ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
2,624 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 10 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 18:06
"Most genuine"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I can fill my cart without any doubt

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 16:42
"Awesome."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time delivery, compact packaging . "Mast" material :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 12:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Please make collections for kids

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/02/2017 - 07:52
"Excellent experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, personalised experience is the best part.Quality of dupattas and price is not as good as market price.it should be improved.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/02/2017 - 22:45
"Thank you soo much for this amazing experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was really very sweet on your part to gift me a pair of earings alobg with the nose clip.really appreciate this gesture.thank you so much.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 10:47
"Genuine stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuine stuff. Liked all the sarees I bought and the little gift they sent along with my order was very surprising. They not just deliver products but smiles too.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 07:32
"Re"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Reliability of the product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 18/02/2017 - 00:24
"Awesome experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have purchased couple of things from iTokri and experience has been great and more than that the quality of good is really good. Thank you and keep up the good work team!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 22:55
"Happine"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and so genuine as a team :) Love the products too

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 14:43
"Awesome response especially from Shivani"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The importance they give for customer satisfaction

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 14:15
"Your stuff is awesome !!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just love your stuff..... Right from the website to your personalised notes everything is superb. And yes very addictive !!! Keep it up itokri ki toli!!! Love you all!!!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 13:39
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered a Phulkari saree from itokri. The saree is beautiful. The packaging was awesome. I got a saree bag with some scented pot pouri .They also gave a small gift with my purchase. This could be an ideal gift for loved ones.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 12:52
"Super"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well curated

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 01:40
"it is good site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

g jg kgvitvoiv. HvI'llbh eggvlvfhvjgUKvI'mbI'll

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 00:09
"Great products, great customer service...I'm very happy!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I've ordered twice from Itokri and both times were a pleasant experience. Quality products, good prices, good response, and quick shipping will keep me coming back. A+++!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:48
"Great Website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service, value for money, wonderful products

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 21:05
"Excellent quality, lovely handwritten notes and gifts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the personalised touch you all give with each purchase. You are very unique in your customer relationship. Love your quality. Just superb.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 15:20
"Fabulous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

loved the dupatta

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 12:45
"Excellent, as always!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent stuff as always

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:43
"Overpriced"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Similar stuff in local market at a lower price is available. Though i appreciate the prompt delivery and surprise earrings as a gift

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 14:56
"Very beautiful but high cost ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 12:06
"Great company but average products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great company but average products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 09:23
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 12:43
"I am fully satisfied."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Value for money. Quality is good. I felt very happy experience doing shopping with iTokri Thanks a lot Team.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 10:57
"I love itokri and so do many of my friends now!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products, love the way you relate to the customer and especially the handwriiten notes and surprise gifts.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 22:37
"Best Quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied with purchase..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 20:23
"Loved the product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Being a first timer on itokri, I ordered a dupatta with COD..the product reached within the stipulated time. While I was unpacking the courier, I did feel a bit apprehensive if the money spent was in vain...but the doubts disappeared when I saw the dupatta...it's lovely. My four-year-old daughter ran to me with a pair of adorable butterfly earrings saying, 'mumma you dropped this from the parcel'. I was surprised since i had not ordered those. There was a hand written note from you, Jia. And what pleasant surprise was that...honestly, more than the thoughtful gift of earrings, the handwritten note welcoming me to the iTokri family made the online purchase more humane and warm. Thank you for making it a memorable experience without meeting you in person. And I am surely recommending you guys to all...Best wishes.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 19:23
"One of the best online stores I have dealt with."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

iTokri clearly holds one of the best online shopping experiences I have had in over 3 years. To start out with the daily updates about products provide with a peek into latest products. The pictures and measurements provided an idea about the product. Online ordering is a cinch. Communication in prompt, clear and always courteous. Products always look better than depicted in pictures. Have never had to return anything so far so cannot comment on it

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 08:18
"Heart warming collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 21:00
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks itokri for the wonderful dupatta. I loved the free gift and a handwritten note. Very sweet. The fabric was in good condition with the same colour as indicated in the website.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 19:53
"Great service , great product !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good experience!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 18:53
"Impressive!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really impressed with the quality of the product !!! and your packing !! So ecofriendly and the best is hand written note(WOW !!) by u which means how important is your customer goood !! Looking forward to do more shopping here Thanks

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 09:54
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 08:30
"Pleasant dealing with iTokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The people at iTokri are very pleasant to deal with. Customers are their top priority and it comes through in the way they follow through on your orders, look for feedback and address concerns if any relating to the order. Very happy to have found them!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/02/2017 - 01:17
"I just love to shop from itokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Genuin

1
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 15:57
"itokri is pyaari cheezon ki tokri!"

itokri is a blissful shop. I visit you guys once everyday, just to feel good! So far I have ordered times and each time the timy added gift and the personalized handwritten letter by Jiya or the tokri ki toli is super lovely, I keep them all in my wallet for quick reference on love! :) Very good job with the items that you have on your shelf, they are of brilliant quality. I however have a tiny feedback on a wallet that I recently bought from this site which apparently seemed to be of the regular men's size wallet but after having received it, it happened to be a few inches smaller, and we could not fit credit/debit cards in it. I guess you should be just a little careful in putting products in unisex category. Rest is all lovable! I sincerely appreciate your every effort to be eco-friendly, classy and compassionate! :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 10:46
"Awesome site for ethnic stuff."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt and courteous specially look forward to the small gifts they add and the personal note !!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 07:42
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had an awesome experience of shopping with u guys. Loved the gift.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 21:25
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked the prompt service and the note and small gift you added as a personal gesture. However, the fabric of the shawl was not the one I had imagined. You need to put close shots of the products.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 15:24
"Excellent stuff,great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good and satisfactory

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 12:34
"Very nice collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The company has good quality products. It also provides better customer services in terms of delivery of products.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 22:26
"Excellent collection and awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved the fabrics collection never seen such a lovely collection of blouse pieces.. Thank you very much for prompt and quick delivery.. Appreciate if you add some beautiful cotton sarees too in your collection

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 21:47
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

ITokri always always adds a personal touch to all the orders. Great stuff. Lots of love.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 14:05
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy with material

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:27
"Superbly executed in this competition"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything was upto the mark and that sweet little note from ur end gives personalised effect keep it up and even we will see always for u when we will think about shopping

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 10:25
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am always happy with itokri's service and look forward to the handwritten note a small surprise gift that comes with the order. Makes my day!

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 08:17
"Two thumbs up"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the site.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/02/2017 - 07:18
"There is so much heart in what you do , don't ever lose that !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What you sets you apart from the rest (online shopping sites ) 1. your designs 2. your ideas 3. and the heart with which you send your packages best wishes , ranjani Sivakumar

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 22:53
"It was a great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No comments.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 08/02/2017 - 17:39
"Lovely stuff, good rates and prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The variety of items within and across categories is the USP of this website. I thoroughly enjoy shopping here.

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 52
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »