Indiacakes Reviews

F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India
02066222222
4.5 / 5
Excellent
1,130 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 1 day ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/03/2017 - 06:09
"Be"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 25/03/2017 - 09:07
"Very reliable and trusted company"

Cake delivered on time. And family was happy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 23/03/2017 - 03:11
"Very reliable and quality product"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake arrived on time and family was happy with the taste of cake.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 22:12
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Within the time period

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/03/2017 - 01:07
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 18:35
"Awesome service..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Vry trustworthy and vry punctual...jstt luv it..thnkk u 4 d great service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 18:07
"Great service and tasty cakes"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

5 stars frnm me

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 17:09
"Good Cake Delivery..!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was fresh and tasty...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 16:50
"Good one"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They delivered on time...Secondly they do have hidden charges & birthday wishes not jotted on cake..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 16:14
"Great cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a fantastic cje

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:47
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

delivery right time to event

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 14:01
"nice options"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

timely delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 13:31
"Was on time but cake was slightly bitter"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Was on time but cake was slightly bitter

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 13:03
"satisfactory service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

time bound delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 12:44
"Excellent delivery in time..."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of product delivered was excellent

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 12:37
"Awsomee"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wonderful

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 10:23
"Awesome Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fresh and Best Quality of your products and service makes your level outstanding.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 20/03/2017 - 08:47
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It's good services for this company

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 20:45
"Delivery what was expected"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No issues.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 20:32
"Very bad experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not really sure where you are getting these 5 star reviews from.. may be, you are reviewing your own website .. There is a very good chance people might think this is a time pass review.. but believe me. Don't waste your money by ordering here. never ever order from here.. I usually order through diff website.. but just thought to try this one for first time. Ordered a pine apple cake.. I always knew that pine apple cake is always a pastry cake.. and they delivered a sponge cake.. that was really a awesome thing that you messed up someone's plan and made me a stupid for ordering such a cake.. this is a cheater's website which is very common in our country..

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 19:34
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Deluvered

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 19:33
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The order was delivered on time and quality was good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 19:06
"Thank you, India Cakes!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was my parents' 31st anniversary, and i needed a cake delivered to them on that day. On the day of delivery, there was a problem with my mobile because of which i couldn't get to know if the cake was delivered, let alone on time. To my surprise, it was delivered way before I thought it would be, plus it was as fresh as it gets. Thank you once again, India Cakes. Keep up the good work. :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 19/03/2017 - 18:48
"Very delicious"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 17:48
"IT was a great experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a cake to Dharwad, the delivery was on time and the cake was also good in taste. I strongly recommend

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 17/03/2017 - 09:52
"Very prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

No complaints

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 15:24
"Great time management"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Truat worthy.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 16/03/2017 - 10:30
"Good quality"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 22:05
"love keepers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my husband loves me more n more coz of your support

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 20:26
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Services!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 16:42
"Excellent quality and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Quality of the product is truly commendable with timely delivery. We are highly pleased.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/03/2017 - 08:28
"Great Experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Service. Quick and reliable delivery. I love it. Thank You.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 22:30
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It feels very special when your loved ones, who are very far from you, can show their feelings towards you by sending cakes etc. along with messages. And this firm is helping to express your sentiments by arranging for cakes, bouquets, cards etc. Thanks a lot!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/03/2017 - 11:19
"excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Prompt service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 23:14
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome service... I must appreciate the delivery boy who made a tough delivery possible that day... Impressive service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 21:36
"Yummy cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They deliver verde in time and the cake tasted good.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 16:59
"Best cake on time"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered cake to be delivered in BLR and the cake was delivered on time. The quality of the cake was also good. Best part was the message along with the cake. Thank you for delivering on time with best quality.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 13:42
"Worst online experience ever!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake and gift was delivered at 12 in the night when bday was already over.... and i ordered a mom and qupte written mug instead they delivered a defected mug written coffee on that.. the paint of mug was scratched and it was awful. Highly disappointed and angry. Will never order from India cakes again. :(

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 13:25
"Good experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Delivery was on time, that all matter. Quality of the cake was good.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 12:17
"Got a different cake!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The flowers were okay and the the cake tasted fine. But we got a different cake. Something cheaper than the one we had ordered. And this is the second time something like this has happened.

1
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 08:45
"in 2017 very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

in 2016 Order No. : 100143443 ORDER DATE : March 9, 2016 8:25:55 PM IST cake order is 8 hrs late

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 07:19
"Enogh varieties"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Website is easily accessible.easy to choose the product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 13/03/2017 - 00:16
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 20:36
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great prices.. great taste and reliable delivery. Highly recommended.!!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 19:57
"Very prompt service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good...

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 19:35
"good sevice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

timely delivery of product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 18:00
"Bad"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Not good service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 17:53
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The product quality is good.

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 17:23
"Excellent service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order on time and best product

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 12/03/2017 - 16:39
"Nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It waited for the delivery when receiver was not available at that time. Thank u. N cake was delicious.

0
Helpful review
Page 1 of 22
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »