delivery!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 04:02
"Customer service ON POINT!!"

My wedding cards came in less than 2 weeks- I am impressed by the quality and the customer service Rajesh provided. Prompt responses and very professional. Will recommend to all my friends!! -Tania S

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 05:57
"Excellent customer service."

I used universal twice and was very satisfied.My daughters 18th birthday cards were very well presented and was delivered on time as promised.I would recommend universal to anyone.Thanks to Rajesh and his team.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 21:24
"Great service and fast shipping!"

I have used this company three times. Each wedding card was beautiful and well made. The customer service is great as well. They will work with you until you are 100% satisfied with the results.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 20:39
"Loved the cards!!!"

Overall i was very happy with the results! I highly recommend this company!!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 16:44
"Quality work, timely delivery"

Rajesh was great during the design process, making sure all of our changes were made. Him and his team also had a great sense of design regarding what would look good and what wouldn't. Turnaround for the entire process was very quick. Quality of cards was excellent.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 05:50
"Great service and high quality cards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service. Cards were packaged nicely and are of great quality. However, the description was not thorough enough because we were not aware that the invitations were not flat with flat envelopes, but instead were very thick and came in a box.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 01:01
"Great job!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great cards, very elegant

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 06:02
"Excellent product selection and timely delivery"

Rajesh ji and his team were very helpful and quick at responses. Products arrived on time and in top condition. Highly recommend

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 08:36
"Excellent product and customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was really pleased with my overall experience with Universal Wedding Cards. My order was processed and shipped very promptly, customer service was excellent. The wedding card fulfilled all my expectations, I've received compliments from every single recipient! I highly recommend this company.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 02:06
"Excellent Service, Fast Delivery, High Quality"

I highly recommend Universal Wedding Cards for your invitation needs. Rajesh is extremely helpful and makes sure your card is designed exactly how you want it. I was very impressed with how quickly I received my cards and the quality of them. I will definitely order from them again in the future!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 03:27
"Excellent service and great price!"

Excellent service and great price! Rajesh worked with me every step of the way, and the final result was better than I could have imagined (and at a very affordable price)!

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 20:48
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the service

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/08/2016 - 08:34
"Great invitations and great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really enjoyed the invitations. The company sent samples very quickly and responded to all my questions very quickly as well. I would give them 5 stars but there were a few invitations that arrived with dirt stains (I'm assuming from printing press ink) on them. Overall it was a great experience but I would recommend the company.

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/08/2016 - 08:17
"Good quality with Great service!"

Everything about Universal cards is impressive! The variety, the quality, and of course their service. We are shopping from this website for the third time for our family events and would highly recommend their cards for your special occasion!

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 18:38
"Very good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 00:34
"Overall hassle free experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh Ji Thank you for the beautiful cards. The whole process was easy and hassle free . Would definitely recommend to friends.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/08/2016 - 22:13
"Really liked the invitations"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The invitation process was a long one for us because we were not prepared with several of the items on the cards. They were very patient with us going back and forth for weeks. At times, I had to email more than once to find out what our status was but for the most part they were very timely. I ordered 125 invitations with multiple colored inserts, we were surprised how fast they were delivered.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/07/2016 - 12:56
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy. I ordered a few sample cards and they came in brilliant time. Packaged well! Will use this company for my actual wedding cards.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/07/2016 - 19:31
"They did a phenomenal job on my wedding invitations!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really liked how my invitations turned out. They were quick in responses and making the changes I wanted. It was delivered in a timely manner and the invitation cards turned out beautiful. There was a mistake with my envelopes, but it was fixed and they sent new envelopes right away. Really happy with their service.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 12:36
"Excellent company & people to deal with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh & his team are extremely knowledgeable about thier industry & always deliver top quality service. 2nd time we have used then & am we more amazed with the level of quality product & service. Highly recommend this company for wedding cards & accessories Thank you Rajesh & all your team, Will be back to order again next year for my sons wedding

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/07/2016 - 12:11
"scammers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i purchased my wedding invites with a follow up email that I needed these invitations very quickly. the shipping cost as much as the cards did, which is ridiculous. the proof process took over a week. then when the cards got ready to ship I got asked for MORE MONEY before they could ship! at this time, I had NO OTHER OPTION, they already took all of my money PLUS ASKING MORE because THEY weren't clear enough & didn't "realize" I had an extra insert. I specifically said I wanted my 3rd insert cut in half so I didn't have to pay extra (took them almost 3 days & 12 emails to understand that)… then had the NERVE to CHARGE ME MORE BEFORE SHIPPING OUT THE INVITATIONS. such a scam. Then I needed extra invites so thought I would ask for a favor (especially since they made me pay so much more extra) and I get told to pay almost $4 an invite!! what the heck? What kind of a company are you??

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/07/2016 - 08:35
"Very pleased with the final product and service provided"

The company provides a great product at an excellent price. The final card is amazing, exactly as we expected it to be and the ink and paper are of a very high quality. Be mindful that there is a time difference with India, although Rajesh is very good with email or if you call him as well. Shipping was very fast from India to Australia- it took only 2 days. They allow unlimited edits until you get your final product. Do not hesitate to use their services.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/07/2016 - 20:26
"Loved the invites!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the invites! I wish the turnaround time was better, but if you are not in a rush like we were to get the invites out than this place is perfect. Once we told them how we really needed them to hurry up than they were quick to respond and create our dream invites.

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 06/07/2016 - 20:07
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was nervous to order wedding invitations online from an Indian company, but I had a great experience. Rajesh was wonderful to work with. he responded in a very timely manner and all the changes I requested was done precisely. The invitations were shipped/received faster than expected and they were beautiful!

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 04:05
"great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is good to talk person to person to gain confidence in the person one is dealing with. Once we talked to Rajesh, we knew we were in good hands. He promised and then delivered ahead of time. Thanks for taking personal interest.

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/06/2016 - 08:54
"The Best to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh is an excellent person to work with he takes pride in his work and gives best service.His prices are very reasonable and the product he delivers is exactly as described. He delivers the product in time promised and without corrections needed. Bharat and Varsha Patel New Jersey

25
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/06/2016 - 04:26
"Gorgeous wedding invitations!!"

I ordered my wedding invitations from Universal Wedding Cards and had a very pleasant experience. A friend told me about the company and I went online and ordered a few samples of cards to see the quality, paper, etc. The cards were beautiful, and printed on excellent quality paper and Rajesh was easy to deal with, he even managed to my 250+ wedding cards delivered to New York in less than 2 weeks. In a nutshell - the quality of the printing, the paper, and the finish on the envelopes were excellent, and the price is competitive. I will definitely use universal wedding cards again.

25
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/06/2016 - 18:08
"excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was referred to this company by my friend in Trinidad & Tobago. At first I was a bit skeptical that it was located in India but she had a beautiful scroll invitation and was pleased. To date ( i am still in the layout phase) I have found Rajesh and his team to be VERY efficient, honest and professional. I am looking forward to seeing my custom design items. I know that they will do a great job. Barbados buyer.

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/06/2016 - 05:59
"Excellent quality and service"

I am from the US and communication with Universal Wedding Cards was swift and easy. All the edits and changes were made without any mistakes. This helped relieve any worries about potential errors as the rough drafts were sent quick. We received everything in a timely manner and the quality is great. We received a lot of compliments from all of our family and friends. I would use them again without question!

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/06/2016 - 20:11
"A great reliable company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with the invitations, just as I expected. Really good communication with Rajesh who went over and beyond to work with what I wanted. My only problem was that it was not delivered as promised. Otherwise I do recommend this company.

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/06/2016 - 15:50
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Communication excellent and delivery prompt thank u.

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 21:54
"Beautiful wedding cards!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered custom wedding cards and the result was beautiful! Thank you!

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 20:12
"A lengthy, but wonderful experience gave me perfect invites!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My invitations are perfect - exactly what I wanted. One difficulty was having to wait a full day for changes because of the time difference. The initial process was a bit confusing - paying prior to having proofs but Rajesh was very professional and patient with my many edits. Overall - trust this company they have great customer service and beautiful products - just leave enough time to get everything proofed and ordered!

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 19:12
"Great service and quality! Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great experience working with Rajesh! Prompt service, great quality and service received from Rajesh and everyone there was nothing but best! Thanks

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/06/2016 - 10:43
"Very happy with my purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beyond amazing customer service and extremely satisfied with my cards! I definitely recommend using them for wedding cards!

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/06/2016 - 16:33
"Excellent value, great customer service ut"

I received the cards Yesterday. They are very beautiful. Thank you very much for the work you do. Excellent value for my money. I am satisfied with my purchase. 6 years ago your company did my wedding cards, it made a great impression to all our guests till date. I will continue to use your company for my special occasion invites. Thank you.

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/05/2016 - 01:17
"Excellent service!"

I was initially reluctant to order online (I am in the UK), however from the initial step of ordering sample to the final delivery it has been a smooth process. Rajesh promptly replied to all my emails, and kept me informed about progress. The cards are good quality, well packed, and excellent value for money. Definately recommend this company. Keep up the good work!

27
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of universalweddingcards.com? Click here to write a review »

About Universalweddingcards

Unique Indian Wedding Cards & Wedding Invitations Since 1975, Trusted by Discriminating Clients looking for Quality & Value, Order Samples Now !

Universalweddingcards's address

Address line:
Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India

Contact universalweddingcards.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »