Indiacakes Reviews

F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India
02066222222
4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,352 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 36 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 14:37
"Tasted good but the wordings were removed"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I had asked to write ''happy birthday Shanku'' on the cake. But instead only a sticker styled words "happy birthday" was written so small, couldnt see it. and the nick name was poorly erased. I felt very sad after seeing it wasnt there.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 13:37
"Average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was delivered a day in advance even though I paid extra for midnight delivery taking away the surprise element, additionally when I asked for compensation, it was promised that chocolates & flowers will be sent but only flowers were delivered so got deceived twice

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 10:42
"great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery time and service is too good

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 07:26
"Prompt service good product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I will use this companie's service again

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 26/04/2017 - 01:01
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well & timed delivery also ratings upon Cashback offer.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 21:03
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cheers!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 20:44
"More precision on delivery time would more appreciable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I expected the delivery at 12 midnibut didn't get the option to select that timing.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 20:32
"timely support!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

deserves recognition. Great Job!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 20:04
"bad!"

the cake delivered was different from the picture! the cake message was not delivered! not good experience

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 18:43
"excellent timely service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered from India cakes many times. a couple of times the cakes were a little smudges but mostly they were good and the cakes were delivered in a timely manner.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 17:25
"not good late delivery even though paid extra"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Paid extra money for quick delivery day before, but it reached at 4pm in evening. Since, i paid extra was waiting for its delivery from the morning. Very disappointed.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 16:49
"Great service. Just that the cake was all sour"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Highly recommend to wisely think before ordering

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 16:34
"Great work.... loved the service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 14:47
"Fast service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service is too fast. I didn't expect that my order would be placed n delivered in the same day. It's done through India cakes web. I would like to give 5 stars n recommend to my friends n colleagues as well who all are settled in abroad.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 08:32
"exellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

on time and good delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 02:51
"Cake taste was very bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Diliver late than the time mention

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 22:30
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 21:30
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They delivered on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 20:20
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Perfect !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:35
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service, just a flaw that the message wasn't put separately in a tag along the bouquet . It was printed in a page with the order details along the ad of the florist. That was really disappointing.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:03
"Excellent Service, Grade 1 quality, reliable."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Enjoy doing business with India cakes. Very reliable and excellent quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 19:01
"Very good,need to deliver what we ordered"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not receive the exact one,,what we ordered

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 17:53
"On time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered on time as promised.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 17:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Flavour of the cake was perfect no doubt.... firstly they have not mentioned the message on the cake secondly the design was different what I ordered... bt yes I must say cake was really tasty and it was very fresh . Thanks

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 14:58
"Excellent, I am very happy."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Would like to continue in future as well. Cake was deleivered on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 14:48
"Great sevice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good experience to surprise your friends, Family etc

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:54
"Nice experience. Prompt delivery."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered cake for same day normal delivery. Delivery was prompt abd the cake was also nice. Overall nice experience.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:21
"nice to have such arrangements"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery in time

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 13:16
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Choco truffle cake flavor was not upto the mark.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 12:09
"On Time and Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 11:46
"Lack of Customer Support"

Product quality is good but there is lack of customer satisfaction due to misguiding promo code.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 10:02
"cakes are good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

NA

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 09:56
"I am impressed that shipment was sent on time!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am impressed that I made online payment earlier night from Canada and shipment was delivered before noon next day! I will certainly use your services very frequently for shipments in Pune, Satara, Sangli and Navi Mumbai....

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 09:32
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very friendly website, on time delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 08:56
"Cake shape, Finish was not as shown in picture."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. On site, Cake shape was showing round and delivered square. 2. On site Cake was showing with full of chocolate chips were on top and side of cake, but in actual only cake corners were having chocolate chips.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 00:49
"Great and fast delivery!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great and fast delivery!!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/04/2017 - 00:19
"Awsome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery..delicious cake

0
Helpful review
6 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 23:33
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 22:36
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 22:21
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good review for delivery and product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:28
"Quality products and excellent service..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality products and excellent service...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:27
"Reliable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:00
"The White forest cake i ordered made my mom love me even more."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was surprised, how everyone at home just so much loved the white forest cake. i ordered on my mom's birthday. If u have anyone in life to make them feel special, don't think about it - just go for this one.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 21:00
"Very satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivered on time. Taste of the cake was really good.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 20:25
"Well prepared cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake was very well prepared and appearance was nice

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 19:48
"Good service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

IndiaCakes provided good service and decent cake.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 19:44
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 19:21
"Superb ... Good taste & thanks for delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake is good. Thanks for giving a best memory to my friend.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 19:11
"Delicious Cake :)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Soft and delicious cake! Great experience with Indiacake :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/04/2017 - 18:55
"Excellent Service!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered same day delivery which was on time! The cake was good and it made my day! Thank you so much!!! I have a suggestion though... the payment process should be made easier for existing customers atleast.. every time we order, should auto save info.. also we should receive discount codes like other websites (10-30%) which helps a great deal for person like me who has to order almost every month!

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 27
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »