Orchid-tree Reviews

59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India
9900802332
4.7 / 5
Excellent
172 Orchid-tree reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Orchid-tree.com review 5 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Orchid-tree reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 11:49
"Packing is amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I personally prefer orchid-tree because they provide a wide range of plants and their packaging is amazing. They sent me a plant with buds and flowers and no buds were shed so that's how the packaging was. I simply loved it ❤️ .

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 18:38
"so far so good."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good options for payment from overseas. quick response. timely delivery. plants as specified. just need to improve payment method

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 20:54
"Trustworthy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 17:48
"very good experience shopping with them"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered orchids online with a lot of trepidation but to my great relief they were not only well packed even the buds survived. Thanks a lot orchid tree.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 12:05
"Good place for your orchid needs!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been buying my orchid fertilizers and potting media from them. Rates are quite reasonable and they are prompt on delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 18:32
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Snow white plant is nt healthy

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:55
"Well packed and healthy plants."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Plants we delivered in good condition

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 10:31
"Very poor service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had ordered orchids on the 26th April 2017 it's been almost 10 days now still haven't received the orchids had send 2 mails but of no use. If they are unable to supply then at least they should inform and refund the money.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 18:11
"love the quality of moss that I bought"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I used the moss for

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 11:15
"Great service. Shipping cost could be lower though"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I use Orchid Tree for my purchases and am always satisfied with both quality and service.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 16:04
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Orchid tree has delivered the plants very fast. The currier (dotzot is not up to the mark, they manipulated with the status ). I received the plants in good condition though. The plants & flowers are as it was in the picture.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:12
"love to order again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 18:01
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They sent the order quickly and plants are really healthy, I am very happy.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 06:47
"Prompt delivery and the shipment was received in good condition."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt shipment and delivery. Goods received in good condition.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 14/04/2017 - 17:00
"Orchid tree is good online store , my 3rd purchase"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt and assured service

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 17:11
"Good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good job on packing and delivery of orchids. They were somewhat dry but that is to be expected after a few days on the road. No damage of plants so am happy with the delivery!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 17:42
"good plants"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

plants were delivered safely

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 06/04/2017 - 16:57
"Best place for orchids"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I purchased around 7 plants as a birthday gift for my mom. Considering that they are flowers, I was a bit skeptical on how it would be packed or delivered even though the company and reviews assured. When I received the product with constant updated emails of the whereabouts, I was really pleased. the company made the best packaging for orchids. They were safe and within 3-4 days, the plants with the bud started blooming. I recommend Orchid tree to anyone who is looking for orchids and think they are high maintenance.

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/04/2017 - 22:32
"Beautiful orchids and huge variety."

Last week I b

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 01/04/2017 - 15:30
"Nice experience since 2013!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Varieties of plants, though may be little costly, but worth its price. Had lots of plants from the company, but lost them in between. Now I am starting a fresh.

11
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 16:13
"The best place to buy orchids and orchid supplies.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have been a customer of Orchid Tree since 2014. Great collection of orchids and orchid supplies. All the best to the team..

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 10:11
"Orchid dendorbin so many product are not avilable long time ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your Orchid product are good

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:45
"You people are very professional."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good quality plants as shown in pictures. Please keep it up.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 09:42
"excellent service and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was very quick and products were upto expectations

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 10:38
"Great to deal with orchid tree, can be relied upon for quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service extended by orchid tree is appreciable, suggest keep a track of your plants growing in various parts of country by interacting with your customers on monthly basis

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:37
"Highly Recommend!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hope to deal with you again & again!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:23
"An okay experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The supplies are good. However, the plants are exorbitantly priced. I came to know this later when I compared other online orchid retailers. Also shipping is very high.

16
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 16:04
"Excellent packaging ensured safe delivery of plants well in time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional commitment, as commonly expected, was found imbibed with the company. Good pricing and timely delivery is another praiseworthy trait of Orchid-tree. Advice on nursing of the delivered orchids, as and when desired, was found coming soothingly. No untoward aspect found.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 15:19
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good trees and supply

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 07:15
"Ok"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Right product on right time.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 07:38
"I am a happy customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the plant quality..Waiting for the blooms

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 10:47
"Website is an excellent user friendly experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A great collection. Easy to order and courier and delivery very efficient.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 13:57
"No complain ever. Completely satisfied customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We receive the plants as they are shown on the website and always receive the plants on time

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 20:10
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome i was happy to receive the plants in healthy condition along with the pot and the medium. the plants were nicely packed. keep it up and best of luck for your future.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/03/2017 - 18:49
"The orchids arrived safely and without any damages. Over all the"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service and the delivery module of the company deserves a 5 star rating. However the prices seems to be a bit on the higher side.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 20:51
"Plants are good but no information on how to care for each plan."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 14:42
"great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is very polite and appreciable :) thankyou so much

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:03
"Good company and great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The items that I ordered were of good quality, the Orchid plants were fresh and healthy. They were shipped in time, well packed and arrived in time in excellent condition. All my queries were responded immediately to my full satisfaction.

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 23:50
"Trusted company in all respect"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company maintains quality and deliver as per item listed at the same time making adjustments if any fault detected any time.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 23:26
"delivered well the products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Havr received the Orchids packed well. And as desribed witj the buds. Workin to maintain it

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 17:46
"I love the service. Simply great."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the service and it has been a very good experience till now. And I am looking forward to buy more from you. Just one suggestion- it would have been much better if u put orchids on sale otherwise i just love buying from you.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:03
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have good experience with orchid tree. Delivery was on time. Plants are very healthy once. Only problem shipping charges are too high. In my recent shipment the order worthbof Rs.180 (just 200 gm weight) , I had to pay a shipping charge of rs. 120 with in bangalore which looks to not reasonable

7
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:15

Dear Anix, We are glad that you liked our plants and service. With regards to shipping, the courier charges are calculated on the basis of volumetric weight. We are offering free shipping on orders above Rs. 2000. Hope you understand. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 22:10
"Very reliable and quick!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy to order and good variety in stock

8
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:12

Dear Nidhi, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 19:11
"Trusted source,excellent products and super fast delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly reliable source ,wonderful products,carefully packed and timely delivered.Absolutely great experience.

6
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:11

Dear Kishore, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Our success comes from your faith in us and we are truly thankful for it. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/02/2017 - 16:14
"very impressed - will use again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

products very well packed, very good condition

20
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:10

Thank you so much Dave. We are so happy that you are happy. We will do our very best to continue to not only meet but exceed your expectations. Happy Orchiding! Team Orchid-Tree

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 17:54
"Very healthy plant were send great job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy

6
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:07

Dear Ashish, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:59
"Great advice and support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am a brand new Orchid grower and found Orchid-tree.com while trying to figure out on the net how to take care of the baby Orchid plants which I had carried from Chiang Mai , Thailand. I called Orchid Tree and spoke with Mamta, who advised on what I need and how to go about it. I also bought 3 "Fowering Now" Orchid plants from them. They were shipped promptly along with the stuff I ordered for my baby plants.These plants are with me in Gurgaon now and flowering. I will be contacting them for advice and support in the days to come Thank you Team Orchid-Tree. Sangita Bansal

22
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 14:09

Dear Sangita, We can’t thank you enough for your appreciation and kind words. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:39
"Quality wise good but cost become high because of Shipping cost"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality wise good but cost become high because of Shipping cost

3
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:25

Dear Jafrull, We appreciate you taking out time and giving your valuable feedback. It will help us in being better at what we do. We are now offering free shipping on all orders over Rs. 2000. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 20:23
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent,nice packing,healthy plants,price are also nice and affordable,the only thing is pls supply measuring tip with fertiliser,otherwise you have now a lifetime coustmer.

20
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:20

Dear Govind, We would like to sincerely thank you for your appreciation. Your support means a lot to us. It’s wonderful to have you as one of our valued customers. We are looking into the suggestions made. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

7
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 06/01/2017 - 23:59
"the plants size is too small"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the plants size is too small compared to shown n the photo.should Menton the height of plant on your site.

19
Helpful review
Orchid-tree.com
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 15:24

Dear Allwyn, We are sorry that we could not meet your expectation on your recent order with us. In a case of discrepancy about the order, you are welcome to inform and get them resolved either by email or phone. Looking forward to serving you in future and meet your expectation. Regards, Team Orchid-Tree

14
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of orchid-tree.com? Click here to write a review »

About Orchid-tree

Order Online we deliver you orchids to your home. Some from our collection are Cattleya, Phalaenopsis, Dendrobium, Oncidium, Vanda and Paphiopedilum. We like to call ourselves a family, and not a company. We love Orchids and want to spread the romance of growing these wonderful plants. That’s why we not only sell you rare and exotic varieties but also provide you everything you need – pots, media and even expert advice to nurture them. You may find some plants familiar. But you won’t find the same passion elsewhere.

Orchid-tree's address

Address line:
59, Rajshree Layout, Apoorva Enclave,
MCH Layout Main Road, Dr.Shivarama Karanthnagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
560077
India

Contact orchid-tree.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »