Overcart Reviews

4 / 5
Good
1,213 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 12 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 19:24
"This time delivery was faaaaast!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Last time it took a month to arrive but this time Oh boy, it was fast! Not really satisfied with the package and the overall quality of the device was not so great.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 23:16
"very good deal"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good deal

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 10:12
"Good Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Products in Cheap Price! Keep it up. 4 stars due to long time taken for shipping.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 01:20
"Nice working good people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I didn't here about overcast, now i feel that is good place to hope for purchase, thank you dear brothers and sisters

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 22:28
"I see a lots of opportunity in this field."

I have ordered it the first time. But have been following the site for quite some time. Lets see how the order roll out,but until then, this is my rating(based on the web interface).:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 18:18
"excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thank you very much

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 15:13
"Ordered product was delivered after following up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Actually I had given up and had asked the Support group to treat the Order as cancelled since the delivery was not made. But then I received a mail asking me for my feedback. What was I to say? So I decided to be honest and the Help group contacted me immediately and within next two hours, the product got delivered. Product is in good condition and functional. Would like to suggest to the Support team to ensure end-to-end service so that customer is not put at inconvenience.

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 16:08

Hey Kenneth, apologies for all the inconvenience. As per our discussion, we are arranging for the delivery today and will definitely get to the bottom of this as to why such a delay happened in the first place. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues from our end as we treat customer excellence as our top priority.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 13:42
"dgjj"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

xjjsfhjhwjn

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 08:51
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 00:13
"Overcart Simply Best In Real"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hola Team Overcart :) My first experience shopping with you was simply very very Good :) The Product which I shopped & which I got Quality was really it doesn't made me feel that I bought Refurbished Product it looked as Brand New Product :) Delivery Service was also Good :) I will surely recommend this to all my Friend's & Relatives :) I will come again & again come back & shop with with you :) Again a Big Thank You to your Wonderful Team :) Have a Wonderful Year Ahead Team OVERCART :) Thanks & Regards, Vikram Narayan Karkera

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 18:45
"nice job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice one

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 17:15
"it was great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its nice that getting a cheaper phone with fresh looks and everything it was smooth but sad the phone which i purchase cannot play clash of clan, otherwise overall its was great with proper update of shippment... i would like to shop more in days to come plz update me with good offers...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:57
"Singer Food Processor-Amazing experience with OverCart"

Recently I bought Singer Food Processor, Its an Amazing Product, 'packed nicely, Delivered on time. Its in Mint condition and working perfectly fine. Thanks OverCart for delivering such a nice product at great price. The Customer Care is kind enough to support and help for buying. Thanks Again!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:01
"very late service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I w

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:27

Hey Lovin, with reference to your review, we tried reaching you on your registered mobile number to understand your issue briefly however our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please reach out to us on our customer care helpline 1800-11-6837 or you can also reach our to us by writing an email on help [at] overcart.com so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest. Moreover, we see that your order has been constantly out for delivery from 16th Jan and as per the courier partners it was refused by recipient. Please be assured that we will again try reaching you to take it further.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:46
"Fully satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you overcart..I was luking for this device at discounted price,but couldn't find anywhere, u offered it at unbelievable price very appreciated..Keep it up ..We always with you..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 10:02
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Promoting the unboxed, preowned and refurbished phones, but need to re check the pricing as it is quite similar with the new phones, so try to reduce it for better customer attraction.......Thanks..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 02:39
"poor company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Vary poor the package was not delivered from timing

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:02

Hey Sathish, with reference to your review, we tried reaching you on your registered mobile number to understand your issue briefly however our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please reach out to us on our customer care helpline 1800-11-6837 or you can also reach our to us by writing an email on help [at] overcart.com so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest. Moreover, we see that your order was out for delivery on 13th Jan and as per the courier partners it was refused by recipient. Please be assured that we will again try reaching you to take it further.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 22:19
"Just Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great packaging. Nice support. Fast delivery. Totally amazing blockbuster deals.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 19:38
"thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks & regard

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 19:34
"Excellent so far... I'm satisfied... Keep it up..!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So far good.... Keep it up... !!!!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 18:12
"defective product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

defective product received from Overkart

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 18:41

Hey Amit, as per pur discussion, I see that the product has already been picked up from our end and you opt to have a refund for the same. We have shared an email with you for the bank details. Once you respond to the email, please be assured that the refund will reflect in your account in the next 5 business days. Trust, we never wanted you to experience such issues as we take customer excellence our top priority.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:38
"nice experience nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice product thumps up

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:35
"The website needs improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Too many bugs on the website. The products are great. Introducing a app would be great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 15:48
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 11:23
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 10:34
"On time, perfect packing, orginal product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time, perfect packing, orginal product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 10:21
"best site for refurbished and unboxed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i like this site for online shopping

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 23:36
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience, the order got dispatched within hours!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 04:48
"grt sound quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

deliver on time.. packed very well as usual ..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 23:46
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 19:43
"trusted for happiness"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trusted for happiness

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 19:23
"Worst experience, poor quality, consistently"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the third time the same thing happening. Defective product delivered all time. No one checks the quality of the product, looks like simply buy the rejected or disqualified items in wholesale and simply put on OverCart web and sold to customers. Customers are checking the quality. Order ref: BST[private info removed] Comp Ref: 68592 Adesh

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:48

Hello Adesh, apologies for all the inconvenience with your recent purchase. As per our discussion over the phone, you replacement order is placed and is just raring to be dispatched. We will be taking a proper follow up with the courier partners and will arrange for an early delivery. Do let us know if you have any follow up questions.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 13:39
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery time is very high

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 17:38
"Best customer experience"

Best customer service by overcart, great price.. "A satisfied customer is a best marketer" I am satisfied with overcart's service.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 17:36
"Excellent product packaging and good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for all

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 17:17
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 13:45
"Great Deals Available"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the prices that I get from over cart. Feel like buying everything :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 22:57
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 20:13
"Gud product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 18:52
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 22:55
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i got great product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 21:34
"Dont make costumer****"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dont make costumer[inappropriate content removed]

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 12:57

Hey Diwakar, with reference to your review, we tried reaching you on your registered mobile number to understand your issue briefly however our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please reach out to us on our customer care helpline 1800-11-6837 or you can also reach our to us by writing an email on help [at] overcart.com so that we can resolve your issue at the earliest.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 19:16
"Nice mobile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All working smoothly in mobile

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 16:19
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud services

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 22:24
"Appreciatable and trustable...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As mentioned... It was the same....

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 18:53
"Very reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for awesome product at very low price with product quality as brand new.Kudos to you team.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 16:20
"Worst Shopping Experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just don't buy their fake promises. I ordered a refurbished Nokia 1100. But They've delivered me an assembled phone which is very poor in build quality compared to the original. I ordered it mainly for the battery life, but it's draining very quickly. It's already down to 50% without even using it. Very disappointed with OverCart!

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 16:24

Hey Arif, apologies for all the inconvenience caused. We truly understand the issue and we never want you to suffer. We have gone ahead and initiated your refund for your order and we will let you keep the phone for our mistake. Furthermore, we don't want you to wait at all and we have been trying to reach you on your registered phone number but your number was not reachable.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 15:02
"The best option to purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

received product and package is good but it has to need improvement.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 05:03
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first experience and was too good. Product was very good, fair price charged and was delivered on time.... Thanks for good services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 21:19
"Product was Pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was not functioning and to prove that you need to share the vedio n images. Product replacement process is typical and time Consuming.

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 13:06

Hey Samar, apologies for the inconvenience caused. We tried reaching you over the phone but our calls went unanswered. We see that your product has been picked up. We have sent you an email asking for your bank details so that we can go ahead and initiate your refund.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 24
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »