Overcart Reviews

4 / 5
Good
1,863 Overcart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Overcart.com review 48 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Overcart reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:02
"bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very bad

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:15
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nthg

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 18:45
"nice product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 18:31
"product is good, but delivery date not given exectly"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good producr

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 17:27
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company all products are good but service is not better.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 15:24
"yo"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1 number proudests

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 20:39
"Trusted company thank you overcast"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best company

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 19:30
"I hv purchaced first time then i m soo happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I m so happy with overcart

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 15:56
"best company for purchse"

this is the very nice company,even after sales service is very nice, very likeable customer care and fast delivery they have, products are awsome with very cheap rate

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 13:04
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery time and discount available

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/04/2017 - 12:42
"excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Originality

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 17:22
"Great"

Great product + good customer service(some)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 16:16
"good prices"

i would like to buy a phone worth 24000 preowned but i am confused whether to buy or not as no original pics of the phone has been updated so if its preowned i would like to have some pictures of the phone original pictures so that i can figure out whether to buy the phone or not if the product has scatches and dents . please help about the issue

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 15:08
""Good shopping experience""

Excellent initiative by overcart to provide cheap and genuine products....I m really impressed by your work guyzz.....keep it up.... I would recommend each and everyone to buy electrical gadgets from over cart. Again thanxx to ovrrcart team. Harshit harry

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 10:15
"Very Good Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overcart is Genuin Compnay i Purched CX180 Headphones And It Works very Well Very Good Qulity Product At Lowest Price.Suggestion--Add SD Card In Your Site .Thank you

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 06:05
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got excellent product from Oveecart.com. Thanks

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/04/2017 - 01:12
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good services

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 23:39
"its just awsome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its just damn awsome overcart is full of surprises daily with discounts ..

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 22:51
"incredible"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fast delivery, great deal,

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 20:00
"Great initiative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello! I just have a small request try to put a space for people to write their reviews. It would encourage other people to buy from you. And please take up more logistic partners thanks

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 17:22
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 17:07
"bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order not received

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 17:53

Hello Sakthi. apologies on your recent purchase with us. I would request you to please share your correct number with us so that we may reach out to you. The number mentioned by you is incorrect, please share the number by replying on the email we have sent to you so that we may go ahead and get your product delivered to you. You can reach out to us on our customer care number ie 1800-11-6837.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 12:58
"Great Initiative."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got an awesome pair of earphones @ just rs 219. I only had the problem that there was low bass in them. Gonna buy something else from here too. Thanks

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 12:45
"Card on delivery should be introduced to make it more seamless"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The Products should be checked once before dispatch and cleaned as well... i got mine with alot of dust on it...

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 08:25
"Not bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Don't expect more

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 20:51
"A very satisified customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As was said.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:47
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very speed delivery.worth products .thank u so much overcart

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 15:23
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivered

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 19:15
"overcart.com"

it is good company all over company , it fucher plan india NO 1 company , i thinks .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 17:39
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products r good but delivery is late

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 13:35
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Item is look same as dispaly Not cealer about warrenty?

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 10:28
"Good shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overall experience was good but shipping should be more faster..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 15:48
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 15:26
"Very Good and trusted Site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

M a Regular Buyer in this site , Overcart provide genuine product in a very low price thanks

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 16:17

Hello Saurabh, as per our discussion, we have replaced the order for you and we will get it delivered to you at the earliest. Trust, we never wanted you to face any such scenario's as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 18:08
"Loved it!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was really nervous this being my first ever refurbished purchase and especially the price being so low for the item compared to everywhere else but the gambled payed off. The product works and looks just as good as new. Yeah the outer box was dinged on the corners but who cares the box is gonna go in trash the next day it's the product that matters and it's great.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 08:55
"best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 01:03
"good fair"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its really fair n good enough

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/04/2017 - 00:19
"Query before buying"

I want to ask if I order the mi 5'will I get a orginal charger and cable ?

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 20:20
"Great and good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great dealing products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 20:02
"Sound & display not good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Overcart is cheating i will make consumer complaint agaist overcart.

1
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/04/2017 - 10:59

Hello Rajgopal, apologies for the inconvenience. As per our discussion, we are on top of your query and we will resolve it at the earliest. Please be assured that we will resolve it at the earliest for you. Trust, we never wanted you to face any such scenario's as we take customer satisfaction our utmost priority.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 18:38
"Good products in half rate"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product and packing was very good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 17:11
"Trusted company in all sense"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good feedback, nice costumer care support, and if any problem in goods you received then it is refuned in 15 days , allover its a good e commerce.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 15:22
"Fantastic Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been regularly buying the Great Stuff that OverCart is selling. Fantastic Job guys

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 14:42
"no satishfction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 14:55

Hello Sushant Bendre, as per our discussion you're completely satisfied by the product.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 10:13
"condition very bad."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

back one screw is gone and charger jog also problem.

0
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/04/2017 - 11:16

Hello Murugan, apologies for your recent purchase with us. As per our discussion, we are on top of your query and we will be resolving it at at the earliest. Please be assured that we will keep you posted over the phone.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:30
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good company

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:16
"Really nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoyed shopping.. Mobile working fine. Nice site to buy refurbished mobiles nd products.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 14:19
"Poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very poor Worst customer services Poor courier service Unsatisfactory dealing No updation to track

2
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 14:44

Hello Rajesh, apologies for all the inconvenience caused. As per our discussion, we are on your query and we will resolve it at the earliest. Please be assured that we will keep you posted and will take it further.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 13:08
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 11:48
"The product is good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought LG Nexus 5 last week. Really disappointing. Battery life is very user. So is the speaker sound.

2
Helpful review
Overcart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 13:19

Hello Sachin, with reference to your complaint. We tried reaching you on your registered mobile number but our calls went unanswered. I would request you to please reply on the email that we have sent and also update a good time wherein we can reach out to you.

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 37
Are you a customer of overcart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Overcart

Overcart.com is India’s first e-commerce market place for over-stock, refurbished, un-boxed and pre-owned products, headquartered in New Delhi. The Company was founded in April 2012 with an unparalleled focus on giving the best for less. At Overcart, we use our expert product knowledge and comprehensive quality-check process to make your shopping experience worth coming back again. Ultimately, we do what we do to bring higher expectations and standards. We believe in 7 day return policy and after sales support backed up with all purchase you make through us.

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »