Overcart Reviews

4 / 5
Good
1,705 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 1 minute ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 15:40
"little doubtfull"

im a regular buyer of all leading esite company.first time on overcart.today i oder a pre owned mobile order id BST[private info removed].via debit card.im little bit hesitate because there is no nexpected delivery date is shown.dont know when it will come .hope it will come within 3 or 4 days like other company delivered.let see.....hope ALL IS WELL.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 23:22
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best selling price with good product

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 15:32
"Nice Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered on time. Product is working fine and was in good condition.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 13:11
"Great packaging with awesome discounts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need not go anywhere just buy stuff from them, They have awesome discounts with great service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 10:26
"very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

only some electronics goods are available. so better to provide all electronics goods

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 22:45
"Good !"

nice Work

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 20:11
"work on product quaity"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

last week i got my soundmagic earphone from overcart,in this i faced some technical problem like poor bass effect!but i bought this at a rate of 350 rupees.actual rate is 850...!i am happy with that product...!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 17:53
"money saving"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 12:25
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Experience very gud

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 02:28
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good models..reasonable price

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 00:22
"Very honest"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered sooner than committed, great job Guys. I would highly recommend to the buyers who are planning or scepticle to buy from overcart

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 23:04
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good respond

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 21:56
"Excellent for our requirements in best lower price."

Excellent overcart team, I am too happy after shopping on overcart, I has only 6 month experience on shopping. I heard in a news paper about overcart and try with lower rate because I have no trust but now this time fully trust. I am very happy with customers care support and solutions after query in order. As I purchased many item Refurbished /Unbox as my requirements as mobile,powerbank and ear phone,Headphone. Toys car and drone, fan, pendrive otg, memory card,pendrive,bag and trolly bag for laptop,Laptop,Bluetooth, Jbl Bluetooth speaker,charger etc in best price approx. 50% off or below with excellent condition. Quick customers care support and response as some order in issue. I cant think about purchase Jbl Bluetooth speaker "Jbl Charge 2+ about Rs 17000 but I purchase Rs 5300 only on overcart. Every time check and compared price with FLIPKART,AMAZON,SNAPDEAL before purchase on overcart. Really found EXCELLENT SITE FOR US. Thanks overcart team, Umesh [private info removed]

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 21:53
"Excellent for our requirements in best lower price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent overcart team, I am too happy after shopping on overcart, I has only 6 month experience on shopping. I heard in a news paper about overcart and try with lower rate because I have no trust but now this time fully trust. I am very happy with customers care support and solutions after query in order. As I purchased many item Refurbished /Unbox as my requirements as mobile,powerbank and ear phone,Headphone. Toys car and drone, fan, pendrive otg, memory card,pendrive,bag and trolly bag for laptop,Laptop,Bluetooth, Jbl Bluetooth speaker,charger etc in best price approx. 50% off or below with excellent condition. Quick customers care support and response as some order in issue. I cant think about purchase Jbl Bluetooth speaker "Jbl Charge 2+ about Rs 17000 but I purchase Rs 5300 only on overcart. Every time check and compared price with FLIPKART,AMAZON,SNAPDEAL before purchase on overcart. Really found EXCELLENT SITE FOR US. Thanks overcart team, Umesh [private info removed]

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:58
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:53
"personal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product like new

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:50
"Took 27 days to deliver the wrong product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Took 27 days to deliver the wrong product, returned it and now I am still waiting for the right one to arrive. Order placed on 23rd Feb, writing this review on 24th March.

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 15:37

Apologies for the inconvenience Aakash. As per our discussion, we see that your order has been dispatched and will be delivered to you by 28th March 2017. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:49
"Excellent....trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got skullcandy earphones,its awsome

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 09:53
"worst company BST*****"

i ordered sandwich maker BST[private info removed]. but this worst company sent Soap Dispenser Machine but thanks to ecom express who cancel my order and take it back and refunded my money. i want to ask overcart do you ever done any quality check. ? only person i want to talk Mr.Aman but everytime i call customer care told me Aman sir is busy in meeting .[inappropriate content removed]worst customer service and poor processing unit

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 12:08

Hello Aryan, apologies for all the inconvenience you had to go through. We have been trying to reach out to you multiple times on your number but your number was not reachable. I would request you to please share an alternate number or an appropriate time so that we may reach out to you and resolve your concern.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 20:51
"Great idea and wonderful implementation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it was a great idea putting factory refurbished and open box products at one place at lowest price it was great going team

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 19:34
"Product is brand new and working perfectly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My product was refurbished and it never looked like it it was a brand new product with great packing. This was my 4th or 5th product and all were in perfect condition, i am happy with your services. I bought 2 mobile phones 1 laptop and 1 home theater all were brand new

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 19:20
"Good Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Refurb products look like feebly used. Value for money.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 17:15
"Good Response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If we post any queries or tickets, they respond very quickly. Overcart is good in response & for returned products we will get credits.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:43
"gud 1"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

bnk

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:27
"no response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ok

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:42

Hello Saikumar, as per our discussion. We see that your issue has now been resolved. Do let us know if you have any follow up questions. Trust, we never wanted you to face any such issues as we treat customer satisfaction our topmost priority.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 16:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product quality is gud

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:09
"it is a very good product such a low price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good phone with features

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 11:01
"I Received Samsung Galaxy Duos 2."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Processing of the phone is slow and battery backup is too bad. But overcart is a very good website.

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 11:52

Hello Dikshant, as per our discussion. We see that your issue has now been resolved. Do let us know if you have any followup questions. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such scenario's as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 00:17
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products very good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 23:16
"good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i got good quality product

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 22:47
"VEry nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good one 4 pokit

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 21:24
"Better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need improvement in restored smartphones.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:45
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Brought Sennheiser Cx180 Street II unbox at Rs519, only box seal was broken other then that inside I find Perfectly new earphone. Would love buy more next time.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:27
"Good and perfect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got a A 1 product . Very happy with the headphones. It looked and performed like a new one.. Very happy overall

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:25
"Very Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 20:17
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Price ia high

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 19:21
"masttt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Grt product

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:41
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All product are good on overcart.com site I love shopping with overcart

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:41
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 18:31
"sound is not clearr"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

sound is not clearrr

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:57
"Excellent products at amazing price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome products

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:53
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 16:52
"Excellent experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the whole experience. Your payment method for credit cards was very smooth and i loved how the cursor automatically shifted to the next box!! My product arrived in good shape. All in all a great shopping experience! Thank you!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 16:49
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Heart

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 16:28
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

U r doing excellent job

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 16:09
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Value for money

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:26
"I am satisfy our Products and Quality."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Every time to Good one productivity and much more offer to minimum price but good quality but some time to Delivery as well as to let but all about good.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 14:11
"Good product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was on time..got the original product. Will buy many things later..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 13:49
"Very good quality of products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Refurbished and restored products have very good quality, one even have to look very closely to find difference between new and refurbished. But price of some restored mobiles are very high.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 13:41
"Really satisfied and appreciate your support."

Really satisfied with your support. I tried contacting through email but got frustrated by the replies. Much appreciated by your assistance that never let me to go through any hassle. Perfect service provided by you.. really happy to state that I've never seen any service to be fast and as per process. You never denied for anything.. Thank you very much

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 34
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »