Janardhanasilk Reviews

4.9 / 5
Excellent
47 Janardhanasilk reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Janardhanasilk.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Janardhanasilk reviews:

Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:46
"Go"

Good customer service and prompt response.nice collections.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 22:27
"Great collection and service. Super fast shipment!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything good so far. just ordered sarees two times and was extremely satisfied.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 02:07
"Great selection and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 04:48
"Nice Products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered two sarees, and really liked them. Also, the tailored fitting of the blouses were perfect!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 12:16
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 11:18
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 01:35
"Great collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have very good collection, and customer service was awesome. I am hooked, i definitely refer to my friends

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 23:45
"Fabulous collection"

Great customer service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 13:14
"Super quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice collection and on time delivery.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 12:23
"great service, saree is awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

phenomenal price .

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 01:55
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 08:31
"Excellent and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never received any product so fast. I placed the order on Friday night and it was delivered to me by Wednesday even though it was an international service. The quality of the product is very good too. Very happy with the service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 02:07
"Excellent Quality & Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great place to shop for Kanjeevaram saris. Very nice collection. Fast and awesome service. I researched lots of online stores for silk saris and this is the best I found. Amazing collection. Mr. Karthik was very prompt in replying mails and sending pictures. Sari is awesome, beautifully crafted, with excellent color combinations & blouse is very well made. Wish you all the best with your business. Thank you. Will shop again.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 07:16
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice collection and prices are very reasonable. I am hooked.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 23:27
"Superb customer service! Fast shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was great to have more pictures of the product I wanted to buy. Quick to connect with them on email. Turnaround time to ship the product was fast!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 05:03
"Good collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and on time delivery .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 19:11
"Brilliant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wish you organised falls as well. Also would like more simple printed Chiffons and silks

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 16:59
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful Saree which was delivered on time. Janardhana silk has always delivered the best Sarees to me. Can't wait to wear my recent purchase.Thank you. Looking forward for some more purchases! Keep up your good work!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 11:45
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery, pure silk and zari, excellent looks, but priced a little high

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 11:46
"It was great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well handled

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/10/2016 - 07:21
"Excellent service and products. Beautiful packing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extra fast delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 06:11
"Very professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love their collections,they are very professional ,my order came exact same time which they mention , quality also excellent, I would like to buy more from them

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 03:12
"Excellent service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 02:50
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent services. Keep it up.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 22:41
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the products I received and delivered efficiently too!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 22:22
"Great stock and Price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection, delivery on time and good quality.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 21:37
"Excellent Srvice and awesome product quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sarees are beautiful

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 20:40
"Beautiful Saree. Nice soft silk and very nicely drapes."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful Saree. Nice soft silk and very nicely drapes.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:40
"Great quality and fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The saree I bought is pure silk. Shipping was super fast, got it in 3 days in US.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:38
"Excellent Quality & Great Customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a silk chiffon Saree. The Saree arrived in a well packaged condition. I recieved within a few days after the order was placed. I would recommend Janardhanan Silks to my friends.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 15:21
"Excellent sarees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is good and the sarees are fantastic and services great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 01:02
"Excellend Service!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the saree very much, and the blouse fits very well!!! Thank you! :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/08/2016 - 11:03
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best part was that I got my package the very next day of placing my order.

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 23:58
"Quality and service both wow"

I bought 3 sarees. Very happy for quality, very happy for prompt service and also happy for reasonable price

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 05:40
"Very good quality and delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have ordered about twelve sarees from your website and have always been extremely happy with the purchases . However l have requested pictures for emerald and jade green sarees which no one responded to. Also would love to see some baranarsi Dupattas and gota patti worked Dupattas on your web site. Thank you and wishing you great success.

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 23:15
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought 4 sarees from Janardhana silk house, was of nice quality and prompt service. Very nice of the store online employee to take and keep the request to fall and pekoe the side of the sarees. Would really like if there is an option to send a blouse as sample to prepare blouse out of the new sarees bought. But over all nice service. Thank you!

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 21:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service in a timely manner

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 19:11
"The saree was simply beautiful!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful saree for a summer wedding. I wanted to look grand for my daughter's wedding and the saree did the job! I got compliments and couldn't be happier.!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 04:09
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, great product, great delivery time.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 01:54
"Great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality

7
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 00:13
"Great Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Superior quality of sarees. Great customer service. Instant shipping

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 22:25
"excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are so professional ,their quality are excellent ,love their products ,they delivery on time ,I will buy from them again

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 20:15
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality, super fast shipping, convinient cash on Delivery option.

8
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 18:58
"very professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

when I placed my order I was told that saree fall and peco is complimentry, but when I received my order none was done, is it because I did not order the blouse stitching.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 18:12
"Trusted company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent coustomer service and Saree also very good !

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 16:54
"Absolutely great service, prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product line was great, the selection was very good. Was little apprehensive with selecting silk sarees online but when I got them, they turned out really great. Shipping was so prompt, will definitely order again.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/06/2016 - 16:33
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Slightly expensive shipping charges

8
Helpful review
Are you a customer of janardhanasilk.com? Click here to write a review »

About Janardhanasilk

Buy largest online collection of kanjeevaram sarees, wedding sarees, bridal wear sarees, cotton sarees, jamawar silks and party wear saree only at Janardhana Silk House India

Janardhanasilk's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »