Gravity Fashion Reviews

4.7 / 5
Excellent
120 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gravity-fashion.com review 3 days ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:46
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good Customer service

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:57
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I Purchased one Lehenga, The way it got delivered, It was not in proper way. I will suggest Grafity fashion, Please provide some box or cover so that I can keep Lehenga/Sherwani in proper way.

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 15:45

Hi Sandip, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and put this in our list of considerations. I assure you we will implement your suggestions soon and arrange boxes or cover to keep lehenga and sherwani. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to get more chances to serve you again soon.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 08:43
"Fantastic service and quality product & fastest delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fastest delivery turn around ever & great quality product.

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:41

Hi Ayan, thank you for leaving feedback for us. We hope you liked the wedding turban you purchased. You can always come back to Gravity Fashion for any requirements for Indian Dresses for you and your family. Take Care :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:41
"Very good customer service"

Very efficient and accurate with measurements. Would highly recommend them.

1
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:40

Hi Rehana, thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We look forward to assist you again soon :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:53
"To be center of gravity yet fashionable,choose "Gravity fashion"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, prompt service to the fullest satisfaction!! For the JOY of wearing beautiful Saree or dress,to be apple of your dearone's eyes and others' envy!!

1
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:04

Hello Marry, Thank you so much for writing such a poetic review. I am sure so many of our customers will enjoy reading it. We are glad that our team has been able to make your order joyful and you are satisfied with saree and our services. We look forward to be able to serve you soon again :) Take Care!

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 21:34
"Amazing quality. excellent service"

I was so reluctant before placing the online order for two lehengas. However, as soon as my order got processed I heard from the team and they were so helpful. I just received my order and was o pleased with their work. Amazing quality of work. Team gravity you guys rock!!

1
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 11:39

Hi Bhav, Thank you for writing a review for us, this is going to help so many other people. I have shared your review with our team and they are very excited to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Gravity Fashion. Here at Gravity everyone loves their work and make sure that we meet your expectations. We appreciate customers like you who dare to show confidence in us, pay us in advance without seeing the real outfit. And it is our duty to make sure you are not disappointed. We will be more than happy to assist you and your friends in future too. Best Regards, and lots of love from team Gravity Fashion :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 06:35
"Excellent experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality material just if slightly more work is to be done on finishing as designs are still not clean. So, some improvement required. But still, God bless you all.

1
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 11:44

Hi Sanyog, thanks a lot for writing feedback for us. I am sorry that it was not 100% up to the mark. I appreciate your feedback and you can trust us that we will pay more attention towards finishing. I have already shared your feedback with my team, and my manager is going to check the quality of other outfits from the same manufacturer who made your Anarkali, to make sure their other outfits are of better quality if not we will inform manufacturer about this. We look forward to have more chances to serve you again soon. Best regards and love from Gravity Fashion :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:51
"Very good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 20:12

Thank you Rupa for giving us 5 stars. We really appreciate that. I hope we were able to meet your expectations. Give us another chance to make you happy :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:02
"Awsmm...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best Online shopping site...

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:46

Hi Heena Thank you for taking time to leave your review, we do appreciate it. We look forward to have more opportunities to serve you soon. Take Care!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:35
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stitching excellent and on time but courier service is terrible sorry to say.

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:51

Thank you Kiran for writing review for Gravity Fashion. We are glad that stitching was as expected. How ever we understand that courier service to dubai was not great as standard shipping was selected. And finally it was delivered on the day it was expected. We have already worked out our with shipping partner to Dubai and next time you will receive better courier service. We look forward to have another chance to make you happy soon :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:32
"Quick Service !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the quick service. And the product is of very good quality. Appreciate you guys !!

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:48

Hi Preetham, we appreciate time you took to write us a review. We are glad that you loved our services and quality of outfits. Your satisfaction is very important for us, and we look forward to assist you again soon. Take Care :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:20
"Thanks so much"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:52

Hi Sid, thanks for your review. I am sure you loved the outfits ordered from Gravity Fashion. Do let us know if we can serve you again :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 21:35
"Exelant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well done

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:54

Hi Mohammed Sazzad, we appreciate time you took to leave us review. We are hoping to have more orders from you :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:41
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked this site... It is very nice if you need high quality indian dresses... I liked the dress i got.. Tge customer service is fast.. Shipping also and making of the dress was fast... They ship international with fast companies and with cheap prices... Will buy again.. Thanks

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:55

Hi Khaled, thanks alot for writing a review for us, this will help so many other people to make right decision. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your experience with Gravity Fashion. We look forward to serve you again soon. Take Care.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:30
"A lovely item"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with my Anarkali outfit. The delivery was speedy and straightfoward. The item is beautiful and fits me perfectly with the exception of the trousers which are too tight on the legs. This is not a problem however as the outfit is full length. It is beautiful fabric. Would not hesitate to recommend this Company as was a little nervous that a) it would fit and b) there would not be problems with delivery

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:58

Hi Susan, we appreciate your time you took to write us a review, this is surely going to help so many other people looking to buy Indian Dresses. We are sorry to know that trousers were tight, do let us know if you need a replacement trouser and we will be happy to do so. Your over all experience was satisfactory with gravity fashion, and we are so glad about that. We will love to serve you again soon. Take Care :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 00:03
"Awesome service!"

They have an awesome service and the items are delivered before time. Very impressed with the actual item as it turned out better than displayed in the pictures on their website!

1
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:01

Hi Ruchi, apologies for late response. I appreciate your review and our team is very happy to know we were able to meet your expectations and outfit turned out to be better than displayed in website. We always check all outfits and make sure it is like image on website, if not we do everything required to make it look like image. We appreciate that you gave us a chance to serve you and look forward for more chances to make you happy. Take Care :)

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:08
"Prompt, commited, quality work and great customer service."

First thing I have to appreciate is the Customer service. They were very prompt and pleasant to work with. Would love to buy more stuff from them. I bought two sarees and they both were gorgeous. It was just like in the picture. They every moment made sure that I am happy about what I buy. The tailor is awesome to work with too. Will definitely buy on future too.

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:04

Hi Deepa, apologies for late response. I appreciate that you took time to write a detailed feedback that will help so many other people looking to buy indian dresses online. Me and my team are so glad to know that you were happy with our services and outfits and all departments at gravity fashion were able to meet your expectations. It will be our pleasure to make you happy again soon :)

0
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 11:08
"excellent"

the best out there

2
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:52

Thank you Yuusuf for taking time to review our services. Its always pleasure fulfilling your orders :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 21:52
"100% satisfaction. quality and service are very excellent."

The customer service with direct communication by Pranav Patel in every order what is rare in online business but i am so happy with their service . I was so afraid at my first order.than after receiving that now i order regularly without any tension. Thanks to the Team for your nice service.

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:54

Hi Irin, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. Its always been a pleasure serving you. I am glad that you are happy and satisfied with our services. We love to make you happy. (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 13:54
"Great team"

Thank you sooo much for your great work...the lehenga is looking better than on the pictures...the lehenga is the best gift for my wedding....thank you sooo much gravity fashion team

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:57

Hi Selvi, thank you soooo much for writing review. Our entire team is very happy that you loved your custom made lehenga choli. In fact we made a video out of images and videos that we took while making it. You might like it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mCnW_pCuTjY&t=43s We look forward to assist you further soon (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 18:28
"Excellence!!"

You are one of my favourite online shopping place Gravity fashion. I can always trust you in delivery date, quality and colours of the product. Many,Many thanks for yours outstanding service. God bless you...!!

2
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:59

Hi Dhanu, you have been a fantastic customer and we appreciate that you have spared few moments to give us your feedback. You have been so co-operative, you inquired about dresses, quality and delivery time before placing orders and hence we were able to know your needs better and serve you as you expected. We want more opportunities to serve you soon (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 19:35
"Excellent service and quality of work fantastic...."

Bought my wife an evening gown, it looks amazing, quality of stitching, fabric and design 1st class, excellent value for money.

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:00

Thank you Phil for taking time to write a review, we appreciate it (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•) Our entire team want to thank you that you and your wife trusted us to make gown for her. We look forward to make more dresses for you soon :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 14:04
"I had a good experience"

Then are trustworthy and the product quality is good. Even the tailoring of my blouse is as per the design i wanted and they have delivered it on the stipulated time.

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:03

•• Hi Mayuree, we are so glad that you loved your dresses and happy with stitching with blouse. We appreciate your time to write review for us. You gave us 4 stars, can you let us know where we lack so that we can work on things which we should improve. I am sure you will give us 5 stars next time (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 15:16
"great boutique and awesme designer collections"

Gravity fashion is the designer boutique huge collections and good quality ..worth to buy.....if i ellaborate....it is the heaven where gals wish to be attractive.....and it shows there own personality......and i am the happy customer of them....

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:08

Hey Vinisha, thank you so much for writing such a poetic review (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•). We loved it. We are so delighted that you are happy with your experience with Gravity fashion, and we love to serve you again soon. :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 14:46
"Look no futher. Your shopping stop is here!"

Ordered for bespoke lehenga choli. From the start of the procedure till the end, it had been a wonderful journey. All the samples and work was regularly updated. The team was kind to give a last minute changes and finally when i received it was jaw dropping gorgeous. Couldnt have asked for more. I have to give a special mention of the work from Pranav and Hiren. They are the strong pillars of the company (i personally feel Pranav has an invisible magic wand :). Now i am getting ready for the event with my Bollywood dress :) Thanks guys and keep up the brilliant work.

2
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:38

Hi Hema Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was pleasure making this beautiful lehenga choli for you, you had clear vision about what you wanted and we are glad our team was able to turn a dream into reality. I apologies that there was panic situation towards the end and things has to be rushed out. But at the end everything worked out well. Pranav is so delighted that his hard work paid back. Do share with us how your event went and what compliments you got :)

1
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 23:32
"Happy Customer..!!"

Quality Products. Prompt Service.!!

2
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:41

Thank you Sunita for leaving us review, we are glad that you took time to share your feedback with us. We are missing one star, is there anything we can do to gain that star from you? Your feedback is so important for us, that we have been able to achieve great customer satisfaction. I look forward to hear from you soon :)

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/10/2016 - 01:43
"Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The saree choices were good. But they were so late to ship the bought products, it took nearly a month

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:43

Hi Supun, Thanks for taking time to write a review. I am glad that you made great choice, and very sorry that it took longer than expected. Trust us we did our best to deliver it on time, but this is also true that it was late. I am sure you will give us another chance to make up for this and next time you will be fully satisfied and we will get 5 star review from you :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 11:42
"Excellent and Trustworthy"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Recently i bought few dresses from Gravity Fashion. and i am extremely happy with my purchase. I'd definitely recommend this site. The dresses turnout exactly like it was shown in the picture. and the stitching process is very thorough... Customer service deserves 5 stars. Shipping out of Indian is a tad bit expensive, but with more dresses the price was fair enough.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:57

Hello Riyasa, Thank you for writing your feedback, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase at Gravity Fashion. If you have faced any difficulty you can still contact us. We are working towards better shipping prices but that will take some time to negotiate a better deal with shipping companies. Once again thank you so much for giving us 5 star rating. Best Regards, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder] Grvaity fashion

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/10/2016 - 09:01
"I doubt that I will purchase again.... it;s risky!"

I was so exited to found Gravity fashion - it;s a high risk to buy Indian Clothes online and sometimes even in stores. Not finding great quality locally I check online and found Gravity a breath of fresh air at the beginning. I purchased 2 outfits as my first purchase! All custom made to be stitched. I gave them the right measurements. ( I am in the fashion business and know how to proper measure) It has not been stitched after my measurements! The first outfit was totally wrong, the front part of the garment was simply cut wrong! Impossible to wear, it looked like my body is not proportional and the centre buttons shifted to the right and make me look very bad dressed. The sleeves that is where the real issue is with Indian clothes and this company. I sketched how it actually needs to be stitched so it fits people right! The second outfit had the same issues with the sleeves. I could not get my arms in the outfit at all. They stitched 3 inches away from my measurements. Why I don;t understand. I wanted my money back - I had to go to a function and really needed the outfits. Now I had 2 outfits that were no good I received a refund and a free outfit in the similar price range. The customer service is good. I have been in touch with somebody and they offered to stitch an outfit for free to make up for the other two. Now with the last Free outfit I added 2 extra to the measurements to make it fit - they still did not wanted to stay away form the narrow unnecessary stitching method of stitching up the sleeves. I am glad this one fits at least! Lucky I ordered in time ( September) and I needed the outfits for November. I still needed to do shopping locally by the end of it. I don;t recommend to purchase items that need to be stitched.But do not let my experience discourage you.

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:30

Hi Lorena, Thank you for leaving your very honest review about your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are so sorry for all the trouble you had to go through. I have gone through your emails too and discussed with my team about the issues you faced. We are working on it and make sure our stitching team is informed about these issues. We are constantly learning from the feedback from you and other customers. There are so many good reviews and your review has surely pointed out about something that should be fixed. Lot of customers do not care to write about their problems even if it is minor, and some write review when they are extremely happy, and only few like you take time to write detailed feedback, that not only management of the company can read but any one can read and make aware decision about purchasing. We are glad that our customer service team was able to refund you, I know there was little delay in refund. And the third outfit was close to your expectations. Thank you so much for your time, and if you need any assistance or have any tips that we can incorporate to improve our stitching please contact me at sunil [at] gravity-fashion.com. Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 20:49
"My new go to store!"

I searched the internet for hours trying to find wedding accessories that were not available in the US, at a reasonable price. Gravity Fashion was my final decision and I am so happy with my choice! They have exceptional customer service and show real care when listening to my wedding needs (thank you to Pranav who was with me every step of the way!) This is my new go-to store for event accessories and outfits! Thanks again!

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:23

Hi Aneri, thank you for leaving a review for us and we are happy to know that the Indian outfits you ordered from us made you happy. I have shared your review with Pranav and he told me he is proud of himself that you consider him to be helpful :) We are constantly learning and improving by feedback from you and other customers, and we truly appreciate that. We look forward to be able to make you happy again soon. Happy Diwali, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 24/10/2016 - 08:13
"Multiple purchases: Great quality and service as always!"

NOTE: I DO NOT purchase products from Gravity Fashion with the intent to sell; all sales are done for my own personal use. [ORDER #3050-05/03/2016]: This was the first outfit I’ve ever purchase from Gravity Fashion! I was extremely satisfied with the quality and description of this product! It came and looked exactly as the picture that advertised it. [ORDER #3656-08/24/2016]: This was my second outfit purchased from Gravity Fashion. The price was GREAT and the product was even more exceptional! Since my first order went so well, I decided to repurchase from this company. I have to say, I was impressed once again with the quality and detail of the outfit. Gravity Fashion does a great job on delivering products above and beyond the customer’s expectation. [ORDER #3871-10/11/2016] & [ORDER #3924-10/23/2016]: This is my third and fourth order from Gravity Fashion, however the items are not received as yet, but once it is... I will do an updated review. I’m anxious to receive these beautiful products because of the great track record this company has with selling beautiful and high quality outfits...stay tuned.

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:20

Thank you Tesha for writing such a detailed review. We are so very excited to know that you are satisfied with the 2 orders you have received. You took time to define your feedback very clearly, this is really going to help hundreds and thousands of potential customers in the future and we can not thank you enough for that. We do not offer bounties in return of reviews because this will effect genuine reviews. But I assure you that we will keep learning and improving with reviews and feedback that customers have left and will be leaving in future. I look forward for your feedback on remaining two orders :) Thank you and Happy Diwali, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 23/10/2016 - 15:07
"Great quality and great customer service!"

I ordered a sherwani online and didn't check beforhand about the shipping time, so I was kinda bummed when I saw that it will take a while (that's normal, because the clothes have to be tailored and shipped from far away). But I wrote to the customer service and they helped me out, so I got the sherwani on the date that I needed it! And what can I say? I was stunned how good it looked when I first opened the package! Superb quality, and it fits my boyfriend so nicely! I haven't had high expectations, because the price was low, but what I received blew me away! I will order more from Gravity Fashion in the future! Good company with good quality and really good customer service!

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 28/10/2016 - 18:16

Hi Sadie, Thank you so much for taking time to write your feedback. I am glad that our team was able to deliver sherwani on time and it met all your expectations. Thank you for the faith you put in us. Usually men's wear we are selling on our website are made upon order is received therefore it takes longer to ship and deliver. We look forward to serve you again soon. Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 18:39
"Excellent quality and responsive staff."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The quality of work on my lehengha was excellent. The staff was very responsive to my requests and the delivery was on the actual date communicated to me.

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 20:12

Thank you kamali for taking time to write feedback, this surely keeps us motivated providing great services and quality dresses. We understand that you had some issues with color of the lehenga choli you purchased, and the issue has been resolved successfully. Please contact us for any assistance you need :) We look forward to assist you again soon. Best regards, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

7
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 09:14
"Service was very good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Jhaakhaas

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 20:16

Hi Ashish, Thanks alot for leaving a review for Gravity Fashion. We appreciate that you took time for this, and I assure you that this keeps our team excited and motivated. We look forward to serve you again soon :). Best regards, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 21/10/2016 - 12:59
"the fabric"

I liked the fabric quality, this online purchase definitely made me happy.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 22/10/2016 - 20:19

Hi Nikhil, We appreciate that you took time to write feedback and review for Gravity Fashion. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase of sherwani and mojdi. We look forward to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sunil Kapoor [co-founder], Gravity Fashion

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 06:55
"Amazing quality, great customer service"

I was so scared to buy indian clothes online, but I found a lehenga for my cousin's wedding reception that I loved on Gravity, and I decided to go for it. I am so happy I did because the quality of my dress is absolutely amazing. The fabric is rich and luxurious, and the stitching is perfect. I asked for my blouse to be custom stitched from the back, and Gravity's team fulfilled all my requests. Pranav, especially was so easy to get in touch with and he answered all my questions promptly. If you are looking for a website for great quality indian clothing and friendly customer service, look no further. I will be buying from you guys in the near future! I would also like to comment on the measurement process. After I made my purchase, Mishika emailed me with a detailed form to input my measurements. She also provided me with a link to a video that teaches you how to correctly measure. These directions are easy to follow if you have someone to help you. My advice is that if you are unsure of your measurements, go to a nearby tailor with the form and have them measure you. Input those measurements and your clothes should fit perfectly. Thank you again Gravity!

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 20/10/2016 - 10:20

Hello Henal Thank you for taking time to leave us a feedback. I agree that shopping Indian Cloths online from Indian store could be scary and there could be many reasons. We truly appreciate the trust you shown in Gravity Fashion and we are glad that we have stood right on your trust and met your expectations. Thank you for giving feedback about taking measurements correctly, and I can tell you that your feedback will help others long way. I have informed Pranav, Mishika and rest of the team who have been involved in fulfilling your order. They are thankful for your appreciation and highly motivated :) Once again thanks alot for your detailed feedback and we look forward to have more opportunities to serve you, your family and friends. Best regards Sunil Kapoor co-founder Gravity Fashion

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 17:00
"Excellent job"

Pranavbhai and Mishika, Excellent job in customer service, dress stitching, finishing, fitting and packing as well. Overall my daughter is very happy. Five out of five stars

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 19/10/2016 - 17:08

Dear Geetanjali Thank you so much for taking time to write review for the lehenga choli you purchased for your daughter. I have shared this review with Pranav, Mishika, Tailors, Packaging person and other people involved in fulfilling your order. They all are excited and motivated by your review. We all appreciate this :) Do let us know if you need any assistance or support. We look forward for more opportunities to serve you and make you happy again :) Take Care.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 15:27
"Excellent service"

It was a great experience with Gravity fashion. They have got a really good customer service, super fast delivery, best quality. Specially Pranav was very helpfull. He is always there to answer your queries about your order." I LOVE GRAVITY FASHION"

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 18:39

Hello Kafumi Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are so excited to keep providing great services to our customers and your feedback surely keeps us motivated. I have shared your feedback with pranav and he said "thank you" :) We look forward to serve you again soon.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 14:10
"Lovely garments & fantastic customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Cannot recommend highly enough. My made to measure saree arrived promptly as promised, and is true to the website photographs. I had a few queries regarding measurements and both Pranav & Mishika were extremely helpful and patient. Thank you & best wishes to all involved Gravity Fashion employees!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 19:55

Hi Lindsey, Thank you for sparing your time and writing a review for us. We are highly motivated by your wonderful feed back and we will keep up the same standards in the future

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 12/10/2016 - 14:27
"Suresh from Gravity fashion excellent customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great service from Suresh.. Willing to service fast very helpful.very glad with his service...

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 19:58

Hello Hema, Thank you so much for leaving a review for us. I have shared your view with Suresh as well and he is very delighted about it

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 07:21
"Dresses are not stitched to the custom measurements provided."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They do not stitch to the measurements given. After a month they will start the stitching process and you are lucky if you get the item in two months. Good luck

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 10/10/2016 - 12:01

Dear Nita Thank you for taking time to write the review. I sincerely apologies for your experience with Gravity Fashion and I am here to work with you to resolve any issues you have and to make sure we meet expectations in future. you can write publicly here if you chose to, alternatively I am also going to drop you an email to find out stitching and any other issues. Once again I apologies for the bad experience you had. and we look forward to improve on it.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/10/2016 - 01:24
"Excellent communication and outfit just as pictured"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I loved it so excited. Communication was always key and everything turned out better then i imagined

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 20:00

Hi Mairim, Our team is highly motivated by your wonderful feed back for team gravity. Thank you for sparing your time for us. Your review will help other buyers to make an aware decision while shopping online

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 19:30
"The outfits are stunning!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I completely regret not having all my outfits stitched they did an amazing job! I'm getting married and this was the perfect site to get my bridesmaids groomsmen dulaha and even my outfit! Plus the communication with them if there is any issues is great. They stay in contact with you the entire way. I will definitely be shopping again.

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 20:03

Hi Amelia, It always make us feel proud when we feel that we have fully satisfied our customers in terms of quality outfits and services. At gravity, our motto is to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and your smile keeps us smiling as well

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 27/09/2016 - 17:26
"Items given according to the order, i really appreciate it."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stichest very neat, n delivery come on time.

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 18:45

Thank you Malkit for leaving a review. We look forward to serve you again soon. Best Regards.

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 23/09/2016 - 01:12
"Just perfect, would order again and again"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The picture of the wedding lengha I purchased was accurate, the shipping was free and FAST! In fact the suit was even prettier than pictures. I bought it unstitched. Thank you

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 18:44

Thank you Jasmine for taking time to write the feedback. Your feedback keeps us motivated giving great products and services. Please contact us again for any further assistance and we look forward to fulfill more orders for you soon. Take Care! :)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 20/09/2016 - 08:56
"The suit is gorgeous"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

So I literally got the suit today in the mail and I have not been able to try it on but I felt the need to give a review as my first time looking at it. I like that this suit came well put and I like the fact that it actually looks like the original suit that I had ordered from the website. Cant wait try it on!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 14/10/2016 - 18:42

Dear Ambili Thank you for quick review, we are very excited to hear further from you once you try it on. We are sure that you fill find fitting of the outfit correct. If you have any suggestions or further comments feel free to contact us. We look forward to serve you again soon. Thank you :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 17/09/2016 - 11:01
"Good Service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was a very good experience doing business with Gravity Fashion. I ordered one saree on the 6th of Sep and wanted it to be delivered max by the 11th of Sep however the delivery of the order was done on the 10th of Sep itself and all was just so perfect... I loved the service provided. Hope to do some more business in future and hope that I will get the same service. Keep up the good job!!! P.S: Pranav you are very helpful..

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 17/09/2016 - 16:54

Hi Poonam, Thank you for taking time to leave the feedback, this is really important for us because this gives our team soup of confidence to drink and keep providing great services. I have shared your feedback with Pranav and rest of team that was involved in fulfilling your order, like fulfilment, product sourcing, quality checking etc. We look forward to serve you again soon :) Thank you.

5
Helpful review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 11:55
"Best online retailer for haute couture fashion"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have ordered 6 outfits from this company. So far, I have received my first order and I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. The dress has been made to perfection. Now I am looking forward to receiving the rest of my orders. Pranav, Mishika and the team have provided excellent customer service, guiding through the process of creating unique bespoke designer outfits. Well done!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Thu, 08/09/2016 - 13:33

Hello Shahnaz, Thank you for leaving feedback for us. We have shared it with our team and every one is thrilled with your feedback and they are so motivated & excited to get your remaining bespoke outfits made soon. And we look forward to get feedback again for your remaining outfits :) Take Care!

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 07:22
"excellent customer service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very helpful, Quick to reply, Very polite,Go out of their way to help

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 07/09/2016 - 10:45

Hello R Mishra Thank you for the feedback, this surely keeps us motivated and keep doing great things. I remember you had issue with one saree, we replied you about that for possible solutions. Please respond back to that email and we will do our best to meet your expectations. Take Care :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 06/09/2016 - 19:02
"Amazing"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent patch work and amazing customer service

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 06/09/2016 - 19:38

Hi Damani We are so glad to know that your order at Gravity Fashion for Salwar Kameez met your expectations and you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward for more opportunities to assist you again :)

5
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of gravity-fashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil [at] gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line:
L18, Hira Panna Complex
City light Road
Surat
Gujarat
395007
India

Contact gravity-fashion.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »