Parts Big Boss Reviews

Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India
8826226667
3.8 / 5
Good
408 Parts Big Boss reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Partsbigboss.in review 14 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Parts Big Boss reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 10:25
"Prompt service but quality of part is pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The lens is not pasted properly to the frame. The frame does not fit properly in the body indent. And the silver paint as a reflective surface gets on whatever touches it. Not at all satisfactory.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:15
"good portal to get parts for maruti 800"

I have booked some parts for maruti 800 with cheep rate

Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 08:55
"Reliable service with quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality product... Hassle free purchase On-time delivery Reliable service..

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 00:30
"Great service n producs"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 20:13
"Bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm booked a gypsy wiper link assembly.. Bt receiving time the link not suitable for my gypsy

Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 19:43
"Fast delivery, good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was quick and the relay was of good quality

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 10:59
"Great packaging, Great service.... product so far so good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First ordering from this company, was a little apprehensive. But took the plunge and i was pleasantly surprised with the service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 23:18
"Very good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please display vendor / manufacturer details of parts displayed on website.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 13:34
"Very good sevice!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service! But stock is very limited!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:35
"Quality is not satisfactorial"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quality is not good. Mirror is vibrating while driving and the connection terminal (Electrically operated) was not there and also not manufactured as per company made

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:32
"Excellent....... Good products. Reach on time.. Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products is good..

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 07:12
"Great collection..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its a great company and fast service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 22:50
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good material, excellent service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 23:35
"Its not suit for my car"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Today I fitted both LHS and RHS drive shaft on my swift new petrol 2013 model I made a test run with that after one km when I tried to turn right then the inner portion of drive shaft came out that made a big trafic block on my area Can I return the axle

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 16:03
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was fast however item looks cheap but can't expect more in this price.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 15:04
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great work

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 13:49
"They do match order against dispatch"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You get different quantity of what is actually ordered

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 16:05
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On the delivery, good packing, reasonable price

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 14:39
"Excellent Service and Good Quality Parts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Found very convenient to search parts by car model also got parts at reasonable price, I got dispatch in 3 working days.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 17:06
"GREAT BIG BOSS"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

FANTASTIC

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 22:20
"Oil sensor missing,reine armost demegid, frount grell wroing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Oil sensor missing,reine armost demegid, frount grell wroing i am arder forunt grell type 2 iam resud type3

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 17:05
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best in quality as well as getting ut delivered pn time. Felt happy to shop with them.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 16:34
"Don't trued send damaged products.....fraud suppler.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheap quality service...once we will send any complanit not replayed.....don't chose this site fraud company

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 20:59
"Very Bad."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please Don't buy any one from this website.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 14:55
"Low quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Low quality

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 13:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product with no problem in fitting

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 10:36
"Very good .quick in service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ther exact n quick in service

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 10:26
"low price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cheap price compared to other

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 11:29
"Bad communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had not receive my order yet.

Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 09:48
"I am happy with Parts Big Boss"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with the quality of items , but delivery took too much time. need to work on it.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 07:52
"Need to improve on quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The innova tail piece purchased was not up to the mark. The fitment had huge gaps, the tail cover was not properly sealed, water could get in easily, the assembly wiring was not working. The quality needs improvement

Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:23
"Average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Some of the parts received were broken (rear view mirror), packing was bad. rest okay.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:28
"Product does not fit properly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cabin filter purchased doesn't fit properly in getz.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 22:18
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

just what you get fr what you pay

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 18:15
"really good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

limited stock i wanted wheel knobs for my santro but it was sold out

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 14:09
"Refund issue"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I return the part 0n 06/12/2017 still not received the refund

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 13:16
"good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:13
"good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the product is as per description and as needed.

Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:09
"Nice packing.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not yet fitted with car. Will get back after fitting and usage.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 10:03
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My personal experience with the company was good. Web site was well organised, it was easy to order and the packing was excellent, delivery too was good. Product was great and I trust the site now, so any more parts purchase I know where to go. Thank you and wish you all the best. Kind regards - Vinod, Thiruvananthapuram

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 18:37
"Everything are satisfactory ,poor packing/found broken pc"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Surprise that out of 4 items 1 item found broken but doubt vendor packed damaged item whatever as per packaging material should not break,Plz. check the vendor point.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:48
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

every part with best rets

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 13:53
"."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The part does not function properly.

Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:29
"Good service and quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is good and the quality of product at that price tag is good. It would be benificial for us if u increase engine spare parts for all regular common car models running in indian road..thank you

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:13
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 18:00
"excelent product in reasonblade price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i cant expect for the product that i will found this part rather than showroom. good quality . Reasonable price. no problem during fiiting. work perfectly. I need some more parts but they are not available plz make available all the parts.Thanks part big boss

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 17:05
"Great options and pricing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pricing , convenience and extremely good for soft parts like mirrors, lights, guards etc.

Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 09:17
"PartsBigBoss is a best site for buying auto parts."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

PartsBigBoss is the best available e shop site for buying auto parts online in India. The price offered for parts/products are very competitive which makes sense for buying it and paying reasonable cost of delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 09:06
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

■■■■■■■□□□■■■□□□■》》

Are you a customer of partsbigboss.in? Click here to write a review »

About Parts Big Boss

India's most authentic spare parts portal. We aim to provide wide variety of car parts at the most reasonable prices. Your one stop shop for making car maintenance, a "Hassle Free Experience".

Parts Big Boss's address

Address line:
Ghaziabad
Uttar Pradesh
201001
India

Contact partsbigboss.in

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »