Indiacakes Reviews

4.6 / 5
Excellent
429 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 8 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 23:41
"efficient and trustable"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

i really liked there service.. good work indiacake

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 22:48
"Good delivery on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have been ordered many times and not skipped even once and good delivery. No issue at all

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 21:31
"On time delivery and good quality cakes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Amazing service and the cake was delivered on time. Flowers were fresh.You guys really made my day. A very big thanks to the entire team.It was really an awesome experience.you have a very good customer relation management team.hats off.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 20:08
"Watch out for the Substitution Policy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

If they don't have what you ordered, they will substitute it with something else (chocolates instead of flowers) without notifying you.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 20:05
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 19:54
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quick delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 19:36
"Good Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thanks for the service.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 19:32
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery with good quality. Only thing was they changed the flavor of the cake.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 18:35
"great cakes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

perfect delivery perfect cake.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 18:24
"Good selection and quality but website on-line needs improvement"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good range of products Quality is also very good ( i have ordered two or three times) Website is not upto the mark hence i have given 3 rating.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 17:17
"excellent service and fast delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service & fast delivery.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 17:10
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good cake and on time delivery

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 17:04
"Great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It is always great, whenever send any cake or flowers. It delivers the very same day and help me to stay connected with my loved ones.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 17:04
"It was a good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's faster and provides wide variety and delivers in numerous cities. Check it out

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 16:47
"Purchase at your own risk !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I won't recommend anyone to purchase cakes from this site as I had a really bad experience recently. I opted for midnight delivery of a birthday cake and roses, but the order was not delivered even two day after the due date. However, I received an email and sms that the delivery has been successfuly completed. It's tantamount to fraud. When my parents called to register a complaint, the operator answering the call was pretty rude and boorish. Stay away from Indiacakes.com for gifting cakes to your loved ones on their special day. They will ruin it completely!

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 16:11
"Perfecto!!!!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake quality and taste was ultimate and best part is that Indiacakes.com has delivered the cake within stipulated time.. Thanks and keep up the good work.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 16:03
"On time delievry"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The experience was really good as a first time coustomer. Cake was awesome and was delivered on time.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 15:42
"On time delivery.."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Can reduce some delivery amount.. otherwise everything else r fine..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 15:39
"Good Compant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I got good quality product.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 15:27
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 15:24
"Great Service Provider"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service Provider and on time services

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 15:20
"Good execution service & customer care"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Need to improve the delivery time only .overall ok.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 14:43
"Delicious cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Yummy in my tummy

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 14:18
"Great service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Seamless process :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 13:42
"Excellent service!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tasty cakes and beautiful flowers!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 13:40
"Difference in ordered & delivered product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered for high quality cake of 1 kg with trust that it would be same as described. But a worthless basic bread cake topped with some cream flowers was delivered.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 23/01/2017 - 13:17
"Great Service and Fast Delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome Company and Fast Delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 21/01/2017 - 22:25
"Good but delivery charge is little bit high"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery charge is litle bit high

0
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 21:50
"Great idea"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Helps to strengthen relations.

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 19:54
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent job

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 15:52
"u should improve on your quality checks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my first order was great which i ordered from this website but the subsequent order was of poor quality. i will recommend the company to make more frequent quaity checks before delivering the order.

1
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 15:36
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service. Just a little siggestion Please provide the time and msg alert for the product delivery on real time basis.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 14:26
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 14:25
"great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service provided.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:55
"It was good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Give more information regarding timing of delivery and also when it is delivered, I got confirmation of delivery next day after it was delivered

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:52
"Very fast delivery and yummy cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was prompt and the cake was yummy, the person at customer care was very professional.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:43
"Excellent company...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Thank you so much for providing the cake guys on time i would really order more cake's.Cpntonue your good work....

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 11:31
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The delivery was on time and the cake was so yummy. Keep on the great work

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 23:44
"GREAT DELIVERY & WITH DELICIOUS CAKES"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

AWESOME IS THE WORD

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 20:06
"Good cakes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Its timely delivery and the choice of cake manufacturer is excellent.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 19:13
"Cake was really very tasty"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was delivered on time, quality of the product was excellent.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:41
"good that it was delivered on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

great that the cake was delivered on time

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 17:05
"excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

time management & quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 19/01/2017 - 09:03
"Worst fake company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nothing is great...no need i dont want any hlp from from this fake compny....

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 17:49
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Goo

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 04:11
"its good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

its my first order they seem to be trustworthy

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 18:11
"poor product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Pathetic service..very bad

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 12:54
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great support from Customer care

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 17/01/2017 - 12:50
"the cake was really good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was soft and creamy. It was fresh.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 23:41
"Excellen service with ordering and product delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a combo that included an eggless cake along with flowers and chocolates. The ordering process was very easy and simple. The item was delivered on the date as requested. The product quality was excellent as conveyed to me by the receiving party. I am very much satisfied by the service provided by them and will highly recommend IndiaCakes.com to any one who is planning to send a cake to India.

1
Helpful review
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »