ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India
180030000669
4.7 / 5
Excellent
3,368 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 14 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 24/06/2017 - 10:36
"Thoughtful, sensitive company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I find the iTokri site an easy online shopping experience and the products I have purchased till now live up to my expectations. I like their eco-friendly packaging and unexpected little gifts and the thoughtfully hand-written note inside. The note is for me as exciting as the purchase.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/06/2017 - 07:07
"excellent range, good service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 22:06
"Thank you for the lovely cute nose pin gift... I'm very happy.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good quality fabric... shall visit soon.... Thanks...

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 18:10
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good products and timely delivery.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 18:00
"Only packaging needs to be reduced....Else I would give 5 stars"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was great......Really love the hand written note......Not sure what the gift is......Packaging needs to be reduced a bit......Very happy that there is online store which has Indian crafts for Indian market

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 16:29
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My experience with iTokri was great. I received the same material which I was looking for. I was surprised to receive an ear ring along with the material . Thank you. Vidhu

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:31
"good material"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery time is long

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 14:03
"Very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very nice

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/06/2017 - 12:30
"Nice earrings I found on this site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice earrings I ever seen

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 11:06
"Amazing choices and excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The collection of fabric is just amazing... Customer service is excellent. Quick response by email and prompt delivery too. I'll be coming back for more!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 08:26
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service is very gud

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/06/2017 - 00:36
"Pleasurable experience always"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So far I had extremely satisfying experience.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 19:38
"Customers will love to do online shopping in this website."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick response,good quality fabrics and packing is extraordinary.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 13:21
"Great product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 11:29
"Wonderfully indian."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service. Great prices. Love the card board boxes used to pack

5 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/06/2017 - 10:45
"Great Company."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I simply love the stuff

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 18:14
"Super ❤"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had ordered some fabric. It was delivered really fast. Great quality. Amazing quality. Super soft. I am definitely going to be buying again. You have earned a loyal customer. Thanks.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 16:27
"beautiful collection of fabric prints/designs."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the warmth of the team - the handwritten thank you notes that I have received each time I ordered. Beautiful collection of fabric designs. However, the cloth quality can improve slightly.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 16:04
"Good quality product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prices if made more ressonable,wd b great

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 15:10
"Love the collection and products."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Had placed my 1st order, i love their collection it brings one closer to traditional and good quality stuff. The collection is HUGE it's like a maze of wonderful things. Loved the free gift and hand-written note from Jia, just made it most special.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 14:18
"Wonderful fabric, quick delivery! Thanks."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service, excellent communication. Delivery was prompt! Wished they had more fabric options all the time, I would purchase more!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 17/06/2017 - 11:12
"very nice."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lcsdklks

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 22:17
"Quality products for affordable price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The staff is thoughtful and takes the time to build a personalized experience for each customer.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 14:31
"Excellent quality, speedy delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

One thing I like the most on itokri is the sweet handwritten note each time I order the product. It gives a feeling of care and warmth. Great going!!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 11:30
"Could be better"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I frequently purchase running fabrics. Time & time again I am notified after payment that my selections are not available in the meters I requested or in several small pieces. I have repeatedly requested that my order be verified prior to payment to alleviate issuing a refund or my having to choose merchandise I truly do not want. Furthermore, I have never even been offered a discount for my order not being complete as purchased or when my running fabrics are in 2-pieces (i.e., 1-meter + 1/2-meter; but I ordered 2-meters)

Reviewed on Fri, 16/06/2017 - 10:07
"Great company, great service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

keep up the good work

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 23:32
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing❤️❤️

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 22:36
"It's always a treat to do shopping with i Tokri"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful experience to shop with U. Specially the token of thanks u send , gives a personal touch to it

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:29
"Keep up the good work"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So far have had an excellent experience with iTokri. Awaiting my shipment. Then will be able to give a full update. But once again a good job done at communication. Thank you.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 20:20
"Absolute delight!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best e-commerce websites to buy handicraft products and clothing. I have been one of their oldest customers and it has been a pure delight everytime I ordered with them. The customer service provided by iTokri Team is by far one of the best I have experienced. Way to go, iTokri Team! Wishing you guys many more successful milestones. Love! <3

5 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 18:50
"Good and trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good collection. Cotton materials are fantabulous!!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 13:48
"pleasure shopping here"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

pleasure shopping here

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 13:21
"Good products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So far,I'm quite happy with you.Please see that your rates are always nominal.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 15/06/2017 - 11:42
"Love the products and the way they are packed and sent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the way the orders are sent and the thoughtful little gifts sent along

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 15:49
"Amazing shopping experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a pair of silver earrings from iTokri. The product was amazing- good quality, design and attention to detail. Also product was shipped quickly. Was happy to see a personalized note as well as free earrings as well. Overall shopping experience was fab. The website has a lot of unique, interesting and beautiful items. Definitely buying more from iTokri!

6 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 14:51
"I am liking it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

waiting for some interesting stuff..

Reviewed on Wed, 14/06/2017 - 12:12
"Fabulous collection."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great collection of interesting artefacts and lovely fabrics. Great service and very reasonably priced.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 23:41
"Nice products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice product, eco friendlypackaging

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 23:39
"The most pyara experience of online shopping. Like, ever!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's a place where I easily find what I want, at the prices I want and I look forward to a smooth and delightful delivery. I would vote this the best retail store online any day! Much love to itokri.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 19:25
"Thanku for the cute earrings. Much appreciated"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanku....

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:37
"Excellent!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

As usual awesome product and what a style of packing!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 18:15
"Really nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice n dast service.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 15:34
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are lovely. Loved to deal with the team as they are very cordia and efficent. The team lends a personal touch to each delivery by writing a hand written note(which i love) and a small gift is also enclosed. I like how they use old newspaper for packing material.

Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 15:02
"Refreshing experience!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I truly enjoyed interacting with the team and shopping at Itokri. Love the Originality and the refreshing creativity of Itokri ki toli :) which is so warm and friendly and most importantly, polite...even the tiny surprises they leave with their note alongwith the courier is so nice! Keep it up!

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 14:38
"MAST"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 13:52
"great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

the packaging was.awesome. also the freebie

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 10:21
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the product i purchased...And the little gift along with my purchase added a smile yo my face...worth the price ..love it

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 13/06/2017 - 09:10
"A plus on service and quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Personalised messages, super fast delivery and authentic hand crafted products. Super satisfied.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 23:50
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good service

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 12/06/2017 - 23:42
"Amazing shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products are good. Personalised packing n gifts with every purchase.

Page 1 of 67
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »