Indiacakes Reviews

F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India
02066222222
4.4 / 5
Good
2,079 Indiacakes reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Indiacakes.com review 2 hours ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Indiacakes reviews:

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 22:25
"GREAT SERVICE"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

THE CAKE WAS EXCELLENT AND DELIVERY WAS ON TIME.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 18:20
"good sevice"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time service.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 17:18
"On time delivery and Great quality!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have order cake and flowers In both the cases, delivery was on time. Also, the quality was good.

Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 15:49
"Worst experience."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Wrong flavered cheap cake in a very bad condition was delivered after a big delay.

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 15:14
"good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good

1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 15:01
"Pathetic services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I made an extra payment for desired delivery. I choose slot of before 2 pm and made an extra payment of Rs 175. However I got a call from u guys at 8pm I'm evening and cake delivered on 9pm. Pathetic services and misguided

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 25/07/2017 - 10:30
"except deleivery of birthday acake after two days of birthday"

Horribble the Quality of the cake was bad as it was not fresh nobody even consumed it along with it was delivered after two days your website quality control is pathetic even after cancelling the order you went on to deliver birthday cake after two days

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 16:30
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Awesome delivery service and looking for more variety

Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 15:06
"Great job!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely delivery and great taste, what else do you need. Good job!

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 14:46
"great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Service and Quality

Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 10:44
"Good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

good quality of cake and fresh flowers delivered on time

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 07:57
"Fabulous service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Tasty cakes and fabulous service

Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 02:01
"Good Experience, I was able to send anniversary cake and flowers"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good Experience, I was able to send anniversary cake and flowers to my parents without any hassle.

1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/07/2017 - 01:15
"no freshness in.cake old cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Never use this company

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 22:34
"Trust and on time deliveey"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 21:15
"Fast and smooth delivery company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I really liked the cake and communication from vendor

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 19:08
"Delicious cake"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 16:07
"Service was good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

my only suggestion is to write the name of Birthday person.

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/07/2017 - 15:33
"Great services."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake was tasty and services were excellent.

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 23:10
"Great taste and service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake tasted superb

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 17:35
"Reliable Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Lot of cake options. Dedicated delivery times

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 12:07
"Reliable and precise service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Email message feg by me was not replied to.It would havebeen nice had it been discussed on phone.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 22/07/2017 - 07:48
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Order was on time as mentioned and cake was good

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 23:16
"Very good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good service. They delivered the cake on time with our message. Well done

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:41
"good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Satisfied service

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 22:34
"average"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

did not deliver the exact order

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:52
"Good on timely delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

A little bit less costly order could be useful.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:27
"Trusted Company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I tried India cakes for the first time and it was very good experience. Truely appreciate the prompt delivery and economical rates.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 16:20
"timely service i will recommend this site to others"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Timely service even in those cities where there is no facility for all this. I used it 2 times and had good experience

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 15:08
"quality of cake was worst. delivery person forgot greeting card"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

What they are showing on their website is very much different from what they actually deliver. they charged 250 rs for delivery and that delivery fellow forgot to bring greeting card. Quality of cake was very poor. I ordered chocolate cake and there was very thin chocolate icing that too with poor quality. I called their customer care centre to get it confirmed whether my cake has been delivered or not, and to my all surprize they had no idea where my cake is and they never sent me a delivery confirmation mail or msg. I would not suggest to use this website.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:26
"awosome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

On time delivery

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 14:21
"Superb.!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent service.. Got cake delivered on time.

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 09:48
"Great service, specially in tier two and three cities!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service, specially in tier two and three cities!!

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/07/2017 - 00:17
"Cake was delivered fresh."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cake was delivered fresh.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 22:43
"its great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

quality, timing are perfect

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 21:31
"Bad experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The pic

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 21:20
"Good service & excellent customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Ordered a cake with them. They have excellent service & cheap prices.

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 19:36
"Easy & Convenient!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good interface. Easy and convenient options and speedy delivery. Keep it up!

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 18:33
"Superb"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best site to order

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 16:32
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Everything is awesome

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 16:18
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Time of deleivery was excellent

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 15:46
"nice service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

used for first time..nice service..

Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 15:37
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service and good cake

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 13:49
"Good one, Thanks"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good one, Thanks

1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/07/2017 - 11:22
"good service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Proper response

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 20:25
"Awesome service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice quality nd trusted service

Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 19:11
"Not satisfied with the service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am giving this rating just to get cash back as I paid extra 275 for as soon as delivery. And it was not mentioned that it is not applicable in the night. I wanted to surprise my friend in mid night but it was delivered to him next day 1 pm afternoon. I paid extra 275 for nothing.

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 17:42
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The cake and flower was vry Altimate ....... Thankyou so Much.....

1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 17:35
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good service

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 19/07/2017 - 17:24
"Great Taste"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great Taste

Page 1 of 41
Are you a customer of indiacakes.com? Click here to write a review »

About Indiacakes

India Cakes is a leading online cake delivery shop offering delicious cakes for all occasions. Browse our wide selection of cakes for fast delivery.

Indiacakes's address

Address line:
F 7,First Floor,North Block
Sacred World Mall,Wanowrie
Pune
Mh
411040
India

Contact indiacakes.com

Customer service:
Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »