Orchid-tree Reviews

59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India
9900802332
4.7 / 5
Excellent
147 Orchid-tree reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Orchid-tree.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:37
"Highly Recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope to deal with you again & again!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:23
"An okay experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The supplies are good. However, the plants are exorbitantly priced. I came to know this later when I compared other online orchid retailers. Also shipping is very high.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:04
"Excellent packaging ensured safe delivery of plants well in time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional commitment, as commonly expected, was found imbibed with the company. Good pricing and timely delivery is another praiseworthy trait of Orchid-tree. Advice on nursing of the delivered orchids, as and when desired, was found coming soothingly. No untoward aspect found.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 15:19
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good trees and supply

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 07:15
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Right product on right time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 07:38
"I am a happy customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the plant quality..Waiting for the blooms

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:47
"Website is an excellent user friendly experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great collection. Easy to order and courier and delivery very efficient.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:57
"No complain ever. Completely satisfied customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We receive the plants as they are shown on the website and always receive the plants on time

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:10
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome i was happy to receive the plants in healthy condition along with the pot and the medium. the plants were nicely packed. keep it up and best of luck for your future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 18:49
"The orchids arrived safely and without any damages. Over all the"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service and the delivery module of the company deserves a 5 star rating. However the prices seems to be a bit on the higher side.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 20:51
"Plants are good but no information on how to care for each plan."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 14:42
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is very polite and appreciable :) thankyou so much

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:03
"Good company and great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The items that I ordered were of good quality, the Orchid plants were fresh and healthy. They were shipped in time, well packed and arrived in time in excellent condition. All my queries were responded immediately to my full satisfaction.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 23:50
"Trusted company in all respect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company maintains quality and deliver as per item listed at the same time making adjustments if any fault detected any time.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 23:26
"delivered well the products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Havr received the Orchids packed well. And as desribed witj the buds. Workin to maintain it

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:46
"I love the service. Simply great."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the service and it has been a very good experience till now. And I am looking forward to buy more from you. Just one suggestion- it would have been much better if u put orchids on sale otherwise i just love buying from you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:03
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have good experience with orchid tree. Delivery was on time. Plants are very healthy once. Only problem shipping charges are too high. In my recent shipment the order worthbof Rs.180 (just 200 gm weight) , I had to pay a shipping charge of rs. 120 with in bangalore which looks to not reasonable

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:15

Dear Anix, We are glad that you liked our plants and service. With regards to shipping, the courier charges are calculated on the basis of volumetric weight. We are offering free shipping on orders above Rs. 2000. Hope you understand. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 22:10
"Very reliable and quick!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order and good variety in stock

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:12

Dear Nidhi, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 19:11
"Trusted source,excellent products and super fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly reliable source ,wonderful products,carefully packed and timely delivered.Absolutely great experience.

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:11

Dear Kishore, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Our success comes from your faith in us and we are truly thankful for it. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 16:14
"very impressed - will use again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products very well packed, very good condition

12
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:10

Thank you so much Dave. We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet but exceed your expectations. Happy Orchiding! Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 17:54
"Very healthy plant were send great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy

2
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:07

Dear Ashish, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:59
"Great advice and support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am a brand new Orchid grower and found Orchid-tree.com while trying to figure out on the net how to take care of the baby Orchid plants which I had carried from Chiang Mai , Thailand. I called Orchid Tree and spoke with Mamta, who advised on what I need and how to go about it. I also bought 3 "Fowering Now" Orchid plants from them. They were shipped promptly along with the stuff I ordered for my baby plants.These plants are with me in Gurgaon now and flowering. I will be contacting them for advice and support in the days to come Thank you Team Orchid-Tree. Sangita Bansal

13
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:09

Dear Sangita, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:39
"Quality wise good but cost become high because of Shipping cost"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality wise good but cost become high because of Shipping cost

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:25

Dear Jafrull, We appreciate you taking out time and giving your valuable feedback. It will help us in being better at what we do. We are now offering free shipping on all orders over Rs. 2000. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 20:23
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent,nice packing,healthy plants,price are also nice and affordable,the only thing is pls supply measuring tip with fertiliser,otherwise you have now a lifetime coustmer.

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:20

Dear Govind, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. We are looking into the suggestions made. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 23:59
"the plants size is too small"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the plants size is too small compared to shown n the photo.should Menton the height of plant on your site.

12
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:24

Dear Allwyn, We are sorry that we could not meet your expectation on your recent order with us. In a case of discrepancy about the order, you are welcome to inform and get them resolved either by email or phone. Looking forward to serving you in future and meet your expectation. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 18:19
"Customer service & packeting are very well."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Atpresent orchid plant price is very high.

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:18

Dear Pradip Guria, We appreciate you taking out time and giving your valuable feedback. It will help us in being better at what we do. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 19:01
"Very Professional Service"

I wanted to say a big thank you to Orchid-Tree for doing the most professional work of delivering the orchid plant to my brother on his birthday (on Christmas). I was quite apprehensive when I placed this order from UK to be delivered to my brother's house in Bangalore. However being a major orchid fan, I thought I will take a chance. Orchid-Tree has done a fab job of delivering before time and in great condition which is always not my experience when I order for many things online in India. I will be very happy if Orchid-Tree can provide the recipient with care instructions for the plant. Kind regards, Sandhya

0
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:49

Dear Sandhya, Thank you for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 18:39
"Very gud service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

3
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:48

Dear Nidhi, We are so glad that you loved our orchids and services. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 15:59
"Excelent service, very good quality plants and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with the service and the quality of the plants and other products.A reliable source for Orchids

3
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:47

Dear Sathyanarayana, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our Orchids and Services. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 19:46
"Excellent customer oriented service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service and quick delivery. Very helpful in patiently answering all the queries. Would definitely order more from Orchid-tree and will surely recommend others to order from Orchid-tree.

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:46

Dear Iris, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/12/2016 - 20:08
"Great opportunity to buy orchids for orchid lovers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants sent in perfect packing

4
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 12:45

Dear Kavita, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us and we are really grateful to have you as our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:10
"Great Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful, healthy plants, well packaged and timely delivery! Most wonderful shopping experience.

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:20

Dear Amandeep, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

18
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 07:48
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

efficiently managed the logistics, nice packing, and prompt service

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:21

Dear Raja Rao, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Our success comes from your faith in us and we are truly thankful for it. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 00:25
"A+++"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A+++++

6
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:22

Dear Haroon, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 12:40
"Very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

20
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:23

Dear Sandeep, Thank you for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 08:30
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All my plants were packed beautifully and they reached me fresh. The orchids are good but only one seemed to be too small. In general, the service is really good. Keep it up.

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:25

Dear Grace, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our Orchids and Services. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/11/2016 - 23:04
"Very prompt delivery and good items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

20
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:24

Dear Thobias, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our orchids and services. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 14:13
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am happy with the vanda I purchased which was received in good condition and I am also impressed with the wide selection of plants, but would love to see more variety of supplies such as potting media, planters, etc available. While the plants are quite reasonably priced, shipping costs are bit high especially for customers from other states. Overall good service.

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:25

Dear Sudha Joshi, Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestions. We have noted the suggestions to make improvement in those areas soon. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/11/2016 - 17:52
"Beautiful plants and great packing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful plants and great packing

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/12/2016 - 11:26

Dear Debapriya, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us and we are really grateful to have you as our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 05/11/2016 - 22:09
"Trusted & helpful & excellant."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Availability of orchids restricted.Order form needs to be changed, ought to be consumer friendly.Elderly are not computer savy.Younger plants could be considered for sale.Orchid Team -- a job well done.

6
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:18

Dear Lt. Col. Sujit Kumar Ghose, Thank you for taking the time to share your suggestions. We have noted the suggestions to make improvement in those areas soon. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 18:35
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Promt service

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:19

Dear Pratha Sen, Thank you for giving us this wonderful opportunity to serve you. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 15:38
"Superb."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The plants were healthy. In three plants new shoots emerged ;in another plant a bunch of flower buds developed and will open nect week. Another plant fully opened flower bunch was there when received and still in good condition.

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:20

Dear Dr. Vijaya Bai K, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us and we are really grateful to have you as our valued customer. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/10/2016 - 12:41
"very good seller"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice packing.quick shipping a very good seller

15
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:22

Dear Subramanyan, We appreciate you taking out time and giving your valuable feedback. It will help us in being better at what we do. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 15:51
"Good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing

12
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 16:21

Dear Benedict Mayne, We are so happy that you are happy. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

18
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/10/2016 - 12:19
"Superfast delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great forum for orchid lovers! It would be good if you also include d specific environment conditions recquired by d plants n blooming season that will satisfy d inquisitiveness of d customers!

16
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:19

Dear Swastika, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our orchids and services. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customer. Culture sheets and other orchid care information is available on our website here: http://www.orchid-tree.com/en/blog/categories Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/10/2016 - 10:51
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great in material but inot received my plant & not know when irecived the same

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:24

Dear Prem, Sorry for the inconvenience as discussed over the email, your consignment got delayed in the transit and we have dispatched another fresh set of plants which you would have already recieved by now. So we consider your concern is resolved and you are 100% staisfied. Thanks for your understanding and support. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

17
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 15:26
"Prompt as always"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had the plant on my wishlist and they sent me a mail as soon as it was available on their site, in fact before it was posted on their site...so it was more of a prebooking.

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:24

Dear Prejith, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our Orchids and Services. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 00:01
"need to improve on communications"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good company, good products, quality and packaging. lacks in communications and response.

5
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:26

Dear Arvind, Thanks a lot for your appreciation. We are so glad that you loved our Orchids and Services. We would deifinetly work on offering quicker communication. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 10:07
"good packing and fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

healthy plants

6
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:27

Dear Amarnath, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/10/2016 - 14:32
"Plants were well packaged and arrived in good condition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the company.

16
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 13:29

Dear Alison, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

3
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of orchid-tree.com? Click here to write a review »

About Orchid-tree

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Orchid-tree's address

Address line:
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India

Contact orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »