Parts Big Boss Reviews

3.8 / 5
Good
214 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 10 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 12:07
"Satisfactory at this price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good substitute of original. The cost of original is about Rs 4500, in that case its not a bad choice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 09:17
"you should maintain quality items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your supplied items standards not meet the original

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:20
"Genuine product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

same as listed on website.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 12:11
"Prompt delivery. Correct product description."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will very likely use again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 18:42
"Not getting any response for replacing the default part"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dilvered defective part still waiting for the replacement even called to several times but no response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 12:13
"Poor quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though the material was dispatched on time and rec'd . The quality is pathetic and I am not using the product. Didn't get into the irritating process of returns so I didn't even bother to contact anyone since I got a mail from you now I thought might as well let you know that your products are cheap and of made of poor quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:30
"Dillivery Management not Help full"

You company don't get dellivery Expected date . and You give Track id but Your website only describe courier name no describe place that which place My order situatead.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:54
"Genuine Part and Best Support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dont find any other place like PartsBigBoss for the best spare part with Quality and Best Offer price. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 10:49
"Fair servjce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased Innova tail light type_2 after discussing with your personnel (initially ordered type_1 but stock was not available and I had taken guidance from your organisation and ordered type_2) but the existing holder not matching. So I struggled much to find the exact bulb holder locally and fitted the same 2 days back only! So I am much fed up with the unreliable information got from parts big boss

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:03
"Reliable Website and best place to shop for Car Spares."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service.Keep it up.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 23:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 11:56
"One of item was missing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bonnet rubber which I purchased was missing in the courier you sent.. very bad service.

0
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 18:22

Dear Sir, thank you for taking out time to review us. I wish to inform you that the amount for the Bonnet Rubber which was not sent to you has been refunded back to your account. You can check your bank account statement to confirm the same. Hope this information helps

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 06:15
"l"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am veary happy

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:29
"greater then expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As per expected parts genie and delivered right time without any delayed.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 19:03
"quick delivery & suitable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product but plastic locks. but suitable

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:08
"Good product and fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered in right time

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 23:03
"Parcel was sent on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Part was good but not upto oem level quality. Quality of part can be improved without investing much , just attitude change required to use better quality material , design , QC etc.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 17:37
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The fuel cap which i purchase that not fitting in my maruti zen lxi car.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 10:50
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 11:34
"I got the product late from schedule delivery date"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the product late from schedule delivery date

0
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 17:10

Dear Sir Thank you for reviewing us. We promise delivery within 4-6 days as displayed on the website. The product was delivered to you on the 7th day due to some issue with the courier company. We we make 100% effort to satisfy our customers, sometime things are not in our direct control and that can lead to delays.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 14:28
"nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

accurate delievery

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 04/01/2017 - 10:59
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with service and product.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 02/01/2017 - 16:47
"PRODUCT QUALITY NOT AS SAME AS IT IS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PRODUCT QUALITY NOT AS SAME AS IT IS

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:44
"Nice product from a good seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality products at affordable cost. Please maintain this standard and service forever.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:44
"chevrolet optras all part available to out site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 11:21
"Good product and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product and service but need to improve packaging .kindly use box type packaging it's avoid product damage and if any retune method available ? it's not in website

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 10:49
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cost wise very Low, and Quality Is good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 10:41
"Parts were great except for the left light it could not fit prpe"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Parts were great except for the left light it could not fit properly

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 11:29
"Got a faulty and low quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a tail lamp (RHS) for my Santro Xing and the product I got was of very poor quality and dimensions

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 11:04
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely item delivered.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/12/2016 - 19:53
"Excellent service,thank u"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine products

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/12/2016 - 14:48
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality. And quick response

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 13:11
"Good experiencce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought signal lights for my maruti esteem.Product is good and packing is very nicely done.Delivery is also in time.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 11:01
"Dublicet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dublicet

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 12:31
"Nice service and product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its good site and easy to use. Products are also fine......

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 11:47
"Excellent and prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received original parts on time without any delay as committed. It would be helpful if oem parts can be made available for all the spares.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 11:36
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality, good service , high value for money

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 10:08
"Quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

value for money

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 11:06
"Great Service, Multiple Options"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There are multiple options for parts, OE and aftermarket. The shipping is prompt. And the staff is prompt and helpful.

3
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 13:16

Dear Sir, thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating and thank you for your business. I'm looking forward to having you again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 14/12/2016 - 00:57
"Duplicate product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered lamp tail light. Very poor quility

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 23:56
"Timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the product is good and also you may not get those parts at the rate giving n the site. It's good to have a website price before heading to local market. And the collection is also excellent.

2
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/12/2016 - 13:19

Dear Sir, thank you very much for all the kind words and your positive feedback towards our company. We are so happy.I'm looking forward to having you again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 12:30
"Value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Y

2
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:44

Dear Sir, thank you very much for taking the time to review our company.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 17:30
"Quick and efficient"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery Good quality items

2
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:43

Dear Sir, thank you very much for your positive feedback towards our company. I'm looking forward to having you again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 10/12/2016 - 10:51
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliable price and Excellent delivery.

2
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:41

Dear Sir, thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating.We are so happy.I'm looking forward to having you again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 19:12
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice purchase good product and delivery

1
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:38

Dear Sir, we appreciate all of the kind words and thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating.We are so happy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/12/2016 - 13:49
"Good trustworthy company!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with the last purchase. The part arrived in a neatly packaged parcel. Part was as per description and fitted perfectly for my car. Will do repeat business if the company maintains same level of service!

1
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:37

Dear Sir, we appreciate all of the kind words and thank you for your business.It is great to hear that we were able to provide you a hassle-free experience.I'm looking forward to having you again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 10:26
"A"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A

1
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 15:33

Dear sir, thank you so much for taking the time to review our company.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 05/12/2016 - 13:06
"My first order on parts big boss"

Everything looks amazing on the website and hopefully things will be same when I will receive it. I tried to contact on the number [private info removed] however it's switched off.. Can anyone from Parts Big Boss call me on [private info removed]

2
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 05/12/2016 - 22:11

Dear Sir, thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating. Sure Sir, we look forward speaking with you and working towards our business.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:08
"Perfect place for you car parts.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its very rare to find an online portal for car parts apart from the regular authorized service centers. a boon for diy and people who look to maintain their cars themselves. personally, i would like to see more varieties of body parts, brakes and suspension parts for swift cars. God Bless and Good Luck.

1
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 18:07

Dear Sir, thank you so much for giving us a perfect rating. Your input and the feedback from all our customers is vitally important to us.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 12:42
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is too good & also product very good.

1
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 19:15

Dear Sir, we appreciate all of the kind words and thank you for your business.It is great to hear that we were able to provide a hassle-free experience for you.Thank you so much.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »