SafeGenericPharmacy Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
212 SafeGenericPharmacy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Safegenericpharmacy.com review 20 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent SafeGenericPharmacy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 20:23
"Great service, customer service and effective product......."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

SGP has a great attitude and seeks at every opportunity to be of service to its clients.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 19:48
"They're the best dependable company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They're the best

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 18:03
"Definitely will order again."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick, easy and was kept up-to-date on the status of my order. I heard from them almost every day on where my order was and when it would be delivered. Made me feel at ease. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:24
"Excellent company to deal with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy process great company to work with

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:34
"Trustful company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My medication arrived on time. Shipping was a Little expensive.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:02
"great products,fantastic prices and fast secure shipping !!!!..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

best company for herbal products anywhere !!!!.......... completely satisfied !!!!........

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 22:40
"Smooth transaction. Frequent communications."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Transaction smooth throughout. Keeps me inform on status frequently.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 02:09
"Safe Generic latisse"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Safe Generic's bimotoprost works as well as Latisse for a fraction of the the cost. Recommend to friends and coworkers

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 18:46
"Great de"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service! Fast and reliable. A+ rating!!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 16:42
"Good safe pharmacy but complicated payment system."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The first time I used Safe Generic Pharmcay they used a PayPal payment system which was quick and easy to use. They now use a wire transfer system which is very complicated to use from the UK. It took me 3 attempts to get the payment authorised through my bank and I had to supply ALOT of information to my bank about the relationship between me and the vendor, what I was buying, why I was buying it. Finally the payment went through and delivery was speedy. I paid for the tracking service so you can see where your package is and when it will arrive. Overall, a good service but PLEASE go back to PayPal.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 21:17
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hard to find items at a good price. Best to order several things though since shipping is a flat rate $25 on most orders gond o

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 17:38
"Great service and fast shipping."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm very pleased with the service and shipping. The communication and updates during the shipping process were great. The product was exactly as described.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 20:01
"great communication during shipping and when item was delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ordering was easy and communication was excellent. order received on time

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 13:29
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service, communication and fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 04:06
"Quick and legitimate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Came in quicker than I thought. Everything on the up and up. I will use again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 18:41
"Customer for life"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service. Great discreet packaging. Fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 16:52
"Very efficient. Great shipping and tracking."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient. Great shipping and tracking. Though prefer emails to texting which can arrive at odd times.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 18:10
"Excellent Company to work with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product arrived ahead of estimated time. Product was exactly as advertised and price was fair. It was my first time doing business with this company from over seas so I had my reservations but they came as promised with flying colors. Will definitely do more business with SafeGenericPharmacy in the future. Thanks

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 19:34
"For my health it has been fortunate to have found this wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the way they treat customers, maybe they should reduce delivery times.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 23:36
"i was reluctant to use a pharmacy out of the US"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I did as much research as I could to determine if this pharmacy would deliver the goods as ordered . It did. The email communication was beyond satisfactory, keeping me updated with the progress of my order.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 18:42
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service to australia

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 08:19
"The delivery time and product prices are excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was an error made on the pricing and you took responsibility for it and offered an acceptable remedy. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 02:15
"Fast efficient service great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 23:46
"Safe, Sure, and Inexpensive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my second time ordering from SGP and I continue to be pleased with the safety of the transaction, quality of product, and the excellent pricing. SGP keeps you up to date with tracking information so you know where your package is. I highly recommend them!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 02:58
"Simple and fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You place your order and it comes in, usually early. Simple and fast.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 19:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 02:15
"No complaints"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliability

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 11:31
"Fast shipping, excellent communication, low quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered the 20 mg Generic Tadalafil, Centurion brand. The price was excellent, however the pills are not nearly as effective as several other brands I have tried. I have been using Eli Lilly brand Cialis for many years, and also Delta Enterprises Tadadel, most recently. Both products are very potent and very effective, you feel the effects within 30 minutes. The centurion brand of 20 mg pills do not contain the correct amount of Tadalafil. Myself, along with four or five of my friends, tried the pills several times. The pills had a delayed effect of many hours, often overnight. The next day, they worked, however it felt as if they were only 10 mg pills. My friends and I do not have erectile dysfunction, and we are all healthy. After sampling the pills several times and getting feedback, we all concluded that while the centurion brand pills are very inexpensive, they do not contain nearly the potency of real Cialis, nor even other generic competitors. I will not be ordering again. The company needs to check the potency of their medicine before selling the product.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 01:44
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Y

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:24
"Excellent service..i really like it"

Excellent service..i really like it

7
Helpful review
Team SGP
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:31

We are glad that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, SGP Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:18
"great company"

product to be excellent

2
Helpful review
Team SGP
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:31

We are glad that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, SGP Team

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 01:54
"Great Experience! Thanks!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service! Will use again! Thanks!

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 03:03
"FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FULLY SATISFIED"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THEY SENT ME A REPLACEMENT WITHOUT QUESTIONS FOR A PRODUCT I WAS NOT FULLY SATISFIED. WILL BUY AGAIN.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 21:56
"good expierence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

21
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 08:13
"Shipped expired meds but quickly reshipped current meds."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to deal with. Takes a long time for the product to arrive but that is not entirely their fault. On two orders, both sat in US Customs at JFK Airport for seven days. I would give them five stars except that on the first order, one of the two medications had already expired when I received it. That should not have happened. However, to their credit, as soon as I made them aware of this, they quickly, and without hassle, reshipped a replacement with a good expiry date. I will use them again for future needs.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 01:09
"I have not received my item as requested."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Where is my product? Can you follow it's progress. Purchased on the 14th of December.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 17:28
"Sérieux à tous niveaux (rapidité livraison, qualité, suivi)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

livraison très rapide, compense la commande compliquée à faire, car en plusieurs étapes (à confirmer par mail et quelques questions médicales). produit testé depuis 3 semaines, donc je peux dire que c'est bien le vrai, qualité impeccable. je reviendrai.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 18:13
"Best service and prices I've found."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When my order was late arriving because of bad weather in my country (US) they wrote me an email explaining the situation--they tracked my shipment from their end until my order was delivered. I've never experienced that level of service from any other company.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 04:27
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No problem.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 19:43
"great service, product works"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have only ordered once and found the service and product to be excellent

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 02:22
"very happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products are great

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 21:26
"great service. thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very satisfied

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 12:22
"Excellent service and communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tried this company for the first time and was absolutely delighted with the service, the communication and the promptness of delivery. Will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to others

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 10:30
"What I order - and got it when expected!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not a problem. I will order again!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 01:48
"Quick service, effective product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was pleased with the price of the product and delivery time was exceeded considering it came from India. Product is proving very effective :-)

24
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 01:45
"Great products!!! Superb customer service... Love SPG!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responses may take a day only because of the time difference. But trust they take your concerns into consideration and treat you with care. Their products may be generic, the only difference is the COST!!! I TRUST THIS SITE AND WHAT THEY STAND BEHIND.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 22:51
"Yes great companyb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and product rvexcellent just wish u carried nizagara

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 16:56
"Easy ordering and quick delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was hesitant to order online at first. Most sites have a less-than-stellar reputation. I took a chance with this company and was not disappointed!

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:59
"great service and communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products delivered on time and as advertised thank you!

13
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:54
"Great company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have complete confidence in this company

17
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of safegenericpharmacy.com? Click here to write a review »

About SafeGenericPharmacy

Anti Cancer Medications, Birth Control Pill, Weight Loss Drugs, Buy Antibiotics Pills Online, Trusted Online Pharmacy | Safe Generic Pharmacy Safe Generic Pharmacy is a trusted online pharmacy. We offer top quality migraine medications, birth control pills, antibiotics and weight loss drugs

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »