SafeGenericPharmacy Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
186 SafeGenericPharmacy reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Safegenericpharmacy.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent SafeGenericPharmacy reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 02:15
"No complaints"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliability

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 11:31
"Fast shipping, excellent communication, low quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered the 20 mg Generic Tadalafil, Centurion brand. The price was excellent, however the pills are not nearly as effective as several other brands I have tried. I have been using Eli Lilly brand Cialis for many years, and also Delta Enterprises Tadadel, most recently. Both products are very potent and very effective, you feel the effects within 30 minutes. The centurion brand of 20 mg pills do not contain the correct amount of Tadalafil. Myself, along with four or five of my friends, tried the pills several times. The pills had a delayed effect of many hours, often overnight. The next day, they worked, however it felt as if they were only 10 mg pills. My friends and I do not have erectile dysfunction, and we are all healthy. After sampling the pills several times and getting feedback, we all concluded that while the centurion brand pills are very inexpensive, they do not contain nearly the potency of real Cialis, nor even other generic competitors. I will not be ordering again. The company needs to check the potency of their medicine before selling the product.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 01:44
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Y

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:24
"Excellent service..i really like it"

Excellent service..i really like it

7
Helpful review
Team SGP
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:31

We are glad that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, SGP Team

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:18
"great company"

product to be excellent

2
Helpful review
Team SGP
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:31

We are glad that you are satisfied with the products quality & service. We look forward to serve you again in future. Best Regards, SGP Team

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 01:54
"Great Experience! Thanks!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service! Will use again! Thanks!

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 03:03
"FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FULLY SATISFIED"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THEY SENT ME A REPLACEMENT WITHOUT QUESTIONS FOR A PRODUCT I WAS NOT FULLY SATISFIED. WILL BUY AGAIN.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 21:56
"good expierence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 03/01/2017 - 08:13
"Shipped expired meds but quickly reshipped current meds."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to deal with. Takes a long time for the product to arrive but that is not entirely their fault. On two orders, both sat in US Customs at JFK Airport for seven days. I would give them five stars except that on the first order, one of the two medications had already expired when I received it. That should not have happened. However, to their credit, as soon as I made them aware of this, they quickly, and without hassle, reshipped a replacement with a good expiry date. I will use them again for future needs.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/12/2016 - 01:09
"I have not received my item as requested."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Where is my product? Can you follow it's progress. Purchased on the 14th of December.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 17:28
"Sérieux à tous niveaux (rapidité livraison, qualité, suivi)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

livraison très rapide, compense la commande compliquée à faire, car en plusieurs étapes (à confirmer par mail et quelques questions médicales). produit testé depuis 3 semaines, donc je peux dire que c'est bien le vrai, qualité impeccable. je reviendrai.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 18:13
"Best service and prices I've found."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When my order was late arriving because of bad weather in my country (US) they wrote me an email explaining the situation--they tracked my shipment from their end until my order was delivered. I've never experienced that level of service from any other company.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 04:27
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No problem.

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 19:43
"great service, product works"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have only ordered once and found the service and product to be excellent

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 02:22
"very happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products are great

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 21:26
"great service. thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very satisfied

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 12:22
"Excellent service and communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tried this company for the first time and was absolutely delighted with the service, the communication and the promptness of delivery. Will definitely use them again and I would recommend them to others

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 10:30
"What I order - and got it when expected!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not a problem. I will order again!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 01:48
"Quick service, effective product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was pleased with the price of the product and delivery time was exceeded considering it came from India. Product is proving very effective :-)

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 01:45
"Great products!!! Superb customer service... Love SPG!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responses may take a day only because of the time difference. But trust they take your concerns into consideration and treat you with care. Their products may be generic, the only difference is the COST!!! I TRUST THIS SITE AND WHAT THEY STAND BEHIND.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 22:51
"Yes great companyb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and product rvexcellent just wish u carried nizagara

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 16:56
"Easy ordering and quick delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was hesitant to order online at first. Most sites have a less-than-stellar reputation. I took a chance with this company and was not disappointed!

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:59
"great service and communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products delivered on time and as advertised thank you!

8
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 08:54
"Great company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have complete confidence in this company

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 06:23
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 05:12
"A+ Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was excellent!!! I will use them again and again. Thank You

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 02:55
"I WILL KEEP ON BUYING"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NOT ENOUGH EXPERIENCE YET

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 02:06
"Wonderful company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I enjoyed the service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 01:57
"Works on time, in time with no side effects"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A to be trusted company

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 01:22
"Good communications."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to do business with

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 01:20
"I was surprised!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was skeptic at first but good product. Shipping took about 12 days. I was order worked and will order from them again.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 01:16
"From start to finish are timely and wonderfull experence."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What was impressive was the speed my order was filled and shipped. It was easy to track my order. The product worked as expected. I will be ordering from Safe Generic Pharmacy again soon.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 00:36
"¡¡Excelente opción!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excelente opción para la adquisición de medicamento, respuesta efectiva, y te dan opciones para que puedas hacer las compras. El envío es ágil. NO hay envíos para Mex (por cuestiones de aduana y Cofepris), pero te DAN OPCIONES para cubrir tus solicitudes. (No uses envío de paquetería de Usa a Mex por que no permiten la entrada de ciertos medicamentos - aduana , cofepris-). Necesitas cuenta PayPal pero así es mejor, por que proteges tu compra. Very grateful to the service.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 00:34
"Fast and easy - thanks !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Numerous updates lessened the worry about ordering from overseas & being informed is critical. Thanks again.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/12/2016 - 00:07
"best customer service I have experienced from any online pharmac"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will use again

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 22:50
"good prices and good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very efficient operation.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 22:14
"fast secure transaction and delivery excellent quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received my order without any issues in about 15 days. Product met my expectations. Completely satisfied.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 22:12
"Best in the business"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, great product, recommend highly!

2
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 21:50
"Great communication, great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have placed 6 orders and have complete confidence ordering with SGP.

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 21:29
"Great price and good communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had never purchased from this company before and was a little leary. But received text messages immediately after ordering, telling me about my order, and giving tracking info. I will buy again from them.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 20:59
"No Surprises! Just as expected!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied Customer!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 20:56
"Good Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ease of ordering and payment were great. The product I received seems to be of great quality. Delivery to the US took a bit longer than I anticipated (3 weeks), but tracking kept me somewhat informed as to its status.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 20:44
"Convenient, timely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good that you can use credit card and not hVe to deal with more troublesome payment methods.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 20:40
"very good shipping service,a little tricky on payment info."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

see above

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:49
"Prompt and professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional and fast, good communication and easy transaction

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:48
"delivers what they promise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company follows up, keeps you informed and delivers on the expectations they set. I know this should be expected but is rarely delivered

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:47
"Excelant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent on time delivery quality product.. Thank you

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:37
"Very honest and easy to deal with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Go out of there way to help you. Fast shipping, great people to deal with. 5 Star`s

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:20
"Good service, packing could be better."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All arrived in good condition as the individual cards were sealed. The package was soaking wet, and the cardboard broken. I think an inner plastic bag would help with other less resilient products.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 19:10
"Truely atisfied with service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Prices. Good Comminication from ordering to delivery. Product as promised. I am very satisfied. Would definately recommend.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of safegenericpharmacy.com? Click here to write a review »

About SafeGenericPharmacy

Anti Cancer Medications, Birth Control Pill, Weight Loss Drugs, Buy Antibiotics Pills Online, Trusted Online Pharmacy | Safe Generic Pharmacy Safe Generic Pharmacy is a trusted online pharmacy. We offer top quality migraine medications, birth control pills, antibiotics and weight loss drugs

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »