Midnightcake Reviews

306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India
7878113113
4.3 / 5
Good
91 Midnightcake reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Midnightcake.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 11:50
"Very bad experience."

One should never order from them. Delivery was made at 1:30 am and they charged 300 RS extra for on time delivery. Bulls..t U should close your business or change the name to NEVERONTIMEDELIVERY.COM...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/05/2017 - 09:06
"A Company which cheats its customers"

Hi, The service experience that i had just received from you is a memorable one but not in a god way but the worst possible experience that i have had in terms of customer service and customer satisfaction. Lots of things have gone wrong with the order that I have placed, 1. The cake and the rose was not delivered on midnight of 27th as requested. 2. The cake that was delivered on the morning of 28th too was damaged 3. The order was for 8 roses in a bunch, my bunch that i received has only 5 roses in them. You company is cheating customers by you not delivering a customer what he has paid for, damaged cake, reduced number of flowers etc etc... Your company is looting customers like me. Worst and the most horrible service that I have ever received from any service provider, i will never order again from you guys.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 13:05
"Pathetic"

Pathetic

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 07:07
"Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order."

Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order. Not provided with any contact person to know the status of delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 22:52
"Cheaters."

I didn't get what I ordered. And that with out birthday message. Waste of money. Never ever Buy from this site.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 09:17
"Bad service"

Delivery was made at 1am. No proper updates on status of order. Not provided with any contact person to know the status of delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 12:53
"Delivery was made at 1 Am"

Delivery was made at 1 Am instead of 12 am. Also the person was intoxicated. When asked about the delay he claimed that it is 10.45 pm. Am not going to use this service again. You should keep verified delivery persons and also use good bakery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 23:06
"Go for it! Happiness in safe hands!"

Really good cakes and timely delivery! They offer a variety of products to choose from. These guys should have an application too maybe..suggestion. :P

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 20:09
"Great job"

This is one of the company which helps the special person to feel like a special person even though you are no there.....Great service with full efficiency....keep going on like this....wish you all the very best.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:05
"Good service"

Gives delivery at perfect time and the behaviour and service towards customer is nice

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:04
"Superrr"

Superb

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:32
"Excellent"

Great work

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:30
"Excellent"

Best online delivery provider in India

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 12:13
"Superb quality and ontime delivery"

Superb keep it up

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 10:54
"Great work"

Excellent service

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 12:43
"Received a wrong item"

The cake which I ordered wasn't delivered. Instead some other cake got delivered, which was probably ordered to a girl by her boy friend. However, I am satisfied with the service. The cake and flowers got delivered on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 03:48
"Great help even for last minute requests!"

I had ordered a chocolate Dry fruits Cake.. The order was accepted and fulfilled at a very late hour, and I truly appreciate the support.. the cake was yummy however, list a few points on the looks.. the actual cake received was very different from the image on the online site.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 11:02
"Great service!"

Liked the prompt service. Ordered after 9-30pm and was delivered by 12am same day. Cake was tasty too. Was a great surprise for my wife who had thought I didn't bring any cake for cutting exactly at 12am. Thank you midnightcake.com :)

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 18:47
"Nice One"

Nice quality cake and flowers but teddy didnot get delivered

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 09:24
"Prompt Service"

Excellent Team work And Good Achievement for future business

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 20:58
"Excellent work and helpful"

The employee are very much helping..Try to sort out customer's problem till last moment..Gives good suggestions too to make ur important day more wonderful..Really great work..

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 09:57
"Nice relation with customer"

Very good quality cake delivery.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 22:48
"Excellent"

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 22:15
""Best for d'day surprices.. Qualitative nd Quick delivery"

As per promise, quick deliver on time..multiple varieties nd good quality of the product...happy

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 22:02
"excellent"

excellent

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:54
"GREAT"

EXCELLENT SERVICE

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:52
"Best for a birthday surprise.. fast and best product delivery"

Variety of product, good quality and fast delivery as promised

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:32
"Excellence in service and taste"

Most trusted and fastest service available in the city....

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:22
"Great service"

Very good customer response.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:21
"Excellent"

Great work . As requured in todays routine

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:14
"Good customer response"

WhenbI booked order there was a problem regarding the process of order. BUT I would like to appreciate the very gooood response of customer executive who readily accepted mistake and refunded very convenient way. THANKS FOR SUPPORT.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 21:05
"A well served cake"

So happy after receiving a beautiful candle lighted cake from my loved ones as a surprise midnight. Thank you so much midnightcake.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 15:11
"Super service"

The best thing

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 21:47
"Worst Service"

cake was horrible and delivered at 10 in night

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 08:54
"satisfied"

delivered on time but without the note n name.. rest everythng was good

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 10:35
"Great Job..."

The service was very good but the teddy which I have ordered was different from the one that is delivered. Apart from this cake and timing were bang on...

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 05:20
"Very unsatisfied."

I ordered a cake which have a design. But they delivered plain cake without any design.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:29
"Great services. Wonderful experience."

Booked my order at last moment, when it was almost like not possible for me to find any other options, and it was delivered on time. The cake was fresh and tasted good. Thanks to the support team who went out of the course to help me. Liked the concept. Keep up the good work !

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:09
"Not recommend to anyone"

I order cake through online portal and executive promised me to deliver the same between 10-11 PM however they came to me in night 2 AM and was expecting me to answer the call . Next day I talked to them and tried to schedule the delivery again and they haven't made a try and claiming that they did tried to reach me on phone !!! When I'm asking for my Money back they are now saying we can't do and if I'm saying what about my cake they said order is no cancelled ???? It's totally Bullshit and fraud company and I'm taking legal action against them since I have all the call and chat logs with me .

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 13:02
"Great Customer Service"

A huge thankyou to Mohit for the awesome Customer Service provided online to myself in Australia. Very thankful for taking care of my special order!!

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:01
"Great team, you can rely upon!"

It was my first experience with them, but they've stood up to their committments. Cake was delivered before time and as ordered. Their team gives a personal touch by suggesting you to make a good order, going extra mile for special requests. Not to forget, Rohit. Good job! I'll certainly use your services again and will recommend you guys as well.

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 11:38
"Great experience at midnight"

Booked a midnight delivery of cake, and to my surprise it came at MIDNIGHT ! overall nice experience for the first time. There can be lot of improvements in future and value additions. All the best.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:01
"U Guys are amazing..!!"

Juss Simply excellent.. the best i have ever met.. :) keep up the good work.. a satisfied customer is worth a billion trillion dollars.. :)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:39
"Trust worthy"

Most trust worthy company I ever met .

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:21
"Superb"

Fantastic service.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:28
"Very disappointed. Poor experience."

I ordered flowers at midnight. 3 hours before they were to be delivered they mail me that flowers are not available. I don't know what's the refund process. The same hasn't been communicated to me over mail either. Utter non-sense. Will never book from this site ever. If you don't have flowers available why do offer them on your site in the first place! Bull shit.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 11:30
"Awesome Service...Great Team!!"

It all started back in 2015 and It was my father's 50th birthday and I was not able to meet him but I want to make it special So I ggoled it I found "Midnight Cake" which delivers at midnight...Woo Isn't great!! As I didn't heard about it I gave it a chance and gave an order via it and it went smooth and got some follow up call which gave me assurity of delivery and my father get surprise at midnight!!! Yeah Thanks a lot "Midnight Cake" to gave me such a precious moment. Then after it was my habit to use it for every occasion. Suggestion : Please improve User Interface as it is little bit difficult to search for certain items and sometime at last moment it shows delivery not available for this city although I select city at very beginning.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 21:21
"Awesome Team...Great commitment"

Had a great experience with Midnight cake....placed the order while I was in Philippines to be delivered at my place in Mumbai and the delivery was in time!!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 15:37
"Excellent customer service"

Fantastic!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 19:26
"Excellent on-time delivery"

Im very satisfied with their service as they delivered exactly at 11.55 at correct address as they promised and the cake quality is also very good. Just if the flower bouquet is made little more attractive it would have been best but even now it was well up to my expectations. Thank you.

11
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of midnightcake.com? Click here to write a review »

About Midnightcake

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Midnightcake's address

Address line:
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India

Contact midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »