Orchid-tree Reviews

59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India
9900802332
4.6 / 5
Excellent
188 Orchid-tree reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Orchid-tree.com review 2 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:11
"As always,excellent,nothing to improve...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just superb,fantastic,excellent and all good words..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 07:45
"Good and suggestable to others"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Rhjh

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 20:45
"Excellent Packaging and Delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a regular buyer from Orchid Tree. There quality of Plants and Packaging was always excellent but they have improved on delivery as well. Only thing which they can improve is bigger pots for Phalaenopsis plant.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 20:58
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 18:06
"Need to be more communicative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service but when we report problem

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 17:26
"Great experience!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality products, rightly priced and reached on time. All the best. Cheers!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 17:26
"Sent orchids without spikes where as charged spiked Orchid"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bad

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/07/2017 - 16:59
"Fantastic Honest Fast and Secure"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent packaging, all plants are properly labelled. The only problem being a lot of accessories remain out of stock.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/07/2017 - 20:31
"Easy to order and prompt deliveries too."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of orchids and products to choose from.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/07/2017 - 17:40
"Glad I came across this website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Received the package on time and in great condition.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/07/2017 - 19:46
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is very great and received plants are in excellent condition. Only had problem in tracking the order. Thankyou very much.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/06/2017 - 21:39
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid tree is trusted online orchid shopping co.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:25
"helpful,informative and trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

suggestion.give tips of growing to clients and advise if cetain varieties cannot grow in clients climate

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 16:08
"Responsive company but still can improve quality of plants"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responds to customer concerns and is willing to fix issues. But can improve in 2 things if they want repeat customers: 1. Get better courier delivery service - my last order was delivered wrong and after complaint the box of plants was delivered after 2 days. 2. Some plants this last order are dying and no customer should receive such plants. Most of the time they do provide very healthy plants

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 15:11
"I believe shipping and the medium for plants can improve"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The leaves were damaged because the box was not wide enough for the plant, which was still acceptable. However, the plant seemed to have been growing in a whole coconut perhaps rather than chips (pieces). This is not a good medium for orchids in the future as once they develop an extensive root system and the medium becomes too compact, the roots will suffocate or either rot, because of low aeration and drainage. As expected I had difficulty in removing the stuck plant and medium from the pot and many of the roots were dead. I doubt the plant was repotted in the past 3-4 years when it should have been. Please use coconut husk chips instead when considering the future of the plant or convenience of your customers. Aside from this the plant seemed healthy and I was satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 22:10
"Best place in India for orchids"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have known about Orchid-tree since it's humble beginnings a few years ago as it was started by one of my ex-collegue's wife. I found that in terms of quality and service they are the best I could find in India as of date. It's a great feeling to see how Orchid-tree has come such a long way to be a pioneer in the country.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 11:49
"Packing is amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I personally prefer orchid-tree because they provide a wide range of plants and their packaging is amazing. They sent me a plant with buds and flowers and no buds were shed so that's how the packaging was. I simply loved it ❤️ .

Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:38
"so far so good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good options for payment from overseas. quick response. timely delivery. plants as specified. just need to improve payment method

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 20:54
"Trustworthy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 17:48
"very good experience shopping with them"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered orchids online with a lot of trepidation but to my great relief they were not only well packed even the buds survived. Thanks a lot orchid tree.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 12:05
"Good place for your orchid needs!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been buying my orchid fertilizers and potting media from them. Rates are quite reasonable and they are prompt on delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 18:32
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Snow white plant is nt healthy

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:55
"Well packed and healthy plants."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants we delivered in good condition

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 10:31
"Very poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had ordered orchids on the 26th April 2017 it's been almost 10 days now still haven't received the orchids had send 2 mails but of no use. If they are unable to supply then at least they should inform and refund the money.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 18:11
"love the quality of moss that I bought"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I used the moss for

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 11:15
"Great service. Shipping cost could be lower though"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I use Orchid Tree for my purchases and am always satisfied with both quality and service.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:04
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid tree has delivered the plants very fast. The currier (dotzot is not up to the mark, they manipulated with the status ). I received the plants in good condition though. The plants & flowers are as it was in the picture.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:12
"love to order again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 18:01
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They sent the order quickly and plants are really healthy, I am very happy.

Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 06:47
"Prompt delivery and the shipment was received in good condition."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt shipment and delivery. Goods received in good condition.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:00
"Orchid tree is good online store , my 3rd purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt and assured service

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:11
"Good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good job on packing and delivery of orchids. They were somewhat dry but that is to be expected after a few days on the road. No damage of plants so am happy with the delivery!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 17:42
"good plants"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

plants were delivered safely

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 16:57
"Best place for orchids"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased around 7 plants as a birthday gift for my mom. Considering that they are flowers, I was a bit skeptical on how it would be packed or delivered even though the company and reviews assured. When I received the product with constant updated emails of the whereabouts, I was really pleased. the company made the best packaging for orchids. They were safe and within 3-4 days, the plants with the bud started blooming. I recommend Orchid tree to anyone who is looking for orchids and think they are high maintenance.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 22:32
"Beautiful orchids and huge variety."

Last week I b

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:30
"Nice experience since 2013!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Varieties of plants, though may be little costly, but worth its price. Had lots of plants from the company, but lost them in between. Now I am starting a fresh.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 16:13
"The best place to buy orchids and orchid supplies.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been a customer of Orchid Tree since 2014. Great collection of orchids and orchid supplies. All the best to the team..

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 10:11
"Orchid dendorbin so many product are not avilable long time ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your Orchid product are good

Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:45
"You people are very professional."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good quality plants as shown in pictures. Please keep it up.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 09:42
"excellent service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was very quick and products were upto expectations

Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 10:38
"Great to deal with orchid tree, can be relied upon for quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service extended by orchid tree is appreciable, suggest keep a track of your plants growing in various parts of country by interacting with your customers on monthly basis

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:37
"Highly Recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope to deal with you again & again!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:23
"An okay experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The supplies are good. However, the plants are exorbitantly priced. I came to know this later when I compared other online orchid retailers. Also shipping is very high.

Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:04
"Excellent packaging ensured safe delivery of plants well in time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional commitment, as commonly expected, was found imbibed with the company. Good pricing and timely delivery is another praiseworthy trait of Orchid-tree. Advice on nursing of the delivered orchids, as and when desired, was found coming soothingly. No untoward aspect found.

Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 15:19
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good trees and supply

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 07:15
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Right product on right time.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 07:38
"I am a happy customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the plant quality..Waiting for the blooms

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:47
"Website is an excellent user friendly experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great collection. Easy to order and courier and delivery very efficient.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:57
"No complain ever. Completely satisfied customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We receive the plants as they are shown on the website and always receive the plants on time

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:10
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome i was happy to receive the plants in healthy condition along with the pot and the medium. the plants were nicely packed. keep it up and best of luck for your future.

Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of orchid-tree.com? Click here to write a review »

About Orchid-tree

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Orchid-tree's address

Address line:
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India

Contact orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »