ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India
180030000669
4.7 / 5
Excellent
2,899 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 58 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 20:21
"Hope you can have more long skirts in future"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent! And beautiful items! I love them very much

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 20:17
"much better then others"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

thanks

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 12:22
"Great Stuff!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Stuff!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 11:24
"Bad abroad delivery"

Booked product fortnight ago and no track of the package. Pathetic response

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 28/03/2017 - 04:16
"Excellent customer service !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the way iTokri communicates with the buyer- the personalised messages, promptness, and attention.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 20:37
"never fails to strike a chord!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

with every purchase I am falling in love anew, with these warm lovely people, who put so much effort to make itokri a wonderful online shopping destination!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 17:08
"Very punctual in delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Some products are very expensive though the quality is not that up to the mark.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 06:56
"iTokri has unusual products; I am fully satisfied in every way"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products and service is good. iTokri takes the trouble to phone me and clarify about my orders very politely. have recommended iTokri to all my friends

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 22:10
"Excelent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excelent company. Thank you for the present and handwritten note. I will get more dupattas in the near future.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 26/03/2017 - 21:54
"Divine Fragrance"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been purchasing incense sticks through iTokri made in Aurobindo Ashram. These are the best quality herbal incense sticks that one can expect to get.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 14:06
"Awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 13:45
"Wonderful experience every single time!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love that they have products straight from the artisans. And to top it, the folks at itokri are the nicest people to deal with.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 02:57
"What an experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What's great about the company is its service and the traditional tadka in everything on the site.Glad to get the free earrings.They were beautiful.And the Nose ring was better than expected.Definitely recommending you to my friends.Thumbs up.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 22:12
"Exceeded my expectations"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you very much for expediting my order. I was infact surprised when i received a ping from bluedart that it was dispatched and ready to be delivered. You guys really rock. Shopping online has never been so comfortable amd reliable for me ever before. Keep up your good work and trust.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 21:35
"Very nice collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful collection of dupattas at reasonable price

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 21:22
"Exceent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service & products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:45
"Good product quality.. just as described.. great service..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very pleased with the service... the products were of good quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 20:43
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent delivery time and lovely customer relationship

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 11:33
"a gift hand written letter made me smile .didnt charged for that"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 23:46
"Grt experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Luking forward for more shopping with u.. luved ursurprise gift n warm letter too.. keep up the gud work.. best wishes..

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 21:26
"I just love itokri <3"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good stuff, delivery on time, no hidden agenda

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 19:39
"A delightful experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Dear iTokri Team, I wish to thank you from the bottom of my heart for bringing on a single platform products by master artisans and weavers from all across the country. It feels so nice to buy these beautifully crafted products straight from the craftsmen. That makes it very special. And thanks a lot for the personalised handwritten note, its a very sweet gesture. Thanks, and good luck!! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 18:52
"Keep up the good work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Collections are too good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 14:15
"Great personalised service and no dhoka shoka"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You get excatly what you order for and little something extra to make you smile with handwritten note....these little gestures make ones product unique. I loved the quality and packaging and care taken to send it fast, when requested for.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 13:02
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer care service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 11:35
"I love it products as well as the extra love u pour into the stu"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The material is quite good, delivery is super fast even to a small city like mine and it hand written notes make it special

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 01:19
"Simply awesome!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Simply awesome!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 19:09
"v nice collection n material too"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Different n classic collection.thanks for the nice gift.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 17:09
"Excellent product. Service was little slow"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I received my jhumkas. They are gorgeous. The service was little slow but they sent me two beautiful gifts (handmade paper books). It was such a pleasant surprise ! I am very happy with my purchase and I look forward. to more purchases in the future.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 14:06
"great stuff great price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great stuff great price

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 13:36
"Love the way package is delivered with a personalised note ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

E

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 11:37
"Happy to shop with you guys"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 23:46
"Wonderful buying experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely loved your products but what stood out was the beautiful handwritten note you sent. Thank you. Will shop with you again. :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 22:19
"very nice experience with iTokri."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good response.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 19:06
"very good buying experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick delivery with a personalised handwritten message as it was my first purchase. It was a pleasant experience, thanks

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:45
"U have good collections which shows your team work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep up the team spirit

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 17:10
"quality products , gud value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 15:38
"Itokri is a brilliant company with a great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

guys you are doing a great job especially bringing India's homegrown creations to us poor urban people who keep falling pray to the international brand for lack of time... great work

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 14:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the colour of the duppata.And your lovly gesture touched my heart. Thank you. God bless you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 11:05
"exquisite"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great experience

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 09:23
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked it

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 08:37
"Good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good selection of quality products , easy to use website and prompt delivery

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 08:34
"Great Stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good place to shop. You can get lots beautiful, unique and quirky all at one place. I am impressed. Will definitely come back for more.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/03/2017 - 00:42
"nice experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great experience with this team. Nice collections.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 21:46
"love itokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent products with excellent services. What more do you need to be a happy customer?

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 20:34
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 17:49
"Absolutly great experience with product & people!!"

Itokri is a wonderful shopping experience. Be it the quality of product or the care taken to deliver the product, they do a awesome work!. The customer delight is a personalised note by Jia and the beautiful surprise you receive with each product make it different WOW experience. Keep up the good work Itokri ki Toli, you are one awesome bunch of Toli. Keep surprising us :)

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:55
"Eco friendly sustainable fabrics and handicrafts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection of fabrics in cotton and natural dyed fabrics with the traditional method . Handloom fabrics are another eco friendly option. Loved the silver nose pin. Agarbattis /incenses are quite good ! I would recommend iTokri and would come back for more purchases.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 09:32
"Great !!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A very cute site.. with very cute people to help !!.. Overwhelmed by the courtesy.. Thanks to Jia for personalised mail.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 23:54
"Very unique."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice packing with hand written note.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 57
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »