Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
28,594 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 12 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:38
"Amazing Service and Employees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Experience

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 16:48

Hi Akshay- Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 10:25
"good service but the delivery should be taken less days"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is excellent. But I think lenskart taken more days to delivery .they have to deliver in less days

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 30/03/2017 - 13:27

Hi Ganesh, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 15:10
"Excellent service & products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Exc

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 15:57

Hi Jasdeepti, thank you so much for rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 10:51
"Great Services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Options and Good Quality Product

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 12:33

Hi Kalpesh, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 22:00
"great stuff, good trendy style, courteous staff . Good show keep"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely happy shopping experience. Good choices of frames n sunglasses also quite affordable. Hope these prices and other services remain effective or get better with time. Good luck to you n the team.

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 09:53

Greetings of the day Clarence, we are delighted to hear such wonderful words of appreciation from a satisfied customer like you. We would love to serve you again in future. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 17:53
"Service provided to me was great, thx."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service was good and timely provide. explained things well by the persone.

1
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 11:10

Hi Renu, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 16:27
"its simply great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very satisfied with entire process and glass

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 16:39

Dear Niranjan, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:38
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good service,accurate power check up,

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:41

Hi Sangita, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:23
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 10:40

Hi Utsav, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 22:05
"Good customer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer options are heard and solved as per customer needs.

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:13

Thank you for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:38
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:23

Hi Dipti, Thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 17:37
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

value fr money

2
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 17:45

Hi Bharat, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 14:38
"Good one"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer friendly

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 17:14

Hi Vineet, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:59
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:07

Dear Customer, thank you for the appreciation. It means a lot to us.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 12:01
"great"

very personalised

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:08

Hi Chandrakanth, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 19:42
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 09:11

Thanks for sharing this amazing feedback. We will keep working the same way and keep you delighted all the time. Happy shopping :)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:21
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

yiyiyiuyiu

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 15:07

Hey there Yogita !! Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. Hope to have a long term association with you.

3
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 11:06
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

vvvvtbbgf b bg

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 11:24

Hi Shashi, thank you for rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:12
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Offers

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:38

Hi Shagufta, thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 14:43
"From follow up by the team"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product works great but the delivery time it took really long

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 15:11

Hi Abhilash, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 13:40
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome service

3
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 14:20

Hi Anmol, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

4
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 20:39
"trustworthy company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Now i have got my vision. I can see and read clearly. My confidence has returned back. Thanks to Lenskart.

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 18/03/2017 - 12:12

Dear Sankaranandam, Thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 19:54
"Very good service... Keep it up :)"

Hi, I visited the Lenskart, Jail Road store and was extremely satisfied with the service provided to me. The owner of the store and salespersons were extremely helpful and had good knowledge of the products. I bought contact lenses from the store and was highly satisfied with the quality of it. Keep up the good work. :)

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 20:42

Dear Jasneet, it's always a delight to hear from satisfied customers like you. Customer satisfaction is the prime motto of all the members at Lenskart family. We would love to have a long term association with you. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. Happy shopping !!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 14:49
"Good store experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

staff showed properly and collection was good.

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:47

Hi Deepti, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're delighted to know this.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 14:42
"An extremely convenient option."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was excellent . The add on was it is available at the comfort of one's home and at one's convenience.

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:46

Yay! We're blissful to know that we're able to live up your expectations, Bharti...!! Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 20:35
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good communication _ Good behavior of the executive who visited.I am totally satisfied

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 09:32

Wow! We're delighted to know this. Thanks for the shout out.

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 17:17
"store service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

..

4
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 10:22

Hi Rohit, thank you for rating us perfect. It means a lot to us.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 14:38
"Great innovation"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Testing eye at office, providing glass at office, service the specs at office is all the thing a software engineer wants. Thanks lenskart

5
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 11/03/2017 - 17:22

Hi Debanjan, thank you for appreciating our services. We promise to keep providing you with the satisfactory services and keep you delighted all the time.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 16:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 17:15

Dear Customer, thank you for the kind appreciation. Your perfect ratings mean a lot to us.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 14:40
"Thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 15:34

Hey there Meena !! We are delighted to receive your 5-star ratings. Hope to have a long term association with you.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 15:41
"value for money."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

it was worth shopping here.

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 08/03/2017 - 16:49

Hi Prabhash, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 14:41
"Trustworthy and efficient. A very good range of products ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very good range of products

11
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 15:26

Hi Aayushi, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 18:07
"Good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchasing experience

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 10:31

Hi Shubham, thank you for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We promise to keep providing you the satisfactory services.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 15:54
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 17:51

Hi Ajit, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 11:11
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good offers

6
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 15:26

Hi Sudha, thank you for rating us five stars and appreciating us. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 17:44
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved it

7
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 04/03/2017 - 17:53

Good evening Naveen !! We are delighted to receive your perfect ratings. We would love to have a long term association with you. Happy shopping !!

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 22:38
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The customer care

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:42

Dear Customer, thank you for your kind appreciation, it means a lot to us.

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 15:03
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service and feel,product quality is gud it's worth for price

8
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 15:24

Hi Ameya, thank you so much for rating us five stars. We promise to keep providing you the satisfactory services.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 14:51
"Representative was very patient and customer oriented"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the overall concept and the quality of the product delivered. Lenskart is the best in the eye wear business. I think i will be a long time customer with Lenskart.

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 15:31

Hi Suresh, thank you so much for your kind words. We promise to keep providing you the satisfactory services. We really look forward to serve you in near future.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 21:47
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb customer service

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 09:36

Hi Ajaya, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We promise to keep providing you the satisfactory services. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 13:39
"Excelent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer experience

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 14:19

Hi Deepak, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 13:33
"All good meher is so good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

All good

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 13:42

Hi Gaurav, Thanks for sharing this amazing feedback. We will keep working the same way and keep you delighted all the time. Happy shopping :)

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 10:19
"Nice experiance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

8
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 11:05

Hi Mr. Nigam, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 13:03
"Service team's response time is up to the mark"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

That's important, I am new to your website, hopefully my experience only improves.

11
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 13:12

Hey Siddhant, We highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:37
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful experience , store guys have full of knowledge ..such a great experience ,nice product and Rakesh assist me and he is having rich knowledge...

9
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 11:53

Hey there Atul !! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. We would love to have a long term association with you. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings.

10
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 07:47
"Very goof"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very convenient service and reasonable .

10
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 09:32

Hi Mohammad, Thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement. Happy Shopping @ Lenskart !

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 18:27
"Cooperative staff, lena kary kamla nagar"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good......

11
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 09:28

Greetings of the day Amit !! We are delighted to receive perfect ratings from you. Hope to have a long term association.

13
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 13:12
"very good experience I agree this service Quality of Product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first experience of lenskart and love the wide range of eyewear present on their online portal. I recently bought Vincent chase frame and eyeglasses. They arrived exactly on the day I loved the frame style, light material and the perfect fit of the glasses. I am so comfortable . Overall very good experience thanks to lenskart team.

11
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 13:49

Hi Hardev! We are happy to know that you had a great experience shopping with Lenskart. In fact, we always want our customers to have a convenient shopping experience. Thank you for the review.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/02/2017 - 19:03
"wow"

good service

12
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 26/02/2017 - 09:05

Hi Deepak! This is what we always aim for. Thank you for appreciating our services.

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 14:12
"superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice quality

14
Helpful review
Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 14:28

Hey there, Your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

17
Helpful review
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »