Parts Big Boss Reviews

Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India
8826226667
3.8 / 5
Good
328 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 18:47
"Great Shopping Site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is a very great shopping site for Auto parts, however, needs a bit of an improvement to make more parts available, and also if you could give more details to each parts, it would help the buyer more.. Had fun shopping at this site.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 17:30
"Reliable and honest."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's reasonable and quality product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 22:43
"Very good service"

I ordered a headlamp assembly from Parts Big Boss. The service was very good. Received the part as advertised.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 22:53
"Good and satisfied company"

I really thanks to Parts Big Boss for providing a good spare parts what i'm looking for.I appreciate their valuable services of team parts big boss......

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 18:08
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered 5 seperate items for my Maruti 800. Except for 1 item rest all are as per requirement, all components are brand new.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 09:32
"GreT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 15:02
"quality is not at par with existing part."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

tail lamp found water leakage while washing the car. LHS OVRM got break while folding by hand.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 14:53
"damaged"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

damaged part supply

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 22:22
"Good servise"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 15:13
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good purchase

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 16:26
"Good quality car parts at very low price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought reverse light switch for santro xing. The quality of switch is very good and perfectly fitted to my car. Looking to shop more car parts.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 12:50
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 10:21
"Excellent product and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The parts they sent to us are as good as parts from OEM. I am fully satisfied by the service they rendered. Parts are cheaper than OEM and same quality as OEM. Excellent...Keep it up

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 12:08
"delivery is to late parts are somewhat good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

make the delkivery process as soon as possible

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 17:20
"Good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with the service and also the product

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 10:23
"Cost is worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its great deal. Your cost is worthy

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 19:02
"Incomplete order sent to me after confirmation on live chat!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Before ordering process i had confirmed about my part on live chat. I was required wheel bearings for my Opel corsa for rear wheels. As per my model i should get total 4 bearing, 2 inner & 2 outer. But i received only 2 inner bearings.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 18:28
"prompt and quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

website is not very appealing. try to get some cusotmer reviewsdisplayed and also make the website a little more appealing. other than that everything else is fine and clear.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 15:49
"Very Good Products at a reasonable Price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Good Products at a reasonable Price

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 11:37
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The products are easily available and cheap, but I have reservations about their quality. The finish of the products are not that precise. Nevertheless one cannot complain at these prices!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 19:46
"Great service. Very genuine."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really happy to know that Maruti gypsy spares are still available. Satisfied with their return policy too. Great work!!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 11:11
"Value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can not expect OEM quality but OK...value for money.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 18:06
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Seller called me before he dispatched the part

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 14:00
"Very good product line up in after market the price 10 time more"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sent material through FedEx... which show how important the customer is...good keep it up.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 10:32
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery on time good product

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 15:29
"damaged/faulty parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Clips missing/broken

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/04/2017 - 10:33
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Till now ordered two parts. Got decent quality product. Looking forward to shop in future

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 12:00
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We can trust the company, The company can try to speedup the delivery time.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/04/2017 - 00:26
"Good product but poor logistic partner"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product... But dispatched through FedEx which is[inappropriate content removed]in service.. none calls even if they don't find delivery location they simply tag " not available or company closed", then we have to run behind for our product.. even 'parts big boss' don't bother if the product got delivered or not.. very bad experience ..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 10:09
"Need improvements"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lack of speed delivery unlike Flipkart etc...product does match the specification but quality of material and fixation to the vehicle lacks technical requirements...but good to have this platform...price range is bit at higher side as the same maruti genuine parts are offered at 800 rs...which can be blindly relied

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 21:52
"ok. But oil filter was in seriosly damaged due to poor packing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My first experience was really nice. But this time oil filter was in seriosly damaged due to poor packing. Please ensure proper packing. Shavanas

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 14:22
"I have got my car spare in good conditon and well packed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is good that we can get spares online so easily

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 13:10
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dellivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:56
"Pretty happy with the service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What i would really changed in the website is more meaningful shipment charge calculation.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 12:48
"Would definitely buy again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Besides the shipping experience, all else was ok

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 10:09
"Best wishes for future orders"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and product was excellent. Filtering on the Web page was very easy for finding out the product

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/04/2017 - 09:54
"Liked your excellent service renterd to me."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good, Excellent

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 13:07
"right material , thanks to that but required customer support."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

require customer support technical and non technical is much important other than that , okay for me .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 10:57
"Quality of the product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was a lot of difference between the photo shown on the website and the actual product. The finishing of the santro RHS taillight was not up to the mark.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 13:42
"Horrible... Felt cheated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order No. - 100012639 The Part printed on the box and the part inside the box was different. It was of very inferior quality. I need a replacement asap.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 13:34
"I recommend it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good packing, Reasonable Price

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 13:30
"Good but should have free return or replace policy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good but should have free return or replace policy as other eCommerce company having

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 00:32
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service. Good products at a reasonable price. For all u car lovers, Defnitely a place to watch out for.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 15:17
"very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When I placed order for tail lamps for Left side 2 nos for my ford Ikon. They gave a call for correcting it as L+R instead of L 2 no. This service I felt excellant i never expected. I recommend the store for buying. Items received in good condition no complaint.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 13:33
"VERY POOR"

BOUGHT Side Door Mirror Alto (LHS) (Far Vision),Side Door Mirror Alto (RHS) (Far Vision),FROM PARTS BIG BOSS WITH ORDER NO:100012678, ORDERD ON 10/03/2017 RECIVED THE PRODUCT ON 21/03/2017 BOTH THE PRODUCTS WERE VERY POOR AND DIFFER IN COMPANIES,ONE SHIVA AND THE ANOTHER ONE ALPHA (BOTH IN SHIVAS PACK) AND DAMAGED,FULL OF SCARATCHES

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:30
"Excellent product ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased inside door latch for my Renault Logan from parts big boss. I tried all over India but no hope .At last I tired parts big boss .Excellent customer care team .They hear me and my requirement and confirm the order for cash on delivery .Delivery is also very much satisfactory. Thanks a lot for your service keep it up . With regards Thomas

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:42
"very nice compony"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Works on time,nice quality part,almost every part for all cars is available here.....I like partsbigboss

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 15:18
"wonderful service, variety of parts of old cars."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and experience . Variety of parts they hold for old cars. Specifying the compatible models is too good.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 14:00
"Product okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product okay as per price

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 06:17
"Its great except i cant track my item due to incorrect tracking"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

2
Helpful review
Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »