ITokri आई.टोकरी Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
2,509 ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Itokri.com review 6 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent ITokri आई.टोकरी reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 17:20
"I bought a bag which came damaged and was of substandard quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will think twice before making purchases from your website from here on.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 09:08
"Great on time service. Good quality product."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

L

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 22/01/2017 - 05:45
"-"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 23:44
"Fabulous!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the fabrics I bought. I am busy sewing a blouse and pants right now. I live on a small island in the Caribbean Sea and my order got to me very quickly. The DHL guy is so nice. I had my package delivered to my daughter's place of work since it is a lot easier for DHL to deliver there than at my house. I guess the wrapping paper caused quite a debate because it is the local newspaper written in Sanskrit?? That makes the package so much more exotic and fun. Love it. You customer service is excellent thanks to Varsha. I will keep on ordering from you.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:28
"A fantastic online experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been purchasing from iTokri for over 2 years now. That is testimony to the fact that i love their collection and price point. And of course the quality! the few rare times i have had to send back my stuff, they were so amazingly gracious to accept them, going out of their way to arrange a pick up as per my convenience. A special mention to all the girls there. Its amazing to talk to them. they are courteous, patient and explain each and everything. And all this in hindi. I absolutely adore that team iTokri. I will keep coming to iTokri always because they are few of those sites, who really sell beautiful handicrafts at a very fair price. Great Work Team iTokri. P.S - I love the goodies you send each time with every order. Keep Rocking Team :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 15:57
"amazing collections."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its soul touching ,the products so lovely.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:45
"Amazing products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products and the service is very good

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:09
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

lovely collection

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 12:59
"Good products to choose from"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Products which reflect India

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 10:15
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Just the juda pin was a bit too big for my face but its so pretty, please do let me know if you come up with a smaller/subtle design...the nose pin is soo sooo pretty...thank you for the soap it has such a nice fragrance

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 08:38
"Amazing !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful service with amazing collection !

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 00:19
"They are unique"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They are unique

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 22:50
"I love itokri :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love Itokri. Their encouragemnt of Indian crafts is lovely. Keep up the good work. Best wishes :)

2
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 16:11
"Best online portal to buy things of my choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Keep it up iTokri

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 13:58
"Lovely experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery, nicely packaged. Thank you

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 12:03
"I like the ethnic stuffs which I don't get anywhere else"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love Itokri

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:54
"Super service; Unique products; Loved the personal touch."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I enjoyed shopping on iTokri very much. The site curates unique products for all budgets and the delivery was fast and hassle free as well. As a first time customer, I appreciated the gift and the hand written letter you sent me very much. Looking forward to buying more things from iTokri in the near future. Thanks and Regards, Priyanka Mukherjee.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 11:14
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This was my first purchase from itokri. Excellent experience. Great products. Very timely delivery . The sweetest surprise was the personalised hand written welcome note and the surprise gift. In the era of non personalised customer relations, this gesture was really warm and I will definitely come back again and again for repeat purchases. Highly recommend everyone to make purchases from itokri. My best wishes to the team. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 08:30
"Take a leaf out of iTokri's dedication to customer experience"

The effort you put into going that little extra mile to personalise every order is heart warming! It never fails to put a smile on the receiver's face. Here's to the many smiles you put on customer's faces :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 16:22
"Amazing collection"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great variety at affordable prices.Good quality products.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 16:05
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

-

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 12:53
"great design"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

designs are good but price is high....

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 07:28
"Good service !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product I had ordered is really very good .It is just the way I had expected it to be .Thanks a lot team i.tokari ! The icing on the cake was the handwritten note and a surprise gift !It was like a gift from your best friend saying 'go girl ..do your best '!!!Thanks team i.tokari ! Keep it up !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:15
"Colour not bright, black looks dull"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Colour is very dull and looks faded

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:36
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 06:51
"The service is prompt.company excellent."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love all the products and it is very hard for me to select just a few. Though I bought hair accessories but the other stuff that was listed on site was also very tempting.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 00:40
"I am just lovin it."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

hey, recently I purchased a fabric paint block from the site and it reached within committed time with cute surprise gift, i.e. earrings and it is very my type earrings. Thank you so much for this cute gesture , team I Tokari. I already recommended it to my friend circle. keep it up. good work always gives sweet fruit. all the best.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 22:09
"My favourite online store"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shopping from itokri has has been a different experience all together.. the packaging, the product quality, the small yet cozy gift, the letter- everything speaks of the love and care they put into their work. keep winning hearts :) ( u people have already won mine <3 )

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 15/01/2017 - 18:50
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good work

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 23:13
"Great little adda!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the site and the quaint stuff they sell, i m definitely coming back for more!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 14/01/2017 - 17:28
"Loved it!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The personalized message and the extra pair of earrings on my first order really did make my day.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 22:29
"SIMPLY LOVE. YOU HAVE TO ORDER SOMETHING FROM THEM."

They are the best I've seen till date.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 12:18
"Amazing!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing products, great service! iTokri is a favourite.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 10:46
"Good guality and great value for money"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Some of the products are priced high. I always got my products on time and the product was of a good quality.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 22:05
"Nice collection and great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely items and very good service. I also got a personalised handwritten letter for the first purchase and a small gift which was beautiful gesture.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 16:24
"Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You have some great products but expensive.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 05:30
"Very good quality of service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like the way they truly care for the customer, you want to go back to them again and again!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 16:02
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

product is very good than what i expected

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 00:06
"Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 22:30
"Lovely"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely stuff, tastefully curated. Fair pricing. Good notes with the products. Clear pictures. Easy shopping. Smooth delivery. It was fun browsing through the website on unrelated products along with what I was looking for.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 21:50
"Delightful collection & pleasing interface, efficient delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:20
"An amazing online shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been buying from iTokri for many years now. Each time I can be assured of quality products, on-time delivery and a very cute gift! Thanks iTokri!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 16:12
"Lovely experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely experience

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 14:27
"Very good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of the material is very good, but highly priced

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 13:53
"Awesome experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a khun blouse piece, a sambhalpuri block print blouse piece and a few cloth hairbands. Product is of excellent quality, website is easy to use and fast delivery. Loved the handwritten note that came along with it and my "special package"� Just one suggestion, it'd be nice if you share the tracking details with us so we know when our parcel will arrive. Will be a regular here. Love itokri.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 11:39
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

We appreciate if you would have let us know when the delivery was scheduled.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 21:40
"Great products, fast shipping"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Interesting collection of curated items, consistent customer service. Keep up the good work!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:15
"Standout collection!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love the earthen collection of products that spells "roots"! The handwritten notes and complementary goodies are something that I wait for as much as the delivery itself! Perfect place for aesthetics who have a flavour for ethnic ware. Thumbs up for attention to detail from the seal of the package to the packaging! Timely deliveries, and never a product found defective!

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:08
"Excellent awesome in prices selection choice service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Always keep up your excellent service and varieties.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 12:03
"Eclectic stuff"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great range and choice. Prompt delivery. Quality products ensured. Support to cottage industries and self help groups.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 50
Are you a customer of itokri.com? Click here to write a review »

About ITokri आई.टोकरी

A Collaborative platform of all worlds interesting, fun and soulful. Most loved destination to buy beautiful products of India. ✔ Free Shipping ✔ COD Available ✔ Shipped Worldwide

ITokri आई.टोकरी's address

Address line:
A-7 SHRI KRISHNA NAGAR
GWALIOR
Madhya Pradesh
474001
India

Contact itokri.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »