Shakehands Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
119 Shakehands reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Shakehands.co.in review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:01
"Quick response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered cat litter once. was happy with their response time, follow-up and speed of delivery. Would love it if they have a shop in Pune too.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:09
"Great prices, prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices, prompt delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 10:55
"on time delivery quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery quality products

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 17:27
"Good selection of products, great service and fair pricing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I order from them regularly and have found them very prompt and reliable.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 11:15
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got the delivery the same day.. good job

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 18:07
"Good and timely service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good pricing, prompt service

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 18:46
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their service is promt when it comes to delivery. But when you inquire about something which is out of stock. No one bother to call you back. You keep calling them for product and only answer you get is we will get back to you

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 10:07
"Great company and friendly staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctusl and helpful staff

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 15:26
"On time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was done in time . Thanks

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 22:42
"Prompt delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would like to know the status of the product, whether it is available, when request a product is clicked at the website.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 00:11
"Excellent!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service!! I am very happy with your quick service and have never face a problem with my orders. Keep up the great work!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:22
"efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery done in time

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 20:26
"Quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my delivery within three hours of ordering online.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 10:02
"Prompt delivery, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is excellent, order placed by morning, was delivered by afternoon

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 13:14
"Good and communicative service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Appreciate the personal phone call to intimate shortage of products. Received products well packaged and well on time. Will definitely buy again

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 22:12
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 17:42
"V good service given with good stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are Many varieties for pets with good quality and genuine stuff Make sure you Maintain the same standard

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:25
"Great service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. Products are cheaper and good quality.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 14:14
"Very responsible, always reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order my pet's products from Shakehands every month. The delivery is always prompt and reliable, and is mostly delivered within a day, which no other online pet store offers. Been using them for almost a year, definitely recommend!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 20:38
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If anyone is looking for vegetarian treats then ShakeHands is the best option..they have a great range of vegetarian treats

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 12:01
"super service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order delivered within same day! awesome!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 16:31
"The online pet store I would recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a customer of Shakehands for last several months, and I am very satisfied with the service they offer. I just hope they will keep up their service standard. I have made two big purchases from Shakehands and both my shipments reached on time. Moreover, I have been able to find good imported quality pet products at their online store. The kind that are hard to find! Again, I hope they keep up their service and the product selection they offer. Great online store to shop for your pet!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 14:57
"The product images and information is very bad."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The prices are awesome but just give better quality images, and more detailed product info, like ingredients, etc.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 14:42
"Excellent company and delivery schedules"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'll be rodering more stuff from you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 16:05
"Great service and quick home delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Better than I had expected by a far margin. The person answering the phone is polite and courteous. The home delivery is quick. Usually happens on the same day. They answer queries and will bring out of stock items on special request

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 08:55
"Timely delivery is what one gets from shake hands."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your service is cordial and the company has improved a lot as compared to the start. Keep it up !!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/09/2016 - 14:47
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not only are the prices good but I get my order within 24 hours...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 08:13
"Hassle free"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 19:50
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 22/09/2016 - 20:29
"You guys are awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always on time very puntual.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 10:52
"User friendly, excellent response time and great cust servic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/09/2016 - 16:46
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Efficient and prompt delivery

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/09/2016 - 14:34
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and great product range. Friendly, homely customer service.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 13:35
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Response is extremely good

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 04:29
"Best pet store online"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5 out 5 for delivery. Would like to have more quality food product options for my persian cats.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/09/2016 - 13:25
"good....can be much better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i love your service....you guys really help us in a great way....all the food and other stuff delivered at our doorstep....in this busy mumbai life you guys save us some time....the only but the biggest problem i have from you is that whatever goes out of stock takes a very long time to come back for sale. i am not complaining about the food products they are available with you very soon if they get sold....but what i don't like is that the other stuff such as (cat) toys, trees, Scratchers and some other stuff take really long time to get back in stock...i have been looking to buy some cat Scratchers and a tree but they have been out of stock for such a long time....please update your stocks we pet owners are waiting for the good stuff to come live

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 10:47
"Good products, good pricing, prompt delivery and great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great relief to be able to order pet requirements anytime and have them delivered so promptly.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 01/09/2016 - 16:39
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was quick

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 20:18
"Awesome company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been ordering from Shakehands from 2013 and am greatly impressed by the quality of their service. Their website is user friendly and one can easily navigate through it- there is a wide range of products and many attractive offers and discounts. Delivery is timely and even after placing an order if the staff find that the requested product is not in good condition, the customer is apprised of the same. I will continue ordering from Shakehands and referring this company to others.

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 23:20
"EXCELLENT :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ALL IS WELL :) AWESOME SERVICE,DELIVERY & PRODUCT,S.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 22:02
"All good. THANKS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price are competitive...but more often than not, some.ecommerce sites have excellent pricing. Also, on items sold, there need to be description of it.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 17:39
"Super efficient ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good effortless hassle free transaction. Well done. Keep up the good work..

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 16:15
"okay satisfactory!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goods needed are not available in the cart after 2 or three times added in the repeat order cart.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:43
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have always been impressed at the speed with which I receive my orders. Good choice of products for dogs. Please stock dog products made by Vets Best. More of us dog owners would like to use more natural products on our pets

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:20
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 14:16
"Great Shop, Delivery on Schedule"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always found items needed for my pets. Staff very friendly and knowledgable

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 11:36
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product variety and super reliable delivery

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 07:16
"Great service fast delivery and customer friendly staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One of the product was not good they immediately refunded the money!!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 13:40
"v prompt and competitive prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

v prompt and competitive prices

6
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 08/08/2016 - 13:36
"Excellent service, no complaints."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is available for the pet.

7
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of shakehands.co.in? Click here to write a review »

About Shakehands

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Shakehands's address

Address line:
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India

Contact shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »