Overcart Reviews

3.9 / 5
Good
2,181 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 22:43
"worst product recieved!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i just received a scratched item that is not even working anymore, disappointed with overcart.com this site even don't have dedicated customer care / helpline

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 13:28
"Abhinav has been brilliant very patient bang on target"

The customer service of the company is simply brilliant. They have given good service each time I required. Keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 11:25
"You people are rocking,just keep it high all the best"

Hi Manav it's always wonderful speaking you guys You are doing great. Job Taking Overcart to million of homes Love u all

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 08:39
"Dhokebaaz company"

Dhokebaaz company ...product kharaab nikalne parr koi sunwaayi nhhiii...Mene hand to hand request daali phrr bhi koi Response nhii...Meri sabse request h k koi bhi is company ka samaan na kHareede

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 21:43
"worst company not refunding my money"

now they start deleting negative review... well done not refunding my money ...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 09:00
"Given faulty product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m not happy Recived

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 23:17
"Very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purched the Lenovo thinkpaid order no bst[private info removed]-1, it is very bad product & I am facing the hard disk problem in this laptop & now it is not working properly, so I am not happy to this services

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 04/07/2017 - 17:16
"Absolute Rubbish!"

Placed an order on June 21st and made a partial cancellation on June 22nd. Promised a refund in 5 working days and no sign of the refund after over 2 weeks! Followed up regarding the remaining order a few days later only to find out that the product had failed their quality control and so they won't be shipping the same. Absolutely no communication about the same with the customer. Placed another order on 22nd June and sign of the delivery as on July 4th. I regret giving them my business!

5 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 03/07/2017 - 22:43
"Very good company"

I hv been buing goods from overcart for two years, so far my experience is very good, but the prices of mobiles are not rational, they quote prices of refurbished mobiles higher than new ones! Just see the price of one plus 3 was 29000 when the one plus 5 is available at 33000, one a ignorant customers will buy and repent later, so keep the prices of mobiles low in relation to new models.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:37
"This is purely a professional Company"

very rarely I find something a product that seems cheap in view of the quality and condition of the item.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:26
"Awesome Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have purchased JBL earphones in 349/-. its awesome material is awesome and quality is too better then other website products. so i will recommend for this website

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:04
"Got my order on time in perfect condition"

Nice

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:14
"Good company"

Good product at low price , very tnx to over cart

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:10
"well i had a good experience wid overcart.. no issues so far.."

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 19:38
"Great"

Good product at very low price needs to upgrade tracking service

Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 18:18
"Good site until you need to get a refund"

used the site for making purchases over 1lakh till date. good overall, but it is one of the worst when it comes to getting a replacement or refund for even defected products. they give you kids kind of reason for not approving your return request.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:48
"Nothing"

Happy with the service and product

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 17:41
"Incredible"

Providing product in very less and convenient price.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 15:46
"nice good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice i like it good company

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 14:57
"So far, so good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Items purchased were shipped and delivered without any delay. The items themselves were in good condition and still work to this day. All in all, good job.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 12:08
"No proper communication"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased headphones , called customer care after 3 day to know that the order was cancelled . I had paid for the product , it's been 10 days no communication about the refund . The worst service I have ever come across .

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 09:59
"very bad after sales services thru courier"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Material not delivered within stipulated time still it shows it has been delivered . False statement and sms on phone. It is not reliable in other way it is open cheating with the customer. Do not buy any product from the overcart

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 20:38
"Thumbs Up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the product I received. Initially I was apprehensive. But after I opened the box. Yes, for a first time buyer, I am thrilled.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 16:04
"SUPPLIED DEFECTIVE PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ORDERED AN LED MONITOR BUT FOUND AN LCD MONITOR WHICH CANT BE SEEN THROUGH ANGLE, AFTER THAT I CLAIMED FOR REFUND BUT I STILL REMAIN UNATTENDED OR UNANSWERED. JUST TRY TO KEEP FAITH IN YOUR COMPANY AND START PROCESS OF REFUNDING QUICKLY. REGARDS SURESH KUMAR Order ID # BST[private info removed]

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 15:44
"ok service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mobile phone purchased from you and the charging lead is faulty and nothing is done till now .....:(

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 13:02
"great products at cheaper price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

except for delivery duration, everything is fine with the products ordered.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:39
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Whenever a phone is bought something is always missing this time there is no SIM slot l, how can u sell a phone without a SIM card r u guys crazy ?????

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 11:32
"very bad service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all product r defected and can not refund product overcart.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:53
"Good`"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pros 1)Vast product choices Cons 1)Can improve on packaging 2)for Additional Rs.150/- courier charge , expected some other professional service. 3)Refurbished mobile had dirt, smudges... Product box was bad..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:49
"It's Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of the product I received is very good,as mentioned by Overcart. Looking for more product to buy at low price. I suggested one of my friend for this site.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 10:31
"No"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:59
"its a good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

overcart is best for me

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:49
"Very Slow responce"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently I purchase a printer, its pre paid order but when delivery boy come fist time, in his records the order is not prepaid... in second attempt it delivered 2nd I book a mobile it delivered in 14 days.. and customer care have no relevant information about delivery. Regards David

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:48
"Great deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good deals are there but need to include many more goods and options..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 09:00
"Worst company, no reply from them after the product is delivere."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My product was a refurbished but there was no warranty pf it and when I tried to contact them there was no reply.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 00:33
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good delivery on time but you should make cod payment in all the product...... thanks

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 23:57
"Product is not as showen"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is not as showenmorning

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 23:25
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:47
"Good product from you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT COMPANY

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:35
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best site to get refurbished products. Easy returns and refunds if you don't like a product, also the delivsry is quick if you live in DlMetro cities and that too without any premium amount. Would recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind getting refurbished products.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:11
"Keep Up the good work...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purchased refurbished high end headphone, and it did not show any sign of repair. It was brand new with just the seal opened.. I got almost 80% off. I'm looking for more of these offers.....

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 22:07
"Geeat"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best Mobiles

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 21:58
"product defective"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dai

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 21:29
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:58
"Excellent customer service"

Very polite and helping Got in touch with executive named abhinav Had a very good experience, he even wished my mother a very happy birthday when i asked about the product which i was thinking to purchase for my mother. Keep going overcart

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:53
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:49
"Superb...and great discount"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great discount provided by overcart...so nice...

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:47
"Poor service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order Id - BST[private info removed] for Moto G 3 which has been placed on 14th of June 2017. On receiving the product, i have found that the product was having some functional (display) and some physical issues. So I mailed you on 20th June for either refund or exchange of the product.. But I haven't got any solution till date except one mail stating your concern. Later I've sent another mail enclosing the particular video and images of the product including an image which captured it's IMEI number. On 24th of may you mailed to me like "post validating the images/video, you will update me with the next step of resolution. " Since then I'm not getting any mail or call which I am expecting from you.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:28
"great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

im happy with the product recieved. looking forward to buy other products via over cart.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 20:06
"It is fraud website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I saw the refurbished smartphone which had 70% discount. I ordered immediately and my bad luck my order was placed for some other product ( old mobile phone with keys) on Mrs I am trying to return product for so many days and none of customer care responding Such a useless site

Page 1 of 43
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »