Universalweddingcards Reviews

Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India
(0) 982 906 1591
4.8 / 5
Excellent
159 Universalweddingcards reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Universalweddingcards.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Universalweddingcards reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 07:54
"Extremely pleased with service and quality of work"

Thank you so much for printing wedding cards and shipping them to us in such a timely manner. We are extremely pleased with your service and the quality of work done. Congratulations to your entire team for the high quality work.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 00:29
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service, kept me informed of the design throughout. final product was perfect.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 17:56
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery and great looking cards.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 14:13
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent company & people to deal with. Rajesh & his team are highly talented & experienced in their industry All our family wedding cards have been designed by Rajesh & his team and we have always been extremely happy with the service God bless & carry on with the exceptional work

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 15:26
"Best option for desi brides living abroad!"

Highly recommended for desi brides living overseas. You will experience thorough professionalism and high quality of work. Rajesh and the team were extremely cooperative and provided exceptional customer service during the whole process, starting from the drafting stage up until the final delivery.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:35
"excellent service and qualities"

The website is so user friendly and one does not need to make any efforts for drafting, symbols, design and proof checking

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:10
"Wonderful cards"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful designs, great prices, excellent quality and fast shipping!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 03:04
"Great comp"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company. Swiftly made beautiful invites with very good customer service. Would definitely recommend.

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 00:52
"Reliable, professional, and great quality cards"

Thank you all for your wonderful design, printing quality, customer service and professionalism. We are happy with our cards. From quick email replies, color proofs, and an outcome identical to the proof, with quick shipping to U.S. This is a great company to work with.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:01
"Super happy with results"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Effective communication and fast turn around.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 18:04
"We had a great experience,"

We had a great experience, Rajesh was very responsive and timely! We ended up getting exactly what we wanted/were expecting without any surprises. Our only feedback is that the shipping charge should be better documented as is it significant portion of the total price of the product.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 22:59
"Amazing!"

Rajesh and his team are amazing, responsive, and quick! We couldn't be happier with my brother's invitations, and am looking forward to mine!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 05:34
"LOVE my wedding cards!"

I am blown away, I absolutely LOVE my wedding cards. The communication was thorough and quick. I did order samples before placing a bulk order. Rajesh does not print the cards until you fully approve the layout and wording. The cards arrived within 4 days to Canada. The quality is great, colors are great and font is clear. Highly recommended!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 19:15
"Fantastic Service and Attention to Detail"

Was extremely impressed with the professionalism and overall service from Rajesh and his team - we are based in Hong Kong and needed cards sent here as well as the UK. No errors, very efficient, great quality and overall very happy. Thank You

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 22:18
"Quick and responsive company with great product quality."

Rajesh was easy to work with and he was quick with his responses. Process was seamless and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for wedding invitations.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 11:08
"Wonderful company with great products!"

Rajesh and his team were responsive to all of our needs and requests and our invitations came out even better than we'd hoped they would. My fiancée and I were completely blown away not only by the results but by the speed of communication and the shipment of our order itself. We've gotten nothing but compliments on our invitations.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 03:21
"Great Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rajesh and his team were very patient with us when trying to make our invitation designs perfect and then at the last minute changing designs completely! The whole Universal Wedding Cards Team were very accommodating and we could not be happier with our invitations! They were absolutely stunning. We were over the moon about the quality and design. The turn around was super quick from payment to having the invitations delivered! Will definitely recommend to everyone!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 18:42
"Excellent"

My cards were perfect. They were delivered quickly and Rajesh and his team communicated throughout the entire process. Good job! I could not be happier.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:41
"Excellent very quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service from start to finish. The checks were very thorough and all requests made were dealt with efficiently and professionally. The end result of my wedding invites was amazing, love them, thank you very much for such an easy quick and professional service.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 02:41
"Excellent service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just received my invitations and they turned out amazing!!! It was great working with the team, they went above and beyond!!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 01:45
"Amazing Quality"

I ordered my wedding invitations using universal wedding cards. The quality is absolutely AMAZING and the details is beyond beautiful. Fast shipping and easy communication.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:43
"Amazing customer service & products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived in a timely manner and as described! Loved the communication that occured in terms of emails

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 19:24
"Very prompt service"

Universally did a great job with my wedding invitations. They accommodated all my requests. Rajesh is very prompt and easy to work with.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 23:37
"Excellent"

I am very happy with the services provided by Rajesh Kumbhat. He assisted me throughout the process, promptly responded to my emails and calls. More importantly, the quality of invitation cards is far above average. I am extremely pleased with Universal Wedding Cards. Thank you much

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 23:24
"Excellent cards and service"

Highly recommend universal wedding cards

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 19:49
"Not as pictured"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although the invitations are beautiful, it was not what I ordered. I placed an order for GREY colored invitation and received royal blue. I was truly disappointed. The theme color for my wedding is grey which is only 3 months away. I do not have time to place an order. As the bride, my heart is broken

9
Helpful review
Universalweddingcards.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:31

Dear Gina, i do agree for your color theme which is grey and blue but you have placed the bulk order directly on the website for the qty. of 50 pcs and we have shipped the invitations as per online product, so my request is, its always better to buy samples from any of the website before any bulk order to get the exact color, product material quality and finishings being provided as per quality standards. so still if you have time, i can change and make the invitations, i always want to provide quality and services to my customers. thanks and regards universal team.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 23:46
"Fast service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my order very quick!

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 04:41
"Excellent service and beautiful high quality affordable cards"

Great communication and super speedy with proofs, printing and delivery. They did not mind me making multiple revisions to proofs (I am very fussy!). All cards delivered in mint condition.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 23:25
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt and reluable

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 00:31
"Very professional and speedy turnaround."

These guys are true professionals. From a speedy turnaround time, affordable price, and matching our expectations, I would recommend this company over and over again.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 13:23
"Great, fast service from Rajesh"

Purchased 120 wedding cards and had them at my door a week after first contact. Very pleased with product and customer service from Rajesh

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 04:25
"Rajesh replies promptly, great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love how quick and fast the service is. I received responses right away and received my samples much sooner than I thought. Really good service.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:40
"Dream cards & Great customer service!"

I will have to start off by saying how wonderful the customer service has been with this company. Speaking to Rajesh via emails, he always replies within speedy time! I have sent so many proof drafts to them, with so many amendments and they have been so patient!! The cards arrived today after only ordering them last week and they are perfect!!! Absolutely wonderful. I will for sure be recommending you in the future !!! A BIG THANK YOU!!! Surina

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 17:33
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service and quality products. Thanks Rajesh!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 03:58
"Fantastic customer service"

Rajesh bent over backwards to assist with our order, editing and printing the cards in record time and shipping them all the way to Australia ! We are really impressed with the finished product and will use Universal Wedding Cards again in the future. Jenna Wood

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 18:31
"Exceptional value and customer service!!"

The team at Universal offers exceptional service in a timely and professional manner. They really work hard to bring your ideas to life. The quality of the products and finish ( cards, labels, printing, layout) are superb! I ordered invitations and thank you cards. The latter of which had a slight misunderstanding. Rajesh was very gracious and sent me a revised version of thank you cards free of charge. I applaud the quality of the work and service at Universal and can definitely recommend them to anyone, anywhere in the world. Barbados Customer

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 20:55
"Excellent Customer Service"

Good collections of cards & excellent customer service.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 23:42
"Fantastic Results"

I was a bit skeptical ordering from an overseas company, but Rajesh really was very helpful and worked really fast. Within 2 weeks i got my invitations and they looked even better when i received them. I am recommending this company to everyone i know!!

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 20:26
"Outstanding, very good experience!"

We had an excellent experience with Rajesh Kumbhat. Being in USA, we were worried about possible communication gaps dealing via email and phone. But they were very professional and got everything correct and exactly the way we wanted. Will Highly recommend to everyone.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 18:03
"Beautiful invitations and quick service!"

They were so quick and attentive. They always responded to my emails within 24-48 hours. I received my proofs within 2 days of ordering and they corrected anything I wanted on my invitations to make sure it was perfect prior to printing. They work unbelievably fast! After final proof, I received my invitations within 2 days! The invitations look amazing And everyone is very impressed. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 26/01/2017 - 18:32
"Great communication, fast delivery and beautiful cards!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 21:21
"Fast, easy and beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with how easy and quick they sent me my samples do I can order the cards. Thank you

25
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 19:11
"great quality and price"

Great quality of the invitation, my guests were very impressed. Great price as well. Rajesh was easy to work with, as long as you don't mind the time zone delay in responses (I am in USA, he is in India). overall very happy I chose them.

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 00:25
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First I had a fear on making a decision online but it turned out great beyond my expectations and every loved the wonderful workmanship,the delivery and the cost towards my purchase. keep up the good work. Best wishes

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 21:18
"Good printing, Good cards quality."

This company has given me excellent service. They are always ready to support and help you out if you have any confusion towards invitation cards. I have used them for my two kids wedding and already booked for next two,

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 06:24
"Great service"

Rajesh was quite helpful throughout the process catering to my requests for customisation and changes...overall great and timely service....

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 22:50
"Great Company"

I was nervous to order wedding invitations online from an Indian company, but I had a great experience. Rajesh was really great to work with. he responded in a very timely manner and all the changes I requested was done precisely. The invitations were shipped/received faster than expected and they were beautiful!

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 18:40
"Very nice service even for international order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will definitely recommend to others.

35
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 01:45
"Execellent"

Great cards. Prompt, friendly email responses.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 20:14
"Fast service"

In the beginning their reply kept going to my junk mail but once we figured out the issue the service was really fast and everything came out really well !!

27
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of universalweddingcards.com? Click here to write a review »

About Universalweddingcards

Unique Indian Wedding Cards & Wedding Invitations Since 1975, Trusted by Discriminating Clients looking for Quality & Value, Order Samples Now !

Universalweddingcards's address

Address line:
Mehta Bhawan, opp. All India Radio,
M.I. Road, Near Rajdhani Hotel
jaipur
Rajasthan
302001
India

Contact universalweddingcards.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »