Parts Big Boss Reviews

3.8 / 5
Good
248 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 8 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:15
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery time, packing & product- excellent

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:56
"Awesome BIG BOSS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT COMPANY TO PURCHASE ONLINE DO NOT WORRY ABOUT PACKING OR ANYTHING ,THEY DID GREAT. THE HANDLING AND COD CHARGES ONLY THE HIGH. 100% TRUSTED COMPANY,I LOVE BIG BOSS.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:33
"Cool productucts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can easily find some products that are not available in markit

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 09:40
"SIMPLY SUPERB"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice to have a good deals with u

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 07:30
"Worthble"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought car head lights & wipers,, both r very reasonable price & very good tracking to get d delivery n quality also very good to buy..

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 21:49
"V.good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exellant response

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 11:59
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

, good quality

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 23:11
"Great experience...I just loved it !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actually I've been trying for a small part for my old zen D but haven't found anywhere. Finally got it here in PARTSBIGBOSS. Kudos to BOSS.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 17:25
"Part big boss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks but you not refund my money

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:55
"The part i received is great .excellent i will order more parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The part i received is great .excellent i will order more parts

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 18:50
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product, good and fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:17
"Not up to the mark - Poor quality"

I purchased the Omni petrol tank cap, there is a continuous leakage of the petrol, the rubber inside the cap not fitted properly and even the lock.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 12:20
"I very happy with parts big boss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ship parts quickly price is good.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:32
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All types of new, old models cars perfect parts. Purchase worried free

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 20:35
"Best price and best quality!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price and best quality!! Customer support can be improved. There is no one to contact.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 15:40
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 09:18
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i can not expect that car spare parts we can buy online.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 14:07
"Fast and accurate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When local parts seller failed to get my M800 part, this site had it. Also the delivery was very fast and superbly packed.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 13:27
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

But only delivery charge is very high

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 19:07
"Not up to mark"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought globex hyundai eon fog lamp. Quality of the produxt is worst and the inbuild bulb blown in 1 day and smoke came out. Dear team please dont sell their product

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 18:02
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gear lever boot for santro is generally not available in local market Its fitting well, value for money

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 11:58
"Always exceeding the expectations"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Repeat customer at this portal and the portal has met and exceeded my expectations on quality of the product, packing and delivery every-time. Many Thanks & Regards

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 10:16
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products are similar to original parts with small difference

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 09:39
"Nice experience. Delivery on time. Satisfactory quality."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 17:53
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/02/2017 - 11:15
"very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/02/2017 - 08:27
"awsome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awasome site

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/02/2017 - 10:51
"All parts availability, great price, slow shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All parts availability, great price, slow shipping

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 13:34
"Great Autospare Parts Online Ever :-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 21:33
"Poor product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor

0
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 12:04

Thanks for reviewing us. Kindly let us know if you faced any quality issues on the product. As per our quality checks, the products are shipped only if they match a quality standard.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 28/01/2017 - 13:33
"BAD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

BAD

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 27/01/2017 - 10:28
"product does'nt match to orignal parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products doesnt match orignal parts, also 90% price amount gets deducted when product is not available with big boss

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/01/2017 - 22:22
"Wrost"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product sent did not match the said product

0
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 12:12

Thanks for reviewing us. As per your order, we have sent a better quality product than the one ordered by you, as the same was out of stock. In order to avoid delay, we have sent you a higher priced and higher quality product. Kindly let us know if you are unsatisfied with the product quality. For us, fulfilling the orders is No1 priority while maintaining quality.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 12:07
"Satisfactory at this price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good substitute of original. The cost of original is about Rs 4500, in that case its not a bad choice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 09:17
"you should maintain quality items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your supplied items standards not meet the original

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:20
"Genuine product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

same as listed on website.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 12:11
"Prompt delivery. Correct product description."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will very likely use again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 18:42
"Not getting any response for replacing the default part"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dilvered defective part still waiting for the replacement even called to several times but no response

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 12:13
"Poor quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though the material was dispatched on time and rec'd . The quality is pathetic and I am not using the product. Didn't get into the irritating process of returns so I didn't even bother to contact anyone since I got a mail from you now I thought might as well let you know that your products are cheap and of made of poor quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 09:30
"Dillivery Management not Help full"

You company don't get dellivery Expected date . and You give Track id but Your website only describe courier name no describe place that which place My order situatead.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 17:54
"Genuine Part and Best Support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I dont find any other place like PartsBigBoss for the best spare part with Quality and Best Offer price. Thanks.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 10:49
"Fair servjce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased Innova tail light type_2 after discussing with your personnel (initially ordered type_1 but stock was not available and I had taken guidance from your organisation and ordered type_2) but the existing holder not matching. So I struggled much to find the exact bulb holder locally and fitted the same 2 days back only! So I am much fed up with the unreliable information got from parts big boss

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 19:03
"Reliable Website and best place to shop for Car Spares."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service.Keep it up.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 23:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 11:56
"One of item was missing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The bonnet rubber which I purchased was missing in the courier you sent.. very bad service.

0
Helpful review
Avneesh Asija
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 18:22

Dear Sir, thank you for taking out time to review us. I wish to inform you that the amount for the Bonnet Rubber which was not sent to you has been refunded back to your account. You can check your bank account statement to confirm the same. Hope this information helps

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:32
"normal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

normal quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 06:15
"l"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am veary happy

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:29
"greater then expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As per expected parts genie and delivered right time without any delayed.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 19:03
"quick delivery & suitable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good product but plastic locks. but suitable

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 08/01/2017 - 12:08
"Good product and fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered in right time

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 4
Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »