Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
29,196 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 4 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 19:30
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 13:17
"wow"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 14:08

Hi Ashish, thank you for the appreciation. We are delighted to know that you are happy with the products and services.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 10:41
"u gotta trust the lens!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Branded frames at very reasonable prices. Excellent service and followup. Lens selling revolutionized!!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 12:38

Hi Sivarama, thanks for your kind appreciation. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and we look forward in maintaining a long term association with you.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 14:38
"gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

grt wrk

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:05

Hi Harshita, Wow! We're delighted to know that you liked our product quality. You made our day. :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 14:35
"EXCELLENT JOB DONE!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD QUALITY, DELIVERY, SUPPORT, COST

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:04

Hi Amar, Your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 09:19
"Very"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very supportive team

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 11:54

Dear Rajiv, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 21:17
"Worth going back!"

It was great shopping at Lenskart! Wide range of products. Excellent pre and after sales support.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 11:51

Thank you so much for appreciating our product and services, Pankaj.!! We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 10:54
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 13:47

Dear Pratyush, thank you for appreciating our product and service and for providing us five stars.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 09:14
"Great deals"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

design,response and no. Of models to pick from,everything

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 11:31

Hi Anwesh, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:34
"Just Fantastic service, glasses were delivered magically Quick"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So good service, all equipment for the eye check up is provided for home service. Agent is so good at his work.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 17:21

Hi Rajesh! Thanks! We are glad you like our products and services.We look forward to providing you with another good customer service experience, the next time you shop with us.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:21
"prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keep up the good service!

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:52

Hi Subhrajit, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:58
"Nice experience shared with lenskart"

I just wanna share my experience with you, I was searching eye glasses for me. Though I was also not sure about my eye power, I choose Lenskart Home Eye Checkup according to my time and convenience i.e. Sunday. We (my mom and me) were surprised by this type of home service because I have not seen anywhere that someone is coming to your house for checking your eye power. Eye Checkup Specialist came to my place on time. So on Sunday when he came he did his best job by finding my accurate power and I asked if my mom can also check her eye(We Indians know how to utilize best from the resource in cheaper price :D ). With a great smile on his face, he said no issues sir. At the end, he suggested some good frames which he brought with him for trial. I didn't found any suitable frame for me that time, so I asked if I can select from their site and get it done asap. With the same smile, he said sure sir and left my place. And this whole checkup was done in 100 bucks. Can you imagine? (When I told my mom about the price. She was not accepting me. " You are lying, you should have given more money". If Indian mom can say like this. You can imagine how cheap price that was :D. So finally when I selected the frame for my power. I found the frame was little expensive according to my budget. So I dropped my plan to buy that frame. And guess what, In half an hour suddenly I got a call from Lenskart stating that the product which I have selected, they found some good discounts on that(their marketing strategies :P) but I like their discount and finally I purchased that frame on discounted price. It delivered to me before the estimated time. Packing was good. Leather Frame box was looking awesome. So when I put that frame on my face I found slightly tilted from one side hence I called lenskart for this alignment fixation.On the third day, the agent came to my office place according to my convenience and fixed my frame's alignment issue.Hence I am fully satisfied with Lenskart service and suggest everyone to try at least once. Thank you lenskart :)

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:47

Hi Nikhil, Thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pays off. Hope to have you back soon.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 13:42
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exelenent

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:00

Hi Pamila, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 11:48
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Value for money

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 12:14

Hi Rajib, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 10:29
"Nice experience with Lenskart"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had booked for a home visit display of frames and the executive was very helpful in helping me select the frames and also ordering the frames and the lenses online for me. Thanks Lenskart for all the help.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 11:12

Hi Ritesh! We like our customers to have access to good quality products. We are glad that you liked our products and services.Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 07:47
"Convenience and good prices"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Convenient home visit with eye exam, plenty of frame selections, and various lens pricing options.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 11:10

Hi Udaykiran, thanks for your wonderful appreciation. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and we wish to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:09
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great services by Executive

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 11:08

Hi Mamta, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 13:34
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The response of the helpline was prompt and very effective.And the glasses delievered were of the high quality.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 14:51

Dear Sriram, thanks for your kind appreciation. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and we wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:42
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timed delivery & quick solution of queries

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 12:12

Hi Santosh! We are delighted to see you happy with the services.Thank you for your appreciation.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 23:27
"Very good Service and Staff of that particular branch(Anandnagar"

I just wanna share my experience with you, Before one month i purchased spectacles from Lenskart. The shopkeeper just give me only one surety you buy this pair if you are not comfortable with this we are here for you. Generally no one give this type of words in specks. I trust on him and bought two pair. I felt uncomfortable and and i visit again the lenskart shop. They warmly welcome me and said sir we will here to resolve your problem. They resolve my problem and i felt still not ok with frame i went again and ask for help this time also i seen same smile which i got it in my first visit. They changed my spectacles . I 100% satisfied with the atittude and marvellous support which was given by them... I really appreciate all staff and team of lenskart... Special thanks to below given address team address: Shop No. 4, Arth Complex, Near Seema Hall, Anandnagar Road, Prahladnagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015 Thanks Montu Patel

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:30

Hi Montu, Thank you for the great review. We work really hard to serve the best to our customers & we're glad to see those efforts pays off. Hope to have you back soon.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 21:38
"What a Excellent Service !"

What a Service ! really What Fantabulous a Service ! really so affordable, great packaging and much more benefits. Deliverd earlier as Expected. I also visited there Store in Andheri West, had very Helpful and Honest Staff. I Personally recommended this, Please use that great service benefits provided by one of the Best Customer Service "lenskrat.com". Just One More word from Bottom of the Heart. Thank You !

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:11

Hi Ram, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 16:09
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud servicr

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 16:30

Dear Customer, thanks for sharing your kind feedback. We're glad that you're happy with the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 16:51
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good to knowwwwww

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 17:24

Dear Pavan, thanks for your kind appreciation. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our services and we wish to maintain a long-term association with you.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 11:03
"Best Online Store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Professional executive and great veriety of lenses

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 11:48

Dear Vivek, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 10:24
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great product but eye checking service needs to perform better within fixed time.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 11:14

Dear Prosenjit, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We have noted your feedback and we will be escalating that further so that necessary actions can be taken for improvement in services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 10:18
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Accuracy of checkup

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 11:03

Hi Sachin, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 23:01
"Company understands my exceptions . Good company ... Thanks len"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks lenskart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 18/07/2017 - 13:08

Hi Gurpreet, thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback, it means a lot to us.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 12:40
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 14:36

Hi Manjula! We are delighted to see your feedback. Thank you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:27
"nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nice

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 12:49

Hi Amit, thanks for sharing your feedback. We will keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:10
"Great service and value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and value for money

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:55

Hi Santosh, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 08:35
"CUSTOMER CENTRIC"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Collection of specs.. Very good service as well

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 11:23

Dear Manoj, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 17:59
"Nice experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very structured organisation which streamlines their customers requirements with perfection. The Lenskart executive who came for the eye check up was very professional and did his work with perfection.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 17/07/2017 - 10:51

Wow..!! We're delighted to know that you liked our services. Thanks for the shout out, we appreciate your affirmative efforts.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 13:55
"Good work and supporting attitude towards customers issue"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good work and supporting attitude towards customers issue

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 15:30

Hi Alok, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you liked our services. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 13:00
"Satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the product quality is good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 16/07/2017 - 14:47

Dear Customer, thanks for sharing your kind feedback, we will keep up the good work.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 12:50
"Great job done satisfactory"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company maintain the time and quality according to their goodwill

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 13:55

Hi Nirmal, We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation. Your perfect rating means a lot to us. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 11:20
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trail at home service was really good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 11:55

Hi Naresh, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 09:41
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 11:59

Hi Satyakam, thanks for your wonderful appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 09:36
"Its the best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything is best

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 15/07/2017 - 11:55

Hi Bharani, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to serve you again in future with best of our services. Keep shopping:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 15:42
"Excellent quality and service with reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of the product and the price...offers....is great...and not sogreatis awareness among people .

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 17:12

Hi Sujatha !! Thanks a ton for the kind appreciation. Your perfect ratings mean a lot to us. Hope to have a long term association with you.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 11:30
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jiih

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 13:01

Hi Kapil, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 11:07
"Excellent Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 13:13

Hi, Vivek !! Thanks a ton for the kind appreciation. Your perfect ratings mean a lot to us.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 10:23
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lenskart provide variety of specs in affordable prices

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 13:01

Dear Hitesh, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We have a wide range of quality and branded product to choose from. Please feel free to contact for any assistance.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 09:35
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 10:17

HI Gayatri, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 09:29
"Very user friendly and helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trust worthy

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/07/2017 - 10:02

Hi Sireesha! Thank you for your words. We really appreciate it.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 15:13
"I got what I want."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1.Good behavior of staff and helpful also. 2.Sincere about customer problem. 3. Quick delivery.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 16:05

Dear Customer, thanks for sharing your feedback. We will keep up the good work.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 12:12
"excellent after sales service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

after sale service is excellent, advisors and technicians were able to resolve the problem as per our satisfaction level.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 12:49

Hi Harsh, Thanks! We aim to provide our customers with good customer service experience, consistently. We really appreciate your feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/07/2017 - 17:16
"great executive..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the executive was professional and well mannered... great dealing...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 13/07/2017 - 10:20

Hi Rohit, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 16:41
"Services are excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best services

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 11/07/2017 - 17:04

Hi Mahesh, Thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 16:39
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 09/07/2017 - 20:26

Dear Manoj, thank you for appreciating us and for providing us five stars.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 12:10
"Over all satisfaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality product,instant response

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 08/07/2017 - 13:03

Wow..!! We're delighted to know this, thanks for the shout out.

4
Helpful review
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »