Shakehands Reviews

Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India
+91 2223515184
4.7 / 5
Excellent
164 Shakehands reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Shakehands.co.in review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 11:23
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 11:12
"Poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One product was missing from the ordered stuffs and i was charged for it. When i called and asked they were not at all helpful. After many calls and follow up, i came to know that product was unavailable and they did not bother to inform me or not charge me for that. Later on was sent a replacement. But many phone from my side was required. They were highly negligent.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 10:09
"Very reliable online pet store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products & punctual delivery.Happy to be one of their customers

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:15
"excellent service... quick delivery... fresh stock"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is great about the company... service, quick delivery, fresh stock, variety n many more...

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:43

Many thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 13:09
"Quick and best service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quick and prompt service. Helpful staff

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:39
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery & great prices. Always happy to order from here.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:41

Thanks for the positive feedback. It has been a pleasure to serve you.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 12:45
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service,the quality and the price !

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:43

Thanks for the positive feedback.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 10:15
"One stop pet shop"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always been my first preference for pet food. Competitive pricing and excellent service.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 05:23
"Excelle S"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The staff at Tardeo is very support and give prompt and easy delivery . Very nice and friendly

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 14:42

Thanks for the positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 13:14
"Love the options"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lots of products to choose from!

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:48

Thanks for the positive feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 21:03
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:46

Thanks for the positive feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 09:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Should deliver faster

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:45

Thanks for the feedback. We do aim to deliver all orders within a day or latest by the next working day. Please let us know if you experience a delivery later than the committed timeline and we will definitely look into the matter.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:52
"very good and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 13:43

Thanks for the positive feedback!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:32
"Still trying to get their act together!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is not very good. Am able to add products to the cart, even if they are not available. If product is requested, there is no response from the company except for a standard mail indicating they will let you know. When products received, items are missing and they haven't even called to inform of the same. To their credit, the reps do sometimes call to let you know of a product but it is not the one you have asked about. It looks like they have a long way to go before they can be termed a professionally run business.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 14:18

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the matter and will ensure that such issues do not arise again in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 21:57
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and prompt delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:54

Thanks for your positive feedback.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 23:45
"SUPERB"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD SERVICE AND WELL DESIGNED AS PER SERVICES WITH PHONE CALLS AND AFTER SERVICES ,EMAILS

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:54

Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 15:06
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:52

Thanks for your positive feedback.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 03:10
"Very good for pet products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD PRODUCTS AND GOOD PRICE AND TRUSTWORTHY

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 11:46
"Convenient and prompt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchasing thru Shakehands is very convenient and the discounts are nice.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 13:51

Many thanks for your positive feedback! We look forward to having the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 19:22
"Excellent Customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Consistent delivery and friendly staff make this a great company to shop with...

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:15

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We firmly believe that in addition to providing "products" we are also providing a "service" to pet owners, we are glad that we are able to live up to your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 20:27
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable hassle free and fast service.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:14

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 17:58
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's been a pleasure

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:13

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your patronage and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 15:31
"Great shopping experiece"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:13

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 11:09
"good & reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good & reliable

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:12

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 21:36
"Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I found out this site because amazon wasnt delivering smart heart food to my pincode. Nor could i find it in my local pet shop. Overall i am satisfied with the service

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:12

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We pride ourselves on same day/next day delivery and on stocking a wide range of products. We hope that you choose to shop with us in the future!

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:35
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good and friendly staff and timely delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:11

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 12:08
"it was great.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

provide cash on delivery also

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:10

Thank you so much for your feedback! We do have the option of both 'cash on delivery' and 'payment by card' on the website. You will see the same on the check out page of our website. Please let us know if you need any support for the same. Thanks.

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:34
"Excellent service as always"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:08

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 11:06
"Excellent service , easy to order, quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service , easy to order, quick delivery. However Some products are not available, and if so quantity not available. Also online payment seems to be an issue...

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:08

Sorry to hear that you haven't been entirely satisfied with the shopping experience on our website. We do have the option of 'request a product' on the website so customers could inform us of products that they wish us to acquire for them. We pride ourselves on having "live" stock on the website i.e. we list the exact quantity that we have in stock with us so that orders can be dispatched as soon as they are placed. However, we have an excellent rapport with all our distributors so products that we don't have in stock can be acquired very soon. If you aren't able to find the stock/products that you want on our website please drop us an email and we will source the same for you as soon as possible. Hope this helps!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 23:12
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need more advertising.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 13:03

Thank you so much for your feedback! We have over the past few years been working on brand visibility by participating in events, media coverage. Our greatest satisfaction though, comes from customers acquired by word of mouth publicity as that lets us know that we are doing a good job!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:35
"Well priced, good products and quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well priced, good products and quick delivery.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:59

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 01:08
"customer centered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

provides good materials,very cooperative during delivery of the products by responsible delivery boys.excellent customer relations.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:58

We are glad our service meets your expectations. We firmly believe that in addition to providing "products" we are providing a "service" to pet owners. Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:34
"Gr8 trusted shakehand"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When ever emergency comes i order food frm shakehand only nd i got same day delivery of product thank u shakehand

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:57

We are glad that our service meets your expectations. Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 19:00
"my cat n me..both happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:56

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 17:07
"Good experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Discounted price, good product and home delivery in assured time.what more does a customer need?!

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:56

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:55
"So fat your service has been excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My cat is not very fond of cat food like Meo,Whiskas but she eats them. She wants fresh fish which we cannot give as we are vegetarians. Could you kindly stock fresh cat food too at reasonable rates so that I can give her that also twice or thrice a week? Also please recommend brands that taste close to fresh food.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:55

Thanks for your positive feedback on our service. There are 2 alternatives for cat food - wet and dry food. The wet food options could be similar to fresh food. There are various options within wet food such as Royal Canin, Whiskas, Me-O, Sheba, Bellota etc. The entire range of wet food could be viewed on our website under Cat > Wet Food. These wet food options are available in single size servings packages and hence are easier to manage in vegetarian households. Hope this helps you. There aren't unfortunately any "fresher" alternatives beyond the wet food category.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:48
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think everything is perfect.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:45

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 09:52
"Lack of follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:59

Sorry to hear that you haven't been entirely satisfied with our follow up. We will strengthen our systems to follow up with customers and ensure that you do not face such issues again in the future. Our sincere apologies.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 14:08
"Great ( one word)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

always dependendable excellent service knowledgeable staff

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

5
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:40
"Excellent Service, Delivery was when promised & was fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Service, Delivery was when promised & was fast

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

7
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 22:37
"awesom keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are very fresh

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 20:01
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service , delivery products on time with discount rates @@ !!!!!!!!

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 18:58
"Prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfactory.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 12:43

Thanks for your positive feedback!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 17:48
"Delayed delivery plus charged delivery charges - not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not happy

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:51

Apologies to hear that you were not satisfied with the order you placed. As per our records you had placed an order on the 13th of Feb and your order was delivered on the 14th of Feb. We commit to delivering all orders placed within 2 days of the order being placed. Your order was delivered the very next day. Nonetheless, we apologize for not meeting your expectations and hope that we live up to the same in the future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 13:46
"great service and delivery before time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:01
"Quick response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered cat litter once. was happy with their response time, follow-up and speed of delivery. Would love it if they have a shop in Pune too.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:44

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are expanding to Pune shortly. Will keep you posted about the same.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:09
"Great prices, prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices, prompt delivery

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:41

Thanks for your positive feedback!

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 10:55
"on time delivery quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery quality products

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:41

Thanks for your positive feedback.

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 17:27
"Good selection of products, great service and fair pricing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I order from them regularly and have found them very prompt and reliable.

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:40

Thanks for your positive feedback.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 11:15
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got the delivery the same day.. good job

Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:39

Thanks for your positive feedback.

5
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of shakehands.co.in? Click here to write a review »

About Shakehands

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Shakehands's address

Address line:
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India

Contact shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »