Pothys Reviews

India
4.3 / 5
Good
596 Pothys reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pothys.com review 11 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pothys reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 18:37
"worth buying"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a easy and smooth shopping... Good work...thank u

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 00:58
"Great !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Same as seen in the online and the size is also right

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 00:17
"Excellet Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 23:12
"Wonderful saree."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sarees are great.very beautiful compared to other sites. But the shipping amount is little high.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:12
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 12:58
"Quality product !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product quality is excellent and delivered faster thannwe thought !!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 12:47
"Speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service with regular updates on delivery status.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 07:08
"Nice sarees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One saree little damege but ok.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 16:44
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service very good, expect more collection online.. women's short Kurtis not available in online. include trendy collections.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 13:01
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 12:54
"Worth buying"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good choice of colour n material n reasonable rate

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 11:42
"Good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Faster delivery services and products also same as shown in pictures

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 20:06
"Excellent collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved my saree. The blouse stitching also very neat and perfect. I always love to purchase at Pothys. Thanks!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:13
"Fantastic service with fastest delivery!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love your store, Collection and fastest delivery service. It will be great if we are informed through phone before package is here. Please create an app for IPhone users so shopping will be easy instead of website. Thanks!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:34
"rate so high about saree ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

price should be economic . kanchipuram saree rate so high

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 12:53
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection, prompt delivery.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:37

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 11:56
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice collection and great website to visit.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:38

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 11:41
"Quick delivery and material quality is good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They delivered on very next day itself and the quality of the material is also good.. but we didn't get any message about shipped or delivered.. and also we need more collections for online purchase.. only fewer collections..Otherwise great..

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:40

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 09:51
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice product

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:37

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 22:15
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Saris are pretty much identical to the pictures on Site. international delivery in a week

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:38

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 21:26
"Excellent quality and delivery on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy to purchase with Pothys online with confidence as your service always exceeded expectations. I felt the collections for men are limited.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:35

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:14
"saree was good but Chudithar.. I never expected this from Pothys"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am a great customer of Pothys. I was so happy with all my previous shopping's I made in Sarees. But this is my first try on Chudithar. The Quality was so poor . The material was different from shown in catalogue. For me , I recommend Pothys for the quality. But this type in chudithar i am totally disappointed. On the other hand. I am so happy with the saree, the quality of the material, delivery time.. I will shop again from Pothys for sure.. but make a second thinking on Chudithar.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 14:41

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:18
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service and price

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:26

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 07:22
"supper"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:13

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 00:46
"You can close your eyes and trust pothys staff."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

what it shows on line, the same product, you get. and the material is good.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:04

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 00:08
"prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will not see the saree in person for another month, but I was forwarded a picture of the saree and the color was a bit different than the one on the website. I thought the color was dark magenta and instead it looks dark purple, still pretty and a color I will use. The saree is being converted into a bharatnatyam costume for my daughter. I live in the US and I was amazed at the speed of delivery to my family in Mumbai. 2 days at no additional charge. That I think is absolutely great service. Website and ordering is very easy to maneuver too. Will buy from here again. *****

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:05

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 23:44
"Delayed delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product, delayed delivery

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:20
"un professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

never buy online from them. they dont know what is the minimum things to do an online shop.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 21:35
"very satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:14

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:06
"Does not have the glamour of a silk saree."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The zari appears to be artificial and the silk also has no glamour

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:47

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:05
"Excellent Stitching...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Saree is nice and excellent in stitching; I would have given 4 OR 5 stars had the communication been good and Ordering process is improved. - We cannot order with US address shipping and pay in Indian Rupees unless we do as a guest checkout - The communication about where the order is in the process, when it will be shipped etc are non-existent; even if we email it will be in communication black hole

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:43

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:59
"Great prices, secure ordering, fast shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I live in the US and was a little skeptical about ordering my wedding sari online, but I'm so glad I did with Pothys. Prices were good, selection is very broad and I received my sari within 1.5 weeks--amazing! It also looked just like it did in the photos. Thanks for saving me an trip to India, Pothys!

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:14

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:34
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good communication. Fast delivery for online shopping. Product also good.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:15

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:22
"Fast delivery.. very much satisfied with the product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good silk collection.. best store for traditional wear.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:16

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 13:01
"Good Quality High Price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Quality High Price

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:17

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:03
"Cant order"

Dont knw about the products as trying to order from a week... but app not allowing or saving Address. Contacted cc... but no action. U PPL WILL LOOSE ON UR ORDERS IF THIS APP OR SITE IS NOT TESTED WELL AND MAINTAINED.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:45

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 11:01
"Pothys perfect.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent collection at competetive prices.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 10:23

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 22:06
"Looks exactly as in the picture, but unhappy with the quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy that the saree looks exactly like the picture. But I am not convinced that the saree is 100% silk. The saree is not thick and the pleats don't readily stay unless ironed which are not the typical characteristics of a pure kanjeevaram silk saree. I was charged for international shipping despite ordering a Rs.29,000 saree while most other websites offered me free shipping at that price. Shipping was reliable and the saree arrived neat, clean and crisp. Yet, I would suggest additional layers of packaging. A few hours of exposure to snow can easily ruin the saree with a fedex cover on top of a single layer saree cover.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 13:38

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We would like to clarify that, the sarees we send you are of pure silk. In recent days, different texture of silk has arrived, keeping in mind the comfortability of the customer while wearing the saree. We will take this your suggestion into consideration and implement adequately. Hope you continue to share them with us in the future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 15:59
"NICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

EVERYTHING IS GREAT .BUT DELIVARY TIME IS HIGH

2
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:04

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you did not receive your package as promptly as you expected. We experienced an unusually large number of orders, which disrupted our normal delivery schedule. We look forward to filling your future orders in timely manner.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 20:38
"Until today goods not deliver on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bad

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:09
"Awesome Service !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was delivered on time and the quality was very nice. Thank You Very Much!

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 10:26

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 14:35
"The product was of execellent quality.Satisfied with the service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

he product was of execellent quality. I am extremely Satisfied with the service.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:02

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 07:27
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Online order service much appreciate. Order tracking records step by step sent to email is very useful

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:02

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 04:24
"Good saree"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good saree but delayed delivery

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:03

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you ordered with us. We were flooded with a large number of unexpected orders this month. To ensure that this crisis does not take place in the future again, we have taken all precautionary steps.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 07:57
"..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The pattern on the top of the salwar was unstitched. Otherwise very nice but i messaged several times for another salwar which was out of stock and its been 1 month and i never got an answer!

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 16:43

Dear customer, we are extremely apologetic for what you have experienced. We would like to clarify that, once sold the products in website won't be available again. You may find similar collections though.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:07
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service and the product was good

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:48

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 11:32
"On time.delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

D

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:23

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 07:20
"on time delivery, quality, original prod which im seeing online"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simply Great,...

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:23

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 21:18
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service. Need to have more disign sarees :)

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:24

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will take this into consideration and implement adequately.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 22:35
"Good and awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All positive and no negative..

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 11
Are you a customer of pothys.com? Click here to write a review »

About Pothys

Pothys proudly presents the best destination for saree online shopping. Absolute fashions including dresses for women, Men and Kids and Lehenga , pure silk and wedding silks make your D -days festive.

Pothys's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »