Janardhanasilk Reviews

India
4.9 / 5
Excellent
57 Janardhanasilk reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Janardhanasilk.com review 6 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Janardhanasilk reviews:

Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 07:07
"Beautiful Sarees"

Customer service is excellent. All my queries were answered properly and yes the shipping was really fast. The saree looks beautiful way more than I expected. This is a good place to shop.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/03/2017 - 00:06
"great online shopping experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

got all the necessary information and additional pictures on time, purchase was smooth and dispatch of saree was done very promptly! the quality of the saree is really good! thank you for a great online shopping experience, karthik and janaradhana silk house!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 23:35
"greatcompany"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nicecoiiection,goodcustomerservice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 16:59
"Excellent service, Great value!"

I have bought many sarees from Janardhana Silk. I live in UK. They sent everything via DHL courier service. I got my sarees very promptly , beautifully finished. Excellent quality of clothes at very reasonable prices. I shall be a lifelong customer. Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 06:14
"Prompt and Reliable! Great selection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

kl

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 05:42
"Excellent service, awesome quality!!!"

Very reliable, had great experience. Customer is given priority which is rare these days.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/02/2017 - 20:04
"Nice experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Get more collection online in heavy Mysore silk crepe section

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 22:50
"Great satisfaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was quick. Saree is exactly same as appeared in the pic online.Worth buying, on the whole, I'm happy with my purchase from Janardhan Silks.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 18:12
"Good quality and beautiful sarees"

Thankful for your great and fast service .....one can blindly buy from here..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 09:21
"Great online shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great selection of sarees. I bought the saree as a present for my mom's birthday and she was really happy with the saree and the shipping was fast as well. Fed ex tracking kept me informed as far as the delivery and it was all on time. Will definetly be back in future. Thanks for the excellent service.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 12:46
"Go"

Good customer service and prompt response.nice collections.

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 31/12/2016 - 22:27
"Great collection and service. Super fast shipment!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

everything good so far. just ordered sarees two times and was extremely satisfied.

11
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 30/12/2016 - 02:07
"Great selection and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery.

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 04:48
"Nice Products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered two sarees, and really liked them. Also, the tailored fitting of the blouses were perfect!

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 12:16
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/12/2016 - 11:18
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer service

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 26/11/2016 - 01:35
"Great collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have very good collection, and customer service was awesome. I am hooked, i definitely refer to my friends

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 23:45
"Fabulous collection"

Great customer service

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 13:14
"Super quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very nice collection and on time delivery.

9
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 12:23
"great service, saree is awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

phenomenal price .

11
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 01:55
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/11/2016 - 08:31
"Excellent and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have never received any product so fast. I placed the order on Friday night and it was delivered to me by Wednesday even though it was an international service. The quality of the product is very good too. Very happy with the service.

15
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 29/10/2016 - 02:07
"Excellent Quality & Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great place to shop for Kanjeevaram saris. Very nice collection. Fast and awesome service. I researched lots of online stores for silk saris and this is the best I found. Amazing collection. Mr. Karthik was very prompt in replying mails and sending pictures. Sari is awesome, beautifully crafted, with excellent color combinations & blouse is very well made. Wish you all the best with your business. Thank you. Will shop again.

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 07:16
"Excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice collection and prices are very reasonable. I am hooked.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 23:27
"Superb customer service! Fast shipping!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was great to have more pictures of the product I wanted to buy. Quick to connect with them on email. Turnaround time to ship the product was fast!

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 05:03
"Good collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products and on time delivery .

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 19:11
"Brilliant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wish you organised falls as well. Also would like more simple printed Chiffons and silks

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 16:59
"Great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful Saree which was delivered on time. Janardhana silk has always delivered the best Sarees to me. Can't wait to wear my recent purchase.Thank you. Looking forward for some more purchases! Keep up your good work!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 18/10/2016 - 11:45
"GOOD"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery, pure silk and zari, excellent looks, but priced a little high

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 11:46
"It was great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well handled

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/10/2016 - 07:21
"Excellent service and products. Beautiful packing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extra fast delivery

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 06:11
"Very professional"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love their collections,they are very professional ,my order came exact same time which they mention , quality also excellent, I would like to buy more from them

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 03:12
"Excellent service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 02:50
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent services. Keep it up.

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 22:41
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very happy with the products I received and delivered efficiently too!

13
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 22:22
"Great stock and Price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection, delivery on time and good quality.

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 21:37
"Excellent Srvice and awesome product quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The sarees are beautiful

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 20:40
"Beautiful Saree. Nice soft silk and very nicely drapes."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful Saree. Nice soft silk and very nicely drapes.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:40
"Great quality and fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The saree I bought is pure silk. Shipping was super fast, got it in 3 days in US.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 18:38
"Excellent Quality & Great Customer Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a silk chiffon Saree. The Saree arrived in a well packaged condition. I recieved within a few days after the order was placed. I would recommend Janardhanan Silks to my friends.

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 15:21
"Excellent sarees"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The website is good and the sarees are fantastic and services great

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 01:02
"Excellend Service!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the saree very much, and the blouse fits very well!!! Thank you! :)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/08/2016 - 11:03
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The best part was that I got my package the very next day of placing my order.

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 23:58
"Quality and service both wow"

I bought 3 sarees. Very happy for quality, very happy for prompt service and also happy for reasonable price

16
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 19/07/2016 - 05:40
"Very good quality and delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Have ordered about twelve sarees from your website and have always been extremely happy with the purchases . However l have requested pictures for emerald and jade green sarees which no one responded to. Also would love to see some baranarsi Dupattas and gota patti worked Dupattas on your web site. Thank you and wishing you great success.

17
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 14/07/2016 - 23:15
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Bought 4 sarees from Janardhana silk house, was of nice quality and prompt service. Very nice of the store online employee to take and keep the request to fall and pekoe the side of the sarees. Would really like if there is an option to send a blouse as sample to prepare blouse out of the new sarees bought. But over all nice service. Thank you!

19
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 21:01
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service in a timely manner

21
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 08/07/2016 - 19:11
"The saree was simply beautiful!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful saree for a summer wedding. I wanted to look grand for my daughter's wedding and the saree did the job! I got compliments and couldn't be happier.!

20
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 04:09
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, great product, great delivery time.

17
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/06/2016 - 01:54
"Great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great quality

18
Helpful review
Page 1 of 1
Are you a customer of janardhanasilk.com? Click here to write a review »

About Janardhanasilk

Buy largest online collection of kanjeevaram sarees, wedding sarees, bridal wear sarees, cotton sarees, jamawar silks and party wear saree only at Janardhana Silk House India

Janardhanasilk's address

Address line:
India

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »