Gravity Fashion Reviews

L18, Hira Panna Complex
City light Road
Surat
Gujarat
395007
India
+91 2614039842
4.7 / 5
Excellent
143 Gravity Fashion reviews on TrustedCompany.com. Most recent Gravity-fashion.com review 1 week ago.
Write a review!

Most recent Gravity Fashion reviews:

1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 19/05/2017 - 23:06
"Fantastic service.. 5 star for my bridal lahenga choli..."

Brilliant service. One to one contact with designer by email for any extra details to be given. Converted the lahenga choli into a modrst bridal wear for my special day.. best feeling to bring a smile to your soulmate.

0
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 20/05/2017 - 12:40

Thank you, Farha, for taking the time to write a feedback. We are thrilled to know you are satisfied with your bridal lehenga choli purchased at Gravity Fashion. Do let us know if you need any assistance in future. We look forward to fulfill more orders for you and your family soon :) Take Care!

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 11/05/2017 - 00:15
"Having trouble contacting anyone about my daughters items."

No receipt or confirmation sent to her email. Items promised for delivery 5/5/17.

0
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 25/04/2017 - 08:24
"all our bridesmaids dresses looked different."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

It was supposed to look the same

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:50

Dear Enja, I am so sorry that the dresses did not meet your expectations. Can you drop me an email at hiren [at] gravity-fashion.com so that I can work out a favourable solution for you? Regards, Hiren

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 13/04/2017 - 14:17
"Perfect reception of our"

Perfect reception of our parcel yesterday on Belgium, Mr Pranav will recognize us ... Magnificent sherwani and inner, a superb work of embroidery !!! Our sincere congratulations go to the whole team for this meticulous work which requires time and patience. An address that we recommend you for its know-how and its kindness. An exceptional design and a great proffessionalism. Friendships of Fabienne and Rudy.

9
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:54

Hi Fabienne, Thank you for writing review for Gravity Fashion. We are so glad that the Sherwani you purchased met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon. Thank you so much.

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 09/04/2017 - 03:50
"Great shopping experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

They keep in touch each step of the way. Products are of high quality

8
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:55

Hi Waeza, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. This keeps us motivated. We look forward for more orders from you again :)

1
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sat, 08/04/2017 - 03:48
"I highly recommend this company!!"

I received both my items within 4weeks of placing my order. After taking my size via whats app, the fitting was perfect! I was Updated via what's app at each and every stage. I was also sent my tracking details. I can not fault this company!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 29/04/2017 - 16:56

Thank you, Imran for sharing your feedback. Our team is delighted that we have been able to meet your expectations. And we assure you for the same level of quality and services in the future. Take Care!

2
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:07
"Design and materials were very close to what appeared online."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a Sherwani online, the process was seamless. I tried contacting customer service a few times with no response, however, I realized there is a significant time difference between India and Canada. I received responses to my inquires in a timely manner. About a month after my initial order, my item was received. The materials and color matched the online pictures 95% , it was pretty close. The quality and workmanship was at about 90%. Upon close inspection there were a few jagged edges/stitching. There was also a few spots where the threads of the garment was pulled/snagged. These were minor issues and can only be seen through detailed inspection. I also ordered a size 40, but it’s on the tighter end, luckily I can have the buttons moved to adjust the fit. I was skeptical ordering online but in the end I am a satisfied customer, and I recommend Gravity.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 20:19

Hi Sacchin, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars despite there had few issues with the outfit and initial response time of customer service. We are so sorry about everything and trust us we are doing our best to constantly improve our services. We truly appreciate that you have written an honest feedback and given actual feedback of the outfit. Not many customers do this. Your review will surely raise eyebrows of our directors because all reviews are weekly shared with the board of directors and further plan of improvement is implemented. I assure you that your feedback will help us improve our quality testing. There should not be threads pulling out or jagged edges for sure. If possible please send us pictures because that will help us and we can shot this to our manufacturers. We once again thank you for trusting in Gravity Fashion and team. We look forward to assisting you and your family in future soon :)

5
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 04:55
"Great company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I have bought 6 customs made outfits from Gravity Fashion, all made beautifully, fitted and to my specifications. This company delivers what it promises customers. Pranav and his dedicated team truly lived up to my expectations. I am delighted with each of my outfit and can't wait to wear them. Through out the process I was kept updated, I was even sent sample materials all the way to the UK for approval. Now that is what I call first class customer service. Mishika is the fashion designer, who helped me with the details of my outfits, advising and guiding me. I cannot sing enough praises of Gravity Fashion. This is by far the best Indian company I have come across and will not hesitate to purchase from them again. Highly recommended company. Thank you so much Pranav, Mishika, Hiren and your dedicated team of highly skilled workers.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:31

Hi Shahnaz, We truly appreciate that on each order we delivered you took the time to write a review. We truly admire your support, without your support and feedback we could not do what we are doing. Our team is so grateful that you gave us very opportunity to make those beautiful dresses for you. Your feedback is highly motivating for our team. And with your blessings, we will be able to keep doing a wonderful job. We look forward to meeting you some day :) God Bless You!

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 06/03/2017 - 19:08
"Prompt customer service."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The dress originally ordered had some problems with stitching, so they were able to replace another outfit without wasting too much time.

3
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:27

Hi M Jayanantham, thank you for writing feedback for Gravity Fashion. We apologise about stitching problems, it happens sometimes, but we are glad that our team was able to sort it out promptly. We look forward to receive 5 stars on your next order :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 05/03/2017 - 22:55
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:26

Hi Sharon, Thank you for giving us 5 stars :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 02/03/2017 - 18:05
"Awesome"

Quality awesome!!......stiching perfect..and above all parnav z really v v helpfull!!!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:25

Hi Anum, thank you for giving us so many opportunities to serve you. Our team is grateful that they had number of chances to fulfil your orders. Your feedback keeps us motivated. Thank you so much, Take Care :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 01/03/2017 - 02:15
"Great Service and Awesome Clothes!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Shall definitely try again and shall also refer this website to all my friends!

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 15:15

Hi Nita, Thank you for giving us 5 stars, we are grateful that you are referring your friends to our website. We look forward to serve you again soon :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 28/02/2017 - 19:20
"Impressive service"

Ordered a designer saree from USA. Got it delivered at my door on the 7th day. Mr Patel was in touch constantly updating & enquiring. The saree looks just like in the pictures posted. Haven't worn it yet. But so far....Very happy Customer.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:14

Hi Anjali, Thank you for writing a feedback about your experience with Gravity Fashion. Our team is excited to know that we were able to meet your expectations and we look forward for more orders from you and your family soon :) Take Care.

3
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 27/02/2017 - 20:29
"Wow! I'm still stunned by their customer service. Fast!!!!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

This is the first company that I worked with that took pride and time to help me. They were very efficient and worked with me ever step of the way. I'm happy with my purchase and quality. Thanks!! I will be recommending and purchasing again from here.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:47

Thank you so much, Sherry, to write a review about your experience with Gravity Fashion. Our team is proud to know that you are satisfied with our services and products. We will like to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you and we look forward to working with you again soon :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 15:12
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I ordered a lehenga saree and it was really beautiful. I also got my blouse stitched and it was a perfect fit. Although I thought the colour would be orange but it was more between yellow and orange, yet it still looked amazing. Really appreciate the great service and communication from Mishika and Pranav very helpful. Thanks heaps

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:26

Hi Varsha, we appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with your order and apologize for some disappointment with color. We are doing our best to make sure outfits are as close as to images, however, in some cases, different screens and photography styles do not recreate same colors as the original one. We are working with manufacturers and suppliers to ensure that color discrepancies could be minimized to as little as possible. We truly appreciate your co-operation and look forward to assisting you again soon :)

5
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 22/02/2017 - 08:38
"Always reliable!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Great products, customer service and communication. I've ordered multiple outfits over the past few months and has never had a problem. Thanks Gravity Fashion for always being so reliable!

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:23

Thank you so much, Tesha for giving us 5 stars and writing your feedback about your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are delighted that so far your experience with our team and outfits has been great. It is your faith and co-operation that we are able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon :) Take Care!

3
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Fri, 17/02/2017 - 01:45
"Fantastic company"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I wanted to get Indian outfits custom made. I live in the UK and over here the outfits are extremely expensive and out of my budget. Hence I browsed several Indian shopping sites online and came across GravityFashion. I spoke with Pranav, who is a very polite gentleman and was very helpful in guiding me on making my order. So far I have ordered 6 outfits including lehenga cholis, patiala suits and anarkali suits and I am absolutely delighted with all my purchases. I am waiting to receive my 6th outfit soon. All my other outfits were made to my specifications and fitting. It can be daunting for someone to order abroad, but this company was very prompt in taking all the measurements, and they also went out of their way in sending me all the sample materials to choose from and give the final go ahead. I was updated throught the process and Mishika who is the fashion designer is a great asset to the compoany. She is in charge of the design and tailoring from begining to the end. All my outfits arrived safely and well packaged with DHL. Out of all the companies I have dealt with online, GravityFashion is the best and they deliver what they promise the customers. I would also like to thank Hiren, part of the team. A great big thanks to all the team, including the people who did the painstaking hand embroidery, and the tailors. I would highly recommend GravityFashion to anyone either here in UK or anywhere in the world who would like custom made outfits at affordable prices. So, what are you waiting for! grab the phone and place your order.

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:20

Hi, Shahnaz, Thank you so much for writing detailed review, I can assure you that this will be helpful to so many customers like you. Our team is thrilled to know that their hard work has paid off because you are highly satisfied with all your dresses and our services. I will like to tell you that you have been very patient and co-operative. Without your co-operation and trust in our team, we might not have been able to meet your expectations. The last two lehengas that you ordered were really very complicated designs but our team was determined to remake those two designs for you as close to the image as possible. We spent days on research, making designs on paper and preparing samples to make sure it looks like the image. On behalf of our entire team at Gravity Fashion, I will like to thank you for your faith in us. :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 15/02/2017 - 02:13
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Really happy with the service and outfit., Thanks to Hiren

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 07/03/2017 - 14:16

Hi Sonal, Thank you so much for giving us 5 stars. We look forward to serve you again soon :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 00:44
"Top notch services"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Gorgeous products, amazing customer service & fast shipping. Very satisfied!

4
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:57

Hi Maryum, thank you for writing feedback for your experience with Gravity Fashion. We are glad that you are satisfied and we look forward to make you happy and satisfied again :)

4
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Mon, 13/02/2017 - 18:10
"stuff quality is very poor"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

service is good i mean on time but the stuff quality is very very poor

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 10/02/2017 - 19:14
"Great Customer service, very good quality sherwani"

I ordered online from Singapore and was a bit skeptic as i ordered a custom made Sherwani and it was for my wedding. But took a chance to purchase it. I was really surprised when Pranav from Gravity fashion kept in contact and answered all my queries sincerely from my purchase till i received my orders. And to my very surprise, I was really spell bounded with the purchase i made, especially with the quality of the material, the stitching and the fitting. A very sincere and special thanks to Pranav and the team who has provided me with a good customer support and a great wear. Thank you once again.

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:56

Hi Sultan. We are thrilled to know that you are highly satisfied with our services and sherwani you purchased met your expectations. Congratulations for the wedding :) and wish you a happy married life. Do let us know if we could be of any assistance in future :) Take Care!

4
Helpful review
Reviewed on Fri, 03/02/2017 - 23:28
"Excellent customer service and delivered as promised."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent customer care and quality product . Timely delivery . Will highly recommend .

8
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:55

Thank you Vasuki for writing feedback for us, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your experience with www.gravity-fashion.com. I hope you will give us more chances to serve you in near future :)

4
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 31/01/2017 - 20:54
"Great service"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fast delivery, which was not expected

9
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:54

Hi Salma, We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your experience with www.gravity-fashion.com and we look forward more opportunities to fulfill your orders :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 16:46
"Awesome"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Very good Customer service

8
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Tue, 14/02/2017 - 11:53

Hi Amanpreet, Thank you for leaving review for us. Please feel free to contact us for any assistance required. :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 13:57
"Good"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I Purchased one Lehenga, The way it got delivered, It was not in proper way. I will suggest Grafity fashion, Please provide some box or cover so that I can keep Lehenga/Sherwani in proper way.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 20/01/2017 - 15:45

Hi Sandip, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable feedback. We appreciate your feedback and put this in our list of considerations. I assure you we will implement your suggestions soon and arrange boxes or cover to keep lehenga and sherwani. Once again thank you so much and we look forward to get more chances to serve you again soon.

8
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 08:43
"Fantastic service and quality product & fastest delivery"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Fastest delivery turn around ever & great quality product.

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:41

Hi Ayan, thank you for leaving feedback for us. We hope you liked the wedding turban you purchased. You can always come back to Gravity Fashion for any requirements for Indian Dresses for you and your family. Take Care :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 15:41
"Very good customer service"

Very efficient and accurate with measurements. Would highly recommend them.

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 18/01/2017 - 10:40

Hi Rehana, thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. We look forward to assist you again soon :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 10:53
"To be center of gravity yet fashionable,choose "Gravity fashion"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Excellent, prompt service to the fullest satisfaction!! For the JOY of wearing beautiful Saree or dress,to be apple of your dearone's eyes and others' envy!!

8
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Mon, 16/01/2017 - 11:04

Hello Marry, Thank you so much for writing such a poetic review. I am sure so many of our customers will enjoy reading it. We are glad that our team has been able to make your order joyful and you are satisfied with saree and our services. We look forward to be able to serve you soon again :) Take Care!

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 21:34
"Amazing quality. excellent service"

I was so reluctant before placing the online order for two lehengas. However, as soon as my order got processed I heard from the team and they were so helpful. I just received my order and was o pleased with their work. Amazing quality of work. Team gravity you guys rock!!

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 11:39

Hi Bhav, Thank you for writing a review for us, this is going to help so many other people. I have shared your review with our team and they are very excited to know that you are satisfied with your experience with Gravity Fashion. Here at Gravity everyone loves their work and make sure that we meet your expectations. We appreciate customers like you who dare to show confidence in us, pay us in advance without seeing the real outfit. And it is our duty to make sure you are not disappointed. We will be more than happy to assist you and your friends in future too. Best Regards, and lots of love from team Gravity Fashion :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 12/01/2017 - 06:35
"Excellent experience"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Good quality material just if slightly more work is to be done on finishing as designs are still not clean. So, some improvement required. But still, God bless you all.

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Fri, 13/01/2017 - 11:44

Hi Sanyog, thanks a lot for writing feedback for us. I am sorry that it was not 100% up to the mark. I appreciate your feedback and you can trust us that we will pay more attention towards finishing. I have already shared your feedback with my team, and my manager is going to check the quality of other outfits from the same manufacturer who made your Anarkali, to make sure their other outfits are of better quality if not we will inform manufacturer about this. We look forward to have more chances to serve you again soon. Best regards and love from Gravity Fashion :)

14
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 19:51
"Very good job"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I

7
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 20:12

Thank you Rupa for giving us 5 stars. We really appreciate that. I hope we were able to meet your expectations. Give us another chance to make you happy :)

6
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:02
"Awsmm...."
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Best Online shopping site...

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:46

Hi Heena Thank you for taking time to leave your review, we do appreciate it. We look forward to have more opportunities to serve you soon. Take Care!

6
Helpful review
2 reviews
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:35
"Excellent"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Stitching excellent and on time but courier service is terrible sorry to say.

9
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:51

Thank you Kiran for writing review for Gravity Fashion. We are glad that stitching was as expected. How ever we understand that courier service to dubai was not great as standard shipping was selected. And finally it was delivered on the day it was expected. We have already worked out our with shipping partner to Dubai and next time you will receive better courier service. We look forward to have another chance to make you happy soon :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:32
"Quick Service !!"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Loved the quick service. And the product is of very good quality. Appreciate you guys !!

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:48

Hi Preetham, we appreciate time you took to write us a review. We are glad that you loved our services and quality of outfits. Your satisfaction is very important for us, and we look forward to assist you again soon. Take Care :)

5
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 10:20
"Thanks so much"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Nice

8
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:52

Hi Sid, thanks for your review. I am sure you loved the outfits ordered from Gravity Fashion. Do let us know if we can serve you again :)

6
Helpful review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 21:35
"Exelant"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

Well done

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:54

Hi Mohammed Sazzad, we appreciate time you took to leave us review. We are hoping to have more orders from you :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:41
"Great"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I liked this site... It is very nice if you need high quality indian dresses... I liked the dress i got.. Tge customer service is fast.. Shipping also and making of the dress was fast... They ship international with fast companies and with cheap prices... Will buy again.. Thanks

5
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:55

Hi Khaled, thanks alot for writing a review for us, this will help so many other people to make right decision. We are very happy that you are satisfied with your experience with Gravity Fashion. We look forward to serve you again soon. Take Care.

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 10/01/2017 - 18:30
"A lovely item"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

I am very happy with my Anarkali outfit. The delivery was speedy and straightfoward. The item is beautiful and fits me perfectly with the exception of the trousers which are too tight on the legs. This is not a problem however as the outfit is full length. It is beautiful fabric. Would not hesitate to recommend this Company as was a little nervous that a) it would fit and b) there would not be problems with delivery

6
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 14:58

Hi Susan, we appreciate your time you took to write us a review, this is surely going to help so many other people looking to buy Indian Dresses. We are sorry to know that trousers were tight, do let us know if you need a replacement trouser and we will be happy to do so. Your over all experience was satisfactory with gravity fashion, and we are so glad about that. We will love to serve you again soon. Take Care :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 05/01/2017 - 00:03
"Awesome service!"

They have an awesome service and the items are delivered before time. Very impressed with the actual item as it turned out better than displayed in the pictures on their website!

9
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:01

Hi Ruchi, apologies for late response. I appreciate your review and our team is very happy to know we were able to meet your expectations and outfit turned out to be better than displayed in website. We always check all outfits and make sure it is like image on website, if not we do everything required to make it look like image. We appreciate that you gave us a chance to serve you and look forward for more chances to make you happy. Take Care :)

7
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Thu, 08/12/2016 - 20:08
"Prompt, commited, quality work and great customer service."

First thing I have to appreciate is the Customer service. They were very prompt and pleasant to work with. Would love to buy more stuff from them. I bought two sarees and they both were gorgeous. It was just like in the picture. They every moment made sure that I am happy about what I buy. The tailor is awesome to work with too. Will definitely buy on future too.

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:04

Hi Deepa, apologies for late response. I appreciate that you took time to write a detailed feedback that will help so many other people looking to buy indian dresses online. Me and my team are so glad to know that you were happy with our services and outfits and all departments at gravity fashion were able to meet your expectations. It will be our pleasure to make you happy again soon :)

8
Helpful review
Reviewed on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 11:08
"excellent"

the best out there

11
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:52

Thank you Yuusuf for taking time to review our services. Its always pleasure fulfilling your orders :)

9
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 21:52
"100% satisfaction. quality and service are very excellent."

The customer service with direct communication by Pranav Patel in every order what is rare in online business but i am so happy with their service . I was so afraid at my first order.than after receiving that now i order regularly without any tension. Thanks to the Team for your nice service.

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:54

Hi Irin, Thank you for taking time to write a review for us. Its always been a pleasure serving you. I am glad that you are happy and satisfied with our services. We love to make you happy. (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 27/11/2016 - 13:54
"Great team"

Thank you sooo much for your great work...the lehenga is looking better than on the pictures...the lehenga is the best gift for my wedding....thank you sooo much gravity fashion team

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:57

Hi Selvi, thank you soooo much for writing review. Our entire team is very happy that you loved your custom made lehenga choli. In fact we made a video out of images and videos that we took while making it. You might like it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mCnW_pCuTjY&t=43s We look forward to assist you further soon (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 25/11/2016 - 18:28
"Excellence!!"

You are one of my favourite online shopping place Gravity fashion. I can always trust you in delivery date, quality and colours of the product. Many,Many thanks for yours outstanding service. God bless you...!!

10
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 14:59

Hi Dhanu, you have been a fantastic customer and we appreciate that you have spared few moments to give us your feedback. You have been so co-operative, you inquired about dresses, quality and delivery time before placing orders and hence we were able to know your needs better and serve you as you expected. We want more opportunities to serve you soon (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

13
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Wed, 23/11/2016 - 19:35
"Excellent service and quality of work fantastic...."

Bought my wife an evening gown, it looks amazing, quality of stitching, fabric and design 1st class, excellent value for money.

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:00

Thank you Phil for taking time to write a review, we appreciate it (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•) Our entire team want to thank you that you and your wife trusted us to make gown for her. We look forward to make more dresses for you soon :)

11
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 20/11/2016 - 14:04
"I had a good experience"

Then are trustworthy and the product quality is good. Even the tailoring of my blouse is as per the design i wanted and they have delivered it on the stipulated time.

10
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:03

•• Hi Mayuree, we are so glad that you loved your dresses and happy with stitching with blouse. We appreciate your time to write review for us. You gave us 4 stars, can you let us know where we lack so that we can work on things which we should improve. I am sure you will give us 5 stars next time (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Tue, 15/11/2016 - 15:16
"great boutique and awesme designer collections"

Gravity fashion is the designer boutique huge collections and good quality ..worth to buy.....if i ellaborate....it is the heaven where gals wish to be attractive.....and it shows there own personality......and i am the happy customer of them....

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:08

Hey Vinisha, thank you so much for writing such a poetic review (͡• ͜ʖ ͡•). We loved it. We are so delighted that you are happy with your experience with Gravity fashion, and we love to serve you again soon. :)

12
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Fri, 04/11/2016 - 14:46
"Look no futher. Your shopping stop is here!"

Ordered for bespoke lehenga choli. From the start of the procedure till the end, it had been a wonderful journey. All the samples and work was regularly updated. The team was kind to give a last minute changes and finally when i received it was jaw dropping gorgeous. Couldnt have asked for more. I have to give a special mention of the work from Pranav and Hiren. They are the strong pillars of the company (i personally feel Pranav has an invisible magic wand :). Now i am getting ready for the event with my Bollywood dress :) Thanks guys and keep up the brilliant work.

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:38

Hi Hema Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was pleasure making this beautiful lehenga choli for you, you had clear vision about what you wanted and we are glad our team was able to turn a dream into reality. I apologies that there was panic situation towards the end and things has to be rushed out. But at the end everything worked out well. Pranav is so delighted that his hard work paid back. Do share with us how your event went and what compliments you got :)

8
Helpful review
3 reviews
Reviewed on Thu, 03/11/2016 - 23:32
"Happy Customer..!!"

Quality Products. Prompt Service.!!

9
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:41

Thank you Sunita for leaving us review, we are glad that you took time to share your feedback with us. We are missing one star, is there anything we can do to gain that star from you? Your feedback is so important for us, that we have been able to achieve great customer satisfaction. I look forward to hear from you soon :)

10
Helpful review
1 review
Reviewed on Sun, 30/10/2016 - 01:43
"Satisfied"
Trustedcompany.com verified review
Verified review

The saree choices were good. But they were so late to ship the bought products, it took nearly a month

12
Helpful review
Sunil Kapoor
Company's response
Responded on Sat, 03/12/2016 - 15:43

Hi Supun, Thanks for taking time to write a review. I am glad that you made great choice, and very sorry that it took longer than expected. Trust us we did our best to deliver it on time, but this is also true that it was late. I am sure you will give us another chance to make up for this and next time you will be fully satisfied and we will get 5 star review from you :)

9
Helpful review
Page 1 of 2
Are you a customer of gravity-fashion.com? Click here to write a review »

About Gravity Fashion

Hi, My name is Sunil Kapoor co-founder of Gravity Fashion. We trust that customer trust us, they purchase goods from us without physically seeing it. And we honor their trust. We respect our customers and their expectations, we do our best to meet our commitments because so many reviews can not go wrong. If you are looking for trustworthy Indian seller to purchase Indian clothing or you want custom made dress for bride, groom or entire family, you can trust on us. Read detailed reviews from: Teash has written about her multiple orders, Aneri, Sadik, Henal, Shahnaz, Hardeep, sorodjenie, Kamal, Anjanie and so many other customers. Non of our reviews are edited or influenced. We do not offer incentive or offers to leave reviews. Our customers leave feedback and reviews as they like and it is un-edited because we believe in transparency and honesty. We understand we made mistakes, we stitched outfits wrongly, we might have not been able to deliver your expectations, but our customers are so wonderful people they tell us and give us an opportunity to improve. We are so blessed that we are enjoying our journey into online fashion just because of our customers who trust us so much. Indian fashion industry specially online selling is not developed yet. Dress sellers do not understand customer expectations, they dont know about customer service and support, they dont know english, they dont know how to communicate, they are not transparent. This is not only with fashion but entire eCommerce industry of India. When they get order of a a saree or punjabi suit or a sherwani or bridal lengha, they get money in advance, but they do not understand how much trust it is required for a customer to believe in you that without seeing physical goods, without calling you or in many cases without getting response from you they pay you. Therefore Gravity Fashion want to set an example to all these Indian Sellers about ethics in Online Selling. Our message to our competitors is: be transparent, be honest, put yourself in customer's shoe and finally be honest with yourself. I believe one day soon Indian Online Sellers will be well ahead in competition, they will understand ethics and provide great customer support, services and products as they used to think about a guest, ATITHI DEVO BHAVA (Guest is god). Indian Philosophy says treat your guest like a god, offer what you can, expect nothing. Be honest and to be yourself to the god. Because they do not visit you frequently. And there are more than millions of gods, how many you can have an honor to serve :) For us at Gravity Fashion each customer is like ATITHI (Guest), we love all (gravity nature), and dont love few (human nature) as you can understand ;) We trust you, we believe you and we want you to believe in us too. Thank you so much for reading such a long profile, I appreciate it. You can reach me at sunil [at] gravity-fashion.com for any assistance you need. Have a wonderful life Sunil Kapoor Gravity Fashion

Gravity Fashion's address

Address line:
L18, Hira Panna Complex
City light Road
Surat
Gujarat
395007
India

Contact gravity-fashion.com

Customer helpline:

What is Trustedcompany.com?

TrustedCompany.com is an open, review-driven community that connects consumers. Benefit from authentic customer reviews to assess a company's credibility and make smarter buying decisions.
Learn more »