Midnightcake Reviews

5 / 5
Excellent
10 Midnightcake reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Midnightcake.com review 2 weeks ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 14:34
"It's best"

I had a fight with my hubby and we went out and I ordered cake and Malay made it delivered in hotel and my hubby was so happy to see my love n concern for him... With such a surprise thank you Malay...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 15:54
"Great"

I have tried so many online gift delivery sites. Among them i completely satisfied with midnightcake as they are on time and product is fresh and what i expected. Most importantly they surprised them as planned with their timely delivery at their doorstep.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 12:03
"Best surprise ever!!!"

They are always on time with tasty cake, flowers etc i have booked them for many of my friends bdays and anniversary. .. its great !!! keep it up :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 13:49
"Mid night cake"

I experience with time punctual strength with mid night cake And heart touching satisfaction with surprisesd.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 22:04
"Excellent service"

Got my order as per exceptations

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 20:34
"Awesome"

This was last minute order.. And they dilevered like professionals.. So happy with their service.. Great idea this is and an awesome execution as well. If you have a loved one to surprise, do try these guys.. They are good :-)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 19:48
"Great Compny"

Midnight cake is best service with priemum of cake And many more. Thry are very punctual in time.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 15:55
"Awesome concept"

Midnight cake shop is one of the best and premium service with high quality of cake flowers cards and many more I have experienced it many times and all my friends and family are highly satisfied and delighted ... Thry are very punctual in time, very presice in planning, quaility they never compromise. Must experience midnightcakeshop Have a nice celebrations

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 14:22
"Great company"

Midnightcake.com provide good services

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 14:00
"Timely Delivered"

Got the cake dot on time. The SMS which I received with change in status of order was good one. Quality of Cake was decent as per price.

2
Helpful review
Are you a customer of midnightcake.com? Click here to write a review »

About Midnightcake

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Midnightcake's address

Address line:
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India

Contact midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »