SafeGenericPharmacy Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
279 SafeGenericPharmacy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Safegenericpharmacy.com review 20 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent SafeGenericPharmacy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 13:50
"Delivered as promised, great communication the whole way!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was skeptical at first but the proved to be a smart choice. Great updated emails about my order right up to delivery. Will buy again!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 08:57
"Great Products, Easy Ordering, Safe Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products I ordered were generic and work the equivalent to the name brands here in the U.S., at half the price. They came in a timely manner and had to be signed for; which in my case is very good since I live in a tropical state and the package could have sat in the mailbox in the summer heat all day. I like the fact the I was not only provided with a Tracking number but was notified by text of its progress right up until it was signed for. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use SafeGenericPharmacy for myself.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 07:08
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great to work with

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 22:50
"service and rhe help of mr sanjay was great and i apprecia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

AAA SERVICE AND VERY GOOD SORT TIME DELIVERY THANK YOU

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 22:06
"Best online pharmacy I have used, quality, fair prices, fast."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have used several on line pharmacy services over the past number of years and none have ever let me choose the manufacturer of the product that I was ordering. They sent exactly what I Ordered. It arrived very quickly, all though they do say to allow up to a month for delivery, mine passed customs and arrived from over seas within 2 weeks. The product that I ordered was of high quality and was effective for the ailment for which it is traditionally prescribed. It was every bit as good as anything that I have ever received from my local pharmacist at a fraction of the cost. I will be looking to expand which products I order on my next purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:06
"Fast excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prices and service excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 11:20
"HELPER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

problems-delivery takes 2-3weeeks!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 05:32
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exelent service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 21:06
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good sdrvice thanks

Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 18:13
"Good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice customer care and good quality products

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 21:48
"Security is a big concern."

Service was very slow. Unpredictable. At first, order was denied, then accepted after I ordered from a different pharmacy. So, I let it go through anyway. The credit card I used to make this purchase was only used this year one time, and that was explicitly for this purchase. I had to cancel the credit card account after two fraudulent charges showed up on my statement. Security is a big concern with this company.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 10:37
"Very prompt with delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very prompt with delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 16:12
"a little strange, but got it done."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

being an offshore company, i guess the process is just different

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 12:14
"Very good company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

SGP has always delivered orders on time and at a good price.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 06:17
"Got what I ordered when they said I would"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the order which was what I paid for. Value for the money

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 19:35
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very fast and efficient. I hoghly reccommend this company. The best service I have had.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 08:05
"Perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

L

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 07:05
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer service is outstanding.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 00:02
"Excellent! Thank you!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The right product the best price super fast shipping! Will order again!

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 10:58
"Perfect. Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shipping was fast and quality is as good as brand. Perfect. Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 11:50
"As Expected -- WOW"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its great to be able to actually have both company and products hit my best expectations!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 22:01
"Great Communication. Fast Shipping. Authentic Meds"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice company. Will buy from here again.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:00
"Fast, reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer Service reply was prompt and they kept me statused during the entire order and shipping process

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 21:40
"Legendary customer service! Wow"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very fast service and very good quality!

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 20:24
"Great service, great prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, great prices and fast delivery

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 20:21
"Very good to buy from."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the service and product. The only downside is that you have to plan on a long delivery time but if you know that in advance it is not a problem.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 18:00
"This is a very great product ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can afford this product and it works very good . No comlains about this product,will continue to buy it .

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 17:11
"Very Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional service.

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 22:33
"Excellent product & service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've ordered from them several times and have nothing but good things to say about them. One caveat, however, is that I was contacted by a completely different company who hacked into their files and asked me to send them a payment for my order. They implied that my online payment did not go through and wanted a money order sent to an address. I called SafeGenericpharmacy and they told me to ignore the request and that it was a scammer trying to scam me.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 19:53
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick, efficient service

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:51
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your Package is track straight to your door or Business

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 07:43
"Quick & reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick & reliable service

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 01:44
"they kept me post of what was going all thru the process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

this company is a great as to getting info about your order and in fair time from where it's coming from. kept up the good work. this is my 3rd time using them.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 17:11
"the person I spoke to didmt follow through"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I normally received mote for my $. Could not fond coupon code to receive mu freguent customer discount. The person I spoke to said he would ship a few more with order but did not do so

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 19:16
"Good fast reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Explained everything well and did what they said they would do

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 17:46
"Perfect,absolutely reliable,Communication and service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time function and delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 17:25
"Easy company to work with"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service and product were great and delivered on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 22:23
"Very Good service"

Not exspensive

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:32
"Order correct, fast delivery, I would reccomend them."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They came highly recomended and it was with good reason. I was very pleased with their service. Fast delivery,very smooth transaction and the most affordable pharmacy I could find anywhere.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 00:23
"very good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quickly Delevery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 15:47
"Include more payment methods"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Include more payment methods, such as Pay Pal

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 04:49
"Excelente servicio."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Empresa responsable. Me brindaron un excelente servicio. Les agradezco mucho, el envío llego antes de lo esperado y estuvieron al tanto en todo momento.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 00:34
"Did What They Promised"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to buy an item that I could not obtain anywhere except online. I researched websites and read reviews about them on an independent website to improve the odds that the opinions were real. Two sites had very favorable review; SafeGeneric was one of them. I chose SafeGeneric generic because the other site had three complaints about the consumer's bank card being compromised whereas SafeGeneric had none at the time that I read their reviews (5-21-17). Although these reviews were promising, I still had my concerns about buying online from a website I knew very little about. I decided to take a chance on SafeGeneric and I'm pleased to say that they came through as promised. I received my items without any issues and instead of receiving my package in 15-20 days, as mentioned on their site, I received my merchandise in eleven. I intend to be a repeat customer here for as long as SafeGeneric continues to offer exceptional service, which I hope is a very long time. The reason I gave them four stars instead of five is because five star review, especially when the numbers are high, tend to be looked at suspiciously. High numbers of five star reviews are generally this way because people writing them are often given something for free or they receive a discount while some are just plain fake. I didn't receive anything extra from SafeGeneric; I paid for my item in full. The company sent me an email asking for my feedback about my experience and I was happy to oblige.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 20:34
"Transit action did not go that smoothly, u have website problems"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I cannot give you a full review I have not received my meds yet

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 20:02
"Received product but you charged me twice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good to get better pricing on needed products but confusing in using the website providing a credit card and order is shown as being processed. then get a call saying i need to pay by check, which i do, and then see a corresponding charge on my credit card. Attempted to call number associated with the charge and get now answer. confirmed my check cleared, I recieved product, but no credit has been issued to my credit card. Hence, you are charging me twice for same order.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 18:23
"A little better if your phone service was longer in the USA."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your services and pricing is great!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 08:17
"havemnt recieved my shippment yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

same as above

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/06/2017 - 17:47
"Have"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ha

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/06/2017 - 06:43
"Where's my product?"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was supposed to have received my order and nothing. They even emailed and said "Did you get it yet?" and when I responded that I hadn't they never even replied.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/06/2017 - 11:00
"I will come back to do more shopping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I would give 5 stars, but I had to pay through wire bank transfer which was very inconvenient. If I could pay by credit card or PayPal I will shop more frequently for sure.

Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of safegenericpharmacy.com? Click here to write a review »

About SafeGenericPharmacy

Anti Cancer Medications, Birth Control Pill, Weight Loss Drugs, Buy Antibiotics Pills Online, Trusted Online Pharmacy | Safe Generic Pharmacy Safe Generic Pharmacy is a trusted online pharmacy. We offer top quality migraine medications, birth control pills, antibiotics and weight loss drugs

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »