In.bookmyshow Reviews

Array
4.4 / 5
Good
48 In reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent In.bookmyshow.com review 1 month ago.
Write a review!

Most recent In reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 27/05/2017 - 04:51
"Thank You"

Its OK

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 24/03/2017 - 15:51
"Frustrating experience"

I have booked a movie ticket on BMS for Friday 17th March 2017 for Kong Skull 4DX in Viviana Mall, Thane for 11.55 am show as the portal showed all day shows and I have got confirmation on mail as well as sms for confirmation of movie tickets with allotment of tickets. I drove from Dahisar to Thane to see the show and I was disgracefully surprised to see that there is no show at 11.55am. In fact, there was only one show at 2.30pm in entire day. I have all confirmations with me and contacted BMS constomer call numbers also. I really felt as cheated by such e-commerce site as I have never expected to such unprofessional approach of nonupdate in BMS site about show timing and payment confirmation, when BMS falsely issues tickets on behalf of Viviana Mall and over an above, I have been told by the staff of BMS that this is mere human error, where the staff of Viviana mall suggest that show time confirmation mail was sent by Team Viviana couple of days back. I am still waiting for my booking refund and I can say it with full conviction, that I will never ever buy tickets from BMS and will ensure that such experience is shared to all my known people. I am sorry to say but any consumer should not be treated with such experience and I must say there is gross wrong practice if you can not update as well as give consumer value proposition and satisfaction with professional services. I hope someone will hear this unpleasant experience and address my concern.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 11:12
"good"

everything available at one place

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 01:16
"Good"

Super

4 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 14:25
"Good"

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 09:44
"Amazing"

Nice

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 17/10/2016 - 15:11
"too expensive"

too cumbersome

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 17:51
"Best"

Best

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 13/10/2016 - 09:39
"Overall service is good."

We need to also know which multiplex are close for specific days

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 19:51
"My Go To Website for Events/Movies"

My Go To Website for Events/Movies

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 17:56
"Na"

Na

4 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 11/10/2016 - 17:24
"Not sure"

Not sure

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 13:36
"this company awesome to save my time for booking tickes"

awesome experience for every time

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 06/10/2016 - 20:35
"Simply excellent..."

Mind blowing service.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 04/10/2016 - 07:59
"Perfect service execution"

Trusted organisation

Reviewed on Fri, 30/09/2016 - 01:18
"Perfection!"

Just perfect!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 22:00
"Amazing service"

Easy to book and collect ticket on arrival

Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 20:04
"Good service"

Very good service, but charging more for booking.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 29/09/2016 - 10:51
"awesome"

hasslefree

3 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 26/09/2016 - 09:18
"good"

Good

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sat, 24/09/2016 - 15:23
"superb outstanding"

very nice sight

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 19/09/2016 - 21:35
"Good"

Very nice app

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 22:56
"Best company for entertainment"

Everything about the experience it offers.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 18/09/2016 - 18:37
"Make booking easy"

Best app

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 14/09/2016 - 13:56
"Easy access."

Easy access.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 13/09/2016 - 18:06
"Amazing"

Amazing experience...

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 12/09/2016 - 12:23
"super"

g

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 15:03
"Great"

B

5 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 18:06
"Haven't tried"

I haven't tried anything from it.

Reviewed on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 11:18
"Nice app"

Very User friendly .. :)

2 reviews
Reviewed on Sun, 04/09/2016 - 01:44
"awesome"

Have problems authorizing my PayTm which is why only 4 stars

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 01/09/2016 - 13:57
"good"

great

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 29/08/2016 - 21:09
"For Cinema tickets"

Use bookmyshow

1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 28/08/2016 - 21:00
"Go"

Go

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 18:19
"Awesome"

Very user friendly. Edgy UI design that does its purpose. Encompasses all requirements of a movie fanatic.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 26/08/2016 - 13:04
"awsomae"

awsome

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 17:00
"Awsome App!"

Easiest way to get your tickets done. Anywhere! Anytime!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 25/08/2016 - 03:08
"Great"

Customer friendly

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 13:57
"Great company"

Nice way of booking tickets

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 24/08/2016 - 10:53
"Great"

Everything

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 23/08/2016 - 23:40
"Excellent"

I just love BMS

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 12:44
"Amazing"

Easy to use, one common portal for movie/shows booking with lot of discount options. Love it.

2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 22/08/2016 - 12:01
"very good"

faster and helpful

2 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 19/08/2016 - 19:30
"Great Company, very helpful."

AMAZING MOBILE APP

2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 04:00
"Amazing"

Very convenient.

3 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 17/08/2016 - 01:52
"Awesome"

The best in the business!

2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 16/08/2016 - 02:23
"Awesome"

Excellent app

4 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 10/08/2016 - 10:29
"Everything under one roof"

Everything under one roof

Are you a customer of in.bookmyshow.com? Click here to write a review »

Is in.bookmyshow.com your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust. Learn more »

Claim this company

Is this your company?

Responding to your reviews is absolutely free. Take it a step further. Collect reviews and share you credibility online to win consumer trust Learn more »

Claim this company

About In

Movie Tickets Online Booking. Book & Buy Events, Plays, Music Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Sports, T20, Cricket Match, English, Tamil, Telugu & Hindi Movie Tickets Visit in.bookmyshow.com

We take trust seriously

TrustedCompany.com is committed to building trust between companies and consumers online. Therefore we do everything we can to eliminate the potential of fake reviews Find out more »

If you notice a fake review, we want to know. Please, report it by clicking on the flag underneath the review in question. You have to log into your user account to report a review. Alternatively, you may contact us at reviews@trustedcompany.com

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »