Midnightcake Reviews

306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India
7878113113
4.6 / 5
Excellent
54 Midnightcake reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Midnightcake.com review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Midnightcake reviews:

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/04/2017 - 07:29
"Great services. Wonderful experience."

Booked my order at last moment, when it was almost like not possible for me to find any other options, and it was delivered on time. The cake was fresh and tasted good. Thanks to the support team who went out of the course to help me. Liked the concept. Keep up the good work !

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/04/2017 - 17:09
"Not recommend to anyone"

I order cake through online portal and executive promised me to deliver the same between 10-11 PM however they came to me in night 2 AM and was expecting me to answer the call . Next day I talked to them and tried to schedule the delivery again and they haven't made a try and claiming that they did tried to reach me on phone !!! When I'm asking for my Money back they are now saying we can't do and if I'm saying what about my cake they said order is no cancelled ???? It's totally Bullshit and fraud company and I'm taking legal action against them since I have all the call and chat logs with me .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/04/2017 - 13:02
"Great Customer Service"

A huge thankyou to Mohit for the awesome Customer Service provided online to myself in Australia. Very thankful for taking care of my special order!!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 12:01
"Great team, you can rely upon!"

It was my first experience with them, but they've stood up to their committments. Cake was delivered before time and as ordered. Their team gives a personal touch by suggesting you to make a good order, going extra mile for special requests. Not to forget, Rohit. Good job! I'll certainly use your services again and will recommend you guys as well.

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 12/04/2017 - 11:38
"Great experience at midnight"

Booked a midnight delivery of cake, and to my surprise it came at MIDNIGHT ! overall nice experience for the first time. There can be lot of improvements in future and value additions. All the best.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 20:01
"U Guys are amazing..!!"

Juss Simply excellent.. the best i have ever met.. :) keep up the good work.. a satisfied customer is worth a billion trillion dollars.. :)

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:39
"Trust worthy"

Most trust worthy company I ever met .

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:21
"Superb"

Fantastic service.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:28
"Very disappointed. Poor experience."

I ordered flowers at midnight. 3 hours before they were to be delivered they mail me that flowers are not available. I don't know what's the refund process. The same hasn't been communicated to me over mail either. Utter non-sense. Will never book from this site ever. If you don't have flowers available why do offer them on your site in the first place! Bull shit.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 11:30
"Awesome Service...Great Team!!"

It all started back in 2015 and It was my father's 50th birthday and I was not able to meet him but I want to make it special So I ggoled it I found "Midnight Cake" which delivers at midnight...Woo Isn't great!! As I didn't heard about it I gave it a chance and gave an order via it and it went smooth and got some follow up call which gave me assurity of delivery and my father get surprise at midnight!!! Yeah Thanks a lot "Midnight Cake" to gave me such a precious moment. Then after it was my habit to use it for every occasion. Suggestion : Please improve User Interface as it is little bit difficult to search for certain items and sometime at last moment it shows delivery not available for this city although I select city at very beginning.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 21:21
"Awesome Team...Great commitment"

Had a great experience with Midnight cake....placed the order while I was in Philippines to be delivered at my place in Mumbai and the delivery was in time!!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 15:37
"Excellent customer service"

Fantastic!

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 19:26
"Excellent on-time delivery"

Im very satisfied with their service as they delivered exactly at 11.55 at correct address as they promised and the cake quality is also very good. Just if the flower bouquet is made little more attractive it would have been best but even now it was well up to my expectations. Thank you.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 16:21
"Quality"

Good Quality of the cake along with precise delivery is www.midnightcake.com Thank you so much midnightcake team

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 12:40
"Delivery on time. Good Cake."

liked the supportive staff. when no other sites worked, i tried with midnight cake for online cake delivery. but got delivered on time with reasonable good cake. thanx.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 12:33
"Good service"

Good quality cake and order processing system

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:53
"Midnightcake give very good cake delivery in ahmedabad"

i live in Houston, Texas. I ordered a cake for my boyfriend in Ahmedabad. And beyond my expectation they delivered exactly on 11.55 pm as per their commitment. This is awesome.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 11:30
"Best quality cake in Mumbai, Best quality service in India"

I was trying to book the cake for mumbai from every portal i can see. But all refrained me from taking the order. And few were not even having customer support after 7. But when i came to midnightcake, they were actually live on the chat to help me book the cake and they assisted me soo actively that it was really easy for me to order it. and to my amazement it got delivered on time!! These guys are great service provider. I am going to come again and again for sending cakes. Thanks Midnightcake team !

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 13:44
"Great experience"

Go for it they will never disappoint you ....

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 13:15
"The Best service"

I booked my cake for train and they actually got it delivered. The cake quality was awesome . Customer support is beyond expectationnns. Just aamazing!!

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:36
"Satisfactory"

From customer support to delivery, it was overall satisfactory experience. The quality of cake was good. thought there are limited options.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 14:32
"Not to their commitment"

I have ordered for a red velvet cake. The ordered was confirmed, but today afternoon they sent a mail stating they will not be able to procced with the order and the flavour needs to be changed. If they are not able to process it..they should have informed earlier.. Worst commitement

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 13:24
"Awesome cake"

Thanks Mohit for your promises and for instant reply . Thanks for delivering it on time. The cake was too good! Surprising your bestie is always a great feeling :)) thanks!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 10:35
"Neat concept"

Wonderful and perfect

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 10:14
"Timely Deliverd"

Thanks to the staff. Booked my order last moment. Still delivered on time. Good quality cake at average price. Add more combinations and mobile app. Thnx.

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 23:21
"Very bad."

Wrong cake delivered. Wrong bouquet delivered. Delivery happened way past tge requested time. Not just that, delivery happened at 2.30 pm whereas I was "informed" that it will arrive at 1 pm. Never ordering here again.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 23:32
"Good Concept"

Liked the quality and timely delivery. The concept is very good for frequent travellers and professionals staying away from their family and friends. Good luck. Thanks.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 22:51
"Great Work Very Helpful"

Its a very good company for Giving Surprises to the loved ones and the service is awesome .. Great Work

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 07:06
"Amazing Services"

Indeed great company. Above all, quality service provider and very well conceptualised.

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 22:47
"Good website for fast delivery of cake"

Loved the chocolate cake. However I have tried many other websites, but this was upto the mark. Basically they are not manufacturers as i understood. They just connect the dots, the cake shop, the delivery guys and the customers. I was searching for such services during college days. Good one. Thanks.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:39
"Nice support. Fast delivery."

Booked it for my office. My colleague was happy with the products. Delivery was 15 mins late but within committed slot. Overall happy. Customer support was very nice.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:55
"Awsome company"

I got my cake delivered during my train journey. Cake quality was gud supporting people excellent service

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 19:52
"Very good"

Service is mind blowing

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 16:29
"It's One of the Best Company."

I Completely Satisfied with MidnightCake.com It's Superb!!Great.Amazing.Happy.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:24
"Great service.."

I had an issue with the delivery and they delivered my cake in a train... I mean that's the best or more than that anyone can expect..

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:17
"A very good response on customer care number."

Mr.Rahul on costumer service helped me regarding the change in delivery date even on the Valentine day rush thanks a lot for helping me out and delivery on the date i wanted.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:39
"I like cake very much."

I like cake very much.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:37
"Quick Responsive Customer Service"

They delievered a cake second time without midnight delivery carges. Thank you so much Midnightcake team for this. You made my valentine day.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:34
"Nice service and good quality of products"

The products provided by midnightcake are of very good quality especially the cake. Cake was delicious and had a beautiful presentation. The service provided by them is also worth praise they delivered my order on time at the mention place.Midnightcake is the best option to add beautiful moments on special days of your loved ones..

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:29
"Timely delivery along with notification message"

The qulaity of the cake especially in ahmedabad is very good.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 14:26
"Awesome customer support and excellent product quality"

Best in class customer support team. Very helpful and patient. They helped me place my order and get it delivered on time. Unlike anyother services i have used. No one commits the timely deliver, even though if anyone does, no one fullfill it. But midnightcake surely does.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 17:20
"Nice Support after booking order"

Actually i got late in booking my order for my friend. but they provided extra help in booking the order after closing hours and also delivered it. It was bit late, but it was delivered. Sometimes when we are running out of time, what really matters is the result, although somewhat plus or minus. I never expected I could get anything, but their support team helped me a lot. Thanks and keep going.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:39
"On time delivery and reasonable price.good chat support."

On time delivery and reasonable price.good chat support.The phone mentioned doesnt work,thats the only problem

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 12:32
"Customer satisfaction is only motto of midnight cake"

I made mistake on delivery date of cake and flowers and that was on valentine day. But help desk person Mr Rahul communicate very nice and he provide all details and made possible my Valentine day very special as my marriage anniversary is also on same day.. Thank you so much for support.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 07/01/2017 - 14:34
"It's best"

I had a fight with my hubby and we went out and I ordered cake and Malay made it delivered in hotel and my hubby was so happy to see my love n concern for him... With such a surprise thank you Malay...

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 15:54
"Great"

I have tried so many online gift delivery sites. Among them i completely satisfied with midnightcake as they are on time and product is fresh and what i expected. Most importantly they surprised them as planned with their timely delivery at their doorstep.

22
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 12:03
"Best surprise ever!!!"

They are always on time with tasty cake, flowers etc i have booked them for many of my friends bdays and anniversary. .. its great !!! keep it up :)

19
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/12/2016 - 13:49
"Mid night cake"

I experience with time punctual strength with mid night cake And heart touching satisfaction with surprisesd.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 22:04
"Excellent service"

Got my order as per exceptations

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 20:34
"Awesome"

This was last minute order.. And they dilevered like professionals.. So happy with their service.. Great idea this is and an awesome execution as well. If you have a loved one to surprise, do try these guys.. They are good :-)

14
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of midnightcake.com? Click here to write a review »

About Midnightcake

Midnightcake.com is an Online Celebration Store, connecting the Customers with Trusted Cake Shops, Florists, Delivery Executives, Handmade Greeting Card Artists, Musicians, Singers, Videographers, Photographers and everyone who can make the Celebration simply Unforgettable for the Customers, by executing the delivery of Cakes, Flowers and Gifts along with Happiness at the doorstep of the Loved Ones and Friends on the eve of their Birthday, Marriage Anniversary, Valentine Day, New Year, Christmas, Friendship Day and just any Day to make it a Special Day !

Midnightcake's address

Address line:
306, Zodiac Square, Opp. Gurudwara
Thaltej, S.G. Highway
Ahmedabad
Gujarat
380054
India

Contact midnightcake.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »