Reelabs Reviews

India
1800 222 454
3.9 / 5
Good
34 Reelabs reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Reelabs.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Reelabs reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 19:42
"fake commitments"

our team is not comitted on your words. U r team person is gives wrong commitment

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 13:59
"worst"

one of the excecutive from reelabs

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 21:36
"Good and Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We are very much satisfied with reelab services,excellent and pleasant customer coordination,timely follow up and excellent door service on demand, we would recommend to all our friends and relatives to go with reelabs. Thanks & Regards. Priyadharsini Parthipan

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 00:10
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Nice explanation from your executive. 2. On time service 3. Proper documentation 4. Easy to understand literature

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 19:47
"Very Good transparency with product dealing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best part in my deal is :- The sales officer 100% educate me with the stem cell and also shown the complete transparency in dealing . He never cheat me for taking his business through out my deal . And he gave me the complete knowledge of the company like :- what is the Reelab and what the company doing in the market for us . So i am 100 % satisfied with the deal and with company thanks to the Reelab company and big thanks to the sales officer for serving me the best ( Mr. Surendra Jawade )

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 22:57
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We got good experience from sales as well as service team yet.. need to do more digitization in process ..

6
Helpful review
Reelabs.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:21

Thanks Manisha! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely take your input on improving our digitisation process into consideration.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 23:27
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Experience

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 17:12
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 22:23
"V.good services and payment"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Age dekhte hai

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 17:24
"company is great but sample collection method should be sterile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

In remote places districts sample collection should be sterile and trained staff to deployed for that

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 11/12/2016 - 20:11
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very active

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 11:25
"Careless & unprofessional working approach. commitment failed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Representatives gave false commitment; unprofessionalism & carelessness reflected at all stages during handling of biological samples having limited shelf life.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 10:02
"Service and response is very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service and response is good

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 19:45
"Fake Comittments"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your team is not comitted on your words. The terms settled before registrations are fake. Your company harasses customers after registration.Anyone who takes decision to join hands with reelabs please make sure to get all tge things in written, otherwise they will harass you. You will keep attending there calls

15
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 15:20
"Superb Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb Experience with the Company and Great effort by Shardool Samant and Vaishali. Special Thanks to both Shardool and Vaishali

7
Helpful review
Reelabs.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 15:20

Thank you Shreya! We'll pass on your compliments to both of them!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 14:18
"Excellent service provided from start to sample storage."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfactory information decimation and query resolution was followed up by guidance at each stage from sample collection up to the storage of stem cells.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:19
"No certificate given till 4months"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not sat

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/11/2016 - 20:20
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience as far as the service for collection is required .. hope this continues in future services too

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/10/2016 - 14:21
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service barobr nahi Tyacha follow up ghawa lagto company employee service barobr det nahi mi agodar kalvun pn te hospital la time var aale nahi ani shevati doctor ni tyanch kam kel fakat customer attach zal ki tyanch kam sampla as It's not fair

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 15:27
"Good company but lacks professionalism"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall facilities offered are very good but it lacks very much in standard disciplined and well established procedures and systems and professionalism.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 08:49
"Good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

11
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 19:28
"E"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service n response is excellent by ur team specially Swati nurse collected sample well on time that's what the worry of client if to trust a company who is locally based over but I choose the right one thanks to all of u to give support well in time

11
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 11:18
"Something NEW"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We have taken demo's from different companies, but Ree Labs standing apart from all other companies by preserving Cord blood, cord tissue, amniotic fluid, amniotic sac and Placenta. I am very happy and excited to preserve my baby's precious cells with Ree Labs.

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 09:26
"Excellent People"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Employee is reachable for any query at 1 call .

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 09:00
"Very helpful and cordial"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We got a good response from the team. The promptness was amazing with respect to the collection of the package from the hospital.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/07/2016 - 21:13
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very reliable, co operarive, excellent staff, no complains. Very happy with reelabs.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 15:41
"Great Revolution"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have Surprised and I Got To chance For Her Future..

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 14:59
"Best company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 06:56
"Poor customer servuce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor customer support.fake assurance by your sale and marketing executive.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 06:09
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Collection of stem cell was ok but registration documents has not been received after one month. There is lack of transparency.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 15/07/2016 - 01:12
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good experience..

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 23:54
"Best suggestion to secure baby future"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is good to have reelabs, to ensure baby healthy future. I would recommend reelabs to my family and friends

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/05/2016 - 09:10
"Awesome ""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Gud service.. Collection process is very quick nd nice.. Happy with ur service...

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/05/2016 - 18:00
"Great company to trust for your future secure storage of cordblo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I opted for ree labs because they are also offering stem cell therapy in the same cost which I don't think other companies offer,.plus they gave attractive combo offers for storing different parts like amniotic sac etc which I was initially not aware that it could also be used to extract stem cells.They have good followups and systematic working. Rates are affordable.

21
Helpful review
Are you a customer of reelabs.com? Click here to write a review »

About Reelabs

ReeLabs is most trusted Stem Cell Banking company in Mumbai, India. ReeLabs also offer Amniotic sac, Amniotic Fluid and Placental Stem Cell Banking facility along with Cord Blood and Cord Tissue.

Reelabs's address

Address line:
India

Contact reelabs.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »