In.bookmyshow Reviews

Array
4.4 / 5
Good
47 In reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent In.bookmyshow.com review 2 months ago.
Write a review!

Most recent In reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 15:51
"Frustrating experience"

I have booked a movie ticket on BMS for Friday 17th March 2017 for Kong Skull 4DX in Viviana Mall, Thane for 11.55 am show as the portal showed all day shows and I have got confirmation on mail as well as sms for confirmation of movie tickets with allotment of tickets. I drove from Dahisar to Thane to see the show and I was disgracefully surprised to see that there is no show at 11.55am. In fact, there was only one show at 2.30pm in entire day. I have all confirmations with me and contacted BMS constomer call numbers also. I really felt as cheated by such e-commerce site as I have never expected to such unprofessional approach of nonupdate in BMS site about show timing and payment confirmation, when BMS falsely issues tickets on behalf of Viviana Mall and over an above, I have been told by the staff of BMS that this is mere human error, where the staff of Viviana mall suggest that show time confirmation mail was sent by Team Viviana couple of days back. I am still waiting for my booking refund and I can say it with full conviction, that I will never ever buy tickets from BMS and will ensure that such experience is shared to all my known people. I am sorry to say but any consumer should not be treated with such experience and I must say there is gross wrong practice if you can not update as well as give consumer value proposition and satisfaction with professional services. I hope someone will hear this unpleasant experience and address my concern.

0
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 11:12
"good"

everything available at one place

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 01:16
"Good"

Super

23
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 14:25
"Good"

Good

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 09:44
"Amazing"

Nice

2
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 15:11
"too expensive"

too cumbersome

23
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 17:51
"Best"

Best

19
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 09:39
"Overall service is good."

We need to also know which multiplex are close for specific days

17
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 19:51
"My Go To Website for Events/Movies"

My Go To Website for Events/Movies

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 17:56
"Na"

Na

29
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 17:24
"Not sure"

Not sure

22
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:36
"this company awesome to save my time for booking tickes"

awesome experience for every time

30
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 20:35
"Simply excellent..."

Mind blowing service.

23
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 07:59
"Perfect service execution"

Trusted organisation

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 01:18
"Perfection!"

Just perfect!

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 22:00
"Amazing service"

Easy to book and collect ticket on arrival

21
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 20:04
"Good service"

Very good service, but charging more for booking.

31
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 10:51
"awesome"

hasslefree

12
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 09:18
"good"

Good

26
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 15:23
"superb outstanding"

very nice sight

25
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 21:35
"Good"

Very nice app

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 22:56
"Best company for entertainment"

Everything about the experience it offers.

30
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 18:37
"Make booking easy"

Best app

17
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 13:56
"Easy access."

Easy access.

24
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 18:06
"Amazing"

Amazing experience...

12
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 12:23
"super"

g

23
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 15:03
"Great"

B

11
Helpful review
5 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 18:06
"Haven't tried"

I haven't tried anything from it.

12
Helpful review
Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 11:18
"Nice app"

Very User friendly .. :)

31
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 04/09/2016 - 01:44
"awesome"

Have problems authorizing my PayTm which is why only 4 stars

16
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/09/2016 - 13:57
"good"

great

25
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 29/08/2016 - 21:09
"For Cinema tickets"

Use bookmyshow

29
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/08/2016 - 21:00
"Go"

Go

27
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 18:19
"Awesome"

Very user friendly. Edgy UI design that does its purpose. Encompasses all requirements of a movie fanatic.

11
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 13:04
"awsomae"

awsome

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 17:00
"Awsome App!"

Easiest way to get your tickets done. Anywhere! Anytime!

19
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 03:08
"Great"

Customer friendly

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 13:57
"Great company"

Nice way of booking tickets

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 10:53
"Great"

Everything

14
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 23:40
"Excellent"

I just love BMS

13
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 12:44
"Amazing"

Easy to use, one common portal for movie/shows booking with lot of discount options. Love it.

25
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 12:01
"very good"

faster and helpful

32
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/08/2016 - 19:30
"Great Company, very helpful."

AMAZING MOBILE APP

23
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 04:00
"Amazing"

Very convenient.

9
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 01:52
"Awesome"

The best in the business!

17
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/08/2016 - 02:23
"Awesome"

Excellent app

9
Helpful review
4 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 10/08/2016 - 10:29
"Everything under one roof"

Everything under one roof

20
Helpful review
Are you a customer of in.bookmyshow.com? Click here to write a review »

Is in.bookmyshow.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About In

Movie Tickets Online Booking. Book & Buy Events, Plays, Music Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Sports, T20, Cricket Match, English, Tamil, Telugu & Hindi Movie Tickets Visit in.bookmyshow.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »