Shakehands Reviews

Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India
+91 2223515184
4.7 / 5
Excellent
142 Shakehands reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Shakehands.co.in review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Shakehands reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 15:31
"Great shopping experiece"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 11:09
"good & reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good & reliable

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 21:36
"Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I found out this site because amazon wasnt delivering smart heart food to my pincode. Nor could i find it in my local pet shop. Overall i am satisfied with the service

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:35
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good and friendly staff and timely delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 12:08
"it was great.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

provide cash on delivery also

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 13:34
"Excellent service as always"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 11:06
"Excellent service , easy to order, quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service , easy to order, quick delivery. However Some products are not available, and if so quantity not available. Also online payment seems to be an issue...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 23:12
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need more advertising.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:35
"Well priced, good products and quick delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well priced, good products and quick delivery.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 01:08
"customer centered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

provides good materials,very cooperative during delivery of the products by responsible delivery boys.excellent customer relations.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:34
"Gr8 trusted shakehand"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When ever emergency comes i order food frm shakehand only nd i got same day delivery of product thank u shakehand

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 19:00
"my cat n me..both happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 17:07
"Good experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Discounted price, good product and home delivery in assured time.what more does a customer need?!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:55
"So fat your service has been excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My cat is not very fond of cat food like Meo,Whiskas but she eats them. She wants fresh fish which we cannot give as we are vegetarians. Could you kindly stock fresh cat food too at reasonable rates so that I can give her that also twice or thrice a week? Also please recommend brands that taste close to fresh food.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:48
"Amazing service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I think everything is perfect.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 09:52
"Lack of follow up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:59

Sorry to hear that you haven't been entirely satisfied with our follow up. We will strengthen our systems to follow up with customers and ensure that you do not face such issues again in the future. Our sincere apologies.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 14:08
"Great ( one word)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

always dependendable excellent service knowledgeable staff

3
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 17:40
"Excellent Service, Delivery was when promised & was fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Service, Delivery was when promised & was fast

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 22:37
"awesom keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are very fresh

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:53

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 20:01
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service , delivery products on time with discount rates @@ !!!!!!!!

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 18:58
"Prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfactory.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 17:48
"Delayed delivery plus charged delivery charges - not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not happy

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:51

Apologies to hear that you were not satisfied with the order you placed. As per our records you had placed an order on the 13th of Feb and your order was delivered on the 14th of Feb. We commit to delivering all orders placed within 2 days of the order being placed. Your order was delivered the very next day. Nonetheless, we apologize for not meeting your expectations and hope that we live up to the same in the future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 13:46
"great service and delivery before time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:52

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 13:01
"Quick response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered cat litter once. was happy with their response time, follow-up and speed of delivery. Would love it if they have a shop in Pune too.

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:44

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are expanding to Pune shortly. Will keep you posted about the same.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 10:09
"Great prices, prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices, prompt delivery

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:41

Thanks for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 10:55
"on time delivery quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery quality products

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:41

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 17:27
"Good selection of products, great service and fair pricing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I order from them regularly and have found them very prompt and reliable.

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:40

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 11:15
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got the delivery the same day.. good job

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:39

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 18:07
"Good and timely service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good pricing, prompt service

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:37

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 18:46
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their service is promt when it comes to delivery. But when you inquire about something which is out of stock. No one bother to call you back. You keep calling them for product and only answer you get is we will get back to you

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:36

Sorry to hear about that you haven't received an appropriate response regarding products that are out of stock. We will strengthen our systems to follow up on requested products and ensure that you do not face this issue again in the future. Our sincere apologies.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 10:07
"Great company and friendly staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Punctusl and helpful staff

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:33

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 15:26
"On time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was done in time . Thanks

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:32

Thanks for your positive feedback.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 22:42
"Prompt delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would like to know the status of the product, whether it is available, when request a product is clicked at the website.

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:31

We do maintain the data of all product requests and respond to customers within 3-4 working days regarding the status of the same. We hope you have heard back from our team regarding the status of the products that you have requested. If you require further information, please send us an email and we will be happy to provide you further support and clarity. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 00:11
"Excellent!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service!! I am very happy with your quick service and have never face a problem with my orders. Keep up the great work!

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 16:29

Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 09:22
"efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery done in time

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:12

Thank you for the positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 20:26
"Quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got my delivery within three hours of ordering online.

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:11

We aim to deliver as soon as possible so that pet parents and pets are not kept waiting. Glad to know that it is appreciated.

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 10:02
"Prompt delivery, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is excellent, order placed by morning, was delivered by afternoon

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:10

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 24/11/2016 - 13:14
"Good and communicative service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Appreciate the personal phone call to intimate shortage of products. Received products well packaged and well on time. Will definitely buy again

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:10

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 22:12
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:09

Thank you!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 17:42
"V good service given with good stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are Many varieties for pets with good quality and genuine stuff Make sure you Maintain the same standard

0
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:09

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We definitely will work hard to raise the standards and not let them slip... Thanks!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 12:25
"Great service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good. Products are cheaper and good quality.

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:06

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 14:14
"Very responsible, always reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order my pet's products from Shakehands every month. The delivery is always prompt and reliable, and is mostly delivered within a day, which no other online pet store offers. Been using them for almost a year, definitely recommend!

0
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:06

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We value your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 20:38
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If anyone is looking for vegetarian treats then ShakeHands is the best option..they have a great range of vegetarian treats

0
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:04

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/10/2016 - 12:01
"super service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

order delivered within same day! awesome!

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:04

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 16:31
"The online pet store I would recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a customer of Shakehands for last several months, and I am very satisfied with the service they offer. I just hope they will keep up their service standard. I have made two big purchases from Shakehands and both my shipments reached on time. Moreover, I have been able to find good imported quality pet products at their online store. The kind that are hard to find! Again, I hope they keep up their service and the product selection they offer. Great online store to shop for your pet!!

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:03

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 14:57
"The product images and information is very bad."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The prices are awesome but just give better quality images, and more detailed product info, like ingredients, etc.

0
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:03

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are populating product information incrementally. If in the meanwhile there is a specific product that you need additional information about please feel free to contact us (email/call) and we will provide you the information you are seeking.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 14:42
"Excellent company and delivery schedules"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'll be rodering more stuff from you.

1
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 11:00

Thank you! We look forward to serving you again....

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/10/2016 - 16:05
"Great service and quick home delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Better than I had expected by a far margin. The person answering the phone is polite and courteous. The home delivery is quick. Usually happens on the same day. They answer queries and will bring out of stock items on special request

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 10:59

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 08:55
"Timely delivery is what one gets from shake hands."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your service is cordial and the company has improved a lot as compared to the start. Keep it up !!

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 10:58

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We constantly strive to improve ourselves in order to better serve our customers!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/09/2016 - 14:47
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not only are the prices good but I get my order within 24 hours...

2
Helpful review
Shakehands
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 10:55

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of shakehands.co.in? Click here to write a review »

About Shakehands

Buy pet food, pet supplies, pet accessories & pet products online from your favorite Pet Product Store in Mumbai

Shakehands's address

Address line:
Noor Mahal, Shop No 8
Tardeo
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
400034
India

Contact shakehands.co.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »