Olivetreetrading Reviews

India
4.6 / 5
Excellent
16 Olivetreetrading reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Olivetreetrading.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Olivetreetrading reviews:

Reviewed on Fri, 29/04/2016 - 00:09
"Satisfied."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Am satisfied with the product. The packing could improve though.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 00:00
"Excellent Company and products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the Company, always prompt and punctual with a good selection of products of high quality. Prices are a bit stiff but i agree, good quality never comes cheap. But you can cut down in the packaging, specially of the big unbreakable items. And thank you for your addition to the order, that was good too!!!

20
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 21:51
"Good and Excellent on time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good and Excellent on time delivery

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:44
"Nice Response..Logistics to be improved."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am thoroughly satisfied about the products,but delivery time should be improved.

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:29
"Company is providing high quality international products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company is providing high quality international products to Indian customer.But in my opinion some other products like Full Moon Olive oil may be added

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:20
"Nice for Imported Items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great imported products available with resonable price. I have a very good experience with Olive Tree Trading Company in terms of Quality & Delivery with suprise Gift. Ravi Taneja

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 18:04
"Very good service & good products !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had bought Kalamata olives and sundried tomatoes. Wish the olives had been in olive oil instead of brine. They would have been tastier, as they retain their flavor for longer in oil. No complain about the product received.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:52
"Love this site!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very user friendly site. Received my items in the designated time. I will be making repurchases soon. I was looking for Allmond milk, which was nowhere to be found online. All the items I received were of good quality and and were freshly packed.

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:43
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Super stuff Super staff Super delivery Super prices

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:38
"Impressive !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the products, excellent quality, beautifully packed and a very prompt delivery service !

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:37
"Great experience.Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine product

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:16
"Good discounts quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Apart from the 25% discount I just loved the free gifts. Especially the chopsticks its pretty hard to get chopsticks here in my city. Also the Olive oil. I hope you stock more products and better brands of Extra virgin olive oils

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 17:04
"Worthwhile"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Totally fuss free ! I order some stuff regularly which is difficult to get at the regular stores .

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 16:59
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good experience

18
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 16:53
"Good products and timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and timely delivery

19
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 16:50
"Good use""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery. Product is good. Keep it up

19
Helpful review
Are you a customer of olivetreetrading.com? Click here to write a review »

About Olivetreetrading

Olive Tree Trading gourmet online store has been designed for the convenience of customers, who have been writing to us for supplies over the years across India. We deliver International branded gourmet food products like Italian pasta, Swiss muesli & more.

Olivetreetrading's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »