Sensualkart Reviews

India
4.3 / 5
Good
66 Sensualkart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Sensualkart.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Sensualkart reviews:

Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:01
"Really service of the sensualkart excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received good product in good condition. Quick service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 22:17
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good. Discreet way matters.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 16:46
"Excellent, On time service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordering with Sensual Kart is easy. Their products are genuine are deliveries are done very fast with descrete packaging. Definitely recommended.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:01
"intimate shopping made easy!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

live chat feature is the best and helps to purchase the product with confidant

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 15:35
"good & prompt service,fast delivery,keep it up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am an old customer & even after change of your company name & service i have availed your services,good service

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:33
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 11:57
"Try to develop the updation or orders more"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

as above

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:53
"Great.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the item on time n the item which i ordered is also great.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 12:02
"Fast delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and authentic products.

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 12:08
"Genuine products, fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All products are genuine and are delivered in time. Perfect support.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 21:31
"Just ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product deliver by this site near about expiry.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/01/2017 - 06:12
"SensualKart is providing awesome service"

First I received the old stock which has expiry date with in one month. I brought the issue to the SensualKart and they send me the new stock within two weeks. Customer service is really nice by sensualkart

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 22:00
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and discreet , need to have more range of products

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 22:58
"Old Stock and partial and loose condoms dispatched"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Old Stock and partial and loose condoms dispatched

3
Helpful review
Sensualkart.com
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 15:03

Dear Sir, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have dispatced your order again. In future we would make sure that thisn't aise up again. Team SensualKart.com

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/12/2016 - 13:02
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on time & product is No.1

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 05:10
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 04/12/2016 - 13:38
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/11/2016 - 21:17
"MANY MORE BRANDS TO BE MADE AVAILABLE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 13:40
"Amazing Product With Good Results"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's amazing Product under Skore Brand. Thanks Sansualkart.com

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/11/2016 - 17:19
"Very prompt and reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and customer support.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 31/10/2016 - 10:25
"I didnt get my order"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I didnt get my order

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 21:55
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the excellent and quick service at very reasonable price by the site

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 17:23
"gfg"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hghg

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:32
"very convenient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product. timely deliver. Thanks

15
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 08:30
"Very bad as tii today i have not received my parcel dtd 10.10.20"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 23:12
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Now you don't have to bother at the time asking for condoms at offline stores.

15
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 16:52
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 17:38
"product not resived"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product not resived

11
Helpful review
Sensualkart.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 18:06

Dear Sir, Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have dispatched your parcel on 12th October from Chennai through DOTZOT and their tracking No is 700007138565 Regards, Team SensualKart.com

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 16:05
"NO PRIVACY ON PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I told them that kindly dispatch the order without description. but they send with description. Product is nice and shipping should be 0, coupon code also available for discount. less deals available as compared to other website.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 19:26
"Keep it Up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep it Up

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/10/2016 - 07:02
"First send"

Good

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/09/2016 - 11:31
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

14
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 20:57
"Good buy. Gr8 experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 14:05
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recommend site

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 15:42
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/09/2016 - 14:37
"GREAT SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

discreet packing is excellent and happy to purchase SK.COM

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 11:56
"Excellent products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved all my purchases. Thanks

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/09/2016 - 09:36
"trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

should continue the service, should inform the regular customers in case of website change

15
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/08/2016 - 13:14
"Reliable on all aspects"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience & complete privacy

22
Helpful review
Sensualkart.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 10:23

Hi Partha, Thanks for your response. :). We pride on the privacy aspect and also ensure that our customers are satisfied to the fullest extent! We look back to have you on our site soon! Regards, Team SensualKart.com

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/08/2016 - 10:00
"Excellent service as always."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service as always. Will keep coming back as a regular customer. Prompt delivery as well.

20
Helpful review
Sensualkart.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 10:25

Thank David! We're glad that you've liked what we've to offer in terms of products and service. We really hope that you talk about us to near and dear ones! :) Thanks, Team SensualKart.com

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/08/2016 - 14:04
"Excellent,Easy, Cheap"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

May be you guys could improve the amount/variety of products and introduce some kind of discount offers for returning customer like me. I have migrated from your earlier site PleasureRaja

9
Helpful review
Sensualkart.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 10:27

Hi Sudeep, Thanks for your response. :). We're glad that you like our products and service! We would bring lots of new and exciting products in the coming months. We hope to have you back on our site soon! Thanks, Team SensualKart.com

18
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/08/2016 - 15:21
"Awesome!!"

Very good customer support and quick delivery by their team. Thanks

21
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/05/2016 - 15:25
"Why the page is not available???"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Why it is not available for last few days?

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/05/2016 - 14:56
"Very fine in service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will recommend to all my friends

20
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 18/04/2016 - 10:12
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was great experience post applying with ultimate satisfaction

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/04/2016 - 13:42
"Great stuffs and packing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great stuffs and pacing. I will give 5 stars if have faster delivery.

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 07/04/2016 - 19:55
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product for use..

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 03/04/2016 - 22:57
"good purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

had some concerns about packing but it was very discrete. thanks for that. products are same as ordered and very satisfied about it.

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 02/04/2016 - 20:28
"very nice""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/03/2016 - 20:46
"good products; timely delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good products; timely delivered

10
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of sensualkart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Sensualkart

Step in to your sensual side. Your destination for all your desires, fantasies and sensual needs.

Sensualkart's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »