Kaunsa Reviews

Array
2.8 / 5
Acceptable
4 Kaunsa reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Kaunsa.com review 1 year ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Kaunsa reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 14:51
"NO ONE CHEETING COMPANY"

NOT GOOD 420 COMPANY

10
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/04/2015 - 19:19
"Guaranteed cheaters"

Not sure how this website is able to manage this far. They have worst customer support and professional ownership of any issues. For sure they have cheated more people than they have fulfilled the orders. I never recommend them to any of my friends and peers to shop from this website. I hope people don't risk their time and money by taking the suggestion.

85
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/06/2014 - 16:41
"I had a bad experience with Kaunsa.com"

Once I ordered a sony cybershot camera. I found it cheapest on this site. It was supposed to be delivered to me within 10days. But it was never delivered to me. I made a very long series of e-mails, complaints in their feedback section & phone calls to kaunsa.com. Even I thought that I have wasted my money. Finally, they returned my money nearly 7 months later. So, It was not a good experience at all because if they are not able to deliver my product, they can refund my money a bit early, but refunding in such a long time is something that can make anyone hopeless. After that incident, If I shop online, I choose only cash on delivery payment method, which is not available in kaunsa.com.

85
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 09/04/2014 - 18:08
"very very worst"

hi, im vasanthakumar from erode past 9.10.2013 Dear VASANTHAKUMAR.N Thank you for choosing kaunsa.com as your shopping partner. This is to confirm your order placed on kaunsa.com. You order will be processed as soon as payment regarding the same will be received to us. Your Order Number Is KA/78132/9IUJZK4T Your Order Summary: Image Name Size Quantity Price Shipping Date Amount (INR) 7 inchDual SIM card slot Tablet pc calling tablets wifi Bluetooth HDMI 7 inchDual SIM card slot Tablet pc calling tablets wifi Bluetooth HDMI Item Code : MOB/TAB/7 I/61631 NA 1 2600 0 09 Oct 2013 2600 i ordered this product but they reply this price was by mistaken quotated your amount will be use a gift voucher and they give a gift voucher code but this was not working still im try to get my amount 2600/- no reply and no response what can i do but the other reviews are writed they got their amount i think this is my bad luck by vasanthakumar my ticket no: Kaun/T78132/WR8IPRXVFK last my mail for them feb 06 2014

100
Helpful review
Are you a customer of kaunsa.com? Click here to write a review »

Is kaunsa.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About Kaunsa

Visit kaunsa.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

Other companies in Kaunsa's category

 » 

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »