Overcart Reviews

3.9 / 5
Good
2,061 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 7 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 29/05/2017 - 23:43
"ASTUTE SHOPPING"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great experience, got flawless product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 16:59
"New like"

i ordered a Restored phone,Moto G was as new not even a single scratch no company can beat prices The packing was so premium i got feel of a new device.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 15:59
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price is good but app is not full working condition,make a change in app.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 11:03
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We can't track order please do something about this issue

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 12:23
"unresponsivel customer care"

overcart company is trusted name but sum c care is not responseval there not talking proply with customer please improve frest.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 19:38
"good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 13:33
"DETAIL ABOUT ORDER"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

(1.) REFUND-no refund information provided by u in your order transactions such as your refund complaint is approved or any other detail about order, 6 days elapsed but my refund is not received in my bank account, if i call u about refund you are shows only processing

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 16:39

Hey Sachin, apologies for the inconvenience caused. I wish to inform you that we tried reaching you on your registered number but our calls went unanswered. Please be assured that we will again be trying to reach out to you again to take it further.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 08:35
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product qualiy is great of this company on cheap price but service is not good, please apne software ko update kare peta hi nhi chelta ki or packed ho chuka kab tak ayga koi msg ya information nhi ati.

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 14:34

Hey Vijay, apologies for the inconvenience caused. I wish to inform you that we tried reaching you on your registered number but our calls went unanswered. Please be assured that we will again be trying to reach out to you again to take it further.

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 18:40
"solve my ticket #91339"

solve my ticket #91339

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 19:59

Hello Aryan, apologies for the inconvenience. As per our discussion, we are getting your product picked up and we will be updating you further once it has been picked up.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:38
"POOR SERVICE"

I HAVE BROUGHT A SAMSUNG RESTORED GRAND 2 MOBILE ,BUT WHEN IT ARRIVE IT TO ME IT WAS'NT IN START CONDITION.I JUST MAIL TO OVERCART CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE BUT THEY DON'T CARE.ABOUT THE CUSTOMER,PREVIOUSLY I HAD BROUGHT 2 PHONE THAT WAS IN AWESOME CONDITION,BUT THIS TIME I WAS GREATLY DISAPPOINTED

4
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 20:17

Hello Vignesh, apologies for the inconvenience. We tried reaching you on your registered number but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please share an alternate number or an appropriate number so that we may reach out to you and take it further

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 14:59
"worst customer service"

no doubt concept is excellent .. but customer support is worst . wrong description on website.. and most worst thing they dont test product before sending..... pls call again i was driving that time

3
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:22

Hello Aryan, apologies for the inconvenience. With reference to your query, I wish to inform you that we tried reaching you on your registered mobile number but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please share an alternate number or an appropriate time so that we may reach out to you and resolve your concern.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 00:32
"Great service,excellent Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had just ordered an earphone to check it's services,and yes it is amazingly excellent experience with overcart.com.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:42
"grt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

grt

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 10:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent services, full customer support. Easy EMI options, on time delivery. Had good experience buying online in this website.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 23:01
"Good offers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 21:01
"great devices on lowest price geniun products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent refurbished product like new i am very happy with their service and quality of products

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 17:25
"Good concept with win win situation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its a good idea. selling refurbished items and unboxed items at low cost. i really like the company and idea behind it

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 16:04
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trustful company

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 11:24
"Value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products but service centers required

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:53
"Brilliant service. Will definitely shop again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good concept, and great implementation. Very professional people at overcart. Great job!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 19:34
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really good

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 19:11
"Nice Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the product they delivered

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 17:28
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a creative sound blaster, works great, sounds great :D

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 14:23
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have ordered two pre owned products at very low price one is defective but overcart agreed refund the money after checking thankyou

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 10:15
"Nice Startup"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The way you delivered your product is amazing and there was confusion about product's condition before purchasing but it is also good. Hope to purchase more and get satisfied. Thanks and All the very best.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:24
"slow delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery not fast

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:36
"Very good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice company

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:57
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:02
"Super mobile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super products hatsoff

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 00:44
"I place fd a110 but Overcart seller send deffrient item."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I place fd a110 but Overcart seller send deffrient item.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 23:31
"Gotten 2 out of 3 products broken"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ive ordered 3 headphones from overcart, 2 of which came broken out of the box, untrustworthy

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 18:57
"Great company useless staff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like overcart i contineous purchesh from this side but service so lazzy

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 17:34
"Grate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

kaint

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 17:29
"Rating says it all."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service efficiency is perfect. Trust me. You guys are better than Snapdeal. Why not add games CDs and DVDs and PS games to your list. Looking forward to more shopping from overcart.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:00
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the best part of overcart as compared to other websites of similar kind, is the presence of wide range of options. and products from a lot different categories and not just electronics. I would love if overcart can add musical instruments also to the categories

2
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 14:27
"Poor billing and shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

[private info removed]

2
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 15:06

Hello Avinash, apologies for all the inconvenience. With reference to your complaint, we tried reaching you on your registered number multiple times but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please share an alternate number so that we may reach out to you and take it further.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 08:24
"not a great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

not a great service

2
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 11:48

Hello Abdul, apologies for the inconvenience caused. With reference to your complaint, I wish to inform you that we tried reaching you but our calls went unanswered. However, your order will be delivered to you in the next 48 hours. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

3
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 01:24
"Got defective product, No good Customer Response, still not replaced"

Purchased Sennheiser CX 180 and Audio Technica Ath Cor 150 from Overcart previously, they were good. So, I trusted and bought 2 pcs Boat 400 Wireless headphones and they arrived 2 days ago. I found that one was okay while the other had white marks all over earcups as if it was irresponsibly used for yrs. Also, audio jack is not working properly and there is distortion in sound. So, I mailed for replacement 2 days ago on the given email and still haven`t got any response. The only response I got is auto response that it`s received by Overcart and they placed my query on forum. This is really turning to[inappropriate content removed]me off. Turning out to be a Worst Shopping Experience. Also, I have recently offered to exchange get with Upgraded model Boat 600 and pay the difference price. Let`s see if they`ll replace or exchange with Upgraded model. -Bibek Poudel

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 22:02
"Good but late delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is good

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 20:54
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You guys are doing good job in your field. Keep it up the same spirit along with good quality check and affordable price . I am very happy to but earphone.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 20:11
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 19:17
"OVERCART"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NICE

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:16
"trusted"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item provided by overcart is trustble

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:04
"If i want to tell abt company then its good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company is good so far I took 2 product both in good condition no problem from them. But the third which I took I damaged/not working since arrived.. this is the main reason for one star

2
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 16:53

Hello Deevit, apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our discussion, we have already initiated the reverse pick up for your order. You can be assured that the pick up will happen on Monday. Rest assured that we will keep you posted for the same.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 15:34
"Recived damaged product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recived damaged product.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 19:49
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overcast is just awesome online bazar...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 17:30
"Not satisfied with after sales service/ customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer care does not hear. Within 24 hours of rceiving the mobile, I had informed telephonically about battery back up and requested for battery replacement, and if still the problem persists, then replacement of mobile. No body hears. Except for false assurance. Nothing has happened since 6.5.2017. Their attitude is good for the company and bad for the customer.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 16:56
"Fraud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received 8 pieces of stone in place of Samsung Galaxy S5 SM-G900 2GB 16GB 2800mAh (Copper Gold) against order no. #BST[private info removed] dtd 4th May 2017. It is a fraud. Please refund the amount immediately and collect the stone box.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 15:38
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 12:31
"Timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very quality product and best rate

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 41
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »