Indiacakes Reviews

F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India
02066222222
4.4 / 5
Good
1,551 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 42 minutes ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 15:57
"First experience and was good"

the Customer service was little poor but end result is good.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 14:34
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent delivery..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 12:19
"very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good to have

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 12:11
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service provided was good .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 10:21
"Good cakes delivered on time with no fuss."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This company do sugar free cakes with lovely fresh fruit which is great for diabetics and those watching their weight.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 26/05/2017 - 00:23
"Prompt delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 18:29
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 17:02
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Despite a late order the cake was delivered at the doorstep

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 16:27
"Excellent services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:37
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good options with prompt delivery and service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 15:13
"Product is nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Experience

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 25/05/2017 - 07:33
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 21:23
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake was awesome But night delivery was not done due to non availability in sangli city

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 19:43
"Cake was yummy:-)"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The work from your company was awesome. It was a great surprise. Cake was appetizing and delivered in scheduled time :-):-)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 18:43
"Exceptional Service and Great quality products"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You can always trust IndiaCakes.com for on time delivery every single time. They help make every occasion special even if you are miles apart from your loved ones.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 18:27
"Good"

Taking last moment order is good...but delivering order before the slot is not good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 18:26
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Taking last moment order is good...but delivering order before the slot is not good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 18:15
"Nice Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice Sercives

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 18:14
"Great Experience !"

I ordered a cake for my roommate on her birthday . The cake was supposed to be delivered at midnight. India cakes delivered the cake right on time. The cake was fresh and packaging was also good. Great Experience with India Cakes !!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 15:59
"i like their website"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i like their website

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 15:13
"worst"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

worst

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 14:14
"Excellent service this is my second order."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is good, except the pop of adds in between order. Would be great if the pop up turns as a remainder @ some corner without distracting the order and choice.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 13:43
"Lovely cake with design and taste. Received a lot of compliments"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great look and great taste is not easy to have both in one cake! !! Everyone liked it.. Quick delivery service.. But customer service is slow to respond to calls and emails.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 12:45
"Excellent Accesibility"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very easy to place the order, payment and then till deliver they call and update the status in regular inter well. Smart Customer Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 12:35
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The service was excellent with on time delivery as requested. The cake was fresh and yumm.. People at my remote office liked it a lot.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 24/05/2017 - 05:03
"Great and prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered Cake and flowers for my brother's wedding anniversary. They delivered on time. Cake and flowers delivered was same as the picture shown on the website. Most importantly they accept foreign credit cards.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:04
"GREAT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GREAT SERVICE

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 18:02
"Thank you"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 16:56
"Best Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely and Good Quality Cake Delivered.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:55
"The delivered product was UpTo the expectations and the quality"

The staff was very helpful and cooperative. I will definitely use the services again.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 15:11
"Worst worst worst service,customer care"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Will never recommend this site to anyone.My first order was my last order.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:02
"awesome"

awesome cakes

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 13:01
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

awesome cakes

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 10:13
"Excellent commitment !"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Responsibility and commitment were exemplary. Website improvement may be required for the online payment.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 03:02
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Easy navigation

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 23/05/2017 - 01:33
"Good and reliable service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been using IndiaCakes for sometime now and their service is reliable and good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 23:04
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order i placed was successfully delivered with all precautions . thank you.will suggest my friends .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 20:23
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great service.I first time ordered the cake from this company.Initially, i was confused about quality but when my relative received the cake, they told me that quality was awesome.The cake was fresh and tasty.Highly recommended.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 19:32
"Great service and full satisfaction"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great range of products. The delivery is also always right on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 17:08
"Great company with a great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delicious cake and lovely roses booke

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 14:42
"GOOD SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

GOOD SERVICE

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 14:12
"Nice cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I love the cake

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:46
"Cake delivered was different from what was ordered online!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake delivered was different from what was ordered online. I am not able to post pictures here. Very disappointed !

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:04
"Trusted delivery with quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The convenience to deliver the cake at any time of the hour in any city that deserves praise.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 11:02
"Horrible Service! Didn't listen to anything I said!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I was so disappointed with the way this company treated me. What a disgraceful service, they should be very ashamed of themselves. I wanted to surprise my boyfriend with a birthday cake, I told them he won't be home till 6. They agreed to deliver it then and I confirmed at least 7 times making sure of this. They called him up at 2 pm and made him come home from college because they were at his home. I paid for the "5-star quality cake" which was a disgusting water filled piece of shit. I could have bought this same cake for 300 rupees at any bakery and they charged me around 2000 for such a disgusting thing. NEVER EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM HERE!!!!!!! They don't respect their customers and are out just to steal money. I truly wish the owner would go kill himself because I don't know someone can run such a disrespectable service. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 10:05
"money wastage"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not exact what i bought, wrost packaging

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 09:53
"GREAT"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

FANTASTIC SERVICE & VERY GOOD QUALITY CAKES

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 22/05/2017 - 05:29
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They worked very fast. Thank you.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 23:37
"Good customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good customer service, however my order number was wrong hence there was some confusion in delivery details when I called to make sure if the cake was delivered or not.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 21/05/2017 - 20:04
"Very nice service"

Delivery was on time

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 31
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »