Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
28,806 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 22:26
"Good Service and product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product quality is good and delivered before expected

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:54

Hi, thank you for appreciating us. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 12:15
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products and services

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 13:43

Yay! We're blissful to know that you liked our product and services, Ashish..!! Thanks for sharing your views.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 10:01
"Reliable company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They admit mistakes and take prompt corrective action

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 10:26

Hi Nabankur! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 08:49
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very professional

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 10:35

Hi Sindu, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 12:39
"awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service and quality...

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 16:21

Hi Pravin, thank you for rating us perfect!! We appreciate your affirmative efforts.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 10:36
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 11:02

Hi Gourav! Thanks! We aim to provide our customers with good customer service experience, consistently. Keep shopping!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:54
"Very Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 10:20

Hi Bibekananda, thank you for appreciating our services. We wish to see you shopping with us again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:07
"Excellent job done"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Job finishing is excellent.

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:54

Dear Akshay, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 12:06
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 15:11

Hi Karun, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 00:15
"Great Deals"

Looking for more models on UV/Anti Glare glasses.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 09:55

Hi Manoj, Thank you for appreciating us, we have taken your feedback and will work on that to provide you better shopping experience ahead.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:06
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:24

Hey there Pranam !! Thanks a ton for making our day awesome. We are delighted to receive the perfect ratings. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 23:45
"doing good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

trendy from low to high expense very cool models

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 09:45

Hi Sandeep, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 14:36
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 15:14

Dear Gowtham, thank you for appreciating us and for providing us five stars. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 14:45
"Perfect example for "Excellent Service at your doorstep !!!""
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All good... Thanks !!!

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 15:06

Hi Amit! Thank you for your words. Keep shopping :-)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 13:01
"Excellent product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

right from in-store customer service to choice and quality of products, delivery time taken - everything i has been superb.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 13:27

Hi Arunabha! Thanks! We aim to provide our customers with good customer service experience, consistently. Keep shopping!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 09:27
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and product quality is very good

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 15/05/2017 - 09:55

Hi Tanveer, thank you for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 09:16
"Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service and salesmen are very helpful on their end. Satisfied with their assistance. Great quality products. Hope to have a good aftersale service.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 14/05/2017 - 11:02

Hi Ankita, thanks for your kind appreciation. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern and we are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services. We promise you a long-term association with us.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 19:43
"good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome....

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:55

Hi Sakshi! We are glad that you liked our products and services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 12/05/2017 - 17:45
"Excellent Product and Executive"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Grt product quality and employees

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 13/05/2017 - 09:55

Dear Shaama, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 16:26
"Excellent, prompt and timely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, prompt and timely

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 17:01

Hi Goutham, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 10:08
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The experience was good and a worthy one

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 10:35

Hi Sandipan, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 21:59
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent packaging, timely delivery

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 09:32

Hi Govind, thank you for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 06:07
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fine

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 09:51

Hi Naval, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 09/05/2017 - 20:45
"Service and product..delivered as promised."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 09:52

Hello Sreekumar !! We are delighted to receive perfect ratings from you. Hope to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 13:54
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

U guys have excellent service and customer care

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 14:51

Hi Oshin, thank you for appreciating our efforts. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 07/05/2017 - 21:24
"Good customer focus"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Good customer focused approach. 2. Good schemes making products affordable. 3. Decent quality.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 08/05/2017 - 09:53

Wow! we're delighted to know that you liked our services, Dipayan. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 13:40
"Great Product!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No complaints

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 06/05/2017 - 14:00

Hi Abhishek, we're delighted to know that you liked our product and services. We will keep up the good work and keep serving you with the best of services.

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:02
"Value for money and the products are the best with lowest price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best product at the lowest rate that to at the convenience of being at home

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 17:25

Hey there Elango !! We are delighted to hear such wonderful words of appreciation for our efforts. Thanks a ton for the 5-star ratings. Happy shopping !!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 15:59
"Great Deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was pleasure buying through lenskart.

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 05/05/2017 - 16:52

Hi Mayank, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 09:37
"Doneghjgg"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Xdd

5
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 10:25

Dear Karthik, thank you for providing us five stars.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 17:09
"Very Prompt Service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service received from visit at home to see top 100 selling frames to delivery and post delivery for resolving technical issue has been really great!

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 18:28

Hi Sweni! Thanks! We aim to provide our customers with good customer service experience, consistently. Keep shopping!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 09:08
"Grt"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is very good.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 09:37

Dear customer !! We are delighted to hear such wonderful words of appreciation from you. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:21
"Convenience redefined"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:27

Hi Ritu, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 22:50
"satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

fully satisfied

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:25

Hey there Pankaj !! Thanks a ton for taking out your valuable time and writing back to us. We would love to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 21:54
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ha m mg v

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 02/05/2017 - 09:17

Hi Juned! Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to see you happy with our services.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 10:38
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 10:45

Hi Prasad, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 03:31
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice experience

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 01/05/2017 - 10:17

Dear Abhishek, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 09:46
"Gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice experience

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 12:27

Dear Sandeep, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 20:20
"Excellent support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent support whether related to the eye test or spectacles

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 30/04/2017 - 09:53

Hey there Pratibha !! We are delighted to hear such wonderful words of appreciation from you. Thanks a ton for the 5-star ratings. We would love to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 12:21
"great support by Mr Pushpender"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 13:08

Hi Atul, thanks for your kind appreciation. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern and we wish to serve you again with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 10:46
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Offers

6
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 11:04

Hey there Shagufta !! We are delighted to receive your 5-star ratings. Hope to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 09:46
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Executive person very gud and excellent man grt job man

5
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 10:24

Hi Raje, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 15:38
"E"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exelent

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 16:04

Yay! Delighted to know this. Thanks for the shout out.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 11:32
"Excellenta"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

a

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 11:42

Hi pranay, thanks for rating us five star. we wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 09:45
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

People on the field need to be trained better, and more time needs to be allocated to each client meeting.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 10:00

Hi Gurdish! Hi Vinod, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 20:40
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/04/2017 - 09:48

Hi Umesh! It is great to see you happy with our products and services. Thank you for your feedback.

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 09:32
"Best product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best and original product....

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 27/04/2017 - 10:00

Hi Sarif, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 16:11
"Worldclass web experience and service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 17:34

You're welcome, Saroj!! We are blissful as we're able to meet your expectations.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 10:59
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Truly Professional & Helpfull

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 11:14

Hey there Sachin !! Thanks a ton for the kind appreciation. Hope to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 08:56
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Specs are very nice & very good in quality

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 09:51

Hey, Ramnona! Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »