ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India
180030000669
4.7 / 5
Excellent
3,208 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 29 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 19:53
"Gud"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gud collection.gud service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 19:21
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks a lot! Especially to jia and Shabana who helped me with my order. The free gift and the handwritten note was something that really added a personal and amazing touch. Thanks a lot and i am really looking forward to shopping again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 16:38
"Very sweet experience with itokri toli n Jia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery is on right time. Products are beautiful

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:07
"Value for money, variety to shop for self, gifts and home decor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Feel elated to wear pure Indian handlooms and the beautiful choices Itokri gives me....

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:07
"love the service and the cute handwritten note."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the service and the cute handwritten note.. there is a surprise gift with each pack..Which is a nice gesture.. The little personal touch is very endearing.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 14:53
"Good good collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 09:30
"Amazing buy everytime!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everytime i purchase something from iTokri, it leaves me with all ooohs and aaahs. iTokri is simply amazing in its collection and price tags. I love the personal note they give in each buy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 17:02
"Love your collections!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love your collections!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 15:47
"very good collections"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very good collections, unique products, prints, etc. not available in the market, but the best choice tends to get sold out very fast. Please introduce a system in which a sold out product can be re-ordered on customer demand from the supplier.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 12:44
"Great concept with awesome products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delightful little touch at the end with the handwritten note and gift. Keep up the good work!

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:52
"I love to shop from itokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection, genuine fabrics , good quality , reasonably priced love u itokri n wish u all the best to succeed to great heights

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:50
"lovely collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iTokri comes up with new collections all the time some of which are drool worthy!! I bought a very pretty pre-cut kurta fabric from them and am so happy with my purchase.. I would love to buy their ikat and kalamkari products as well.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 08:09
"Beautiful Handlooms!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the personal touch in their communication! Lovely fabric. The sarees and dupattas are beautiful. The best part is you can even buy just half a meter fabric too, that helps with the mix and match. I would really want you to add chicken and applique fabrics too! Overall, a great place to get your handloom fabrics!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 06:39
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks a tonne for a wonderful product. Quality indeed is impeccable and the best is the gesture in form of hand written letter and a gift. Any one would love to be a part of this shopping experience over n over again because of quality n service u r providing

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 02:05
"Excellent company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection of clothes

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 23:36
"I trust your little Tokri to the T!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Hello! I'm not much of an online shopper. But when I do need something--a phulkari dupatta for a lovely friend, a nosepin for the a loved one--iTokri is the place I come to. I blindly trust your products' quality, and I can feel the effort you put into this company. Every order comes with the sweetest handwritten note (it makes my day!), the product looks just as good or better than it does on your website (how many companies can boast that?) and you people have had the most helpful staff when I've requested an early delivery. Twice. I hope you continue to stock the loveliest of things :) I wish you luck!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 23:24
"Nice collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing collection of cotton fabrics at one place at a decent price. Totally loved it.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 20:59
"Personalised service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the handwritten notes and professional attitude most of all I look forward tothecute ethnic gifts u pack along with my order. Keep up the good work

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 20:29
"Love itokri!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the amazing range and quality of products under jewelry and fabrics. The processing was prompt and smooth. What I really love is the personal touch that is otherwise completely missing in faceless, online transactions. Keep up the good work and looking forward to more purchases in future! :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 19:39
"Impressed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the products sent...a special request...please mail me whenever you have good cotton materials. Thanx

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 11:35
"Great shopping with Itokri! Will do so again1"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the persoalised note. The quality of goods delivered was what I was expecting, which is great!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 17:49
"Beautiful Materials !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well managed marketing

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 16:29
"Very good products and service........keep up the good work. :0"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Unique articles and good quality....

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 09:48
"What a wonderful selection!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've been eyeing the silver jewelry on itokri for ages! Finally bought a lovely pair of earrings for my mom for her birthday. They were delivered within three days and came with a sweet personalised note and a free set of handmade earrings as a welcome gift. Really touched and I intend to keep shopping here! Love to all you great folks!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 00:49
"Great collection,great people"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great variety.awesome collection.only problem collections are sold out very fast.would love to see more varieties of kalamkari running fabrics,though

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 22:23
"I simply love Itokri for its professionalism and customer servic"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tres - Bien

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 20:05
"Worth every penny!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the attention given to establish a customer-vendor relationship! Makes the shopping experience on iTokri really a pleasant one!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 12:36
"fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered perfumes.They smell more like face cream than perfumes.Timely delivery is a plus point.price a bit high.but you have a variety of products.Customer care staff very good. Free gift looked like old stuff.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 12:33
"excellent product and awesome packaging"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Your products are very good and worth the price. I love your thoughtful packing.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 19:43
"loved it !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i am in love with your collection

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 19:10
"Great personal touch. Very accountable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was impressed with my first experience. Quick delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 18:52
"I am literaly super happy with the servise and product :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the experience, service and product.. Love the personal touch at every stage.. Loved the gift.. Thanks a lot for delivering earlier on demand.. Much appretiated...Hoping to shop more n also market it.. All the best u guys.. :)

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 17:21
"Good Products!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Products!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 15:27
"Quality stuff and unbelievably quick delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality stuff and unbelievably quick delivery! Loved the surprise gift :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 14:50
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 14:22
"excellent products, services & experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Comfortable in e-shopping as felt reliable for product, delivery and value for money.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:30
"I trust most"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love to shop as I what I see online receive same and within limited time

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:25
"You folks are amazing!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love your products, the service and the collection. Please keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 18/05/2017 - 10:25
"Refreshing experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was searching for something niche and found it with you guys/gals. Dellivery was prompt , super fast even and the additional hand written note to me as a customer made my day. Thank you itokiri team.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 20:44
"Very well managed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iTokri delivered the product very quickly. Their support team is excellent and answers emails promptly. The piece arrived well packaged with a hand written note and two small gifts. I am quite impressed and will order again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 14:20
"Very Good Services by Itokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is really fun to receive different gifts while shopping from Itokri .

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:57
"Good collection of Indian clothing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One place where I can find clothes of all over India, excellent work you people are doing, good staff , excellent service.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 17/05/2017 - 13:12
"Great products, packaging and delivery!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'm reviewing my first order at itokri. I couldn't have been more delighted. My items were just as expected from the website. They arrived very quickly and we're beautifully packaged too!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 21:42
"Excellent collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Mind blowing products @ pocket friendly prices,js loved it.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 19:15
"Great stuff and proactive team"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely shopping with you.

0
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 16:43
"The ONLY store that satiates my need to buy good cotton stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Having said that, I would really appreciate of prices are made at least a bit less, as some materials are too pricey and put me off from shopping and i close the window as a dissatisfied buyer!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 11:35
"Easily my most favourite e-commerce website."

Love their products and their service. Love the genuine interest and passion in creating a global platform for the Indian craftsmen to get recognized. Simply addicted to the wonderfully curated collection. :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 08:18
"Great shopping experience as beautiful collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I only sometimes feel that some goods are too costly...that needs to be managed Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 01:08
"great service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and very good collection and quality is awesome!!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 00:24
"Good service....Reasonable & quality products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Yes, itokri website is fair and care about the quality of product. Keep it up.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 64
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »