Midnightcake Reviews

4.8 / 5
Excellent
31 Midnightcake reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Midnightcake.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:35
"Neat concept"

Wonderful and perfect

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 10:14
"Timely Deliverd"

Thanks to the staff. Booked my order last moment. Still delivered on time. Good quality cake at average price. Add more combinations and mobile app. Thnx.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:21
"Very bad."

Wrong cake delivered. Wrong bouquet delivered. Delivery happened way past tge requested time. Not just that, delivery happened at 2.30 pm whereas I was "informed" that it will arrive at 1 pm. Never ordering here again.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 23:32
"Good Concept"

Liked the quality and timely delivery. The concept is very good for frequent travellers and professionals staying away from their family and friends. Good luck. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 22:51
"Great Work Very Helpful"

Its a very good company for Giving Surprises to the loved ones and the service is awesome .. Great Work

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 07:06
"Amazing Services"

Indeed great company. Above all, quality service provider and very well conceptualised.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 22:47
"Good website for fast delivery of cake"

Loved the chocolate cake. However I have tried many other websites, but this was upto the mark. Basically they are not manufacturers as i understood. They just connect the dots, the cake shop, the delivery guys and the customers. I was searching for such services during college days. Good one. Thanks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:39
"Nice support. Fast delivery."

Booked it for my office. My colleague was happy with the products. Delivery was 15 mins late but within committed slot. Overall happy. Customer support was very nice.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:55
"Awsome company"

I got my cake delivered during my train journey. Cake quality was gud supporting people excellent service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:52
"Very good"

Service is mind blowing

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 16:29
"It's One of the Best Company."

I Completely Satisfied with MidnightCake.com It's Superb!!Great.Amazing.Happy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:24
"Great service.."

I had an issue with the delivery and they delivered my cake in a train... I mean that's the best or more than that anyone can expect..

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:17
"A very good response on customer care number."

Mr.Rahul on costumer service helped me regarding the change in delivery date even on the Valentine day rush thanks a lot for helping me out and delivery on the date i wanted.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:39
"I like cake very much."

I like cake very much.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:37
"Quick Responsive Customer Service"

They delievered a cake second time without midnight delivery carges. Thank you so much Midnightcake team for this. You made my valentine day.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:34
"Nice service and good quality of products"

The products provided by midnightcake are of very good quality especially the cake. Cake was delicious and had a beautiful presentation. The service provided by them is also worth praise they delivered my order on time at the mention place.Midnightcake is the best option to add beautiful moments on special days of your loved ones..

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:29
"Timely delivery along with notification message"

The qulaity of the cake especially in ahmedabad is very good.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:26
"Awesome customer support and excellent product quality"

Best in class customer support team. Very helpful and patient. They helped me place my order and get it delivered on time. Unlike anyother services i have used. No one commits the timely deliver, even though if anyone does, no one fullfill it. But midnightcake surely does.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 17:20
"Nice Support after booking order"

Actually i got late in booking my order for my friend. but they provided extra help in booking the order after closing hours and also delivered it. It was bit late, but it was delivered. Sometimes when we are running out of time, what really matters is the result, although somewhat plus or minus. I never expected I could get anything, but their support team helped me a lot. Thanks and keep going.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:39
"On time delivery and reasonable price.good chat support."

On time delivery and reasonable price.good chat support.The phone mentioned doesnt work,thats the only problem

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:32
"Customer satisfaction is only motto of midnight cake"

I made mistake on delivery date of cake and flowers and that was on valentine day. But help desk person Mr Rahul communicate very nice and he provide all details and made possible my Valentine day very special as my marriage anniversary is also on same day.. Thank you so much for support.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 14:34
"It's best"

I had a fight with my hubby and we went out and I ordered cake and Malay made it delivered in hotel and my hubby was so happy to see my love n concern for him... With such a surprise thank you Malay...

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 15:54
"Great"

I have tried so many online gift delivery sites. Among them i completely satisfied with midnightcake as they are on time and product is fresh and what i expected. Most importantly they surprised them as planned with their timely delivery at their doorstep.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 12:03
"Best surprise ever!!!"

They are always on time with tasty cake, flowers etc i have booked them for many of my friends bdays and anniversary. .. its great !!! keep it up :)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 13:49
"Mid night cake"

I experience with time punctual strength with mid night cake And heart touching satisfaction with surprisesd.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 22:04
"Excellent service"

Got my order as per exceptations

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 20:34
"Awesome"

This was last minute order.. And they dilevered like professionals.. So happy with their service.. Great idea this is and an awesome execution as well. If you have a loved one to surprise, do try these guys.. They are good :-)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 19:48
"Great Compny"

Midnight cake is best service with priemum of cake And many more. Thry are very punctual in time.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 15:55
"Awesome concept"

Midnight cake shop is one of the best and premium service with high quality of cake flowers cards and many more I have experienced it many times and all my friends and family are highly satisfied and delighted ... Thry are very punctual in time, very presice in planning, quaility they never compromise. Must experience midnightcakeshop Have a nice celebrations

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 14:22
"Great company"

Midnightcake.com provide good services

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 14:00
"Timely Delivered"

Got the cake dot on time. The SMS which I received with change in status of order was good one. Quality of Cake was decent as per price.

9
Helpful review
Are you a customer of midnightcake.com? Click here to write a review »

About Midnightcake

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Midnightcake's address

Address line:
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India

Contact midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »