Parts Big Boss Reviews

Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India
8826226667
3.8 / 5
Good
283 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 15:17
"very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

When I placed order for tail lamps for Left side 2 nos for my ford Ikon. They gave a call for correcting it as L+R instead of L 2 no. This service I felt excellant i never expected. I recommend the store for buying. Items received in good condition no complaint.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 12:30
"Excellent product ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased inside door latch for my Renault Logan from parts big boss. I tried all over India but no hope .At last I tired parts big boss .Excellent customer care team .They hear me and my requirement and confirm the order for cash on delivery .Delivery is also very much satisfactory. Thanks a lot for your service keep it up . With regards Thomas

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 22:42
"very nice compony"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Works on time,nice quality part,almost every part for all cars is available here.....I like partsbigboss

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 15:18
"wonderful service, variety of parts of old cars."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and experience . Variety of parts they hold for old cars. Specifying the compatible models is too good.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 14:00
"Product okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product okay as per price

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 06:17
"Its great except i cant track my item due to incorrect tracking"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 13:42
"The part didnot fit in."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a side mirror for Skoda Rapid and they sent the part which consisted of a simple mirror not the regular convex mirror. Tried to fit it to the housing and realised that the size doesnt match. The mirror is lying unused with me now. I feel cheated and want my money back.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 11:32
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Spares which are not available in market are available with your company.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 21:33
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sir i like ur site, i shair this site with my frds, relatives, but one thing i problematic that dtdc Courier agency not deliverd in time, one of my Parcel not yet deliverd order no100012230 plz convey abt that thank u

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 13:17
"Very good respond"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is very good trusted company.... and whenever i called had a good response from the team....

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 12:13
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product quality was good, delivery takes time, should have provided full assembly with product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 13:09
"Trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 20:45
"product good. delivery swift."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

though the tail lamp assembly wasn't the same quality as the original, it's working well. the product was delivered within 48 hours. that's one +point.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 11:56
"Poor customer interction and response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had placed an order on 25 th of feb 2017 but yet have not received it.it does not look like the courier service is in any way professional at all.I have tried calling customer care multiple times but it does not get connected. The order shows completed in the order history but delivery has not been done yet.Overall very unprofessional way of dealing with the customer. Seriously thinking of filling a consumer complaint if the delivery drags on like this.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 11:19
"Product was not delivered by FedEx, returned"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

FedEx should have attempted 2nd time. Simply product was returned.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 21:32
"Very good experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:54
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality product

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 16:50
"Trustable site to purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:34
"excellent service..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received a broken part which got damaged in shipping. Received the replacement within a day and also the damaged was picked up after I had received the replacement. Awesome service. I would probably wait and buy any parts from them online rather than go to a store. Plus the price was amazingly discounted.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 12:55
"Trusted web site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 10:06
"Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor Quality and way in handling the order i got 2 items brocken and 3 got damaged

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 13:36
"Overall performance was very nice."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was only one issue courier had delayed the product for one day. I found product very good and fully operational.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 13:19
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item received as per description and fabulous delivery before time.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 06:42
"Very Good Service from PARTSBIGBOSS. Really superb,"

Parts Big Boss, Delivery time, packing & product- excellent. I am recommending to every one. Nice to have a good deals with u. Online communication is excellent, but no body is answering d telephone, Any have goooooooooood..........

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 18:56
"Very good response from partsbigboss staff, genuine product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything found perfect

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 14:21
"Good parts, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good parts, good service

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 12:28
"Not a good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It doesnt fit properly at all the colour is not good no proper finishing anybone can make out the big gaps which r left after fiting the light my advice not to go for dis product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 13:43
"Good collection of auto parts, reasonably priced."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was able to search through a big inventory, got the courier pretty quickly.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 11:46
"Worst"

Beware guys these bastards donot support or provide information to return the product, for them selling and making money is the only moto

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 09:59
"Great wok Guys!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I never thought I would get My Parts for Honda City ebver and I had alsmost lost my hope but thanks to you guys, Now I Have the part that I wanted the Most. Just one suggestion. I would request you to please keep more parts for Honda City 2002 Model. Would really appreciate it.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 15:42
"Poor quality goods are been delivered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 12:46
"meets requirement."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Meets requirement. Quality does not match original product. Fits properly and serves its purpose.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 10:56
"Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is very good but delivery is slow

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:15
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery time, packing & product- excellent

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:56
"Awesome BIG BOSS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT COMPANY TO PURCHASE ONLINE DO NOT WORRY ABOUT PACKING OR ANYTHING ,THEY DID GREAT. THE HANDLING AND COD CHARGES ONLY THE HIGH. 100% TRUSTED COMPANY,I LOVE BIG BOSS.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 11:33
"Cool productucts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can easily find some products that are not available in markit

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 09:40
"SIMPLY SUPERB"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice to have a good deals with u

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 07:30
"Worthble"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought car head lights & wipers,, both r very reasonable price & very good tracking to get d delivery n quality also very good to buy..

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 21:49
"V.good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exellant response

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 11:59
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

, good quality

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 23:11
"Great experience...I just loved it !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actually I've been trying for a small part for my old zen D but haven't found anywhere. Finally got it here in PARTSBIGBOSS. Kudos to BOSS.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 17:25
"Part big boss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks but you not refund my money

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 11:12
"spares received in damaged condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Left head light assembly hinged clamp and fog lamp glass found in broken condition, spares is of no use, it see complete waste of money. Shall think for further transaction.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 19:01
"Dent in Battery Tray + Scratches (Damaged) - Order No. #10001016"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sir, the product (Battery Tray) received in Order No. #100010169 has dent and scratches thus is damaged may be as a result of loose packing inside the parcel. Please resolve the issue ASAP or refund the amount... by planning a reverse pickup .. Thank you... email: [private info removed]

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:55
"The part i received is great .excellent i will order more parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The part i received is great .excellent i will order more parts

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 18:50
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product, good and fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:17
"Not up to the mark - Poor quality"

I purchased the Omni petrol tank cap, there is a continuous leakage of the petrol, the rubber inside the cap not fitted properly and even the lock.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 12:20
"I very happy with parts big boss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ship parts quickly price is good.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:32
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All types of new, old models cars perfect parts. Purchase worried free

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 20:35
"Best price and best quality!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best price and best quality!! Customer support can be improved. There is no one to contact.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 5
Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »