ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India
180030000669
4.7 / 5
Excellent
3,953 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 6 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 24/08/2017 - 08:06
"I love the way Itokri is shaping up. Privileged customer !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have made quite purchases from itokri and what remains consistent is your quality of service and the personal touch to the delivery of service. End to end complete customer satisfaction. Amazing quality products and very good exposure to the Indian handloom industry. Congratulations and continue to do what Itokri truly stands for. Thank you.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 23:34
"Amazing personal attention for each order makes you special.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The little trinkets with every order bring a smile to our faces.. The prices are great and the use of recycled paper for packing is perfect for the environment..

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 22:39
"Lovely selection, lively website, ethnic without being all fussy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the display, the warmth & friendliness, the selection, the prices. Thank you for bringing India to my fingertips!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 22:22
"Lovely products, prompt delivery, itokri is happiness"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been ordering from itokri for a couple of years now, it never disappoints.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 19:42
"Perfect quality! Excellent packing."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the product and collection.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 16:51
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great items and I liked the nicely hand written small personal letter from the team giving it personal touch

Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 12:24
"Jia and her team deliver what they promise and more...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i tokri is obviously most organic in its style of presentation.... and each package that i have ever received made me smile with contentment. Above all I felt the same old childlike joy at seeing a surprise gift ... more strength to you!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 10:43
"Great team work."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very particular n very prompt service.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 08:30
"True to its appearence"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Got couple of products and very happy to see the quality as guessed from the pics. The way you value the customers is something I would like to appreciate. All the very best!

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 23/08/2017 - 05:23
"It is a very personal experience shopping here !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Different certainly .The handwritten note , the small gifts and the goods of course.Been here for almost a decade now .Thanks .But somehow still miss the old Itokeri

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:15
"Nice collection with excellent quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iTokri has a really good collection of running fabric and sarees. I especially like the fabric quality, and the way the things are packed; packed in used newsprint, and always with a nice hand-written note.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 17:04
"Very nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was fine

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 15:12
"1 wooden comb that I ordered was broken & another not usable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the running material that I bought from itokri. It is was an overall satisfying experience. It is indeed a pleasure to receive complimentary gifts, and I liked that they sent me one. About the combs, one had a shape that hits forehead while combing thus rendering it useless and other was broken when i received my parcel.

Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 14:35
"A product worthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the packaging, the beautiful hand written note and the finally the material itself..kudos to your team for the lovely experience you gave me

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 13:51
"Products are excellent and rates are also reasonable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my third time purchase on itokri... I am quite happy with the products. Your special hand written notes and gifts add more charm to the purchase experience with you. However, the courier service chosen by you at my city is a little bit disappointing. For my last two purchases, they updated the status as "consignee not available" for paid order and "cash not available with consignee" for COD order without contacting me. However the response from itokri executive was rapid and the problem was solved in one/two days.I suggest this field (Courier Service) may require some improvement.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 12:49
"Very good product.super excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are very good without doubt.But what is more comforting are their excellent servicing and prompt communication.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 22/08/2017 - 12:23
"Superb material in reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Purchased sarees dress material from itokri,worth d price n quality

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 22:23
"price r high quality average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

price r high quality average

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 20:11
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice to receive a hand written note and a surprise gift! And of course very prompt delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 19:14
"Great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The wonderful river grass mat came well packaged on time with a personal note and a gift! The mat was well appraised by friends and family members! I would definitely suggest my friends about iTokri! I gave 4 stars just to make sure that there is always a scope of improvement in all online stores!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 19:08
"Love u itokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely products ! Love the fact that you use recycled paper for packing& a surprise free gift too. Definitely shopping again

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 16:32
"Wonderful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was wonderful experience shoopind with itokri. I like the way they delivered my parcel.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 16:31
"loved the product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

loved the product with a lovely hand written note and a beautiful gift. Thanx itokri

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 11:58
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection

Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 11:04
"Product is too gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are good but a bit overpriced...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 11:03
"I love the toli"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have had a very good experience shopping with iTokri and would continue to do so in future.. thanks for your unique collection!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/08/2017 - 09:40
"First time purchase, will come back for more"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

First time purchase, will come back for more

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 23:38
"Fabulous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fabulous

5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 21:52
"Wonderful experience!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very personalized services and a great collection

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 19:36
"Amazing stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love to shop again

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 18:53
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice stuff and reliable company

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 12:13
"Smiling Mondays :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The attention to detail. That's what stands out at itokri. The small personal note, the lovely complimentary gift and of course the items I ordered for. Made my Monday morning smiling :)

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/08/2017 - 10:11
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of product is maintained like in pics..it's wonderful to have a gift with order.i really liked itokri.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 22:28
"One of the best shopping experiences."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent material, personalised service. Thank you iTokri.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 15:43
"Amazing experience yet again!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My mother loved the handwritten note and the free gift that accompanied the pearl earrings I had ordered for her. And of course the earrings themselves are fabulous. Keep up the good work!

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 08:12
"very beautiful products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I always find unique products here just what I m looking for

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 08:01
"excellent product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Aurobindo ashram products are outstanding!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 19/08/2017 - 05:57
"Super quick delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really liked the gift packaging, and the hand written note inside was super sweet. Thank you to whoever wrote the note and also sent that pen. Also I really love all the things on your site but wish it had either better search options or better categorising esp in your fabric section.

5 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 18:54
"Its a delight to shop at itokri."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It gives me delight to shop at itokri.very authentic and in touch with th fashions demand.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:22
"Nice Collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the stuff

Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 17:21
"impressed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 15:35
"Good company, nice products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery is quicker than many websites. Each product is accompanied by a letter - a nice touch

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 14:34
"Excellent and a very happy customer"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Living in London, I yearn for Indian goods which I see on itokri and arrange for delivery to my parents. Having made a few orders, i have found it to be reliable , good quality products and reasonably priced compared to other similar online sellers. Looking forward to more variety and product ranges from itokri.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 11:17
"Good collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection. Only negative, all the indigo materials I have purchased thus far are running color. A lot of it in each wash.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 18/08/2017 - 09:31
"Very quick service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very quick service. Love that all the packaging is recycled. This is so important. Also loved the little freebie pair of earrings and the hand written thank you note. Very endearing touch. Love the Hinglish emails, makes the service feel very personalised. Keep up the good work. especially love that you sell documentary DVDs.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 21:12
"Loveable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very convenient

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 21:00
"Simply lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my first ever purchase from iTokri for my sister on Rakhi. She loved it like anything, so I have nothing to complain about. Because of your wide range of colours and prints, it was easy for a guy like me to actually choose something and even be praised for it. I also loved your packaging and the handwritten note. Adoringly personal. Keep up the good work! :) P.s. I have saved the note, couldn't get myself to throw it.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 20:31
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 18:58
"Excellent...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Every product was simply wow... M vry hpy... Itokri u r goin to get my nxt order very soon keepppppp up the goooooood work. No one can beat u

3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 17/08/2017 - 18:38
"Wonderful products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It showcases the varied art and crafts if our country.

Page 1 of 79
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »