Indiatrendshop Reviews

BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India
011-45089344
4.1 / 5
Good
169 Indiatrendshop reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiatrendshop.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiatrendshop reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 16:23
"Exceptional shipping but need more description on bangle sizes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shippment came right to my doorstep and did not take long at all.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 07/04/2017 - 13:28
"Great Products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got the package sooner than expected however they did not send a tracking number or email when they said they would, hence the 4 stars instead of 5. I think this can be avoided if you sign up first before placing your order. The items were perfect and great quality. I will definitely order from them again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 05/04/2017 - 08:30
"Love it"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality and fast delivery.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 31/03/2017 - 01:41
"great prodcuts"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

love the free shipping!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 22:40
"Its okay for the price."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Indiatrend is prompt on shipping. I was disappointed with the item, it looks poorly made. im scared ill break the chain if i wear it.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 19:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 29/03/2017 - 06:20
"Spectacular design, quality and service!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If you are looking for just the right amount of dazzle for your special occasion.... you've come to the right place!!

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 18:18
"Decent product, horrible service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I bought two necklaces almost a month ago and still haven't received them. After emailing them once I did receive the tracking information which a week later still hasn't been updated. When I emailed Indiatrend again, they simply stated be patient. It would help if they chose DHL for their courier instead.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 00:07
"Nice set and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice collection and fast delivery, will order again soon.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 23:36
"Overall great experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

There was some confusion on the delivery status which was sorted out immediately by India Trend representatives who replied to my email right away. Totally love the item. As a matter of fact it's even more beautiful in real life. Thank you India Trends

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 18:19
"Jhumki earrings"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great customer service!! I have bought few things from them before and I recently ordered jhumki earrings. I wish they were little light weight but that's my only complain overall I love it.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 16:40
"Okay for what you pay"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was damaged on delivery. Chain is far too big for an average person.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 02:05
"Came in broken"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product came broken. I bought thslis for my wedding and now I have to find something else. I cannot wear broken jewelery for my wedding

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 18:41
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very resonabls prices

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 03:53
"Wouldnt mind using the company again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wouldnt mind using the company again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 09/03/2017 - 01:55
"luv it!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

u get what u see in the picture:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 08:01
"Fast shipping and good price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The jewelry was beautiful and came in a timely manner!!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 02:08
"Haven't received my parcel yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered it over 3 weeks ago and it is still yet to arrive

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 21:56
"I loved everything I got!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The only thing when I would check shipping status it didn't tell me where the in the process the product was but other than that it came in time and I love the sales!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 20:00
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Beautiful jewelry and amazing quality!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 00:36
"I've"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I'be ordered Jewlery from them twice and I loved it both times. It exceeds my expectations:)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 22:10
"Quick and Easy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product was just as it looked online, and was delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Very pleased.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/02/2017 - 09:24
"Perfect!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent product Fast delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 18:27
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well designed jewellery and great international delivery service. Only thing I would recommend is that you let customers know they must pay customs and duty fees when the package arrives

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 11/02/2017 - 21:51
"its very beautiful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The comonication and they are polite and friendly

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 23:16
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is accessible with pretty good prices

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/02/2017 - 21:24
"I love ur jewellery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is my first experience with them and i m so happy and impressed with everything....shipping,Customer service, jewellery designs and quality.....lovessss them.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 24/01/2017 - 21:56
"Necklace is beautiful and seems to be of good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Necklace wasn't exactly the same shade as it appeared online, but that's fine as it is still beautiful. Shipping was pretty quick, I received the necklace a little over 2 weeks after placing my order, so that was great too. The only issue I had was that the tracking number was useless, it wasn't trackable via India Post or USPS. Luckily I just happened to be home when it was delivered so I could sign for it. I would order from India Trend again, but I would be concerned about the tracking and being present for the delivery (which requires signature).

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 22:06
"beautyful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love all ur items on your website and I will sure buy some more soon

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 09:30
"I still didn't receive my items yet."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I still haven't received my earring sets yet.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 00:22
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is very good

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 09/01/2017 - 20:04
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like your service

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 23:19
"Brilliant choice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lovely items and discount codes are provided at occasions which helps! Great range of pieces with constant additions and brilliant service!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/12/2016 - 00:33
"Best quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I absolutely love shopping at Indiatrends. This is only company that I trust online. They provide us beautiful pieces with very high quality!!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/12/2016 - 17:38
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was very happy with the jewellery I purchased from Indiatrend. The quality and service was fantastic.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/12/2016 - 19:06
"Worst the very little"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I could not accept that your company have delivered a damaged item. And more to when I have purchased the same as a gift item for somebody directly deliverable. Can you even imagine how I felt when the person told me that the gift item is defective. Really it was not acceptable from a company of your repute who have lots of overseas customers.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 22/12/2016 - 00:40
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Easy website to use. Always respond to queries on time. And the necklace I ordered got to my doorstep within timescales... will defo purchase from them again. I have already told friends and family about them.. rej - uk

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 22:30
"I haven't received my order yet"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I placed an order the 28 November, Invoice # is 100007670. I haven't received it yet. I received a receipt from paypal but no merchandise yet.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 21/12/2016 - 00:46
"Lost items"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It took me months to receive my package and when I finally did go to the post office to pick it up there were items missing. Terrible experience

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 20/12/2016 - 03:46
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/12/2016 - 20:34
"LOYAL CUSTOMER!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been a loyal customer of Indiatrend for almost a year. Hands down, the first and ONLY place I have ordered any jewelry for ANY function/occasion is Indiatrend. I have looked at other sites but I'm always worried about the quality of the product so I ALWAYS come back to Indiatrend. Don't look anywhere else for your jewelry girls. I promise you, you will not be disappointed!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 23:31
"Quality Jewelry at reasonable price"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had preorder the Falak earring with jhoomer set and wasn't expecting to receive it for another month but the set arrived within three weeks.. so excited to wear the beautiful set.

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 28/11/2016 - 12:56
"Just fabulous!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

My order arrived today and the products are beautiful! Can't wait to wear them at upcoming events throughout the wedding season! Thank you India Trend!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 22/11/2016 - 19:39
"Shelly from North Carolina"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice ring but description said it was adjustable band. It is not! The ring was 2 sizes too large.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 21/11/2016 - 22:22
"Pleased in Philadelphia"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been searching for a place to purchase the items that I would like. I stumbled across this site on IG. I reached out to the customer service dept. and they got back to extremely quick, with answers to all of my inquiries. The website said it would take up to 2-3 weeks for delivery, i received my item a little over a week. I am very pleased and will shop there again.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 16/11/2016 - 18:19
"Terrible service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's been two weeks, and I have still not received the items I purchased. I never received an email confirmation from you that you received my order, NOR did I get a shipping confirmation. The only thing I have is a PayPal receipt. For international customers, this is terrible service. I've ordered many things from India and Pakistan that have been sent to me professionally. I will not be purchasing again from this site.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 12:59
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Arrived earlier than expected, looked gorgeous. Definitely will order again and I have recommended them to friends as well!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 08/11/2016 - 15:48
"Worst product"

Never by products from IndiaTrend.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 07/11/2016 - 17:08
"Very quick and great quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The inayat earring and tikka set is gorgeous! You guys shipped it quickly. I was a bit worried since it was my first time ordering but the quality is great. The only reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 was because I didn't get any confirmation email or shipping emails from the company. The only receipt I got was through PayPal. I would suggest that change.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 18:31
"Gorgeous!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Absolutely loved the Akira earring and tikka set! Fine detail and work! Can't wait to shop here again!

1
Helpful review
Page 1 of 3
Are you a customer of indiatrendshop.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiatrendshop

Shop for traditional Indian and Mughal Jewelery

Indiatrendshop's address

Address line:
BG-1/78,
Paschim Vihar,
New Delhi
DL
110063
India

Contact indiatrendshop.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »