Lenskart Reviews

DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India
(0) 99-99-8 99-99-8
4 / 5
Good
28,977 Lenskart reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Lenskart.com review 12 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Lenskart reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 14:03
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Trusted brand and good company

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 15:40

Hi Harishankar, thanks for your appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:45
"The offers were discouraged and denied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The offers seems just an eyewash. I was forced to take paid frames. Neither first frame free, nor buy one get one free offer was given.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:25

Hi Sudip, we understand your concern and we will definitely look into it to make your experience more pleasant at Lenskart! Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to serve you better.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 12:26
"it was awesome..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shortly itz awesome ...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:55

Hi Birendra, your appreciation means a lot to us. Rest assured that we will continue to do our best to provide you a pleasant experience.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 11:48
"careless"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No one can expect the very first product not in proper condition

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 13:23

Hi Ashu, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. We will definitely work on it to make things better in future.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 22:31
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is great

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 10:13

Hey, Rajeev !! It's always great to hear from customers like you. Thanks a ton for the 5-star ratings !!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 18:30
"Excellent service in Lens Kart store"

I visited the lens kart store @ kamanahalli, & i wanted to check my PD values to update my prescription. The Lady at the store was humble & very fast in addressing my requirement and in 20 Secs she took value and thanks me for coming to Lens kart. The is called Pure Customer service fast & not furious :). Keep it up guys..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 26/06/2017 - 10:09

Hello, Rafi !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation from a satisfied customer like you. Your perfect ratings and feedback just gave us our daily dose of motivation. We would love to serve you again in future.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 16:55
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am not sure about the total pricing, however delivery time and after servuce is superb.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 17:17

Hi Deepjyoti! We are glad that you liked our services. Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts. We really appreciate it.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 10:57
"Awasome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer centric approach

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 13:30

Hi Girija! Thank you for your encouragement. We appreciate it :-)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 09:23
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good shopping experience

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 25/06/2017 - 10:36

Hey there Neeta !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful appreciation. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. Happy shopping !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:52
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Company provides great service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 11:21

Dear Customer, we're glad that we're able to meet up your expectations. Thanks for the shout out.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 09:33
"Pathetic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Still waiting for my order after 3 weeks

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:34

Hi Ashutosh, we regret the inconvenience caused to you, please allow us to get your order status checked and we will connect with you to assist.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 08:42
"nice"

nice

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 09:09

Hi Biran, thank you so much for appreciating us. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 22:51
"Excellent service is provided by your side."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is gud, staff is supportive and helpful

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:28

Dear Customer, thank you so much for your kind appreciation. It means a lot to us. We will keep up the good work.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 18:50
"Excellent service, Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superb, Hats off to lenskart

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:43

Hi Kunal, Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. We would love to serve you again in future. Happy shopping !!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:27
"Very bad in quality check"

you people are playing with others eyes which is very sensitive organ and their money. In two attempts also you people could not match the Power of Lens and was giving wrong product . there is huge gap in between what we placed order and what we receive.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 14:53

Hi Devraj, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your order number/contact number so that we can assist you better.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 11:29
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is goof

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 13:38

Hi Charu! We are delighted to see you happy. Thanks!

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 09:43
"Very Good products,Keep it up."

feels good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:55

Hi Avneesh! Thank you for your feedback.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 04:38
"No professional services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lenskart has set a good bench mark but staff is not giveing good service.. If I am ordering means we should get proper brand new products but it's not happening. First time I gave the order buy one get one. But after receiving one product was in new condition and another was used condition except lens. I asked for replacement. After that also I got used frem and size was not same. Again I asked for replacement.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:38

Hi Shiraj! We know that you have faced inconvenience and we sincerely apologize. Please allow us to look into this and we will connect with you at the earliest.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:44
"Delivery was ok, I've difficulties with the glasses."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The glasses that i ordered was a bit loose from the beginning. Now with 6 months gone theyve become even more so, to the extent it keeps on slipping and no neighbouring spectacle.store can repair it stating the material of the frame as an issue. I will not order spects from lenskart again.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 10:44

Hi Raka! We are going to look into the concern raised by you and connect with you accordingly.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 20:33
"It was good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Na

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 23/06/2017 - 12:16

Hi Veena, we tried calling you, however, were unable to connect with you. We request you to elaborate the concern so that we can assist you better.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 13:22
"Amazing Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

These guys have many options in frame and lens at one place. Thanks for suggesting me good one.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 22/06/2017 - 13:48

Hi Jitendra, thank you so much for appreciating us and rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

2
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 13:58
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 15:05

Hi Naveen, thanks for your kind appreciation. We hope that we're always be able to provide you with the best of services.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:22
"too good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

..

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 11:34

Hi Rahul, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:05
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best in services

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 11:41

Hi Sanjeev, thank you for your kind words. We're really grateful for your encouragement.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 09:32
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good initiative & work

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:31

Hi Natraj, thanks for your kind appreciation. We wish to see you shopping with us again in future. Keep shopping:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:44
"S"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service,response,customer care,accuracy, everything excellent much better than store.Great experience,noquestion to switch over.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 10:46

Hello Parteek !! Thanks a ton for taking out your time and appreciating our efforts. We are delighted to receive​ your appreciation.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:48
"Awesome Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 13:12

Hi Vihari, thank you for the shout out! It's always great to hear from satisfied customers like you. Happy shopping !!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:24
"Nice collection, good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection, good service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:43

Dear Swapnil, thanks for sharing your thoughts..!! We will keep you the good work.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:03
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 11:36

Hi Dinesh !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation. Thanks a ton for the 5-star rating!!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 23:22
"Worst service i ever experienced"

I ordered glassses from lens kart stored i git deliver in 8 days den dey delivered wrong frame its highly frustating

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 10:54

Hi Shivendra, We would like to inform you that due to lack of required information, we need to close this concern from our end. This will be automatically reopened if you will revert with the required information and we will assist you further.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:33
"good"

good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:36

Hi, thank you so much for rating us five stars. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 17:51
"GOOD PRODUCT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products is very good and nice. Thanks to lenskart.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 19:40

Hi Rajesh, thank you so much for appreciating our products. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 10:39
"great product great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great product great service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 12:06

Hi Suman, Wow!! We're truly delighted to know that you liked our services. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 19:23
"Best"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Customer service...

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 11:26

Hello, Arbind !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation from you. Hope to serve you soon in future.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 14:20
"awesome facilities"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Store presence

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 15:40

Hi Rakesh, thank you so much for appreciating us. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 09:28
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service at home, quick deliveries

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 12:31

Hello, Naresh !! We are delighted to hear such wonderful words of appreciation from you. Thanks a ton for the perfect ratings. We would love to serve you again in future.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 09:16
"Excellent experience of shopping and wearing glasses"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good quality and service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 10:35

Wow!! We're truly delighted to know that you liked our services, Mahendra..!! Thanks for the shout out, you made our day. :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 18:01
"Good Product along with good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Personalized Service at the comfort of home

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 10:48

Hi Nithya! We are happy to know that you liked our services. Thank you for the feedback.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 17:20
"Great work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is good

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 10:55

Hi Prasanna! We are happy to know that you liked our services. Thank you for the feedback.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 15:54
"I have never had to deal with more worser customer service"

Did not deliver my products.One week later fails to inform me the products are out of stock. Most arrogant customer service reps ever.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 17:53

Hi Daniel, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to kindly share your order number/contact number so that we can assist you better.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:12
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have done good job

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 12:25

Hi Dharmendra, We are happy to know that you liked our services. Thank you for the feedback.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 20:12
"great work and good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great work and good quality product

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 10:24

Hi Kishan, thank you so much for your kind words about the provided services. Your appreciation really helps us in knowing that we are at the right direction towards the customer satisfaction. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:42
"okay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:54

Hi Jaydeep, Thanks for giving 4-star rating to Lenskart. We're really grateful for your encouragement

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:18
"Gteat"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:45

Dear Customer, thanks for sharing your thoughts. It means a lot to us.

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 11:20
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely nice.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 12:43

Hi Shubhendu! Thank you for the wonderful feedback :-)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:43
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is really great and the person came was patient. Deliver of product was very soon.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 11:58

Hi Jeena! Thanks! We aim to provide our customers with good customer service experience, consistently :-)

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 19:10
"Worst experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unprofessional and non skilled or non diploma or non degree power checker.worst experience in my life

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:32

Dear Kankana, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We will connect with you shortly for better assistance towards your concern.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 18:01
"excellent products and services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its was a very nice experience to get an eyecheckup at home. The optician was really nice and knowledgeable person. He surely knows his job. I am happy with service and the product.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 18:08

Hello, Prithvi !! We are delighted to receive such wonderful words of appreciation from you. Your perfect ratings just gave us our daily dose of motivation. Hope to serve you again in future.

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:01
"Return service is very poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Their Return procedure is worst. Their agents don't know themselves where there executives have taken the product after taking it from the customer. And they keep their customers hanging telling them bluntly that "THEY DONT HAVE ANY UPDATE"

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:28

Dear Snigdha, as per our telephonic conversation, we hope that you are satisfied with the Field executive visit as the problem with the frame was rectified.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 15:52
"Good experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good UI & in home experience. But too many confusing offers which actually don't work.

Lenskart
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 16:28

Dear Vishwas, thank you for appreciating our product and services.We have made a note of feedback regarding our offers shared by you and we assure you that in future that would be more transparent for you. We promise to keep providing you with the satisfactory services. We would love to see you shopping with us again.

2
Helpful review
Page 1 of 579
Are you a customer of lenskart.com? Click here to write a review »

About Lenskart

Shop online for Sunglasses, Eyeglasses and Contact Lenses for men & women at best prices. ✓FREE shipping ✓Cash on Delivery ✓14 Days Return.

  • Lenskart FAQ

  • How does the Lenskart first frame free promotion work?

    It’s very simple! All you need to do is log onto our website lenskart.com. Choose a perfect frame for you from over 500 choices available in the 'First Frame Free' category. Choose a lens package and pay for the lenses. The frame is free!

  • Where do I find the latest Lenskart offers?

    On the homepage of lenskart.com we have placed the 'Offers' tab right on top so you won’t miss it among the other tabs. Alternatively, you can sign up for our newsletter online to be informed immediately once new Lenskart offers are available. We don't want you to miss out on any of our latest products and exciting offers!

  • How do I best contact the Lenskart customer care?

    We have a 24/7 Customer Support team working with us so we can address and resolve any queries or concerns you have regarding the service. All you need to do is go to the Customer Support Icon placed on the very top right hand side on the homepage and you are able describe your concern to us. We make sure that we get back to as soon as possible and resolve those concerns for you right away. Alternatively you can simply email your queries to support@lenskart.com.

  • Can I buy prescription sunglasses or power sunglasses at lenskart?

    Yes, you can! At Lenskart, we provide 200+ different styles and shapes of prescription sunglasses to choose from. Just the way you order your eyeglasses, you choose your sunglass frame first and then select your lens prescription accordingly. We will take care of the rest!

  • I have a complaint, how do I reach out to Lenskart?

    For any complaints or concerns you have regarding the service you are more than welcome to get in touch with our customer support team through the website. Alternatively, please feel free to contact us at support@lenskart.com and. We will make sure you get the help and solution that you are looking for.

Lenskart's address

Address line:
DealsKart Online Services Private Limited
Corporate & Warehouse OfficeD 12/ 2, Okhla Industrial Area Phase - II
New Delhi
110020
India

Contact lenskart.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »