Ratnasagarjewels Reviews

India
4.8 / 5
Excellent
28 Ratnasagarjewels reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Ratnasagarjewels.com review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Ratnasagarjewels reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 04:00
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product, description ,service and communication.

0
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:17

Thanks !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 20:18
"great product, great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love that the product you see on their website is the product that you receive. And the product is shipped quickly.

0
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:19

Thanks for verification regarding products on website with actual. Customer satisfaction is our main goal.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:45
"Ratna Sagar Jewels offers a superlative product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the beads offered by Ratna Sagar is unmatched. They carry an extremely large variety of gemstones and the quality of the cutting and polishing of the stones is so good that I have not found any other business that even compares. Their prices are very reasonable for an obviously superior product. As a jewelry designer, it is a joy when I use their stones and I always get praise from my customers on the pieces that use them. Three suggestions I would make to improve the service: 1. an even greater selection of semiprecious stones 2. strands of rondelles that are the same size (not graduated) 3. not drilling quite so close to the tip on pear shape briolettes My customers often ask the origin of a stone or if it has been treated in any way and I appreciate that Ratna Sagar gives that information on their website. I also must commend the company for having a very well organized website that is very easy to navigate. I would give them 100 stars if I could!

2
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:16

Thanks for appraise regarding quality of gemstone beads and beautiful lines regarding Ratna Sagar Jewels. Yours suggestions always welcomes.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 29/01/2017 - 11:25
"Excellence in every way"

Having tried different suppliers for gemstone beads, I can categorically say that Ratnasagar offers the best quality gems, best cuts, amazing colors etc... All this is accompanied by fantastic service. I recommend going no further , this is a superbly reliable company with very friendly, kind owners.

9
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:23

Thank you and yours praise regarding quality of gems, cut and services. This will definitely help me in getting more business.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 06:54
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

:) :):)

18
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:24

Thanks with lots of smiles !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 08:52
"Beautiful stones!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am so pleased with the quality of the stones. I have ordered twice, and shipping is always fast.

4
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:26

Thank you and looking forward great business with you !

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:31
"2nd order of oval Topaz needs were MUCH smaller than the first."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The owner (?) seems very nice and the Imperial Topaz beads were quite beautiful but I was disappointed that the 2nd order was a lot smaller than the first and weighed considerably less. The ovals looked much paler than the photo due to the orange thread they were strung on but the rondells were exceptional even after I strung them on gold wire. I have gotten the impression that this company does try to please its customers and I would be willing to try one more time.

12
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:30

Thanks Heather Bradley. Being natural gemstone and every time when we cut from raw material specially imperial topaz color size exactly never been same. But definitely i will try to pleased you with next orders.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 13:13
"excellent quality, excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The courier managed to loose my package, but this was sorted out in good time by Ratnasagar which I greatly appreciated.

14
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:36

Thanks for patience regarding lost parcel, its a first time in 10 years ups lost parcel but any how we have shipped new parcel same time without waiting ups claim. For us customer happiness and satisfaction is our main priority.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 11:13
"excellent quality, reliable packaging and post"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good - quality and choice of beads improve - contents of cart saved over days until checkout

9
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:37

Thanks !

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 10:59
"Great customer service and beautiful gemstones"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service and communication. Beautiful gemstone beads. I am very happy with the selection of gemstones and variety of cuts.

16
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:38

Thank you and wish a long term business relation with you.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/10/2016 - 21:06
"Excellent Customer Service"

Beautiful labradorite custom necklace. Beads were lovely and radiant. Was impressed with the customer service and attention to detail.

24
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:42

Many thanks for liking blue fire labradorite necklaces and yours appreciation makes other customers to buy exclusive necklaces.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 09:47
"Amazing, a cut above the rest!"

I cannot say enough good things about Ratnasagar and the wonderful gemstones they offer, without mentioning the kindness and professional attitude Manoj offers his customers. The gemstones are always better than their pictures! Vibrant colors, clarity of the stone, impeccable cut, prompt safe shipping to France in my case etc... They always deliver on their promises. I so highly recommend this company, all is so genuine: products and attitude. Thank you!

31
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:44

Many Many Thanks and yours precious comments regarding gems quality and services. Appreciated.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 02:41
"Didn't meet expectations."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sent chipped iolite coins so I can only use half of the strand. I requested rhodolite dew drops and received red garnet. The larger strands of rhololite rectangles were red garnet.

25
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:48

So sorry to hear about Iolite chipped coins, it may chipped during shipment. I will send replacement. These are rhodolite garnet and as per far size request color resemble more pink red rather than pink. Thank You

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 01:45
"My multi-colored tourmaline necklace is beautiful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never been disappointed with any beads I have ordered. I will continue to buy my beads here because they are so beautifully cut and there's a wide assortment to choose from.

14
Helpful review
Ratnasagarjewels.com
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 02:49

Thank you and looking forward more orders !

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 04/09/2016 - 06:39
"High quality gemstones and reliable service"

I've been buying from Ratnasagarjewels.com for 4 years and this is my favorite place to purchase gemstones for several reasons. First and foremost, the quality of the stones is some of the best that I've seen. A lot of places will send you strands where more than 50% of the gems will be damaged or sub-par, but all of my stones from Ratna Sagar Jewels have all been beautiful and usable. Secondly, customer service is great. All of my questions and concerns are always answered within 24 hours. Lastly, prompt shipping allows me to receive my stones in a timely manner. Overall, I would recommend Ratna Sagar Jewels to all of my jewelry making friends. --Angela Hsieh, www.etsy.com/shop/mjgdesignsshop

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/08/2016 - 19:04
"Excellent job on so many levels, thank you!"

Excellent product, outstanding communication, the best company ever! Many thanks!

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 06:21
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 13/07/2016 - 18:37
"Fast shipping, good communication, pretty good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The beads were shipped quickly and they sent an email stating they had shipped. I ordered red spinels and they were average.

32
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/06/2016 - 23:36
"Brilliant facetting"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The strands I received were exquisite ...the tiny faceting brought the inner light of the stones out brilliantly. Thank-you

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/05/2016 - 21:09
"Super quality materials"

As a designer, it is important to me to use the finest quality materials I can find. I had been looking for several months to find beautiful natural ruby beads. I was pleasantly suprised when I found Ratna Sagar's site. Upon seeing the ruby beads Ratna Sagar was offering I placed an order and hoped the beads would be as beautiful as they appeared on line. I could not have been happier, I was thrilled to open the securely wrapped package and discover the most gorgeous natural ruby beads. I will not hesitate to recommend Ratna Sagar Jewels to anyone seriously looking for good quality merchandise and great customer service. Thank You Ratna Sagar jewels!

34
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/05/2016 - 08:30
"Top Quality Gemstones, Superb Cuts"

I have been searching for years for gemstone beads, and these are by far the best I have ever received. The facets are perfectly cut, and the graduated strands allow for variations in designs. Since purchasing from Ratna Sagar Jewels, I have not continued purchasing elsewhere. This is the best and only place to buy your gemstones. The customer service is excellent, and the shipping is fast and reliable. You won't regret shopping here.

31
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/05/2016 - 06:30
"The cut stones were beautiful."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first time ordering, outside of the United States. It took about 3 weeks to get the product. Once I was updated on the shipping information, my product arrive quickly. I would like to order again in the future.

35
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/05/2016 - 11:11
"Nice company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery and beautiful Stones!

39
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/05/2016 - 23:01
"Always come back dulcedo.pl"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok love this firm.

35
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/05/2016 - 15:27
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent..beautiful gemstones will order again

42
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 31/03/2016 - 03:47
"a wonderful place to do business"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

although i have not made a recent purchase as the email stated (perhaps just a form email), i have found Ratnasgarjelwels to provide excellent customer service and extremely reasonable prices. i have visited the website many times and enjoy the ease with which i can look over offerings. the photos are accurate and the descriptions spot on. i have a wish list waiting to be acted upon. i plan to continue to make purchases after i am completely recovered from a fire which put things on hold. my clients were always pleased with the jewelry i designed and assembled for them from the beads i purchased from Ratnasgarjelwels. i wish Ratnasgarjelwels continued success.

39
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 30/03/2016 - 22:45
"Excellent service. Beautiful quality gems"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love buying my gemstones from this company. Always excellent service and beautiful gemstones.

40
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 11/03/2016 - 00:58
"Exceptional Customer Services and Products"

I have placed a number of orders with Ratna Sagar Jewels and when ever I have had a question or issues (which have been few) I have always been treated as a top priority. Their gemstone beads are of top quality which is why they have been my preferred gemstone supplier. Debora DM Jewelry Designs Owner / Designerwww.DMJewelryDesigns.com

46
Helpful review
Are you a customer of ratnasagarjewels.com? Click here to write a review »

About Ratnasagarjewels

Buy Exceptional AAA Quality Precious & Semi Precious Natural Gemstone Beads from Leading Manufacturer and Supplier at Wholesale Prices.Order Now!

Ratnasagarjewels's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »