Indiatrendshop Reviews

BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India
011-45089344
4.2 / 5
Good
178 Indiatrendshop reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiatrendshop.com review 4 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiatrendshop reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 03:30
"Lack of traceability"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The reviews seem to be great about the products, so I'm definitely excited. However, I have no idea where my my order is, nor do I know when it's arriving. Full disclosure, I'm aware that it takes time for fulfillment, as I'm in the U.S., but to not know the status of the order placed beginning of May and then to ask and see there's nothing after 5/15 is a little disheartening (it's 5/25 today). I can only assume it's making its way over through whichever medium, but that transparency would be nice.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 04:12
"Great products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They have a huge range and variety of products!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:51
"I was impressed. P"

Wow order arrived fast and it's in good shape

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 20:51
"I was impressed. P"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wow orderc

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 22:45
"Loved the bangles i received"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It came faster than I expected and was wrapped in plastic bubbles for extra secure so the bangles don't break.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 16/05/2017 - 20:22
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Love how affordable and reliable the company is. Received my jewelry with no damages

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 10/05/2017 - 12:27
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and products

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 04/05/2017 - 00:11
"Wished shipping didn't take so long"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

shipping could be faster, and an easier way to track your order would be nice as well. lets hope everything shows up as it was pictured on the website

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 03/05/2017 - 17:54
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love it

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:23
"Exceptional shipping but need more description on bangle sizes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shippment came right to my doorstep and did not take long at all.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 13:28
"Great Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the package sooner than expected however they did not send a tracking number or email when they said they would, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I think this can be avoided if you sign up first before placing your order. The items were perfect and great quality. I will definitely order from them again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 08:30
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 01:41
"great prodcuts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the free shipping!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:40
"Its okay for the price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Indiatrend is prompt on shipping. I was disappointed with the item, it looks poorly made. im scared ill break the chain if i wear it.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 19:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 06:20
"Spectacular design, quality and service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you are looking for just the right amount of dazzle for your special occasion.... you've come to the right place!!

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 18:18
"Decent product, horrible service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought two necklaces almost a month ago and still haven't received them. After emailing them once I did receive the tracking information which a week later still hasn't been updated. When I emailed Indiatrend again, they simply stated be patient. It would help if they chose DHL for their courier instead.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 00:07
"Nice set and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection and fast delivery, will order again soon.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 23:36
"Overall great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was some confusion on the delivery status which was sorted out immediately by India Trend representatives who replied to my email right away. Totally love the item. As a matter of fact it's even more beautiful in real life. Thank you India Trends

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:19
"Jhumki earrings"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service!! I have bought few things from them before and I recently ordered jhumki earrings. I wish they were little light weight but that's my only complain overall I love it.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:40
"Okay for what you pay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was damaged on delivery. Chain is far too big for an average person.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 02:05
"Came in broken"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product came broken. I bought thslis for my wedding and now I have to find something else. I cannot wear broken jewelery for my wedding

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 18:41
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very resonabls prices

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 03:53
"Wouldnt mind using the company again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wouldnt mind using the company again.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 01:55
"luv it!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

u get what u see in the picture:)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 08:01
"Fast shipping and good price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The jewelry was beautiful and came in a timely manner!!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 02:08
"Haven't received my parcel yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered it over 3 weeks ago and it is still yet to arrive

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 21:56
"I loved everything I got!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The only thing when I would check shipping status it didn't tell me where the in the process the product was but other than that it came in time and I love the sales!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:00
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful jewelry and amazing quality!

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 00:36
"I've"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'be ordered Jewlery from them twice and I loved it both times. It exceeds my expectations:)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 22:10
"Quick and Easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was just as it looked online, and was delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Very pleased.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:24
"Perfect!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product Fast delivery

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 18:27
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well designed jewellery and great international delivery service. Only thing I would recommend is that you let customers know they must pay customs and duty fees when the package arrives

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 21:51
"its very beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The comonication and they are polite and friendly

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 23:16
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is accessible with pretty good prices

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 21:24
"I love ur jewellery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first experience with them and i m so happy and impressed with everything....shipping,Customer service, jewellery designs and quality.....lovessss them.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 21:56
"Necklace is beautiful and seems to be of good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Necklace wasn't exactly the same shade as it appeared online, but that's fine as it is still beautiful. Shipping was pretty quick, I received the necklace a little over 2 weeks after placing my order, so that was great too. The only issue I had was that the tracking number was useless, it wasn't trackable via India Post or USPS. Luckily I just happened to be home when it was delivered so I could sign for it. I would order from India Trend again, but I would be concerned about the tracking and being present for the delivery (which requires signature).

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 22:06
"beautyful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love all ur items on your website and I will sure buy some more soon

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 09:30
"I still didn't receive my items yet."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I still haven't received my earring sets yet.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:22
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is very good

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:04
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like your service

3
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 23:19
"Brilliant choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely items and discount codes are provided at occasions which helps! Great range of pieces with constant additions and brilliant service!!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 00:33
"Best quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I absolutely love shopping at Indiatrends. This is only company that I trust online. They provide us beautiful pieces with very high quality!!

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 17:38
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with the jewellery I purchased from Indiatrend. The quality and service was fantastic.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 19:06
"Worst the very little"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I could not accept that your company have delivered a damaged item. And more to when I have purchased the same as a gift item for somebody directly deliverable. Can you even imagine how I felt when the person told me that the gift item is defective. Really it was not acceptable from a company of your repute who have lots of overseas customers.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 00:40
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Easy website to use. Always respond to queries on time. And the necklace I ordered got to my doorstep within timescales... will defo purchase from them again. I have already told friends and family about them.. rej - uk

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 22:30
"I haven't received my order yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I placed an order the 28 November, Invoice # is 100007670. I haven't received it yet. I received a receipt from paypal but no merchandise yet.

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 00:46
"Lost items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took me months to receive my package and when I finally did go to the post office to pick it up there were items missing. Terrible experience

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 03:46
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 20:34
"LOYAL CUSTOMER!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a loyal customer of Indiatrend for almost a year. Hands down, the first and ONLY place I have ordered any jewelry for ANY function/occasion is Indiatrend. I have looked at other sites but I'm always worried about the quality of the product so I ALWAYS come back to Indiatrend. Don't look anywhere else for your jewelry girls. I promise you, you will not be disappointed!

4
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of indiatrendshop.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiatrendshop

Shop for traditional Indian and Mughal Jewelery

Indiatrendshop's address

Address line:
BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India

Contact indiatrendshop.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »