Indiacakes Reviews

4.5 / 5
Excellent
839 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 2 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 04:19
"Poor service poor cuatomer support"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They took extra money for late night delivery. I confirmed with customer cate if they deliver at that time in the area abd they said yes. Later the cake got delivered 6 hours before time. On contacting customer support they said that area is not available for late night delivery and the extra money for late night charges has been adjusted as delivery charges. Also they ruined the surprised by calling the person who it was supposed to be delivered to rather than calling me.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 03:45
"Extremely Poor Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Extremely poor service. Flowers got delivered one day after the delivery date and that too completely different bouquet from what was ordered. No-one at the office picks up calls or replies to the mails on inquiry. Highly unprofessional company and not recommended at all.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/02/2017 - 00:38
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 23:39
"Easy to order ."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a cake for.my father birthday at the last moment. Even then it reached on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 22:38
"Best in Delivery Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product, Display & Delivery service are good. One star deducted as no vendor detail provided and if wanted to know when it will be delivered between 11-7 what to do.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 20:49
"Service is nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I like your service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 20:28
"Delivery was as expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered wedding anniversary cake (cake, flowers and chocolates) online from San Francisco and was amazed at the service - order was delivered in New Delhi as expected. Keep it up!!! Thank you, Krishan Kumar

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 19:00
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i have ordered 1/2 kg black forest cake and it was my first order from this site but i was amazed by the fast service the cake was nice n it was delivered on tym

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 18:50
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Product Quality, Speedy Deliver

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:39
"Nice company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:30
"Horrible Experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Didn't get the refund for order #100211683. The order was not even placed and even got the mail that the order was not confirmed and the amount was debited from my bank. The other order #M#145017660 was not delivered and got the mail that the order was delivered. I made complaints regarding this repeatedly but didn't get proper response. One said that the refund will be made within 21 days. The other one asked me to leave a mail. When i mailed a got a reply that the order was delivered which was not actually placed confirmed by a mail from your end. Then I didn't get any reply from your end for my further mails.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 17:20
"Excellent Service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery before the committed time. And the quality was very good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:57
"This is my first experience....it's very helpful"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 16:00
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 15:40
"Nice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivey

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 15:38
"Excellent job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

You guys are doing good job We are far away from our dear one but we really miss them those special days But you guys make it easy for us so we can do something special for them Thanks to ur team Deepti

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 15:34
"very tasty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Happy to see consumer satisfaction due to the taste. appeal

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 15:26
"nyc"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

nyc tste

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 14:59
"Can be improved"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can be improved

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 12:51
"Outstanding Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I live in UAE. My parents were in Amritsar, celebrating their wedding anniversary. I ordered for a cake and some flowers, the cake was truly delicious and I must say INDIA CAKES and truly professional. They managed to complete the delivery without any errors.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/02/2017 - 11:23
"Fast Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Though the cake delivered was not as shown in the picture.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 22:52
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 21:48
"Cake has changed."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What I have ordered n what I received was totally different.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:05
"Great customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Product was delivered exactly when it was required. Great service and great quality.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 19:04
"Good taste"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good taste and good timing.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:59
"awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was worth buying and gifting

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 18:11
"On time delivery.. Quality is good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery.. Quality is good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 17:22
"Thank you."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was much appreciated by my relatives. Most importantly it was delivered on time without any hitch to an area in the periphery of Chennai. Thank you!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 17:06
"You are not delivery on Time it will come to Next Day"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very poor to said that, your delivery option its not to on time..i was booked for birthday delivery dated 20th Feb,17 but actually done the delivery 21st Feb,17 There is no use to book your online Indiacakes.com

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 16:54
"Happy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything happened as per expectation

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 16:41
"Associate partners are not ethical"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery not as per shown on website.Promise for 6 roses flower but deliver 2 roses and 4 Jungle flower. Chocolates shown of high quality but delivered cheap Quality. Quality of greeting not as per charges. they charge Rs.150 but deliver Rs.42 greeting.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:49
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality product and delivers on time and I would highly recommend indiacakes.com

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:28
"delivering the same item which is visible in your official site"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

your cake and flowers were superb but choclates were not delivered as it was visible in your official site...you have mixed the other choclates with them

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 12:13
"Great Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 11:05
"Delivery on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

coverage all over India and delivery service is good.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 09:40
"great timely delivery and good taste as well"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

aa

0
Helpful review
7 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 07:48
"Good services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good services

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 07:14
"On time delivery. Good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered cake late night from US. Next day fresh and lovely cake delivered. Awesome.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 04:10
"Good company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a great experience as we are overseas and fulfilling our space .

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 00:42
"Great taste"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Taste of cake is very good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 23:48
"Cake and flowers were great!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 23:37
"Great service & cake was delicious"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was delicious and was delivered on time as promised. Appreciate customer service and commitment.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 23:07
"Not expected on time delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

1. Customer agents are not helpful. 2. Cake design and color was not good. 3. Not Expected time delivery even after conforming with the agents several times thru email and phone call.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 21:58
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful service rendered.

0
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 21:43
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

very great initiative and the service is awsome, i am very mch happy with the service and the quality of the product of your firm.Good luck and all the very best....

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 20:30
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 20:15
"Excellent service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

cake quality and delivery time was good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:09
"excellent serice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

excellent service and quality provided within time frame.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 19:08
"It was excellent service and best quality cakes."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was exactly on time, and it was proper. Everything I ordered was in it and the quality was great. I will recomend india cakes to anyone who wishes to send gifts.

0
Helpful review
12 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 21/02/2017 - 18:46
"It was great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery timing and the product overall good experience.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 16
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »