Lovely Lifestyle Reviews

Lovely Corporation
Nakodar Road
Jalandhar City
Punjab
144001
India
+91 98765 98764
4.2 / 5
Good
49 Lovely Lifestyle reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lovelylifestyle.com review 4 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lovely Lifestyle reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 15:51
"pathetic service"

no update about the shipment when i cancelled the product they said the product is already shipped and if you cancel 5% will be deducted from the amount and will be refund. will say no to this site for any purchase. you people will get better deals on purplle.com (discounts)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 16:48
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need to improve logistic.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 10/08/2016 - 16:19
"Provide items in safe and sound state, in time."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Company to Deal with. 100% Trustworthy.

23
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/06/2016 - 22:31
"Okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delayed delivery and bad reasons

29
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 17:06

Dear Customer, We delivered your order within 7 Days. We have always tried to our customers' request in terms of delivery. Sometime, the product is out of stock or the shipping company has internal issues, leading to delay. At any time, as a policy we inform our customers about the same and sent you mail as well. We will be more careful in future when you come back to shop from our growing collection: http://www.lovelylifestyle.com/Health-Wellness-Products

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/06/2016 - 15:37
"fake product."

i bought a product from lovely lifestyle received half quantity and quality also poor and smell also differ they promise to return product but no return or replace create even promise to send 5 sachet of product which is also not delivered....product is so ungenuine..i think thy are fraudy mostly review also fake....wat a shame...dont buy any product if u want to save ur skin or beauty thy will spoil it......FAKE FAKE FAKE.

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 30/05/2016 - 09:45
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service and good customer support

30
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 14:16

Dear Customer, Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We look forward to see you again soon. Thanks, Lovely Lifestyle Team

27
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/05/2016 - 14:25
"Very efficient !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My delivery of products have always been prompt without any problem. It's a pleasure to shop with you guys, it's happy experience.

30
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/06/2016 - 14:20

Thanks Ms. Rajwade, We appreciate your feedback and glad to see you as a happy customer :) See you soon on LovelyLifestyle.com ... Best, Lovely Lifestyle Team

30
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 25/05/2016 - 12:46
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The date i order my product the company follows a excellent standard and intimates me on all time.The delivery is also on promised time.

27
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 12:47
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From the day of order till delivery the service is excellent.

29
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/05/2016 - 08:25
"Prompt Delivery and Customer Support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the product that I ordered in 2 days. Customer support was readily accessible and cleared all my doubts. I am impressed.

28
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 24/05/2016 - 11:43

Dear Customer, We are glad that you loved our platform and customer services. We hope to serve you again in future. Thanks - Lovely Lifestyle Team

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/05/2016 - 13:34
"Great Service and Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought natural Hair products and they were great to use and felt light. I have continued exploring many hair brands & products on lovely lifestyle, The collection is overall good, customer care is excellent & understanding, have faith in the brands that they sell and help me choose great products, Add some yoga apparels !!

30
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/05/2016 - 08:53
"Acceptable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Since last one week i am using lotion and face wash , twice i used scrub, I not get any result , so It is not bad or good. So I suggested you to improve your product like loreal Paris(night cream) - 'I don't compare with another product. But improve that type of values in your products.

30
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/05/2016 - 12:53
"Bad Servicem"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We need to followup a lot for the order and also for refund..

31
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 19/05/2016 - 14:23

Dear Customer, We are sorry for your experience with partial order. You may agree that one part of your order was successfully delivered. As part of our Customer Servicing policy, we informed you that we won't be able to deliver the product due to its non-availability and will refund the full amount, which we did in a timely manner. The external delays in Payment processing and network blockages cannot be predicted before. We hope that you will understand the situation and shop on LovelyLifestyle.com again. Regards, Lovely Lifestyle Team

26
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/05/2016 - 20:57
"Absolutely trouble free"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional

30
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:36

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Best, Lovely Lifestyle Team

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 01/05/2016 - 10:38
"genuine"

Customer service agent was sensible and offered me for a replacement that indicates they took an extra step to satisfy the customer......Though i did nt consider replacement of the product gt assured frm them that next tym they vl make sure there wnt be any mistake ....

31
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/05/2016 - 17:26

Thanks Samrat, We are glad that you understood the situation and will be shopping with us soon. Thanks, Lovely Lifestyle Team

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 29/04/2016 - 22:31
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easily tracked transaction.

32
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:37

Dear Rajalakshmi, Thanks for your comment, we really appreciate it. Lovely Lifestyle Team

28
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 28/04/2016 - 17:18
"GOOD COMPANY"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

TIMELY DELIVERY AT BETTER PRICE. THANKS

33
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:39

Thank you Mr. Goyal, We try our best to provide timely delivery and best products. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Lovely Lifestyle Team

29
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 27/04/2016 - 07:06
"Company is great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Although it took more than a week for the product to reach, which eventually made me think that if my decision was right to buy the product. I had to call like 5-6 times for the update, like what exactly is happening.. But the day I received my stuff, I got a call from lovely life style to get the confirmation. They apologised for late delivery which took away all my frustration i had. Atleast they cared to ask what my feedback was. I understand it was a postal delay but customer should be informed as the update on website is not correct in fact it does not happen at all. I wish luck to lively life style for all the great work they do. Thanks.

36
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:45

Dear Customer, We are sorry that you had little unpleasant experience. But as echoed by you and other customer, We strive to provide instant feedback on order delays via SMS, Email and phone call. Logistics issue are sometimes beyond our control. Thanks for your understanding and we hope to see you again as customer soon! Regards, Lovely Lifestyle Team

27
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 26/04/2016 - 12:09
"Beautiful Site with Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a regular shopper on Lovely Lifestyle and their products are 100% genuine ....the COD option is very good for convenience and the delivery staff is friendly!!! I have liked all the products recommended to me their customer service team. Wish good luck to website and owners ... they are all trustworthy!!!

34
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/04/2016 - 21:10
"Friendly customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cash on delivery option is the best and No delivery charges are like the icing on the cake. Good service.

30
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 25/04/2016 - 10:21
"good response"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i used so many online websites like flipkart amazon and Ebay but here customercare response is very good

31
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:46

Thank you Siva, We hope to see you again soon! Best, Lovely Lifestyle Team

30
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 23/04/2016 - 22:45
"Nice Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality Products and nice & quick response from company .

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/04/2016 - 11:19
"genuine products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service..

31
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 21/04/2016 - 09:25
"Had an amazing experience :)"

I bought casmara facials and aroma treasures spa kit....which was my first and very good shopping experience with lovely lifestyle...products are organic, genuine and effective.Happy with the results. The brands I always wanted and hard to get are easily available here..would love to try Vichy, La Roche Posay, Thalgo, Ardell lashes,Macadamia and many more.. Felt amazed by their free skin & hair test test they provide and let you know your requirements,Now I dont need to visit your dermatologist anymore..Good job team Lovelylifestyle.. :)

32
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 10:22

Dear Customer, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad you loved what we have attempted to achieve through Lovely Lifestyle. Stay tuned, we have more coming up in few weeks. :) Cheers, Team - Lovely Lifestyle

35
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 20/04/2016 - 16:43
"not good"

I bought O3 bleach but ever after following complete instructions twice my facial hair did not bleach at all. Only skin tanning was removed. I called up customer care and told them the situation and I was assured for a call back but I didn't receive any. May be the product s are not genuine.

36
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 21/04/2016 - 15:56

Dear Sangeeta, We are sorry that your experience with O3+ product was not good but you can understand that each product can effect an individual differently. You may agree that we did our best in terms of providing great shopping experience and genuine customer service. Moreover, you bought another products from us - Casmara Facial Mask and your overall experience with that product was pleasant. We as regular practice try our best to help customers find most suitable product. We hope that you will soon shop on Lovely Lifestyle. Regards, Customer Service Team

34
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/04/2016 - 15:43
"Amazing company"

I have been using lovely lifestyle since it started and they are growing every day with new products and excellent service. With authentic products delivered at an amazing speed its the best place to shop online. An amazing collection at a great price keep up the good work !!!

39
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 15/04/2016 - 14:44
"EXCELLENT PEOPLE IN THE COMPANY"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I TRIED TO BOOK MEDICINE BUT FAILED DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL PROBLEM IN WEBSITE. BUT AMAZING THING IS THAT THE EXCELLENT REPRESENTATIVE FROM THE COMPANY CALLED ME UP OVER PHONE, BOOKED THE ORDER FOR ME AND ARRANGED TO SEND IT TO MY ADDRESS IN COD MODE. REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR INITIATIVE TO DELIGHT YOUR CUSTOMER. KEEP IT UP !!!!!!!!!!! THANKS AND REGARDS, pRADIP

39
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 22/04/2016 - 10:32

Dear Sir, It is our pleasure to serve customer such as yourself. We are fully committed to help our customers choose most suitable product and support them in placing an order. We hope to see you again, fairly soon. Thanks, Team - Lovely Lifestyle

33
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/04/2016 - 18:51
"Great Products in One Place!"

I have been looking for certain brands and I could not find them in the malls and shops around my locality. LL.com delivers it right to my doorstep! Great collection of brands and products!

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 01/04/2016 - 11:58
"i love shopping on this website...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The experts always suggests me a suitable product for my skin and they also deliver it nicely without any problem(y) the collection is also great. All natural products without chemicals. I'm so glad of trying lovely lifestyle.... i will rate 5 stars

35
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 14/05/2016 - 11:48

Dear Hardeep, Thank you for your feedback, we are so glad to have you as a happy customer. Best, Lovely Lifestyle Team

28
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 01/04/2016 - 11:34
"Overall experience is amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

From booking to delivery felt honoured and personalized touch from Lovely Lifestyle............ Thanks............ Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Regards. Pradip

41
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 30/03/2016 - 17:26
"Its a one stop for premium and classy products"

An awesome destination to shop with premium beauty and wellness products for yourself. Its a site with great concept of showcasing herbal and natural products and making the same available to us on our door steps. This is really ultimate! The info about the products is well managed and the products are also well organized REALLY A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE SITE.

41
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/03/2016 - 10:49
"Fantastic Service!"

The website is very user-friendly and anybody can place an order very smoothly. The product range is huge and all are branded. Have ordered some organic products which delivered on or before time always. I would recommend to shop from Lovely Life Style.

38
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 14/12/2015 - 20:16
".."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have placed four orders in lovelylifestyle.com.As far as i know only one of them can be delivered at my place.I have sent mails regarding cancellation and cash back of other three orders but didnt get any reply or neither my cash.

48
Helpful review
Lovely Lifestyle
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 25/03/2016 - 14:56

Dear Customer, We are sorry to learn about your experience. Since you placed the review, we have resolved all your queries and delivered product to you timely. We are always committed to provide great customer experience and stand by our customers. We look forward to serve you again! Regards, Customer Service Team

37
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 13/12/2015 - 04:38
"Good Products, Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Products as promised and fast delivery is what I have experienced at this site.

45
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 12/12/2015 - 08:50
"Good & Positive Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was send in time and in proper packaging. I will prefer to recommend to other else well. Truly Good & Positive Experience. Good Luck.

49
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 25/11/2015 - 07:00
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good packing. But my recent order of sandalwood vetiver massage scalp oil out of 2 bottles one bottle oil 30% leaked as cap got unscrewed not observed while pacing

45
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/11/2015 - 20:57
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

LovelyLifestyle seems to be a good option to several other e-commerce sites. I appreciate the response from the team. However it will be a good experience if the deliveries can be made faster and intimation of the exact date of delivery.

49
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/11/2015 - 21:31
"Great Expreiance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was amazed with their packing style. I have ordered Bottega Di Lungavita Linfa Age Shampoo for Dry Hair and received it before the expected date. Thank you.

54
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/10/2015 - 13:23
"Great collection of original products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection of products....At reasonable prices....Product description is very detailed and easy to understand ...... Seamless steps for checkout..... Wish to see more branded products and discounts....

54
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 09/10/2015 - 00:13
"Single doorway for a lifestyle product. ut"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The variety of products is wide with the right pricing.Delivery is speedy .... Love the brand description option and products specifications are so clear.....

56
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 29/09/2015 - 13:28
"Excellent products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products, very useful. Order was received on time too, hassle free ordering and delivery.

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 12:01
"The shopping experience urges me to shop more."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm a huge fan of organic products and in India, we don't have a good access to them. Lovelylifestyle.com served me perfectly, with good quality beauty and personal care products and that too in good shipping prices. otherwise, i had to order from foreign websites and their shipping would have caused a hole in my pocket. The product was nicely packed and was delivered to me on time. I look forward to shop with lovelylifestyle.com.

64
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/09/2015 - 11:56
"Had an amazing shopping experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was searching for organic products and felt there was no choice like lovely lifestyle,which has good number of options for organic products and brands,i simply loved the products.Even delivery was on time and the packaging was so amazing,would like to shop everything from this lovely site.

57
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 27/09/2015 - 22:04
"excellent""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its better and very gud and delivery system also gud and faster. mai chati hu ki lovely lifestyle beauty product k ilawa fashion k product add kre and its superab iraya creams best lotus iraya night cream too gud and shoping v easy hai call kr k v order kiya ja skta hai

61
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 27/09/2015 - 12:46
"Heavenly feel"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gives good sleep.The fragrance is very nice. Ylang Ylang is authentic here. I will buy again.

63
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/09/2015 - 12:22
"will look forward to do more shopping from here"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Imported Products are reasonable priced.service is very good. Hope to have similar experience in the future too.

61
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/09/2015 - 13:08
"Awesome range of products with quick delivery service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was very nice shopping experience with LovelyLifestyle.com You can choose from various ranges of Natural products which suits your daily lifestyle. :) :)

62
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/09/2015 - 12:28
"Amazing product range"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely lifestyle has a huge range of beauty and wellness products at affordable prices.The range is very attractive.Their customer service is commendable and trustworthy and the site is very user friendly.I had a wonderful experience shopping at lovely lifestyle would love to shop again.Way to go,lovely lifestyle!! you got a happy and satisfied customer in me.

59
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/09/2015 - 16:37
"excellent service and good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

satisfied with quality and service offered by the company. shop again and recommend to my other friend too.

60
Helpful review
Are you a customer of lovelylifestyle.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lovely Lifestyle

Our love for Organic and Natural products, combined with our unparalleled vision to spread this love to our customers, is what drives us every second. Having experienced the Natural goodness firsthand, we consider it is as our calling to share this enriching experience with our customers. At LovelyLifeStyle.com, our aim is to help you lead a lovely yet fulfilling lifestyle, by providing you with the largest selection of earthy yet premium lifestyle products. To keep you inspired by mother nature, we offer a growing selection of products under various categories including Natural and Organic Products, Luxury Ayurveda, Beauty & Personal Care Products, Health & Wellness Essentials, Aroma and Spa products, Baby Essentials, Home Decor etc.. Our carefully handpicked brands create products from high quality raw materials and/or organic and natural ingredients. With 10,000 products from more than 150 brands, it is our promise and pleasure to serve you with the best of the lot at Lovely Lifestyle!

Lovely Lifestyle's address

Address line:
Lovely Corporation
Nakodar Road
Jalandhar City
Punjab
144001
India

Contact lovelylifestyle.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »