Pothys Reviews

India
4.3 / 5
Good
698 Pothys reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Pothys.com review 5 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Pothys reviews:

Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 04:38
"Great collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collections of salwars & sarees. Excellent customer service.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 09:48

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 21:33
"Lower priced products required, too"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is honest. But products should be priced 10 to 20% less. Website is cumbersome & slow. It should be easier & faster (Ex: The search filters should be more detailed and free of bugs). Product offering could be wider. There should be some lucrative offers. Because of honesty in product quality, you can become the leading online saree magnate but a lot of professionals & the right approach is required. Other leading online marketers are fooling customers with poor quality products. We would be happy to see you on top because you deserve it.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 09:47

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 19:13
"Good Material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery processing is very slow,iam booked stock item.booked 15/05 but item despatched only 19/05..so little delay...Please give competitive rate & card offers for online customers.Online business is better tool,offline business costly required manpower other expenses.so concentrate online sale.you have a good brand name.ok anyway satisfied..

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 09:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 18:44
"trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You send the goods at time and you have send the items which are same as on your website.thankyou for being the trused company.i recommanded you as a reliable company for online purchasing

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 09:45

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:46
"delivery was late"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the first time am doing an online purchase with pothys.I purchased a gift card worth of Rs.500.The delivery was very late.It was within chennai,but I don't know why it was so late.When I contacted the customer care they said it will be delivered tomorrow and that person asked me what was the rate of gift card .So it means that you will make the delivery according to the rate of purchase.On the whole, not satisfied with the delivery time or else you could inform us that it will take such time to reach the concerned person,and the e-mail from pothys.That particular document showing the 'track the package' did not open till the end.I think I could have gone straightly in person to purchase it as it was a birthday gift.It reached the concerned person late.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 13:16

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 21:46
"Great service & support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted company

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 09:52

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 20:17
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast service, good products

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 09:51

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 19:15
"Superb quality in reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ur se

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 09:51

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Yes, sure.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 16:37
"good servise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good servise

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:19

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Yes, sure.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:08
"Need improvement in the return process"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need improvement in the return process.. Its better if you introduce free returns.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:08

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 11:50
"VERY GOOD QUALITY. NEED SOME MORE LIKE THIS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD QUALITY COTTON SAREE. I LIKE IT. I MAY NEED SIMILAR TO THIS IN SAME PRICE-RANGE. CAN I EXPECT, IN THE NEAR FUTURE TO ORDER?

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:07

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Yes, sure.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 04:50
"Quality and price are great. But no compliments."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the great selection, easy online ordering, free shipping and price. But miss the compliments that only who visit the shop get. It would be great to have the compliments sent even for online orders.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:18

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 20:16
"Thank you for the proper stitch"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I lik

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:17

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 11:58
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product, but try to maintain the delivery as fast as possible

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:21

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 04:29
"Excellent value and superb service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall an excellent shopping experience with great value and service.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 09:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 20:41
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service,quality products

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 09:45

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 12:46
"Quality makes the quantity of customer :- Pothys"

the excellent teams (online shopping) give excellent response to their customers. This team have the own responsibility for the individual customer. I very much appreciate his service. Totally service and materials is very well satisfie the customer.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 13:25

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 07:42
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I felt that products are authentic and POthys has maintained it's quality. Main drawback is online site need to be updated regularly.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:23

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 19:03
"Pothys is the number one destination for all your clothing needs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great shop with great varieties and has clothing for everyone in the family. Fantastic price with easy to see and order website for a seamless experience.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 18:55
"prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good choice of selection of merchandise, excellent service.

0
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 09:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 00:41
"A very good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The online purchase was exciting. Pothys had a very good variety of sarees & dresses. Very reliable in delivery. Overall happy with my purchase!

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 09:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 23:36
"very good product and customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the saree that I purchased from pothys. Actually the saree which I had liked went out of stock. But pothys went out of the way to help me and make one last piece available for me. And I got timely delivery too. Great experience and great product. Shall continue shopping with pothys.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 09:46

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 23:07
"Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 09:45

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 19:34
"Very good customer service and prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoyed the overall customer service

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 09:44

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 17:59
"Prompt despatch and Delivered on time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 18:26

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 17:20
"There were items missing from courier"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The courier boy asked to sign two slips one for saree and other for imitation jewelry, though nothing found under package apart from saree. Not sure :(

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 18:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 16:31
"its not same as expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shawl has not a proper length and churidhar top material has not enough length.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 18:12

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 14:08
"W"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfaktion

2
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 10:53

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 18:57
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent customer service... but bit disappointed, didn"t give me any discount coupons

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:41

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 17:40
"Need better customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service is poor. No one responds to emails. I pay hefty money for international shipping, but there is no accountability from the shop to ship on time.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:39

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 13:37
"Excellent service"

I had ordered a lehenga from Pothys Facebook page, they delivered it to bangalore in just a day. After receiving the dress I felt it was so good in live than the photo on Facebook. Thank you Pothys

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:40

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 17:49
"Not worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Based on the price product quality is very poor

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:39

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 14:29
"Excellent product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product and finishing, easy-to approach online customer care. However, the coordination between customer executive and with the processing team may be enhanced so that the customer will be provided with correct details. Overall we can get more than satisfaction on the product.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 15:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 21:41
"Better Online Collections than any other Silk Stores in Chennai"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I Frequently browse Pothys.com for sarees and other clothes. I have bought several items selected from online and delivered at home! I have been very pleased with the material quality, actual color and their service. Pothys.com online support persons are very friendly, helpful, have worked with me patiently in the past, and even recently. One of Strong Suggestions is, to Improve the Online Collections, that matches with in-store because Living away from Chennai, I'm one of those frequent Online shoppers when it comes to Indian clothing & Jewelry. Hope someone from the Management reads this, and consider doing more aggressive Online Sales!!! Thank you

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 09:29

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 20:58
"Good customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Customer Service

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 09:27

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 18:42
"Easy Process"

Ordered a saree on May 1st and it was delivered to my door by May 8th, to Canada. Great experience.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 09:36

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 08:54
"Shipping could have been a little earlier though"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is as described in the pictures. Very satisfied with the experience!

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 09:54

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 01:49
"Exactly As I Pictured!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a very nice material and looks very nice.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 11:05

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 21:51
"Great customer service but poor execution"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection of sarees. Sales and support esp Siva try hard to please. But they make so may promises and it does not get executed. Your order will be processed in 2 days and delivery will happen in 3 days. The order took 2 weeks to process and delivery is happening after 3 weeks of order. Bad for your business and I will think ten times before giving one more order. Thanks --Rajesh

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 11:07

Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We will continue to serve you with the best of all shopping experience!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 23:17
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 09:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 20:04
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order online and shipping is fast

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 09:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 18:28
"Beautiful Fabric and Workmanship"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived to the US fairly quickly. Beautiful workmanship and the fabric is lovely. I gave it only four stars because I thought the blouse that would come with it would've been the one pictured and the one that arrived was made out of the same fabric as the saree.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 09:22

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 12:46
"good, but need to check the quality of the saree after wash."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was of the product was on time

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:16

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 19:36
"Such a good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its delivering exactly ,what they shows and worthy

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:42

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 18:36
"Excellent Product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the product in excellent condition. No damage in the saree product i purchased. Product received is same as shown in picture. Received the product very early than the expected date of delivery. I Appreciate the service you are providing. Regards Vasi

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 12:41

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 10:36
"Excellent service by siva. Thanks for quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 12:03

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 00:10
"Very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will buy again,if i get a deal.on shipping like other big companies.please contact me if you have any specials on sarees or shipping.i really enjoyed the purchase.when I was in your store 2 years ago I got lots of off specials like managers special(extra 15% off).why don't.we get these specials online?

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:31

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 10:21
"Fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy overall

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:30

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 06:43
"Delivered on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the same product which was ordered.

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:30

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 03:50
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You guys have very nice service..

1
Helpful review
Pothys
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 09:29

Dear customer, Thank you for your lovely feedback!

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 13
Are you a customer of pothys.com? Click here to write a review »

About Pothys

Pothys proudly presents the best destination for saree online shopping. Absolute fashions including dresses for women, Men and Kids and Lehenga , pure silk and wedding silks make your D -days festive.

Pothys's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »