Overcart Reviews

4 / 5
Good
1,416 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 8 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 22:27
"Great Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very Aesome

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:44
"i am very impressed with overcart products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m very satisfied with my all orders.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:43
"best product at best price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

all product are available at low prices and product are having good quality

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 21:42
"Outstanding OverCart 100% trustworthy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have recently bought philips Bluetooth speaker and a Sony headphone from overcart.. it was my first purchase from overcart.. i was afraid.. because i had not any experience with overcart.. however, i searched over the internet and found some positive feedback about overcart... i was assured that i will get the product.. but i had expected something different.. i thought products will be scratched, they will have dent.. and there will be signs of wear and tear.. but... i was amazed when i got the products... woooow.... these are totally new.. just seal is opened.. but working fully and look totally new... really overcart service and product is great.. but i want to suggest them to develope their android app... add tracking option... also add cancellation option.. thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 20:24
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jioni p3. 3g has not 3g sped

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 19:00
"Good but customer service is poor."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've ordered two earphones.one is from house of Marley and other is from mee audio.But I got different product.I had contacted customer care on last Sunday,but he replied on Wednesday.But still now I couldnt return or replace that product.once I had contacted customer service through ping message on last tuesday l,but they said he can't help me because the system is under upgradation.Customer service is very poor.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:20
"affordable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:54
"very good shopping with overcart ship fast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best site for buy trust way

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:36
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:52
"Detected products and no help from customer care"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have received a jbl speaker and that is not getting charged and I have requested them to please replace and now they are saying to send video of the same how illogical is that

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:05

Hello Apoorv, apologies for the inconvenience. As per our dicussion, we are initiating a replacement for you and the same will happen on Saturday. Trust, we never wanted you to experience any such issues as we take customer satisfaction our utmost importance.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:43
"grat"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goo

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:01
"excellent moto"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

moto

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 14:09
"Smart place to buy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Smart place and concept. True value for money along with authentic products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:50
"attractive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

attractive offers, great products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 09:51
"Better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Increase ur promotion to be wellknowned

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 09:43
"SOME ITEM IS VERY LOW RATE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 23:56
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 23:43
"one word"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Top end in pocker

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 23:29
"Nice stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:02
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best product in low price

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:43
"Good"

Good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:42
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:32
"Simply superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the product what I have order . It was unboxed category but love the quality. Thanks Overcast. Be nice to me always. Thanks ;)

0
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:48
"Awesome Stuff @ extra Awesome Prices.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Truly very good stuff. It says Refurbished, but the condition is no less than a SHOWROOM PIECE. Only issues with some items-like some already paired items like smart-bands, etc is you need to un-pair before dispatching. Except in such cases, its a steal deal at OVERCART...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:42
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have ordered twice from overcart and never have they failed to surprise me with their quality. One might think that it is unboxed , refurbished so it must not be good . But trust me i have bought two items and i am using them since past 1 year and i still have no complaints.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:54
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exelent product low budget

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:50
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the service is good and the quality check done on products are great.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:39
"Wonderful but not perfect."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pros: Layout, planning and provisions are excellent. Customer service provisions are brilliant Cons: Some gadgets are not priced as per their actual value in the market in contemporary day world Only some of the items are a real bargain but then again they are hard to get before they go out of stock Too many bugs,outdated interface Customer service (real ground support) at times may drive you nuts Tracking shipment is a nightmare

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:08
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 17:57
"Great offers for customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud service great offers and genuine products

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 15:47
"Good for purchasing Assessories."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It provides refurbished and unboxed Assessories at a decent deal, and they all work good. However, mobile phones are not provided at a good cost.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 15:17
"very good service, will use again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good service, will use again

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 14:26
"Good site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is very fast

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 13:55
"good service & bast product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

price is very best

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:51
"faulty products"

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 14:13

Hello Vinu. apologies for the inconvenience but we are not able to fetch any details. I would request you to please elaborate on your concern so that we may resolve your issue here.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:18
"Mmmm"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ok

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:12
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent company with excellent product.i also want to join the company but how?

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:12
"gud one"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product is good and but the problem is, no full sepecification about the product is provided...................

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 06:20
"Excellant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought two phones from Overcart. All are worthy. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:59
"Like product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 22:36
"Great shopping with overcart"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice products but box are little damaged

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 21:47
"Great product from overcart"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super headphone excellent sound

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 21:37
"Loved it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best deals from best sellers. Enjoying purchase will do more purchasing in future will advice others to.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:05
"Bring more Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i love Overcart service so far bring more products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 18:28
"Genuine company genuine products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

T

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:35
"i ordered laptop Rs 9999/- 31"

i ordered laptop Rs 9999/- 31-01-2017 i am not satisfied to cancelled ordered same date 31-01-2017 Twenty one days finished but money did 't came refund the money to my account

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 16:59

Hello Ali, apologies for all the inconvenience. With reference to your complaint, I tried reaching you on your registered number but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please share an alternate number so that we may reach out to you. Furthermore, i wish to inform you that your refund has already been done from our end and it has been credited as per our records. I would request you to please share your bank statement from 1st Feb to 21st Feb so that we may share the same with our payment gateway and take it further.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 15:22
"Great price, fast shipping."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first purchase and got an excellent deal of watch mobile in just a Rs. 149 bucks!!! Also same day shipping and good quality products.

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 17:00

Thank you Pratik, please be tuned for more exciting and great deals.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 15:12
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 17:00

Much appreciated sir.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 14:57
"Good product i am happy and thankful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got mobile from overcart, but charger not provided. But product wise u are providing service is good, thank u

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 28
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »