Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
29,002 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 1 hour ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 17:54
"good c0mpany"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

customer friendly

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 12:18
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

dkhkshkhks

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 13:06

Dear Animesh, thank you for appreciating us and for providing us five stars.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 11:59
"Good but Prescription sunglasses needs to be lighter"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good in customer handling and query resolution but lacks in giving glass frames which are lighter. Also Home Eye and frame trial do not have frames asked by the customer to try

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 13:18

Dear Paranjeet, as per our telephonic conversation, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. As per the feedback received we will definitely do the required changes so that changes can be done to improve the services.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 09:40
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the service.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 11:22

Hi Mihir, thank you so much for liking our services and appreciating us. We promise to keep providing you the good services to earn more five ratings.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 19:21
"Polarized or non polarized"

RB4147-601/58 shows non polarized in lenskart site and confirmed with there technical team. BUt all sites except lenskart says that model number is polarized glass

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 29/06/2017 - 11:23

Hi Joseph, we would love to help you with your query, we will be calling you shortly to assist.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:39
"frame dose'nt fit"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

what to give an opinion , totally unsatisfied

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 18:38

Hey there Shaik !! Sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will connect with you shortly for better assistance.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:12
"Innovative"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Home service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:35

Hi, thank you for appreciating our services. We promise to keep providing you with the satisfactory services. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 16:39
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product is two good and the service is excellent..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 17:27

Thanks for sharing this amazing feedback. We will keep working the same way and keep you delighted all the time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:42
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 14:09

Hi Nivedita, thanks for rating us five star. We are glad to know that you liked our services and we wish to serve you again in future. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 11:42
"Poor after sales service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

After sales service is poor

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 12:17

Hi Deepika, As per our telephonic conversation, your issue has been rectified and you are satisfied with services now so we are closing this concern from our end.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:18
"Need to improve customer care network"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Poor network out of Delhi

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 13:10

Dear Ajeet, we tried calling you however, we couldn't reach you. Please share a suitable time and an alternate number to reach out to you so that we can discuss this further. Please feel free to write to us for any assistance.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 09:17
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with the quality and finishing of the glasses

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:12

Hi Shijo! We are delighted to see you happy with our products. Thank you for the feedback :-)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 09:08
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is excellent. The frames feel a little substandard. Everything else is quite satisfactory.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:43

Hi saurav, thanks for your sharing your valuable feedback with us. We have noted your feedback regarding the frame quality and we ensure that we will surely work on it and you will see necessary changes in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 22:22
"service is too worse in stores"

I have bought specs almost 5 months back by spending 2K in one of the lenskart stores located in Bangalore. The screw which connects both glasses loosened and when I requested to get it fixed in the store, the sales person informed me it will take 4 days to tighten the screw. I am afraid just to tighten the screw it takes some 4 days and all these I have to work without specs. Seriously I am regretting now buying spectacles in Lenskart store

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:28

Hi Venkat, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. As discussed, kindly allow us some time so that we can connect with our store team. We will update you soon on this.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 17:42
"takes too long to deliver"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Too long delivery time

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 28/06/2017 - 10:08

Hi Shantanu, as per our telephonic conversation, we are glad to know that you are satisfied with the provided product. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 15:43
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a good experience with Lenskart. Thanks..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 17:13

Dear Saini, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 13:54
"customer support is excellent , my spectical has been recalled"

customer support service is excellent , my spectical has been recalled and solved my problem on priority basis

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 14:41

Dear Pawan, thank you for appreciating our product and services and for providing us five stars. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 13:17
"Prompt and efficient."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Advisory capability could improve further.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 13:38

Dear Vandana, thank you for appreciating our product and services. We hope we are always able to provide you with best of the services.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 12:44
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 13:20

Hi Kartik, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 10:12
"Commited to serve customers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Sevice oriented.stick on to provide quality product up to customer satisfaction..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 11:33

Hi John, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 09:18
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 10:06

Hi Yashaswini, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 06:59
"Awesome ...!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice pair of glasses ...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 27/06/2017 - 10:02

Hi Ashutosh, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 14:03
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted brand and good company

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:40

Hi Harishankar, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:45
"The offers were discouraged and denied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The offers seems just an eyewash. I was forced to take paid frames. Neither first frame free, nor buy one get one free offer was given.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:25

Hi Sudip, we understand your concern and we will definitely look into it to make your experience more pleasant at Lenskart! Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to serve you better.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:26
"it was awesome..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shortly itz awesome ...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:55

Hi Birendra, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 11:48
"careless"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No one can expect the very first product not in proper condition

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:23

Hi Ashu, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. We will definitely work on it to make things better in future.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 22:31
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is great

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 10:13

Hey, Rajeev !! It's always great to hear from customers like you. Thanks a ton for the 5-star ratings !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 18:30
"Excellent service in Lens Kart store"

I visited the lens kart store @ kamanahalli, & i wanted to check my PD values to update my prescription. The Lady at the store was humble & very fast in addressing my requirement and in 20 Secs she took value and thanks me for coming to Lens kart. The is called Pure Customer service fast & not furious :). Keep it up guys..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 10:09

Hello, Rafi !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation from a satisfied customer like you. Your perfect ratings and feedback just gave us our daily dose of motivation. We would love to serve you again in future.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 16:55
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am not sure about the total pricing, however delivery time and after servuce is superb.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 17:17

Hi Deepjyoti! We are glad that you liked our services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate it.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 10:57
"Awasome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer centric approach

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:30

Hi Girija! Thank you for your encouragement. We appreciate it :-)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 09:23
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good shopping experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 10:36

Hey there Neeta !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful appreciation. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:52
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company provides great service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 11:21

Dear Customer, we're glad that we're able to meet up your expectations. Thanks for the shout out.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 09:33
"Pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Still waiting for my order after 3 weeks

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:34

Hi Ashutosh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us to get your order status checked and we will connect with you to assist.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 22:51
"Excellent service is provided by your side."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is gud, staff is supportive and helpful

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:28

Dear Customer, thank you so much for your kind appreciation. It means a lot to us. We will keep up the good work.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 18:50
"Excellent service, Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb, Hats off to lenskart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:43

Hi Kunal, Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. We would love to serve you again in future. Happy shopping !!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:27
"Very bad in quality check"

you people are playing with others eyes which is very sensitive organ and their money. In two attempts also you people could not match the Power of Lens and was giving wrong product . there is huge gap in between what we placed order and what we receive.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:53

Hi Devraj, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your order number/contact number so that we can assist you better.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:29
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is goof

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 13:38

Hi Charu! We are delighted to see you happy. Thanks!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 09:43
"Very Good products,Keep it up."

feels good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:55

Hi Avneesh! Thank you for your feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 04:38
"No professional services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lenskart has set a good bench mark but staff is not giveing good service.. If I am ordering means we should get proper brand new products but it's not happening. First time I gave the order buy one get one. But after receiving one product was in new condition and another was used condition except lens. I asked for replacement. After that also I got used frem and size was not same. Again I asked for replacement.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:38

Hi Shiraj! We know that you have faced inconvenience and we sincerely apologize. Please allow us to look into this and we will connect with you at the earliest.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:44
"Delivery was ok, I've difficulties with the glasses."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The glasses that i ordered was a bit loose from the beginning. Now with 6 months gone theyve become even more so, to the extent it keeps on slipping and no neighbouring spectacle.store can repair it stating the material of the frame as an issue. I will not order spects from lenskart again.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:44

Hi Raka! We are going to look into the concern raised by you and connect with you accordingly.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:33
"It was good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Na

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 12:16

Hi Veena, we tried calling you, however, were unable to connect with you. We request you to elaborate the concern so that we can assist you better.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 13:22
"Amazing Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

These guys have many options in frame and lens at one place. Thanks for suggesting me good one.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 13:48

Hi Jitendra, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 13:58
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 15:05

Hi Naveen, thanks for your kind appreciation. We hope that we're always be able to provide you with the best of services.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:22
"too good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 11:34

Hi Rahul, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:05
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best in services

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 11:41

Hi Sanjeev, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 09:32
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good initiative & work

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:31

Hi Natraj, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:44
"S"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service,response,customer care,accuracy, everything excellent much better than store.Great experience,noquestion to switch over.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:46

Hello Parteek !! Thanks a ton for taking out your time and appreciating our efforts. We are delighted to receive​ your appreciation.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:48
"Awesome Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 13:12

Hi Vihari, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:24
"Nice collection, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection, good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:43

Dear Swapnil, thanks for sharing your thoughts..!! We will keep you the good work.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:03
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:36

Hi Dinesh !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation. Thanks a ton for the 5-star rating!!

3
Helpful review
Page 1 of 580
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »